29

3.8 perustuen 29 asiakasarvosteluun

9
12
3
2
3
Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Great little system

HT-S20R 09.02.2021 tekijä Reading Matt

This sound bar system was free when I bought a Sony OLED TV. Ironically, this arrived before the TV and so we used it for couple of days with our iPads and iPhones via Bluetooth. The sounds were well balanced and filled our living room well. Unfortunately there were no dedicated speaker stands from Sony for the two small speakers, so we had to buy from Amazon, which took another few days. Now the OLED is installed and the speaker works as it should, I feel we have a well matched TV and Sound combo for a long time, especially with our Wii, PS3 and PS4.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

13

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Ottime funzionalità ma poco percettibili!!!

HT-S20R 02.05.2021 tekijä Enzo80

Ho comprato questo home theatre qualche settimana fa e sono rimasto un po deluso. Per essere un 400watt totali mi aspettavo bassi più potenti. Il subwoofer ha appena 40 watt ma non si capisce ,invece, quanti watt hanno la soundbar e i due surround. Un' altra pecca è l'audio perché legge soltanto il dolby digital. Non ha l'effetto DTS e altri tipi di dolby che invece nel mio vecchio sistema Sony di 20 anni fa aveva e con parità di prezzo e di wattaggio. Sony è sempre Sony, lo so, ma mi aspettavo quel qualcosa in più riguardo i bassi e il volume dell'audio un po basso a causa del poco vattaggio. Se qualcuno può, potrebbe farmi sapere il wattaggio della soundbar e dei due surround posteriori? Grazie.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

29 asiakasarvostelua

0

Impeccabile

HT-S20R 13.10.2021 tekijä superraffa

A quasi un anno da quando ho comprato questa soundbar posso dire di trovarmi benissimo... Quando ci si vede Star Wars o Pirati dei caraibi sembra di essere al centro dell'attenzione... Consiglio vivamente questa soundbar

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Teilweise Fehlfunktion

HT-S20R 12.09.2021 tekijä TV Radio

Klang kann nicht eingestellt werden (Kino/ Standard/Musik usw.) Habe den Kauf bereut.

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis

HT-S20R 04.09.2021 tekijä Eddi86

Habe die HT-S20R vor paar Wochen gekauft und bin voll zufrieden damit, bietet einen guten Klang und gute Bässe, die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Der Aufbau gestaltet sich sehr simpel da Stecker der Lautsprecher und die dazugehörigen Anschlüsse am Subwoofer/Verstärker farblich codiert sind. Mit HDMI OUT, Analogen 3,5 Klinke sowie Optischen AV IN sind ausreichend Anschlüsse zum Fernseher vorhanden, ein durchschleifen des Videosignals vom Zuspielgerät über die Anlage zum Fernseher ist leider nicht möglich, ist aber zu verschmerzen. Die Kabel der hinteren Lautsprecher könnten aber länger sein.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Goede keuze

HT-S20R 21.08.2021 tekijä Rob1255

Het geluid is goed!. Simpel in gebruik. Ik ben tevreden.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hyvä hinta-laatu

HT-S20R 05.08.2021 tekijä Companyman

Nautinto musiikkia kuunnellessa. Puhetaajuudet eli suurin osa tv ohjelmista on jotenkin alimitoitettuja ja tuleekin käytettyä telkun omia kaiuttimia. Kaiuttimien automaattinen kytkeytyminen telkkuun voi olla monille helpottava ominaisuus, mutta itse haluaisin manuaalisesti nappia painamalla vaihtaa äänilähdettä. Valikot eivät ole helppokäyttöisiä epäteknisille, mutta ei niiden käyttö toisaalta ole pakollistakaan. Lyhyesti: Jytämusa pelaa ja elokuvatunnelmaa saa mutta arkisia ohjelmia katsoessa melkein parempi palata telkun omiin kaiuttimiin.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound system

HT-S20R 23.06.2021 tekijä Srbin

I bought this few weeks ago to replace my old sound system which was out of date for the connection of modern appliances for the price I was not expecting to be this good the sound is clear and powerful watching films with this sound system nearly as good as being in the cinema if you can’t afford to spend loads money on top end sound system this is a very good sound system,if you got a larger room the cable for the rear speakers might be bit short otherwise this a brilliant sound system for the money

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

8

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
29.06.2021

Hi Srbin,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Ottime funzionalità ma poco percettibili!!!

HT-S20R 02.05.2021 tekijä Enzo80

Ho comprato questo home theatre qualche settimana fa e sono rimasto un po deluso. Per essere un 400watt totali mi aspettavo bassi più potenti. Il subwoofer ha appena 40 watt ma non si capisce ,invece, quanti watt hanno la soundbar e i due surround. Un' altra pecca è l'audio perché legge soltanto il dolby digital. Non ha l'effetto DTS e altri tipi di dolby che invece nel mio vecchio sistema Sony di 20 anni fa aveva e con parità di prezzo e di wattaggio. Sony è sempre Sony, lo so, ma mi aspettavo quel qualcosa in più riguardo i bassi e il volume dell'audio un po basso a causa del poco vattaggio. Se qualcuno può, potrebbe farmi sapere il wattaggio della soundbar e dei due surround posteriori? Grazie.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing deal for the price

HT-S20R 23.04.2021 tekijä Xmen1995

Im very satisfied with my purchased it is the best if not only 5.1 you can get for that money :) it is a perfect for smaller room, for bigger I would probably choose some more expensive and higher powered SONY product, but overall perfect for Gaming and Movies I mainly bought it to use with my PS5 :) it is also not bad for Music but not as amazing as in Games and Movies ;)

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

13

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Un ottimo impianto per la TV!!!

HT-S20R 20.04.2021 tekijä Tony95

Ho preferito questo impianto ad altre marche perché ho il mio setup tutto marcato Sony, avevo bisogno di un impianto 5.1 senza pagare molto, ho trovato in questo il giusto compromesso perché con 400W e la certificazione Dolby non c'è né per nessuno. Lo consiglio a tutti soprattutto per chi ha una TV Sony perché si può collegare con il cavo HDMI ARC è si usa tutto con il telecomando della TV.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Schlecht

HT-S20R 28.03.2021 tekijä Dogmar

Vor 2 Monaten gekauft. Es funktioniert aber zufrieden bin ich leider nicht. Ich finde den Sound überhaupt nicht gut. Ich hatte aber bis Dato eine Bose Anlage. Deswegen ist es schwierig da eine Meinung zu erzeugen.

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

8

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

bon rapport qualité prix

HT-S20R 12.03.2021 tekijä laurent26

rien à redire au niveau qualité prix et très bon produit.Le seul bémol, c'est qu'il n'y a pas possibilité de commandes des pièces supplémentaires. Pour mon cas, je voulais des rallonges de câble pour les enceintes arrières: sur le site Sony, ils indiquent un site pour tout ce qui est pièces et accessoires mais quand on envoie un mail au site, ils nous renvoient sur un autre site en France qui nous disent qu'ils ne peuvent pas avoir la pièce

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

7

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice

HT-S20R 03.03.2021 tekijä flash911uk

Bought this after buying new tv. Thought id spoil myself. Good quality, rear speaker need to be a little louder if placed further back. Cables need to be longer or extentions cables made available. All in all happy with purchase

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

21

8

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
05.03.2021

Hi Flash911uk,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the cables, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great Sound for the £200

HT-S20R 15.02.2021 tekijä Spooky Tree

For just under £200 this product will enhance the sound of any TV and represents a great, cheap upgrade. My only comment is the short length of cables for the rear speakers. They are 6.5m and quiet frankly not long enough even for a small room. For the cost of extra speaker wire I cannot understand why Sony don't just increase the length to 10m and done with.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

20

4

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
18.02.2021

Hi Spooky Tree,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL. We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the cables length through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony Support UK

0

Great little system

HT-S20R 09.02.2021 tekijä Reading Matt

This sound bar system was free when I bought a Sony OLED TV. Ironically, this arrived before the TV and so we used it for couple of days with our iPads and iPhones via Bluetooth. The sounds were well balanced and filled our living room well. Unfortunately there were no dedicated speaker stands from Sony for the two small speakers, so we had to buy from Amazon, which took another few days. Now the OLED is installed and the speaker works as it should, I feel we have a well matched TV and Sound combo for a long time, especially with our Wii, PS3 and PS4.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

13

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
12.02.2021

Hi Matt

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like the TV and Sound bar and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Sounds well, but HDMI ARC not working

HT-S20R 06.02.2021 tekijä Patric_viorel

After tv and sound bar restart, the connection between them cannot be done

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

13

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
10.02.2021

Hi Patric_viorel,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your soundbar. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting the soundbar as noted in the Manual here: https://bit.ly/3a7seV2
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Deçue

HT-S20R 06.02.2021 tekijä Sab0201

J ai achete ce produit pr avoir un super son cinema.mais les enceintes de derriere ne fonctionnent pas avec la tv

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

6

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
08.02.2021

Bonjour Sab0201,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Excellente qualité sonore

HT-S20R 25.01.2021 tekijä iSoleil

Le design est excellent, le branchement est facile à faire. Connection rapide et efficace avec mon téléviseur 4K. Le rendu sonore est bluffant; avec les films, comme avec les documents sonores. Le meilleur rapport qualité dans ce domaine (5.1)

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Correspond à mes Attentes

HT-S20R 01.01.2021 tekijä Philippe222

Son de bonne qualité aussi bien en regardant un film qu'en mode Musique. Prise en main rapide. Télécommande discrète et fonctionnelle. Connection via Port Hdmi ARC très pratique. Cables des enceintes satellites un peu courts.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta