SVH

290,00 €

(sis. ALV)
561

4.3 perustuen 561 asiakasarvosteluun

302
190
37
14
18
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Perfect camera, just what I wanted

DSC-WX350 17.05.2016 tekijä Paul Mac

I bought this camera as I wanted something compact that's easy to take on holiday, or days out when I didn't want to carry my bugger bridge camera around. Just because this is smaller it's features and quality isn't. I've used this a few times now and I'm very impressed by it. Takes amazing looking pictures, video quality is very good too. Fits in your pocket even in a little case which is ideal. Will be taking this camera on holiday with us next month so hopefully we will have some excellent holiday snaps from it too look back on. Love the wireless feature on it so I can send them straight to my computer or phone and share them instantly. Would recommend this camera to anyone looking for a small but powerful camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Flash, Wi-Fi

DSC-WX350 09.01.2018 tekijä TonySC

I got this camera for Christmas. Initially I thought what a great camera. Things started to go down hill when I a) Tried to use the Flash and b) When I tried to connect the Wi-Fi to my Smartphone, laptop and Apple Mac a) When you use the flash, and when you examine the picture you have just taken, it looks like you have accidently put a finger over the lens and a 'smudge' always appears on the bottom left. I don't actually think it is the flash (And it certainly isn't a finger or thumb I figured that out pretty quick). I think it is the flash catching a little bit of the extended zoom lens and thus why there is only ever a smudge when you use the flash - and always bottom left. There is no point cleaning the lens or the camera - it always appears. This should have been dealt with prior to product release and I can't believe Sony didn't see it. b). You know when you want to connect something to Wi-Fi and it asks you for a password? Bit of a pain but I understand you have to be secure these days. Well, this camera has a password and when you try to put it into the device you want to connect it to (If the device picks it up at all - my laptop didn't) it continually states "Wrong password". You then end up in that annoying 'Let's try a 100 more times" loop until it gets to a point that you believe it is you doing something wrong and actually Sony - it isn't.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

561 asiakasarvostelua

0

Brilliant little camera

DSC-WX350 09.08.2020 tekijä Steve666666

I love the camera the only problem I found was the instructions that came with it as the instructions are a little hard to follow.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very pleased

DSC-WX350 07.08.2020 tekijä Sprott

This is my third Sony cybershot over 15 years and I have been very happy with them all, I am particularly thrilled with the upgraded details for instance use of zoom in the video function and much more which I am sure will be most enjoyable,

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

NO AS GOOD AS I EXPECTED

DSC-WX350 19.07.2020 tekijä Beattie4

I DID NOT EXPECT TO HAVE TO USE THE ZOOM EVERY TIME I WANTED TO TAKE A PHOTO TO STOP A SHADOW OCCURING IN THE LEFT HAND CORNER.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

An amazing camera in such a small package

DSC-WX350 15.07.2020 tekijä grahamg3

I have owned one of these for 5 years and mine finally went wrong. The auto-focussing mechanism started to play up. I suspect that the sand and dust that got into it over the years finally found its way to a contact somewhere and operation became uncertain. However, I liked the camera so much that I just bought another, exactly the same. The picture quality and the zoom operation is first class. You will not be disappointed.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use Camera

DSC-WX350 14.07.2020 tekijä Steve OB

Wanted an easy to set & use camera WX350 was ther right selection compact light weight great picture quality with wfi as an added bonus.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

COMPACT

DSC-WX350 13.07.2020 tekijä Barbykins

This was bought for me for a big birthday in June. When I opened it I have to say I thought I would not find it easy to use and in fact I put it to one side recently we are now in July Now I have finally got to grips with it I like it but find some of the buttons for instance MENU so tiny and as I am getting on in years not so easy but overall a nice little easy to use camera once you get used to it but still have a few things to learn.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

An excellent camera

DSC-WX350 05.07.2020 tekijä Daru500

I’ve been really pleased with my Sony WX350 camera which I bought to replace a older W830 It is very easy to set up and use and all major functions are on a click wheel and the menu system is easy to follow the screen is big and bright and the 20x zoom lens gives great results I am pleased I updated my camera and have used Sony cyber shot cameras for a long time and am always pleased with their quality

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sharp Focus

DSC-WX350 05.06.2020 tekijä Foxview

I've not had much chance to use it yet in Lockdown, but from what I have I am impressed with the camera. Its focus is very sharp and its sensor works perfect. I have a DSL but as most who own them know its not hand to carry in all locations. So I brought this Sony as an alternative. Its well built, smart and fits in pockets and pouches easily. It has many automatic functions as you expect from a compact, but there is the ability to set it to auto. The pictures are crisp and sharp. This is a great camera and well worth purchasing.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant Camera

DSC-WX350 01.06.2020 tekijä ConnorbSalter

I brought this camera for the price as i wanted a budge camera to travel around with. I did not have much expectation that it was going to be decent but never judge a book by its cover, this camera is fantastic I was actually blow away when i see the quality of the photos, simplicity to use and the movie mode to capture videos is brilliant. if you are looking for an affordable camera that packs a punch. This is it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

very good in general

DSC-WX350 30.05.2020 tekijä Deputy Dog

like this camera, handy and has good performance. only problem is the software for wi fi connection is dire. complex and just doesn't work. I'm an IT professional so its not just the instructions that are dire.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

I like it

DSC-WX350 27.05.2020 tekijä Bilola

Haven’t used it much yet, but it works. Might come back later for an in-depth review.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic compact

DSC-WX350 18.05.2020 tekijä rayartash

This is a replacement for my original WX350 broken accidently. The camera is excellent for recording my Ramblers walks. I need to take shots as and when they appear quickly and efficiently so as not to slow the group down. WX350 packs quite a punch, wouldn't be without it and recommend it to everybody!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

GREAT POINT AND SHOOT CAMERA

DSC-WX350 17.05.2020 tekijä Elorac

Bought to replace my Olympus digital point and shoot. Needed a camera I can pop in my pocket and not have to worry about lugging lenses around. This camera is excellent for landscapes, close ups, macro. There are a few other slightly gimmicky features, such as "retro, paint, toy, mini". I give 4 stars because printed instructions are minimal, too many menus within the product and time-consuming trawling through online manual.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

nice camera

DSC-WX350 15.05.2020 tekijä Pat Mc

this camera is very compact for the pocket and travel. it has great point and shoot features with some changeable features and effects.Takes good quality photos which is what is all about.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Full of features

DSC-WX350 15.05.2020 tekijä Gray 72

Just had a month now still learning all the functions takes amazing pictures terrific zoom for such a small camera love it

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Packs a lot into a small package

DSC-WX350 01.05.2020 tekijä Frank one

Good value pocket size camera, with lots of features. Fairly good lens quality for the price, with good zoom range. Can be fiddly to operate and difficult to keep steady, but this the price to pay for its compact size. One irritation is that the camera cannot be fully used without a memory card, as the internal memory is in effect only temporary and does not store pictures or allow upload. This should be made clear in the description. Also, the instructions are out of date, as the app required has now been replaced. These factors can be overcome, but resulted in frustration and delays in getting the camera fully operational.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant small camera

DSC-WX350 19.04.2020 tekijä Carolofski

I have had this camera for some time now and am absolutely delighted with it. The zoom is fabulous and also the close up feature gives great detail.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mighty atom!

DSC-WX350 08.04.2020 tekijä Diogenese

As a mere point and press opportunist photographer I look for good results from small pocket cameras. A few years ago I was delighted with my dinky little 120 gram Lumix with 4x optical plus its important anti-shake feature for about £90. When it became internally contaminated I looked for a similar replacement and found the technology had jumped far ahead with this 170 gram pocket camera with impressive x20 optical plus anti-noise that I obtained new for £159. I have shown some x20 shots to one keen amateur and one semi-professional photographer, both normally use bulkier cameras and both were very impressed. It can go to x40 with added electronic zoom but for hand held work I am sticking to x20 and then selecting a blow-up after downloading to computer.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Small with big ideas

DSC-WX350 28.03.2020 tekijä Mpplodder

This fits in your pocket or handbag without you noticing it, so handy on holidays and out walking, great features, great quality pics, great zoom, only drawback fiddly charging plug

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good mid range compact

DSC-WX350 17.03.2020 tekijä None20

Simple to use. Inclusion of a memory card would have been good. Explanation of functions could be described better

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

a great little camera

DSC-WX350 23.02.2020 tekijä bristolian831

this is a replacement for my previous sony which was very good so bought this to replace it

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Problems

DSC-WX350 12.02.2020 tekijä 11Mac

The first one the shutter jammed and remained unusable sow e took it back to exchange it for a new one after 1 month. The camera has now stopped working and it will cost us about £70 odd pounds to repair it after a matter of less than 3 years.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very nice wee camera

DSC-WX350 10.02.2020 tekijä Wingate

I’ve been using the camera for just over a week and like it a lot. Good size, light and easy to use. The 20X zoom is terrific. Recommend purchasing a camera case to go with it. I’m very happy with the camera. I previously had another make of small camera but prefer this one.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Plain & simple!

DSC-WX350 03.02.2020 tekijä JennieC

Not used yet but exactly same model as one I've had for years. Great little camera, easy to use with fantastic results. Great little 'point & shoot' camera!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good picture quality and ease of use

DSC-WX350 22.01.2020 tekijä andrew20

Very happy with the product. Good picture quality. Easy to use.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Disappointed

DSC-WX350 19.01.2020 tekijä Botty

Very fiddly. to use.battery life limited.disappointed

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love it

DSC-WX350 17.01.2020 tekijä Ray6732

Although I love it I can't work out how to use it. To wifi download to my phone I need to scan a thingy. Where do I find the thingy to scan?

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact Size

DSC-WX350 04.01.2020 tekijä Walto32

I have have only used it on one occasion, so far so good!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent pictures and features

DSC-WX350 09.12.2019

Excellent picture quality for the size & price of camera. A brilliant small lightweight camera for travelling, easily fits in a pocket unnoticed. Excellent features. The only niggles which need improvement are 1) bulk erasing of everything on the card. Its a lengthy, fiddly process but other manufacturers do this easily, and 2) special features for shooting are found in some settings but not others and some features are not in menus at all but are in buttons on the back. Its a real muddle. And I still haven't been able to locate rich tone mono, watercolour or some other picture effects which this camera is supposed to be able to perform. Despite these niggles its a brilliant camera and I'm very pleased with it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

First review of product

DSC-WX350 13.11.2019 tekijä BarnesDACB

Bought this to fit in trouser pockets - small enough to do so, simple enough to switch on, and review pictures, transfer of files is easy with software, picture quality v.good

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing pictures

DSC-WX350 29.10.2019 tekijä EuanG

I’m very pleased with this camera and it surpassed all my expectations.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Product

DSC-WX350 25.10.2019 tekijä Teejaydog

Very Happy happy with this product as it fulfils all that I need in a small portable camera

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great zoom, clear picture, very poor charging port

DSC-WX350 18.10.2019 tekijä Flannel

Bought to use on holiday, very poor instructions for use. What is the good of a versatile camera with no manual. We don't all have access to the internet.very flimsy cover for charging port, USB lead is to big to fit properly. Otherwise great product.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mac

DSC-WX350 10.10.2019 tekijä neverhad

The product was OK until Apple Mac decided that they were only allowing 64bit programmes. Alas I cannot use this system now. The camera still works and is quite good

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant little camera!

DSC-WX350 09.10.2019 tekijä Recordamus

I bought this camera about a month ago after some careful research and have been very impressed with the results thus far. Having previously purchased a Sony digital camera some years ago, some of the settings etc. were familiar to me, so the learning curve wasn't too steep. I found someone to print and bind the full user-manual off the Internet, as I find it difficult to dodge about in a .PDF file on my computer and the printed manual was much easier to navigate around. My wife also uses the WX350 and finds no difficulty in obtaining brilliant pictures and movies as well, many in indoor and low-light conditions. I really would have no hesitation in recommending this little camera, which so far has produced some astonishingly good images

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Suuri pettymys

DSC-WX350 29.09.2019 tekijä RokJ

Ostin aiempien hyvien kokemusteni perusteella Sonyn, mutta huonon asiakaspalvelun/teknisen tuen johdosta kamera ei ansaitse edes kolmea tähteä. NFC:n ja Wifin toimivuus ei ole tuttua Sonylaisille. Pari viikkoa vanha kamerani ei toimi. Kuvat eivät siirry nfc'llä eikä verkkoyhteyskään oke varteenotettava.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent value

DSC-WX350 28.09.2019 tekijä TezG

Very easy to set up and use. Not used it much yet but very pleased with the results so far.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent zoom

DSC-WX350 28.09.2019

I am on my second version of this camera as sadly the first one I got in March 2018 developed two different mechanical faults. But I love the camera so much I have got a new one (having got a refund on my first one). The zoom is particularly good. The main flaw is its inability to take action photos (e.g. football) under floodlights - very poor quality. But its excellence for regular photography makes me a fan.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Wifi doesn't work and support is rubbish

DSC-WX350 26.09.2019

This camera is basically flawed. I only purchased it for the wifi transfer feature and it is hopelessly unreliable. Worse still it corrupts the stored images. Only used premium cards, tried 3 brands, no joy.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super-fast focusing & Takes Great Photos

DSC-WX350 23.09.2019 tekijä dezfutak

Taken more photos in the last few weeks than in the last year combined - a real joy to use!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mostly Very Good

DSC-WX350 22.09.2019 tekijä Aller

This Sony Compact Digital Camera was bought for me as a present. My son, who bought it, knew I was not very conversant with modern technology but he assured me the camera met my wishes and needs and was straightforward. In many ways he was right; it is excellent and does all I require. However, even after taking 100+ pictures, I still am learning - I hope! Some of my pictures are too dark; I hope practice, and advice, will overcome this. Generally I find it very good but wish there were more details and advice on using it online.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tätä kameraa on helppo käyttää.

DSC-WX350 08.09.2019

Minäkin opin käyttämään kameraa melko nopeasti niin silloin tätä oppii käyttämään kuka tahansa.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera but software not working as it should

DSC-WX350 29.08.2019 tekijä Alex400

Bought this camera for taking pictures of vehicles which we do daily specifically for the WiFi import feature. Although the camera is great and the WiFi import initially worked it is intermittent which is no good to us as we use it daily for business purposes

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good features

DSC-WX350 27.08.2019 tekijä DavidLW

bought to replace older camera and found it easy to use and good quality product

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use, great pictures!

DSC-WX350 26.08.2019 tekijä Oldbloke

I bought this about a month ago on the basis of positive reviews on Amazon. My previous camera was a Nikon Coolpix which served me very well over 14 years but had started to slow up and took so long to take the next picture! What I personally like about this camera.. It's easy to take good pictures with it. I have taken loads already. It's well made, its so quickly ready for the next picture. What I don't like: It can be over eager to use the flash, so that indoor pics can be over bright. Even outside in low light the flash will go off, leaving some pics looking 'washed out'.. I think there must be a way of correcting this, but I haven't found it yet. Also, controls and mike positions look a bit vulnerable to knocks or dust. the usb multifit socket cover gets in the way, and I can see that getting detached if I'm not careful. Then there's the lack of easily accessible info and set up instructions - some of which were incredibly vague, as though having sold you the camera Sony had lost interest. I did initially download their dedicated photo programme, but again the instructions for using it and the photo editing facilities were so confusing, I gave up. I uninstalled it and went back to good old Apple Photos! But the ease of use, the quality of the pics and the zoom facility puts a real smile on your face, so I would recommend friends at least shortlist it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great little camera

DSC-WX350 26.08.2019 tekijä pronana

no wifi yet having problems there - good handy pocket size light easy to use

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A good compact camera, lightweight and easy to us

DSC-WX350 11.08.2019 tekijä Bardawn

Glad I bought this camera as my old kept developing faults

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

DSC-WX350

DSC-WX350 10.08.2019 tekijä Marty1973

Purchased this camera to replace my dated Sony compact camera. Pleased that the battery is the same as my Sony digital camcorder so only need to carry around one charger and couple of batteries. Good weight to the camera. Dedicated case is a little clumsy but gives good all round protection. Instructions very very limited in information and nowhere in the manual does it state what maximum sized memory card you can use. Zoom is quick and in some cases a little too quick in its movement. Slow to respond when turning the unit on and off, you wonder if you have pressed the button or not.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

excellent camera

DSC-WX350 31.07.2019 tekijä dell66

takes perfect photos so easy to set up and use good size slips into pocket easy.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use

DSC-WX350 09.07.2019

I find it very easy to use and I can just slip it in my pocket. So much easier than the Canon SLR I normally use.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Just what I needed

DSC-WX350 09.07.2019 tekijä Steven100

I chose this camera to use in addition to a bridge camera. It does everything I expected but fits easily in my pocket. Ideal for those moments when a picture opportunity crops up unexpectedly.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very easy to use

DSC-WX350 09.07.2019 tekijä Anona1

It's a brilliant little camera. Very easy to use plus the photos are so clear.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic photos

DSC-WX350 06.07.2019 tekijä Mrs B

I have had this camera just over a week, it was so easy to link to my mobile to send photos across. Very easy to use with some great features. Slips into my pocket just ready for that photo opportunity. It arrived on time and it is just what it says on the box.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great zoom

DSC-WX350 06.07.2019 tekijä adrian 1

I found the 20xzoom very smooth and it stayed in focus when zooming in and out

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great little camera

DSC-WX350 05.07.2019 tekijä Dancefairy

Bought this after I saw my friends photos as they were very good and asked which camera she had. So easy to use too as that's what I require on holiday just point and click job done. Videos are excellent as took one at a party - visuals and sound nir distorted as on my previous camera. Love it and the white one is gorgeous.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact camera with 20x zoom

DSC-WX350 01.07.2019 tekijä Edward12

An excellent compact camera with 20 times zoom. The image quality of the photographs are excellent.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A super small camera.

DSC-WX350 28.06.2019 tekijä Fifer Ronnie

I bought this camera very recently because of a fault in my own small camera, and have no regrets = apart from the challenge transferring photos to my pc and then printing these at the smaller than A5 size offered.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great compact camera

DSC-WX350 26.06.2019 tekijä Ali4

This is a light, compact camera, which takes great photos. You can send the photos to a PC or mobile phone via wifi for use on social media.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact & easy

DSC-WX350 23.06.2019 tekijä Eleanor60

Received this as a birthday present. Once the instructions were downloaded online which are much clearer than those that came with it I had no problems. It is a very easy and compact camera and even selfies are successful!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Weak and breakable

DSC-WX350 18.06.2019 tekijä Lizzy1984

I only had just over a month and it stopped working, I was given a replacement that broke, just a simple knock and I wouldn't turn back on, I had the replacement not long, I'm very disappointed The case to the battery is extremely weak and bendy

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lovely little camera

DSC-WX350 18.06.2019 tekijä Snugglepuss1

Bought this some time ago now, and it is lovely and small, take great photos. Well recommended.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great came ra and very good quality picture

DSC-WX350 11.06.2019 tekijä suzybell

Use this camera all the time brilliant for the price as well

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic camera

DSC-WX350 07.06.2019 tekijä dashin

Great and easy to use camera . Does everything I need it to do from a small digital camera and more.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Little Camera

DSC-WX350 06.06.2019 tekijä Hrothgar

Sturdy and conveniently small, packing in many features. Only drawback, lack of a comprehensive operating manual. I don’t understand how to custom shoot, use always the Automatic setting. Have searched on line without success.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

WX350

DSC-WX350 06.06.2019 tekijä Williamj200

Bought as light weight alternative to SLR and performed really well for such a compact camera. Menu's and composition on a screen took some getting use to particularly in bright light but key is it takes great images with a very capable zoom.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta