42

4.6 perustuen 42 asiakasarvosteluun

29
9
3
1
0
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Great in low light but beware the claims

ILCE-7SM2 01.01.2016 tekijä Freekorps

Having played about with this camera for a couple of weeks, the stabilisation and low light features are great. However, the ISOs claimed by specs are misleading as beyond a certain limit he images are too noisy to be useful.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Excellent features but poor reliability

ILCE-7SM2 03.04.2019 tekijä N12NJA

Love this cameras images and videos but unfortunately after the warranty period the camera developed problems with its image stabilisation system. This seems to be a very common issue (turn off and on again error but doesn't resolve it) and so it is unfortunate Sony will not fix it as a known fault with the build.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

42 asiakasarvostelua

0

Really good camera great quality but over heated

ILCE-7SM2 03.04.2020 tekijä James L

I got it a while ago and it was getting hot while I was using it I thought it was normal until it got too hot while using it and i dropped it because it burned my fingers a little not enough to blister but enough to hurt so now I'm left with a broken ish camera (works but most buttons wont work and I dont even know what wrong with it cant record) that probably isn't covered by Warrenty will update if it is not happy with the purchase in general and cant find receipt so...

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support
05.04.2020

Hi James L

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to hear this. Having read your review we recommend contacting us for further assistance using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support team.

0

A7S II

ILCE-7SM2 17.12.2019 tekijä TomD93

I bought this camera over a month ago and I am so glad I have moved over to Sony. I previous filmed on a Canon 5D Mark iii. This camera is amazing!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Purple cast on sensor at high ISO

ILCE-7SM2 02.11.2019 tekijä Les41

Good quality video in normal light but when you push it to the limits with high ISO or slow shutter speeds mine exhibits a purple cast on the left hand side of the frame. This is very noticable when taking video of low light scenes such as the night sky. The attached frame grab from a 4k25p video shows it at the extreme with a shutter speed of 1/4 sec and ISO 102400. It is still visible with a more normal shutter speed of 1/25th. Could this be a faulty sensor? There are lots of others reporting it.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
06.11.2019

Hi Les41,

Thank you for your feedback.
This is a normal phenomenon when using very high ISO or very fast shutter speed settings in low light conditions.
We recommend getting in touch with us using the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL to check the original RAW files.

Sony support team

0

Photos!? Yeah, photos!

ILCE-7SM2 12.09.2019

Alright I don't think the intention of this camera was directly aimed at photos, but it is a mirrorless and therefore its primary purpose should be photos. While I am a videogrpaher I'm primarily a photographer, the megapixle count isn't too high but with the amount od fetail the sensor picks up I've ad no issues at all with it. The low ligut performance has throoguhly blown my mind, it's allowed some serious creativity in the night time world. It takes everything to a whole new level, night looks so much cleaner and like I really can photograph in the dark.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A7sii

ILCE-7SM2 08.09.2019 tekijä Howeuk

Great B camera for shooting interviews and using on a gimbal ! I use the A7sii camera (of which I own 2) alongside my Sony PMW F5 Main camera !

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love it love it love it

ILCE-7SM2 15.07.2019 tekijä Doofee

Bought for my daughter who loves making films; it ticks all the boxes for her: quality of film, slow motion, zooming in, to name just a few. Not cheap but, worth every penny.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Low light supremo

ILCE-7SM2 23.06.2019 tekijä Sinc

I bought this camera for a specific job, which involved filming bioluminescent Dinoflagellate algae - the camera lived up to its reputation, with a maximum ISO of 409,600 it captured the brief flashes of light emitted by the algae. I then tried it for macro filming of insects in the wild and the results are gorgeous.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Knight owl

ILCE-7SM2 02.05.2019 tekijä Abu Foysol

Most amazing piece of equipment I ever bought, I’ve shot amazing video with the Sony A7sii specially in low light, S log is brilliant, some of Sony A7sii footage I compared with Arrie camera and no one could tell the difference. amazing.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent features but poor reliability

ILCE-7SM2 03.04.2019 tekijä N12NJA

Love this cameras images and videos but unfortunately after the warranty period the camera developed problems with its image stabilisation system. This seems to be a very common issue (turn off and on again error but doesn't resolve it) and so it is unfortunate Sony will not fix it as a known fault with the build.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
08.04.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review and we recommend that you reset the camera to the default settings following the steps in this Guide: https://bit.ly/2FXGGhS

If the issue remains, you can contact us using the following link so we can help: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Worth the move from Canon

ILCE-7SM2 15.02.2019 tekijä DomSabinePro

So happy with my a7s2 for video, photos arent the best but the video is incredible! Which is why I bought it anyway.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Review RSM 7asII

ILCE-7SM2 28.01.2019 tekijä CMMPRODUCTIONS

Bought this DSLR camera. Extremely clear sharp photography. Highly commendable.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ylitti odotukseni

ILCE-7SM2 12.08.2018 tekijä tugisnz

Ostin kameran lähinnä videokäyttöön jossa olen ollut siihen erittäin tyytyväinen. Tämän lisäksi kameran sopivuus still-kuviin on yllättänyt minut. Erinomaiset ISO:n kestot ovat olleet erittäin hyödyllisiä useissa kuvaustilanteissa. Erittäin responsiivisen elektronisen etsimen myötä myös tarkentaminen ja asettelu pimeässä on helppoa. Ainoita ongelmia olen havainnut tietyissä olosuhteissa sävyjen, erityisesti ihonsävyjen, kanssa. Nämä ovat toki korjattavissa jälkikäteen, mutta tämä teettää lisää vaivaa

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

low light amazing sharp

ILCE-7SM2 13.07.2018 tekijä eduardo_g

perfect for budget low light professional filming. the only problem i found it is the limit of 25 fps on 4k

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Awesome in low light

ILCE-7SM2 10.06.2018 tekijä Live Aurora Network

Used this camera and lens for the Aurora, it worked so well I bought some more of them.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Perfect filming companion

ILCE-7SM2 09.06.2018 tekijä HarryKnight

This sony A7Sii has been a great step up from my previous DSLR when it comes to video. I am loving the internal stablisation, the custom buttons and custom function menu. It is giving me a lot of control to make it my own. I'm still adjusting to using it for photos as I came from Canon. I have found it to be a little bit less intuitive but this may just be as I've only used Canon previously and need to get more comfortable with the feel of it. Although it's primarliy used for video so it's been the perfect upgrade and the build quality is also much better than my previous EOS 600D.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Absolutely Amazing

ILCE-7SM2 03.04.2018 tekijä Zuka

It's one awesome camera, I love everything about it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Professional low light tool

ILCE-7SM2 01.04.2018 tekijä Dewar

Bought for low light video and photography, I was delighted with the overall quality. I have not yet used it in the field (wildlife) but local tests indicate it will deliver the quality required. I am impressed with the full range of features and capabilities for both stills (especially in RAW mode) and video. With use of converters, I can not only use my excellent full frame Sony A Mount lenses but also my huge range of superb Olympus OM lenses and also the Pentax K 1000mm f11.0. This camera has opened up new video and still options for me and I should have bought it earlier. The price was the main obstacle.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

FANTASTICALLY INTUITIVE HANDLING, AMAZING QUALITY

ILCE-7SM2 11.02.2018 tekijä Imogen

Just got back from filming in Dahab, Egypt, on my new A7S, bought just two weeks before to replace my kit stolen in a house burglary. I went from the Sony Z7 video (it had great qualities for the work I was doing, but I needed something more discrete, for the sometimes sensitive situations I film in). This camera is a beautiful little machine, it allowed me to film in every level of light down to deep night, with clean, fabulous quality. Couldn't be happier with it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

An incredible camera.

ILCE-7SM2 03.02.2018 tekijä SiHaze

I've recently upgraded to Sony a7sii and have been blown away by the quality of this camera. I'm using it to shoot a variety of videos and so far everything has come out a thousand times better than I thought was possible under my control. I was a lil terrified of all the settings at first but after spending a few hours playing around the footage I can get is incredible.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

See in the dark

ILCE-7SM2 15.01.2018 tekijä Andy2754

Lovely full frame mirrorless camera. Nice build quality and ergonomics. The best thing about the camera is the sensor, which is incredible in low light conditions, enabling shooting in extremely low light without the need for longer exposures.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Insane Camera

ILCE-7SM2 12.01.2018 tekijä Billy18375

I purchased this camera for the quality and it is insane.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy setup -with great quality outcomes

ILCE-7SM2 07.01.2018 tekijä NAmedia

I’m new to this camera, yet it feels so natural. The quality and focus is sharp, and it allows me to explore my creativity.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Liian pieni käteen.

ILCE-7SM2 21.10.2017 tekijä Waltteri

Kameran tekniikka erinomaista mutta jos kokoa suurennettaisiin kävisi se paremmin käteen ja voitaisiin käyttää tehokkaampaa akkua. Kokoa suurentamalla voitsisii ehkä saada myös lämpöongelmaan videokuvauksessa parannusta ja jatkuvan kuvauksen aikaa pidemmäksi.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great images, brilliant for video

ILCE-7SM2 14.10.2017 tekijä Jondle

I'm a professional filmmaker and editor and I was was looking a new camera for work. I chose the A7sii for the size, image quality and choice of control. However I was very impressed with the images in lower light conditions, when filming. I work with theatres and this camera is perfect for those conditions when you need to increase the ISO and still get great video. 4k is amazing too. Overall a great camera. Would recommend to anyone this camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant but frustrating!

ILCE-7SM2 31.05.2017 tekijä BuzzView

Unbelivable low-light full frame camera, which is very badly let down by poor design in several key areas. Battery life is frankly awful. Screen menu and internet access is terrible due to a lack of a touchscreen interface. No side flip out screen. The smartphone remote control app works reasonably well, but what a pain to set up initially. Sony, you should be doing better than this! If Panasonic can do it, so should you!!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant with minor annoyances

ILCE-7SM2 20.05.2017 tekijä JWfilm

Brilliant cinematic images and incredible dynamic range for the price. The Dynamic range is the main reason I still prefer this over the GH5. It takes a while to work out workflow with the log gammas but they are great when you get used to it however I wish it had a 10bit option; I occasionally see banding on white surfaces when pushing too far using slog3. On my model the SD card door became hard to open however i have compared to many models and assume its not a widespread issue. One issue that is present on all models though is that the body has very soft paint and will be removed very easily. This however isn't a issue if you don't mind cosmetic marks on the camera, it does however affect resell value. The menu system isn't bad and the custom buttons make it so I rarely need to go into it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing Quality!!

ILCE-7SM2 25.04.2017 tekijä George28051

I purchased this camera as i wanted something that shot stunning video as well as great photos. This camera certainly pulls this off. Everything from the numerous in-camera features to the way the camera is built makes it a joy to use and to own. I love it!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great image quality

ILCE-7SM2 02.04.2017 tekijä Rosscodj

Happy with image quality but video settings are confusing

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quality Camera

ILCE-7SM2 01.04.2017 tekijä Dano321

Quality camera, so many good features, as expected. Great to use and comfortable in your hand. Downsides - Batteries don't last that long. Clips for the strap loosely dangle on the side, should be built in. Menu is fiddly, but you can custom program buttons and you get used to it.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Camera but why no Time Lapse?

ILCE-7SM2 01.06.2016 tekijä Adam001

I bought this camera because of it's 4k, low-light and slo-mo capabilities, it did not disappoint in any of these respects. In fact I have since bought a second one so that I can keep one attached to a Ronin M Gimbal or Edelkrone Slider system and the other fitted into a Tilta Cage with accessories such as Sony Audio Mixer, Sennheiser Wireless Mic, on-board lighting and a SmallHD Bright Monitor, for Daylight Shooting. My only gripe is that you have to go through a seriously torturous process to install a time-lapse app (you have to register to the Playstation site, get their app, then download the time-lapse app from there, which sounds easy, but doing this through the camera interface is horrible. Otherwise, great!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

6

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good low light cine camera

ILCE-7SM2 30.05.2016 tekijä DocR

I am very pleased with the performance of this camera in low light conditions, but this becomes difficult on bright days externally. The camera could do with an internal ND filter or warning that ND filters are really necessary to avoid over exposure. I bought a 95mm lens for which it is difficult to get variable ND filters in the UK. The record button position is a poor design feature, but C3 button is assignable.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

4

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Slow motion, low light capabilities

ILCE-7SM2 23.05.2016 tekijä Roop Rai

Awesome piece of equipment with great features. Brilliant low light capabilities, great ergonomics.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ultimate camera

ILCE-7SM2 27.04.2016 tekijä Maxone

90% of my work is video production. I thought to upgrade to Canon but came across Sony a7s and couldn't believe capabilities of the camera. It has smaller and more compact, I love design, agronomic, it feels very solid in my hands. Picture quality is superb. Still had no chance to test auto focus as all my lenses are manual focusing. Spending a month with a7s2 I didn't came across any disadvantages, it looks very advanced and future camera, my Nikon DSLR feel outdated and ugly. All the features and capabilities this camera has it lets me call 'a beginning of the smart cameras'.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A very mixed mind about this one

ILCE-7SM2 21.04.2016 tekijä pinky the mouse

I feel like I have been sold a broken product, the skew introduced due to the poor image sensor scanning speed, is so pronounced that most moving style shots, or shots where the subjects move quickly through the frame are useless and have to be binned. Its a shame, I am sure I can work around this with carefully planned scenes but I fell this product should never really have made it through to the production stage. On the upside the video when good is exceptional, low light capabilities are very impressive. Shame though about the battery life!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

7

5

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing Camera !!

ILCE-7SM2 15.03.2016 tekijä Jishnu

I have read the reviews of this Low Light monster, but as we say seeing is believing! Oh boy, can wait to shoot moonless starry nights with it.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Unbelievable.

ILCE-7SM2 18.02.2016 tekijä atom

Bought this before a trip to Japan - had a wonderful time and learning to use this camera while I was out there was a joy. Stunning low light performance, fantastic for use during the day - It really shone in every circumstance. I was using it with a 50mm shooting wide open so did have to stop it down with nd filters on occassion, but this was hardly a drawback. Really really lovely camera. While it also takes lovely stills this is definitely a feature that could be improved upon in terms of the image resolution and quality, and the digital zoom is very nasty at the higher values - but obviously a zoom lens would be a far better solution for this. All in all really really great.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic camera!!!

ILCE-7SM2 14.02.2016 tekijä Bad Monk

Got the Sony A7S2 shortly after release and before buying did some research online and all of the reviews and impressions were very positive. I use this new camera for mainly the movie function as I work in the film industry and shoot rehearsal action concepts for major studios and movie productions and the functions and quality of the A7S2 are fantastic. 4K looks stunning and the slow motion video (120fps @ 1080p) adds another creative edge to your movies. This is my first DSLR camera and like I said above, I got this mainly for the video mode but make no mistake as a stills camera this is a beast, I bumped into 2 professional photographers lately who also work in the same industry as me, and both have started using the A7S2 in their work flow, one having bought three of the same model and could not praise this camera high enough. You prob already know about the superb low light functions, super fast auto focus and full frame 35mm feature, this was just a quick review of my few weeks using the Sony A7S2 and I cannot recommend this camera enough. The only downside is the lack of touchscreen menus which would have made this camera perfect but that's just me being petty and don't let that put you off what is a remarkable piece of equipment.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

8

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Such a great camera

ILCE-7SM2 25.01.2016 tekijä jaames96

This was my first Sony camera. I bought it a month ago. I loved the small body, the excellent image quality, the features and the dynamic range. I do not love the twerks, example when shooting in 4K or in 120/fps you can't make the screen and viewfinder brightness at high level, as it dims automatically. Only issues like these bugs me. The battery life is not that good but considering how small it is, it's okay. Love this camera and am so happy I made the switch from Canon to Sony.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good power in a small box

ILCE-7SM2 17.01.2016

I bought this product before X-mas and at first I was amazed how much power this small body contains. But then unfortunately, as myself being a professional, disappointment came into very different areas, as probably my expectations were vey high. I like the size, the options I have, definitely the option of recording 4k internally, the customizable buttons, the options of attaching mic preamp at the hot shoe. I dislike the colors and the tones, the aliasing problem is the biggest fall may be, I also don't like that I am not able to limit the shutter speed when shooting video let say to not fall bellow 50p on automatic mode, as I am able to limit the ISO. The autofocus is almost unusable and very slow. Not accurate as well. I am talking about video only as I believe this is the purpose of this camera. Battery drain is a big problem too. The lense choice is very limited too. Also there is something very strange thing going on with depth of field. I am a Canon user and there is a very different story. Even at f8 I don't have focus across the whole frame, but here at f4 focus is across the whole scene. That is very strange. I don't understand it. Sound quality is very good though. Also I wish we had 4k at 50p without the aliasing problem, much better lcd is needed, and an option of tilt to the left and right is essential for video shooting.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

2

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great in low light but beware the claims

ILCE-7SM2 01.01.2016 tekijä Freekorps

Having played about with this camera for a couple of weeks, the stabilisation and low light features are great. However, the ISOs claimed by specs are misleading as beyond a certain limit he images are too noisy to be useful.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great and Silly

ILCE-7SM2 07.12.2015 tekijä Gludy

Without doubt this is a great camera and will now become my main video camera BUT it has some silly things about it that would be easy to cure like:- The video record button position and nature is useless -stick a plastic button on it to use it or buy the third party device that clips over it so you can easily press the record button - a basic function by any standards. Menu system that could learn a lot from the Panasonic GH4 Would like at least 10 bit 4k output to a third party recorder like the GH4. Would like to be able to set the C1/C2 buttons so that I could say set slow motion on one by just clicking to it. Otherwise simply a great camera that has replaced the GH4 with me because the small silly downsides are as nothing compared to its basic video performance.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Probably my best camera ever!

ILCE-7SM2 13.11.2015 tekijä Bill The Bruce

I've only had my camera for about 3 weeks and think I can safely say it is the most exciting camera I've ever owned. Although I've used it mostly for personal use, to see what it's capable of, I have also just used it one professional film shoot and the difference in quality this camera brings to the table is plain for ALL to see! I've also just bought a new macro lens and know I'm just going to love it even more as time goes on.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta