Alkaen:

SVH

90,00 €

(sis. ALV)
64

4.5 perustuen 64 asiakasarvosteluun

40
18
6
0
0
Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

64 asiakasarvostelua

2 Mallit

Mallit

0

Recent purchase :

ICD-PX333 05.06.2017 tekijä Charity 45

After using a friends Sony Recorder, I decided it was time for me to purchase my own. It records well, even via a voice session on my PC. The play back facility is clear too. Lots of features, very happy with the recorder.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fine

ICD-PX333 28.03.2017 tekijä Nonicname

There was no display on the screen just three days after I had bought it.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features of the Digital Voice Recorder

ICD-PX333 16.03.2017 tekijä 00hi00

This product is so easy to use and produces good quality recording at the touch of a button

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent sound quality

ICD-PX333 09.03.2017 tekijä Spuddie

I got this to record lectures on a training course, and it hasn't disappointed. The background noise reduction is very good.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Intuitive and easy to use

ICD-PX333 08.03.2017 tekijä Desert Orchid

Compact and easy to use. Ergonomic for me being right handed, to use my thumb for most options and good placing of earphone and microphone sockets. Sound quality from the speaker excellent and with good volume. The recording sound quality is also excellent. The digital display is clear and easy to read. The audio software for PC is very handy.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

recorder

ICD-PX333 09.02.2017

wonderful product to own!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Works great - just the thing

ICD-PX333 03.02.2017 tekijä sonyvoicerecorder1

Bought this for myself to help me take notes - couldn't be happier!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ideal Gadget!

ICD-PX333 24.01.2017 tekijä Glennfriend 6969

I realise that mobile phones have a built-in voice recorder, however, I needed a device of good quality that played my voice back exactly as it really sounds. Why! you may ask?...because I leave it playing when I go out to teach my new budgie phrases I want him to learn! haha! The Sony Digital Voice Recorder came well packaged with easy to follow instructions. I am well acquainted with awkward explanations of how to operate new devices but this proved the exception to the rule. In short I would recommend this to anyone who wants a simple to use piece of equipment which rates highly in my opinion! 5 Stars indeed!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hinta /laatusuhde =erinomainen

ICD-PX333 31.12.2016 tekijä ristoripe

Todella helppo käyttää ja tallentaa äänet kaukaakin ja hyvin. Olen todella tyytyväinen laitteeseen.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent little recorder.

ICD-PX333 30.12.2016 tekijä Yorkscot

Not had it long enough yet to use all its features. I am sure it won't disappoint me.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

So Easy To Use!

ICD-PX333 16.12.2016 tekijä Aurung

I've had this recorder now for a few weeks, and I am very pleased with its ease of use, and sound quality - I doubt for the price there is a better option out there.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic piece of recording device!

Tallennin + Dragon Naturally Speaking -ohjelmisto 15.12.2016 tekijä Santos Santos

I bought it couple of weeks ago and I am happy with it. I am yet to find time to exploit the wonderful facilities and features which may not be easy but for now, I only start, stop and listen. Best!

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent purchase

ICD-PX333 18.11.2016 tekijä TPHD

Have made many recordings and they are very crisp and clear. It is so easy to copy to laptop etc. Also editing using the Sony package is SO easy to use - happy to recommend! Excellent value!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

fabulous

ICD-PX333 09.11.2016 tekijä morleygr

I bought this for interviewing and the added sound organiser software was a bonus. So far it's fab

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant - easy!

ICD-PX333 07.11.2016 tekijä tomtom191

I love it as its very easy to use, its a great tool to have!

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very useful voice recorder

ICD-PX333 19.09.2016 tekijä GeoffWi

I brought this to record my parents presenting their life details as an addition for my family tree. I record their history, I then produce a written record and down load to my PC and CD, for prosperity. Even my parents in their 80's have managed after a short demonstration can use it...Good piece again of Sony equipment

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good looking machine

Tallennin + Dragon Naturally Speaking -ohjelmisto 20.07.2016 tekijä Lizzie84

I find trying to set the date and time impossible I need step by step directions

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent little recorder

ICD-PX333 01.06.2016 tekijä Chas13

This is the third recorder that I have bought , and is by far the best of the three.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A "handy" device!

ICD-PX333 12.05.2016 tekijä Retired USAFCommand Pilot

Good features, light weight, easy to use, good sound pick-up. I bought it for recording a convention's break-out sessions and speakers. Digital memory is enough to handle all the event's needs.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony - Digital Voice Recorder

ICD-PX333 04.03.2016 tekijä newcastle united

first bought another brand but was very disappointed with the sound quality so I took it back and replaced it with the sony model very pleased I did because sound quality is no comparison my new Sony - Digital Voice Recorder is brilliant...

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Kiva laite!

ICD-PX333 28.02.2016 tekijä Gustaf

Sopivan kokoinen,kätevä ja helppokäyttöinen.Toimii!!!

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony dikitaalinen sanelukone ICDPX333

ICD-PX333 24.02.2016 tekijä Rami 67

Suomenkielinen opas hieman outo. Ei mene teksti oikein jakeluun.Englanniksikin hieman vaikea.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very clear recording

ICD-PX333 12.02.2016 tekijä Malcolm70

I bought my DVR over the internet last month. I have only had occasion to use it on two occasions. I found the manual easy to follow, and both recordings came out very well - and were easily transferred to my PC. No complaints at all.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Qualitative Researcher-Friendly

ICD-PX333 08.01.2016 tekijä lemexie

A device that simplifies interview recording for research purposes. No fiddly buttons but with specific functions you need for these situations (noise reduction and track marking to make significant points clear when it comes to transcribing later). Features like this are not on your i-phone!.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Small but powerful Voice Recorder

ICD-PX333 03.01.2016 tekijä berle

This recorder was bought to record telephone conversations because we have just become victim to a telephone scam. While we were trying to report this particular call to the authorities we were asked what proof we could provide. This was a complete revelation to us, hence, we immediately purchased this equipment for future use. The recorder itself is astonishingly small and light yet extremely versatile. It comes with a piece of software, so one can listening to the recordings. It also lets you enhance and save the recordings and we are always impressed by the quality and clarity of the sound files. Personally, I can see it being used by students and professionals alike for taking notes or to record meetings.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony Voice Recorder

Tallennin + vaatteisiin kiinnitettävä stereomikrofoni 08.11.2015 tekijä Sume

Correct choice. Very happy about the performance. Good product overall.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quality product but...

ICD-PX333 07.11.2015 tekijä Samhus

It's a Sony so quality comes as standard. However I do find this Little machine and it is so light and small - difficult to master. The voice file goes into folders and then subs divides into files. It would be simpler if It was done easier. Just keep it as files like numbered.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent

Tallennin + Dragon Naturally Speaking -ohjelmisto 27.10.2015 tekijä Cally53

Does exactly what I want to use it for - recording 20 years of diaries whilst travelling in India, brilliant

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Erittäin helppokäyttöinen sanelukone

ICD-PX333 28.09.2015 tekijä Sanelukone

Erittäin helppokäyttöinen sanelukone. Iso sisäinen muisti ja mahdollisuus siirtää äänitteet suoraan mp3:na tietokoneelle ovat tosi tärkeitä ominaisuuksia.

Lähde markantalo.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Simple to use and a really useful tool!

Tallennin + Dragon Naturally Speaking -ohjelmisto 14.09.2015 tekijä Smurf84

I have had this just over 3 weeks and already been useful recording telephone conversations, a meeting and making personal reminder notes. Battery life is phenomenal, just goes on & on and yet to drop a bar on the indicator! Easy conversation to either PC or Mac in mp3 format to keep records and or e-mail - you cannot ask for a better office aid.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Simple to use a great device

ICD-PX333 11.09.2015 tekijä SathishSai

Very easy and handy operation. Good quality.., what else needed?

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Works great

ICD-PX333 11.09.2015 tekijä drsystems

Excellent sound pickup in interviews. Great for research.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hyvälaatuinen ja helppokäyttöinen

ICD-PX333 25.08.2015 tekijä Litterointia Vältellessä

Ottaa tarkoitetun äänen vähän meluisammassakin paikassa, ja säilyttää sen hyvälaatuisena. Nauhuria oppii käyttämään nopeasti, vaikka ei jaksaisikaan lukea ohjeita huolellisesti. Hinta ja laatu kohdillaan!

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Clarity

ICD-PX333 02.07.2015 tekijä Lady B

Purchased this little gem to record a particularly involved set of meetings with various different speakers with multiple accents and intonations. It performed wonderfully, enabling me to make copious notes with a huge degree of accuracy. Only the chap with a cough spoiled my record!!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very good playback quality

ICD-PX333 21.06.2015 tekijä Encentric

Have a glitch at present in that it is not recognised by my laptop - unless I insert a card - in which case the card is not recognised. Will look into it further before I complain. The answers below are based on the ipresumption that the above glitch is only a teething problem.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good BuY!

ICD-PX333 20.06.2015 tekijä tezza

Good product at a reasonable price. This will meet al my needs.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Simple to use

ICD-PX333 15.06.2015 tekijä pvpv

Although I did not find the instructions easy to follow. I really like this gadget. It does all I need and more. Although I am something of a techno-phobe I soon worked it out and it is very lodgical. I even managed to download sound bites to my PC with great ease. I use it as a song writer to capture word and melody ideas before they evaporate.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good value for money

ICD-PX333 13.06.2015 tekijä RoyV

I used it to record a funeral and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the recording, given the size of the device and its cost.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ideal!

ICD-PX333 12.05.2015 tekijä Graham R

This is a small,discreet device that is very easy to use and is ideal for my use as a voice recorder.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

dinky

ICD-PX333 30.04.2015 tekijä deafie

easy hand held, works well. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Five Stars...

ICD-PX333 14.04.2015 tekijä bloom

I like several things about this product. I like that it has ample recording space without additional disks I like that it has different folders so I can save one thing and record another without getting them mixed up. I really like that I can transfer my files to my computer. The software is very user friendly. I like that it is compact. I can carry it in my purse, my pocket or wherever. It would be nice if it was a rechargeable product. Hate the non-stop battery buying. I still give it five stars...it works for me.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

memory card not recognised

ICD-PX333 06.04.2015 tekijä dave1047

compatabile memory cards should be listed in the help guides. otherwise it is a superb peace of equipment

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Smart and efficient

ICD-PX333 19.03.2015 tekijä The pope

I had to buy such an item to record some serious noisy neighbours and this was perfect. Small and unobtrusive,with clarity if recording and good playback. So glad that I chose it over other makes.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

very good product

ICD-PX333 04.03.2015 tekijä alanr

I am very pleased with my voice recorder it is very useful for my needs.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ideal redorder

ICD-PX333 19.02.2015 tekijä BossBoy

I was pleasantly surprised at the ability and quality of this little recorder. I had owned an Olympus top range recorder before which my son has, I selected this on price alone and have used it for recording meeting minutes. It is great for that but try and ensure you limit background noise if you can by choosing your venue. The Sony PX333 is excellent value for money and does an excellent job.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Helppo käyttää, sopivan kokoinen ja äänen toisto hyvä, sekä tallenttu ääni hyvä.

ICD-PX333 10.02.2015 tekijä Anni2

Laite ollut nyt kolme viikkoa jatkuvassa käytössä ja toiminut hyvin. Laitetta on helppo käyttää kun saa toiminnot selville. Mukana seuraava suomenkielinen ohje on liian suppea ja netistä saatava ohjeistus on englannin kielinen ja riittämätön. Toivoisinkin tähän tarkempaa ohjeistusta suomen kielellä.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Computer Sound

ICD-PX333 23.01.2015 tekijä Boyo

The recording is excellent but the sound when playing back is poor and needs to be connected to the computer and then it is excellent.

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hyvin toimiva sanelukone

ICD-PX333 15.12.2014 tekijä Kaide50

Ollut pari viikkoa käytössä, oikea peli minulle. Hintansa väärtti.

Lähde markantalo.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Helppokäyttöinen

ICD-PX333 30.11.2014 tekijä Toimittaja

Ostin tämän tänään ja olen tyytyväinen. Laite tallentaa äänen hyvällä laadulla. Toiminnot ovat selkeitä ja helppoja oppia. Yhteensopiva sekä pc:n että macin kanssa. Tiedostot on helppo siirtää tietokoneelle. Painetun pikaohjeen lisäksi laitteen muistissa on myös sähköinen käyttäohje, jonka voi tallentaa tietokoneelle selailtavaksi.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact and versatile. Excellent Quality

ICD-PX333 23.11.2014 tekijä Londonhoggle

Good price. Great internal memory. Lanyard would be a good addon

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hintansa väärti.

ICD-PX333 12.11.2014 tekijä Sepukka

Olen käyttänyt muutaman viikon ja olen tyytyväinen. On yksinkertainen käyttää ja helppo kuunnella äänityksiä. Ei voi nimetä äänityksiä on ehkä se miinus mutta äänitykset voi siirtää tietokoneelle ja näin nimetä. En tosin vielä sitä ole kokeillut. Hintaansa nähden kelpo tuote.

Lähde markantalo.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

kätevä, edullinen

ICD-PX333 12.11.2014 tekijä sater cormox

Toistaa oman äänen hyvin ja patterit riittää kauan.helppo käyttää.miinuksena on se että suomenkielisiä ohjeita ei ole kuin perustoimintaan.kivan pieni kokoinen.tarpeeksi muistiakin ilman muistikorttia.5kansiota ,yhteen kansioon mahtuu99äänitettä. Suosittelen..

Lähde markantalo.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good product

ICD-PX333 17.10.2014 tekijä PatrickD

Used it straight away to record a full day Seminar. Transferred to PC. Reviewed content. Excellent quality

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The perfect package

ICD-PX333 28.09.2014 tekijä Gardster

Lightweight, well-priced, great recordings - everything that could asked for.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony Digital Voice Recorder PX333D

Tallennin + Dragon Naturally Speaking -ohjelmisto 29.08.2014 tekijä Andy185

This is a superb product, easy to use and with an external omni-directional mic offers great sound quality with no background hiss or distortion. I also downloaded the Sound Organizer Ver. 1.5 via the Sony website which is a must if you wish to download music or sound files onto your computer.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound quality

ICD-PX333 29.07.2014 tekijä Saibal

The only bugbears I have is that the screen font is so small, I missed the details on first setup that would have allowed me to input the correct day, date and time, and I don't really see a way to do that now. Apart from that, how to get back to the same point on the tape when in playback mode.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

sony mini recorder

ICD-PX333 08.06.2014 tekijä chrisr

Throughout my career I used mini tape recorders for dictation, and they worked well, even if a little bulky. This is really an update; exactly the same but smaller and digital. It works fine, but is too fiddly. The size is fine, but the controls are not intuitive. Not a huge improvement in forty odd years.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A useful "gadget" to have around

ICD-PX333 03.06.2014 tekijä K9pups

Bought this item two months ago, soon learnt how to work it.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

small

ICD-PX333 03.06.2014 tekijä paddy44

I'm sorry I find it very difficult to use the instructions........they are too long and complicated

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Neat and natty and always ready for fast recovery

ICD-PX333 02.06.2014 tekijä Castawaypat

Has saved me hours of minute recording with excellent recording quality and simple record keeping.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great

Tallennin + vaatteisiin kiinnitettävä stereomikrofoni 02.06.2014 tekijä consyemi

I bought it about 8months ago and it has be great using it.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Kokouksessa sisäänajettu

ICD-PX333 23.04.2014 tekijä karpalo65

Erittäin helppokäyttöinen,pieni ja kätevä kuljettaa mukana.Puhe oli selvää,oli nappi ostos!

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Käyttökelpoinen

ICD-PX333 14.04.2014 tekijä Toisto2

Muihin vastaaviin tuotteisiin verrattuna edullinen. Täyttää hyvin perusvaatimukset. Korttipaikka on etu. Hieman kömpelö johtuen 2 paristosta ja muihin Sonyn tuotteisiin verrattuna halvannäkoinen.

Lähde markantalo.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ei paras

ICD-PX333 21.01.2014 tekijä penmetso

Käyttösysteemi suhtkoht hyvä mutta liian pieni isoihin käsiin.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta