SVH

950,00 €

(sis. ALV)
19

4.6 perustuen 19 asiakasarvosteluun

16
1
0
1
1
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

19 asiakasarvostelua

0

Lightweight and very sharp

SEL70350G 03.02.2021 tekijä Monkeyhanger

Changed from my heavy dslr and needed a lens for sports and wildlife.I am delighted with this lens.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
08.02.2021

Hi Monkeyhanger

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and are happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Twin headed beast

SEL70350G 29.12.2020 tekijä Micky 64

I bought this lens with the intention of using it on my Sony A7r2 full frame to allow me plenty of extra compression. This adds significant reach for my aims. Near body focus too on the lens which I love.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great lens

SEL70350G 16.12.2020 tekijä PitruZ

Happy with quality and weight. Love the lock on lens which makes the tele lens easier to carry. Focus is fast and beautifully sharp.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Solid quality lens

SEL70350G 06.12.2020 tekijä DaveT651

Expensive but worth the money for the quality and massive zoom.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent lens.

SEL70350G 14.11.2020 tekijä TRP123

Very pleased with the lens. Good photo quality and sensible size

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic range

SEL70350G 18.10.2020 tekijä Ralph 1

Fantastic focal range, small, stabilised, works well with my a6500.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Totally excellent lens

SEL70350G 16.08.2020 tekijä Plasmastream

Tried a few lenses over the years and this is far above their quality. It is as good as all the review claim!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

6

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Must have lens.

SEL70350G 16.08.2020 tekijä viv46

Wanted a lens with a bit of reach for my a6600. After watching a lot of reviews all if which where positive, I bought one and i'm so glad I did. It's compact, really nice to use as it balances beautifly on the camera plus it's supper sharp. Colours are really good.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

9

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great value for middle-price lens

SEL70350G 06.08.2020 tekijä vacska

I use the lens on an a6000 and took about a hundred photos since I've bought it. A little heavy for this body, but the 525mm 35mm zoom equivalent is enough for almost everything. The quality of pictures is a great step from the kit 55-200. It has a nice bokeh, and the minimal focus distance is enough to make macro-like photos of shy animals. The zoom-ring is a little tight. The G button cannot be customized on the a6000.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

6

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great lens

SEL70350G 03.08.2020 tekijä Bavey

I purchased this lens at the beginning of June and so far I have been really happy with it, as all images I have taken have been crystal sharp.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Exceptional image quality

SEL70350G 26.07.2020 tekijä StevenTyrer

I have had this lens now for about 2 weeks so still getting the feel for it, but first impresting are that the image quality is exceptional the lens is also light in weight and feels well made

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lovely lens

SEL70350G 25.07.2020 tekijä 00Patricia00

I had the 70-210mm which was great but I needed the extra length and was delighted when the 70-350mm was introduced. Bought at the beginning of June. Pin sharp. Easy to hold, not too heavy on my a6000, OSS is perfect. I'm happy.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great features

SEL70350G 13.07.2020 tekijä bill gib

my longest tele zoom was the 70-210 e mount, which lacked the magnification for wildlife photography, but the 70-350 is far superior with image stabilization & autofocus, both of whic can be turned on & off. the pictures were pin sharp & I would definitely recommend it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

6

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

E70-350 on A6400

SEL70350G 20.06.2020 tekijä Iscades

I've had this lens for about 2 weeks. It is compact and lightweight and easy to use hand held. The focusing gives sharp images with ease. I don't yet find the manual focusing so easy due to the narrow ring but that's probably me. The lens is a little expensive but so far worth it. It is easy to recommend.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

7

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

hintansa väärti

SEL70350G 15.06.2020 tekijä masa54

Olen tyytyväinen.hyvä ostos.sony 6300:sen kaveriksi

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great lens

SEL70350G 09.06.2020 tekijä Jamie49

I have been waiting for an APS-C lens of this focal length for a long time. It does not disappoint. The results are great. The lens, considering its focal length, is quite compact and not too heavy. It would have been nice to have a tripod mount bush on the lens as I feel it is rather a lot of weight to put on the camera tripod bush when using a tripod. The lens mounted AF MF switch is also quite useful for a very quick switch to manual focus mode.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Poor picture quality. Disapointed

SEL70350G 01.06.2020 tekijä jo bloggs

This product does not hold up to what I have come to expect from Sony. Not holding a candle to either 400 bridge camera (on my second one of those). Nor to the quality produced by my SEL1655G. on the same A6500 camera body. Sorry Mr. Sony will be in touch with repair centre.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

14

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
05.06.2020

Hi jo bloggs,

Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn that you are experiencing an issue with the picture quality of your lens.
Having read your feedback, we would like to collect more information to assist you further, kindly contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/3gUmFKD.


Sony support team

0

Excellent light sharp lens for wildlife and travel

SEL70350G 07.01.2020 tekijä JimFromKent

Coupled to an A6600 body, this lens is excellent. A fraction of the weight of my old full frame 100-400. Very sharp even wide open. Fast accurate focus. I hope Sony continues to produce excellent APS-C lenses like this and the 16-55 f2.8. Ideal would be an APS-C close focussing 200-600!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

17

5

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb lens!

SEL70350G 28.11.2019 tekijä Venesta

I bought this lens a month ago as a replacement for another telephoto lens with less power. This one delivers all that I had hoped. It is powerful and although I am still discovering all of its features, it has improved my nature photos enormously. It is a little heavy but that is a small price to pay for the results I"m seeing. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

41

9

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta