Alkaen:

SVH

1 250,00 €

(sis. ALV)
297

4.6 perustuen 297 asiakasarvosteluun

194
88
8
5
2
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

A great camera just gets better...

Vain runko 18.01.2015

I've only recently jumped to Sony from Panasonic (Nikon before that) and only had my A7 for a few months before the A7 II was released but I'd already fallen for the A7 so I took the plunge. In all honesty I didn't have any issues with the build and setup of the original A7 but the A7 II really is a much more DSLR feel without the DSLR size and weight. Sony are clearly listening to their customers with small but much appreciated cosmetic changes. The BIG thing for me though is that headline 5-axis in body stabilisation but the new grip and shutter placement are welcome improvements. I got my camera the day I was flying out on a holiday to Disney World in Florida so I knew I'd get the chance to try out the camera while having some fun and I can honestly say that this is a killer camera for anyone wanting a serious camera without the bulk. Even though I was still getting used to the Sony system and I'm also nothing more than an enthusiastic photographer and not a professional I was over the moon with some of my photos (attached). I've only had chance to play with JPEGs so far but I took RAW+JPEG so I'm looking forward to see how better they will be with some processing. My advice to anyone who wants an all-round camera with the great image quality and ease of use without the bulk, buy this camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

11

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Viikossa 3 Sonya huoltoon (laatuongelmia)

Vain runko 24.02.2018 tekijä Testaaja71

Ostin A7II rungon, jossa ensimmäisessä rungossa oli kenno vinossa. Ostin toisen Sony A7II rungon ja toisessa rungossa oli kennolla heti uutena jotakin öljyläiskän näköisiä, joten jouduin viime viikon aikana lähettämään nämä 2 kameraani Ruotsiin huoltoon, koska meillä Suomessa ei ole yhtään huoltopaikkaa, jossa voisi edes puhdistuttaa kameran kennoa ilman, että kameran takuu loppuu siihen. Sonyn tuotetuki on ilmoittanut, että kameran kennon saa puhdistaa vain Sonyn valtuuttama (kameroiden) huoltoliike ja Suomessa ei edes ole sellaista. Ostin lopulta Sony A7RIII mallin ja siinä on heti uutena yli 20 kpl öljyroiskeita kennolla ja lähetän sen heti viikonlopun jälkeen Ruotsiin huoltoon. Viikon aikana siis 3 Sonyn runkoa päätyi tähän huoltokierteeseen ja puhdistus kestää noin 3 viikkoa arvion mukaan. Olisikohan aika järjestää Suomeenkin joku mahdollisuus puhdistuttaa kameroiden kenno ilman, että tuotteen takuu loppuu siihen paikkaan. Lompakko ei kestä enää ostaa uusia runkoja ja toimia Sonyn testaajana, koska tuotteen laadussa on selvästi parantamisen varaa.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

297 asiakasarvostelua

2 Mallit

Mallit

0

This is my first camera but wow is it amazing!!

Vain runko 05.02.2021 tekijä Amalaska12

This camera is honestly like nothing I've ever experienced before. It even performs great in low light! But there are better cameras for that. I just wish that the auto focus was better. But that shouldn't be a problem once I upgrade my body since sony keep on improving their auto focus systems! Overall great detail and colour reproduction when shouting in RAW. Would recommend to anyone starting their photography journey with sony. This is a great entry level mirrorless camera from sony.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
08.02.2021

Hi Amalaska12,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Very impressive all round

Vain runko 03.02.2021 tekijä Dermish

I bought this camera with low shutter activation only 10 days ago and have been very impressed so far. The particular features I wanted were full frame and in-camera stabilisation. I use legacy lenses and these don't have inbuilt stabilisation. I previously had a Sony A6000 which was very versatile but the A7ii is definitely a step up. The camera sits nicely in the hand, there are loads of programmable features and the results so far have been impressive. The only downside I have found is that it is easy to accidentally move the exposure compensation dial, which sits near the thumb when holding the camera. This is a minor inconvenience, though, and overall I am very pleased with the camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Picture Awful menu

Vain runko 02.02.2021 tekijä MarkLE

Kit lens better than expected. Great still images, good video, poor menu. Battery life is poor, build quality is good. Wish screen swivelled differently so It could be seen from front view and that it could power from USB. Still happy I bought it though.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
04.02.2021

Hi MarkLE

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the performance and build quality of your camera and have passed your valuable feedback about battery life and menu design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Value

Vain runko 23.01.2021 tekijä Lukasz1983

Great value ... this is the power of Sony products...they beaten all other brands in this area...

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
28.01.2021

Hi Lukasz1983

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and are happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Nice camera

Vain runko 02.01.2021 tekijä Silver Fox 17

I only bought this camera less than 2 weeks ago but happy with it so far. My first DSLR was a Sony A200 then an A58 but an issue with its sensor made me go for a new camera and with very few A mount ones for sale now I went for the A7 11 with the E mount. There are lots to this camera, a lot of which I will probably never use, but so far it seems very good. The old A200 had a wireless facility for the flash which was brilliant but unfortunately the A58 and the A7 11 lack this facility, that to me was a big plus. The first thing to notice was how much heavier the camera, and lens’s are, than the previous two. Having said that, the camera feels right, possibly because for many years I was used to standard SLR’s. The movie recording looks to be fine, better than the A58, but I had to alter the white balance for some reason although more practice is required for this. Likes - I prefer to use Manual rather than any of the other options for most of my photographs so particularly like the 2 separate thumb wheels for the shutter speed and aperture. The menu and function buttons are basically the same for the A58 so easy to get around. Thankfully my old flash works fine as I had to get an adapter for it when I bought the A58 so it uses the same adapter. Also it uses the same hand remote which is a plus for long exposure shots. The A7 11 has taken the best night time photo of the 3 cameras I have so cannot wait to get to Blackpool again for the lights. A good image with less noise when higher ISO settings are used. Dislikes – A lot more expensive than A mount cameras, and lenses are too. The manual focus system seems to be a retrograde step by having to move a lever then pressing and holding a button in the centre of the lever with one hand while focussing with the other, and having to keep the button pressed while I take the photo. Not happy that the A mount lenses are not autofocus using a Sony adapter which led me to have to buy a 55-250 zoom. As mentioned earlier there is no wireless connection without buying more equipment. There is a wireless facility in the function but it will not recognise the flash channel for it. A big issue was no battery charger with the camera, and, battery life quite poor compared to the other two. Please Sony, bring out a heavy duty one. Not keen on the “level” symbols in the view finder and have not worked out how to disable them yet. The electronic viewfinder is good in most situations but not at night time when doing space photography as it is very difficult to see a star and then focus on it, ideally it would be good if the rear screen could be set as a normal one for times like this. Although the flash works it does not seem to be TTL as it did on the old A200 so have to take the same photo on different settings to get the correct exposure. Although there are a few negative comments here I am still very happy with the camera so far and hope to have some better weather to test it in different conditions outside.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
07.01.2021

Hi Silver,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the camera.
Regarding the design of the camera, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.
The camera does come with an AC adapter and a power cable, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Good but not great.

Vain runko 14.12.2020 tekijä Nopenope

For the price this is a good piece of kit. But I think sony could do more to improve the operating system through firmwares updates. For example, there are reprogrammable buttons, but some key ones aren't available on the a7ii, but are on the 3. There's no reason I can see why. Another is the ability to quickly turn on and off apsc mode without having to go through the menus. Again, would give more flexibility to using prime and zoom lenses but isn't available. Biggest frustration is it not having a fully articulating screen. Especially when working in portrait with the camera low or high. Other than that, it's a good camera and got it at a good price. Pretty happy.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
16.12.2020

Hi Nopenope,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the camera.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the operating system and the screen through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Features

Vain runko 27.11.2020 tekijä Valdiune

I love it so far Amazing staff easy to use love setting

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Some good, some bad

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 26.10.2020 tekijä SonyAreShite

Bought this camera as a replacement for my Nikon D7000. It's ok, that's all. I Like: Full frame sensor Lighter than Nikon Solid build quality Not impressed with: Inability to consistently gain focus Far too sensitive eye sensor for viewfinder Low light capability

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic camera

Vain runko 21.10.2020 tekijä Allistairg1964

I made the transition from Canon to Sony and wasn’t disappointed image quality is superb

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing camera

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 19.10.2020 tekijä MTBVanLife

Purchased to up the photography game at MTBVanLife and cannot wait to use this beast of a camera. Photos incoming on @themtbvanlife on instagram

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use. great features

Vain runko 04.10.2020 tekijä Rutilus

I have only had the camera for three weeks, I am impressed by the quality of the pictures and the ease of use.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great preowned camera

Vain runko 02.10.2020 tekijä Adm010

Just bought this preowned. I know it’s 6ys old now, but YouTube guided me to this as a great value camera to start with. My only issue is the menu system sucks. Other than that, it’s great

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
06.10.2020


Hi Adm010,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the performance of the camera. We've passed your feedback about the menu of the camera on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

a7 II Excellent choice..!

Vain runko 30.09.2020

I bought this excellent camera by a friend advice and I have to say I'm so happy with the choice. I'm learning a bit more about photography and Sony camera has great features and amazing quality.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Upgrade from my Alpha 77 ii

Vain runko 27.09.2020 tekijä Ashcan

Purchased with the LA-EA4 converter all my Sigma A fit lenses work well. Sony menu very similar to the A 77ii so no big surprises other than the one or two positive changes. Looking forward to getting some new photos this autumn.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great

Vain runko 25.09.2020 tekijä roberto_a_photography

I bought last month this camera and for enthusiastic photographer as me it's great

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Korkean kuvanlaadun kamera

Vain runko 10.09.2020 tekijä Jarkka

Parin kuukauden tutustumisen jälkeen kamerassa riittää vielä työsarkaa. Kuvanlaatu on hyvä, se on selvinnyt. Muuten kameran kaikki muut hienoudet ja mahdolisuudet ovat vielä pahasti hakusessa, sillä ilman minkäänlaista ohjekirjaa on kameraan tutustuminen vaikeaa, ellei samanlaisiin kameroihin ja toimintoihin ole kokemuspohjaa. Kaikkien nippeleiden omaksuminen vie aikaa, mutta kun niitä oppii käyttämään, on niistä iloa. Videokuvausnippeli on surkea, mutta jos sitä ei tarvitse niin ei hätää. Samoin akun kestävyys on huono. Vara-akku on tarpeen - jos toinenkin. Kamera saanee ajan myötä neljännen tähden, mutta se vaatii kameran ominaisuuksien haltuunoton paremmaksi. Se vie aikaa.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great image quality

Vain runko 31.08.2020 tekijä Dag1875

Very happy with this purchase as it adds full frame image clarity to my collection of cameras.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

very easy to use ,and great features

Vain runko 01.08.2020 tekijä cmjw

A camera is only as good as its lens ,but this is a great camera .Very easy to get to know ,pretty much every feature you could need or dream of [I am not a professional or even a serious amateur ]and it takes great photos .I am not one for taking advice ,but the little help files on the web from Sony are useful .With the Sony FE 24-105 lens - wonderful

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent camera for everyone

Vain runko 27.07.2020 tekijä VzakV

I brought this a few weeks ago, All I can say is this camera is amazing, it does everything and more that I or anyone else could need in a full-frame camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not what I thought...

Vain runko 15.07.2020 tekijä Robnguy

Okay, so I did quite a lot of research into what camera to buy, if I was to start a business using one. I’ve over 20 years experience using DSLR, both Nikon and Canon. I sold everything just over a year ago and was starting from scratch. Mirror less seemed the way to go, and looking around at the used market, with reputable stores, Sony seemed to be ahead of the game. Certainly for mirrorless, and after watching loads of videos, this was the model for me. I knew I wanted to personalise it, to back button focus, and straight away, I bought a 50mm lens to go with the camera, as a starting point. Now this is where things aren’t as great. I’m so used to having a focal point, say a person, and to press the back button focus, and I can be creative, whether that’s trees, a lamp post, whatever in the way of my focused subject, and regardless, it stays there. Unless I go completely manual, that doesn’t happen here. The camera is focusing and screaming to find another focus. It’s so awful and offputting. So nice camera, but focusing is rubbish.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
21.07.2020

Hi Robnguy,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the focus.
We recommend following these steps to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/2WGqSt4. If the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Great quality and modest size.

Vain runko 07.07.2020 tekijä SqueakyCrotch

Purchased the camera less than a month ago and am very happy with it. It took a while to customize the camera to my liking but once its done - taking shots is super convenient and quality for the most part is superb. The only downside I found is focussing isn't reliable when using non-e-mount lenses (by means of adapter). The android app works good for taking photos with the camera and sending pictures over to the phone but could use some more features like changing shooting parameters. Connecting the camera to WiFi seems useless for me so far. Since I'm shooting on manual mode - the exposure compensation ring is useless for me and its a shame it can't be configured for something else.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features!

Vain runko 05.07.2020 tekijä bejarano1711

I bought this a few weeks ago and I am happy with my purchase, despite being a camera of the year 2014, it still has many aspects that make it a good purchase in 2020

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

I LOVE THIS CAMERA!

Vain runko 04.07.2020 tekijä Jfa312

This is my first mirrorless camera I've heard amazing things about it and its lived up to the hype and expectations. I would def recommend this camera to anyone

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Exquisite full frame camera.

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 25.06.2020 tekijä Alternative Media

I purchased this A7ii kit, to compliment my existing APS-C and Micro Four Thirds systems. Having been an extensive Canon and Lumix user, I was excited and interested in how this would compare to my existing equipment. The A7ii surpassed every single expectation. The image quality is mind blowing. The 24mp full frame sensor delivers crisp and colourful images, full of character, with an excellent dynamic range. The camera performance in low light is exceptional, I pushed the ISO high on purpose to test the quality. Even at 12,000 ISO the images are still very crisp with minimal noise/grain. The build of the body is fantastic, it oozes quality and finesse. It lacks a touchscreen, which can take some getting used to, especially if you are coming from equipment with touchscreens. It doesn't take from the user experience though, buttons and a good layout make it easy to access controls and features. The kit lens is excellently sharp and precise, with a good focal range to begin with. I also love how Sony has made this compatible with the APS-C lenses too, without any add ons or taking too much away from image quality. If you'd like to take a look at some of my example images view my Instagram at: @alternative_media_photography. If anyone is considering buying this camera, I would seriously recommend it and urge you to take the plunge into getting one - you won't regret it! I love my A7ii and I am now fully committed to building a family of bodies and lenses from Sony. I'd love to one day be considered for an ambassador, I'd love to represent Sony through my images.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Camera

Vain runko 02.06.2020 tekijä YouFriendlyGamerBoi

This is my first mirrorless camera. As a beginner in photography I think it was really easy to use, but still gave amazing results

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera, easy to use out of the box....

Vain runko 03.05.2020 tekijä Bonviveur

I recently bought an a7II after looking at the III the a9 and others and though I am an experienced DSLR user as part of my work I felt this camara would do all I needed it to do. My experience with Sony cameras has been with their range topping bridge camera and that has been used much more that a couple of other brand DSLR's due to its rounded picture quality but I think the a7 will retire the RX.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Still a Solid Camera

Vain runko 01.05.2020

It's already 2020 and I recently, April, bought this camera as my starting point into switching from Nikon DSLR to Sony mirrorless. I could have bought the R or S upgrades or even the a7 III but I chose this 2014 model because it's having the best of both worlds - still and video. It may lack 4K capability, but who can really tell the difference? Think about it, after 5 years, it is still for sale. Why? Because it has done something SOLID as a camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Its amazing.

Vain runko 09.04.2020 tekijä tonysonya711

Bought this as an upgrade from an a200 - big jump but I have only just decided to take up photography. There is so much to learn and that's just the camera! Abit shocked at the price of lenses etc. Still getting the grey matter moving was my aim and I'm certaily doin that. Love this camara.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent camera - ideal for discrete photography.

Vain runko 14.03.2020 tekijä pixel pete

Camera is robust and small enough to use discretely - ideal for street photography! Image quality from the sensor coupled to a quality lens is good enough for print up to A3 in size. Always take this camera with me in preference to my larger DSLR when travelling in city or crowded environments. No regrets about adding this item to my camera bag.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing g

Vain runko 09.03.2020 tekijä Cool phill

Amazing quality both in build and image quality Only slight negative weak battery life

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Feels great

Vain runko 08.03.2020 tekijä BigBadBaz

I have not used this camera much but the look, feel and weight are fantastic so far I am not disappointed defiantly worth paying the extra for.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent camera

Vain runko 07.03.2020 tekijä Mjcartw

I have had this camera for a couple of weeks as an upgrade to my Sony A6000. It is my first full-frame camera. So far so good! I am very happy with it and with the sharpness and depth of the photos I have so far taken. Whilst I still regard my A6000 as a great little camera and will continue using it the A7ii is definitely a better camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Unable to take sunset and sunrise shots.

Vain runko 07.03.2020 tekijä Angry Trevor

I have had this camera for a while now and every shot I take looking towards the sun has a uniform array of green dots around the sun. I have approached Sony about this but they tell me it is normal. When I point out that it cannot be normal because many other photographers get great sunrise and sunset shots they re-iterate it is normal for this to happen. Either the camera is rubbish or after sales support is rubbish. Either way I have £1000 worth of camera that I cannot use for sunset or sunrise shots.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

11

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
10.03.2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Sony A7 ii camera

Vain runko 01.03.2020 tekijä Pete8720

I bought this camera about 3 weeks ago and its brilliant.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

EVERYTHING I EXPECTED

Vain runko 04.02.2020 tekijä BIGEYE

MY ONLY CON IS THE OPERATION MANUAL, IT IS NOT AS COMPREHENSIVE AS I WOULD HAVE WISHED FOR

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Toimii vanhojen mf-linssen kanssa hienosti

Vain runko 04.02.2020 tekijä Pawe

Ostin pari viikkoa sitten käyttääkseni FD-optiikkojen kanssa. Mutta tarvitsee uusia osa nykyaikaisiksi Sony laseiksi, esim. 100 mm macro.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Disappointed

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 21.01.2020 tekijä Wild Rover

I thought I was upgrading to a better camera but I get better results from my phone. Perhaps it’s the kit lense that is poor.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
23.01.2020

Hi Wild Rover,

Thank you for your review.

We recommend checking the following link which has tips and help topics about getting started with your alpha camera to get better and better results: http://bit.ly/37o1rzL

Sony support team

0

Preliminary review

Vain runko 14.01.2020 tekijä aTim

I have not had the camera very long so any evaluation I now make is provisional as I have not had the chance to test it fully. In general it is a nice camera to handle and the menus and functions quite simple to use. However. I have one concern with the display modes:- Currently I have selected it to be on live view screen as opposed to viewfinder. It is easy to set it to one or the other. The problem is that if you don't pre-select one of these the camera makes up it's own mind which to use and randomly turns off the led screen rendering it blank with no ability to show your subject or to preview photos or display menus. This is odd and unsatisfactory. Other factors which influenced my choice were auto-focus being well reviewed and the full frame sensor which should perform well in low light conditions. The iso range is enormous but if you use the higher numbers the image quality seems very poor in tests that I have performed so far. I am willing to concede that I have not yet done enough to fully investigate the capabilities of this camera but so far I have discerned no improvement in the picture quality which I previously had with my Pentax K30 which I have been using up until now.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
17.01.2020

Thank you for your review.
We recommend making sure your camera is running the latest software version available to get the best performance and supported features. You can do so using this link: hhttp://bit.ly/2FX4AdO

If you still face issues afterwards, contact us for more help using the contact details here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Hyvää koko hinta ja laatu suhde

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 02.01.2020

Olen tyytyväinen kyllä Sopiva koko. Olen ehtinyt tehdä vain muutama kuvaa

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera...just carry extra batteries

Vain runko 31.12.2019 tekijä Stefventer

I bought it a while ago and it has given great service and excellent quality. But I would advise to get 2-3 extra batteries and be careful around the SD-card slots as the rubber cover came loose in the corner.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

sony a7 mkii

Vain runko 25.12.2019 tekijä trout

An Ideal replacement for my sony A5000 giving me the opportunity to learn again from my first camera a Practika mtl5 b, I hope this is a way to reinvent my photography

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic in low light

Vain runko 24.12.2019 tekijä 651107

Really happy with the low light features , used to talk pictures of a show in the London Palladium when putting a production on, ease of use is also fantastic the only thing I have against the camera is that you have to charge the battery when it's in the camera, but bought a separate charger and two spare batteries from Amazon and this solved the issue.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A7 II first impressions

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 17.12.2019 tekijä Joaon

I bought this at a knock down price since I already have gone mirrorless but I always fancied a full frame mirrorless camera

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

Vain runko 11.12.2019 tekijä Holly 13

I bought this few weeks ago, haven’t try it outdoor yet, have few shoot indoor, our pet as well so far impressed, I don’t like using flash, this camera don’t have flash in build which is good thing. Good thing have weather seal.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great overall

Vain runko 10.11.2019 tekijä Christiend

Great for any instance. Looking forward to seeing how it performs in macro too

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Just the job.

Vain runko 08.11.2019 tekijä Guern

I bought this camera a month ago and would say i am well satisfied with my choice in fact i am now going to add the a7iii to my collection. I have been a Canon user for 35 years but because of the weight of my present gear i had to get something lighter and this was the make i chose after much research. With the aid of the MC11 converter i can keep what lenses i like as well which was a bonus but the choice is yours so go take a look if you are thinking of a change. Albie.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb all-rounder

Vain runko 03.11.2019 tekijä IanKF

I've had the camera for a couple of months now and am thoroughly enjoying it. It handles beautifully, with all the most needed things in just the right place and offers great customization with more than enough options/buttons. Image quality is superb, especially in RAW, and I imagine it will be the only camera I will need from now on. I spend a lot of time hill walking and whilst it is heavier than my previous compact, it doesn't have the bulk of a DSLR; build quality nonetheless feels reassuringly solid. I bought a spare battery at the same time as the camera but haven't needed to use it yet. I can't comment on other lenses, but the 24-70mm Zeiss that I got with it covers most of my needs and has a reasonably fast F4 max aperture across the full zoom range. Having said that, I shoot quite a lot of stuff with a tripod to enable the use of smaller apertures anyway. If you are a pro photographer, I could see the advantages of going higher up the range but for a hobbyist, this might be all the camera you will ever need.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great value.

Vain runko 01.11.2019 tekijä Kmpd

I bought this camera to try new lenses on. It does not disappoint!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ominaisuudet eivä lopu heti kesken

Vain runko 16.10.2019 tekijä Juho18

Tasokasta kuvaa kohtuu hintaan. Ikäisekseen varsin kehittynyt malli.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb all tound camera

Vain runko 15.10.2019 tekijä AJEngland

The a7ii is a great camera with superb image quality. My only criticism is the relatively short battery life.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super quality,but af could be better

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 11.10.2019 tekijä Posh geordie

A7 mk 2 with zeiss 24-70 f4 Super quality camera with super results Feels great in the hand Hdr is best I've used Only fault Af is very hit and miss,really searches for focus Even on centre spot Very frustrating But after £380.00 cashback i only paid £1050.00 So a bargain Maybe a new update would help

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Small full frame mirror-less camera

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 11.10.2019

I use this camera for still photographs only so cannot comment on its suitability for video recording. So far I am happy with it and the included lens. It will take me some time to get used to setting the camera up as I have been using Canon cameras for many years and this is my first Sony camera. I agree with other users who say that an external battery charger should have been part of the kit. I bought an adaptor to use my existing Canon lenses and this works well. This is another advantage of getting this Sony camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A Nice Piece Of Kit

Vain runko 10.10.2019 tekijä Wingco1

I haven't used it a lot so far but I like what I see. Its properly put together, it feels nice in the hand and it looks professional. There are plenty of features on the lens, added to the features on the camera you have a very wide range of uses. The zoom is smooth and easy, the focal length is ideal for what I needed it for.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very good quy

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 05.10.2019 tekijä Nicksmurf1998

I bought this camera a month ago and ‘its fantastic

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love it

Vain runko 03.10.2019 tekijä Jackie27222

Beautiful photos, light weight, easy to carry, perfect

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Satisfying

Vain runko 25.09.2019 tekijä Zt11111

I bought this a month ago, I’m satisfied with it. Good choice

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

east to uyse

Vain runko 22.09.2019 tekijä TonyHig

This camera was very easy to use and the menu seems logical

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent image capture!

Vain runko 21.09.2019 tekijä Jamo48

I’ve had this for only a few weeks but I’m already loving the results I’m getting.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant

Vain runko 12.09.2019 tekijä Anglo06

This is my second sony a7ii. I still have the first and use both regularly. Once set up they are a pleasure to use with so many options available at your fingertips. The image quality is superb with Sony or other manafacturers lens. I am trying to build up my Sony lens collection but it is a slow process.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

Vain runko 12.09.2019 tekijä Gadav

Possibly my favourite camera even after only a few weeks of use, fantastic image quality very quick and easy to get to grips with

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic

Vain runko 11.09.2019 tekijä Jonah7

I bought the Sony after using Canon for many years and this is amazing the auto focus is fantastic quick and easy to use and very compact can't say enough of how gd this camera is

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great value

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 11.09.2019 tekijä Greggg

As a longtime user of film I brought this camera to provide me with the digital option - I have not been disappointed.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent images

Vain runko 03.09.2019 tekijä anbegaral

The quality of the images taken with this camera is amazing, very easy to use, small size and not very heavy.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing clarity

Vain runko 02.09.2019 tekijä Jolly 2

I have used this for a week now and I am very pleased with the performance

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

Vain runko 01.09.2019 tekijä BigRich

Waited a long time to get this camera and not at all disappointed. Worth the wait.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic Full Frame Mirrorless

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 01.09.2019 tekijä LyndonStudio

I'm so impressed by this camera, the specifications and tech features is phenomenal for the current price! I moved from a Nikon D750 and have previously used a mixture of Nikon and Canon DSLRs and finally jumped across to Sony after having a chat with one of the top guys at my old Camera club. I've been watching Sony's development of their mirrorless range for a number of years and often thought about making the switch. Now that I own a full frame, mirrorless Sony, I can't honestly see me switch back to the old brands anytime soon. I've just dipped my toe in the water with this model to see how I would get along with the Sony brand for functionality and workflow. Let's just say that I'm enjoying this camera so much that I will probably at some point in the medium future keep this as a backup body and jump to a higher model in the Sony range. You need to adjust to the Sony way of doing things in the menu system, but like most things, you adapt and it eventually becomes second nature. I also bought the official Sony brand battery grip (+ 3 extra Sony batteries) and wireless flash for off-camera lighting, works like a charm and is very reliable! I'm currently eyeing up a nice wide angle lens for landscape work. Build quality and features are top notch and something about this camera makes me want to get out there and take pictures. On the subject of pictures, the dynamic range of the uncompressed RAW files from the Sony is absolutely insane, sharpness and tonal quality, even with the kit lens is astounding. I'll conclude by echoing what I've heard a few Sony owners say; WHY DID I LEAVE IT SO LONG TO SWITCH TO SONY?!?

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing camera

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 01.09.2019 tekijä Marykate

I bought my Sony A7 mark ii camera a month ago and absolutely love it! Best purchase ever very happy with it, thank you

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great but could be magnificent

Vain runko 30.08.2019 tekijä Headg

Excellent product but some of the control wheels need to be a little bigger and made of metal. Menus could have more structure.however superb value for money

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fabulous focusing for any situation and IBIS!!

Vain runko 29.08.2019 tekijä David D Photo

Great camera, replaced my Nikon D750. Slightly grainy if you don't keep the ISO low, but you can use ISO 50! Eye AF brilliant. IBIS provides steady images.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Spec. is Excellent

Vain runko 27.08.2019 tekijä nyorks

I cannot give a review as this is an early Christmas present. So the best I can say is I have always considered Sony products my first choice, and they generally are always among the best. This has been my view of Sony since buying my first colour television in 1967 and it was still working well 21 years later. So I would recommend this camera based on reviews and the brand name.

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great product ever !!

Vain runko 26.08.2019 tekijä Hgs13

Best camera I ever had !!! I recommend this product !!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Enjoying testing A72 wanted for best photos

Vain runko 24.08.2019 tekijä JOY1

Ease of use. Sharp pics (24-70 used lens) this is a good main camera with above lens on but I will definitely get a long telephoto for it as I shoot long end mostly. Would recommend esp when purchased with cashback offer as I did.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta