Alkaen:

SVH

340,00 €

(sis. ALV)
188

4.1 perustuen 188 asiakasarvosteluun

87
70
12
10
9
Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

This Unit Deserves Your Serious Attention

DAB/FM 21.10.2015 tekijä The Blindman

I'm fussy and do a lot of research before I buy. I really didn't think the sound quality would be up to much on such a compact unit but this 40 watts unit blew me away. Really worth the price hike over the 20 watt unit. Its all round depth of sound is amazing, much more complete to my ears compared to a rival brand costing 3 times as much. Some reviews really worried me with their poor ratings on DAB reception, and even my retailer said we sell this on Bluetooth and not its DAB capability. Fingers crossed I plugged it in and to my amazement it down loaded all the DAB stations and gave faultless reception. I hadn't even unwound the cable aerial and that's the way its gonna stay as reception is so good just the way it is. Summing up ... Great compact design with excellent features and a fabulous sound. Thank you Sony you have a new fan.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Good BUT...

DAB/FM 17.09.2014 tekijä Gessler46

Lovely sound and easy to set up but.... big problems for me on the radio reception front, this despite having no problems with FM or DAB on other radios (expensive to cheap) running on built in indoor aerials. In my case (and as some others have indicated in reviews) :- 1) FM is effectively non-existent no matter where I place the aerial, and 2) DAB is good when I can receive it but placing the aerial to receive all stations has been extremely problematic. Apart from a less than straightforward aerial positioning (placing the aerial in a specific direction and then turning it at a right angle halfway along its length) to receive all stations - which I arrived at after half and hour of "fiddling" - the options were either national stations but no local (BBC Sussex and Heart Brighton) or vice versa. The option to upgrade the aerial (within or outside the house) is not available as the plug for the supplied composite FM/DAB wire aerial is one unique to Sony. An upgrade to solve this is urgently needed. Bottom line, beware if you are a heavy user of radio, it's not the best as regards reception but when it works, it's fine (as are the other inputs / outputs)

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

9

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

188 asiakasarvostelua

2 Mallit

Mallit

0

First class sound quality!

DAB/FM 25.10.2020

After my long-serving CD/Radio failed, I carefully reviewed the available replacement models. This Sony model best matched my requirements in terms of size and price, although some reviews caused concern over the quality of the DAB reception. I need not have worried! True, the simple wire aerial provided is direction-sensitive, but once the best alignment has been found, there is no problem in auto-tuning, and then selecting the presets for favoured stations. CD loading is a little fiddly until you get used to it, but the sound quality is really good, and there is ample volume available for most domestic applications. Whether the loading mechanism (which is invisible inside the unit, of course) proves durable, will only become known after time. The main drawback with this unit is that the display and some controls are all on the top face of the cabinet. Since mine is placed on a shelf at eye level, this makes operation of the various controls a little difficult. Matters could be much improved if the Remote Control had its own slave display, although that would obviously affect the size of the Remote (minimalist), and the unit cost. Overall, this unit looks good and sounds good, and I am pleased with my purchase.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great mix of connectivity and CD

DAB/FM 12.10.2020 tekijä pwil_1845

Great product with options for connecting to devices, and comes with CD player and DAB radio as well. Only downside is the quality of the aerial and its socket.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound

DAB/FM 31.08.2020 tekijä Ray55Gina

We are really enjoying our CD the sound is great well worth the money

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good replacement for old hi-fi unit

DAB/FM 12.07.2020 tekijä GrannyS

Bought this recently, still haven’t used it much. I found the remote a bit fiddly when setting up. I felt the instruction could have been in bigger print. On the whole pleased with the product and once I have mastered all the features hope to get full use from it. I am pleased with the sound quality.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
20.07.2020

Hi GrannyS

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the sound quality of the audio system and have passed your valuable feedback about the remote commander and Instructions Guide through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

COMPACT UNIT

DAB/FM 08.07.2020 tekijä PEGGYTHEPLUG

GREAT UNIT (Q) HAVING TROUBLE TUNING IN DAB. I HAVE TWO RADIOS WITH DAB ONE HAS A CD. ONE HAS NOT SO WENT FOR THIS MODEL, THE FM TUNED IN FINE SO A BIT DISAPPOINTED IN THAT. CD GREAT. WILL KEEP THE UNIT AND PERSEVERE WITH THE DAB,

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
10.07.2020

Hi PEGGYTHEPLUG

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues tuning DAB radio stations and recommend checking he troubleshooting section in the following link for help getting the reception successfully: https://bit.ly/2TpgUKQ

Sony support team

0

Nice speaker but has faults

DAB/FM 07.07.2020 tekijä Ajay4444

I bought this mostly because it’s a Sony, and you ban never go wrong with a Sony right! It all works ok and connects with my I phone but when my daughter and wife tried to connect their I phones it would not connect. Even when I disconnected they still could not connect. Took it back to John Lewis they could not fix it and as I can’t find the receipt they nothing more they can do. I then went on Amazon and found a gadget for £12 to enable the other I phones to connect so it works now.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
13.07.2020

Hi Ajay4444,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your HiFi system. We recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Perfect

DAB/FM 02.07.2020 tekijä Rustycat 1

Exactly what I hoped for as a present for my husband. Great sound quality and easy setup instructions. Thank you Sony

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Effective

DAB/FM 26.06.2020 tekijä Billy the Fish

I bought this to replace a poorer quality one. It's great, does everything we want!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

CD NFC BLUETOOTH FM DAB.

DAB/FM 19.06.2020 tekijä Kingfisher1

I needed something to play all my dad's old CDs and I never owned a speaker before, and this was the best system I could find in my price range. It is very good!

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Just what I wanted

DAB/FM 18.06.2020 tekijä Pompadour

Excellent all round product never disappointed with any of my Sony purchases been buying sony for many years .

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

CD ecellent not so happy about DAB radio

DAB/FM 17.05.2020 tekijä paultandy

I bought this product two months ago found the CD function really good but was disappointed with the DAB radio and struggled to read screen on top when any sunlight was in the room I am now using my spare DAB radio for radio enjoyment

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
21.05.2020

Hi paultandy

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learning you're facing issues with the DAB radio reception and recommend following the troubleshooting guide in the Manual in the following link for tips on improving it: https://bit.ly/2TpgUKQ

Sony support team

0

quality

DAB/FM 09.05.2020 tekijä anyone new

had this a few weeks now pleased with sound quality and ease of use. only drawback is the remote which has a cheap feel about it and seems to be very directional

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
13.05.2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your feedback about the remote design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

great sound

DAB/FM 03.03.2020 tekijä not one11

I bought it a month ago and ahttps://www.sony.co.uk/image/33101235909b2c8a1882f8b31a4c0e36?fmt=png-alpha&wid=280m happy with it.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound

DAB/FM 25.01.2020 tekijä Cherryplum

I bought this so I could play CD’s and stream music in my bedroom. The sound is amazing and it’s very easy to use the system. Had an issue with the remote not working today but followed online instructions which solved the problem.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Does what it says on the tin

DAB/FM 09.01.2020 tekijä Foremalda

I was given this item for Christmas. Haven’t used it that much as yet

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fabulous little CD player and radio

FM/AM 09.01.2020 tekijä Papa Jim

Our old Sony mini Hi-Fi bought many years ago could not be repair when the laser went in the CD player. We decided to look for a replacement and came across the CMT-X5CD with radio, Dab radio and speakers. It is tiny in comparison to our old HI-FI but the sound quality is far better and was easy to set up and use. The only thing it lacks is the ability to play cassettes which we have many of - just have to buy a cassette player then.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sound Quality

DAB/FM 05.01.2020 tekijä M B T4

Excellent sound quality. Feels like a well made product, easy set up

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent except!!!!

DAB/FM 02.01.2020 tekijä Melanor

The product performamce when playing CDs is superb with a rich sound. However, the main reason we purchased this device was for the radio which we usually we enjoy BUT the pathetic bit of wire supplied that purports to be an ariel is absolutely useless. We have absolutely no reception. The Sony site and others (even John Lewis from whom we bought it) seem unable to suggest how reception can be improved. We have questioned Sony and await an answer that, in our view should be available to everyone.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
08.01.2020

Hi Melanor

Thank you for your review.
We recommend checking the tips listed under the tuner section found under Troubleshooting in the Manual here: https://clc.to/jlr8xA

Sony support team

0

Sound quality is very good, but!

DAB/FM 27.12.2019 tekijä Alondonartist

The sound is great for cd’s. The silly wire aerial for DAB listening is difficult to position and sometimes needs repositioning if it gets slightly nudged. The biggest problem is presetting radio stations. Manual tuning is no problem but presetting stations is impossible. I follow the instructions, which seem clear, but always finish up with the radio doing a complete scan for DAB stations. I wish someone would tell me what I’m doing wrong. I haven’t tried FM yet. The other problem is the operating instruction sheet. It’s poorly laid out so that I must constantly refer back to LOCATION of Controls in order to do anything. There should be a location of controls diagram beside any instruction section. Make it a booklet not, as it is, a single sheet with instructions on both sides. It does look good sitting on the book case shelf.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Personal Audio System

DAB/FM 27.12.2019 tekijä Lazza55

Bought as a Christmas present. Slim, well made with good features, but unable to tune in DAB stations. A shame as this was the main reason for the purchase. Was however, able to use Bluetooth function to connect to smartphone.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent except!

DAB/FM 11.12.2019

Really enjoying listening to this Sony, great range of features ensures plenty of choice. However what possessed Sony to not include a suitable telescopic aerial. The wire supplied really let's this product down. Sound quality is very good on all inputs. Perhaps an optional external aerial option?

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
18.12.2019

Hi Bill,

We are glad that you like the sound quality and the available features with the CMT-X5CDB. We will pass your feedback regarding the telescopic aerial for future consideration and development.

Sony Support Team

0

great sound

DAB/FM 07.12.2019 tekijä julyetta

bought it recently to replace the radio in the kitchen and its been a delight, easy to use, great sound, and looks quality and doesn't take up too much space.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good looking

DAB/FM 30.11.2019 tekijä just william

It is OK lacks Bass/Treble adjustment. for my Study background music fine

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound

DAB/FM 13.11.2019 tekijä cuda

Purchased one unit was so pleased brought another one Easy to use great sound Would recommend

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

DISAPPOINTED

DAB/FM 08.10.2019 tekijä MSBEJB31

Brought this to replace an old Sony HI-FI and the DAB radio is useless in fact the FM stations are not much better not impressed with it.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Stylish!

DAB/FM 13.09.2019 tekijä WHYINTERROGATIVEMARK

This is a very good looking piece of kit (Ihave it in white which adds an extra bit of pzazz!). Versatile functions, the bluetooth works semlessly across all media although dab reception is a little erratic where the system is sited (a standard MCX connector might be better than the Sony connector to allow for a better aerial). It's also a little slow at reading CD info. But overall I'm very satisfied

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Music System

DAB/FM 18.08.2019 tekijä FD39

The sound quality is superb and the slim casing is superb. My only criticism Sony should supply a protective casing for times when the system is not being used.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Terrific sound quality

DAB/FM 11.08.2019 tekijä Janey poops

Bought this yesterday after extensive search for a great sound, first and foremost, but also easy to keep clean and a sleek and well proportioned machine. Found all my criteria in this model.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

It doesn’t work

DAB/FM 23.07.2019 tekijä Unhappy42

It won’t tune into any DAB stations. Says that service is not available. I have a cheaper radio next to it that picks up all the DAB stations fine.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
25.07.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend following the steps on page 2 of the Manual here to resolve the DAB stations issue: https://bit.ly/2PABdC1. If the issue issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great Speakers but poor FM Radio receptipn and no

DAB/FM 18.07.2019 tekijä Alanisdiasapointed

Disappointing for FM radio as only a few stations detected and no DAB stations detected. My portable Pure radio fonds many stations anywhere in the house. To listen to radio I have to connect my smartphone. Enquiry abour radio to supplier and maker results in no response.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

sounds great

DAB/FM 30.05.2019 tekijä electromum

just arrived today and i'm trying it out at this moment sounds great for such a simple piece of eqiupment i like electro and heavy rock music the machine handles them both well.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound

DAB/FM 22.05.2019 tekijä Pdh53

We've had this over a month now and enjoy listening to our music and the radio. The sound is great and the look isfantastic. Still getting to know the finer detail of the user manual but very pleased we bought It.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

DAB is a joke

DAB/FM 19.05.2019 tekijä Letdown5

When you buy a Sony product you expect quality, the DAB radio on this is a joke, get better DAB on a £29 portable radio than on this system. What a disgrace to put this out for the price with a flimsy aerial lead that only just gets FM, usually a good area for DAB where I live, not with this.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
22.05.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend that you check all antenna connections, then perform the DAB Automatic Scan procedure. If you are still unable to get the DAB stations, reset the system to factory settings as explained on page 2 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2PABdC1. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Rubbish DAB Radio

DAB/FM 25.04.2019 tekijä Who really cares17

Whilst I like the sound produced listening to the Bluetooth input, the DAB radio is rubbish and will only pick up BBC stations. Would I buy another of these? NO.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
29.04.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We recommend checking the "Tuner" section under "Troubleshooting" in the Manual here for steps that will help improve the reception: https://bit.ly/2PABdC1 (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

Sound quality is very good and it’s easy to use

DAB/FM 25.04.2019 tekijä Christobel

I bought this a few weeks ago and am happy with the product

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Sound

DAB/FM 02.04.2019 tekijä Pete35

BOUGHT THIS TO REPLACE MY AGEING TECHNICS SYSTEM WHICH HAD HIGHER OUTPUT OF 30 Watts MRS. BIT SCEPTICAL WHEN I UNPACKED IT AND SAW THE SIZE OF IF BUT HALF VOLUME IS MORE THAN AMPLE IN OUR KITCHEN. THE DA RADIO WAS AMPLE TO SET UP. BLUE TOOTHING FROM MY LUMIO PHONE ALSO EASY TO USE . HOPING TO PUT MY CD COLLECTION ON USB . OVERALL VERY PLEASED AND WOULD RECOMMEND.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Beautifully compact & good sound

DAB/FM 20.03.2019 tekijä Effgee

Replaced a very old triple CD unit which wasn't that large but it's great how much space this unit saves even compared to the old one. Am not a hifi enthusiast looking for bose quality sound so you have to judge if its good enough for you but I find it more than good enough for my needs : USB connection on the rear is just right.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent Product

DAB/FM 08.03.2019 tekijä lizziejam

Compared to the old system that I had for many years, my new Hi-Fi system is so neat and compact. Obviously no record deck but don't use if often anyway.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sound machine

DAB/FM 28.02.2019 tekijä Healaugh

I bought this to replace my old cassette/CD player The sound quality is excellent

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Small, but perfectly formed... almost!

FM/AM 20.02.2019 tekijä Adrian774

Bought to replace a CD micro-system which was no longer micro! Excellent sound quality, compact and unobtrusive and technically portable (although that isn't really practical). Almost every possible input options but unfortunately it doesn't recognise all USB devices (possibly only Sony?) although as ours had a 3.5mm jack output as well it was not an issue for us. I bought a 90° angled mains lead so that it fits closer to the wall. It could really do with an LED backlight as in low light the controls are almost impossible to see. Fortunately there are few on the unit so you can do it by memory! Overallpleased with the product - slightly expensive, but I seem to have got what I paid for.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great product!

FM/AM 16.02.2019 tekijä Walley66

Bought the Sony Bluetooth speaker/ CD player last month. I wanted to link a turntable to speakers without the need for trailing leads! This product fits the bill exactly and is ideal in our smallish living room.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound

DAB/FM 09.02.2019 tekijä Katrina825

Love the look and the sound quality. CDs great. Lots of problems tuning dab and fm can’t seem to get access to many stations

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good sound

DAB/FM 07.02.2019 tekijä Sony nutter

Brought for my wife for Xmas, happy with it. Except the pathetic 1meter bit of wire for an aerial!. Why does it not have a chrome retractable aerial which can fold down and clip into the back/top rear edge?? Also, the buttons on the top are not marked clearly enough to see them, a torch comes in handy!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Sound

DAB/FM 30.01.2019 tekijä Levingtonjed

I bought this radio to replace our old CD/Radio player so we could access DAB. This Hi-Fi system is very easy to set up and use. Links well with my iPhone 7 for Spotify etc.. Very good sound quality

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

vaikutti loistavalta

FM/AM 29.01.2019 tekijä harri52

ostin tuotteen muotoilun perusteella lisäksi varma merkki

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Disappointing radio function

DAB/FM 21.01.2019 tekijä Samsgirl

I bought this system a month ago and was very pleased with the Bluetooth and CD functions. However, the radio function is very disappointing, apparently because the antenna supplied is not adequate. I am persevering with it, trying to find the best solution as I don't want to return the system - it looks good and the other functions work well. I'm just very disappointed that, having paid so much money, things are not entirely satisfactory.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Many good features

DAB/FM 12.01.2019 tekijä Dave12DPW

Good sound production of this item. It fits well in our kitchen.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hi Di system

FM/AM 07.01.2019 tekijä Dougbailey

Good looking but with superb sound A very good value machine

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Suited my needs

DAB/FM 06.01.2019 tekijä Alan 1956

Bought this to play cd and stream music never used radio

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great CD playee

DAB/FM 06.01.2019 tekijä 49pam

My old 3 change cd player gave up and I bought this as a replacement form review information. It is neat and has a remote and I like the sound too.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Simple to operate

DAB/FM 06.01.2019 tekijä Rob987612345

Simple to operate and decent sound.................

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

No USB Compatibility with other devices than Sony

DAB/FM 03.01.2019 tekijä guyintheuk

Had a similar model before and worked fine for 5 years before packing up, couldn't be repaired. This new model has no USB compatibility with many other USB devices (Ipod/Iphones/Samsung) included - so beware if that's what you're looking for. Checked with Sony and they advised to check their USB compatibility list on their website before buying :-) too late!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

good features

DAB/FM 26.12.2018 tekijä walshy

it was a re commended by some one who has been pleased with sound

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact music machine

DAB/FM 23.12.2018 tekijä Bearded Dave

Brought this two wedks ago in order to play our large cgd collection. Few other units around especially from a good manufacturer. I have now added it to our Sony tv, Sony Blue ray player, Sony hard drive recorder and Sony digital camera . Haven't yet mastered all its capabilities but sure will be exceptional

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great sound

DAB/FM 17.12.2018 tekijä wadey

This product is great value compact and terrific sound

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Plain appearance-suit our situation

FM/AM 03.12.2018 tekijä normalan

Sound quality is excellent-much better than the last Sony radio we bought. Remote control does not always work first time, however and has to be pressed several times to operate the radio.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

So far so good!

DAB/FM 28.11.2018 tekijä Roverslass

I've only just received this unit and played one CD.....the sound was wonderful so I'm really pleased so far. However the DAB radio is showing no service. I may have to start from scratch with the instructions (which are a bit chaotic tbh)

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great buy

DAB/FM 26.11.2018 tekijä sheilabr63

Wasn't initially sure whether or not to purchase this one so had a look at other stores then went back to Waitrose/John Lewis and got it. Wanted something with good sound but that didn't take up much room. The sound is brilliant and the size is perfect.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Incomplete for use in UK

FM/AM 13.11.2018 tekijä Julia C

I was given this as a gift, but it arrived without a UK mains plug or English instructions. To date I have been unable to order these as they appear to be out of stock. Had hoped you could send me one FOC!

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
16.11.2018

Hi Julia C,

We have read your review and we recommend that you get in touch with us using the following link so we can look into your request: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

Easy to operate

DAB/FM 25.09.2018

I very pleased with my purchase it easy to operate and fits on the shelf in the breakfast room a treat with its slim design

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Slim Design

DAB/FM 07.09.2018 tekijä Rodagain

We needed a CD player/Radio to sit at the front of a shelf. This fits he bill perfectly as it is only a few centimetres deep. Our only reservation is the waiting time when changing functions. Switching from DAB radio to playing a CD we seem to be standing over it waiting for it for ages... when it gets there the sound quality is great.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

SHame about the DAB

DAB/FM 02.09.2018 tekijä SteveCh

Pretty god product but all previous reviews that mentioned the poor DAB reception are spot on

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Really impressive sound for such a compact unit.

DAB/FM 27.08.2018 tekijä Brian24

I’m using the system in a large room where it’s terrific sound can be enjoyed to full effect. The bass and depth of sound quality is first class.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound quality

DAB/FM 19.08.2018 tekijä Susan70

The only issue is the power cord comes out very easily The same thing happens with the cheaper model I bought for mum

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great. Does what it claims to do very well!

FM/AM 02.05.2018 tekijä Horace Dog

Great sound. Elegant looks. Very easy to set up. Bluetooth feature ideal.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent product, shame about the aeriel cable!

DAB/FM 10.03.2018 tekijä Surreygal

I bought this product to replace a 20 year old Sony sound system; I wanted the same sound quality and reliability but in a compact unit which I can move between two rooms. This product meets that with excellent sound quality, CD, FM and DAB, and easy set-up. The only disappointing thing is that for the money, and given my desire to move this unit between two rooms, there is only a flimsy clip-in aerial cable rather than an integral extendable steel aerial. The cable works but you have to peg it up to a raised location to get a signal which is annoying, spoils the look of the unit and not commensurate with the quality of the product.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Poor DAB reception

DAB/FM 15.02.2018 tekijä MissT

Purchased this after Christmas and very pleased with the depth of sound and volume and the sleekness of the unit. However the aerial provided for the radio is inadequate. It relies on you placing a thin wire trailed up your wall to achieve a few radio stations. This is unsightly and detracts from the overall unit. Whilst I accept areas have different signal strengths, the molex connection fitted offers no options to upgrade the aerial and improve signal quality. If you don't want to listen to the radio I would recommend this product.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sounds great

DAB/FM 23.01.2018 tekijä joopiter

Bought 2 weeks ago. The unit is very neat and sleek looks good sitting in our kitchen. Sound is excellent. Radio works well on DAB. CD is easy to use. Blue tooth works well for our digital music library and Spotify from either a mobilw phone or tablet. Overall we are very happy with the system but minor complaint is that the digital display screen is very small and you don't get the digital information about a station or song that I've seen on other systems.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A Great Sound from a Compact System

DAB/FM 23.01.2018 tekijä Joanius

I wanted a Bluetooth system with a CD system which didn’t take up too much room. It ticks almost every box, but the pairing is hit and miss (needs working on), and it would be better if it were portable with a rechargeable battery.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Replace old HI FI

DAB/FM 08.01.2018 tekijä Finners

30 year old Technics stack system finally gave up the ghost. Spotted this and a good price. Easy to set up and good sound. Bluetooth simple to link. Hope it lasts 30 years.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Neat in appearance, sound good, easy to use

DAB/FM 18.11.2017 tekijä WI lady

Enjoying listening to our CD collection. FM radio good, DAB not such good reception. Blue tooth good for music from "Spotify" via my phone.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

SATISFIED!

DAB/FM 02.11.2017 tekijä MADEOU

PURCHASED IN AUGUST, REPLACED AN UNSIGHTLY GHETTO BLASTER! LOOKS SO SLIM IN COMPARISON AND GREAT SOUND.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta