191

4.7 perustuen 191 asiakasarvosteluun

141
47
2
0
1
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

The Best Camera I ever owned

ILCE-7RM2 29.10.2015

I am an ex-professional photographer and have owned many cameras over the years. One month ago I changed from my usual brand to Sony and purchased the a7R II - Wow! What a camera. With 42 mps and Auto ISO that copes with all lighting the results are stunning. I visited a stately home where no flash was allowed and the photos I took are amazing. All details were captured and no noise problems are apparent. I have heard that there may be a problem with overheating on the video capture but I am a stills photographer and this does not concern me. I you want perfect video then maybe choose a dedicate video camera. The a7RII is the best camera available for stills and I have no regrets in converting to Sony.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

12

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Broke Down after 3 Weeks!

ILCE-7RM2 12.09.2015 tekijä Taid

I sold my A7 and had my A7r2 for 3 weeks when it went wrong on me. It kept switching itself off.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

7

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

191 asiakasarvostelua

0

My 1st full frame mirrorless camera

ILCE-7RM2 18.02.2021 tekijä Rb4411

I am impressed with the lightness of the camera, the full frame images are very clear and with 24-70mm sigma art lens very sharp images. I purchased the camera for Astro nebula photography to produce colour images and the larger sensor effectively decreased the magnification and although the camera has not been aimed at long exposures I was able to get the shutter on bulb and used an old remote tethered timer to obtain exposures of 3min and much more. 1st time out managed to get a reasonable image of heart nebula so good things to come. I purchased a tight fitting rubber case and screen glass protectors and a dummy battery to protect the camera. Although the menu system is complicated and extensive you get there in the end and so far very pleased with the camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
22.02.2021

Hi Rb4411,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Second to none image quality

ILCE-7RM2 05.02.2021 tekijä bandiz

Paired with a native lens(Sony/Zeiss), this camera is an outstanding performer. Unbelievable image quality, low light performance and excelllent autofocus.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Solid performed

ILCE-7RM2 20.12.2020 tekijä Ciz9

A really nice camera with exceptionally good quality. Also, the camera feels solid and well built. I shoot raw using Leica M lenses and the configuration feels exceptionally solid and the quality is super. Silent shooting is also exceptionally good. The camera also works very well with Sony autofocus lenses.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

economic

ILCE-7RM2 14.12.2020 tekijä Xjfrog

I looked at various Sony cameras and decided to go for the A7RM2 because of its 42megapixel sensor. Also I'm not in a rush when I take photos so the using the camera is nice and steady. Also I have the 5100 and 6000 cameras as well and they all take the small battery so no problem there. I am quite happy with my purchase.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Stunning chip

ILCE-7RM2 10.12.2020 tekijä Srh197

I’ve bought the a7r2 in replacement of A7r and it has noticeable improvements and a great feel. So great to use.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

PERFECT FOR PORTRAITS

ILCE-7RM2 04.08.2020 tekijä DrIan

I bought this to upgrade from a first gen A7. I use the camera in a very limited way, for studio portraiture, in good daylight or with studio flash. it's pretty close to perfect for that. The main thing is the quality of the sensor, and the level of detail. It's a little merciless in fact, every pore, hair, the detail of the iris: it's all there in the RAW file. It's hard to think I'm every going to want or need more detail or texture than this sensor gives. Going from the 24MP sensor of the 42MP of the A7R it's a less dramatic change than I expected, but it is noticeably richer. coupled with a good quality 85mm or 105 mm lens, it's exactly what I need. It'll be a while before I need to upgrade from this.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pretty cool

ILCE-7RM2 30.07.2020 tekijä ASmallPP

My mum Brought this a month ago, as a novice photographer/ videographer it is amazing. I love it. It does feel a bit heavier from my original Sony a7 but it’s amazing quality.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Awesome camera

ILCE-7RM2 26.05.2020 tekijä Keithehj

Absolutely adore this camera. Recently retired and having a lot of fun using it. The images are out of this world and the legacy A mount lenses are working a treat with body 399 phase detection and the La-ea3 adapter. As a hobbyist the dedicated books are a must. Particularly like Friedman’s comprehensive guide to all functions, features and tips, for example the “clear image zoom” feature will save me £££s on utilising existing lenses for a longer focal length with no discernible quality loss!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Product

ILCE-7RM2 15.05.2020 tekijä PPD7

Excellent camera - solid feel, great performance and features. The screen is very clear and the multiple custom buttons very helpful. The only confusing things during the setup were that the one touch NFC feature only works on some phones (not the cameras fault!) and the loaded applications for PlayMemories are out of date and been replaced with Imaging Edge. I am though delighted with the camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

My Go To Camera

ILCE-7RM2 14.05.2020 tekijä 28Griff69

This is my second A7Rii replacing my Canon 5D awesome camera producing amazing images

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Better than exspected

ILCE-7RM2 27.01.2020

I'm a amateur astronomer & wanted to video the milky way & if lucky catch a meteor or 2. I have tried several other manufacture cameras & failed miserably but heard how good the new Sony cameras were & took a chance. So I brought a Sony A7rii got a wide open lens & went to my astro club. Within minutes of trying I caught this stunner & realised I had made a good decision. Since then I have caught many more than I could ever wish for, the thing that gets me is the colours, I have caught red, orange, yellow, blue green & white ones the difference its made is a lot as taking photos you more often than not do not get much colour & miss so much taking long exposure images. These a 4 stills from my 1st 4k video

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

My Dream Camera

ILCE-7RM2 13.01.2020 tekijä Ron 007

Have used Nikon and Canon Pro Camera,s My requirement is a compact camera with quality lens availability Giving high class results

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

5

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Don’t needed to buy A7r4 - the A7r2 is great!

ILCE-7RM2 27.12.2019 tekijä Magical image

I dumped my wonderful A7 with poor built quality, and ventured for the A7r2, it is a substantial upgrade, the built quality by their Chinese factory is way way better than the Thai, and the sensor is upgraded with doubled the original size 42m vs 23.6m Before I purchased the A7r2, i tried the A7r4! That’s awesome, but it is 3x the price! To me the A7r2 is a future proof engine and body! Get one now - if you have a A7, Canon 6d, Canon 5D mk4 etc... you will be surprised and feel contented! Claim your blessing now!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

8

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Inspiring!!

ILCE-7RM2 10.12.2019 tekijä BobK007

My first venture into full frame was the A7II which is a great camera, but I wanted better low light and more pixels to play with so upgraded to the A7RII... it was well worth the upgrade one of the surprising new features to give me the most benefit was adjustable min shutter speed on auto ISO. I love the camera and see no reason to move away. I use some old Canon L glass and it works amazing with it!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastically sharp, great editing capability

ILCE-7RM2 08.12.2019 tekijä RobH1997

After perviously having canon SLRs I was worried I might not get along with the Sony system, and differences in colour reproduction. But I am very happy to report that I wish I had switched to Sony a long time ago! My photos are clean, crisp and colourful. And after importing the raw files into Lightroom, they can be very easily adjusted, or corrected. I can pull back so much detail from highlights and shadows, far more than my previous cameras. I am finding that my keep ratio is way higher with this camera, it just produces fantastic pictures!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Is this the best camera available?

ILCE-7RM2 03.12.2019

in a word ... yes! The perfect combination of features, dynamic range, low light shooting and more than enough megapixels to keep most people happy! I own two of these beasts and they are a culmination of being a keen landscape hobbyist for more than 30 years having cut my teeth on Ebony view cameras and Schneider lenses (the best there is). There are newer versions of the A7R available but for landscape use the II cannot be beaten. I use these cameras in "view camera" mode - mounted to a tripod, manual focus, manual setting with tilt-shift lenses ... awesome!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Early days but so far so good

ILCE-7RM2 23.11.2019 tekijä Doors to manual

Early days but so far so good. I would recommend buying an independent instruction manual.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great full frame camera

ILCE-7RM2 28.09.2019 tekijä 7om 7hum

I put my Olympus gear in for part exchange because I wanted a system with full frame sensor and higher resolution. This camera suits my requirements, at an affordable price. The manager at LCE Taunton couldn’t have been helpful, with help and advice. I have gone back to that manager for other items and advice for future sales.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM2 07.09.2019 tekijä BobD99

Bought it 3 weeks ago after looking and checking reviews for last 6 months

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing camera

ILCE-7RM2 28.08.2019 tekijä aaphotography

Amazing camera for lot of things , i use it most of the times for weddings and food photography

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Reilusti pixeleitä

ILCE-7RM2 18.07.2019 tekijä saltiola7

Ostin 2016 ja nyt 2019 puolivälissä tullut kuollut pixeli viewfinderiin ja joskus peukalon rinkula näppäin sekoilee, eikä kameraa voi käyttää, koska nappi painelee kosketushäikän vuoksi edestakaisin. Uudemmissa malleissa käytettävyyttä on paranneltu, mutta myös tähän tulleet päivitykset on parantanut käyttökokemusta. Päivittäinen työheppa, jonka jälki on erinomaista, mutta käytettävyydessä on hiomista.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture quality

ILCE-7RM2 27.05.2019 tekijä Struman

I bought a camera 9 months ago and since then I hate it. Turns on slowly. Management is extremely uncomfortable. After ten years of using Canon EOS 1D ... you will understand me :) But the picture quality is very impressive.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Serious quality camera

ILCE-7RM2 27.05.2019 tekijä jpss59

I bought this camera used and I'm glad I did. Its full of useful features, has a great sensor and dynamic range and allows me to use all my legacy lens (and get some new ones, too). Would definitely buy it again!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Much improved over previous model

ILCE-7RM2 10.05.2019 tekijä Bella 4

I loved the camera and the improved low light responses and even saw the improvement on image quality and the amazing auto focus options . Cannot wait to take on holiday and experiment work it .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super photo quality

ILCE-7RM2 17.02.2019 tekijä Marty 2048

This is my second A7r 11 sold first and missed the ability to crop from high resolution

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A brilliant camera!

ILCE-7RM2 13.02.2019 tekijä Sussexlad

A steep learning curve but I’m sure it will be worth it. An amazing camera with so many great features. Build quality is excellent, as is image quality. I just wish Sony’s csshback process was quicker!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent first impression.

ILCE-7RM2 12.02.2019 tekijä Sturgeonfish

Looking to improve my skills from using bridge camera. Looking forward to using the flexibility of camera and quality of camera and lens

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony a7rii

ILCE-7RM2 29.01.2019

Brought the Sony a7rii a couple of weeks ago and I have to say I love this camera! So easy to use! Love the features and it takes absolutely beautiful photos! I’m a very creative photographer and love to shoot in low light without artificial lights and this camera is more then perfect for what I need! Would recommend to any photographer pro or amateur, battery life is not perfect but this camera makes up for it in so many ways! 10 out of 10

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Rahoille vastinetta!

ILCE-7RM2 13.01.2019 tekijä Karri

Loistava kuvanlaatu ja pystyy kuvamaan pimeässä todella suurilla ISO arvoilla ilman kohinaa. Monet haukkuu akun kestoa ja valikoiden sekavuutta sekä hitautta, mutta minun mielestä nuissa ei ole mitään vikaa. Sopii hyvin myös aloittelijoille kuin myös kokeneemmallekin kuvaajalle.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great image quality and easy to use

ILCE-7RM2 11.01.2019 tekijä T29sra

I upgraded from the a7ii both great cameras, I do a lot of night photography and never disappointed with a shot

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic Photographs even for an amateur!

ILCE-7RM2 19.12.2018 tekijä Andy_Marlow

I have owned this camera for just over a year - and with a decent investment in the right lenses, I can say that my photography has greatly improved. Easy to use and a great form factor for portability.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Awesome Sony !

ILCE-7RM2 16.12.2018 tekijä André 34

I have wanted the A7R2 for a few years. Great but if kit. EVF is awesome, mirrorless is the way forward in my humble opinion.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Perfect

ILCE-7RM2 04.12.2018 tekijä Sinanqlr

I was buy 3 weeks ago and ı am so happy with this camera thanks sony

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Parasta järjestelmäkameraa hinta-laatusuhteessa.

ILCE-7RM2 17.11.2018 tekijä Terozzz

Aivan kurko kamera vielä tänään ja täysin verrattavissa uusiin Canon R ja Nikon Z sarjoihin ja monissa ominaisuuksiaa edelleen edellä näitä.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great design

ILCE-7RM2 27.10.2018 tekijä Pumpkin1

This a7R11 is an upgrade from a Sony compact and what a camera. It just makes me smile every time I use it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Awesome camera

ILCE-7RM2 07.10.2018 tekijä Blackbat

I bought this camera following using a nikon cropped camera, and just blown away with the quality of the camera. It is just amazing. One aspect I would like different is a larger grip, as my little finger is lost underneath and had to get a cover to help with that. Also an app that works for Marco photography would be good. As you need a small aperture for detail, but this makes it hard to see setting up as it's mirror less. So an app where you can have viewing setting (so brighter) then have your settings set for when you take the photo, as those settings normally are too dark on the viewer.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Upea kamera valokuva ja hienot video- ominaisuudet

ILCE-7RM2 24.09.2018 tekijä mpp1

Erinomaisen kuvanlaadun tiesin jo ennestään, video- ominaisuuksista yllätyin todella positiivisesti.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great image quality!

ILCE-7RM2 23.09.2018 tekijä Simos805

I bought it about 2 weeks aggo. It's my first camera and I'm amazed with the quality I'm getting! I'm usibg it right now with the Sony prime 50mm f/1.8 lens.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Another great camera

ILCE-7RM2 25.08.2018 tekijä Pally_

The A7rii is a vast improvement over my loved A7r. I struggled with the decision of whether to buy the A7iii or the r2...both had strong reasons for their purchase but in the end I went for higher resolution to help with my street photography. My review scores are tempered by the missing features found in the A7iii and A7rii models.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

grate camera excellent IQ

ILCE-7RM2 21.08.2018 tekijä ag16

I bought this tree wicks ago I love it I use all my canon L lenses with this I am happy I bout this camera

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Awesome beast

ILCE-7RM2 08.08.2018 tekijä Dickeboy63

A fantastic camera. I’ve come from a Canon system and will never go back. I’ve got a Sony adapter for old maf fit lenses, a sigma mc11a adapter for Canon L glass and some new g master FE lenses. The results are amazing.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mistä löydän huoltopisteen

ILCE-7RM2 15.07.2018 tekijä Hannu1952

Ostin kameran vuonna 2015 ja tähän asti olen ollut suht' tyytyväinen. Nyt on ongelmia.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent equipment, rubbish website

ILCE-7RM2 08.07.2018 tekijä The Flying Condor

I have been using this camera quite a lot and it is an excellent piece of equipment unfortunately sony website is lame and I haven't been able to upload the updates so I am going to have to go my local shop to do this.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great auto ISO

ILCE-7RM2 06.07.2018 tekijä Glen21

Only had this camera a short while and already can see the benefits. Coming from an SLR with L lenses this camera performs as good, even better dare I say! The auto ISO hits the light every time and the auto focus is fast and accurate. Wish I had made the move to this camera sooner.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Overall awesome camera

ILCE-7RM2 09.05.2018 tekijä Maina wa Ndungu

I have it for at least two years but have an issue, when I want to download time lapse it says it's not available in my country,question are we not supposed to have it in Africa,Kenya to be precise

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A significant improvement

ILCE-7RM2 02.05.2018 tekijä SteveG1

Replacing my A7R, the A7Rii is a distinct improvement, addressing all the inadequacies I had recognised and proving a much more useful camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best camera

ILCE-7RM2 01.05.2018 tekijä Yarm McD on flickr

Nice camera, takes great quality images, great with the GM 24-70 lens. Not able to add remote on/off to any memory, custom or FN button, this would be nice when using a tripod.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Gropund Breaking Advancement.

ILCE-7RM2 25.04.2018 tekijä Kokoe

This camera takes some careful and methodical setting up. But once configured to your needs (filming or stills) you will find it to be not only the most forgiving but the most compact and most capable of the mirrorless camera range.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A very special concept!!

ILCE-7RM2 31.03.2018 tekijä Chris 67

I've had an A7, an A7M2 and I've recently upgraded to an A7RM2 so I'm a firm believer in her product!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

So far, so good

ILCE-7RM2 30.03.2018 tekijä Clompertronic

I have had my Sony for a few weeks now and from what I have seen the quality is superb, I changed from a Canon 6d and I am struggling a little with some of the operation features although I’m sure I’ll get used to it in time. Would have preferred a touch screen

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera, poor user manual

ILCE-7RM2 24.03.2018 tekijä Bernabia

Lovely camera, feels good in the hand. Menu is extensive but the included user guide does not e plain the options adequately and need significantly improving in a PAPER format, not on-line

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very good camera, opens up great possibilities

ILCE-7RM2 23.03.2018 tekijä muratski

Huge resolution, good low light sensitivity and IBS make for a great camera packed into a small format.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great further

ILCE-7RM2 17.03.2018 tekijä gbyshoot

I bought this camera last week so I happy but only battery not nice

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera, need improvement

ILCE-7RM2 15.03.2018 tekijä matt side

I have the A7rII for about two year, I am doing mostly 8K Timelapse with it. Very good images quality, poor battery life, the screen without a screen protection it gets damages due to weather conditions. The menu is not very easy to understand, I would love to select the size of the Raw images (Small - 12M, Medium 24M, Large - 42M), not always i need to shoot a 40Mb pics.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM2 09.03.2018 tekijä Turley

I have had this camera 2 weeks and I am over the moon with it the build quality is fantastic and some people complain about the menu I think it is great.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

AMAZED ... AND DISAPPOINTED

ILCE-7RM2 28.02.2018 tekijä Urleyn

Having moved up from an APS-C DSLR, I was amazed at the quality of the images produced by this camera. Frames can be readily cropped while retaining usability. However, I am gutted by the short life of the battery. Not on Sony for a camera at this price! Controls take some getting used to but the camera has a wealth of features that will come in very handy.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb camera in a compact body.

ILCE-7RM2 07.02.2018 tekijä Stoneyguy

I bought this quite recently and not had much chance to experiment fully but judging by the great quality of the A6300 with full frame lenses the A7RII will be fantastic.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact Quality

ILCE-7RM2 29.01.2018 tekijä Grandysandy

I have not had this camera for long, but have found the controls logical and the results to date excellent.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM2 19.01.2018 tekijä RuslanArt

Great camera with alot functions, helps in every moment take amazing pictures.Thanks

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera, could have less preset

ILCE-7RM2 14.01.2018

It is a surprising camera. Compact and high quality. The sensor coupled with good lenses has a beautiful high quality render. I mostly use the camera in the studio. The autofocus is quick and precise. The eye tracking is surprisingly accurate for portraits. Customising controls could be more flexible. Too many amateurish presets, not needed.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Täyttää kaikki kameralta haluamani toiminnot.

ILCE-7RM2 12.01.2018 tekijä Heikki46

Ostin kameran kaksi viikkoa sitten. Olen ollut kameraan tyytyväinen.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A very good 'Stills' camera

ILCE-7RM2 12.01.2018 tekijä Ybloc

Bought for its ' Resolution & Dynamic Range ' - this camera has lived up to expectation for low noise / highly detailed images & effective post production manipulation Using a loxia 21mm - 1.8 lens the images are superb & the much criticised battery life is not much of a problem as - being a manual lens - I use much less battery driven functions The body isn't the most comfortable to hold - the function buttons are not as 'to hand ' as they could be but - for my first camera since my pentax me film days - this is as close as it gets & you forgive the foibles once you see your first images I don't shoot video so can't comment but the memory function is very useful - I have Hand Held General Aperture Priority / Manual Astro / Manual Landscape / Aperture Priority Landscape & a quick dial selection brings up 85% of the settings for a given type of shot The image stabilisation is excellent & also effective against tripod vibration in wind or when stood in running water My recommendation is upon 'stills' photography !!!!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Still an awesome camera!

ILCE-7RM2 07.01.2018 tekijä Bravomikefoxtrot

3 years after it’s release there is very little to compete with it at any price. It’s biggest competition is from the recent additions to its own family. Paired with quality glass the a7rII is capable of amazing images be they still or moving. I waited a long time for this camera and it is everything I need it to be and more. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Almost perfect

ILCE-7RM2 02.01.2018 tekijä Macaz

I bought this camera as an upgrade to an A7II I owned, it is superb, image quality is amazing as is dynamic range. Sony’s firmwarecentric drive with omission of features to try and make you upgrade ala A7RIII does leave a bitter taste, prime example is ‘my menu’ sorely needed on this camera and implemented on the III, with literally no reason other than the aforementioned to miss it off an update to the A7RII which is a shame because honestly the jumbled menu system is this cameras weakest aspect for me.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Incredibly powerful

ILCE-7RM2 26.12.2017

formerly a long term canon shooter, i made the switch to sony with the a7 a few years ago. After being truly impressed, i upgraded to the a7Rii and wow was it worth it. AF is fast dynamic range is amazing, and the build quality is by far the best I've experienced on a camera. This is definitely a keeper.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features like big file size

ILCE-7RM2 26.12.2017 tekijä Labib

I started to buy accessories for it. The only thing that I don’t like is the short life of the battery.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Upgraded from the a7ii - very impressed

ILCE-7RM2 18.12.2017 tekijä Jr987

Upgraded from the a7ii before my trip to Myanmar...so glad I did. Can really get close into the subject without being on top of them.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The Next Step Up

ILCE-7RM2 18.12.2017 tekijä PixAl

Despite only having and using this camera for a couple of weeks, a recent trip to Snowdonia has shown me that this camera is a significant upgrade over my previous A7 ll. It is more or less the same to use - comfortable for any current Sony user - but the photos taken are exhibiting greater resolution, dynamic range and detail. Used with Zeiss Batis or Loxia lenses, this camera is giving me the best photographic experience l have ever had.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Stunning image quality.

ILCE-7RM2 15.12.2017 tekijä Philcam777

Decided on A7rii after reading so many great reviews and I was certainly not disappointed. I am just blown away by the image quality. The amount of detail from this 42 megapixel sensor is amazing! I would definitely recommend this camera without hesitation.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Unbelievable camera

ILCE-7RM2 09.12.2017 tekijä Dovber

I switched from canon. Was nervous but best decision. Amazing camera. So clear. So sharp.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Stunning resolution

ILCE-7RM2 08.12.2017 tekijä KWTMEDIA

Bought this to pair with my A7sIi use mainly for video, wanted it mainly to match but also to take photos. Not only is the photo resolution crazy good. But video capability particular in APC mode is unmatchable

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Just the ticket

ILCE-7RM2 01.12.2017 tekijä Camshy

Replaced a7R mk1 as needed autofocus that worked faster. mk1 was used for landscape work so not an issue. mk2 is great, still small and light but with the features I need. Considered mk3 but the improvements and new features are not required at this time and I already have lots of spare batteries. On that note I will say that, in nearly two years use I never found battery life that big a deal. They are small enough to carry spares around plus I charge camera via power bank or car when out.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta