Alkaen:

SVH

780,00 €

(sis. ALV)
1210

4.6 perustuen 1,210 asiakasarvosteluun

825
328
32
11
14
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Ease of use

Vain runko 30.11.2017 tekijä George4258

I brought this camera cos it's small and light and good reviews

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Fantastic camera, shame about the images

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 30.12.2015 tekijä TomKtoo

Really looked forward to receiving this camera, have used APS-C format camera for ages and like the size, the weight and the image quality. First day took for a test drive around my usual photo haunts with the supplied kit lenses and was amazed at how easy to use and control the camera was in the hand. Great tilting screen, great focus peaking so easy to use with my manual lenses and adapters. So when I got back home and loaded the images into Lightroom was completely amazed at the neon like highlights in any image with any blue light source or reflection in shot. One in particular was of a distant shoreline with LED street lighting which dazzled across the image like a strand of visual razor wire ripping the image apart. I checked my control images from an APS-c Ricoh GXR and no such over saturation visible, checked on my Nikon D7200 which may or may not have a Sony sensor and again no over saturation. I defaulted the camera settings and went out and tried again but unfortunately with the same result. I thought it may have been the kit lenses but on trawling through Flickr I saw time and again similar issues with various contributions so looks like not an isolated issue. Trawled through reviews and problems other users were having and came across many similar examples or this phenomenon or issue so decided to return the camera immediately. Having worked for a major Japanese manufacturer I would not expect an admission of any kind of issue until it had been resolved or a newer iteration of the product been released. Luckily, online purchasers have seven days in which to evaluate or return their purchase for refund. I really admire Sony for their innovative mirrorless products and will probably settle for an A7R as I have used a Nikon D800E and the images were spectacular (Same sensor). But it looks like this isn't an isolated issue with the A6000 especially if you want to use it at night, too many others complaining, so whether its quality control, firmware or just poor design Sony needs to get a grip of this issue because in every other aspect the A6000 is a real fun camera to use apart from the images. I really want to have one in my pocket all the time but I also want what the camera should give, great images.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

1,211 asiakasarvostelua

4 Mallit

Mallit

0

No Apple connectivity

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 04.08.2020 tekijä ashbeian

Good solid little camera - and was able to purchase at a good price - Not an expert but able to use camera for trial stills and videos all worked well - But not able to set up Wifi to my Apple iPhone not able to find this set up on Sony sight or on You tube

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing camera!

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 18.07.2020 tekijä dave215

Very easy to use. Beautiful pictures. You have as much control as you want. Lots of excellent lenses available too.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent camera for a beginner at a good price

Vain runko 16.07.2020 tekijä Jane 1234

I purchased this camera about a month ago. I am a complete novice, but I have found the camera really easy to use. I have managed to also take some excellent pictures.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera for beginners and professionals.

Runko + zoom-objektiivit (16–50 mm ja 55–210 mm) 15.07.2020 tekijä Camerahappy1

I bought the Sony A6000 a few days ago and already I am highly delighted with it. It is easy to use and gives excellent photographs.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good camera, sadly failed after 2 weeks

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 13.07.2020 tekijä NathanielSog

Bought this camera after getting good reviews. I was really happy with it and took it on my honeymoon. Sadly a week into the honeymoon and 2-3 weeks of owning it i got a “camera error, turn off and on message”. From googling this and trying several troubleshooting ideas the camera is totally useless. Its getting returned. Poor show Sony

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Light in weight and easy to use for a newcomer!

Vain runko 09.07.2020 tekijä Anna Spanny

I have had my camera now for three weeks. Prior to purchase I carried out much research on what was the best camera for me and whittled it down to three (with the Sony A6000 being the favourite). After speaking to the lovely man in the camera shop he confirmed what I thought. It's a good size and weight for a beginner (I'm 5 ft 3.5 inches) plus there's so much information out there on this camera (one of the most popular mirrorless cameras I understand). Also if I want to upgrade, the lenses I choose to buy are interchangeable with other models. By all accounts its an easy camera to learn; it takes a bit of time as I'm a complete novice, but I'm determined to learn properly. The only slight niggle is that the screen is not a touch screen... but no matter.... as I said it's only a niggle. I love the fact that it still has a view finder which I use the majority of the time. Overall, very pleased with my purchase.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

My first camera! It’s a great choice!

Vain runko 04.07.2020

Very happy with the photos this camera takes. Great quality, a great beginner/intermediate camera. It was a bit frustrating trying to get my camera linked up to the mobile edge app. I’m not impressed with the app BUT the camera and lenses ae great. Very pleased and it’s easy to use. Plenty of tutorials online.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb camera

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 28.06.2020 tekijä David45692

Always loved my A77 and was not sure that changing to mirror less was the right thing to I went for the A6000 as I knew it was a proven design and spectacular value for money. Could not be more pleased with it. I bought my first SLR in 1973 and I get as much pleasure from this new technology as I did all those years ago. This is my third Sony camera and easily the best.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Review for 2020

Vain runko 25.06.2020 tekijä Jacques720

Had this camera for 6 months now and for the money has been great. Would recommend if anyone is moving into photography from a smart phone

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A6000

Vain runko 23.06.2020 tekijä Alanb27

Personal upgrade from a5000 which was good but a6000 feels a different league. Sturdier, buttons in better places plus having a viewfinder helps so much.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera....wish I could afford a better lens

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 20.06.2020 tekijä the adventurous bug

I have only owned it for two weeks but can already see that it was a great purchase as the quality of the images is fantastic for such a compact camera. I will need to invest in an improved lens as a replacement for the 16-55 kit lense and I'm a little concerned about the prices of these more advanced lenses as I find them somewhat overpriced for my budget and this is a shame but the camera itself is exceptional

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

E mount becomes the Excalibur

Vain runko 14.06.2020 tekijä jashj62

* The E Mount. I bought my a6000 as a partner to my a7r which I bought in 2009 as the shared E mount meant I could interchange lenses with few penalties. * The Sony APSC sensor. As manufacturer and supplier of the 24MP sensor to the camera industry Sony's a6000 is still the best entry to the popular APS-C camera system. * Photographers who already own a SLR or DSLR can often adapt their favourite lenses to mirrorless operation.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quality

Vain runko 14.06.2020 tekijä Walter the rat

Excellent quality easy to use. Would recommend. Good guarantee

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

bad camera

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 08.06.2020 tekijä Nicholas Lagana

settings are bad lens that it comes with is wired and it just doesnt compare to canon

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 06.06.2020 tekijä The60secondsdad

Super happy with my camera, highly recommended. Great

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Beginners dream.

Vain runko 29.05.2020 tekijä Timofberkshire

Great camera to learn about the art of photography as it has so many features.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Little camera

Vain runko 16.05.2020 tekijä Bdnhy001

It's a great little camera backing a good punch, nice light balance but get a better lend

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great secondhand camera,

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 03.05.2020 tekijä Mick J

Had this for a couple of weeks now and still using the kit lens, the camera has more options than I can cope with but will get on top of it soon. Lots of tips on the internet regarding settings, I have a couple of extra batteries as they seem to fade quickly. Fits nicely in my hands but I do find I bump some of the buttons and change the settings then it's head scratching time :-) have managed to update the software & install the latest Imaging Edge software, surprised myself and managed to connect over wifi with my phone, tablet and windows 10 computers. I was looking at older versions α5000, α5100 etc but this came up at a reasonable price, I am hoping the 'star eater' noise reduction can be switched off in this model, cannot understand why Sony would not make this option easier and available on all the mirrorless cameras, expect I will want to move to full size sensor one day and that will influence my decision.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mahtava!

Vain runko 01.05.2020 tekijä RidtoReipas

Olen todellakin tykännyt kyseisestä kamerasta. Mukana tuleva objektiivi sopii monen asian kuvaamiseen. Mm huoneiston, muotokuvan läheltä. Kamera päälle ja samointein on tarkennettu haluttuun kohteeseen! Sopii ensimmäiseksi kameraksi, toiseksi kameraksi, tai jopa kolmanneksi kameraksi! Toki lisä objektiivit on välttämättömiä mikäli haluaa kuvata yhtään kauempaa kohteita. Objektiivit on kalliita Sonylle, mutta adapterilla löytyy vaikka Canon yhteensopivia.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

Vain runko 18.04.2020 tekijä MikeT40

Have had the camera for a while, really like it, took a while to get used to the menu/ features but once you do it is simple,good clear photos, size and weight is good, I do most of my photography when I am either out walking or cycling so weight is important to me.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

Runko + zoom-objektiivit (16–50 mm ja 55–210 mm) 06.04.2020 tekijä K2denz

Bought this along with two zoom kit. Camera mirror less is just what I wanted. Light body but APS sensor. Zoom is a little soft but not unexpected might upgrade to some better glass later. Otherwise all good. I changed from Nikon D7100 slr that was getting too heavy.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony a6000

Vain runko 04.04.2020

This is my first mirrorless camera and I did a lot of research before choosing the Sony a6000. Although it is now 6 years old, it is still very relevant in today's miriad of digital cameras. The autofocus is sublime, and the size and weight were deciding factors when I opted for it (I previously owned a Nikon D7200 and a full gambit of Nikon lenses which weighed a ton!). I have not been disappointed with my choice and will never go back to a dslr.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera - less great website

Vain runko 02.04.2020 tekijä Dickie101

I am moving from an SLR to something more portable but with some SLR features and flexibility. This camera ticks a lot of the boxes and in my use of it so far I am very pleased. I am less enthralled by the PlayMemoriesCamerApps portal website thing. Its awful, I mean really really awful. It looks like a mid-90s college project. Horrible to navigate and pretty horribe for connecting up the camera. I am not a complete luddite but it took me ages to connect the camera to the computer to even be able to download the pictures. Not a problem I thought I can just yank the SD card and transfer pics directly like I always used to. Well yes I can but if I want to make any use of the Apps I still need to connect the camera so I had no option but to persevere. [Oh by the way I am on Corona virus lockdown, so you are getting a nice long review] Anyway, all that was managed and I seem to be up and running. Now we come to the question of paying for the apps. OK, I get it, nothing is free but these are only apps, and some of them you are charging £27 for! I want the timelapse app and it would be cheaper for me to buy an actual intervelometer than buy the app! Half of the apps on there should just be part of the camera software and the rest should be half the price. This is a great camera but sort out your online interface, keep developing apps but charge less for them. There is huge potential for creativity with the apps.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use

Vain runko 28.03.2020 tekijä SarahJayne1974

First day and I’m in love with all of the features, ease of use, lightweight and controls.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good presentation and excellent features

Runko + zoom-objektiivit (16–50 mm ja 55–210 mm) 24.03.2020

It looked like the best small camera - I'm very happy with it!!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not good so far

Runko + zoom-objektiivit (16–50 mm ja 55–210 mm) 16.03.2020 tekijä John581

I bought this only a few days ago and so far it is not so good. The instructions for uploading photos to a mac are hopeless and my mac says the software needs updating although there is no update!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good camera

Vain runko 04.03.2020 tekijä Moi613

It is a good camera but the only thing is that when you remove the cap on the lens you have to ensure not to loose it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 03.03.2020 tekijä Indy77

Bought the A6000 and so far it's been a great camera. The photos and videos are very good in fact as good as my dslr

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Terrific camera

Vain runko 29.02.2020 tekijä Banda

I had never owned a mirrorless camera before but any concerns I may have had were quickly dispelled. The construction of the camera is solid, layout is good and the quality of the photographs is excellent.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super Camera

Vain runko 23.02.2020 tekijä Milothecat

Great camera. Small and compact. Good choice of lenses. Great features. I have it with me whenever I go out as it is easy to carry around. Very responsive. Great quick focusing. I love it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great value mirrorless camera

Vain runko 19.02.2020 tekijä Philess51

At the time of writing I have been using this camera for only two weeks but so far impressions are very favourable. There are many features that I have not yet used but those that I have used are excellent. I was particularly impressed with the low light performance. I took a shot of our (not particularly well lit} street at night, once in auto mode and again in "hand held twilight", both shots handheld. The auto shot was almost acceptable but the twilight shot was perfect. I have the camera set to record in jpeg and raw and the detail in the raw files is better than I get from my (well known make} slr.I wanted a mirrorless camera to save bulk when travelling, and one with evf. The Sony, although not a particularly new design has had some features upgraded (the sensor importantly) and, although a little more expensive than some other cameras, promised to give me what I wanted. I have not been disappointed and I look forward to using my ⍺6000 much more in the coming months.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

Runko + zoom-objektiivit (16–50 mm ja 55–210 mm) 18.02.2020 tekijä Fonz47

I have just bought this camera to replace my cannon dslr camera it has some great features which I can’t wait to try out

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Well built solid camera that takes fast snaps

Vain runko 18.02.2020 tekijä Tymitoh

I have used it only for a few weeks but am incredibly happy with this well built, solid and compact mirrors camera. For the money, it is excellent value, and despite its size it is a serious upgrade on my older full sized DSLR

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good Camera poor kit lens.

Vain runko 17.02.2020 tekijä Will Kirkham

Bought this second hand after all the reviews on how great this camera is even after 6 years.And the fact Sony still sell it currently.It is let down by poor kit lens.You will have to invest in better lenses,and Sony lenses are very expensive!Still its a nice camera in size to hold use and is well layed out.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good light weight camera.

Vain runko 15.02.2020 tekijä Dover Pic

Bought last month for as a light weight quality camera for a holiday walking the Cornish Coastal Path.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

What a piece of tech!

Vain runko 11.02.2020

I was a Pentax fan and was let down when my K50 developed the aperture solenoid failure as Ricoh used rubbish part. Now I prefer this little camera, have adapters and use my favourite lenses and a Samyang 12mm f2 - It is a stunning camera

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great camera

Vain runko 29.01.2020 tekijä babyslime

i use this camera for youtube i love it sm subcribe @nyahnyuh

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features!

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 26.01.2020 tekijä Max03

Great camera and had a decent price when I bought it 4 years ago. Good focus, easy to use and not heavy like an usual DSLR.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good looking camera

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 24.01.2020

Happy with the camera but software a bit fiddly to use.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super camera

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 22.01.2020 tekijä Degz

This is my first dSLR, I am extremely happy with it. Kit lens probably not the best and lacks 4k video, but as a camera it is superb

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera excellent images

Vain runko 21.01.2020 tekijä GinnyB

Purchased this camera 2 weeks ago as I mended a lighter camera due to a wrist injury , but I didn’t want to forsake weight for poorer images as I am aiming for my LRPS !! So easy to use and I love the left side position of the viewfinder eyepiece as this suits me , though may not be everyone’s preference Worth making the transition.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Neat and user friendly

Vain runko 19.01.2020 tekijä Too many questions

Seems a bit too much required simply to register a product

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pocketable quality

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 19.01.2020 tekijä Bill P48

A quality fast focusing, APS - C camera that I can put in my jacket pocket. What more could I want?

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

excellent so far

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 18.01.2020 tekijä snappy88

really easy to use but with extensive features and controls and takes really great photos so far, very pleased with my purchase

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony online difficult to use

Vain runko 16.01.2020 tekijä Xchhhff

I am very happy with the camera but found the process to sign up to buy the apps confusing, then frustrating, then just annoying. I still haven’t managed to pay for and download the time lapse ap!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very good for Casual photographers

Vain runko 08.01.2020 tekijä lrhuirf

Great little camera - clear crisp images, easy to use on the auto settings. Main drawback is getting to the different photography settings quickly e.g. sport or night shots. There's more button twiddling to get to where you want than than feels easy/necessary.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact and Light.

Vain runko 07.01.2020 tekijä Gadgetgaz63

I got this camera for street photography and travelling light on holiday. It does everything I want it to do and is easy to use. Plus points, light and small enough to put in a pocket, many features of a DSLR and good looking. Negative point, poor battery life, it runs out too quickly, and you can only charge the battery in the camera making it difficult to use the camera while charging a second spare one. Separate charger required.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera for the price

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 07.01.2020 tekijä John orr

Great pictures but controls a difficult when linging to an android phone.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hyvä peruskamera

Vain runko 06.01.2020 tekijä Ardell0

Ostin Sonyn a6000 kameran kokeiluun, sillä olin kyllästynyt raahaamaan kookasta peilillistä järjestelmäkameraani laukussa. a6000 on muotoilultaan miellyttävä ja ominaisuuksien puolista monipuolinen sekä helppokäyttöinen peruskamera. Automaattitarkennuksesta on myös annettava suuret kehut. Huonona puolena on suojaamaton näyttö sekä langattomaan tiedosiirtoon käytetyn sovelluksen ongelmat. Toivoisin että kameran kuvat voisi siirtää langattomasti puhelimeen ilman mitään ylimääräisiä sovelluksia, jotka edellyttävät kuvien jakamisen myös Sonylle. Muuten tuotteesta ei ole pahaa sanottavaa. Kelpo peli

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice features & handy

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 05.01.2020 tekijä Venne91

Hubby bought this a few months ago and the best gift ever

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 05.01.2020 tekijä Nasenokuk

I love photography and particularly shooting nature scenes, and this is probably the best camera for its price. Very user friendly, it's a good start, it has gone of features. Great for someone with basic understanding of photography, beginners. Pictures are great, with high resolution, sharp, videos also come with great quality. All in one I would strongly recommend it, great as a first camera, it's a trustworthy mirrorless camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lovely Camera

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 31.12.2019 tekijä RobA6000

I purchased this camera about 3 weeks ago and I’m very impressed. It’s the perfect travel camera and has many features that I’ve yet to explore. However, it’s the image quality that really impressed me as this was my main requirement. A great little camera that both is versatile and produces excellent results.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use and get quality results

Vain runko 30.12.2019 tekijä JMac67

Easy to use even for a beginner like me. Only down side is the difficulty to upgrade the firmware using my Mac.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb Quality!

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 28.12.2019 tekijä CHXNGES

Sony cameras are built with quality. My A6000 has superb video and photo quality, is extremely fast and smooth, the autofocus is lightning speed. Brilliant camera would definitely recommend. Go buy yours now!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent quality images, lightweight and tactile

Vain runko 23.12.2019 tekijä HappySnapper74

Superb quality images from the Sony A6000 with impressive APC-C 24MP sensor. Lots of features and easy to use controls. Both the camera and supplied 16-55 kit lens are small, lightweight and tactile. After using with a Sony SEL24240, I purchased another one so I had two bodies, one with a large range zoom and one with a fixed prime for landscapes. Beautiful landscapes, handheld indoor and night photography results so far. If you don't need 4K video, then the A6000 is available at a fantastic price point still in 2019/2020.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Small and compact

Vain runko 18.12.2019 tekijä Curtisgrand

The build of the a6000 is great small enough to fit in a pocket, the menu system is easy enough to understand, plenty of tutorials on line for a beginner to start photography

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features, finding them somewhat awkward

Vain runko 16.12.2019 tekijä Lesfromsherburn

For it's age, this is still a great camera. I'm finding the weight so much better than the dslr I had. It's also less bulky than the dslr when using it in town. Because of it's size the rear can seem cluttered and the rear wheel is sometimes awkward to control. I like the customisable buttons, as these evolve through your own shooting processes. The menu system can be a bit awkward to traverse when looking for settings, but there are some good features. The free download able apps are of interest, I like firing the shutter with a wave of my hand being the viewfinder. Saves setting a timer and remote cable.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Kevyt ja laadukas !

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 14.12.2019 tekijä Petri62

Siirryin Sonyn peilittömään järjestelmään raahattuani vuosia painavaa peilillistä järjestelmää. Hakusessa oli suurikennoinen, mutta päädyin vertailujen jälkeen APS-C kokoiseen täyskokoisen sijasta. Päällimmäisenä syynä oli rungon paino ja koko. Lopputulos ei ollut kompromissi, vaan laite on vastannut kaikkia odotuksia, osin myös ylittänyt ne. Objektiivivalikoima on vähintäänkin riittävä ja valittavissa on sekä kohtuuhintaisia peruskakkuloita, että erittäin valovoimaisia kalliimpia ja laadukkaampia. 6000 -mallin valitsin hinta- laatusuhteen perusteella. Uudemmat versiot tarjoavat enemmän ominaisuuksia lähinnä liikkuvan kuvan tallentamiseen. Sitä en itse kaipaa. Opettelemista ja totuttelua tulevat kameran monipuoliset muokkaus- ja säätömahdollisuudet vielä tarjoamaan. Valikot ovat kuitenkin kohtuullisen loogiset ja selkeät, kunhan lukuisien nimilyhennysten sisäistäminen on tapahtunut. Hyvä ostos. Suosittelen

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love it

Vain runko 13.12.2019 tekijä Richold

Always wanted this camera from the day it first came out. My wife (bless her) agreed I could buy it to take on a trip of a lifetime coming up in January. The price now is unbeatable compared to any other camera I was comparing it to. At the end of the day it stood head and shoulders above all of my other considerations.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

unfriendly +250 pages of manual

Vain runko 09.12.2019 tekijä photo41

I have the camera for a couple of weeks and I wish there was a simple way to do auto pictures with low light. I was the only one at the party with a camera and everybody took successful pictures with a phone android or iphone except me. I was embarasse din front of all my colleagues with my lack of skills. I don't know when I'll have the energy or time to go through the manual

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A much better camera than i was expecting

Runko + 16–50 mm:n tehokas zoom-objektiivi 06.12.2019

the camera itself has a lot more features than i had realised when i bought it ,like the digital zoom that increases the opticle zoom ,there that many features that i have bought a book on the A6000 to learn them all .I can't say much more about the camera because i have only had it a few weeks and i am still learning everything about it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great looking, Great Results!!

Vain runko 22.11.2019 tekijä Rachy

This camera is beautiful, smaller and lighter than a DSLR and I LOVE the white colour. It's size makes it much easier to carry around, and the results are brilliant. I am only just learning to use it and bought a manual to help me understand all that it can do. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I don't really like the 'electronic' view through the view finder - it takes a bit of getting used to as it's not 'sharp' and focused like my DSLR - but I know it has to be like that to get the benefits of a smaller mirrorless camera. The LCD screen does have a lovely clear image of your shot, it's just the eye piece that has this effect. Also, I wish the lens cover could be attached to the body of the camera as I find I am constantly having to find a safe place to put it while using the camera!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love my Sony ICLE 6000

Vain runko 17.11.2019 tekijä Martin13

Met a guy on holiday with this camera, so impressed I had to have one! Its changed the way I use a camera completely. Its as easy as you want it to be to use, or as complex when you need it to be.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to take great pictures

Vain runko 17.11.2019 tekijä 2001ASO

Only had the camera a few weeks but already great pictures are easy to take. If your a novice this camera is intuitive and doesn't take long to get used to (especially if you don't like reading instruction manuals like myself). I use this camera for listing products and the pictures are a world away from my camera phone.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera for the money shame about the manual

Vain runko 11.11.2019 tekijä Johnth

I recently upgraded to the a6000 from my nex5n. This a far better camera with more features than I can ever hope to use. The biggest problem is the manual which other than telling you how to put the battery in and take a pic and delete it it is not much use,but thank goodness for YouTube there is also a bewildering amount of info on settings and hints for this camera. I can see why people still love this camera even though it's been out for years. The features and handy size make this a very attractive proposition. I love it so far.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta