SVH

250,00 €

(sis. ALV)
134

4.4 perustuen 134 asiakasarvosteluun

89
30
5
4
6
Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Suorituskyky

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

134 asiakasarvostelua

0

Simpel te bedienen, mooi vorm gegeven

PS-LX310BT 10.10.2021

Wat moet ik nog meer zeggen? Doet wat het doen moet op een gebruiksvriendelijke wijze en ziet er nog goed uit ook.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Suorituskyky

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo giradischi

PS-LX310BT 08.10.2021 tekijä Chris18791

Buon suono sia con le casse tradizionali sia con quelle bluetooth. Peccato per la puntina non standard. Quello che non mi torna è il fatto che sento comunque la musica uscire direttamente dal giradischi anche non connettendo nessuna cassa, forse è dovuto alle vibrazioni interne.. sarei contento se qualcuno mi desse una spiegazione, giusto per capire se è una cosa normale o se è una "feature" del mio solamente.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Suorituskyky

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Erittän hyvä lp-soitin

PS-LX310BT 05.10.2021 tekijä Ola1978

Ollut kohta jo kuukauden käytössä ja olen erittäin tyytyväinen, bluetoothista iso plussa.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use

PS-LX310BT 25.09.2021 tekijä Baz 34

This turntable is easy to use and all the features I require and a good price.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bluetooth good

PS-LX310BT 21.09.2021 tekijä KP65

Great product, outstanding sound and features. Bluetooth gives me the choice to listen in any room of the house without disturbing anyone else. The only other feature I would have liked added would be a lock leaver for the play arm so it doesn't move if the turntable is picked up or moved.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Smashing bit of kit.

PS-LX310BT 18.09.2021

Took delivery of my turntable this afternoon, very pleased with it. Set up was really easy, just pressed the Bluetooth button on the front, and on my Bose soundbar and Hey Presto, up and running. Great value for money, no unsightly cables running to speakers, just pair up with any Bluetooth device and off you go. Grat bit of kit, buy one!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Snel kapot.

PS-LX310BT 25.08.2021 tekijä Seuter

Na 1 jaar al defect. In de draaitafel is geen beweging meer te krijgen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

tolles design

PS-LX310BT 13.08.2021 tekijä udfied

12.08.21 gekauft einfache Bedienung tolles Outfit gefällt mir.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Buon prodotto

PS-LX310BT 29.07.2021 tekijä Alenero

Non è certamente un apparecchio professionale ma ottimo per godersi i vinili

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Plug and play!

PS-LX310BT 07.07.2021 tekijä GVA novice

This record player really is a plug and play device! The bluetooth feature is great! The only quibble is that the buttons aren't the greatest. Also be careful during a household move as the belt can skip easily.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
09.07.2021

Hi GVA Novice,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your turntable and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Lovely sound

PS-LX310BT 30.06.2021 tekijä Tads

Really easy to assemble and has been on since it arrived - connected easily to my old system when my old turntable failed. Very pleased with it

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hauska laite

PS-LX310BT 23.06.2021 tekijä Juha2U

Olen nyt kuukauden käyttänyt tätä ja on kyllä ollut hyvä ja hauska ostos. Löysin vanhempieni luota vanhan vinyylilevykokoelmani ja tämän laitteen avulla sain ne taas helposti kuunteluun. Loistava nostalgia-matka hyviin nuoruuden levyihin. Äänenlaatu on hyvä ja toimii ongelmitta, kuten Sonyn vehkeet yleensä. Huomasin, että vinyylejä tulee kuunneltua ihan eri tavalla, keskittyen. Samalla voi lukea levypussin sanoja ja katsella kansitaidetta. Suoratoistot (Spotify jne.) on jäänyt käyttöön, mutta lähinnä sellaiseksi taustamusiikiksi autoon ja salille tai lenkille.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quello che mi serve per ascoltare vecchi vinili

PS-LX310BT 22.06.2021 tekijä stev61

Ho comprato questo articolo per sostituire un vecchio giradischi non più funzionante. La qualità sonora è per me soddisfacente. Lo uso connesso con il bluetooth ad un sistema hi-fi della Sony.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

ABSOLUMENT PARFAIT

PS-LX310BT 21.06.2021 tekijä RcBf

Voilà 15 jours que je me suis offert cette platine Bluetooth, et je dois dire d'une part qu'elle correspond tout à fait à mes attente et surtout d'autre part elle fonctionne à merveille avec un appairage extrêmement simple et rapide. Je note 5 étoiles sans la moindre hésitation.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Simple in function and looks

PS-LX310BT 18.06.2021 tekijä Folloppy

I've had this product a few weeks and it performs flawlessly. Great sound played through both a Denon and Arcam amp and Dali speakers. There is probably better sounding turntables but for the price, it is very good. Also the Bluetooth feature, which I thought was going to go unused by me, is great for listening to loud music on my headphones.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

super platine

PS-LX310BT 11.06.2021 tekijä philjazz

super platine acheté en 2020.Suis toujours fidèle à Sony depuis plus de 40 ans pour résumer c'est la marque Sony.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Une bonne platine vinyle rapport qualité prix

PS-LX310BT 02.06.2021 tekijä Kogoro

C'est une bonne platine. Je cherchais quelques chose de pas trop cher mais de bonne qualité et rendant un bon son. Pari réussi pour Sony. Malgré son aspect tout plastique, c'est de la bonne qualité et bonne finition. La platine est sobre et élégante posé sur un meuble blanc. Les réglages sont extrêmement simple. Juste selectionner la taille des disques et la vitesses. Possibilité de manier le bras en manuel pour changer de position sur le vinyle grâce au bouton "Up/Down" tout a droite qui va lever le bras et vous laisser le repositionner. Attention, pour les disque 10" qui sont un brin plus petit que les 12", je vous conseille de mettre le réglage sur 7" et ensuite de repositionner le bras au bon endroit sinon l'aiguille va se mettre dans la mousse hors du disque. Possibilité aussi de lever le bras et la atome va démarrer tout seul quand vous vous rapprochez du vinyle. La platine génère pas mal d'électricité statique, je l'ai upgradé avec dessus de plateau en cuir au lieu de celui fournis et cela aide beaucoup ai si que un bras antistatique.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love it!

PS-LX310BT 30.05.2021 tekijä juwell06

Having recently seen how many records I possess (in my attic, where I rarely visit), I decided to purchase the Sony Turntable. I love it, what more can I say?! It's great that it is bluetooth enabled as I have various bluetooth speakers that I can pair it with! The sound is very good and I highly recommend it

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Prodotto difettoso

PS-LX310BT 27.05.2021 tekijä doublethink77

Ho comprato questo prodotto 5 mesi fa e già non funziona, si è rotto l’amplificatore, all’inizio pensavo fossero le casse ma poi le ho provate con altri dispositivi e andavano perfettamente. Qualche settimana fa quindi ho mandato il giradischi in assistenza da Unieuro dove l’avevo comprato e ancora non ricevo notizie

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony
30.05.2021

Ciao, ci dispiace sentirlo.
Se il rivenditore ha mandato il giradischi a un centro di assistenza autorizzato Sony, ti suggeriamo di contattarci. Trova i nostri contatti sulla nostra pagina di supporto.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia.

0

smooth sound

PS-LX310BT 21.05.2021 tekijä domicook

Easy to put together, great sound, no distortion. easy to use.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Giradischi moderno per vinili classici

PS-LX310BT 16.04.2021 tekijä AndreaScarde

Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto in quanto questo giradischi concilia la modernità del bluetooth con la classicità dei vinili

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great turntable.

PS-LX310BT 14.04.2021 tekijä Mowes

Had this a few days now and very pleased with this record spinner,just let it burn in for a couple of days and you will be happy. Highly recommended.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bluetooth limité aux produits Sony, capot fragile.

PS-LX310BT 10.04.2021 tekijä Garfield35

Belle platine esthétiquement, le rendu sonore est de bonne qualité. Attention au bluetooth qui ne fonctionne réellement qu'avec les produits Sony (vous ne pouvez pas régler le volume sonore sur des enceintes d'une autre marque). Gros bémol également pour le capot qui est extrêmement fragile, en effet, quelques passages de chiffon en microfibres lors de votre ménage suffiront pour le rayer intégralement, ce qui n'est pas normal pour un produit de ce niveau.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lovely piece of kit

PS-LX310BT 03.04.2021 tekijä Timmytoffee

Wasn't sure what to expect from a Bluetooth ready vinyl player....by it's really great. Simple to use. Simple to pair. Great sound. Typical Sony.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Basic but functional

PS-LX310BT 02.04.2021 tekijä JBR55

Easy to set up and pair with speakers. Currently used with Bose mini and Bose Soundwave system via Bluetooth and also connected via phono leads through B&O amp and speakers. Vinyl lives again.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Dans mes attentes

PS-LX310BT 26.03.2021 tekijä Lolo 13111

Acheté cet article le mois dernier et j'en suis très satisfait

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Just the job!

PS-LX310BT 22.03.2021 tekijä Polyn99

The bluetooth works a treat and the sound is great. The automatic mechanism makes it so easy to use.

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

E' un prodotto valido ma..

PS-LX310BT 22.03.2021 tekijä Giovanni01

il giradischi funziona bene, è tutto automatizzato e la funzionalità bluetooth potrà essermi comoda in futuro, ma giorni fa ho rotto la puntina e poiché l'unica puntina di ricambio che può avere è quella sua sony (che per trovarla è un impresa) non è il massimo

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
24.03.2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci dispiace sentirlo. La puntina del giradischi può usurarsi, danneggiarsi o sporcarsi senza la possibilità di essere pulita, a seconda dell'utilizzo. In tal caso, bisogna sostituirla. Per ottenere una puntina di ricambio, ti invitiamo a contattare un nostro centro di assistenza autorizzato Sony qui: https://bit.ly/3rk3WMJ (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

gutes Einsteigermodell

PS-LX310BT 22.03.2021 tekijä THoHei

Alles in allem okay. Leider kein austauschbarer Tonarm.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony Record Deck

PS-LX310BT 19.03.2021 tekijä Hutch7

This was an upgrade from the old Sony deck, far superior sound sleek design with Bluetooth connectivity which is great for connecting bluetooth headphones

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

très pratique

PS-LX310BT 17.03.2021 tekijä bison64

J'ai acheté cette platine afin d'écouter ma collection de 45t et de limiter les manipulations. la fonction automatique est très pratique , et cerise sur la gâteau il y a la fonction bluetooth Je l'ai donc associée à une petite enceinte SRS-XB43 et le son de mes disques est super. Par contre je n'ai pas réussi à l'apairer à mon casque sony WH- 1000XM3 et c'est mon grand regret.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
19.03.2021

Bonjour bison64,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Super plattenspieler

PS-LX310BT 03.03.2021 tekijä Uwe Schukat

Voll zufrieden mit dem Plattenspieler Bluetooth Verbindung wird mega einfach hergestellt,der Plattenspieler hat einen guten Klang.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bluetooth Connectivity not 100%

PS-LX310BT 02.03.2021 tekijä doug22150

We had our initial purchase of the turntable replaced by the supplier because of Blutooth connectivity issues. It was as if the records played were scratched, with it sound momentarily and repetetively cutting out and starting again. This usually happened on the first track of a vinyl record. We tried 3 different sets of Bluetooth speakers but had the same problem with all of them. After testing with a cable connection to speakers (which worked perfectly) I requested a replacement from the supplier. Unfortunately, the replacement turntable also suffers from this problem of sporadic Bluetooth connection. Usually, I have found that this can be overcome by turning the speakers off and on again. Apart from this irritation, the sound from the turntable is superb and we are really appreciating listening to our 1960s/70s Vinyl collection again after some 30 years!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
04.03.2021

Hi doug22150,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry that you went through this experience.
We would like to highlight that this is a normal phenomena, kindly check the Manual page 15 for more info: https://bit.ly/2XSoW1b.

Sony support UK

0

Hyvä

PS-LX310BT 27.02.2021 tekijä Partsi

Kyllä se mulle välttää. Toimiva setti niin kuin muutkin Sonyn tuotteet.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound

PS-LX310BT 25.02.2021 tekijä Aldo Rambo

Only bought this a week or so ago but the sound is just brilliant, whether it’s on Bluetooth or through the cable. Easy to set up too. Love it.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Turntable

PS-LX310BT 25.02.2021 tekijä AmerSpinner

Love this turntable. The sound is good and the bluetooth connectivity is fantastic. If I had to level any complaint is the arm is light and so is the turntable. Will know more when I start dancing and it jumps :)

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Alles bestens!

PS-LX310BT 23.02.2021 tekijä Glaserei

Gelungene Kombination aus alter und neuer Technik!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sleek, contemporary turntable

PS-LX310BT 22.02.2021 tekijä Lewis23

I bought this for my husband and it looks and sounds great. Can now play all the old LPs.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Simple to use, easy setup

PS-LX310BT 17.02.2021 tekijä Simon_ray77

Bought this to use with an old vinyl collection we have, picked this because of the Phono preamp, Bluetooth feature, and the fully automatic operation for simple plug and play use. Just make sure you have the right Bluetooth device to connect to as only works with certain codecs. I’ve connected to my amp via phono input and has a nice sound with good detail and bass.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Gute Qualität

PS-LX310BT 15.02.2021 tekijä Andrzej71

Sehr sicher und sauber verpackt. Zusammenbau der Komponenten sehr einfach (für mich !). Unkomplizierte Verbindung mit Bluetooth-Geräten - Kopfhörer, Lautsprecher. Tonwiedergabe klar und sauber. Ich bin zufrieden

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Simple d'utilisation

PS-LX310BT 15.02.2021 tekijä Boubouille

Platine simple d'utilisation et design très sobre.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Broke within a month

PS-LX310BT 14.02.2021 tekijä john6600

I bought this for my partner and it was working fine and then it stopped turning on after 4 weeks of use. Had to get it fixed via a Sony approved service and had to pay £35 for a courier! Not much of a guarantee... Now working fine (for now) but not impressed.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
17.02.2021

Hi John6600,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your turntable. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent 'budget' turntable

PS-LX310BT 13.02.2021 tekijä Dick55

Very pleased with this product. Easy to set up and use. Works well with my existing JVC system, which is also a 'budget' system, using Bluetooth or cables supplied. No complaints at all.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Platenspeler met bluetooth

PS-LX310BT 07.02.2021 tekijä tpiesens

Het apparaat werkt prima, montage was duidelijk beschreven. Het automatisch start stop werkt prima een goede koop

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

PS-LX310BT 26.01.2021 tekijä Hartmut Kaftan

Für den Preis ein wirklich guten Plattenspieler erhalten.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

SUPER PERFORMANCE

PS-LX310BT 23.01.2021 tekijä icetime80

Agréable surprise tant que pour son design que pour la qualité écoute

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lovely sound, neat appearance

PS-LX310BT 23.01.2021 tekijä OJ69

Bought this record player and a portable Sony blue tooth speaker for a Christmas present for my husband. He loves it and I chose it based on reviews I had read which it has lived up to. My only complaint is the electro music my husband plays on it!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

If under warranty shouldn’t they replace item?

PS-LX310BT 21.01.2021 tekijä Jimminey Cricket

I bought this before Christmas and it was sold as refurbished. The box was a bit tatty but on opening, it appeared to be brand new and never assembled. After putting it together it worked great and sounded amazing, but none of the automation controls were working properly. I have sent it back to Sony as it’s under warranty and I’ve been told they can’t repair it so they are coming to a solution. Surely that solution would be to replace the item asap as their warranty states they will repair free of charge assuming no physical or liquid damage, of which they have concluded there is none,

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
25.01.2021

Hi Jimminey,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
We would like to highlight that if the product was bought as a secondhand, any service required should be chargeable. Regarding the in warranty repairs, the priority is for the repair if possible, which will be decided upon inspection.

Sony support team

0

Amazing turntable high quality!

PS-LX310BT 19.01.2021 tekijä Music16

Bought this for my boyfriend at Christmas he's got a huge record collection and this turntable is amazing! Lets you play 12" and 7" records, has a pre-amp so you can adjust the gain from the device. Has an automatic arm but you can manually put it on as well. The lid is a great addition as it lets you play the records with the lid closed keeping them clean and dust free. A very sleek and quality piece of kit. The bluetooth feature is a winner as you dont need a separate amp to play your tracks, very easy to connect to a bluetooth speaker or headphones and listen to it. 10/10 love it!!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent quality

PS-LX310BT 11.01.2021 tekijä KevInDerham

A wonderful surprise Christmas present from my wife. I can now confirm the quality of listening to vinyl is far better than digital! Well done Sony on another star product!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super platenspeler

PS-LX310BT 10.01.2021 tekijä koentjuh195

Super platenspeler. Juist door zijn eenvoud werkt deze platenspeler perfect. Tot nu toe geen last van skipping o.i.d. gehad terwijl mijn oude platenspeler dat wel had. De connectiviteit met bluetooth werk super.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta