25

4.8 perustuen 25 asiakasarvosteluun

19
6
0
0
0
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

25 asiakasarvostelua

0

Love the Low Light

DSC-RX1RM2 29.12.2020 tekijä RJ08ELL

When I got this camera in the summer, it was a hot steamy evening. So being near the coast we went for a walk on the beach. I took a few shots in the dark, and wow ! it captured pictures where being almost totally dark, never had a camera that worked in such low light, very pleased and impressed.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb... with professional specifications

DSC-RX1RM2 13.03.2020 tekijä Jabruson

This is the purchase of my second unit of this generation, having had the previous iterations: RX1 and the RX1R too. This is a camera that I'm already very familiar with for professional applications and delivery of top quality image files. The only draw-back is poor battery life, but the solution to that is to have multiple batteries. First rate camera, excellent build quality and excellent value for money too!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Impressive resolution

DSC-RX1RM2 21.06.2019 tekijä apGwallter

Impressed by reviews, I sold 2 Panasonic cameras and lenses to purchase this one. I actually like a fixed focal length, and 35mm is my preferred choice. I am also an admirer of Zeiss optics. Image resolution is excellent. I find, however, that there are too many features and an over complicated menu system. I prefer the Leica approach to features and menus, but the Q is not for me. However, one can reduce the need to access the main menu but assigning functions to various keys - excellent. The EVF is a delight.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

6

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Awesome cam

DSC-RX1RM2 22.05.2019 tekijä JacquesAP

Bought this for aerial photography use and it’s a game changer

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Small Wonder

DSC-RX1RM2 27.04.2019 tekijä WJAtk

I bought this camera to go along side my A7R3 and haven't been disappointed, image quality is excellent, on par with my A7R3.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Profesional

DSC-RX1RM2 13.08.2018 tekijä triglav341

This is a very expensive, top of the range, professional camera, which gives outstanding results every time. It is a pleasure to use, and exactly what I was looking for. Well done Sony! My only complaint is "The instruction manual" It is written on paper so thin you can see the text on the other side, moisture from your fingers wrinkles the pages, and is just stapled together. At a price of £3000 I would expect, not one, but two good quality manuals, one basic, and the other in-depth so I can get the most out of this superb camera. It is just not the same referring the computer all the time.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

17

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Miniaturization at its technical best.

DSC-RX1RM2 14.05.2018 tekijä Reglin

I am at an age when carrying around 2 + kilos of cameras, lenses and associated equipment has become a real problem for me. I have been using Canon DSLR bodies and "L" lenses for quite a few years and have always been very impressed with the quality of image etc. Making up my mind to cut way down on equipment has been a very trying time, however, I was fortunate enough to be in a position to test a few quality CSC's and Compacts, some were interesting and others very poor. The camera that kept jumping out at me was the Sony RXIR II, I was intrigued by some of the comments I read and heard and finally decided to take the plunge and buy one. I relunctantly part exchanged the majority of my equipment and ordered the Sony, a difficult day I can tell you, turns out to be the best move I could have made, I am, quite honestly, besotted with this little gem. The quality of image in whatever mode I decide to use can be outstanding, even the odd macro picture proves to be quite a revelation at times. I will no doubt miss some of my Canon gear, I don't, however, miss lugging around all the weight though! A perfect Camera to ease me through my old age and be still able to take a quality picture.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

22

6

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pocket Powerhouse

DSC-RX1RM2 05.05.2018 tekijä Taid

I use only prime lenses and favour 35mm. The fact that I cannot change the lens on this small camera does not worry me. I found the slightly larger Leica Q (at 28mm) just too wide (though it is a great camera) and so bought the RX1R MkII. It is excellent. The menu is extensive and can be reduced to easily accessible "favourites" using the Fn button. Images are brilliant and sharp. This is a Full-Frame small camera that will happily live alongside my Leica CL that I use when I need changeable prime lenses. The RX1R MkII will be my travelling companion (but I do take a lot of (cheap) batteries as they are quite small).

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

15

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Outstanding compact full frame

DSC-RX1RM2 08.04.2018 tekijä Tommy10

Travelling light is important so Sony impressed me with what could be packed into a small, robust body. Full frame images are outstanding. The menu set is demanding but worth the effort to access such great customization and flexibility. As expected the quality of the sensor creates superb images. As always learning this camera well brings great dividends.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

7

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic image quality

DSC-RX1RM2 03.03.2018 tekijä RLJA

I had an RX100 camera first and moving on to this RX1R II was really easy, all the controls and menus are in logical places. Don't listen to the reviews that say it is complicated, it isn't. It took a while to remember that the focus mode is now a switch, not a menu, but that was all the learning required of me. Image quality is incredibly good, even with the lens wide open. Single click lens correction is available in photoshop too which means vignetting is gone in seconds. Focussing is quite fast, nothing like as quick as the RX100, but as it's accurate you get a good hit rate. An often stated negative is battery life, but if you're spending this much on a camera just buy two more batteries. Three batteries means I can shoot all day without worry and they are small enough not to be an effort to carry. I'm pleased Sony prioritised camera size over battery life. Build quality is very good. All the controls feel solid and positive. Weather sealing would have been nice. The only negative is lack of 4k video recording, as this is often the only camera I carry and occasionally it's nice to grab a decent video of a scene. That said, I bought it for stills and it is incredibly good at taking those.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

12

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

My RX1RM11 is Simply a Joy to shoot with!

DSC-RX1RM2 11.02.2018 tekijä Mr Simon

Owned the RX1R11 for two weeks now, a camera has never been so much fun! The menus are a pleasure and, for me, intuitive. Switching between auto through screen, to manual is simple and solid. Switching up to the RX1R11 from a DSC R100 m3 has been a GOOD MOVE! I would love to share some photos but they are too large to post here, sad.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

6

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

It was the RX1R I bought and not the RX1R II.

DSC-RX1RM2 09.12.2017 tekijä LPS1

I bought this camera a mouth ago and I am still happy with it.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

2

9

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great carry everywhere camera

DSC-RX1RM2 05.10.2017 tekijä SteveA50

I wanted a compact camera that was not only a great take everywhere point and shoot but also a serious image making device. Having owned the camera for 9 months I am not disappointed in any respect. The lens is superb the full frame sensor produces a very satisfactory image. The only downside is the cost hence 4 stars

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

11

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Simply Phenomenal!

DSC-RX1RM2 11.07.2017 tekijä EdoTera

I've been shooting professional and personal work for a few weeks now on the RX1RM2 and I keep being amazed by this tiny camera. Amazing image quality and very user friendly. Batteries only last around 200 shots, so definitely recommend a few spare batteries. I also bought the thumb grip which makes shooting much more comfortable. Highly recommended!! See my Instagram @terakopian for some examples shot on this.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

11

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

my camera

DSC-RX1RM2 09.06.2017 tekijä to much

the camera is the right size,with the right features that I need. meaning small and compact with a 35mm sensor giving great picture quality and the one feature that the previous camera did not have a built in an EVF.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

7

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Performance and weight

DSC-RX1RM2 09.04.2017 tekijä bj80

I have only had the camera for 10 days and know that I have made the right decision. Being an active members of a Camera Club and an Audio Visual Group I needed quality and this I have without excessive weight. Eureka!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

8

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

An esoteric classic

DSC-RX1RM2 05.12.2016 tekijä MNB1

I had the original RX1 and although it could be difficult to use sometimes, the images it was capable of 'painting' were just outstanding. The RX1R II builds on the original, improving the image quality, but also improving practically everything else at the same time. As a result, the RX1R II is just so enjoyable to use, with faster auto focus and in much lower light than before, face detection AF (this is amazing) and that lovely built in viewfinder. The build is the same as the original – it feels like a solid chunk of metal. It is such a neat and clever little package - it just wants to be picked up and used! And because it is so small, it isn't intimidating, so has the potential of taking far more natural shots of people. A lot of work was put into this camera (and the originals) by its designers, and it shows. I thank Sony for having the foresight and the vision to create these RX1 cameras in the first place. They are true classics, and very, very special.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

23

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great pictures

DSC-RX1RM2 13.10.2016 tekijä Roland II

New camera, photos quality better than my Nikon D810's

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

22

12

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superlative performance. Neat Package.

DSC-RX1RM2 05.05.2016 tekijä Gadgetman2

I purchased and have used this camera for a couple of months. It may be small but its performance is exceptionally strong. I use whenever I don't feel like taking out my A7rmk2. It delivers amazing performance.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

22

9

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Feels so special and takes beautiful images

DSC-RX1RM2 12.04.2016 tekijä Ash007

Only had it a month so still getting used to it. Loving it so far! Takes amazingly sharp pictures and is lovely in terms of size and weight. Professional results instantly! Needs a spare battery or two on tap though. Fantastic travel camera and street camera

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

17

12

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

pocket size pro camera

DSC-RX1RM2 02.04.2016 tekijä Bobthedog

I received this two weeks ago, and because of its small size I can have it with me, whereas I wouldn't have bothered to take my nikon 700 and lens out with me. Far more convenient, and hence I am back in to taking a lot more shots than before.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

20

4

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A Marvel of Engineering - 42MP Full Frame is Tiny!

DSC-RX1RM2 01.04.2016 tekijä Splat

Having had the original RX1R, sold it and then bought it back again, i knew what i was getting into. These produce stunning results with the Zeiss Sonnar 35mm f2 lens and now with the 42mp sensor, built in EVF & flip out rear screen, it had everything i thought the first version was missing. I tent now to leave my larger Sony A7Rii at homeless i know i'm planning to take plenty of pictures. I find the form factor of this little camera makes me want to take it and use it more & more. Sony have done very well to combine their best sensor to date with one of the best 35mm f2 lenses made. The pictures have a unique look to them and i am very happy.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

33

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Before I die !

DSC-RX1RM2 18.03.2016

In over four decades of picture taking I lusted after a compact quality tool to record images with. In the old days a red spot signified such a tool but hideously inflated purchase prices put things well out of reach. The RX 1 r m2 is now fulfilling may dream. Sure it is also expensive but is probably better than similar items with red dots on them. I just had to have one before I die !

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

29

6

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb in every way, but one...

DSC-RX1RM2 13.03.2016 tekijä Nowelly

The best compact camera you can buy, but get many batteries!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

19

8

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The best !!!.

DSC-RX1RM2 16.01.2016 tekijä impman

I owned one of the first NEX cameras and although it was a lovely little camera and the results were stunning it lacked a view finder and the screen was difficult to see in bright sunlight.That was then, this is now. I have been a photographer since the 70,s, and always wanted to own a camera manufactured by the German company beginning with L.So recently with the introduction of their new full frame no so compact camera I started to look at the reviews, which are all very good.However,my research lead me on to consider the Sony RX1R 11 and I quickly discovered that the cameras although neck and neck on the specs front, offered different things.Firstly, the Sony is truly compact and is as well made as any top of the range camera.Secondly, the results are stunning, this lens is as good as it gets,and finally it is easy to use.I,m so glad I went for this camera and is one camera I will keep for a long time.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

81

62

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta