1676

4.6 perustuen 1,676 asiakasarvosteluun

1151
443
54
8
20
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Huomautus: Tuotearvostelut saattavat sisältää erilaisia tuotevaihtoehtoja. Jotkin tuotearvioinneissa mainitut tuotevaihtoehdot, palvelut ja/tai ominaisuudet eivät välttämättä ole saatavilla kaikissa maissa.

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Perfect all in one camera!

DSC-RX10M4 13.07.2022 tekijä MoonrakerKeith (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I have had a lot of different cameras over the years from film SLR's to DSLR's and Mirrorless cameras plus a few bridge style cameras, the best being the Fuji XS-1 which had a 2/3" sensor 12mp with a 24-624mm f2.8/5.6 fixed zoom lens and was almost my perfect camera, if only it had better AF and a larger sensor. Then along came the Sony RX10 series which seemed to full fill my requirements except that they were very expensive. Anyway, I recently saw a second hand Sony RX10iv in mint condition, so I traded in all my Olympus mirrorless gear and bought it, best thing I ever did. Yes the camera is quite heavy some would say but no more so than my old cameras with interchangeable lenses. Now I don't have to carry multiple lenses or decide which lens to put on because the Zeiss lens on the Sony is a incredible 24-600mm similar to my old Fuji but the sharpness is astounding throughout the whole range which covers absolutely everything I could want, from macro, to wide angle to super telephoto. The camera is also extremely well made and has a quality feel to it, I really don't have anything negative to say about it.

Suorituskyky

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

14

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

LE MODE D'EMPLOI !!! AU SECOURS!!!...

DSC-RX10M4 09.09.2018 tekijä jpb1764 (Ranska)

je n'utilise que des bridges depuis 2003 (Canon puis Panasonic). Important : je ne suis pas un professionnel mais juste un amateur "éclairé" qui connaît donc bien les bridges. En général, pour moi, le contenu des photos a beaucoup plus d'importance que leur contenant, c'est-à-dire la qualité. Enfin je comparerai évidemment à ceux que j'ai déjà possédé. Mon utilisation essentielle : sports, paysages, macro et animaux. J'utilise peu la vidéo. D'abord, le mode d'emploi : l'usine à gaz (mais c'est la généralité un peu partout y compris chez panasonic) probablement conçu par des personnes à la tête bien pleine mais pas du tout structurée donc très compliquée. Pas d'index, pas de table des matières, pas d'explications des termes avant d'aborder le mode d'emploi proprement dit, etc. En gros (j'exagère à peine) ils balancent en vrac tous les paragraphes dans le tas de fumier et débrouille-toi!... Mais il y a quand même (incroyable!) des numéros de pages, on croit rêver... Ils ont sûrement fait appel à la fameuse "expérience utilisateur"!? Ou comment cacher son incompétence derrière des expressions pompeuses et fumeuses. Mon avant-dernier bridge était le panasonic fz-1000 : les gains du Sony par rapport à celui-ci sont minces si l'on prend en compte la différence de prix. Donc ce que j'en pense : - les menus sont à l'image du mode d'emploi : à quand des menus personnalisables où l'on pourrait choisir ce que l'on désire visible (ce qui n'est pas difficile!) ou, au moins, par exemple, trois niveaux de menu : simple, avancé, expert? - pour un bridge, une très bonne qualité d'image en basse lumière, première chose que je teste pour savoir ce que vaut un bridge (et pas dans les conditions "parfaites" des tests qui pullulent sur internet ou dans les magazines). - il est censé être tropicalisé mais j'ai de très gros doutes. - l'excellent mode rafale qui tient longtemps si je compare au z1000, ça dépote avec un bon résultat. - un zoom qui n'a rien d'extraordinaire par rapport au z1000 car si celui-ci plafonne à 400, sa fonction i-zoom permet d'atteindre 800 avec quasiment aucune différence dans la qualité. Il y a bien un peu la même fonction sur le sony mais je la trouve peu performante. - je trouve le stabilisateur optique moins bon que le panasonic. - pour ceux qui ont goûté à l'écran articulé des panasonic, je suppose qu'ils trouvent que celui de sony est une authentique plaisanterie? - j'adore les bagues d'autant plus qu'elles réagissent relativement correctement. - Le viseur est de très bonne facture et sans lenteurs. - je suppose que tout le monde a déjà hurlé (valable chez toutes les marques) contre les boutons sans relief quand on a les yeux dans le viseur? - je trouve que le poids lourd qu'il est est un avantage qui permet de bien le tenir surtout quand le temps est agité. - toujours pas de gps à ce prix mais peut-être aurait-il trop tiré sur la batterie? C'est pourtant tellement pratique intégré à l'appareil. En tout cas j'aurai préféré ça au wifi. - il ne faut pas oublier qu'il est très complet pour un bridge mêm si, comme tout le monde, on n'utilise que 20 à 30 % de ses fonctionnalité. Pour conclure, je dirais qu'il a une bonne optique, qu'il est complet mais qu'il est peu pratique (pour un bridge) d'autant plus que le mode d'emploi et les menus n'aident vraiment pas à le maîtriser. Bref c'est comme le matériel russe : complet et costaud mais il y a trop de manettes...

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

6

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

1,679 asiakasarvostelua

0

Sehr stimmige Camera

DSC-RX10M4 28.02.2024 tekijä Summicron55 (Saksa)

Sehr stimmige Camera, hervorragender Bildqualität. Lasse immer öfter meine Vollformat Alpha 7iii zu Hause und nehme die RX10iv mit. Das Objektive ist in allen Brennweiten knacke scharf und Kontrastreich! Würde sie jederzeit wieder kaufen.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Extremement complet

DSC-RX10M4 23.02.2024 tekijä Claude2avil (Ranska)

Acheté d occasion comme neuf auprès d un membre de ma famille

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Au sommet !

DSC-RX10M4 22.02.2024 tekijä BENJI687 (Ranska)

Appareil conforme à mes attentes, meilleur bridge du marché (je possède un autre bridge haut de gamme d'une autre marque) seul regret la batterie un peu juste, mais il suffit d'en avoir plusieurs en voyage.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

fantastic multi purpose camera

DSC-RX10M4 18.02.2024 tekijä Leslieh (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Having an interest in birdwatching and wildlife in general I was looking to get up close and photograph wildlife often from a distance without having to lug around a camera with interchangeable large, heavy lenses and not wanting to break the bank. this fantastic bridge camera clearly is a great compromise 24-600mm emu zoom lens, Zeiss optics and all the whistle and bells you could ask for in a single unit makes this an ideal camera for those looking for excellent pictures. it's slightly larger and heavier than a DSLR or mirrorless camera, but much lighter than one with a 600mm lens hanging off it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Wat een krachtige machine is dit!

DSC-RX10M4 14.02.2024 tekijä AlwinSr (Alankomaat)

Heel recent deze camera gekocht. Mijn zware spiegelreflex met alle lenzen beu. Wat een gesjouw en gedoe. Lang gekeken en gezocht en uiteindelijk deze camera uitgekozen. Heel blij mee. Wat een specificaties zeg. Ongelofelijk bereik op alle fronten, een echte winnaar. Goed lichtgevoelig, enorme bereik. Alhoewel ik er nog niet veel mee heb gefotografeerd voelt het al heel vertrouwd. Ligt prettig in de hand. Echt een aanrader.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Geweldige camera

DSC-RX10M4 13.02.2024 tekijä Els Mars (Alankomaat)

Na een super goede uitleg bij Photobranstor in Heemskerk. over de camera besloten om deze te kopen. Wat ben ik hier blij mee. Verschillende camera’s geprobeerd maar deze camera past bij mij.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Geweldig

DSC-RX10M4 10.02.2024 tekijä Ingrid en Conno (Alankomaat)

Fantastische camera RX10 IV. Werkt volgens verwachting ontzettend goed.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Kompaktissa paketissa tehokkuutta ja tekniikkaa

DSC-RX10M4 03.02.2024 tekijä Resu66 (Suomi)

Kolmas Sony RX10M4 minulla, palaan tähän aina kun haluan keventää kalustoa laadusta tinkimättä

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Impressed so far

DSC-RX10M4 02.02.2024 tekijä Boozerwend (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

For a compact camera, this delivers great quality. I am Normally a canon user, but would recommend this camera. Still working around the menus but the images are super sharp.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great build quality

DSC-RX10M4 31.01.2024 tekijä ABEG (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Bought just before Christmas (2023) so no great opportunities to use the camera yet, but my initial thoughts are very good, First Photo taken whilst standing in my conservatory when this bird appeared

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super compact te veel instellingen

DSC-RX10M4 31.01.2024 tekijä RvS sony (Alankomaat)

Nog veel mee aan het spelen maar is echt geen beginnerscamera te veel mogelijkheden Zeker voor iemand die pas wil gaan beginnen Enige fotografie kennis is vereist bij deze camera

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Rabab @Sony Support NL
02.02.2024

Hallo,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan de juiste afdeling, wellicht kunnen wij hier in de toekomst verandering in brengen.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

0

Eccellente

DSC-RX10M4 30.01.2024 tekijä Sandbari (Italia)

Senza alcun dubbio la migliore compatta superzoom sul mercato. Peccato che la Sony abbia abbandonato il suo sviluppo.. è richiestissima..

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Objectif avec un très bon piqué

DSC-RX10M4 29.01.2024 tekijä Bernanco (Ranska)

Je cherchais un produit polyvalent et délivrant des photos de qualité afin de pouvoir voyager plus léger, mon réflex et tous ses objectifs commençaient à me peser. Je l'ai trouvé avec le Sony RX10 IV. Pour ce qui est des prises de vues, cet appareil mérite ces 5 étoiles. J'en ai enlevé une pour plusieurs raisons, le prix très élevé, pas de chargeur externe (à ce prix je trouve cela radin de la part de Sony), l'autonomie de la batterie me semble un peu juste d'où la nécessité de posséder une voir deux batteries supplémentaires lors de voyages ou de longue sorties. Le mode d'emploi trop confus. L'objectif d'excellente qualité me pose question, Le zoom annoncé à 24 x 600 mm, me laisse quand même perplexe. L’appareil est équipé d’un capteur CMOS de 1 pouce, mon réflex un capteur APS C. Avec ce dernier et le zoom de 300 mm (valeur pour le plein format) j’arrive à une focale de 480 mm (300x1.6, valeur pour le capteur de mon réflex). J’ai comparé les deux grossissements au maximum, surprise, j’ai exactement le même résultat. Si quelqu’un a une autre explication, je suis preneur. Pour information, je prends tous mes clichés en RAW, je ne profite donc pas du zoom numérique.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
05.02.2024

Bonjour,

Merci, nous sommes ravis de lire votre commentaire.

Nous avons transmis votre message afin qu'il soit pris en compte dans le développement de nos futurs produits.

En effet, l'innovation au service de la satisfaction du consommateur est une priorité pour Sony, ce qui nous
permet de progresser et de proposer des appareils toujours plus performants et à la pointe de la technologie.

Avant le lancement de chaque nouveau produit, le département marketing de Sony étudie scrupuleusement les
tendances du marché. Cela permet de s'assurer que chaque produit est configuré au plus près des attentes des consommateurs.

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

RX10M4

DSC-RX10M4 25.01.2024 tekijä maz3613 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I’ve only he’s the camera 3 weeks and the weather in the UK has been pants But from 1st indications and results I’ve had up to now I’m very impressed. I haven’t tried the video so my review of these aren’t from experience.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

RX10M4

DSC-RX10M4 22.01.2024 tekijä Camerageek (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Excellent camera, the best bridge camera out there, bar none

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

voor mij een geweldige camera

DSC-RX10M4 21.01.2024 tekijä Theo Noordermeer (Alankomaat)

1 maand geleden besloten om mijn systeemcamera te vervangen door de RX10 IV. Dit omdat ik van de losse lenzen af wilde i.v.m. het gewicht(met name de 200-600 mm lens) Aanvankelijk was ik bang dat ik teveel in zou leveren op het gebied van de kwaliteit van de foto's, want ik had de Sony A7 II + 3 losse lenzen en daar kon ik hele mooie foto's mee maken. Nu ik 1 maand verder ben, ben ik blij dat ik de RX10 IV heb gekocht. Er zitten heel veel mogelijkheden op qua instellingen en toestel is supersnel met scherpstellen. En nu heb ik geen last meer van het gewicht. Kwaliteit foto's is voor mij prima. Ik ben nog een beetje aan het uitproberen wat de beste instellingen zijn in verschillende omstandigheden, maar kom iedere dag weer wat verder.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

lekker snel prima snelle oogdetectie en mooi beeld

DSC-RX10M4 20.01.2024 tekijä Boertje 18 (Alankomaat)

Een week geleden deze camera aangeschaft omdat deze beter hanteerbaar is als mijn oude met 600 mm lens. Mis wel een een extra batterij houder onder de camera. Deze had het geheel zeker wat stabieler in omgang gemaakt. Ook zou ik persoonlijk het lcd schermpje achter op de camera graag zo kunnen draaien dat het niet continu tegen je kleren aan schuurt, dit om krassen te voorkomen. Ben tot nu toe ook al heb ik weinig tijd gehad om hem goed aan de tand te voelen zeer tevreden.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top camera

DSC-RX10M4 14.01.2024 tekijä Hagruphotography (Alankomaat)

Eerste week van januari 2024 gekocht en af gelopen zaterdag mee op pad genomen. Eerst volop bezig met het lezen van de camera en vaste instellingen vast gezet. Tot heden tevreden.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très bon pour le voyage en tant que débutant photo

DSC-RX10M4 13.01.2024 tekijä Jérémy Tainmont (Ranska)

J'apprécie que l’appareil passe de 16mm à 600. Par contre si on veut pousser la technique l'appareil atteint ces limites. Il est parfait pour partir se promener en vacances pour se faire des photos souvenir personnel. Pour une utilisation professionnel il devient trop juste.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

tevreden

DSC-RX10M4 11.01.2024 tekijä Filip4Sony (Alankomaat)

pas gekocht. Moet eigenlijk nog deftig testen, maar ziet er prima uit.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Huippukamera

DSC-RX10M4 10.01.2024 tekijä KariKo (Suomi)

Olin kuvannut vuosikymmenet järjestelmäkameroilla ja vaihto objektiiveja repullinen, mutta sitten aloin kyllästyä raskaisiin kantamuksiin ja alituisiin objektiivien vaihtoon, ja aloin etsiä vaihtoehtoja.....ja löysin. Hain sellaista kameraa jossa kiinteä objektiivi ja pitkä Zoom lintukuvaajalle. Ennen ostopäätöstä katselin paljon eri vastaavien kameroiden testejä ja arvosteluja niin tämä Sonyn malli voitti ne kaikki. Kamerahan julkaistiin vuonna 2017, mutta nyt vuonna 2024 jolloin sen hankin, se on edelleen paras siltakamera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Prima toestel

DSC-RX10M4 10.01.2024 tekijä Elke75 (Alankomaat)

Ik ben heel erg tevreden over wat dit toestel kan. Ben alleen enige tijd bezig geweest om 'm onder de knie te krijgen. Er zijn zoveel instellingen mogelijk.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta SONY
15.01.2024

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Via de onderstaande link vind je de handleiding terug van de camera.
http://tinyurl.com/mwtzbdpj
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je contact met ons opnemen door middel van de onderstaande link.
https://t.ly/UzZo-

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support nl

0

Après Germain est difficile réglage difficile

DSC-RX10M4 08.01.2024 tekijä Yves 23 (Ranska)

Ça fait que une semaine que je l'ai j'ai beaucoup de mal pour les programmes mais je pense que ça viendra enfin j'espère sinon le produit a l'air génial

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
11.01.2024

Bonjour,

Merci, nous sommes ravis de lire votre commentaire.
Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés que vous rencontrez avec votre DSC-RX10M4.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Sony RX10 M4

DSC-RX10M4 07.01.2024 tekijä Robin24 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

This is a great camera. It's almost as good as a DSLR. It's very portable on long walks. It takes excellent photographs and has many functions which are part of a learning curve. My one inor criticism is the strap. It's too short. I replaced with an excellent Peakdesign product.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best ever!

DSC-RX10M4 06.01.2024 tekijä Valentascream (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

As a keen photographer ive tried few cameras but hated the weight of separate lenses. This model has it all ive never considered sony before but glad i did.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

RX10 mk4

DSC-RX10M4 06.01.2024 tekijä TC24 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Had this camera for a few weeks it is everything you could wish for in a camera. a fantastic piece of kit, I am a keen amature photogapher and have owned many cameras over the years this is by far the best.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottima funzionalità

DSC-RX10M4 03.01.2024 tekijä Teresina (Italia)

Molto soddisfatta, il prodotto mi sembra di ottima qualità

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best in Class

DSC-RX10M4 03.01.2024 tekijä IndiaGord (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

This product goes beyond the normal bounderies of a bridge camera and achives much that SLRs with many lenses can do in a=one.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Una fedele sempre pronta

DSC-RX10M4 31.12.2023 tekijä enzo1950 (Italia)

Una macchina che mi da la possibilità di realizzare i miei servizi giornalistici senza avere grande attrezzature. Risponde ottimamente per il fotogiornalismo

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

hele goede camera

DSC-RX10M4 31.12.2023 tekijä JeeWeeJee (Alankomaat)

Ik heb de camera nu iets meer dan een week in bezit, en maak er mooie plaatjes mee. De bridge functie van macro naar tele werkt echt fantastisch

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ultra complet

DSC-RX10M4 31.12.2023 tekijä MARMAELOU77 (Ranska)

Après 2 semaines d'utilisation, je ne vois pas de différence avec un reflex moyenne gamme. Le tout-en-un avec le téléobjectif est top !

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top Quality

DSC-RX10M4 20.12.2023 tekijä Johnny Boy77 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Only had it a week and already it far outshines my old camera. Going to Australia next year, a friend who watches and photographs birds like I do recommended this camera...Plenty of practice time before I travel, I can't wait to see the results...Everything so far , points to a great piece of equipment.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bijzondere bridgecamera met uitstekende zoomlens

DSC-RX10M4 18.12.2023 tekijä Gijsbert400 (Alankomaat)

Geen gesleep meer met talloze lenzen, maar wel foto's prima foto's. Ideaal voor lange reizen. Het kost wat moeite om alles uit deze camera te halen. De mogelijkheden zijn groot en vereisen ook voor ervaren fotografen een wat langere uitprobeer fase.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great upgrade on the iii

DSC-RX10M4 14.12.2023 tekijä Steel66 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Bought this a few weeks ago and have managed soe great photos. Mostly featuring kingfishers. Still getting to grips with the best settings for tracking fast moving birds. ( there should be a video manual). But having waited for the v version in vain I bit the bullet and got it on sale. Bought an extra battery but it should come with a separate charger.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
18.12.2023

Hi Steel66,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding tracking, we recommend using the Center Lock-on AF: https://cutt.ly/dwSNKdHh or you can check this link too: https://cutt.ly/rwSNZHDl
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Huippukamera..

DSC-RX10M4 12.12.2023 tekijä jussi57 (Suomi)

RX10iv on ollut nyt pari viikkoa käytössä ja täytyy sanoa että yllätti positiivisesti kuvan laadullaan ja jämäkällä rakenteeellaan..monipuoliset ominaisuudet ja sääsuojaus iso plussa..Hyvä tuote!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

geweldige camera

DSC-RX10M4 11.12.2023 tekijä Monique1974 (Alankomaat)

zeer tevreden over de scherpte en kleuren van de foto's

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Prima camera met vele mogelijkheden.

DSC-RX10M4 04.12.2023  (Alankomaat)

Vorige maand gekocht. Veel opties mogelijk. De komende tijd ga ik de camera volop gebruiken.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Has the Wow factor

DSC-RX10M4 01.12.2023 tekijä Grizlydog (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Had this camera for a week now. It feels heavy but it feels quality. I have had many cameras since the 60s. This is the best. I use my RX100 iii alongside. The clarity of the photos are outstanding. Expensive for me but worth the money. It was a 'Buy nice or buy twice!' purchase.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

RX10IV Beyond the infinite

DSC-RX10M4 29.11.2023 tekijä Juno Reactor (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I know I will love getting to know this camera, it feels solid in the hand with all the controls at the finger tips, the zoom allows me to take more natural pictures where people do not sense they are being photographed.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Huippu ominaisuudet ja laatu.

DSC-RX10M4 28.11.2023 tekijä Mursu (Suomi)

Olen erittäin tyytyväinen. Laadukas kamera totta tosiaan

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The ultimate bridge camera

DSC-RX10M4 25.11.2023 tekijä grzybr1 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I chose RX10 IV after long and exhaustive research. After using it for two months, I am extremely pleased with this versatile, insanely fast and feature-rich all-in-one wonder of imaging technology. For me this the one camera to rule them all.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A great Camera

DSC-RX10M4 12.11.2023 tekijä JimRo (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

A brilliant camera for bird photography. I am impressed with the ability to take birds in flight.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super produit

DSC-RX10M4 10.11.2023 tekijä Sébastopol68 (Ranska)

Correspond tout a fait à l'utilisation souhaitez. Prend moins de place et plus besoin de changer les objectifs comme sur un reflex. Au top dans la famille des Bridges. Qualité des photos, rien n'a en redire. Il faut un peu de temps pour pouvoir bien le prendre en main et l'exploiter à fond.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bon appareil sans les applis samartphone

DSC-RX10M4 08.11.2023 tekijä Phil Pal (Ranska)

Déjà 3000 photos, pas toutes bonnes, mais c'est normal avec des photos de familles sans pose des sujets. Le zoom numérique est puissant mais atteint les limites en pixellisant les photos, donc utilisation limitée. Les rendus sur les photos de paysages sont bons. Il reste encore beaucoup de tests à réaliser pour tout découvrir. La mémorisation par l'utilisateur même en paramétrant ses propres réglages nécessite une utilisation régulière de l'appareil. La possibilité d'accrochage de la protection d'objectif pendant l'utilisation est un manque. L'export des photos sur smartphone est très et trop complexe à paramétrer, l'application Imaging Edge Mobile se connecte quand elle veut et la prise de vue à distance nécessite PlayMemories Camera Apps mais il faut bac plus 20 ainsi qu'un calme et une patience à toutes épreuves pour réussir à accéder au site de téléchargement. Dommage. Les applis ne sont pas au niveau de l'image du produit lui-même. Je me contente de l'appareil et je récupère mes photos avec la carte SD sur mon PC. Prévoir l'achat d'un chargeur de batterie pour éviter d'ouvrir le cache du connecteur sur le côté de l'appareil, qui se ferme avec un bossage et pas avec un verrou comme la trappe de batterie. En voyage une deuxième batterie est nécessaire.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
10.11.2023

Bonjour, 

Merci pour votre commentaire. 

Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif par rapport à l'utilisation de votre produit. 

Nous tenons à vous informer que votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention. Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.

En ce qui concerne le Zoom , veuillez consulter le lien suivant : https://cutt.ly/0wT3NoCC

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau .

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

 Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

SUPER FONCTIONNALITE

DSC-RX10M4 08.11.2023 tekijä ORUS (Ranska)

J ai acheté ce produit en 2017. J'ai repris le même appareil photo.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Northern lights, Finland

DSC-RX10M4 08.11.2023 tekijä Arto Kyngäs (Suomi)

Minulla on ollut Soni RX10 III aijemmin ja nyt hankittu on M4 versio edellisestä. Tämä on hyvä yleiskamera ja erittäin kevyt kuljettaa matkassa.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottima macchina fotografica

DSC-RX10M4 05.11.2023 tekijä Digitalart (Italia)

Per il momento visto che è da poco che la uso mi sembra un ottimo prodotto l’unica pecca è solo la ripresa con poca luce che è un po’ scadente

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony
07.11.2023

Ciao, grazie per il feedback!
Per ovviare il problema della poca luce durante le riprese video, puoi utilizzare la luce LED HVL-LBPC come è indicato qui: https://bit.ly/474P2jg o uno dei flash elencati qui: https://bit.ly/46Z60PV (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

If you only want one camera....

DSC-RX10M4 27.10.2023 tekijä outdoor girl (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Perfect for the enthusiast who only wants one camera. For the size and weight this is a fabulous camera. Only downside, not so good on macro.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Geweldige camera

DSC-RX10M4 24.10.2023 tekijä A van der Giessen (Alankomaat)

Vorige maand de Sony cybershot rx10 aangeschaft. Tot nu toe heel tevreden! De camera werkt supersnel, de lens is fantastisch en de resultaten zijn wat mij betreft erg goed! De prijs is fors, 1699,-

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

RX10iv

DSC-RX10M4 22.10.2023  (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I am very pleased with the quality of the photographs it produces

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
24.10.2023

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the quality of your DSC-RX10M4, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Hele snelle camera met superlens

DSC-RX10M4 15.10.2023 tekijä Avdg (Alankomaat)

Ik heb de camera pas 2 weken. Tot nu toe enorm tevreden over het gebruik en de resultaten. De camera is snel en stabiel. Mooie lens tot 600. Camera is wel zwaar.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

RX10

DSC-RX10M4 12.10.2023 tekijä Janf57 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought this camera a couple of weeks ago. Great features and good online support.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A fantastic piece of kit for beginners & pros

DSC-RX10M4 11.10.2023 tekijä TheGmeister (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I've always had an interest in photography but never had a really decent camera. I recently decided that, that should change. I did loads of research for a do it all camera, so I could weigh up the pros & cons, between that & a DSLR. This brought me to the slightly aging RX10 IV. I read loads of reviews from professional photographers & watched loads of videos too. It seemed that the RX10 IV, was just what I was looking for. Many proclaiming it to be the only camera you'll ever need, a true Jack of all trades. I went into town, after seeing online was full of grey imports & my local camera shop had a UK model in stock. Fortunately for me, there was a discount promo on this very camera, so it was cheaper than an online grey import. I bought it & spent the money I'd saved on a carry case, a memory card, some ND filters, a CP filter & a tripod. I've not used the camera to its full, as of yet but from the shots I've taken, I'm blown away at how good it is. It was a pretty easy learning curve, getting to grips with it. Loads of pros have their settings they use for certain types of photography, so I've used some of those, which really helped me understand how, where & why to change the factory default settings. I'm now looking forward to many years of perfecting the art of photography with a camera that will allow me to achieve this. The build quality of this camera looks like it will last a lifetime, so here's to many years of photography to come.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The Perfect All-In-One Camera

DSC-RX10M4 10.10.2023 tekijä PhotoLady (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought this camera in July 2022 for two reasons. I loved the one I saw and tried which belonged to a friend and vowed to get the RX10 when I had the funds. It was the perfect answer for my planned long travel trip to Africa - one camera with its all-in-one 23-600mm lens - 1 small bag, 1 camera - that's it! My previous trip I humped around with a camera back-pack filled with 3 lenses plus accessories. Once I got it, I have to admit to being completely goggle-eyed when I saw how extensive the menus were and how many options there were within each item. The camera does not come with a printed manual so I started watching YouTube videos and from there came across and bought the "Photographer's Guide To The Sony DSC-RX10 IV written by Alexander White. It's brilliant and covers everything very very clearly. His Videos are also good. YouTube is also full of step by step video tutorials clearly indicating that this is a very popular camera. In spite of that there is sooo much to leard, this excellent camera is nevertheless intuitive to use from the start go, and eezee-peezee from the beginning if you start in Auto. The quality of images left me stunned at first try and still delight and surprise me with sharpness and colour which this camera captures whether at 24mm or 600mm. This is a joy of a camera with a body design that is ergonomically a pleasure to hold even when the lens is fully extended. All images posted on here are straight from the camera - no post-processing.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant

DSC-RX10M4 06.10.2023 tekijä Oldguy1 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Only had this lovely camera a week so still getting to grips with it. Superb auto-focus and everything i need in one package.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantasic camera.and easy to use

DSC-RX10M4 05.10.2023  (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Easier to use than my old DSLR and 200-500 zoom, with good results. Tracking moving objects much easier as its much lighter. I take it out more as its so easy to use, no more changing lenses.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Minulla jo toinen samanlainen

DSC-RX10M4 03.10.2023  (Suomi)

Osti toisen samanlaisen koska ensimmäinen hajosi vähän takuuajan jälkeen.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

plus objectifs a emporter

DSC-RX10M4 02.10.2023 tekijä ginovideo (Ranska)

appareil polyvalent il faut maitriser la bete bonne video aussi

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Téléobjectif excellent - Appareil compliqué

DSC-RX10M4 29.09.2023 tekijä Jupiter05 (Ranska)

Bonne prise en mains - Bon téléobjectif - Utilisation en milieu sombre acceptable - Mais appareil un peu lourd et volumineux.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
05.10.2023

Bonjour,

Merci, nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif l'utilisation de ce produit.

En ce qui concerne l'utilisation du produit, nous vous invitons à consulter le lien de guide d'aide en ligne ci-dessous : https://bit.ly/3LQielf

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Beste camera voor vogelspotters

DSC-RX10M4 27.09.2023 tekijä HenkvL (Alankomaat)

Helaas ging - na 5 jaar en meer dan 10000 foto's mijn vorige RX10IV kapot. Zonder verder aarzelen een nieuwe gekocht - ik vond geen echt alternatief. Met name zoom. snelle autofocus en DMF maken deze camera onmisbaar.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very pleased with the features

DSC-RX10M4 26.09.2023 tekijä KATEBT (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I am delighted with the photos I was able to take the first week of bird watching with my new camera! I was able to catch closeups of birds flying and moving on tree trunks easily.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony RX 10V M4, geweldige camer

DSC-RX10M4 21.09.2023 tekijä FredGes76 (Alankomaat)

Recent aangekocht, geen moment spijt van. Eerste dichtbij/macro fotos zien er geweldig uit. Instellingen, scherpte, kleur prachtige resultaten. Landschap, City fotografie volgen nog.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

DIE Referenz bei Bridgekameras

DSC-RX10M4 19.09.2023 tekijä ManuelS (Saksa)

Die Sony RX10 Mark IV ist und bleibt, bis zum Erscheinen der Mark 5, schlicht und ergreifend die Referenzklasse bei Bridgekameras! Aus diesem Grund habe ich mir diese erstklassige Kamera gekauft. Danke Sony für diese Top-Kamera!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastische Bridgekamera durch das 600er Zeiss

DSC-RX10M4 13.09.2023 tekijä andrea thode (Saksa)

Eines Vorweg: ich arbeite sonst mit einer A7R V und RX1R2 und FX3. Ich besitze viele Profiobjektive, bin meistens im Studio. Für einen Job in Namibia habe ich mir vorher die RX10mk4 gekauft, da ich das 600er f4 sehr reizvoll fand. Und, meine Güte haut die Brennweite einen raus! Hat natürlich Alles seine Vor- und Nachteile. Aufgrund des winzigen Sensors rauscht das Bild schon bei der Base-ISO. Und natürlich gibt es keine Freistellung wie mit einem 600er/2.8 auf 35mm! Aber Leute, der Zoom inkl Digitalzoom bei JPGs lässt mich zweifeln, ob ich mir wirklich noch das 200-600er mit 2x TC zulegen soll, um ab und zu mal den Mond zu fotografieren … Man darf dabei auch nicht vergessen, wie leicht und platzsparend das Ganze daher kommt. Eines nur an Sony: wo bleibt die RX10mkV und wenn wir schon dabei sind eine RX1mk3 ist seit Ewigkeiten überfällig! ;-)

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Geweldige alleskunner.

DSC-RX10M4 10.09.2023 tekijä Rin54 (Alankomaat)

Ik heb de camera nu 2 weken in mijn bezit, en hij bevalt me prima. Ik gebruik hem voornamelijk voor vogelfotografie en macrofotografie van insecten. De resultaten zijn echt verbluffend goed, en dat alles in één camera zonder de lens te hoeven verwisselen! Voor de vogelfotografie gebruikte ik voorheen een spiegelreflexcamera met een telezoomlens tot 500 mm met een totaal gewicht van al gauw zo’n 2,5 á 3 kg. Vooral bij wandelingen door de natuur ervoer ik dit steeds meer als een last. Nu met de RX10 is dit een makkie, hij weegt slecht iets meer dan één kilogram. Kortom ik ben er heel blij mee. Oh ja het menustructuur is even wennen, maar na een paar keer studeren heb je dat al snel door.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Perfecte Camera

DSC-RX10M4 08.09.2023 tekijä FrankCc (Alankomaat)

Echt een super Camera heb er heel blij mee en heb al div foto's gemaakt.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hyvä retkikamera

DSC-RX10M4 03.09.2023 tekijä syrtsi (Suomi)

Pieneen tilaan mahtuva pitkällä polttovälillä oleva kamera esim. lintujen kuvaamiseen. 24mm- 600mm.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Wat een gemak........

DSC-RX10M4 03.09.2023 tekijä jwvdb (Alankomaat)

Gekocht omdat ik op een vakantie het gesjouw met verschillende lenzen beu was. Naar Afrika geweest en genoten. Alleen voor macro's minder tevreden, bij maximale tele soms ook wat ruis maar in het algemeen prachtig scherpe foto's, vooral snel en gemakkelijk in- en uitzoomen.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
08.09.2023


Hallo jwvdb,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wat fijn om te horen dat je tevreden bent over de camera.
We zullen je feedback over de macro's doorgeven aan onze hogere afdeling.
Graag willen wij je adviseren om de volgende links te gebruiken voor meer hulp bij het gebruik van de dsc-rx10m4.
Scherpstelfunctie gebruiken: https://cutt.ly/XwlX985l
Scènekeuze: https://cutt.ly/7wlX3C4v
ISO: https://cutt.ly/hwzdcUSc
NR bij hoge-ISO: https://cutt.ly/Vwzdv357
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Rabab @Sony Support NL

0

Le tout en un

DSC-RX10M4 02.09.2023 tekijä PB10mk1 (Ranska)

Je viens de recevoir Lee rx10 m4. Dpres la première prise en main et premières séries de photos il a l'air de tenir ses promesses et aussi ses limites. Mais l'ayant acheté pour les voyages en connaissance de cause à tester en situation. Très belle fabrication menus accessibles (j'avais un alpha 55 pas trop perdu).

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent Bridge Camera

DSC-RX10M4 02.09.2023 tekijä Jackobas (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I am travelling to Costa Rica soon and cannot take my oM1 with me. This will be perfect for any wildlife I might encounter. Its 600mm range will be very useful.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Gutes Ding!!!

DSC-RX10M4 29.08.2023 tekijä BerniBurn (Saksa)

Bildqualität sehr zufriedenstellend, -wenn man alles gut einstellt (Knipse nur Manuell). Der Fokus ist sehr genau, aber man muss unbedingt den passenden zu jeder Situation einstellen,- sonst Bilder nur Salat... Farben sehr echt, tolle Bukehs dan exrta Linse im Objektiv, gegen chromatische Aberrationen! sehr spherische Effekte bei offener Blende. Leider Mechanischer Verschluss nur bis 2000tel. Aber für eine Bridgecam Top!!! Tolle Makros mit Marumi +3Dioptrin Linse!!! Kann Die Cam empfehlen, wem eine Bridge reicht!!! allein so ein Objektiv würde schon soviel wie die ganze Cam kosten...

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent camera

DSC-RX10M4 26.08.2023 tekijä marty12 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought the RX10 iv to replace my SDLR with lenses. So far after getting to grips with all the settings I am finding it brilliant. Will be taking it on holiday next week and will be able to see if it really is as good that I think it is so far.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta