SVH

470,00 €

(sis. ALV)
76

4.4 perustuen 76 asiakasarvosteluun

43
24
5
2
2
Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Great little camera

DSC-HX80 12.01.2017

I bougt the camera a couple of weeks ago ... i bougt it to replace my lovely HX 60 as the flash is no longer working ...i have taken some reasonable macro pics with it and lovely sunsets ...so i am very pleased with it so far.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

17

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

It feels flimsy and has failed within one week

DSC-HX80 16.06.2017 tekijä Z M G

The pop ups for the view finder and flash feel so flimsy tha t I am reluctant to use them as I feel they could break at any time The first time I took out the SD card and tried to re insert it it would not click down I took the camera back to the shop and it was replaced The card problem has disappeared but my longer term reliability doubts have not Having said this the actual results in terms of photographs have bee very good and the useability is excellent

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

76 asiakasarvostelua

0

Small, handy camera.

DSC-HX80 02.09.2020 tekijä Eus100

This a great, small camera, with a good quality!!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera no bigger than a wallet

DSC-HX80 14.07.2020 tekijä Birds 77

I have this camera for 6 months it goes with me all the time fits in pocket and takes great photos / videos wildlife is my passion using a 7d 11 with 600mm lens is great for long distance but small birds that pop up at shorter distance this does the job well

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent camera

DSC-HX80 24.05.2020 tekijä Nero77

I have the camera a while now, I always used my phone before. But the quality of picture and video on the sony camera takes pics of family gatherings etc to a whole new level. Would definitely recommend.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not had a chance to use it yet

DSC-HX80 24.02.2020 tekijä shedpuler

I have only taken a few shots but I do notice that when using the zoom its very lumpy does not run smooth

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

4

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
26.02.2020

Hi shedpuler,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Sony hx80

DSC-HX80 12.01.2020 tekijä Dipsy

Bought as 60 birthday gift by family member excellent product

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The product is the most useful on the market

DSC-HX80 03.01.2020 tekijä Househopper

Wanted a camera that I could point and shoot and this just the one.

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Well made but...............

DSC-HX80 18.12.2019 tekijä Snapwild19

Bought this camera about a month ago,it's well made seems to be a quality product......I'd love to be able to say I've taken some great photos with it....but the instruction manual is a complete joke,no explanation of what the screen icons are,no user guide to suggest the best settings to help you to get the best from the camera.....the online guide is just as useless.....beginning to regret buying it now.....it would appear that Sony don't care.....looks like my only option now is to buy a guide book....and I really shouldn't have to do that. NOT happy

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

4

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
23.12.2019

Hi Snapwild,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD.

Sony Support Team

0

Sony HX80 Brilliant.

DSC-HX80 08.10.2019 tekijä bownsaway

Small compact lightweight great for holidays and trips going on walks you can take it anywhere in your pocket or handbag takes fantastic photos can be used by a novice or professional a true all rounder.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pleasantly chuffed

DSC-HX80 27.08.2019 tekijä Seed Drill

I've had this camera for a couple of weeks and am pleasantly surprised by the picture quality. I wanted a small camera to carry around when cycling. I always use manual settings so I can't speak for the auto settings. I've found it easyish to use, it has a good focussing system. I've brightened the screen & view finder since I found the default settings too dark. The LVF is a bit fiddly but I have used it on occasions & I like the tilting screen which helps improve some compositions. As expected hand held shots taken on high zoom aren't brilliant without a tripod. I haven't used all the features yet but the camera is achieving what I expected.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A nifty compact camera

DSC-HX80 26.07.2019 tekijä davidoff1

I am pleased with my purchase. The camera has the benefit of a pop up viewfinder and a tilting screen so as to take acurate selfies. In addition there is a pop up flash.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not bad, could be a lot better

DSC-HX80 17.07.2019

For the price I expected more, What is the point of giving partial professional features like Aperture Priority etc but with NO Raw, only Jpeg.... Confusing to say the least. Its not great in low light and produces a lot of noise. My only use now for this is to be used as a point and shoot camera which at this price I could have done a lot better.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

2

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

It's a great little camera!

DSC-HX80 23.06.2019 tekijä Pentahawk

I bought this product a week ago and it is superb!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

my first impressions, the first month of use.

DSC-HX80 06.06.2019 tekijä whippetman2

i was immediately impressed with the small size and the "heavy" weight, build quality and the zeiss lens. the weight gives one confidence and stability in use. I detest llightweight cameras(i also use an "old" nikon dslr). It had to be VERY GOOD to equal my (now Broken) TZ60, and it does! the most impressive feature for me is the viewfinder, which contrary to a lot of reviews, I find perfect, giving a crystal clear image, actually brighter than the scene itself which aids focussing. Macro, was hard to find, until I realised it was automatic when you held the camera close to an object, all in all, a worthwhile addition to my nikon and a better replacement to my previous compact "travel" camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

To complex

DSC-HX80 28.05.2019 tekijä Mr Very Angry

Not at all intuitive, to complex for its own good, why o why do you have to download apps to transfer photos to Your PC I honestly can’t see the point , well disopointed.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

2

4

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
31.05.2019

Hi,

Thank you for the review. You can find out how to transfer images to your computer without using any software here http://bit.ly/2Khw1ma .

Sony Support Team

0

Ergonomically very poor

DSC-HX80 29.04.2019 tekijä Blighty

This camera is too fiddly to use, even the on/off button is nearly impossible to operate. Setting up NFC and Wi-Fi is tiresome and the software has been updated but not the instructions, which is very poor. On the plus side it takes good pictures and movies.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
01.05.2019

Hi,

Thank you for the feedback. You can find all the available instruction manuals and guides for your camera here https://bit.ly/2IUzhnk .

Sony Support Team

0

Great compact camera with special features

DSC-HX80 24.04.2019 tekijä manrow

Brilliant compact camera, with optical viewfinder and 30X zoom

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Small but powerful

DSC-HX80 21.04.2019 tekijä FrankDavid

I bought the camera before going on safari and obtained results that compared well with a bigger and heavier digital reflex camera

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great pocket camera

DSC-HX80 01.03.2019 tekijä Happysnapper19

I bought this to replace a large SLR and have to say it's great. Picture quality is superb.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great zoom feature

DSC-HX80 14.02.2019

This was a Christmas present so couldn’t use it straight away, but once it was charged up I was raring to get started and I wasn’t disappointed. What a Super camera, really sharpe and clear photographs also the battery seems to last along time,so loads of pics.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A camera that makes photography complicated.

DSC-HX80 23.01.2019 tekijä MrSnowman

Put a week aside to go through all the menus, to understand all the menus, to think of the scenarios when you might want to use each of the menus, and to read the on-line 230 page Help Guide. My head hurts. The flap that covers the USB terminal is too flimsy. ISO only goes to 3200.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not bad for the price

DSC-HX80 21.01.2019 tekijä bird of prey

Camera a reasonably OK but did find it fiddly to work with - probably because used to working with DSLR camera

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very good camera but could be better

DSC-HX80 19.01.2019 tekijä Lazy Eye Metaphor

Feels great to handle and produces some excellent results. The software to connect to a smartphone or PC works okay but can be a bit frustrating to get started. I just wish Sony had chosen to have a slightly bigger sensor (say 1/1.7) to improve low light performance and put clear daylight between this camera and that of a smartphone. That would mean the lens would have to be slightly bigger and no doubt increase the cost, but I think it would be worth it. In some circumstances my Xperia XZ1 smartphone, with its f/2 maximum aperture, takes better photos than this camera! Nonetheless compared to other equivalent cameras in the price range, the HX80 is maybe the best choice. Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Worth the extra.

DSC-HX80 05.12.2018 tekijä Movedaway

Paid the extra over HX60 to get the Zeiss lense and viewfinder. A good decision if you are serious about your photography.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

very good compact camera

DSC-HX80 26.11.2018 tekijä batman56

i bought this for a holiday to oz it was great camera battery lasted ages was away for 3 weeks only charged it once and took over 3000 photos graet little camera fiited nicey into my pocket start up couble of seconds and worked well in low light amd did not have to use flash most times

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very good features throughout

DSC-HX80 22.11.2018 tekijä ChrisCJ

Very pleased with the performance of my camera overall

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Returned due to no timelapse feature

DSC-HX80 15.11.2018 tekijä Bedlam303

I returned the camera after I discovered that Sony had excluded this model from being compatible with their own timelapse-feature.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good small camera

DSC-HX80 04.11.2018 tekijä Mikey blue eyes

Good travel camera for all those times when a DSLR is just to big to take. The results I have had are very good so far. The zoom is great and quick to focus and the results are nice and sharp even at the longest telephoto setting. All round a good quality compact camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Camera Excellent Eventually

DSC-HX80 28.08.2018

I've not used the camera a lot yet but it has been excellent so far, including wireless photo transfer using playmemories. Also love the remote control using the phone. My issue is that too get the applications updated I had to enter a valid Sony user ID and password on the camera. To do this I had to reset the password on three different Sony sites before I could login on the camera. I think your account needs to be on the PlayStation network although I fail to understand why my account is not common to all Sony sites.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good close ups, and zoom reach

DSC-HX80 21.08.2018 tekijä CragFace

I like the fold away flash and especially the foldable viewfinder that comes in handy for those sunny days you sometimes get in England. However the battery life seems poor even after three hours charge and the menu system seems quite unintuitive.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

2

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
22.08.2018

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.

The battery life differs based on many variables like whether you are shooting a movie or a still image, and the file format you have selected. You can find the expected battery life for this camera in this link: https://bit.ly/2vZJIhx (copy and paste the link into your web browser).
If the actual operating time of the battery is significantly less than the values provided, try to reset the camera to factory defaults as explained in this link: https://bit.ly/2o1Zq7u (copy and paste the link into your web browser).
If the issue still remains, we recommend getting in touch with our customer support to get help with this.
You can contact Sony customer service on 02073652810, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Mon-Fri.
Alternatively, you can send an email using this link: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Try one more time

DSC-HX80 16.08.2018 tekijä Sue52

I love this camera......but. This will be my third in four years. First one got stuck in macro,warranty was extended. Broke again a week later. Purchased another as repair was expensive but the cheaper without gps. The shutter got stuck going in and out a few days after warranty ran out again. So now on third. Let’s hope it’s third time lucky. Other than that I love this camera and if I can find a cheaper repair service I will get the other two repaired for the Grandchildren.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Small, easy to handle and many features

DSC-HX80 14.08.2018 tekijä JVD46

I bough it last week and I am still exploring all the possibillities. However it is great that you can start immidiately to use the camera in its automated feature.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta