SVH

160,00 €

(sis. ALV)
101

4.4 perustuen 101 asiakasarvosteluun

58
34
5
1
3
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Almost does what is says on the box

BDP-S6700 16.07.2016 tekijä Madonminis

Very easy to use and set up. Only complaint is that BBC iPlayer doesn't work

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

8

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Brilliant

BDP-S6700 31.12.2018 tekijä Big fat 69

Two weeks old and no longer works, will not connect to any apps, it's not my Internet connection, everything else in the the home is 100%,total reset back to factory settings, still will not connect, now back in box, really annoyed

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

101 asiakasarvostelua

0

Todella hyvä laite

BDP-S6700 08.05.2020 tekijä Sepi55

Ostin laitteen viikko sitten kun entinen oli jo 8 vuotta vanha ja halusin vähän uudemman tilalle

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

vain pieni miinus

BDP-S6700 13.03.2020 tekijä seppo55

viikon käytössä ja laite toimii niinkuin pitää. tuo pieni miinus "ahtaasta" kaukosäätimestä ja että virta päälle/pois pitää olla tarkkana että on pois kun haluat, myös pieni merkkivalo vaikeuttaa havainnointia. vaikka olet "sammuttanut" huomaat että olikin virrat päällä

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hyvät ominaisuudet

BDP-S6700 02.03.2020 tekijä 64Ritva

Ostin jokunen viikko sitten ja olen ollut tyytyväinen

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not really very Smart at all

BDP-S6700 09.01.2020 tekijä Icarus35

Great picture quality - cannot fault that. But not very smart. The range of apps is useless. If you want to get your catch- up TV here forget it. You only have iPlayer. I'm sure it had at least one more when new, but its gone now. And the "Enhanced Feature" don't seem to do anything despite registering the product according to instructions. Very disappointing.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
15.01.2020

HI Icarus,

Thank you for your feedback. The availability of a certain application may vary depending on the version added by the developers of the app. We recommend ensuring that the software of the player is up to date as explained here: http://bit.do/fpc9x to improve its overall performance. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Hidas mutta toimii

BDP-S6700 06.11.2019 tekijä hannuhyr

Muuten hyvä soitin mutta HDMI hubiin liitettynä jostain syystä hidas, reagoi kaukosäätimeen muutaman sekunnin viiveellä. Ilman hubia pelaa hyvin.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

lovely blu ray

BDP-S6700 21.09.2019 tekijä obi1kadoby

looked at reviews before buying this blu ray. Wanted a Sony to linked up to our Sony 4k TV. Very pleased. Easy to set up. Picture quality very good.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

All good except for audio quality

BDP-S6700 30.07.2019 tekijä Iaintgottanickname

This is the best DVD/Bluray player I have ever had. BUT...... There are problems with the quality of the audio. It is extremely difficult to hear speech in any of the Bluray discs I have put in. You have to whack the volume up very high to hear speech even slightly clearly, and then you have to ram it back down again when the music cuts in, as every neighbour in the street comes out to see what the heck is going on!! I am not kidding. Can you tell me if there is a way around this problem that I have not discovered. I am desperate! I bought a Sony Bravia TV at the same time so they ought to be compatible.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Handy for those with SACD's and b-t headphones!

BDP-S6700 26.07.2019 tekijä badboybill

Bought it to try out some SACD's. Does the trick! Handy that it also connects to Bluetooth headphones. Plays Blu-ray and DVD's really well. Especially impressed with the quality of DVD up-scaling. Neat little box! Only gripe is the shortness of leads to and from the power supply!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Upscaling At It's Best.

BDP-S6700 11.07.2019 tekijä Andyscratchin

My first reaction was how small the unit is. My second was the quality of picture increase when I played a disc that I had been watching on my previous Sony player. The reason I did not give a five star rating was because I still can't find out how to resume a disc at my last viewing point. An excellent disc player spoilt by what should be a simple function.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Little box of magic

BDP-S6700 09.06.2019

All I can say is that it does everything I like it to do.. The only let down is there are not many apps other wise excellent.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good all rounder

BDP-S6700 30.05.2019 tekijä Billyflicker

Good sound picture and features excellent quality for the price

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent product

BDP-S6700 08.05.2019 tekijä Toonbilly

Very happy with the unit excellent video and audio reproduction, totally plug and play even the wireless option

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best Blu-ray player.

BDP-S6700 15.04.2019 tekijä Titano

I bought this unit about a month ago and I am over the moon with it's all I expected and more I have now found out that it works like a play station all I had to dow was to get a remote controler. All this from such a sall pacage as it is. Very well done Sony I am over the moon with and when it come to playing Blu-ray disc's the play back is amazing.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Dudn’t do what it said on the write up

BDP-S6700 22.02.2019 tekijä Wendolene

Review saud access to hundreds of appa reality was 18. It played DVD’s which was major function but soubd didn’t wirk properly and had to have tv on 75 to hear anything. Sent it back.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Todella hyvä!

BDP-S6700 20.02.2019 tekijä Miksa71

Lunastaa todella lupauksensa kuvan ja äänen suhteen. Olen tyytyväinen ostokseeni. Kaikki toimii todella hyvin ja myös sovelluksiin olen tyytyväinen... :)

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very impressed

BDP-S6700 15.02.2019 tekijä ECWSHERE

Bought this to replace a broken DVD that we had owned for quite a few years and am amazed at the quality, features, size and price of this device. Have only had it for a few hours but the playback quality of old DVDs is fantastic thanks to the upscaling feature. Would highly recommend this. Excellent.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture and neat features

BDP-S6700 12.02.2019 tekijä Davethephoto

Bought this recently to replace a previous Sony player. Great picture quality even on my 7 year old non 4k Sony Bravia TV! Also love the additional features of Bluetooth connectivity to my headphones and casting from my tablet. The apps work well and BBC iPlayer works much faster than my sluggish Youview box. All in all very happy.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good value, small footprint, menu needs updating.

BDP-S6700 30.01.2019 tekijä Andre Woz Here

I got this unit because my WD media player was no longer supported. The BluRay was secondary for me. But comes in handy.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent playback

BDP-S6700 29.01.2019 tekijä DermotM

Very pleased with it, but dissapointed with no Amazon Prime even though it said it was available on the box.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not as good as I thought it would be.

BDP-S6700 20.01.2019 tekijä nai That is my nickname

Not as good as I thought it would be. Cant get Wifi to work, same for blue tooth. Sound quality is very poor.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
24.01.2019

Hi Nai,

Thank your for your feedback. We recommend resetting the player as explained on page 32 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2RK93c2. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Blu-ray-player

BDP-S6700 15.01.2019

Very happy with my new Sony DVD player. Great price thks

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant

BDP-S6700 31.12.2018 tekijä Big fat 69

Two weeks old and no longer works, will not connect to any apps, it's not my Internet connection, everything else in the the home is 100%,total reset back to factory settings, still will not connect, now back in box, really annoyed

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
07.01.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend that you ensure that the player’s software is up to date as explained here: https://bit.ly/2FvgLAC. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD.

Sony Support Team

0

fits perfect in our cabinet next to sky box

BDP-S6700 22.12.2018 tekijä Mad Mike the chippy

Happy I chose this model quality and performance certainly better than average for the price paid.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

BDP-S6700 Region Free Blu-ray and DVD (via Amazon)

BDP-S6700 14.11.2018 tekijä Ricardo2

Purchased from Amazon a few weeks ago. Seems to do the job.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good player

BDP-S6700 08.09.2018

All in all a good player apps are also handy if you don’t have a smart tv the only thing that lets it down is that it doesn’t stream video wireless which I thought it did reading the info on it

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features!

BDP-S6700 19.08.2018 tekijä jnb59

This device met all my expectations. Easy interface and installation with a sober look.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

BDP S6700

BDP-S6700 09.08.2018 tekijä DC51

OK so far but won't play 4k Blu Ray disks yet will upscale ordinary Blu Rays to 4k !!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

GREAT PLAYER

BDP-S6700 19.07.2018 tekijä KJ14

THIS BLU RAY PLAYER MATCHED WITH MY XF90 4K TV IS A WINNING COMBINATION......JUST AWESOME.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Generally pleased, but some disappointment to.

BDP-S6700 13.06.2018 tekijä ETheRED

All mostly well with this Blu Ray DVD player. Choose it since it plays most DVD formats (eg DVD+R &DVD -R etc), but be aware that apparently will not play DVD+R unless recording is finalised. So much for some of my old family video recordings then!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Plenty of features, great picture

BDP-S6700 10.05.2018 tekijä PS001

Bought about four weeks ago. Was simple to install using wireless WiFi. Mine was bought in Greece with Greek instructions but it was easy to download a manual in English and other languages.....but controls are user friendly and straightforward. Picture is a definite improvement on the old machine it replaced.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent blu ray & dvd player

BDP-S6700 17.04.2018 tekijä Simon H

I have had this unit for a couple of weeks now and have been delighted with the quality of the picture and the features. Superb!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact Wonder Machine

BDP-S6700 12.04.2018 tekijä Windmilltilter

Incredible performance from a deceptively small package. With picture quality so good you feel like you could walk into the picture. And superb upscaling means legacy dvds still have a life. Then as if that were not enough it also streams online media content effortlessly. Yes it is another Sony miracle of technology !

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great for Blu-Rays and upscaling DVDs

BDP-S6700 09.04.2018 tekijä DJS1

This is an excellent Blu-ray player at a reasonable price. The picture and sound quality on Blu-rays is as good as you would expect and the upscaling of DVDs is so good you won't feel the temptation to upgrade all your DVDs to Blu-rays - so it could save you money.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great budget option

BDP-S6700 09.04.2018 tekijä KeithRan

I bought this to connect to my small front room Sony TV. Picture quality and Sound (through Soundbar) are very good. Also has Netflix, BBC iPlayer, YouTube and a few additional services that I don't use. The additional services work well but the interface is slow and a bit clunky

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good picture and sound.

BDP-S6700 30.03.2018 tekijä SonyP

I bought this as I can operate it over wifi using TV Sideview. It works very well, has good had picture and surround sound.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pretty good Blu-ray player

BDP-S6700 21.03.2018 tekijä RichC72

Overall a decent, compact Blu-ray player, easy to set up and use, good internet apps. My only criticism is that it makes a bit of noise when a disc is spinning. Could Sony please update the firmware to turn off the disc drive when using an app (like my old BDP-S1500 did) which would help this situation.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Blue ray with 4 k upscale

BDP-S6700 20.03.2018 tekijä Sweep100

Excellent product. Bought to replace old Blueray player. Excellent picture also plays cds

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Simplicity with Quality

BDP-S6700 03.03.2018 tekijä Chris590

Bought this player after purchasing a new Sony television, set up was easy and uncomplicated. Quality of product isn't in doubt as with all the Sony goods I have purchased over the years - excellent.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony bravia,, 43 "" "inch excel tv only griis hdmi

BDP-S6700 27.02.2018

We purchased oursony bravia excellent TV only gripe is hdmi only,, 2

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good buy

BDP-S6700 07.02.2018 tekijä Teejay

I wanted a replacement for a broken DVD recorder just to play my DVDs on, and that's exactly what it does, and with great ease and great quality.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact

BDP-S6700 06.02.2018 tekijä Stig77

Great device with the usual Sony quality evident giving me all the functions I require at a reasonable price.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Almost but not quite perfect

BDP-S6700 01.02.2018 tekijä Bauldy

I bought this a little while ago and it's almost but not quite perfect. Reason is that it wont play DivX

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Like this very much

BDP-S6700 29.01.2018 tekijä macarons2018

This is a replacement for an older machine. The picture is crystal clear, when we upgrade tv to 4k it should be even better. Set up is easy, controls very simple. I am extremely pleased with this.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

So Simple

BDP-S6700 18.01.2018 tekijä PMR2

I bought this to replace a DVD player. It is so simple to set up and easy to use and has the extra features of the connectivity.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great colour reproduction, easy to set up

BDP-S6700 17.01.2018 tekijä Mari70

Only purchased this a few weeks ago but so pleased with it. Good for commercial dvds and also DVDs I have produced myself for photo slideshows etc. Easy to set up including connecting to our WiFi.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use and set up

BDP-S6700 16.01.2018 tekijä Del225

I bought this player only a few weeks ago so have not used it much so far. However, I am very pleased with the product so far and impresed by how easy it was to set-up.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Multi region DVD player

BDP-S6700 26.12.2017 tekijä meejahoar

Good multi region DVD player, nice small size, easy to plug and play, relatively useful menu, great array of extras (Netflix, 3D, etc).

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Disk Player BUT Catch Up TV Services Poor

BDP-S6700 17.12.2017 tekijä MalcDu

This is a really good Disk player, and handles a fairly good range of formats with ease and competence. It delivers excellent picture quality and decent sound, though of course the final results depend on your TV and sound system to which it is connected. The range of connections is good, I like the fact it has a LAN socket (though speed is only 100 not GByte). I would have preferred more HDMI sockets, and more audio output options, but, hey, this is a relatively low priced bit of kit, and if you spend more you will get more. The design is simple; it is small and lightweight. The Sony Website is a very light with information on the Apps loaded into this little box, and I relied on a July 2016 What HiFi review for more information. Unfortunately this review seemed to suggest that the box had 'all UK catch up services via YouView' ; If it has I am as yet unable to find them !! . Yes it has BBC iPlayer and Demand 5, BUT no ITV, Channel 4, nor UKTV catch up apps. Whether Sony will at some stage update this critical shortfall, I suspect not. I find the Opera based apps system rather poor, being more used to Android apps. So a great Disk player, but rather disappointing with its other features.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact

BDP-S6700 16.12.2017 tekijä secbird

it is smaller than our previous Sony Blu Ray player which is great. Much easier to use and offers more features like Netflix and other apps.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Neat little unit

BDP-S6700 14.12.2017 tekijä Paddyman

Impressed with the features of this unit,would recommend to anyone.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great features

BDP-S6700 10.12.2017 tekijä varathan

i bought this sony blu-ray disc player with 4k upscaling on october 2017

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta