62

4.3 perustuen 62 asiakasarvosteluun

31
21
7
2
1
Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Excellent soundbar

HT-SF150 10.01.2019 tekijä Evening 747

Purchased this soundbar recently to connect to my Sony 4K TV. It works perfectly, easy set up, good sound etc. I have it connected to an HDMI arc outlet and operates with the TV remote control. I have seen negative reviews but if connected correctly it works perfectly. I would definitely recommend this soundbar from Sony.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Sounds tinny

HT-SF150 16.10.2020 tekijä Chocie

I thought that because I had a Sony Bravia TV it would be beneficial to buy a matching Sony Soundbar. What a mistake, I have tried all the different configurations and sound options my main grumble is the tinny sound. Even with the bass turned higher it is still tinny. I should have save my money because I have since connected my 2 Anker Audio Soundbars to my TV and the sound is far superior. Do not waste your money on this Sony Soundbar it’s so disappointing as I always associate Sony with quality, the Jury is well and truly out now.

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

62 asiakasarvostelua

0

Does the job perfectly

HT-SF150 20.11.2020 tekijä Andysandy

I bought a new Bravia TV and decided to enhance the sound for sport and movies and I am so pleased that I did. The TV and sound bar work perfectly together.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellcent value AV Soundbar speaker system.

HT-SF150 14.11.2020 tekijä i69AKIRA

Exceptionally good quality AV Soundbar. Recommended.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sound bar

HT-SF150 29.10.2020 tekijä Alzbitz

I bought this 3 months ago and am very disappointed with it. I continually have trouble when switching on with the tv as it doesn’t work most times. Despite factory resets to tv and the bar it is still hit and mis, Sony online have guided me through the process but to no avail. When working the sound is excellent and it Does what it should do

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
03.11.2020

Hi Alzbitz,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the Soundbar. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Sounds tinny

HT-SF150 16.10.2020 tekijä Chocie

I thought that because I had a Sony Bravia TV it would be beneficial to buy a matching Sony Soundbar. What a mistake, I have tried all the different configurations and sound options my main grumble is the tinny sound. Even with the bass turned higher it is still tinny. I should have save my money because I have since connected my 2 Anker Audio Soundbars to my TV and the sound is far superior. Do not waste your money on this Sony Soundbar it’s so disappointing as I always associate Sony with quality, the Jury is well and truly out now.

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Erittäin hyvä ostos.

HT-SF150 08.10.2020 tekijä Myny

Ääni parani huomattavasti television omiin kaiuttimiin verattuna.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great value soundbar

HT-SF150 20.09.2020 tekijä AllanMcc

Was looking for a speaker to improve the sound quality of my TV at a reasonable price. The Sony was easy to install and is a vast improvement over the TV speakers.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

So straightforward

HT-SF150 12.09.2020 tekijä PJJ1

I've had Sony sound bars before. This is the easiest to set up and use and the sound is outstanding.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

sound quality

HT-SF150 11.09.2020 tekijä PObz

overall great performance..amazing sound clarity from just 120w..love this

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great price. Neat alternative.

HT-SF150 24.08.2020 tekijä preacherman73

Recent purchase very happy with it. Sound is excellent.VeryV

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use and install, great sound, compliments

HT-SF150 19.08.2020 tekijä Geef

I purchased this in July. Don't regret it. Bought new TV at same time. Easy to use, great sound. Compliments the Sony TV we bought. Good price too. Would highly recommend this product.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice but..

HT-SF150 10.08.2020 tekijä Skyscraper

Good value sound bar but it is now making a strange noise when on standby so will be returning for a replacement.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
12.08.2020

Hi Skyscraper,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to lear that you're returning your product, having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Very useful bit of KIt

HT-SF150 03.08.2020 tekijä johnyjf

Hooked this up to Sony KD series telly and am very impressed. Sound quality is great controls and features easy to use and the unit is physically compact, neat and non intrusive on your room decor. The only downside is the lack of a numeric volume indicator. A simple led display showing values from 0 (off) to 20 (neighbours 3 streets away complaining) would be a great addition. The lack of this wouldn't stop me buying another but it would be a nice feature to have.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
05.08.2020

Hi johnyjf

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the performance and design of your new Sound bar and have passed your valuable feedback about adding an indicator display through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Disappointed

HT-SF150 25.07.2020 tekijä Tallbloke

Had to return as it lacked any bass tone sound not good.

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Soundbar

HT-SF150 23.07.2020 tekijä MCC 1

Bought this two weeks ago and very pleased. Good price and complements my new Sony KD 49XG8196 . Great sound and connected with ARC HDMI

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good Sound

HT-SF150 09.07.2020 tekijä Kendoville

Not having different models to compare to, I find this a good improvement on the TV speakers - and am using the HDMI ARC as the 'optic' option didn't work well with my headphones.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great soundbar

HT-SF150 07.07.2020 tekijä JanAA

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and am extremely pleased with the quality of this product. It is connected to a JVC tv using the arc usb connection. It was easy to install, has various sound settings such as cinema and night. The quality of sound is good, I’m very happy with this soundbar. Only one disadvantage is that the tv is connected to a Sky box and I have been unable to use the Sky remote to change the volume on the bar.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Product

HT-SF150 30.06.2020 tekijä MKSONYMAN

Purchased it around 3 weeks ago, does what it says on the tin. Really adds dept to the sound.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony Soundbar

HT-SF150 27.06.2020 tekijä 123435

Easy to install. Unobtrusive. Excellent sound. Now playing Spotify, Radio and audio books through it as well as the TV!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta