214

4.6 perustuen 214 asiakasarvosteluun

154
40
10
4
6
Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Awesome

SRS-XB21 05.03.2019 tekijä Marvel man66

Excellent base speaker, so powerful, going to get another one

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Great sound. Terrible battery!

SRS-XB21 05.04.2020 tekijä frootcakeuk

Had for about 2 months. Things sounds great, I loved the little light show it did at first but this has become nothing more than a gimmick now. However, the main issue here is the battery. It lasts for 45 mins tops on a full charge and this device is strangely exempt from the usual wonderful returns policy that I'm used to with Sony. I can't even confirm my warranty status onlime which is very disappointing and I don't fancy going to a certified sony dealership just to be told there's nothing they can do (not that I can anyway right now as they are all shut due to Covid-19) overall not happy but I would be if my item worked properly out the box

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

214 asiakasarvostelua

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 03.08.2020 tekijä Kay62

I got this as a gift, I am so pleased with it. I would recommend this product.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Soiva peli

SRS-XB21 24.07.2020 tekijä Pera

Parin viikon käytön perusteella soiva peli. Pikkusadekaan ei estänyt jytkettä. Akun kesto hyvä.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant and relevant features

SRS-XB21 17.06.2020 tekijä Big G1

Bought for my upcoming birthday,could not wait so opened and set up early.Piece of cake to pair to my phone sound quality fantastic.Dont know how i have managed without this bit of tech kit.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good battery life, the ambient lighting is cool

SRS-XB21 13.06.2020 tekijä WJanjua

Good battery life, the ambient lighting is cool although it is white color only, good quality sound, high quality speaker

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very goood

SRS-XB21 12.06.2020 tekijä leonstrikes

I bought this 2 weeks ago and I'm very happy with my purchase so far

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great gift

SRS-XB21 21.05.2020 tekijä Nanny Sha

This was given to me as a gift and I love it. Its small and neat. Easy to set up and the sound is good. I'm using it in the garden as I isolate and can't wait to take on holiday.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good value for money! Great bass!

SRS-XB21 23.04.2020 tekijä Anonymous3725925768248492

I've had this speaker for over a year now and I'm very satisfied! Great sound quality, bass and party features and loud enough to use at a party! My only issue is that it takes some time to fully charge (although this can be fixed with a better charger). Good value for money!

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound. Terrible battery!

SRS-XB21 05.04.2020 tekijä frootcakeuk

Had for about 2 months. Things sounds great, I loved the little light show it did at first but this has become nothing more than a gimmick now. However, the main issue here is the battery. It lasts for 45 mins tops on a full charge and this device is strangely exempt from the usual wonderful returns policy that I'm used to with Sony. I can't even confirm my warranty status onlime which is very disappointing and I don't fancy going to a certified sony dealership just to be told there's nothing they can do (not that I can anyway right now as they are all shut due to Covid-19) overall not happy but I would be if my item worked properly out the box

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 03.02.2020 tekijä EST51

Given the size of this speaker, the sound it produces is amazing. It has replaced an I-Pod docking style speaker which was good for its day [probably 15 years old] but which is way surpassed by the new Sony. Love it

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB21 22.01.2020 tekijä Mattyb

Brilliant sound but battery is a bit poor very good for for the price if you listen quietly battery is brilliant

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Review by Derek

SRS-XB21 16.01.2020 tekijä Derekg

This was a Christmas gift and I am delighted with the product

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice style

SRS-XB21 15.01.2020 tekijä Easybaugh

Nice piece of kit, good sound quality. Xmas pressie for hubby, very pleased with it

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Truly worthy purchase

SRS-XB21 11.01.2020 tekijä Smutty

I bought this on amazon without testing one in the wild, boy was I surprised! Easy to use and looks really nice with it's compact form factor. Sound quality is amazing, the bass bangs harder than R Kelly at a primary school and the treble is as crisp as a packet of doritos. A must have for the office, spare room or workspace.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 09.01.2020 tekijä Lynne123

I love the sound on this speaker, although sometimes I need to turn the bass down. I have struggled to work out how to connect to extra devices and the instruction booklets aren’t very clear.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to set up - Great Sound

SRS-XB21 08.01.2020

I was given this item as a Christmas present as a temporary solution to a vinyl player I have with no speakers - its produces a great sound and I have also hooked it up with my mobile - adds a new dimension to iPlayer and any music on my Apple phone. Its light, well designed and fun - the percussion features are interesting and it lights up if you want it to in various different modes!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Kompakti.

SRS-XB21 06.01.2020 tekijä Jacekki

Sain joululahjaksi. Ja paras joululahja aikoihin. Kovassa käytössä kokoajan!

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Satisfied Customer

SRS-XB21 26.12.2019 tekijä B Good

Great quality, good range on the Bluetooth and outstanding battery life

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Waterproof speaker Rocks the Bathroom!!

SRS-XB21 21.12.2019 tekijä Cookey66

My teenage daughter has turned our bathroom into her own personal disco. The extra base booms around the house!! Excellent sound quality from a small speaker and a nice mesh finish makes it look cool!!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Low battery and settings not working properly

SRS-XB21 01.12.2019 tekijä Kimmy94

I was expecting much more from this speaker. Firstly, the battery dies after 1 day of playback. I used to have speakers that were 1/3 price and would work for 3-4 days without charging so this is quite disappointing as these speakers aren't cheap at all. Secondly, when I first connected the speakers to my phone, on the music manager by Sony, a separate app I downloaded, I was able to change different settings, like the live mode, set up different sounds for taps on the speakers (left/right/up/down), switch between normal and extra boost mode and much more. For some reason, the app doesn't show me these functions anymore and I can't set any of the above except for the extra boost switching, but I have to do it manually holding down 2 buttons on the speaker. Overall, the sound off of these is great and the bass is nice, but I think these speakers are overpriced and not worth the money they're asking you for.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tekee sen mitä siltä halusinkin

SRS-XB21 17.11.2019 tekijä Työeläkeläinen43

Sitä kun ei viitsi noita läppäreitäkään vuosittain vaihella niin tuo isompi lakkasi kytkeytymästä sinihampaan avulla edelliseen lisäkovaääniseen mutta tässä uudessa on se etu jotta siinä on töpseli johdinyhteydella mitä on hyvä tässä tapauksessa ja homma pelaa.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb

SRS-XB21 02.11.2019 tekijä Comyancolin

First class sound system everything you would expect from a Sony product

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sound quality

SRS-XB21 24.10.2019 tekijä Beccad03

I’m not happy as my specker will not allow me to connect to my phone I have followed all the instructions and the specker has not worked

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound for its size !

SRS-XB21 09.10.2019 tekijä Emma Ss

Totally happy with this speaker ...great sound and so easy to set up...I move mine around the house without any loss of connection or sound quality...tells you when the charge is running low the lights are a good feature which can also be turned off...3 different sound settings which are a bonus but I do struggle changing them on the unit so use the app instead...all in all a great Bluetooth speaker

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sound quality superb

SRS-XB21 29.09.2019 tekijä Barry6319

I bought this speaker a few months ago, the sound quality is great, definitely extra bass.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

13 BIRTHDAY GIFT

SRS-XB21 27.09.2019 tekijä TJW31

A great small speaker, sounds fab and the lights are an added bonus

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Does what it says

SRS-XB21 26.09.2019 tekijä johnEwilk

I did struggle a little to set this up on my HP laptop but when I did find a web tip that solved the issue I was able to follow the on-line guide more easily. I like the quality of this simple, single but powerful little speaker.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice and clear music

SRS-XB21 16.09.2019 tekijä Maartina

Very happy with it, our son has the same and recommend it.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing bass, can feel slightly tinny at tines

SRS-XB21 14.09.2019 tekijä Mattn00b

Overall this is genuinely an amazing speaker. I did have to change the sound settings quite a bit to make it sound nice, but once that had been done it's very pleasant to listen to. One of the drawbacks is once it gets to a certain volume level it can sometimes be slightly tinny, and have too high pitch sounds coming out, but as long as it's not too loud, it's great!! Personally I love my bass, and this excels in that department, although I had to set it to "Live sound", Bass +10Db, Middle +8Db and Treble +6Db. This was it greatly increases the quality of the music. As far as I'm concerned the "Extra bass" function is useless, as it doesn't really increase the bass at all and it just muffled the sound. Having said that though once you change the sound settings in the media control centre app it is a very nice speaker.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love it such a cool speaker

SRS-XB21 31.08.2019 tekijä Gibbo26

Great speaker I love it, party booster function is pointless and idiotic but other than that amazing

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

First class

SRS-XB21 28.08.2019 tekijä Wales number one

Bought to listen to pod casts from I pad. Sound quality very good.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great speaker

SRS-XB21 10.08.2019 tekijä Dobby126

Bought this for holiday and it's been great,sound and robust .

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use

SRS-XB21 29.07.2019 tekijä Wob004

Wanted something more powerful and this certainly is

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love it! But is Light Function Off?

SRS-XB21 28.07.2019 tekijä Quiestmoi

Main Negative for me is that I do not fully understand the user guide, Re lighting.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Packs a punch

SRS-XB21 26.07.2019 tekijä Batmeister

I bought this recently to provide a music system in the garden using my iPod or iPhone as a source. It works really well. All types of music, from rock to vocal to classical are reproduced clearly and with great detail. The only reason for down-rating it to 4 stars is that in my opinion it has to be driven hard to work well, so using it for ambient music as a background isn't its forte.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great bass and sound easy to set up

SRS-XB21 26.07.2019 tekijä Millie12

Husband bought this for me for my birthday and I love it! Great sound and easy to link to my iPod etc..

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent

SRS-XB21 24.07.2019 tekijä Trickymc

Excellent just love this speaker appearance and sound quality really good

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Glad I bought it

SRS-XB21 21.07.2019 tekijä Nickyboy1

Good compact sound. Easy to use. Not easy to clean due to covering

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good sound. Poor battery. Gimmicks. Expensive.

SRS-XB21 19.07.2019 tekijä Call me H

I bought this about two weeks ago and I thought my previous Sony bluetooth iPhone dock speaker from a few years ago (Bluetooth v2.1!). I thought this was quite expensive, it was six tons. I feel it is worth less than that. The sound is very loud and seems to have too much bass for normal day to day use, but is useful for parties and when the mood fits. It seems to penetrate The battery life seems to be far less than quoted. Even with the features turned off and the lights, it's about 4-5 hours at most! The battery monitoring button does not seem to provide any accurate readings. Often it will say it's 50% when in reality it's about to reach the low battery status which causes the sound volume to be automatically lowered. The app seems quite rough at the edges and often decides to detect an additional speaker which doesn't exist. The sound tapping music mood is a silly gimmick, the novelty wore off after a few minutes playing with it. It could have been replaced with some other useful features. Multi coloured LED lights would have been better than the single white LEDs occupying the top and bottom strip - one each. But the lighting is a nice touch for those of us who do like lights synchronised to the music. It is built well and feels solid. I like the dust and water proof chassis, which means i don't have to worry about taking it in the bathroom, by the pool, beach, etc. Or worry about the weather, as here in England, it does rain a lot! For the money I would have expected a carry case or a built in strap to be included besides the micro USB cable.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Features

SRS-XB21 17.07.2019 tekijä pwebb

ALL ROUND TOP QUALITY. You get crystal clear sound and the base is very good.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

It's good

SRS-XB21 14.07.2019 tekijä Afro86

I was torn between three speakers. My favourite was unavailable. Sony made this one difficult to compare because it was the only speaker which didn't measure output in wattage. When the battery is low it speaks to you over the music, I'd prefer if it didn't. It does a lot of things but I can't remember all of the different combinations of buttons to get it to do them all. Sound quality is good. I like the extra bass feature, I'd prefer if it were louder. It is weighty, but I understand that is the sign of good quality. It will link to other Sony speakers. Be warned, it will only last 3 hours on full volume. It's a good speaker. It wouldn't be loud enough enough for a party though, maybe a small barbecue.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Standard speaker

SRS-XB21 13.07.2019 tekijä Deepdiver77

The battery runs out very quickly, needs recharging frequently

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Erinomainen äänenlaatu.

SRS-XB21 09.07.2019 tekijä Markku Tapani

Ostin viime viikolla. Olen tyytyväinen, hinta/laatusuhde on hyvä.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant little speaker

SRS-XB21 08.07.2019 tekijä Samlad

Brilliant little speaker, nice bassy sound it is dust and splash proof, easy to use! I would reccomend

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good for music but not good for speech

SRS-XB21 07.07.2019 tekijä Dart126

I bought the speaker 5 weeks ago. I wanted to use it for music and also for speech. The "extra bass" is good for music but very poor for speech. Although the instructions show that you can shut down the "extra bass" by pressing two buttons together - this simply does not work.

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Sound

SRS-XB21 07.07.2019 tekijä NORM45

Can't believe the quality of the sound for the size of the speaker. Good bass response and excellent across the whole sound spectrum. Light and easy to carry and will accept a 3.5 mm lead id your playing unit doesn't have Bluetooth.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Soiva peli

SRS-XB21 01.07.2019 tekijä Arv1Fin

Sain tämän arvontapalkintona, odotukset eivät olleet kaksiset. Vaan niinpä sain pitkän nenän. Aavistuksen tumma soundi. Voimaa ja dynamiikkaa riittää isompaankin luukutukseen. Kokoaan suurempi ääni. Iso plussa on vilkkuvien valojen asettelu mieleisekseen, eli pois minun kohdalla.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Appaling battery.

SRS-XB21 30.06.2019 tekijä Fab2507

Great sound. Awful battery. Nice looking unit. Last model was better.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent quality

SRS-XB21 30.06.2019 tekijä Cormac

Received this yesterday, unbelievable sound quality. Many fun features, very compact

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Speaker sound &clarity

SRS-XB21 27.06.2019 tekijä Woody12345

Amazing product reliable excellent sound & clarity and small and portable.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good volume and sound quality

SRS-XB21 26.06.2019 tekijä Nocciola

Just bought this to use in teaching and for Opera Appreciation class. So simple. Can simply switch it on, pair it with my ipad... in seconds. No lugging heavy speakers around. Highly recommended.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ticks all the boxes

SRS-XB21 24.06.2019 tekijä SuperSix

Having listened to in a friend’s caravan this little device became a ‘must buy’ for me - and I can confirm it is money well spent - I’m delighted with my purchase!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Sound

SRS-XB21 23.06.2019 tekijä Grevo

Very impressed by the sound quality. Small and transportable with a decent battery life. Bluetooth connection is flawless.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sharing my sounds

SRS-XB21 20.06.2019 tekijä Morto

Had this bought for me as a secret Santa gift perfect for holiday balcony

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very good sound quality!

SRS-XB21 19.06.2019 tekijä Dren

I am very happy with my purchase and i love it ! Sony you did imrpove youre bluetooth speakers, well done!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta