108

4.3 perustuen 108 asiakasarvosteluun

61
31
8
4
4
Suorituskyky

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Huomautus: Tuotearvostelut saattavat sisältää erilaisia tuotevaihtoehtoja. Jotkin tuotearvioinneissa mainitut tuotevaihtoehdot, palvelut ja/tai ominaisuudet eivät välttämättä ole saatavilla kaikissa maissa.

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Kwalitatief goede platenspeler, schitterend design

PS-HX500 17.06.2016 tekijä CRBo (Alankomaat) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Platenspeler bevalt prima. Kwalitatief goed. Degelijk en schitterend design. Minpunt: platenspeler heeft geen automatische "stop" na spelen laatste nummer. Speler blijft dan ronddraaien in de laatste groef totdat de naald met de lift ervan af wordt gehaald.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

11

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Great Hardware, Poor software

PS-HX500 22.01.2018  (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Excellent sound quality and robust construction however software is not fit for purpose in terms of the updated MACOS I.e. Hi Sierra

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

108 asiakasarvostelua

0

So quiet

PS-HX500 30.07.2022 tekijä Bedi037 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

As I return to vinyl I was looking to have the option to store my recording on other formats. This turntable gives the option to do that as well as to listen to the vinyl as it plays. I cannot believe how quiet it is there is literally no sound in the background which allows you to listen to that warm sound.

Suorituskyky

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound easy setup and looks great

PS-HX500 14.06.2022 tekijä Jim1959 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Best turntable so far. Silent smooth running with great sound and features.

Suorituskyky

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Take me There!

PS-HX500 16.04.2022 tekijä Zulfrina (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Brought back old memories. It is great to hear my old vinyl collection and this turntable does it justice. I do pride myself on quality. I cannot justify my overall spend on high end models, but this Sony Turntable delivers and compliments my recent rebuilt vintage speakers. The feel and build has a clever feel while operating the turntable, but become confused at the function of 'Hign Res'. The overall nostalgic sound of vinyl together with the handling the record is why I chose the Sony Turntable. So why would I rob myself by transferring the music to digital? I came across a record sleeve with a waring about tape recording. ""Taping is killing the music business". That said, finding a quite moment from my family life, I have found a reason to lock myself away to recapture my love of the vinyl records. Along with Great Sound and a Great Experience, is exactly why I don't feel that old. Love vinyl records, love the Sony PS-HX500.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Suorituskyky

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Più che buono il rapporto qualità prezzo

PS-HX500 01.03.2022 tekijä arciprog77 (Italia)

Conversione audio ad alta risoluzione eccellente. Giradischi fascia alta, non di certo hi-end comunque

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Suorituskyky

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Italia
03.03.2022

Ciao Arciprog, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ti invitiamo a visitare il manuale del giradischi "PS-HX500" qui per poter sfruttare tutte le funzioni del dispositivo: http://bit.do/fTFwn (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Zeid @Sony Support IT

0

Impossible de l'utiliser

PS-HX500 04.12.2021 tekijä Mackinac (Ranska)

Voulant raccorder cette platine à mon ampli Sony STR 4800, je constate que je suis obligé de mettre la puissance à fond pour n'obtenir qu'un son médiocre et plein de bruits parasites; je suis bien sur la position phono et raccordé à la terre ? cet achat est donc inutile et je ne sais quoi faire de ce matériel

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Suorituskyky

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
07.12.2021

Bonjour Mackinac,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Pour régler le souci, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
- Mettre l'appareil à jour : https://bit.ly/3y1IaCv
- Suivre la section Dépannage : https://bit.ly/3lGAO24
Si le souci persiste, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Eenvoudig en goed

PS-HX500 28.08.2021 tekijä OnnoB (Alankomaat) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ik heb vorige maand de PS-HX500 aangeschaft en aan de slag gegaan met het draaien van m'n platencollectie en heb een paar platen opgenomen via de USB verbinding met m'n computer, even uitvogelen hoe het werkt, ( lees meestal geen handleidingen) maar dat gaat eenvoudig

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Perfect For People Who Love Music!

PS-HX500 15.07.2021 tekijä NKR69 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I had been wanting a turntable for some time as I buy a lot of 12" vinyl from the 1980s and most of it was, and still is, unavailable on CD or as Digital Download. As I like all of my music stored digitally on my pc/phone, I needed a way to not only play it, but also record it. I had previously tried the cheap 'All In One' retro-style systems from a brand I'd never heard of, but the quality was awful (I sent it straight back!). I then toyed with buying a standard turntable to plug into my existing CD Recorder, but came across this item after searching for alternative ways of recording vinyl digitally. I have always like the quality of Sony products, so I though I'd give it a try...and I'm so glad I did. The sound quality is superb, and the software is so easy to use. I can record a high quality, lossless digital file in the time it takes to play the record, which sounds identical to the record itself. In fact, the only downside is that I've now got a CD Recorder that I'm unlikely to use ever again!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Teleurstellend

PS-HX500 19.04.2021 tekijä poxx (Alankomaat) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Pas bij ingebruikname blijkt dat de draaitafel niet automatisch inschakelt als de arm naar de plaat wordt gebracht en dat hij niet automatisch uitschakelt en de arm teruglegt. Dat zijn toch wel functies die het gebruik behoorlijk vergemakkelijken

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very Satisfying

PS-HX500 17.04.2021 tekijä SfGibbs (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Bought this a few weeks ago. Easy to put together, felt very robust and the look exactly what I wanted - clean and black. Sits nicely atop my Cambridge Azur AV receiver. The sound is great with plenty of depth. Cant complain so far, looking forward to using the Hi-res software to digitise my vinyl. Great product so glad I bought it so that I can enjoy my vinyl collection again.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound quality

PS-HX500 15.02.2021 tekijä TheRedUn (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I bought tdhis to replace budget deck i previously had and the sound quality is much broader and deeper than the bidget model and I was please I invested in a more quaality product. I was surprised however that the deck does not feature an auto return arm, i.e when the music stops, the arm returns to the resting position. whilst the sound qualauty is not indoubt, i would thought that a feature that was on a budget model would also be on a a much moe expensive model. The 4 star grading reflects this, to re-iterate the sound qualuty is excellent

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
18.02.2021

Hi TheRedUn,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of the unit. Having read your review, we've passed your feedback about adding featuring an auto return arm to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Very happy with this

PS-HX500 10.02.2021 tekijä Durbun (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Easy to setup, great performance. The HD audio recording is easy to use with good results. Recommended

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great turntable,bad lid &rubbish customer service

PS-HX500 14.01.2021 tekijä Joe76 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

It’s a great turntable, but the lid scratches REALLY easily. Even following the cleaning instructions, it scratches. Sony don’t want to know and trying to talk to anyone there about it is impossible.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

5

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

True sound

PS-HX500 09.11.2020  (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I purchased this deck to replace my 50 year old Rotel, which sadly had died. I get the same true sound (as you can only get from vinyl) as I did with my Rotel, with the added advantage that there is a built-in pre-amp. The deck was easy to set up. I haven't tried the recording feature yet, although I have downloaded the software.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Its digital side betters the analog one.

PS-HX500 05.10.2020 tekijä dscot (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

This product is highly recommended, it was bought as a Vinyl ripper in order to supplement a Sonos system. The big surprise, its quality shifted the whole system. My system now has an analog side that I never expected to fall in love with. I am old enough to feel a little humiliated having to recognise that millennials are right, Vinyl rocks and this turntable is god enough to enlighten me about it. Later on, taking Vinyl seriously I tried to improve my turntable, it is possible but a wee nightmare. To start, I compared the turntable to a relative's cheap 90s Sony record player, to my disappointment the motor bearing was identical and the general design too, even the old deck's straight arm was like a cheap inspired copy of the new one, so to sum up; Sony has not innovate enough on the Analog side. This is a typical 80's Sony cheap turntable on steroids, with upgraded materials such as a better made tonearm and a thicker aluminium platter. This has practical effects, the first one is that the belt which is weirdly similar to the old ones for light plates turntables. The original belt stretched rather quickly, an iPhone app registered a pathetic 0.3 wow and flutter just some month after Heavy use. I also had problems with statics, in part ought to the thick rubber mat which is a dust catcher. However this is a rather Japanese turntable trait, so I would have the same opinion even if it was a Technics. In the end I manage to upgrade it, I bought an Achromat and an upgraded elliptical stylus without changing the cartridge, in a whim I added a Cambridge Duo preamplifier. Also, I bought a new generic belt. Out of the box the sound was nice and warm but a little bit boomy, after the modifications the results are more than good. The elliptical stylus was the biggest change, in conjunct with the Achromat plays a more sophisticated sound, still warm but with taut bass; the new belt took the wow and flutter to an impressive 0.11, I also changed the turntable's location farther from the speakers. In the end, I got an "I cannot believe how much" sound, so a happy owner here. I gotta say the Sony PS-HX500 can really push beyond its class, but as it comes from the factory is not the best around at the same price bracket. The main reason is that Sony uses the AT91/3600 cart, this is the best of the cheap cartridges around but this is a Hi-Re recorder, not coming ought of the box with at least an elliptical stylus is disappointing as it means its DAC is fed low resolution analog. Sony should have already changed the cartridge to something like the ATVM95E. I did not changed the cartridges as it is difficult but if you venture into it you have the choice. Unlike other turntables the anti-skating is adjustable, so it is the counterweight and the fixed Head shell allows moving any cartridge forward or backward to help with alignment. Many cartridge alternatives are likely to be slightly taller than the 17mm of the original cartridge. In this case a mat swop will likely be a good idea, anything made of acrylic seems the way to go. In my humble opinion the plater is better than the cheaper siblings yet is one of the weakest part of the turntable. I have to praise its Phono preamp though, the Alva duo which is one of the class leaders certainly betters it, but it only provides a more extended bass and it was my less cost effective improvement. By the way, having an external phono doesn't disconnect the usb out, something I really like. I left the ripping capabilities for the end for a reason, they are beyond good and can only be praised. I do not bother in ripping albums with a CD version available but I have recorded some Vinyl at 24/48. If the Original is clean no matter how old, the results are impressive, no complaints here. Some of its recording can blow out of the water remastered versions of old songs. For the first time in ages I carry my own music on my iPhone and some of the recording are just more pleasant than Spotify or even Hi-Re streaming. If you need to record LPs I hardly believe you can better this without spending a fortune but you may wander around for a while trying to get the analog part at the level of the impressive recording capabilities. As a comment you can change speed moving a selector, this is to me essential and something that put me off from so call audiophile options, new to Vinyl people be aware this is rare a this price level and definitely a plus. On the downside not auto lift capabilities, though the tonearm is easy to position and it feels of good quality when dropping the needle. To conclude, a good out of the Box turntable with a lot of potential if you have some patience, you are unlikely to regret purchasing it.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Uitstekende platenspeler met unieke DSD-features

PS-HX500 05.10.2020 tekijä gigagi123 (Alankomaat) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Uitstekende platenspeler, die vooral tot zijn recht komt als je als verzamelaar uniek vinyl hebt, dat je liefst zo weinig mogelijk wilt afspelen. Digitaliseer in de hoogst mogelijke DSD-kwaliteit en je hebt een prachtig bronbestand. Wel opletten dat je een DAC hebt die goed DSD-bestanden kan verwerken als je de optimale kwaliteit wilt behouden. Opname-software is duidelijk en goed maar wel 'basic' en in lijn met het sobere, maar stijlvolle concept.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Product continues to confirm SONYs excellellence

PS-HX500 15.09.2020 tekijä Brian No nickname (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I used the SONYs online video to set up the turntable and all went well. I do find that the recording and editing software does leave some seemingly obvious questions unanswered. As I have only had the product for a month, maybe some more usage will resolve the issues ?

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Awesome

PS-HX500 07.09.2020 tekijä Wizard of oz (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

So glad I bought this,no bother using Hi-Res Audio Just perfect. So pleased with it.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Toller Klang und einfach zu bedienen

PS-HX500 01.09.2020 tekijä Zetti74 (Saksa)

Habe mir den Plattenspieler zugelegt, um meine Schallplatten in digitale Form zu bringen. Ein Tonabnehmer der einen tollen Sound liefert. Über die Qualität von Sony muss man nicht viele Worte sagen, Super !!! Einzig die Software ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber ich bin rundherum zufrieden !

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

La seule à encoder en HR

PS-HX500 01.08.2020 tekijä Michel2020 (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Un tres bon moyen de réécouter ses vieux vinyls et les garder en numérique sans perte de signal. Article rare

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great quality at an excellent price

PS-HX500 23.07.2020 tekijä Ashleywhw (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

A great turntable and USB combination at a great price

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent Turntable

PS-HX500 18.07.2020  (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Having used both the playback and now the recording functions, I think that this is a solid turntable for an interested listener. The controls are intuitive and the software to capture recordings is both effective and easy to use. Note, you will need to download the software from Sony's website.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Simply excellent.

PS-HX500 25.06.2020 tekijä value seeker (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Bought primarily to digitise charity shop vinyl purchases. The ease of use and overall sound quality of the resultant files is outstanding. I was curious to also hear the turntable as a playback device in my hi fi set up and was astounded at the quality of reproduction. In over 40 years of hi fi ownership this product rates as one of the most outstanding buys in relation to its price. You will not be disappointed with this product.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great value and sound

PS-HX500 21.05.2020 tekijä Mick 43 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I brought this a month a go and I am very pleased with it

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good quality piece if equipmrnt

PS-HX500 08.05.2020 tekijä Mitzi56 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I bought this a couple of weeks ago to transfer vinyl to digital had purchased a cheaper turntable previously that sadly was faulty but due to delays in trying it out properly I let warranty lapse. This product is more sophisticated and I am learning each time I use it but it's fairly idiotproof for my needs. Will probably hook it to my very old stack in due course

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

All in the box, stressful upgrade path.

PS-HX500 03.05.2020 tekijä Dave Away (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

My first surprise being my first record player ever is how good Vinyl can sound, in this regard this is as good as any at the price. The sound background is quiet with little hiss, the music fun, clear, spacious and the integrated phono amp useful. You do not need to invest in anything else. I was deciding between the Rega P1 and this, the set up is very similar between both including identical cartridges, with no doubt that the Rega would be a better all analog sound. Nevertheless, I went for the Sony knowing that its DAC has to be good and so it is. Ripped albums sound excellent, no identical but conserving all the dynamics that has taken vinyl back to the mainstream. There is a big but, it is borderline unacceptable that Sony is using an AT91/3600L phono, which it is been their norm since who knows in the twentieth century. The cartridge is fun and venerable, but low (17 mm), too cheap and basic for a product that is meant to be the first step on the Hi-Fi or Hi-Re ladder. Also, when you have a not adjustable height tonearm, it makes a swoop for another one a bit of a nightmare. I have seen with horror aficionados that obviously know more than me cutting their own platter mats to accommodate their favourite cartridge. Though other Audio Technica, Ortofon and Nagaoka have similar height; so it is possible to do it without going through this as weight and anti skating adjustment are included. The tonearm has small lines on the head shell that help you to aling the screws so obviously Sony wanted you to have the choice, but observing the perfect alignment of the cartridge's screws, I am opting to buy a 3rd party eliptic needle as I believe the AT91 cartridge could be improved avoiding the hassle. Going back to the product as it is, the product's manual claims a wow and flutter of 0.1%, this is better than the less of 0.2% claimed when this product was launched in 2016. If there was an update it seems nobody noticed it. I believe this figure will matter to some people but I am not expert to comment more on it. Finally Sony obviously spent the money on Sound quality but created a too understated product, the mate finish is good to avoid fingermarks but without being a Lenco it could have been shinier. The high resolution logo I believe is distracting rather than catchy. But as it comes out of the box is an all rounded winner that is impossible not to recommend.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Looks great and high sound quality

PS-HX500 27.04.2020 tekijä crbcrabb1 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Looks really good, feels heavy and durable metal. Set up is a little complicated but if you take your time you will get there and is satisfying when you finish it. If I managed it you can. Love the built in amp so I use it with my Google home max.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Recording sometimes not work

PS-HX500 21.04.2020 tekijä Mikeomoss (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Turntable itself works but hi-res Recording software sometimes does not bring up the option to write files at the end of the lp playing

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
27.04.2020

Hi Mikeomoss

Thank you for your review.

We recommend checking the following link for step by step instructions on connecting the turntable and using the official software to digitally save records on a computer: https://bit.ly/2VHFOqK

Sony support team

0

New Record Player

PS-HX500 15.04.2020 tekijä ps953 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Easy to use and install with great sound and features. Priced well and looks good (if you like plain black).

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Adaptée pour une écoute par plage !

PS-HX500 03.04.2020 tekijä castougne (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Bonne platine, bon rendu musical un regret , après différents essais, le retour du bras en fin de lecture sur son support est un manque cruel et une piètre économie . Par ailleurs piégé par une platine Pioneer voilà 40 ans pour trouver un spahir avant usure, j'ai tenté avec de très grosses difficultés d'en trouver un à titre de précaution... Le site est compliqué et les pistes pour le chercher, farfelues et énervantes. J'ai fini par le trouver, assez cher , ce qui me fait au final regretter de ne pas avoir choisi une autre marque bien plus vulgarisé pour un tarif équivalent... Si je n'ai pas su fouiller le Web merci de m'aider à apprécier sereinement ma platine made in exotique !!!

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
05.04.2020

Bonjour castougne,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

buon prodotto ma........

PS-HX500 03.02.2020 tekijä silbos65 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

dopo una settimana di utilizzo del giradischi mi sono reso conto di una anomalia della velocità della modalità 33 giri. Ho verificato tramite una applicazione per smartphone ed in effetti era anzichè 33 e 1/3. 34,3 ho quindi provveduto a mandarlo in assistenza per una correzione della velocità. ...non mi è ancora rientrato dal centro assistenza........speriamo bene.

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Schönes Teil, toller Klang, USB-Anbindung

PS-HX500 16.01.2020 tekijä SS Tirol (Saksa) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Babe den Plattenspieler vor einem Monat gekauft, bis jetzt nicht bereut.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

gutes Paket aber....

PS-HX500 26.11.2019 tekijä Armin69 (Saksa)

Ich habe das Gerät gekauft, um meine Plattensammlung zu digitalisieren. Da tauchte schon das erste Problem auf: Die bestmögliche Wandlung in DSD wäre toll; da ich die Musik aber auch im Auto hören möchte, muss ich sie zudem noch in mp3 wandeln. Das Alles ist etwas umständlich. Schlimmer ist jedoch, dass der Plattenspieler viel zu schnell läuft. Anstatt mit 33,3 läuft er mit 34,8. Seit mehreren Wochen bin ich in Kontakt mit dem Service mit folgendem Anliegen: Auf der Unterseite befinden sich 2 Löcher mit Angabe der Geschwindigkeit. Leider ist dort keine Schraube o. ä. zu erkennen. Kann dort in irgendeiner Art und Weise die Geschwindigkeit korrigiert werden? Falls ja, welches Werkzeug wird hierfür benötigt? Leider ist der Service nicht in der Lage, diese einfache Frage zu beantworten und schickt ständig Mails mit allen möglichen Bemerkungen aber ohne Antwort! Das ist wirklich peinlich für Sony

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
03.12.2019

Hi Armin69,

prüfe bitte den folgenden Link auf Seite:16.DE: http://bit.do/fjpro. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/ePrcR. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Jotai puuttuu

PS-HX500 03.11.2019 tekijä Vinylisti (Suomi)

Ostin laitteeni viikko sitten enkä saanut suomenkielistä opasta spottimen mukana. Kuvan mukaan oli helppo koota. Ongelmaksi jäi ääni ja äänen voimakkuus? Voiko soittimella myös kuunnella vinyylejä vai ainoastaan muuttaa äänitoedostoksi? USB liitäntä ym.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Sound

PS-HX500 03.11.2019 tekijä Mate 1 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Unfortunately I have not been able to spend much time using my record player, but the time that I have has been most rewarding. The sound is great and the switching between record speeds is very good.. It was easy to set up and I was using it within a few minutes.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

excellent appareil

PS-HX500 20.09.2019 tekijä frégate (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

J'ai pu numériser un certain nombre de vinyles en double DSD ce qui est unique sur le marché. Le logiciel fourni fonctionne bien. La platine, elle même, en lecture de vinyle, présente une qualité correcte.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bonne platine dans l'ensemble

PS-HX500 21.08.2019 tekijä Mmambo (Ranska)

Bonne platine dans l'ensemble, facile d'utilisation. Le logiciel Hi Res Recorder ne fonctionne cependant pas sur mon mac à jour MacOS 10.14 (aucun son enregistré, alors que ma platine fonctionne très bien sur des Mac restés à des versions 10.12). La numérisation était la raison principale de mon achat de cette platine. Il est regrettable que Sony ne mette pas à jour ses logiciels en fonction des mises à jour d'OS. Pour le reste la qualité sonore est très bonne.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quando la tecnologia incontra il vinile.

PS-HX500 12.08.2019 tekijä WingsOfTime90 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ho acquistato il giradischi PSHX 500 due mesi fa per sostituire un vecchio giradischi Technics di metà anni ‘80 e devo dire che Sony ha fatto un ottimo lavoro. Dal punto di vista estetico nulla da dire, perché è un prodotto piacevole da vedere e ben rifinito (da mettere in bella mostra su un mobile!), e ha ottime funzionalità, in primis la possibilità di digitalizzare i vinili. Dopo aver studiato un po’ la questione della frequenza di campionamento si possono ottenere risultati notevoli in sede di digitalizzazione, e questo è sicuramente un vantaggio per gli amanti del vinile che non rinunciano alla modernità della “musica liquida”. Montaggio e funzionamento: trattandosi di un giradischi di gamma medio-alta bisogna fare i conti con il bilanciamento del braccio, attività che ruba una ventina di minuti ma che deve essere eseguita con estrema attenzione, ma una volta eseguita si ha un giradischi semplice e funzionale (niente automatismi, si fa tutto a mano). infine è degna di nota la presenza del preamplificatore interno, così da rendere il giradischi utilizzabile anche con delle semplici casse attive.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mooi ontwerp en hoge kwaliteit!

PS-HX500 29.07.2019 tekijä Elco1990 (Alankomaat) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Heel mooie platenspeler die de klassieke designs combineert met moderne toepassingen, zoals een recorder via USB. Het geluid is van hoog niveau en het feit dat de voorversterker als is ingebouwd, maakt het een makkelijk te installeren apparaat. Ik heb de recorder functie nog niet uitgeprobeerd.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

LE TOP DE LA PLATINE

PS-HX500 28.07.2019 tekijä lordvivioul (Ranska)

je suis extrémement satisfait de la platine car l'enregistrement en DSD ne présente aucun defaut pas de perte dans la piste enregistrée deign elegant son irréprochable je la recommande a 100%

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Eccellente

PS-HX500 15.06.2019 tekijä Bogdan47 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Sostituisce il mio vecchio giradischi Garrard comprato in Inghilterra più di 40 anni fa...sono molto soddisfatto con la qualità sonora...stupenda qualità sonora dirrei.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Convenient, but could be better quality

PS-HX500 27.05.2019 tekijä MTBW (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

It's a decent turntable, and is very convenient and easy to use. The built-in pre-amp and USB out make it dead easy to set up for listening and copying vinyl, which is a major plus. However, after using it at home for a week I've found little irritations which together are enough for me to trade it in for a different turntable. Firstly, the built-in pre-amp and DAC does clip with vinyl which is cut particularly loud, which means audible digital clicks during playback. Because it's all built-in and the levels are set internally there's nothing that can be done about that. Secondly, the stylus that comes with the turntable is cheap and looks like a fiddly nightmare to upgrade. The USB output can only be used with Sony's own software, which is fine but is clunky to use (no keyboard shortcuts, awkward zoom view on the recorded waveform) – it's designed not to work with any other audio recording software. Also, I've found that 33rpm runs a little bit fast (and is not adjustable). So all told it's very convenient and decent for the price point, but won't work for everyone.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic turntable

PS-HX500 11.05.2019 tekijä player75 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Been pondering should I get myself a new turntable for a few years before I decided to get this one mainly to digitised some very hard to replace vinyl in hi-res (this is the only turntable that I am aware of that has the built in ADC that supports hi-res output before it reaches the computer) and the fact that the price had dropped to almost half of the original RRP. The software download was surprisingly easy to use but is basic (it does what it should do but nothing more). Setting up the turntable was easier than I thought it would be and the vinyl I had recorded so far sounds great.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

First class turntable

PS-HX500 30.03.2019 tekijä Jacko 52 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Truly a great turntable sound quality very good and easy to set up also option to record your vinyl to your computer would highly recommend this Sony turntable if you love your vinyl this is the one for you

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Works as a Good Turntable Should

PS-HX500 20.03.2019 tekijä J0nB (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Nice turntable, seems well made (nice and solid). Sounds Very Good ! Pity it doesn't look more STYLISH, but is a much better turntable than most with phono pre-amp and USB !

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic sound quality

PS-HX500 08.03.2019 tekijä Jackj01 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I have had this for a couple of weeks now and it is a real pleasure to sit down after work and listen to my records on a quality piece of kit. The sound is so pure and the turntable looks great.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo ed elegante prodotto

PS-HX500 06.03.2019 tekijä Corsaro90 (Italia)

Ho cercato e comprato questo articolo e sono molto soddisfatto della resa e della semplicità dell' uso.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Almost there

PS-HX500 13.02.2019 tekijä Brained1 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Bought about a month ago, and the sound seems smoother and more incisive and revealing than the venerable turntable before it. Easy to set up, and connect. Good value, good product, recommended.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Almost perfect!

PS-HX500 03.02.2019 tekijä occasionalstan again (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought this after trying a much cheaper USB turntable to convert my records into digital media and what a good decision it was. This turntable is aesthetically beautiful in its minimalist approach and performs just as well. The ability to convert my vinyl into DSD at 2.8Mhz which takes up roughly the same room as a 24bit/96Khz Wav file is fantastic as the real width and depth of sound comes through especially when listening to a good quality live album (Dire Straits - Alchemy is sublime). I have been trying to decide if there is a background noise from the needle but can't seem to work out if I need to change the setup and correctly ground the deck or if it simply part of vinyl life. Absolutely no regrets at all with this purchase and my only complaint is that I may have to consider upgrading my Hi-Res player from the Xperia Walkman app to an original Sony Walkman, an expense I don't really need. Well done Sony you nailed it again.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Platine super , pas d'information sur la cellule

PS-HX500 21.01.2019 tekijä lylitany (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Pas mis 5 etoiles pas d'information sur la cellule, obligé de changer avant utilisation de la platine (pas envie d'abimer les vinyls). Manque de respet de la part de Sony pour les amateurs du vinyl et de son produit, pour mois livré comme banal produit

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent first time turntable to use with Sonos

PS-HX500 06.01.2019 tekijä DucksCrossing (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I haven’t played vinyl for 20 years, and am now a Sonos die-hard advocate. I wanted a quality turntable to link into the Sonos system, using a Sonos Connect to stream to the rest of the house. Sound quality is great through the speakers directly attached to the Connect module, with the only challenge being when I stream to multiple rooms via wifi. Not sure why the turntable would create this issue though. It was nice to play music the old fashioned way, lifting the needle onto the vinyl.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony PS-HX500 - What a breath of fresh air

PS-HX500 06.01.2019 tekijä brooksdm2 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I have been playing Music digitally at DSD level for some time now and decide to go back down the Vinyl route to see if I was missing out on any detail. The Sony PS-HX500 attracted me because of it ability to Rip Vinyl to DSD format. Well I wasn't disappointed, the ripping part was easy to perform and the end result is very similar to what you would purchased in DSD format - preparation is key to ensuring your Vinyl is in good state so you have no pops and crackles.. Playback via analogue doesn't sound as clinical as DSD, the sound is smoother and the emotion of the recording or event can be felt. This player in my opinion is very good value for money in terms of build and sound quality. The sound quality can be improved by replacing the stock cartridge with an upgraded version, but this is limited due to no VTA adjustment. It would have been nice of Sony to publish tone arm and cartridge spec's to make this upgrade a smother process, but there plenty of info on the web, the Audio Technica VM540ML seems popular. Overall very pleased with purchase..........

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Does what it says

PS-HX500 04.01.2019 tekijä Cooperman20 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I’m glad we didn’t ditch all our old vinyl. I wonder if we will be saying the same thing about CD a few years from now

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent

PS-HX500 08.12.2018 tekijä Micknorthern (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Bought this a few weeks back easy set up quality sound

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

So far so good but...

PS-HX500 08.12.2018 tekijä Jugnu1000 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

This is undoubtedly an excellent turntable. The only issue I have is that I bought it as much to digitise my vinyl collection as to play the records and the problem is that the High Res Audio software is not compatible with Mac OS Mojave. Please issue an update immediately!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

6

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Schönes Gerät

PS-HX500 11.07.2018  (Saksa) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Sehr gute Qualität - leider fehlt an dem Plattenspieler ein optischer Ausgang !!!

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

6

4

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Impressed

PS-HX500 09.07.2018 tekijä MB001 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Christmas present Superb sound Great design and style

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Il migliore rapporto qualità/prezzo

PS-HX500 30.05.2018 tekijä saubu50 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ho apprezzato questo giradischi facendovi girare i miei vinili vecchi e nuovi. Grande risultato! Certo è un device per appassionati dotati di pazienza non per frenetici DJ o presunti tali. Se collegato ad un buon amplificatore e a casse di livello concerto dà il meglio di se.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good route back into vinyl

PS-HX500 13.05.2018 tekijä Crambo63 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Looks and sounds great, easy to set up so can enjoy your vinyl without any hassle

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good Sound

PS-HX500 11.05.2018 tekijä milesman (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I've used this for a month or so and am very pleased with the results - the sound is excellent. Setup was relatively straightforward. The deck looks very good, too.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Platine très réussie.

PS-HX500 01.03.2018 tekijä Francky33 (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Esthétique de la platine très réussie. Son très bon et connectique complète. Seule restriction, mais elle concerne surtout le logiciel d'enregistrement Hi Res Audio Recorder, qui gagnerait à posséder une fonction de conversions des fichiers générés (format .wav ou .dsf) en format mp3.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

6

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great quality

PS-HX500 26.02.2018 tekijä mangas54 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Wanted a top quality turntable and after reading the reviews on What Hi-Fi I bought the Sony PS-HX500. It was easy to assemble with the belt,weight etc. The sound quality is excellent and playing my vinyl again is great(some of my albums are 50yrs old). It helps having a decent sound system but would recommend the Sony to anyone.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Outstanding Sound. Fantastic Build Quality.

PS-HX500 13.02.2018 tekijä Thepars85 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Bought to replace an old PS-LX250. The sound quality is fantastic. The only thing missing is "auto return" but I knew that before purchasing.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Solidly built turntable with great sound

PS-HX500 11.02.2018 tekijä pubby (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

This is a very solid turntable and it produces great sound. It's surprisingly low-profile, giving it a stylish appearance. My one concern is that the on/off/speed selector is a little awkward to operate and I suspect will be the first thing to fail! My biggest problem is that the DSD-recording software does not work with Mac OS High Sierra. This is a disappointment.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

No Longer Works on Macs

PS-HX500 30.01.2018 tekijä CloudDog23 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I have been using my PS-HX500 to save my growing vinyl collecting to a high quality digital format, to my Mac, since I purchased it in March 2017. I recently updated my MacBook Pro (2014 spec) to High Sierra 10.13.2 and now the supplied Hi-Res Audio Recorder app can not 'write to file' which renders the purpose of the Turntable i.e. to preserve some precious vinyl records redundant. I get as far at the "Write to files" button, then I click it and nothing happens. This is regardless of the length of the recording or the number of markers. The review will remain at 1 star until Sony fix this problem

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

12

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
12.02.2018

Hi CloudDog23,

Thank you for your feedback.
We have read your review and would like to recommend making sure that you are using the latest version of the Hi-Res Audio Recorder as an update was recently released to improve the user experience and functionality. You can download it here: http://bit.ly/2nTqmXf

Hope this helps,
Sony support team.

0

Great Hardware, Poor software

PS-HX500 22.01.2018  (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Excellent sound quality and robust construction however software is not fit for purpose in terms of the updated MACOS I.e. Hi Sierra

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ausgezeichnetes Gerät, aber ... schlechte Software

PS-HX500 12.01.2018  (Saksa) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Sehr guter Klang beim Abspielen von Schallplatten. Leider klappt das "High-Resolution Audio Ripping nur schlecht (Windows) oder überhaupt nicht (Mac OS X v 10.13): Unter Windows wird die Bildschirmauflösung nur unzureichend unterstützt (27"; das Programm wird nur in einer Fensterminiatur angezeigt; Musiktitel-Trennungen sind kaum möglich), unter Mac OS X High Sierra (Akt. Betriebssystem von Apple) geht gar nichts! Meine Bemühungen um Abhilfe über Telefonsupport und Email führten bisher zu nichts!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Laadukas soitin

PS-HX500 01.01.2018 tekijä vinyylilevyjen ystävä (Suomi) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Tuhansien vinyylilevyjen kuuntelijana olen käyttänyt loppuun vuosikymmenien mittaan monta soitinta. Kuukauden tutustumisen aikana Sony PS-HX500 on toiminut moitteettomasti kevyestä rungostaan huolimatta. Soitin oli helppo koota ohjeiden mukaan, tosin phonokaapelit vaihdoin järeämpiin vaikka pakkauksessa tulleetkin olivat kelvolliset. Levyjen tallentaminen tietokoneelle vaatii ladattavan sovelluksen, jota kokeilin vain pintapuolisesti koska se ei ole minulle tärkeä. Myös äänirasia riittänee useimmille, korkeampaa laatua saa tietysti rahalla. Ainoana miinuksena pidän virtasäädintä, joka erottuu huonosti mustasta rungosta ja jonka mekaniikka heppoisen tuntuisena saattaa kovassa käytössä hajota.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Platine milieu de gamme

PS-HX500 21.12.2017 tekijä Satirycon (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ce n'est pas une platine audiophile et la différence est flagrante au casque. Mais la qualité est suffisante et le montage très simple, même pour un débutant dans le vinyle. Par contre, elle aurait mérité une meilleure cellule et un logiciel mieux doté en fonctions : là, c'est le service minimal et je dois utiliser dans un second temps Audacity pour peaufiner les pistes numérisées.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Funzioni a metà, metà divertimento

PS-HX500 10.12.2017 tekijä Giovanni7 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Il giradischi è molto bello, ma il programma di registrazione dei file non funziona, quindi il divertimento è a metà.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

4

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Praticamente perfetto

PS-HX500 04.12.2017 tekijä Paolo1950 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ho comprato questo prodotto per ascoltare la mia collezione di Vinili. Ottimo sotto tutti i punti di vista. Magari si poteva pensare uno STOP a fine disco.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Registra perfettamente

PS-HX500 19.11.2017 tekijä valealtea (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ho acquistato il prodotto alcuni mesi fa e ha funzionato perfettamente. Ho digitalizzato tutta la mia collezione di vinili in formato DSD. Però da una settimana da quando ho fatto l'aggiornamento al mio iMac a "macOS High Sierra", dopo l'importazione non mi fa accedere alla editazione dei brani, quindi non posso salvare i file. Qualcuno sa cosa succede? Forse non sarà il caso di aggiornare Hi-Res Audio Recorder?

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice good quality deck

PS-HX500 13.10.2017 tekijä pmc7070 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Got this deck because of the reviews and found that it does the job really well. The deck is solidly built and doesn't take much effort to get it up and running. The downside is that the software, for Apple users is hopeless. No matter what I've tried to do after recording a track nothing will write to files. I have had to record and save using Audacity.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta