Alkaen:

SVH

1 450,00 €

(sis. ALV)
144

4.6 perustuen 144 asiakasarvosteluun

98
35
7
1
3
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

GREAT ALL ROUNDER

Vain runko 13.01.2019 tekijä ANDY M

I bought this A77 Mark 2 as a direct replacement for my life expired A57 which had been a totally reliable unit. The A77 has proven to be the same having now used it for the past three years at a large number of events,its ease of use has continued in the family of Alpha cameras. It has also proven to be a very robust camera in many varied weather conditions, and the A mount has covered a wide range of lenses.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Is it a great camera?

Vain runko 12.08.2014 tekijä Clark pt

I was excited about upgrading to the Mk2 A77. Far too early to say how good it can be, and it may take a white to find out what it can do. The reason it may take a while, is that Sony provide a pitiful handbook that barely scratches the surface of the capabilities. Example in case, the Zebra button. Never came across this before and the handbook offers no explanation. I've had to use You Tube to find out about what it is actually for. So in a nutshell, very good looking, sturdy, camera - poor info on the product from the manufacturer. Shame.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

144 asiakasarvostelua

2 Mallit

Mallit

0

Overall just a fantastic camera

Vain runko 28.06.2020 tekijä Stuarts57

Bought this camera 6 months ago. It’s the second Sony camera I have owned. My first was an A37. That camera inspired me to purchase this one. I was not disappointed! It’s easy to use and packed with great technology and features that you would only expect in professional kit. It will sadly be my last Sony though as they have discontinued with the A mount lenses. Because of this I wouldn’t want to recommend it to anyone else which is such a shame as the kit is made up of both lenses and camera. Losing one inevitably means that you are forced to lose the other at great expense. I am sure Sony will ultimately regret that decision.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

IF YOU LOVE MINOLTA OR SONY UPGRADE NOW

Vain runko 07.06.2020 tekijä Discocop

Bought this to upgrade from my old film Minolta A9000i and Sony A100, this camera is so fast and the focussing so precise it makes taking pictures a joy again. As a bonus it allows you to use all your older A Mount Minolta Lenses, brilliant.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good camera

Vain runko 05.03.2020 tekijä MartinM80

I bought this as an update to an a-58, which it is. Main issue is the complete lack of a browsable detail manual which properly explains the many high end features.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great auto focus

Vain runko 29.02.2020 tekijä Phillip 65

I find the auto focus quick and responsive, Photos I have taken have great dynamic range and the movable back screen very useful. Overall pleased I chose this camera to upgrade from my a200.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

PERFECT FOR MY SPORTS PHOTOGRAPHY

Vain runko 21.02.2020 tekijä JOUZINU

A great camera, quality &n build are perfect for me. amazing quality shots. As a semi pro photographer of powerboat racing, i love it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pretty good camera for A-mount lenses

Vain runko 13.01.2020 tekijä Milan33

This is my third A-mount Sony DSLR camera. I enjoy it very much. You can do everything with it using both old Minolta and Sony lenses. Acurate effective focusing and versatile photography use.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great alround camra for intermediate user

Vain runko 24.09.2019 tekijä puffin man

I've used this type of camera for years.Sony has made this a more user friendly and well built model. also make the updates to meet todays user

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Disappointed

Vain runko 14.09.2019 tekijä gratimhow

I bought this in conjunction with a Tamron 150-600 lens. The camera was supplied but the lens didn't. I discovered from Tamron that the A-mount version was discontinued, I can't find anything with that focal range with an A-mount. Apparently Sony are moving focus to E-mount hence the lack of lens options. Now have an expensive A77 body with no lens.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quite disappointed

Vain runko 11.09.2019 tekijä mikadin

Had a Sony apha 100 for several years and it never disappointed me, however I upgraded to the alpha 77II in 2016 and soon after the waranty had passed the lcd screen started to fail and the repair was nearly half the price that I had paid for the camera, so I did not get it fixed. Now the camera is starting to act strangely, the timer sometimes does not work, jumps scene modes... Just did not expect this to happen on such a pricy camera... Good high resolution pictures, quick and accurate focus, burst mode is quite amazing, but very heavy and... unreliable...

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Laatua arvostavalle oleva kamera

Vain runko 23.08.2019 tekijä PetriM

Kameran sain alkukesästä ja nyt siihen tutustuttuani olen kokenut siitä pelkkää hyvää. Entiseen a580 verrattuna tarkennus ja sarjakuvanopeus ovat merkittävästi parantuneet. Tämä kamera on yksinkertaisesti parempi kuin sen kilpailijat. Minulle se oli selkeä valinta a bajonetinkin takia. Kameraa tässä on pitkäksi aikaa. Erinomainen ostos!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony a77 II

Vain runko 24.07.2019

Great camera with lots of features to learn. Upgraded from the a77. I have many Sony cameras all of which I am happy with. Shame their customer service does not live up to their products.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

East to connect and use

Vain runko 19.05.2019 tekijä BJ C

Does what it says was able to use my Metz flash unit previously used on my Minolta Dynax 7 on my new Sony alpha 7 II

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use

Runko + 16–50 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 25.02.2019

Purchased a short while ago to replace model a68 which I had for some time

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

GREAT ALL ROUNDER

Vain runko 13.01.2019 tekijä ANDY M

I bought this A77 Mark 2 as a direct replacement for my life expired A57 which had been a totally reliable unit. The A77 has proven to be the same having now used it for the past three years at a large number of events,its ease of use has continued in the family of Alpha cameras. It has also proven to be a very robust camera in many varied weather conditions, and the A mount has covered a wide range of lenses.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The best amature camera on the market

Vain runko 09.01.2019 tekijä Sucoli pictures

I had one before and sold it and got a top rated Canon EOS6Dmk2 and after 12 months bought a refurb Sony A77 again . Takes better pictures well balanced camera and just got a battery grip for it

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

spicy camera

Vain runko 27.11.2018 tekijä Froufrou55

I'm glad I bought the Sony Mark II. It's light, handy, and it makes beautiful pictures! I have a 50 mm lens and I am happy with it.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

All you could ask for

Vain runko 06.11.2018

The camera helps me produce great photos but also enables me to be creative and produce images that are more than just snapshots. It alos enables allows me to use some great heritage lenses with ease.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic camera

Runko + 16–50 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 05.05.2018 tekijä Brian57

I recently bought this camera as I have a pod of dolphins near me and I was looking for a camera that could take great photos and video. This camera is perfect due to its world class auto focus system.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A 77ii

Vain runko 26.04.2018 tekijä Royde

Bought to replace my ageing A700. Not used all features as yet but very happy wit hthe purchase.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good piece of kit!

Vain runko 17.04.2018 tekijä Gravityinca

Bought this product a week ago to replace my ageing A77 mark 1

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super detail

Vain runko 14.04.2018 tekijä Wildlifeman

The detail and colour rendition that this camera produces are in my opinion unbeatable when paired with the Sony 70-300mm g ssm lens, if your thinking of buying a camera over look this camera at your peril

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

At last, I have control of my focussing again!

Vain runko 15.01.2018 tekijä MikeJK

I used to be able to use my old Minolta 8000i to reliably focus on a piece of wire rigging on a radio controlled yacht at up to 100 metres away. A succession of digital cameras since then failed to reliably emulate that performance - until now! The Alpha 77 II has returned that ability, with interest. It allows me to pick out one yacht in a bunch of six or more and lock onto it for a sequence of shots, and it can use the same favourite lens I used on the Minolta: and at 300mm hand held. My photography is coming back to life! Plus, short range for candid shots of my grand-kids is great too. I've only had the body for a couple of weeks so I have yet to learn all the controls but it can only get better.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

looks good

Vain runko 23.12.2017 tekijä petsy

at first glance an improvement on my a55 look forward to finding out

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good camera, not so the software for Mac

Vain runko 30.08.2017 tekijä Innominate

Haven't really put camera through its paces but the software for my iMac is hopeless as far as I can see. Nothing like the software for my previous A77 which was quite simple to use.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The Greatest Upgrade ever

Runko + 16–50 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 25.08.2017 tekijä flyer2005

This camera was purchased as an update for my A100 and although I have not had much time to use the camera my initial assessment is that it is an excellent camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good upgrade from my Sony a57.

Vain runko 26.06.2017 tekijä silverback117

Had this a couple of weeks now and am very pleased with it. I had a bit of a problem with viewing my images on the screen after I had taken them, but it appears to be a teething problem only, and is sorted. The one thing that I am not too happy about is the user manual, if you are new to Sony cameras, you will find that there does not appear to be enough information. I have always used Sony, but I have still had to google a few things about the camera. However, the focusing system is fantastic (once you master it). All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera with grat features

Vain runko 29.05.2017 tekijä jimma

This is a great camera for birds, wildlife and action

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

My first real camera.

Vain runko 27.05.2017 tekijä Godzilla51

Very daunting at first but bought David Busch's book on Sony Alpha a77 11 Which explains all. I am now getting quite adept in understanding & using this great Camera. I am so pleased that I chose this particular Camera. It is outstanding & in my opinion as good or even better than similar priced big name Camera's. I highly recommend this for the novice & expert alike.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great improvement from A65

Vain runko 21.05.2017 tekijä Darky

It has been a month since purchasing this new camera body. Originally I had a Sony A65 with two lenses that came with it. It was great to use it. Last year I replaced the two lenses with new SSM lenses of 2.8/16-50 and 4.5-5.6/70-300. The colour and definition of pictures improved noticeably with the new lenses. It was time for a new body Son a7 11 fitted the bill as I could use the SSM lenses. There are a lot of improvements and refinements to make life easier. Takes great pictures. Battery use is more than old camera so I have two spares fully charged at all times. Please only buy genuine Sony batteries. A very happy customer.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Greay Features

Vain runko 01.05.2017 tekijä Anthony 10

Up grade, delivery very quick easy to use picture quality Excellent.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Upgrade

Vain runko 08.01.2017 tekijä gardenman

Purchased 2 weeks ago as a replacement for original A77 and very pleased with it so far, lots of updated feature.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very impressive camera.

Vain runko 08.01.2017 tekijä zeuspd

Not used the camera to it's full abilities yet as I'm awaiting delivery of a commercially written manual, Sony's own is totally inadequate. What features I have used are brilliant, giving so much more than I was expecting.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sany Alpha 77ii

Vain runko 16.12.2016 tekijä Herdwick

Bought a couple of weeks ago to replace an A580 that didn't quite survive a tropical deluge. Still trying get get to grips with all the features.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great value for money camera

Vain runko 03.12.2016 tekijä Acient Mariner

I have been wanting to upgrade my camera for some time and i Went for the A77 Ii after reading the reviews and compering specifications. I am really please with it as it has some great new and updated technologies. One Great simple addition is the level indicator in the view finder. I am frequently taking crooked photos and then editing them in Photoshop. I recommend this camera to anyone who wants to take some great photos.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features, easy to use.

Vain runko 01.12.2016 tekijä warrior mark

absolutely fantastic camera, had my eye on it for a while, could not resist, so I thought why not!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features

Vain runko 22.11.2016 tekijä The ace

Have got not photo yet to which I'm pleased with when I have taken a pic I will post it to you going to take time of how to use product

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony A77mk2

Vain runko 17.11.2016 tekijä Retired2016

It's a fantastic camera very easy to use,but I would have preferred GPS over WiFi

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

New features but no GPS

Vain runko 28.09.2016 tekijä Sharad

I have been using the Sony a77 II for the last three months rather infrequently so the review is based on the limited use I have made of it. The first thing to mention is that the GPS function has been replaced with wi-fi and NFC connectivity. While this connectivity is useful, especially the ability to link to a smartphone, I really miss the GPS function, available on my a65, the older a77 and even a few compacts, that I used for tagging my photos. Manually tracking location of the pictures is tedious! I was aware of this major design omission before I bought the camera but it seems to be industry trend to remove GPS and I would have had to shell out a lot more cash to obtain this feature in another camera in the same class as the a77 II. I previously used my dSLR in mostly auto mode but with this one I have been able to be more adventurous and used some of the other modes without difficulty. The dial to change the shooting mode is locked and you have to press a button on the centre to unlock. This gets in the way when you are used to just rotating the dial and you could miss a shot if you having got used to pressing the centre release button. However, I believe there is an option to keep the shooting mode dial unlocked and not have to press the centre button to change modes. I am looking forward to using the object tracking function, which I have to read up on before trying. Which is another thing, the manuals that comes with it and ones you download from Sony, are very limited in usefulness. You have to spend more hard earned cash to buy a proper instruction from independent publishers to be able to make sense of the additional features (which I have never previously used on any camera) that this camera evidently has. Similarly on other features, I have not had the opportunist to try them out yet so unable make any comment. Finally, to mention again, the GPS function is a great loss and I think a lot of users have complained about it so Sony might reintroduce it, no consolation to those who have already purchased the a77 II.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Overdue upgrade to existing Sony DSLR

Vain runko 15.09.2016 tekijä Groot

I've had the A77ii for just four weeks and I love it. This camera is unbelievably feature rich for the price, buying it has really rejuvenated my interest in photography and I am enjoying learning all about it. It feels good in the hand (which I never understood before) it's very ergonomic with well laid out buttons and being able to customise buttons is very useful. The screen articulates well and its great to be able to view live the effects of adjustments you make with the camera, the electronic viewfinder is very bright and responsive and takes no getting used to after using old fashioned vf. Seriously fast auto focus means I get the pictures I want wether I'm photographing my 8 week old or using 12fps to capture the action at my rugby club. The menus are large but allow so much fine tuning of the camera that it's worth getting familiar with them.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Comprehensive range of features

Vain runko 06.09.2016 tekijä Chris247

I bought this as an update for my alpha77 (mark1) which had served me well as a second camera (my first is an alpha 99) but has developed a fault since I dropped it! The new focussing capabilities work well. When coupled with the Sony / Zeiss 16-80mm Zoom Lens it produces great images with a good colour rendition. A worthwhile upgrade.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Upgrade

Vain runko 08.08.2016 tekijä Herefordian

Amazing! Replaces my al580,big jump forward.Most definitely made the right choice.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

As per usual thought through by nerds.

Vain runko 19.06.2016

Very disappointed, I have stuck with Sony because I have a suite of Minolta lens. That has been a big mistake, should have junked the lens and gone back to Canon or over to Nikon. My 350 was not working as it should be after 4 years so upgraded to the 77ii. Trying to get an auto or programme focus for fast moving objects/ subjects is extremely difficult. It should not be. By the time you have studied( as if you were taking a professional exam) the 230 page manual the subject has gone past and is 40 minutes into your past. I sail and need a camera that can focus quickly on a scene as it unfolds. Also your chance of getting that fish as it surfaces in focus is very unlikely with this camera. I also like air shows and expect to be able to photo the whole or part of the plane as it passes. Again very difficult with this camera. The camera reviews rated the 77ii as one of the best for fast moving objects. All in all very disappointed. Would not recommend.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

3

15

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not Happy

Vain runko 06.06.2016 tekijä Manxman1

I bought this just over a week ago and I am about to send it back . The camera keeps freezing on me , also the eye piece keeps falling off , Nothing more to say

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

1

4

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Satisfied customer

Vain runko 02.06.2016 tekijä GDW1

I purchased this camera 3 weeks ago to update my A 330,which I had owned for 6 years. It is a superb camera,a vast improvement on the A 330. I have the Zeiss 18 - 80 zoom lens - superb. Lots to learn to get the best from the camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hours and hours of endless fun.

Vain runko 12.05.2016 tekijä Peten

A very well designed camera fast, accurate, robust, very well put together does everything I want it to do what more can I say.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

At last I got camera.

Vain runko 01.05.2016 tekijä thecoddy

Had been saving hard, but fortune came my way, to buy early. So far it's doing what I expected. Downside not enough info in the book to find what every think dose, but you do have YouTube, now I am really getting more from the a77mkll mill.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Still getting to know the camera

Vain runko 27.04.2016 tekijä clemb

Love the auto focus and picture quality and being able to customise the the Fn menu. Wish the instruction manual was better, it's a bit lacking in detail.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Value for money

Vain runko 08.04.2016

I spent a lot of time reading on-line reviews of the camera. I have not been disappointed and have found the camera value for money.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent AF features !

Vain runko 31.03.2016 tekijä jasb75

Still getting used to the excellent auto-focus and exposure features. Colours of the JPEG's (Fine setting) are vibrant and rich. Noise levels up to 640 ISO are minimum. Only bad point is that it tends to underexpose by 0.3 EV but with bracketing this can be overcome. Well done SONY on an excellent UPGRADE !

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A77ii. More a sinking ship than a flag ship prod.

Vain runko 27.03.2016 tekijä Davcat

Purchased the A77ii with great expectation of its focus and image quality. What a let down when every image is soft. The auto focus will capture the first image but every image after is way off is focus making it useless for sports photography which is what the camera is aimed at. I have tried every setting and at best single shot is best. I have checked the focus against many alignment tools which shows it to be central with all my lenses how ever the image is never sharp and is always soft. Please Google A77ii image quality and focus issue and read the many reviews and comments. As a photographer for over 15 years I'm left disappointed by a product that promised so much and delivered nothing but poor image quality.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

18

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Terrific Performance

Vain runko 14.03.2016 tekijä woody71

I bought this Camera last week, & so far it performs very well, I will use it with a variety of lenses, taking photos from Landscapes to Motor Racing at Silverstone regularly, & feel it will be the best camera in the DSLR range of cameras that I have had in 50 years of Photography.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A faster and sensitive improvement on my a7OO

Vain runko 02.03.2016 tekijä nanne

I bought this camera to improve on my closeup nature photos. The fast bracketing allows photos to be taken in breezy days. The greater sensitivity makes for enlargements with more detail. I am hoping to take this to Spain on my next holiday

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Camera

Vain runko 23.02.2016 tekijä meadowd

I bought this camera as I already have a Konica-Minolta and range of A mount lenses, also I went for the SLT function for increased CS speed for motor sport compared to Canon, Nikon equivalents. I have been delighted with the quality of the camera and the images produced together with the body size - I prefer a larger camera as I have big hands. There are pros and cons with all manufacturers and I don't think there's a bad camera on the market these days, however given the choice I would still go for the Sony particularly as image stabilisation is in the body making the range of older minolta lenses (Some are pin sharp) still functional. Its got a bright screen and viewfinder and its very intuitive to use.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera not very compatible with sigma lens

Vain runko 22.02.2016 tekijä Gedas35

Just had a few weeks and had issues with my new sigma 70-200mm 2.8 hsm every second picture was out of focus so posted my camera and lens to sigma for calibration paid extra delivery costs Still waiting for news from Sigma

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hieno kamera

Vain runko 11.02.2016 tekijä Antti50

Hyvältä vaikuttaa, kamera on vakuuttavan tuntuinen ominaisuuksiltaan.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Camera

Vain runko 05.02.2016 tekijä Grabber

I purchased this camera about a month ago but to date due to very poor weather I have had very little chance to use it to take any photos, this is an upgrade from my original a77v Mk1, so most of my comments are based around the use of this model, if the Mk2 proves to be as good as the Mk1 then I shall be well pleased, I find the the external layout of the controls and buttons very good and the hand grip is well placed, I love the translucent mirror and the picture quality is excellent, the addition of WiFi on the Mk2 is very good but it's a pity that the GPS on the Mk1 could not have been kept on the new model, all in all an excellent camera, I would recommend to anyone.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top,of the class

Vain runko 04.02.2016 tekijä SnapperAl

This us my third Alpha series, the others being a 100 and a 55. The 77 ll is a superb bit of kit and married to my Sigma 50-500 lens is proving to be the bees knees for my wildlife photography.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fast but confusing autofocus modes

Runko + 16–50 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 24.01.2016 tekijä blonkster

A nice all round camera, but the screen mechanism is fiddly and does not cover all the required angles e.g. looking straight down from above.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Just what I've been looking for

Vain runko 18.01.2016 tekijä The Don

Only had this one week. Amazing camera professional specification top quality manufacture.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A great upgrade from A77

Vain runko 12.01.2016 tekijä Superslam

I'd been looking at this for a while, my wife surprised me at Christmas with the new body. It's new features are awesome, the menu is so intuitive. There are so many little changes that make the upgrade well worth it. I love sony A mount cameras, they seem balanced in hand and when combined with vertical grip make using even the biggest lens comfortable. The screen is better & the WiFi feature combined with play memoires app means you can use your mobile as a remote/screen. I can't fault it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Features are great and its speed is incredable

Vain runko 11.01.2016

I bought this camera recently and have been truly impressed with the way I have become used to it. Although I have not used the camera for a long period and have not learned everything about it it just feels second nature and the results are impressive.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Runsaasti ominaisuuksia

Vain runko 26.12.2015 tekijä Late75

Ostin kameran noin 2 viikkoa sitten ja otin mukaani saman tien viikon ulkomaan reissulle. Edellinen kamera Alpha 300 ja sitä varten ostetut akut käyvät suoraan, samoin obiskat ja lisäsalama. Ensimmäinen kamerani H2, jota varten ostetut Pro Duo muistikortit käyvät suoraan tähänkin laitteeseen. Kameran käytön opettelu ja ensimmäinen virittely helppoa, kun on aiemmin ollut saman valmistajan tuotteita. Kaikkia ominaisuuksia ei ole vielä ehtinyt testailemaan, mutta kätevin ominaisuus jonka tähän asti löytänyt on langaton tiedostojen siirto suoraan kamerasta saman valmistajan puhelimeen (Z3 Compact). Laatukamaa kuten aina Sonylta. Ainoa miinus menee softapuolelle. Vanhat softat eivät tue uudempaa ARW-tiedostotyyppiä ja mukana tulevasta ilmaissoftasta ei ole 32-bittistä versiota saatavilla. Ei viitsi vaihtaa softia tai ostaa uutta tietokonetta vain kameran päivityksen vuoksi.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quality camera, great lens kit.

Runko + 16–50 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 17.12.2015 tekijä Retsil

Managed to pick the body and lens kit up in Italy for a great price. So far the camera has proved to be an excellent piece of kit. The only downside (not the cameras fault) is the Android app isn't compatible with Android 6.0.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features

Vain runko 07.12.2015 tekijä Arty 60

Bought 2weeks ago happy with ease of use still learning about some of the features battery does not last long

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

It is better than SLT - A 77 .

Vain runko 28.11.2015

I owner of two Sony A 77 and Sony (ILCA) A 77 II --I am very happy .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A77ii

Vain runko 19.11.2015 tekijä Pike22

A very good upgrade from the A77, but beware of the new hotshoe, so an additional adaptor will need to be brought to use old flashes and triggers from the A77

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

fantastic and feature rich but wifi is appalling

Vain runko 11.11.2015 tekijä gmcc

the camera itself is great does everything I want and more! but since sony advertise it is wifi enabled it should at least match the lesser cameras in the range

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

Vain runko 08.11.2015 tekijä Salmonswim

I have only just upgraded to an A77ii and I am very impressed. The focusing system helps you frame the subject matter and the tracking is great. I have a lot to learn to get the best out of the camera but already it is living up to its reputation of punching above its weight.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice size camera, easy to operate.

Vain runko 25.10.2015 tekijä twinpots

Easy to handle, I bought 2 of them so I don't have to change lenses, also bought 2 battery grips for extra battery life. Love the fast shutter speed, I am surprised that I found this camera very easy to operate almost from the beginning, great semi pro camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent Camera

Vain runko 02.10.2015 tekijä Peter77

Given three months ago after failure of an A55. Pictures excellent, use excellent but transfer of pictures to computer causing significant difficulties.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Feels like a proper camera

Vain runko 28.09.2015 tekijä memsec2

I bought this to replace my a55 which was a good performer but far too small and with poor battery life. The a 77 feels solid in the hand and makes you feel that you own a proper enthusiasts camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Paras käytettävyys

Vain runko 16.09.2015

Muutama vuos sitten hankin ensimmäisen a77 kameran. Huipputuote muuten, mutta kohina häiritsi suuremmilla herkkyyksillä. Odotin pitkään uutta a77 II mallia. Siinä nyt edelleen kaikki käytettävyyteen ja ergonomiaan liittyvä on parasta mitä on saatavilla. Mutta lisäksi selvästi pienentynyt kohina sekä XAVCS video codec tekee siitä erittäin kilpailukykyisen. Wifi toiminto on tosi hyvä. Yki painallus kamerassa ja yksi tabletissa ja kuva on kin jo siirtynyt. Ei voisi olla helpompaa. Kaikenkaikkeaan kameran käytettävyys on omaa luokkaansa. Ei missään muussa kamreassa ole samanlaista jokasuuntaan kääntyvää näyttöä! ja tarkennus on pimeässäkun huippunopea... paljon voisi kertoa lisää. Todella suositeltava hankinta.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta