FE 50MM F1.8

Tuotearvostelut

SVH

340,00 €

(sis. ALV)
43

4.2 perustuen 43 asiakasarvosteluun

19
15
8
1
0
Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

43 asiakasarvostelua

0

It is sharp and fast

SEL50F18F 09.01.2021 tekijä Partick Express

I have had this lens for a month and use it for street photography and some close ups at high aperture. It has nice bokeh, it focuses fast and it is perfectly fine.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great value

SEL50F18F 18.11.2020 tekijä Chris Bucks

For the price, a good buy. There are better options out there but not at this price.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fabulous little lens

SEL50F18F 08.06.2020 tekijä Cameramark

I had this a few weeks now and it's well made, good value for the price and excellent in lower light, pretty much a bag essential!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Loistava perus objektiivi

SEL50F18F 23.02.2020 tekijä WaltteriN

Muutaman kuukauden tällä kuvannut ja olen ollut hyvin tyytyväinen kuvan laatuun.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

nice lens but noisy

SEL50F18F 21.02.2020

It is a nice lens with good results both in still image and on video. Unfortunately, everything stop there! The lens is too noosy for use in with friends in an event like wedding. Even on video you can hear the focus micro-adjusting. Due to the noise, i learn to shoot with the back button focus and that only in single focus as the continuous focus sounds like a tractor. I prefer my manual off brand 50mm f1.4!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
24.02.2020

Hi ChrisKoups,

Thank you for your feedback. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD to ensure we can help.

Sony Support Team

0

Nice bokeh in a small lens (and affordable)

SEL50F18F 12.02.2020 tekijä jojim

Very handy little lens to have at hand. I use it for street photography and portraits all the time, the bokeh is good enough unless you are a professional. You need to get closer to the subject than with an 85mm but this works for me. Small lens to carry around, which means is pretty much always with me, even if the focal range is covered by some other more expensive lenses. And that's one of the best things about this lens, the price is fantastic, I bought mine for £130 on a quick sale on Amazon and couldn't be happier. For that price is a steal. Best price per value I've seen on Sony lenses.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

An excellent value lens

SEL50F18F 08.02.2020 tekijä scuddriver

This was on offer at Amazon, and is a great little lens for the price. To improve on it you would need to spend 4 times the cost. It is very light and compact, and I found the autofocus speed to be quite acceptable.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant Quality

SEL50F18F 19.12.2019 tekijä DC77

This is my first full frame camera having switched from a Canon Apsc camera. I was a little concerned how I was going to cope with the change in system however so far things have been smooth running. The camera is amazingly light and the eye focus, animal and human is amazing. It is an expensive camera however well worth it and I’m looking to develop my photography skills with this.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great optical perfomance across the aperture range

SEL50F18F 30.10.2019 tekijä AmiranB

Great to see such a great perfomance of not very expensive lens. Thank s

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good value for money

SEL50F18F 15.10.2019 tekijä aggiee

I bought it few months ago and I'm fairly happy with this lens. It is light and does have sufficient max aperture. However it is not that sharp as my previous nifty fifty from Nikon. I would say you get what you pay for and if you are able to accept that you will be happy.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Slow focus

SEL50F18F 28.08.2019 tekijä aaphotography

it have the slower focus i ever used ,and on dark is more slower :)

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
02.09.2019

Hi aaphotography,

Thank you for your feedback.

We recommend making sure that the lens is running the latest firmware using the Downloads section in this link: https://bit.ly/2B3gi52

Sony support team

0

Great Prime Lens

SEL50F18F 23.07.2019

I use this lens primarily for portraits and the fact that it can open up to f1.8 is fantastic. I love the bokeh it gives and the rich vibrant colours as well. The images I have are all pin sharp. The autofocus works well and am now looking forward to trying it with my new A7iii. I would certainly recommend this lens. Great value and great pictures.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great for Beginner and casual

SEL50F18F 17.07.2019 tekijä faizan

I bought this a month ago for casual photography, which i was not sure my iphone was giving me the results, with variety i need. This is a great lens although the i will also be buying a 28mm FE F2.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Poor focusing

SEL50F18F 07.07.2019 tekijä Compton

I bought this to go with my A7. But the focusing speed is abit of a let down.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
12.07.2019

Hi Compton,

We have read your review and we'd like to highlight that the "Fast Hybrid Autofocus" is available with the system software Ver.1.02 or later. You'll find the full compatibility information here: https://bit.ly/2LRGllm

If you need any technical assistance for your camera and lens, you can contact us using this link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Sony-FE 50mm F1.8

SEL50F18F 29.06.2019 tekijä ALeebar11

Very good lens had it about two weeks, And it is never of my camera

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Small Lens

SEL50F18F 18.06.2019 tekijä Turpin

Great quality lens as you would expect from Sony, well made. What more can you say.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great value sharp prime lens but slow focus

SEL50F18F 04.06.2019 tekijä Benzas

I got this along with a new a7iii. It takes fantastically sharp bright photos with good bokeh, especially for the cost. My one negative is it's quite slow to focus and has to hunt a bit. I thought this was just a feature of the camera until I got a 24-70 too but that focuses instantly and silently. Still, great value and a good focal length day to day and nice and compact.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not actually a 50mm - 75mm? Very unclear.

SEL50F18F 13.05.2019 tekijä Annon09

Sent this back because despite doing endless research and this lens being specially for crop sensor cameras such as the A6000 or A6300 - this is not a 50mm lens as advertised! It still crops into a 75mm. Not impressed! I assumed that if I bought a lens that was made for the crop sensor camera's, that the lens wouldn't crop in. Clearly that's not the case! Stupid system!

0

78

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent optics, slow AF!

SEL50F18F 11.05.2019 tekijä snowy151

This must be about the cheapest "native" Sony-mount lens for full-frame, so I wasn't expecting Leica-quality. However the optics are excellent and the build-quality is a notch above most manufacturers' "nifty-fifty" lenses. The only real downside is the AF which is slow but it's accurate and not particularly noisy. For the price I don't think anyone could complain.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good quality for lower price

SEL50F18F 02.05.2019 tekijä Andre L

Best quality for Manual Focus setting, autofocus working too, but only in best light, for allday, autofocus must be off.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

average

SEL50F18F 28.04.2019 tekijä manage

Purchased a couple of months ago. Optically it is okay, but focussing is slow and hit and miss.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

What do you want a title for? No title.

SEL50F18F 22.04.2019 tekijä None again

I bought this lens as a portrait lens for my 6500 a job it does very well. Good value for money.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good value for the price!

SEL50F18F 19.04.2019 tekijä Pedroteixeira

I bought this lens a couple months ago and i happy with it because I'm using it for product pictures with static scenes. The only complaint i have is the focus delay.. Its just to much to take picures like in a weeding or for people that need a rapid response on their photo. Despite this is a quite sharp lens and overall I'm happy with this 18F50. I'm using it with v3.0 firmware and in a Sony a7ii.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Better than expected and great value for money

SEL50F18F 10.03.2019 tekijä Stephen67

I bought this as a budget option for use indoors without a flash. The sharpness is good, though it does hunt slightly more than other lenses and is quite noisy. I don't do clogging or video work so the noise and slight delay in focus does not bother me but something to bear in mind for others. Some reviews I read delayed my decision to get this lens. I think they undersell how good this lens is for price point. I don't regret buying it. Decent bokeh as well

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fine backup, use 75mm cropped on FFnA7III

SEL50F18F 06.02.2019 tekijä vanRhine

As backup travel lens, also used for portraits while waiting for my G-Master 85mm F/1.4 Great results, lightweight, sharp.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic lens, even better at the price!

SEL50F18F 04.02.2019

As a professional photographer using a mixture of Canon and Sony equipment I was a bit sceptical of such a cheap lens, but I thought I had nothing to lose, and I have not being disappointed. Yes the auto focus could be quieter and quicker, but I've only been caught out a handful of times in 6 months, yes there is a bit of CA when a subject is heavily backlit but nothing that Lightroom cannot sort with a single click. I have this lens on the camera almost constantly when I'm out and about with the family, but also find it super light and easy to use when producing commercial video work.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good value for money

SEL50F18F 28.10.2018 tekijä The Photo Brewery

I bought this lens as a compact option when walking around and when I don’t need my bigger and heavier G Master lenses. The lens is small, light and has an excellent image quality. For me personally, the only real downside is focussing in low light which can be a bit slow. However, you have to consider the price and for that it is great and also comes with a lens hood which other brands like Canon do not manage to give you unless you buy the high end glass. I can wholehartedly recommend this lens.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best value for money lens

SEL50F18F 19.10.2018 tekijä Tomatkins

Really happy great lens for a great price best starter lens for sony

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great price, great performance

SEL50F18F 03.10.2018 tekijä I3R0k3N7FEET

Everyone needs a nifty fifty. fast, quiet focus, sharp, lightweight, lovely bokeh.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

hyvä muotokuva linssi

SEL50F18F 01.08.2018 tekijä sarppa

Erittäin skarppi ja toimiva linssi esimerkiksi muotokuvien kuvausta varten. Hitaasta autofokuksesta miinuspisteitä. Hyvä hinta-laatu suhde.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Slow and searchy wins the race. Oh it doesn`t

SEL50F18F 09.07.2018 tekijä enSnare

I bought this a few months ago. And slow and searchy is the best way to describe it. When you compare it to the 28mm f2 it is applauding slow. When you compare its PRICE to the likes of Canon 50mm f1.8 you feel like Sony are laughing all the way to the bank. The update (which have been done and double checked) make no difference. Don`t bother with this lens get the 28mm and move closer or get cropping

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
11.07.2018

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can get in contact with Sony support to get help with your lens using this link: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV

Sony support team.

0

Lens

SEL50F18F 09.07.2018 tekijä John the one

Great prime lens good bokeh .cheaper than Zeiss lens.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Awesome lens for the price

SEL50F18F 11.06.2018 tekijä BoyDavey

Prime lens is great for the price only wish I could afford to buy more from Sony .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

6

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice lens on a budget

SEL50F18F 31.12.2017 tekijä Gobs

This is nice budget lens, sharp and light, but AF is terribly slow on A7 body.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good standard lens

SEL50F18F 08.07.2017 tekijä Humfan1943

A good lightweight general purpose lens at a reasonable price.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

4

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazingly sharp lens.

SEL50F18F 12.03.2017 tekijä GrafxArt

I purchased this lens a couple of weeks ago and the results from it are brilliant.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Valvovoimainen perusobjektiivi

SEL50F18F 24.09.2016 tekijä Jamar

Hankin objektiivin kamerapaketin yhteydessä ja olen käyttänyt sitä nyt kahden viikon ajan. Objektiivin piirto on hyvä ja valovoima riittävä hämärävalossa.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pieni jalokivi

SEL50F18F 18.06.2016 tekijä kentzu

Ostin pari vuotta sitten. Mielestäni ylivoimaisesti paras objektiivi Sonyn E-mount kameroille hinta/laatu suhteessa. Se ei hakkaa SEL 24/1.8, mutta se on jo tonnin objektiivi. Henkilökuvaukseen se on täydellinen. Todella kaunis "bokeh" eli miten nätiltä epäterävä tausta näyttää. Todellinen unelma. Asuu melkein aina mun nex6:n nokalla. Pitäisi olla pakko-osto kaikille Sony APS-C mirrorless kuvaajille.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice quality but a bit beyond my expectation

SEL50F18F 14.05.2016 tekijä Jazz123

"Alright" product but the speed of focusing is slow and make quite loud noise.I'm not satisfied with its image quality. Acceptable prime lens with this price.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

34

55

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mainio potrettilasi!

SEL50F18F 08.07.2015 tekijä sonik7

Muutaman kuukauden ollut käytössä ja todettu hyväksi ostokseksi. Objektiivi tuottaa riittävän tarkkaa jälkeä jo täydellä aukolla.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Erittäin hyvä

SEL50F18F 06.06.2015 tekijä Esa67

Kuva on erittäin terävä keskeltä ja pehmenee vain vähän kulmissa. Värit täyteläiset, bokeh erinomainen, tarkennus toimii hyvin. Selvästi parempi kuvanlaatu, kuin Sony 16mm/2,8 tai Sony 18-200mm/3,5-6,3, jotka myös omistan. Eikä siis pelkästään hyvän valovoiman vuoksi, vaan laadukkaampi optiikka muutenkin.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

mahtava

SEL50F18F 04.06.2015 tekijä sami23

Mitä kerennyt testailemaan niin todella hyvä. Iltakuvaukseen aivan mainio.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

hyvä pikkutele

SEL50F18F 02.07.2014 tekijä markku23

Ostin joitakin viikkoja sitten. Tarkennus toimii hyvin a6000 kanssa. Terävyyttä on kotikonstein vaikea arvioida, mutta koekuvien perusteella vaikuttaa hyvältä. SEL50F18 on saavuttanut hyviä testituloksia ja sitä pidetään hyvänä perushankintana. Olen tyytyväinen ostokseeni.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta