SVH

1 150,00 €

(sis. ALV)
93

4.8 perustuen 93 asiakasarvosteluun

83
6
1
1
2
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Super sharp and fast lens

SEL55F18Z 04.03.2015

This is a beatuful lens for me. It's fantasticaly sharp (almost too sharp - a nice problem to have). The colours transfer is brilliant and holds the whites tremendously well. Well built solid lens too. You can feel the quality when you hold the lens.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

13

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Has manufacturing fault.

SEL55F18Z 07.02.2019 tekijä benthechimp

The focus failed on this lens, £200+ to repair. I think it had been faulty since purchase, make sure there is no noise when focusing at high aperture.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

93 asiakasarvostelua

0

zeiss lens 55mm 1,8

SEL55F18Z 20.04.2021 tekijä Raicha

super quality lens...........................................

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

This is a pro lens

SEL55F18Z 19.04.2021 tekijä pbwfoto

This is a very nice lens. There is a bit of magic in the pictures. Beautiful bokeh, there is some magic to the pictures.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A very good lens

SEL55F18Z 12.04.2021 tekijä Hunter11

I bought a few weeks ago and I amvery with this lens

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

nice lens

SEL55F18Z 12.03.2021 tekijä MRVR

Focus not as quick as on the G Master lenses but a gret little lens, light with a classic focal length and decent minimum focus distance. I miss the focus hold button that is found on some of the G series lenses.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
15.03.2021

Hi MRVR

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the lens and have passed your valuable feedback about focus holding and speed through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Paint has come off lens after first use.

SEL55F18Z 11.02.2021 tekijä Dave 5

Purchased fro LCE Bristol, I took lens to do video of deer at local park. Turning th lens, the pait came away on barrel. Very dissapointed as i paid lots of money for thIS. Plus the lens breathes alot for video work. I don't this the shop was familiar with video shooting. I explained to shop paint coming off but nothing about getting a correct lens that doesn't have paint coming off.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
15.02.2021

Hi Dave 5,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Scratches really easy

SEL55F18Z 27.12.2020

Sorry i'm very dissapointed as this cost me £800 and it's not got a decent amount of paint on it to protect it. Powder paint i expect. I wont be buying any more sony lens. 1st time I used this.

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing lens!

SEL55F18Z 02.12.2020 tekijä Roxocub3

Bought this lens after watching many reviews for my new Sony a73 and I absolutely love it! It has it all, nice build, super sharp, much better than the 50mm one.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great lens

SEL55F18Z 06.10.2020 tekijä Flow2

great image quality, build ,autofocus and very compact for a ff lens, impressed.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Like the Hubble telescope.

SEL55F18Z 20.09.2020 tekijä Ynos01

The images I’ve taken from this lens are outrageous. Frankly, Sony need to give themselves a good talking to and allow the others to catch up. Buy it!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great form factor

SEL55F18Z 28.03.2020 tekijä PJM171

I could no be more happy with this lens. I have over a dozen lenses but had not got a 50/55 as it was not my favourite focal length, but i had read so many good reviews that i decided to add it to my collection.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Light, Sharp and good value.

SEL55F18Z 26.03.2020 tekijä Mick A

I am a long time Fuji user but because I wanted the best BIF and sports action camera I opted for an A9. Apart from the 200-600 for my main use I needed to get an all round street/general photography lens to justify this system along side my Fuji. I have been stunned by the quality of my 55mm. i assumed Fuji had it sown up, but the quality and versatility of this lens has made me think seriously about trading in my Fuji gear and getting the sister 85mm lens for my use.The 55mm is so crisp and the Bokeh is lovely. Get it........

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

a super sharp fast lens

SEL55F18Z 03.03.2020 tekijä dad48

I purchased this lens as part of a deal with a A7iii, and I am pleased that I did. It is super sharp across the aperture range and has a quality feel about its construction.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Wonderful lens

SEL55F18Z 01.03.2020 tekijä MarkQ

Incredibly light, very sharp, fast AF and lovely colours and contrast. As good a ‘50’ (ish) lens as I’ve ever owned.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Art & Engineering Excellence

SEL55F18Z 28.02.2020

I bought this lens with my A7RIV about a year ago along with 3 Sony GM lens. The body and other lenses are all great but this lens is outstanding. It stays on my camera 90% of the time. It's sharp, it's fast and it's tiny. I might upgrade my other gear but this will be with me forever. It's so good I get excited every time I see it. (I know!) If you own a Sony camera you must get this lens, it will be the best purchase you ever made.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

6

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sharpness is amazing

SEL55F18Z 04.02.2020 tekijä Stevo1626

Bought in December never really considered doing any kind of portrait work but this lens alone combined with the a7iii has really changed my style of photography. Awesome lens!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sharp ++

SEL55F18Z 24.01.2020 tekijä FED20

I’ve had this lens for a few months now, it is a delight. It is used on a Sony A7 mk 3. Very sharp, lovely bokeh. It is well balanced on the camera and has become one of my favourite lenses.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great lens

SEL55F18Z 06.01.2020 tekijä D S S

Although not a new model this lens gives great sharpness.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A eternal classic

SEL55F18Z 17.11.2019 tekijä CARLOSANDRADE

I just bought it a week ago anyway I have already some pics that confirm why I choosed theese lens as premium lens for my A6400. Quite sharp, and colour rendering fantastic. That's why passing years they are one of the best...a classic.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great construction

SEL55F18Z 11.09.2019 tekijä Just55

I bought this lense around a month ago and I am very pleased with the outstanding results it gives me especially when doing night street photography

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best lens I have ever had! expensive but the best!

SEL55F18Z 08.09.2019 tekijä GrégoireC

Trials, first time using the lens, great fun to experiment..

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The best prime lens for the A7iii

SEL55F18Z 05.07.2019 tekijä Rookwood Productions

Tax sharp and a great all rounder lens. I use this lens most on my camera. Quickest auto focus I’ve ever seen. And stable as any thing I’ve ever used. Now looking at the 35mm prime

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

amazing

SEL55F18Z 12.06.2019 tekijä PeterHT

small, beautifully made and deadly accurate .. it's my current favourite

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent lens

SEL55F18Z 23.03.2019

Very nice lens. Sturdy built and super sharp. Highly recommended!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quite outstsanding superbly sharp prime lens

SEL55F18Z 14.03.2019

As an advertising photographer I require critically sharp images for my clients. This prime delivers on this requirement and is a pleasure to use.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Perus hyvä

SEL55F18Z 21.02.2019 tekijä Evgueni

Jäänyt vähäiselle käytölle, kun ei oikein nappaa, liika chromaatista aberaatiota, heikko valovoima f1.8, ei oikein loista missään kilpailijan rinnalla.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sharp, small and fast

SEL55F18Z 16.02.2019 tekijä Davidreidphotography

Great lens a welcome addition to my kit bag, small light and sharp. A great all round prime

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Has manufacturing fault.

SEL55F18Z 07.02.2019 tekijä benthechimp

The focus failed on this lens, £200+ to repair. I think it had been faulty since purchase, make sure there is no noise when focusing at high aperture.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent photo quality in all conditions

SEL55F18Z 07.01.2019 tekijä docv

Shipping worked perfectly. I used the Sonnar now about one week - with really good and really bad light and weather conditions. The photo quality was excellent

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent Lens

SEL55F18Z 04.01.2019 tekijä Lowbox

This is not a newly released lens but it one of the best in my kit, fast, focused and a pleasure to use.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

9

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best prime I've ever used!

SEL55F18Z 02.01.2019 tekijä Scott SW

5 months in with this awesome lens (on A7iii) and absolutely loving it. I'm at wedding photographer and switched from Nikon to Sony this year, so glad I did! This lens is tack sharp at all apertures, lightening fast, beautiful bokeh, great contrast, tiny, light and great build quality. The only con - no manual focus / auto focus switch but hey that can be mapped to a custom button. If you're worried about the price over another 50mm you will be pleased you took the plunge on this one. Ref. I've owned Nikon 50mm f1.4G & Sigma Art 50mm f1.4. Many thanks, Scott

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sharp as Heck!

SEL55F18Z 30.12.2018 tekijä Sierra NV

Super sharp. Solid build yet light and compact. Overall, great prime lens.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tack Sharp & Fast.

SEL55F18Z 11.12.2018 tekijä Teotizon

I bought it last 1stDec'18 with A7III as a package after I straight swap it with my Nikon arsenal D300, battery grip, nikkor 24-70f2.8, 105f2, Tokina 100 macro, Tokina 11-18, SB800, nikon tele 2X, R1 macro flash.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Small but well-formed

SEL55F18Z 01.11.2018 tekijä Leftyrex

I had a Sony 850 from some time back, decided to upgrade to an A73R. Most of my lenses are ~1kg apiece, and part of the point is to reduce the weight for everyday photography. The 55mm is small, and seems very well made. From what I can see - limited experience so far - the product is producing nice images.

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Possibly the sharpest lens I've ever owned

SEL55F18Z 20.10.2018 tekijä Dylthedog

When I got my A7R3 I planned to build up a set of primes to go with the zoom I purchased with the camera, and this was first on my list. If I'm honest before buying I would have preferred a 50mm, but I'm happy to say the 55mm has worked out OK for me; in practice I've not noticed the extra 5mm. The title says it all - this is lens is amazingly sharp. It also focuses very quickly, and I've found it to be excellent for portraits and as a general walk-around prime where wide shots aren't needed. I've noticed some lateral chromatic aberrations (colour fringing at the point focus drops out) in certain circumstances, but it isn't a deal breaker by any means - I'm sure most people wouldn't even notice it. I wouldn't hesitate to use this lens for paid work at all. Contrast is great, as is colour rendition, though I'd say its more neutral than saturated. Camera settings can change this, of course. I like that the lens is relatively compact and very light, which makes it easy to carry as an alternative to a heavy zoom. It's also nice to see that it includes a lens bag and hood, but then it isn't a low cost lens at all. It's pricey but well worth the cost in my opinion, and I stand by my comment about sharpness - it's amazing!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great lens

SEL55F18Z 24.09.2018 tekijä Spitfire7950

outstanding pictures and sharpness of the lenses The camera feels like a extension of your hand

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super sharp and super quiet.

SEL55F18Z 07.09.2018 tekijä Andyvalver

Fantasic little lens. Silent autofocus and a super sharp image. Really impressed with it. I just wish there was a 35mm 1.8 for around the same price or less.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Stunning lens.

SEL55F18Z 23.08.2018 tekijä Mark C

This lens is truly stunning.Vibrant colours,the detail is amazing across the frame. The handling is superb,small,light with super fast accurate focus.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Awesome Lens!!!

SEL55F18Z 03.08.2018 tekijä Ray Picart

This is the sharpest and the best lens money can buy. You will never regret buying it. Portable, light, durable and fast. Definitely I would recommend to a friend.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Stunning lens, amazing sharpness

SEL55F18Z 29.06.2018 tekijä Pete Lonsdale

This has to be one of the sharpest lenses you can buy. but for me it's not just about that. With great micro contrast, beautiful colour and the Zeiss "pop" you will love the images. It's small enough to work well with any of the a7 models and unlike some other lenses out there you can use it wide open a f1.8. Such a lovely walk about lens if you don't want the bulk of anything larger. Well worth the money paid.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent Lens

SEL55F18Z 21.05.2018 tekijä Asela

Really please with this lens. It's lightweight and portable. The pictures are crisp and sharp, autofocus is fast - overall a very good versatile lens.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact lens

SEL55F18Z 05.05.2018 tekijä Lees123

A very high quality lens which is not only light but I’ve found it be very sharp

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice lens

SEL55F18Z 13.04.2018 tekijä Clived

It is a lovely lens, images are really crisp with nice bokeh. Focus is fast. It is everything I hoped it would be.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

outstanding fast prime

SEL55F18Z 01.04.2018 tekijä drewp

The Zeiss 55mm f/1.8 is sharpest lens I've experienced in 50 years of photography. What would make it better is to have non focus-by-wire, because (occasional) manual focus is tiresome. Small compact light fast and extremely high performance. Love it

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great lens. Wonderful pictures.

SEL55F18Z 29.03.2018 tekijä PCPhil

Great lens for all styles of pictures. Wonderfully sharp and wonderful bokah. At first look it seems pricey but this is one lens that wont gather dust.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact brilliance

SEL55F18Z 24.03.2018 tekijä Jim64

Brilliant image quality in a compact size. Amazing resolution and IQ. Lenses are generally getting larger in order to achieve the resolution figures required for today's high megapixel sensors, but this lens proves that it can be done in a compact design.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent all rounder

SEL55F18Z 11.02.2018 tekijä Grandysandy

I bought this lens primarily for portraiture, but it excels in most situations.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

One of the best lens ever !

SEL55F18Z 30.01.2018 tekijä Nick1212

Very satisfied with the optical quality . A very precise lens .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Loistava pienikokoinen perusobjektiivi

SEL55F18Z 28.01.2018 tekijä rogerfb

Ostin pari viikkoa sitten yleisesti tiedossa olevan korkean laadun vuoksi. En ole pettynyt.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Erinomainen normaaliobjektiivi

SEL55F18Z 24.01.2018

Olen kuvaillut Sonyn 55-millisellä noin kuukauden ja olen erittäin tyytyväinen ostokseeni. Kuvanlaatu on täydestä aukosta lähtien käyttööni erinomainen. Terävyys on hyvä ja epäterävän alueen piirto on useimmiten hyvännäköistä. Epäterävällä alueella näkyy joskus sipulikuviota, mut käytännössä ongelmia on harvoin. Objektiivi tarkentaa A7R3:n kanssa nopeasti, äänettömästi ja luotettavasti. Lasissa ei ole aukkorengasta, mutta itselleni se ei ole suuri ongelma. Mukana toimitetaan toimiva vastavalosuoja. Objektiivin heikoin puoli on sen hinta. Esimerkiksi Sigman 50/1.4 Art on terävyydeltään yhtä hyvä, epäterävän alueen toistossa parempi, valovoimaa on enemmän ja hinta on keskimäärin edullisempi. Sonyn 55-millinen on puolestaan pienempi ja tarkentaa nopeammin. Sigma tosin ei ole kirjoitushetkellä vaihtoehto Sonyn järjestelmässä ilman adapteria, joten valinta oli helppo.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Solid

SEL55F18Z 03.01.2018 tekijä gater27

very pleased with overall quality and images, if I was to ask for one more thing it would be a slightly closer focussing distance

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tämä on parempi ...

SEL55F18Z 15.12.2017 tekijä accident

... varmaankin kuin mitä nyt vielä edes osaan sanoa. En osaa sanoa ainoatakaan huonoa puolta, paitsi että ehkäpä tämä voisi olla lyhyempi hieman. Tätähän on kehuttu paljon eri sivustoilla.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing lens at a sensible price

SEL55F18Z 12.12.2017 tekijä morse4

Simply put this lens is stunning and the image quality does not match the way it looks. When I first saw it I thought it might be a kit lens .... how wrong could i be. I tend to shoot weddings with 35/85 but I occasionally switch and use the 55mm 1.8 and i am never left disappointed. The focus is fast and when paired with the A7R2 or 3 the image quality is very professional. Something I really love about it is the size.... again something that I thought in the old days was a negative but now I know clients could not care less I use it a lot as a versatile lens. If I could only have one lens it would be this one, and I have some amazing G master and Ziess glass. The only downside is for manual focus for video. Focus by wire is not good to rack focus or be creative as its just strange.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Stunning contrast, colour and sharpness

SEL55F18Z 07.12.2017 tekijä Mangerj

Excellent and relatively lightweight prime for full-frame Sony cameras. Beautiful IQ.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great portrait lens

SEL55F18Z 12.11.2017 tekijä Andrydeen

With Sony 6500 it is perfect combo , especially for portraits

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very sharp lens

SEL55F18Z 28.09.2017 tekijä OwenP

I needed a low light lens for filming on my A7RII and this is the perfect solution. The Lens is sharp wide open and produces decent bokeh.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lightweight

SEL55F18Z 26.08.2017 tekijä Stables3

Nice lightweight lens on my A6500, good sharp image with nice contrast. Too early to give a long review as just had the lens a few couple of weeks.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

This is my all time favourite Prime!

SEL55F18Z 19.06.2017 tekijä Residentevilzerofan

Having owned the SEL55F18 Zeiss Plannar for 18 months it's my favourite lens - it's the sharpest lens I have ever come across and this is also reflected in DXO Mark for the E-Mount series. I cannot highly recommend this lens enough - The Bokeh is insane.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Exceptional lens for a6000

SEL55F18Z 19.06.2017

Bought this FF lens in anticipation of buying A7x camera. On a6000 gives excellent sharpness, nice colours. Also very light and compact and remarkably 'thin' for a FF lens. Satisfactory only for macro, but very good for portraits with especially nice bokeh. A bit expensive.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Must have lens

SEL55F18Z 10.05.2017 tekijä Cast a giant shadow

The FE 55mm is a must have general purpose, short portrait lens. The images it produces are fantastic. They are sharp and the subjects pop. I highly recommend this lens

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Terävä

SEL55F18Z 18.02.2017 tekijä Jiiri66

Kohtalaisen pienikokoinen ja kevyt kuitenkin huipputerävä

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

SONY & ZEISS PRO PRIME LENS

SEL55F18Z 16.08.2016 tekijä FDAC

Superb Prime 55mm Lens on an A7Rii,excellent optic

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Outstanding lens

SEL55F18Z 11.06.2016 tekijä Mfm20

Beautifully sharp. ..with true colours. Good general purpose focal length. It is very expensive but the quality is obvious

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant supreme prime

SEL55F18Z 08.06.2016 tekijä Giggy

The Sony - Sonnar T* FE 55mm F1.8 ZA has turned out to be the main lens I use most of the time on the full frame Sony Alpha 7 Mk 2. To achieve best results I manually tweak the final focus on the part of the subject that will make the picture pop out the best in an almost 3D look. The lens is razor sharp in any part of the picture frame at any aperture. Although this lens is expensive compared to similar sized prime lenses I think it is worth the extra money and would fully recommend it on mirrorless Sony Alpha cameras.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Lens, you'll love it!

SEL55F18Z 10.05.2016 tekijä keefiman

As most Review sites and reviewers here have said, this lens is pin sharp. Nice bokeh and colour rendering. Probably not the cheapest, depending on where you get it from but worth it. Perfect match for the A7Rll. The only thing it lack is the DoF indicator of the Batis.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Little Choice

SEL55F18Z 14.04.2016 tekijä plattsnaps

I had read the reviews and done the research. FE full frame, 55mm versatile lens, F1.8 fast, colours wow, sharpness as anticipated very good, cost? you get what you pay for. Other problems no problem in post.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

8

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quality lens

SEL55F18Z 07.04.2016 tekijä silkystrings

This had a lot to live up to. As a recent adopter of the Sony A7R I was used to using a 5D3/Sigma Art 50mm combination. I am glad to say it's up there with the best. Very sharp, very good contrast with excellent colour rendition. Beautifully built and (hopefully) should last a lifetime.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A quality and pinpoint clarity

SEL55F18Z 26.03.2016 tekijä Deepfield

I purchased this lens in early March in London with the Sony a 7RII and do not regret it, the lens has a wonderful solid feel to it and excellent low light capabilities. It's versatile as an everyday prime lens as well as a great for portraits portraits. Using it properly yesterday in a large park in Sao Paulo I was amazed that every shot I took was this great image, even though it was the first time out to actually take pictures. This is a go to lens when ever you are going out. No counts when I understand the eccentricities of the lens and my improved use of it my pics will be even better.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Simply fantastic

SEL55F18Z 11.02.2016

First some background information. I recently sold all my Alpha mount lenses and camera and moved over to the Sony mirror less system. I now own the A7ii, Sony 24-70mm Zeiss f4, Sony 70-200mm f4, Sony 90mm macro f2.8 and my latest purchase the beautiful Sony 55mm Zeiss f1.8. Yes this lens is beautiful, it feels, looks top, top quality and a pleasure to own. The photographs it produces are amazing, sharp, sharp. The colour renditions of this lens are typical Zeiss and 3D like. I honestly believe this is the best lens I have ever owned.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

12

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sharpness!

SEL55F18Z 07.01.2016 tekijä Frighty

Extremely happy with this lens however I am upset that it doesn't have any stabilisation built in. But the Sharpness of this lens kinda makes up for it. Over all I'm happy and I'm sure that once I've remortgaged in the distance future I will be able to purchase the 24-70 with built in OSS.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

16

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quality Zeiss lens

SEL55F18Z 06.12.2015 tekijä Nick46

Superb prime lens. Produces clear bright images. Ideal starter lens for my new Alpha A7ii.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb Lens

SEL55F18Z 13.10.2015 tekijä Lanadre

I purchased this a few weeks ago and what a lens it is. Light, fast, superb image quality, cannot fault this lens at all. I do wish there was a hard focus rather than focus by wire but this is something on most of the sony lenses now.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic definition with A7r mk2

SEL55F18Z 08.10.2015 tekijä dacdave

Only had this lens 2 weeks, I have been in photography 50 years and the 55mm f1.8 Zeiss with the Sony A7r mk2 is producing the best images I have ever experienced.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta