SVH

3 100,00 €

(sis. ALV)
32

4.9 perustuen 32 asiakasarvosteluun

30
2
0
0
0
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

32 asiakasarvostelua

0

Outstanding performing pro lens.

SEL70200GM 05.02.2020 tekijä Impact_Images

I have just swapped from Canon (which I have been using since 2000) to the Sony Alpha system. The FE 70-200mm F2.8 GM OSS, is an exceptional lens, which produces pin sharp images in all lighting conditions and when coupled with the new Sony a9ii and the tracking focus, it has increased my action hit rate to almost 100%! It is also smaller and lighter than its rivals and so makes it much more user friendly. An excellent piece of glass.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Outstanding quality

SEL70200GM 01.02.2020 tekijä Adrian39

A stunningly high quality tele photo lense that is also a 2.8! Build quality is superb, yes it weighs a lot but either use a monopod or go to the gym more fun Great feature like the filter window to allow changes while the lens hood is on is a great touch Combined with Sony a7riv in full or crop mode you won’t be disappointed And so glad it’s an internal zoom as it’s for using not displaying

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

So sharp!

SEL70200GM 23.01.2020 tekijä Snowboard Paul

I replace the f4 version with this a month ago, and it’s noticeably better quality. It’s slightly heavier but the steady shot means you don’t miss a moment. I used it at the snowboard World Cup in laax in -12 conditions and it was amazing

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

6

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Perfect lens for all time.

SEL70200GM 26.12.2019 tekijä Aleks Great

Very magnificent lens for all time using. 100% happy about it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great lens great optics

SEL70200GM 28.11.2019 tekijä kulmmii

I bought this lens and I am amazed about the quality. Image quality is almost like primes and build quality is perfect. Only con is that it is quite heavy but you cant get quality lens that is lightweight in this category. I was thinking the Tamron 70-180 option first but extra 20mm and image stabilizer is worth it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best in class.

SEL70200GM 27.10.2019 tekijä EoinK

I've used the competition's offerings before, even the A mount version from Sony, but this G-Master FE mount takes the 70-200 focal range to a higher performance level. Construction, optics, AF speed all combine to give what I consider "best in class".

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Stunning lens

SEL70200GM 03.10.2019 tekijä Smudgie

As a wedding photographer I consider this lens to be a vital piece of my kit. It is pin sharp, fast focusing and nails every image. Wide open at 2.8 it produces the perfect portrait. Also great for those candid images everyone loves.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fabulous lens

SEL70200GM 12.09.2019 tekijä J Louis

I bought this lens over a week ago for a trip in Tanzania, coupled with the A7rIII the resulting shots are fantastic. This lens is sharp, fast with beautiful bokeh isolating some of the subject bringing the images to life. Videos also comes out great.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

9

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

STUNNING

SEL70200GM 11.09.2019 tekijä Wilkinson110501

First day I got it I used it for a horse show and wow! It is a beautiful lens that created beautiful images! If you've got the money, buy it

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sharp lens

SEL70200GM 11.06.2019 tekijä Topshotfoto

I have owned versions of both the Canon and Nikon 70-200 f2.8 lenses previously, but I jumped ship to Sony last year in an attempt to decrease the weight of equipment I lug around airshows. This lens is not significantly lighter than the above and it carries a price premium. The easy answer would have been to go for the Sony 70-200 F4 but I admit to being a "pixel peeper" and my 100-400 GM Sony lens is so sharp I decided to pull the trigger on the 70-200mm F2.8 GM. In the month since purchasing it I have used it in different situations and bravely in light rain! I am genuinely impressed with the sharpness of this lens. The central areas are stunningly sharp at all normal apertures and the edges likewise once shut down to F4. It is expensive but if I had bought a different lens I know I would always have regretted not paying the extra for the sharpness. I was tempted to only give four stars due to the cost but decided I was reviewing the lens not the purchase.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

7

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent image quality

SEL70200GM 13.05.2019 tekijä ianwatt

Brilliant quality paired with my A7R3, it has improved my photography know end and renewed my enthusiasm.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony 70-200GM For Equine Photography

SEL70200GM 12.03.2019 tekijä Fletcher8

I have been using the 70-200GM for a year now for the majority of my equine work, it produces stunning images and it's auto focus on the A7lll, A9 & A7Rlll is a joy to use and just gets the job done.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good lens rather expensive

SEL70200GM 19.02.2019 tekijä BGeeGee

I've used the lens extensively. It is very sharp and focusses fairly quickly. I've tried using the Canon 70 200 2.8 with an adapter, really not worth it if you want reliable autofocus. The Sony lens is rather overpriced.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good quality...£800 overpriced

SEL70200GM 10.02.2019

This is an excellent lens. Good image quality. Comparing to my old Nikon glass I’d say this should be a 1500-1700 lens. Does not feel as solid and weather sealed. Mount is not as solid. Don’t get me wrong great lens for system just overpriced for overall build quality.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Outstanding Lens

SEL70200GM 23.01.2019 tekijä Bonekicker

I have owned several zoom lens over my long years and not found one of them to be any good--until now--I changed from Fuji to Sony mirrorless system and just recently bought this FE 70-200mm F2.8 GM OSS lens-- the range is perfect for me and Quality as got to be seen to believe--Just Stunning Results 10/10 -5Star

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Worth every penny!

SEL70200GM 10.01.2019 tekijä 1slandgirl

I use this lens mainly for sports photography and it is just about perfect. It is fast, pin sharp, well balanced and I particularly like the 'internal' zoom, which keeps the lens balanced across the 70-200mm reach. Being able to zoom the full range in a single wrist action makes this lens perfect for shooting under poor conditions and using a rain cover. I have a number of Zeiss and G-Master Sony lenses (55mm, 90mm 24-70mm etc.) so I am used to quality glass but this is quite possibly the best! Very happy!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Unlock your photos

SEL70200GM 03.01.2019 tekijä JohnandSue

I hesitated buying this lens ever since I moved to Sony mirrorless but took the plunge recently. The lens is fantastic. Its so fast and accurate and brings even the most lifeless pictures to life

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Monipuolinen laadunvalvoja!

SEL70200GM 18.12.2018 tekijä Kuna2

Noin kuukauden aktiivisen käytön jälkeen tämän optiikan jälki on parasta mitä olen saanut aikaan. Sekä stilli- että videopuolella erinomaisen tarkka ja "rapea" kuvanlaatu. Niukassa valossa videon laatu mitä parhain. a9 ja tämä toimivat Dji ronin M-gimbaalin kanssa hienosti ja tuottavat miellyttävää elävää kuvaa editoitavaksi. Mielestäni tämä linssi viimeistelee a9:n ominaisuudet. Ykköstuote!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pretty much perfect

SEL70200GM 22.10.2018 tekijä Designic

After experimenting with using Zeiss Batis primes (which are superb, no complaints) as an alternative, I ended up getting the Sony FE 70-200mm F2.8 GM OSS instead. It's like having a bag full of prime lenses. Yes, it is big and heavy, but for an event photographer like me, it makes perfect sense. I have previously owned the Can and Nikon equivalent lenses, both excellent, but this Sony lens is next level. The only thing I'd change in the colour of the barrel - it makes it very conspicuous compared to the all black of Nikon's lens. But overall, this lens is pretty much Perfect.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent optics

SEL70200GM 28.02.2018 tekijä David1000

I bought this lens to go with 16-35 and 24-70 GM lenses and specifically wanted excellent optical quality on an A7Riii and it doesn't disappoint. I also wanted excellent autofocus. I haven't had a chance to test this fully yet but it looks promising so far. The only matter that has put me off slightly was a LensRentals strip down of the lens that shows a comparatively soft metal joining ring at the centre of the lens construction and I imagined the lens splitting in half! I waited three months to see whether any reports of this happening before buying and there don't appear to be any such reports, so went ahead with the purchase.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The best 70-200

SEL70200GM 21.02.2018 tekijä Paulinfocus

I have owned and used 70-200f2.8 lenses from all the major manufacturers but the Sony version is the best. Coupled with my a7r3 the results are nothing short of spectacular.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

9

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lovely piece of kit

SEL70200GM 16.01.2018 tekijä Spotteddog

Bought this for a job and I wasn’t disappointed, focusing was quick and precise and the images were great. Love using it with my new So y A9 R II

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Only buy the best

SEL70200GM 15.12.2017 tekijä Dinky

Only buy the best The G master is a great lens but expensive not quite as sharp with the teleconverters on but overall great lens

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

8

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Outstanding product

SEL70200GM 07.12.2017 tekijä Chris7W

Purchased this lens approximately 6 months ago and have used it on numerous occasions with my Alpha A9, main reason I bought the A9 and this lens was the weight, compared with the Canon 1DX and the Canon 70 to 200 its an excellent lens in all aspects.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

6

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lighning speed autofocus

SEL70200GM 07.12.2017 tekijä dynot

Excellent product that suits my photographic needs perfectly.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing lens!

SEL70200GM 30.08.2017 tekijä MPount

I've done a few shoots with this lens so far, attached to the A7RII, fast AF producing clear, pin sharp images in low light conditions. Amazing lens, expensive, heavy but Great Quality!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

6

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super sharp !

SEL70200GM 21.07.2017 tekijä MPics

Expensive but top quality and can focus on moving subjects, delivers on all counts !!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

9

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Luultavasti paras 70-200/f2.8 objektiivi

SEL70200GM 16.05.2017 tekijä sammppa

Sonyn GM-sarjan 70.-200/f2.8 on luultavasti paras objektiivi kilpailijoihin verrattaessa. Ei mitään moitittavaa.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

White Wonder

SEL70200GM 14.05.2017 tekijä kensom

Hardware - Sony FE 70-200 2.8 GM OSS and A7R2. Stunning results and coming from the Nikon (almost) equivalents! Colours, bokeh, sharpness and I am just speechless at how this combo performs. Nothing in this range of equipment, no matter what brand, can compare. Every penny spent on this lens will be repaid in your satisfaction at the end of the day. As they say; 'Forget the rest, buy the best' - and it is!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

16

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing lens.

SEL70200GM 12.05.2017 tekijä TomB11

Amazing sharp, great colours. Only hitch for me is that the tripod mount isn't completely removable collar.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A Great Lens

SEL70200GM 19.04.2017 tekijä Freddyboy

I've only had this lens for a week but already I've had some amazing results using it on my A7RMk2 !

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

6

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Winchester 73

SEL70200GM 17.03.2017 tekijä Sydney2

This is my Winchester 73, because it's the Best of the Best. At times I use it with the 1.4 converter, and sometimes with the 2X. The image quality is just awesome.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

42

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta