490

4.5 perustuen 490 asiakasarvosteluun

308
148
21
8
5
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Mainio pikkukamera

Vain runko 29.07.2014 tekijä Jumpperi

Ostin kameran noin kuukausi sitten ja olen siihen tyytyväinen. Minulla oli aiempaa kokemusta saman kameran RX100-versiosta, joten käyttöönotto ja toiminnot olivat tuttuja entuudestaan. Myin aikanaan RX100-version, koska en tullut toimeen pelkästään takanäytöllä. RX100M3:ssa on tuo merkittävä puute korjattu erinomaisella elektronisella etsimellä. Kameraa on helppoa käyttää ja menu-valikot ovat tutustumisen jälkeen loogisia käyttää. Kuvien laatuun olen hyvin tyytyväinen. Optiikka on laadukas ja sen valovoimaisuus on hyvä asia hämärässä tai ilman salamaa kuvattaessa. Puutteita kamerasta löytyy melko vähän. Sellaisina voi mainita sen, että meikäläisen isoilla käsillä videokuvausnäppäintä tulee joskus vahingossa painetuksi turhankin helposti. Samoin oikealle kädelle toivoisi edes jonkinlaista tukea tai otekahvaa kameran runkoon. Muutoin mainio elektroninen etsin painuu joskus melko herkästi sisään etenkin silmälaseja käytettäessä. Nämä puutteet ovat kuitenkin melko vähäisiä suhteutettaessa kaikkiin kameran hyviin ominaisuuksiin.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

6

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Not happy

Vain runko 26.06.2016 tekijä meldab

I bought this camera to use alongside my Sony A6000. However the results are very disappointing colours very flat all images overexposed.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

490 asiakasarvostelua

2 Mallit

Mallit

0

Great camera to have in pocket

Vain runko 11.08.2020 tekijä Gowerman1

The f1.8 lens is a game changer. The viewfinder is really so much better than on my H90V it makes using it a pleasure. I gave 4 stars only on camera because of no flip sideways screen. The ability to tilt the screen however comes in handy

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Exactly what I was looking for

Vain runko 10.08.2020 tekijä Surii

I wanted a camera that is easy to take with me wherever I go and delivers superb images in various situations. This camera is well known for being the perfect balance between portability and performance and it certainly doesn't disappoint.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Camera

Vain runko 07.08.2020 tekijä PaulS1986

I was looking at this as a vlogging camera as well as a compact camera and I am thoroughly impressed with the quality and usefulness of the camera. Focus when filming does wander but that’s what the ZV1 is for.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great pictures but WiFi and NFC don't work on Andr

Vain runko 27.07.2020 tekijä Johnq

The camera can be both complex and simple. Excellent picture quality and enough useful zoom. Impossible to turn timer delay off and only choice is to reset settings. WiFi not transferring after connection on two different Android. NFC same. Overall pleased.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The Mouse that Roared

Vain runko 23.07.2020 tekijä Innfield

I bought this about a month ago to save me carrying a backpack with two heavy DSLRs and a whole bunch of lenses everywhere I went. Now I shoot everything with this baby, and if I need to I can always go back with the big cameras. However, more often than not, the results from the RX100 lll are good enough on their own.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very compact, and feature rich.

Vain runko 08.07.2020 tekijä quetdfacstayu

Feature rich, and good quality. The ideal travel camera for serious photographers. Can be used "point and shoot" or with full user management. Very fast autofocus. But the whole thing let down by the clunky image transfer software which is incompatible with Apple iPhones. So it is impossible too get photos off the camera and into an iPhone for sharing. Sony agreed that their software is incompatible with Apple. So you have to take the SD card out of the camera and load to a desktop, which is a pain! Would not recommend the camera to apple users, as Sony seem uninterested in supporting this platform.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The features I value at a reasonable price.

Vain runko 26.06.2020 tekijä aBcDeFgH12345680

This is the second RX100m3 I have owned. The first one was stolen. Th picture quality is very good and the viewfinder and swivelling screen make it easy to use and ideal for my travel photos.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Everything you need in pocket size

Vain runko 31.05.2020 tekijä Whydoineedanickname2

Only had mine a week, used, and so far only minor niggles. I had to get the hand grip as it would lose another star without it. The features are comprehensive and mostly easy to understand. Sony menu not the best I'm afraid but usable. The only thing I wish there was more of was zoom, but I can live with the 70mm equivalent lens.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good features, unfriendly menu,

Vain runko 15.05.2020 tekijä Yarahashimoto

The camera is light, small, and with great lens and features, but the menu needs patience and WiFi transfer with an iphone doesnt work

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent compact camera

Vain runko 15.05.2020 tekijä Copey 5556

This camera replaces the numerous DSLRs and bridge cameras I have used over the years. I travel a lot and am now getting to the stage where carrying a bag full of equipment and bulky cameras is getting a bit of a strain. The features and results from this camera have been fantastic. The larger aperture makes up for the small zoom range. I have taken full wide angle shots and then edited in software to zoom in to points of interest. The clarity of the images has been superb.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent Camera

Vain runko 09.05.2020 tekijä John296

This has all the features I require and is a great upgrade from the mark 2 with the addition of the viewfinder and fully tilting screen as well as a faster lens. It’s small enough to take anywhere and get much better pictures than with your phone. Very pleased with my purchase.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb camera 10/10

Vain runko 30.03.2020 tekijä Kev66lee

Only had this camera a few weeks but did lots of research first and can honestly say that it definitely lives up to everything that’s said about it , a genuine first class camera , well done Sony

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

well built

Vain runko 10.03.2020 tekijä rosewood46

Although it is early days the camera performs well in all conditions and produces quality photos even at standard setting but the lack of proper user guide is an insult to a customer paying almost £500 for a product.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Monipuolinen kokoonsa nähden.

Vain runko 07.03.2020 tekijä MEP55

Yllätti kuvanlaadullaan ja helppokäyttöisyydellään. Helppo kuljettaa mukana.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Relatively easy to use once fully understood

Vain runko 28.02.2020 tekijä Dicko2

Only had the camera for a few weeks, therefore many features still not trialled.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

bridge camera

Vain runko 11.02.2020 tekijä Sue 414

I purchased this camera as a bridge to DLSR. I like the size of the camera and the weight so its perfect for travelling. I'm still exploring all the capabilities but all good so far.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera. Shame about the App experience

Vain runko 10.02.2020 tekijä JBS43

Great little pocket rocket with surprisingly good image quality. Fast and responsive. My main gripe is that you need an older computer (Mac) to be able to load Apps on to the camera, including the most important one to enable remote control from your phone. The software does not work on the latest Mac OS. So, until I can find someone else with an older computer who'll let me use that to download the app on to my camera, this important feature which really ought to have been built in anyway is not available.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

RX100 M3 camera

Vain runko 25.01.2020 tekijä Ian276

My second RX. A brilliant pocket camera extraordinarily versatile. Only fault is that the wifi connection and Sony Apps are difficult to operate.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

Vain runko 18.01.2020 tekijä Johnsav

I bought this camera three weeks ago,great features, solid quality feel. The only thing I have trouble. With at present is locating the shutter release when I have the camera up to my eye. I think if the top of the shutter release buttion had a dimple in it would help locate it by feel, at present it is flat level with the camera top face.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great value

Vain runko 15.01.2020 tekijä Babis chemist

A camera for everyday with an impressive bright lens for low light and a pop-up electronic viewfinder not bulky but not for beginners. I like the manual exposure compensation for contre jour shots. NFC application for smartphones

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great features

Vain runko 18.12.2019 tekijä kesp

I bought this camera 18 months ago; undoubtedly the best digital camera I've owned

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Can’t connect to phone with wifi

Vain runko 14.12.2019 tekijä Glee100

Unable to connect to my phone with wifi. Tried scanning the QR code, but says it isn’t supported? Need to resolve this as a key feature I wanted.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

RX100 3

Vain runko 09.12.2019 tekijä weso1

Very happy with this small but so easy to camera. I find touch screens a pain but this camera still retains button only usage which I much prefer.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pocket rocket

Vain runko 06.12.2019 tekijä Feek

I have been a Fuji fan for many years and love their products. I have found myself lately being very lazy, and felt having to sling a small mirrorless camera over my shoulder too much trouble. After carrying out several weeks research, I decided to invest in a pocketable camera to take everywhere. The Sony RX100 Mk3 ticked all the boxes for me. A viewfinder being number one, after form factor. I have only had the camera for a couple of weeks, but am liking it more day by day. The range of features is staggering, but am struggling with digging into the menus, to access various features. The low light features aren't as good as I have come to expect from Fuji, or I have to learn how to control it better. So far it has been worth the investment.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

E:91:01

Vain runko 01.12.2019 tekijä DaveJan

My son got this camera for me, I am very please with it and have taken some great pictures with it. It is very small so go in my pocket. Not long after getting it started showing an message E:91:01 I can not get rid of it, the camera still work.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Dipping the toe in the water!

Vain runko 08.11.2019 tekijä Gordon64

Bought the Sony RX100 Mk3 just over a month ago, as a first 'proper camera' after decades of point & shoot or mobile phone cameras. Still finding my round it, but so far I'm impressed with its ease of use, its solid, quality feel and to date, good images in poor lighting conditions. Looking forward to getting to know this better!!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony

Vain runko 05.11.2019 tekijä Shadow260847

Brought this product a month ago and fulfills my requirement excellent product

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Product reference standard

Vain runko 31.10.2019 tekijä Greystoke30

Purchased as a lightweight top quality camera for touring

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Small, light and easy to use.

Vain runko 21.10.2019 tekijä Flash Mike

This camera does what it claims to do. It is very small and light and yet takes great pictures automatically, although the more experienced photographer has the option of varying settings such as aperture and focus.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lots of power for such a small camera

Vain runko 11.10.2019 tekijä Dawros

I bought this camera because I like stopping while I cycle to take photos. I wanted something which would deliver photos close to or as good as an SLR but would fit in the pocket of my cycling jersey. The RX100 iii has not disappointed. Its certainly small enough to fit in the pocket of my cycling jersey and it takes really excellent photos. The lens really comes into its own in low light conditions, even hand held low light photos are excellent. At sunset the light in a landscape photo exceeds what your eye sees, that in my view is exceptional for such a small camera. It also has a relatively big sensor so enlarging photos is not an issue. It’s a month since I purchased it. I still have not explored all its features but when I do I know I will appreciate it even more.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features

Vain runko 10.10.2019 tekijä Dinkar

I am so happy about picture quality. And It is very handy to carrying.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Small but powerful camera

Vain runko 05.10.2019 tekijä Bangorman56

Bought this recently and am still getting to grips with all its features. However, early results show how easy it is to produce great photos with little effort. Looks like it's going to be my perfect packet camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lovely camera

Vain runko 05.10.2019 tekijä Panya

Bought the camera as an upgrade from a list of previous from Canon Ef to Canon EOS to Sony DSC digital cameras to Fuji digital bridge. Quite simply this camera makes me want to take pictures again. Beautiful quality great range. Am sure not as good as a full dslr with interchangeable lenses but a very, very nice camera that produces great pictures.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great pocket camera

Vain runko 02.10.2019 tekijä Crispything

I wanted something that was very portable, not "shouting" photographer but that also gave me more than my smartphone. I have a great DSLR but needed something to travel very light. This is a great camera with fantastic picture quality and clever features.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent photo quality

Vain runko 20.09.2019 tekijä Jennni

Still getting to know all the settings but overall I'm happy with this camera. Had to buy an extra battery and charger. I like tilting screen. But battery life is awful. Poor zoom. Very costly.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

First Choice Travel Camera

Vain runko 17.09.2019 tekijä paulmcb

Favourite of the RX100 series because I prefer the low light capabilities of the lens ahead of the longer zoom capabilities of the later models.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Small & capable

Vain runko 14.09.2019 tekijä junofirst

I needed a small compact camera of better quality that could also do hand-held HDR. Being as the best camera is the one you have with you.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Simple to understand and use.

Vain runko 13.09.2019 tekijä Stillie

I found the RX 100 111 a great size to handle and so easy to use. The photographs I have taken are extremely sharp and colourful, I am looking forward to using the camera next month when abroad.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top notch

Vain runko 10.09.2019 tekijä Joss Sheepdog

I recently bought a similar camera from P.........ic ( a T......80), its image qualith was very disappointing, after a month I traded in against this RX100 III. Jusr getting to grips with it but what a difference in image quality! Bomb proof construction and a fast crisp lens, colours look right.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

perfect pictures

Vain runko 09.09.2019 tekijä photosnapper

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago for our holidays. brought back great holiday photos.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Wonderful camera

Vain runko 01.09.2019 tekijä JulianK7

I bought this camera recently and it’s has everything what I wanted.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent little camera

Vain runko 30.08.2019 tekijä Gareth295

I bought this so I had a small camera to vary around on my motorbike. It has all the versatility of larger cameras, has full manual controls and shoots in RAW. So far I have no, comaints at all.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good weather

Vain runko 30.08.2019 tekijä Thabi

I can’t load my photos because it says they are too large

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact and lightweight for travelling.

Vain runko 24.08.2019 tekijä Pkitch

The camera has a quality feel and images so far have been excellent quality. Everything I want from a compact camera at this price point. There are plenty of features that would suit the advanced photographer and also full auto for the less experienced.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sleek Little Camera

Vain runko 31.07.2019 tekijä Sandy Beach

Great little camera takes crystal clear pictures. Love the flip screen great for taking selfies.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing details

Vain runko 30.07.2019 tekijä Walkaholic

There is a lot wrong with this camera, the lens isn't particularly wide and far from a zoom. Macro isn't close enough as far as I'm concerned either and the feel of it is cold and uninviting. However the image quality and features are outstanding, the lens produces a sharp image and the bracketing and hdr is amazing. I think most people wouldn't need as high a quality image as this camera produces, there have been a few shots I've taken that I've gasped at when I've seen the result. Price is a bit high, wait for a sale to get a bargain.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Overall fantastic compact camera

Vain runko 29.07.2019 tekijä 1PacMan

Pros: Slim, able to fit in your pocket. The 180 degree flip screen is useful Autofocus from video is very efficient and quick to respond Fantastic video quality Excellent lowlight performance Stable imagery is good Packed with plenty of features. Cons: No Mic-In Jack/input Weak battery life Rolling shutter

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Perfect pocket camera

Vain runko 27.07.2019 tekijä Amman95

I bought this because every time I put a photo taken on a phone on a large 4k screen, it lacked detail and became very noisy. The photos on this camera look excellent ion a 4k screen. The camera is really easy to use, has more features than I can use, the viewfinder is great, battery life is really good and the build quality is excellent. My only slight issue is to get 60p video, the camera has to be set to NTSC and every time the camera is turned on there is a notification to say it is running on NTSC.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Just about perfect walkabout camera.

Vain runko 26.07.2019 tekijä shoarthing

Bought to replace an RX100M1. I shoot RAW, using mostly manual settings. Pleased & surprised by quality of shorter, wider, & quicker lens . . . . it’s so good that I shoot almost entirely at f1.8. This means using the built-in ND filter - indeed, in this un-British & summery summer have bought & fitted a magfilter adapter & surprisingly often use an ND8 filter. Unless your primary use is to shoot video - & I use an RX10 for that - this M3 is probably the sweet-spot in the RX100 range as your walkabout camera: compared to earlier models it has an decent quality pop-up viewfinder & an improved sensor, while retaining the quality-oriented basic design.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A camera that challenges my DSLR

Vain runko 25.07.2019 tekijä tonyh53

The camera is small and compact but provides me, an amateur camera club ability photographer with all the features I need for high quality photographs in RAW. Holidaying abroad with hand luggage meant that a big camera and three different lenses was not on for a three/four day break, but this gives me the flexibility to get great shots without the weight of a camera bag or the look of a tourist. Highly recommended.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great photos, video - poor sound for qualitycamera

Vain runko 23.07.2019 tekijä Moridura

Great photos, video - poor sound for quality camera

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Monipuolinen pikku kamera

Vain runko 21.07.2019 tekijä pekkasakari

Olen käyttänyt tätä nyt pari viikkoa ja enimmäkseen täydellä automatiikalla. Yleensä kuvaan aukon esivalinnalla mutta siihen siirryn kun olen oppinut tämän kameran metkut. Tämä on oiva reissukamera kun ei jaksa raahata isoa järjestelmäkameraa mukana kaiken aikaa. Toki puutteitakin on, mutta ottaen huomioon hinnan ja koon, tämä puolustaa paikkaansa reissuillani. Ja taskussani. Yksi varsin merkittävä ominaisuus on, voi kuvata RAW-muodossa. Optiikassa on toivomisen varaa, vääristää mielestäni runsaasti, mutta siitä selviää kuvankäsittelyllä. aion pitää tämän kameran mukanani kaiken aikaa.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lightweight marvel

Vain runko 20.07.2019 tekijä Carolyn23

This is my 2nd RX100, love it. I have already recommended it to a number of friends.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fab, small take anywhere camera.

Vain runko 14.07.2019 tekijä Wignut

This camera is great for everything. It will suit novices and more experienced photographers. Small enough to put in your pocket, but great on quality photo’s. Would recommend.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact Beauty

Vain runko 11.07.2019 tekijä Richard200

I bought this camera after reading a review in Tech Radar. I wanted a compact camera with a viewfinder. It is easy to take great pictures but there are a lot of features which I have yet to explore. The only thing I would have liked is a booklet on the camera to fully understand all the features.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

No ordinary point and shoot!

Vain runko 09.07.2019 tekijä JRPHOTO

Chose this camera after looking at lots of reviews/ratings. Only had it a week so still someway to go and a truly mind blowing amount of options if you want to go manual! I have had to watch a lot of youTube videos to get the hang of settings as manual provided is useless. By the time you have purchased a screen protector/stick on grip/case it is an expensive package. Shame there was no separate battery charger which was another expense.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent, well-featured camera for outdoors

Vain runko 25.06.2019 tekijä MunroMan

I needed a new camera for hillwalking. The RX100iii is perfect. Excellent piece of kit - lightweight, great sensor, lots of controls and modes - both manual and programmed as required, good access to all controls. Having an excellent electronic viewfinder is a huge help in bright conditions. The high-quality, tilting screen is also a big help. I have been shooting in RAW + JPEG - camera does a great job in processing and produces excellent JPEGs as required. Very pleased indeed.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

camera

Vain runko 24.06.2019 tekijä how to manuel

I brought this camera from PC world ,they did not help at all. Camera is fine had to purchase a book on the dsc-rz100m3

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lots of features, perhaps too many.

Vain runko 09.06.2019 tekijä Bryan72

I have not had the camera for long. The camera provides well detailed images with reasonable depth of field. The options allow for complete control or point and shoot as desired with the usual options in between. The movie option seems straightforward. I must admit that the number of possible settings is daunting so it will take some time to get to grips with them all. The main selling point for me was the integral viewfinder and it works well. The articulated rear LCD screen could do with being fully articulated rather than just tilt up and down. A way of connecting an external flash would be useful but there doesn't appear to be any way to do so unless there is a flash that can be triggered via USB or Wi-Fi. Connecting to the computer is a problem. The display on the back of the camera when connecting via USB is confusing, at first I didn't realize that it had connected and on the computer it shows up as just another hard drive. I found it impossible to connect to the computer via Wi-Fi. The information in the help guides and on the internet refers to registering via superseded software. I have not found a method of registering it via the replacement software. I have however been able to connect via Wi-Fi to my tablet although I did have to disconnect the tablet from my internet hub first. In summary it is very easy to use for a beginner with the intelligent Auto option but the number of menu options appears daunting and the integral viewfinder is aboon in bright light.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A clever little camera that deserves more respect

Vain runko 07.06.2019 tekijä Johnnie 95

This camera was bought to be a companion to my existing camera equipment. It is capable of producing competition quality images and I predict that it will probably get more use than my cumbersome DSLR. However, it is seriously let down by the instruction manuals that Sony provide. In my opinion, Sony is not giving this camera the respect that it deserves. I would have given a five star rating if there was a proper instruction manual.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

New camera

Vain runko 19.05.2019 tekijä Kiraabel

Bought this model as my dad had one and easy to use

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Truly pocketable!

Vain runko 07.05.2019 tekijä Mikeder

A great camera. Get a 55mm slip on lens cover and it is truly pocketable without any worry about grit or fluff getting into the lens cover blades. I really don't understand why Sony don't supply this simple bit of plastic.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quality

Vain runko 04.05.2019 tekijä JPilling

Not had long so can't do in-depth full review yet, but excellent so far. Did quality lens tests compared to my digital SLR and excellent quality. Only moan, come on Sony let's have a proper good old fashioned instruction manual included, especially for the price we are paying for this camera. Also better grip rather than having to pay for accessory.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The Camera is excellent

Vain runko 25.04.2019 tekijä Pedro M

Not suitable if you want a long lens. Downloading pictures to an Apple I-phone or I-Pad without removing the card and using an adaptor has so far been beyond me. NFC only works with suitable android devices. WiFi - entering password data is laborious.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great pictures

Vain runko 15.04.2019 tekijä Glen1

Delighted. If not somewhat weighty but the results outweigh this.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great product

Vain runko 08.04.2019 tekijä Donkeydick

Bought as a replacement for the Mark 11 version and glad I did

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant!

Vain runko 03.04.2019 tekijä Pelyn

Bought this a month ago and have to say on opening that the software is very user friendly. The camera is easy to handle, comfortable to hold and the quality of picture upholds it’s price tag. The only issue and this is probably not the cameras fault, is the video, which has three modes, will not replay on my iPad Pro. Windows ok but you will probably need a converter to get them to work on iPad.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Crystal clear images, easy interface

Vain runko 26.03.2019 tekijä IdahoDad

I purchased this M3 used after using my son's M2. I was so impressed with the M2, but having the same with the eyepiece and wifi additions put me over the top. I love the quality of the images, the super fast lens, and the easy to learn interface. My work DSL is my Canon d700, but the quality I get from this M3 makes it hard to pull out that big gun. The only thing missing for me (personal preference) is a scale display for the meter rather than numbers.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta