Alkaen:

SVH

400,00 €

(sis. ALV)
111

4.3 perustuen 111 asiakasarvosteluun

56
43
8
1
3
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Sony WX 500

DSC-WX500 04.07.2015 tekijä Colin1954

Had my Sony WX- 500 about 2 weeks , so far very impressed, small compact easy to carry on a walk or outing, great for taking quick instant shots of the dog or kids there and then. Would highly recommend, simply to use for the casual photographer

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

15

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Very powerful but some design features annoying

DSC-WX500 10.08.2016 tekijä FujiLover

I bought it as the nearest model to my Fuji Coolpix, whose focus and zoom mechanism began to fail and Fuji don't make a similar model anymore - but for the price, some of the Sony's design features are not as good. eg On/Off button recessed too much - need long nails to activate. Battery must be in camera to charge. Charging light hidden from view unless you are right up close. Had to buy stick-on hand grip - camera slips. Uploading photos to computer is a hassle. No manual.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

111 asiakasarvostelua

0

Excellent pictures.

DSC-WX500 14.03.2020 tekijä Mike105

Ideal for me not being a photographer, easy to use.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact camera

DSC-WX500 28.02.2020 tekijä Guardsman

This replaced a Fuji camera owned for many years. Undoubtedly more up to date with advanced features I found it almost too technically challenging. I also found the screen difficult to see in bright circumstances. But initial results suggest it produces excellent photographs.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bought this camera just 1.

DSC-WX500 21.01.2020 tekijä Tillie

I purchased this camera mainly for holiday use, hoping to go to South Africa later this year so thought that the tiltable LCD screen and 30 x optical zoom would be very useful. So far --limited use only - around the house and garden, but am very pleased with its' ease of use and picture quality.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good features

DSC-WX500 16.12.2019 tekijä Mondomondo

3 week ago ar this moment I can't possibly say !......

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Struggling with controls

DSC-WX500 28.11.2019 tekijä Londongayle

I have been using the camera for 2 weeks whilst on holiday and have not yet viewed the pictures on my computer so I cannot make a fair judgement on the quality of photos. However I feel I can make a review of the camera body. The on/off button is awkward and it is difficult to switch on. Maybe my long nails but it’s annoying. The shutter button is sharp and not comfortable on my finger. It feels cheap. I regret that I did not look at it more carefully before I purchased it. I hope that the quality of the pictures will make up for it.

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A little cracker

DSC-WX500 20.11.2019

This is my 4th small Sony camera and it still is the same high standard as the others great quality and value for the price.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great compact camera

DSC-WX500 20.10.2019 tekijä Fotoma

Very happy with this camera. Excellent zoom and stabilisation, also great for close ups.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great camera,great zoom

DSC-WX500 03.08.2019 tekijä kippax79

i bought this a few weeks ago,so easy to use and excellent photos

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

An OK Camera with Some Gimmicks.

DSC-WX500 26.07.2019 tekijä Grompix

I bought this camera a few weeks ago after being attracted by the features for such a compact camera and the (discounted) price. Unfortunately I have been left rather disappointed with it's performance, especially in one key (for me) area. The 30x zoom is as it says 'on the tin'. Unfortunately the autofocus on the WX500 camera does not work very well when trying to zoom close-ups of small objects (like flowers, insects etc) from a distance. All you get is a frustrating blurred image and the only way to resolve it is to zoom back out to a wider shot - but then you have less of a close-up! If the camera had a manual focus then this problem would be overcome - but it has not. Ordinary macro shots (with the lens inches from the subject) are fine but problematic when coupled with the zoom. So, the autofocus (and other aspects of the camera) are OK for general shots like holiday snaps etc but that's about it. The controls are also quite fiddly for large fingers and in rather illogical layout - but I suppose that can be overcome with practice. Overall - I can't recommend this camera. My smartphone takes better photographs and is easier to use.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use.

DSC-WX500 19.07.2019 tekijä Lms5

Easy to use, despite being clearly advanced in its settings. The zoom is amazing and I have even been able to take excellent focused shots of the moon and local wildlife.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent camera.

DSC-WX500 30.05.2019 tekijä Slozz

All round excellent performer. I have it in White . Picture quality is good. Video Good. It's Compact and easy to carry in pocket. Excellent Travel Camera. Unable to see on screen in bright light. ( But no different to Others)

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-WX500 29.05.2019 tekijä Mrs Sandy

Have only had this camera a week but very happy with it so far. I love the flip screen for selfies and the 30x zoom is amazing. It is very easy to transfer photos via Wi-fi to my iPhone. I love it’s small size, the red colour and it’s ease of use. I look forward to learning how to use more of its features.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

good camera easy to use

DSC-WX500 28.05.2019 tekijä Looby25

Brought this camera for my husband for our holidays, very easy to use.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent features

DSC-WX500 08.05.2019 tekijä Caropz

I'm very happy with my purchase. Despite being so small and light, the camera has excellent features, worthy of a much larger and more sophisticated camera, enabling me to do much more than just snapping.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good for holiday snaps

DSC-WX500 04.05.2019 tekijä Ficklefinger1

Recently bought this compact as carrying something much larger, with additional lenses, has become a chore. It is small and simple to use. Purchase price, including case, was excellent.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great little camera-but...

DSC-WX500 02.05.2019 tekijä Spadgerb

Great little camera, easy to carry and amazing zoom. The biggest drawback is that when using in bright sunlight you can't see a thing on the screen.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent Little Camera

DSC-WX500 30.04.2019 tekijä CLIFF33

Had WX500 a couple of weeks now. It is amazing how many features are packed into this small digital camera. I'm still exploring the the range of settings. Made a mistake showing the Teeth Whitening feature to my wife! But, so far, so good. Thank you Sony.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

I like it.

DSC-WX500 29.04.2019 tekijä Blayne

I used this model last week end on a trip to Northern Spain the photos are sharp and crisp. Much better than my old Cybeshot I purchased ten years ago. I really like the adjustable screen for taking over head shots.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Camera has no WIFI connection to iphone

DSC-WX500 10.04.2019 tekijä Jay43

Camera was a gift and it was chosen by me for its WIFI connection to the iphone however, i've been informed this camera is not supported to connect to the iphone.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

7

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use

DSC-WX500 03.04.2019 tekijä Mother Leigh

I have not owned a camera in years, but since I lost all my photos when my mobile was repaired I decided to do things properly. This camera is small, lightweight and compact. Easy to use and I absolutely love it. Have taken several videos to show my vet as my dog is ill and they want confirmation of his symptoms, so this camera was just great to grab and record and the video quality is excellent. Also has a selfie thingy which I have not used yet, but will do soon. Good price as well.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lightweight and compact

DSC-WX500 05.02.2019 tekijä Magbos

This was a Christmas present from hubby and I have just returned from a 2-week break so was able to use my new camera. I like the fact it is so small and lightweight and it fits easily into a handbag. Also very impressed with the 30x zoom. I took loads of photos which have all turned out really well. I'm still learning how to use it but it has lots of features and I'm sure in time I will get to use most of them. The one thing I found a little frustrating was when taking photos in bright sunshine the screen becomes black so it is impossible to see what you are taking a picture of. I did try to brighten the screen which helped but I'm sure this is an operator error, rather than a downside of the camera. As I said, I am still learning how to use. Despite this, I am really pleased with my new Sony camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent camera

DSC-WX500 27.12.2018 tekijä glennina

I'm very happy with this camera the best camera I used and the price is the best excellent excellent excellent

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

New layout for me still learning

DSC-WX500 08.12.2018 tekijä Rum Don

I bought this to replace a accidend damaged camera . I am not yet up to speed with all the functions but the prints are verry good the camera has all the belts and whistles I hope to use

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

nice small camera with a lot in it

DSC-WX500 03.12.2018 tekijä _Ava

I bought this camera to take along on hikes, so size/weight was important to me. I am taking photos frequently, but I did not get familiarized yet with all the capabilities of this new camera. The specs were encouraging, even if it was not clear if it takes macro shots. The zoom is impressive, unlike with the cameras I use(d) recently (typically 5-6x), but I am not sure yet about how good the stabilization works especially at high zoom. I can take macro shots as well, but there is no dedicated setting/program for that, or I did not discover it yet. On some occasions 'auto' decided for 'backlit' and I wasn't pleased with what the software decided to focus on, and how it adjusted the levels, but with some extra work I succeeded however to take more or less the shot I wanted. So... not THAT easy to use, but still OK! I need to figure out some/several of its features. In bright days it is hard to see the image on the screen, but maybe that is still to work on (I just read somewhere that brightness can be adjusted). Problems with NFC, but wifi-direct is OK and I tried to use my Android phone as a remote, and it worked fine. I'm not really interested in image transfer to the phone, but it works. (implies app download, free) Up to now I am happy with the new camera, despite that it is a bit heavier than I expected just looking at it, possibly due also to the tilt-able screen (I don't do selfies, so I find little use of it; didn't help seeing better on the screen with sun and snow) and the grip is 'funny' and you can touch too easily some controls unintentionally. (can't imagine how somebody with a bigger hand would handle it.) I need more time to learn how to use it and make the most of it, because I want more than just point and shoot/auto. I got very nice clear pictures directly out of the camera. The accompanying software (PlayMemories) is also not so great at first sight, I also need to figure out if it can do more than just basic image transfers. Didn't try the movie feature, I am not really interested in it (yet).

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

down load app

DSC-WX500 02.12.2018 tekijä Stef 67

I purchase the camera a week ago and registered the camera set up an account. The next thing was able to do was download the upgrade directly to to camera so that l could use my iphone as a remote. I just need to get out and about to practice

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great features

DSC-WX500 22.11.2018 tekijä denlov

I bought this item about 2 weeks ago and it doe's everything it was advertised to do

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb camera easy to use

DSC-WX500 22.11.2018 tekijä Stewart65

I bought this camera from qvc a couple of weeks ago it looks such a great camera I had to buy it

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The only one

DSC-WX500 17.11.2018 tekijä Sillyquestionone9

I left my previous Sony in a bag in a plane in Germany and just went out and bought an identical one as a replacement. I am now 80 and cannot contemplate anything new and even though I cannot fully understand it and do not use it to its full potential,I just point it and fire and it works - beautifully!

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good value for money

DSC-WX500 11.10.2018 tekijä elleee1274

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago and started working with it straight away, at various locations such as during a marathon, in a pub, in a museum, in the garden. The results so far have always been satisfactory: sharp pictures, even without flashlight, and the camera is relatively easy to work with.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

DSC-WX500 25.09.2018 tekijä Shellrich

I bought this 3 weeks ago for my holiday in Florida it was very easy to use My only complaint is that I couldn't transfer video recording by WiFi

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Just what I wanted.

DSC-WX500 17.09.2018 tekijä SBrian

Wanted a relatively compact camera with good features and a great zoom. This fits the bill. Can keep it in my pocket when out and about so it's always handy when I need it. Good crisp pictures and the colours are vivid. Easy to follow in-camera options. Very pleased.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Camera Good - Service Poor

DSC-WX500 02.08.2018 tekijä oldieover70

My lap-top is too heavy to take everywhere I want to take a photo in order to look up how to use it. An expert using it every day will get used to it quickly but someone who just takes photos on holiday doesn't have a chance. Why can't I have a printed Booklet?

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Perfect Little Camera

DSC-WX500 24.07.2018

I bought this camera for my Granddaughter and she loves is. Good features one of them being it can detect when someone smiles and take the photo. She has not used it much yet but I am sure she will soon become and expert.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good Value

DSC-WX500 23.07.2018 tekijä John Tee

I am pleased with the purchase. The camera is very easy to use.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use

DSC-WX500 09.07.2018 tekijä sue018

I bought this camera 3 weeks ago before I went on holiday. It has been easy to use, the pictures very clear and colours good. The zoom is very good. Has lots of features that are fun to play around with

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Better than Bridge!

DSC-WX500 23.06.2018 tekijä Photoman1

Having a speck of dust on the sensor of my W350, and being informed that it would cost in excess of £100 to repair, I decided to invest in the Wx500 at just £260. Imagine my pleasure to find that it incorporated most of the features of my HX400v Bridge! Tilt screen, aperture, shutter and manual settings, with pop up flash. All within a compact body, just a tad larger than the350. Well done Sony

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent

DSC-WX500 18.06.2018 tekijä Jasmin Gosalis

I bought this camera month ago as I was sure that overall quality is excellent accept mobile app as it has no update for IOS 11.4.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing

DSC-WX500 06.06.2018 tekijä Ob21

I bought this Sony a few weaks ago. It is amazing at for getting lots of videos I love it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Poor aftercare

DSC-WX500 11.05.2018 tekijä Nonexistent

Good compact camera. Options vary from Auto to Manual setup. Shop around.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Seems ok

DSC-WX500 04.05.2018

Bit complicated to work. Cannot get a plain picture when viewing. Has all different numbers etc on a small picture.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A little beauty!

DSC-WX500 01.05.2018 tekijä Peeler

I am still exploring this camera so this is a limited appraisal of the Sony WX500. So far I am well pleased with the camera and the only negative comment is the smallness of the on/off button. That said there are many positives that outweigh this point. I'm an amateur user and think I won't use all its assets.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Value for money

DSC-WX500 01.05.2018 tekijä Goodness

I am happy with this and have nothing else to say.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great little camera

DSC-WX500 28.04.2018 tekijä wallop50

still learning but seems to be have many good features

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tällä onnistuu :)

DSC-WX500 14.04.2018 tekijä Kirsi61

Kamera on ollut minulla kesästä lähtien ja olen kokenut onnistumisen riemua. Huonompikin kuvaaja saa tällä loistavia kuvia ja vähällä tutustumisella oppii myös tälläinen vanhempikin immeinen :)

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

cracking little camera with a great zoom

DSC-WX500 20.03.2018 tekijä Davepick2003

very good camera,great features,easy to use,good selfie viewer

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

One excellent Compact Camera

DSC-WX500 04.03.2018 tekijä Roysyboysy

Purchased as a special present for our 50th Anniversary and for use in the Caribbean on our Special Trip. One excellent product.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

DSC-WX500 23.02.2018 tekijä rayann

I bought this came back August and I really like it. The features for editing pictures are really good. Great picture quality, the only thing it does seem to do is record in full screen, you lose a bit at the top and at the bottom which I find frustrating

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Have it with you all the time!

DSC-WX500 18.02.2018 tekijä doctorlol

Simply one of the best cameras for its size and great value for all the sophisticated elements.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Awesome little mate

DSC-WX500 13.02.2018 tekijä PetrB

The best compact camera ever. Easy to use, very fast and offering wide programs selection- from fully automatic to manual (great for beginners or professionals who don’t want to carry heavy and big DSLR camera or like secondary camera). Huge optical zoom as well. The tilting screen for selfies or vlogging is perfect as well, battery last long as well. I adore my red colour version as well- like little ruby jewel in your hands.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Zoom

DSC-WX500 05.02.2018 tekijä Tel59

Got this camera at Xmas. Have just taken it on holiday and our so pleased with the exceptional colours and detail in the pictures. I have nothing negative to say about the camera other than it is impossible to see the screen in bright light. However, we knew it didn't have a view finder when we bought it!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Advanced Technology

DSC-WX500 23.01.2018 tekijä Brippy

It's only a few years since I last had a new camera, but this seems light years advanced. Still getting to grips with Bluetooth and the likes, for connecting to my iPad...people says 'it's simple' but I dunno ! Wish someone could explain the reason for choosing 'intelligent auto' or 'superior auto' settings, they both seem the same to me !

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bit complicated to use of

DSC-WX500 29.12.2017 tekijä Lesthewad

Still learning how to use it dont quite understand menu on camera would like something to read i n booklet

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very compact.

DSC-WX500 17.12.2017 tekijä Glory2

Not yet downloaded any photos, expecting all to be very good.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great little camera

DSC-WX500 15.11.2017 tekijä jenf27

Given this present for a present. Wanted something to take on a holiday of a lifetime. Very easy to use fitted easily into my handbag.Very easy to download and send pictures home. Loved it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact neat camera.

DSC-WX500 04.11.2017

I bought this camera to replace an older camera. I use a camera every day to catalogue my work = Victorian tile restoration. This model works well in low light etc which is a requirement for me. some of the features are fiddly to access. the on-off button is too small by far. the picture quality is excellent and some of the more advanced features such as access by remote using a smart phone will no doubt come in handy. I will be utilising any handy features as I get more used to the camera , uploading to a pc is very easy either by WI-FI or USB I prefer the latter as a more pure information exchange is achieved.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Camera

DSC-WX500 04.11.2017 tekijä JFAB

I was pleased to find this at the price and features it has. Very easy to useand beautiful pictures already.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great accessory to a dslr

DSC-WX500 13.10.2017 tekijä Superslam

I had this bought for me as I wanted a small compact camera to use along side my Sony A77. It's got the same menu so navigation is simple, it's auto focus seems accurate, it's a great point and shoot camera for when using a dslr is difficult. The selfie aspect of the flip up screen is brilliant as my wife and I have been able to get some nice shots. Really pleased with build, colour, screen, menu and most important the images. Great little camera

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good camera, headache to link to wifi .

DSC-WX500 11.10.2017 tekijä Suzanne 0191

Very happy with quality of lense, ease of use , size and zoom is great. Have struggled for days to upload photos to phone.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Selfies

DSC-WX500 10.10.2017 tekijä Speedwayman

Excellent camera easy to use. Wish something could be done to stop sun shining in the viewer screen and then cannot see clearly what you are trying to take photo off.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good camera

DSC-WX500 10.10.2017 tekijä anorak4825

Very disappointed, not with the performance of the camera, but I have been unable to download the software to enable me to download still images and video footage. After many attempts I have given up as I keep going round in circles. I am not computer literate either which doesn't help the situation. Fortunately the software I had for my previous camera (a Fuji) is still able to download the still pictures I have taken but not the video. There is no phone number available to speak to a human, either; all I get are "FAQs".

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic compact camera

DSC-WX500 02.10.2017 tekijä topgun58

I have only had the camera for a month but what a great little camera it is. The 30 times zoom is just great to get close to objects you couldn't normally get anywhere near to, and the quality of the pictures are really good with the colours being really vivid. the wifi function is a good option but the best thing is the flip up screen.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great travel camera

DSC-WX500 13.09.2017 tekijä Herbie1966

bought this to take on my holidays instead of my Nikon D5100 Takes great photos easy navigation My only gripe is it is very difficult to see the screen in sunlight really could do with a attachment to give you some sort of shade

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera, certainly would recommend

DSC-WX500 08.09.2017 tekijä MattBodmin

Brilliant camera, easy to use and works well with my 'You tube' channel videos

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Small wonder

DSC-WX500 04.09.2017 tekijä King74

I thought the flash would pop out automatically...

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great camera

DSC-WX500 20.08.2017 tekijä neelie

I am very pleased with the performance of this camera. would recommend it to friends

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta