SVH

170,00 €

(sis. ALV)
315

4.7 perustuen 315 asiakasarvosteluun

232
66
11
4
2
Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Party Speaker that hits the baseline hard!

SRS-XB32 04.06.2019 tekijä beastobadness666

First things first...compared to all other similar sized bluetooth speakers I have used in the past...the XB32 blows all of them out the water, fantastic piece of kit. Based on its sound alone, what Sony have done with the XB32 is create a device for playing modern music genres with simple hard hitting baselines like R'n'B, Hip Hop, Dance,etc... It produces a raw, volume extreme, thumping sound which feels like it shouldn't be possible given its size. I gave all the sound modes a go...Standard/Extra Bass/Live...the Standard mode in my opinion is pointless, it's just too flat, but the other two is what it was made for. Surprisingly I found that it did rather well with Classical also, the XB brought out the low bass tones of some of the orchestra with good distinction, go figure! Bluetooth connectivity worked solidly as expected with my mobile phone, running Android Pie, LDAC was fully utilised at 32-bit 96kHz which really is complete overkill for a bluetooth speaker but there you have it, it's a thing but don't expect a Hi-Res audiophile sound from the XB32 because it will never happen! I have used Sony's apps on my mobile before with my headphones, they are a great compliment to their audio equipment, however the Sony Fiestable app with its 'Motion Control' and the 'Party Booster' feature just feels way too gimmicky for me but at 40+ years old, I am now passed all that, these are definitely targeted at the younger audience. Saying that, I do like the RGB lightstrips, I think they are great, I caved in to that one lol! The XB32 will become my goto for travelling without a doubt, it's quite weighty but not too massively heavy it will be hard to store in a case or backpack. The build quality is excellently rugged and tactically sleek but it still looks good with it, not out of place on a coffee table, next to a BBQ, by the pool, on a beach or just partying on!! Charging the device is done via a Micro USB port which for me is not a problem as I have plenty of those cables lying about...would have been nice to have USB C though, just for future proofing. Also would have loved to test out the WPC (Wireless Party Chain) feature in L/R stereo mode, just out of pure curiosity to see how it stacks against my in-home stereo...with the bass it pounds out, I think it would be more like a 2.1 sound system.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

Tämä arvioija sai tuotteen maksutta

11

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Sound Top, Akku mittelmäßig

SRS-XB32 26.07.2020 tekijä Michel Willkomm

Der Sound der Box im Bass Modus ist wirklich stark. Auch die Lichteffekte machen im Dunkeln was her. Alles top! Bis auf den Akku. Leider hat dieser mich doch recht stark enttäuscht. Im werksmäßig eingestellten Bass Modus war OHNE Lichteffekte mit ca. 75% Lautstärke, der Akku nach ca. 4 Stunden leer, was wirklich enttäuschend ist, weil die Box damit ihren Zweck verfehlt und zudem noch mit einer extra langen Akkualufzeit wirbt. Schade.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

315 asiakasarvostelua

0

100% iger Sound

SRS-XB32 15.07.2021 tekijä Mehmet Ates

Diese Musikbox ist der Hammer, der Sound, die Soundqualität, der Bass, das Aussehen das Gewicht, die Akkulaufzeit alles zusammen eine Perfektion. Einziger Makel ist, es ist aber auch nicht so tragisch, Die Batterie bei voller Ladung und voller Lautstärke hält maximal 3-4 Stunden und das ist genau genommen eigentlich schon viel.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sehr gute Qualität

SRS-XB32 26.05.2021 tekijä Pimp261109

Einfach qualitativ hochwertige seinem hersteller entsprechend

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

SRS XB32 Spk

SRS-XB32 21.05.2021 tekijä Creda1

Have had this over a year, and has been dropped and still it gives superb sound, shame Sony don't make this model anymore, bought the XB33 as a second Spk and just as brilliant.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

satter Klang

SRS-XB32 26.04.2021 tekijä cv20

vor längerer Zeit gekauft, sehr zufrieden mit dem Klang, die Tasten schlecht zu erkennen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good well thought out Speaker

SRS-XB32 16.04.2021 tekijä Hamstel

I have this and the last version, they are compatible which is good and the line in was a huge sell having a charge point i felt overkill but after needing it i am a fan. Bass is powerful which is good for my taste my girlfriend like more vocals and radio so i kill the clear sound with help of the app and a nice sound. Great for over night in the van and the workshop. Lights are fun but hump the battery to quickly. A pow battery light would be better than the pause in the music.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
19.04.2021

Hi Hamstel,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speakers. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

BUON PRODOTTO CON MARGINI DI MIGLIORAMENTO

SRS-XB32 13.04.2021 tekijä MaryCat

Ho acquistato lo Speaker wireless portatile XB32 mesi addietro e sono soddisfatta del'acquisto. La qualità del suono è pulita, e la durata della batteria è soddisfacente. Ci sono però due cose che mi lasciano perplessa e che vorrei fossero migliorate magari con i prossimi modelli. La prima cosa sono i controlli messi sullo speaker. Il mio modello è totalemte nero, e questi comandi, seppur confortevoli, sono nero su nero, e quindi praticamente invisibili ad occhio nudo. Per usarli bisogna prendere lo speaker e cercarli, perché altrimenti, invece che aumentare il volume, rischi di spegnere il tutto!! Un altro difetto è che secondo me, manca del tutto un indicatore di batteria, e quando lo speaker è sotta carica, la spia che indica la carica, è sempre arancione. Nulla indica che la carica è finita. So che si può controllare il livello di carica dall'app, ma avere questa informazione direttamente sott'occhio non sarebbe male. Per il resto, resto comunque soddisfatta dell'acquisto effettuato.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
19.04.2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per i feedback.

Ci fa piacere riceverne, siano essi positivi che negativi.
Riguardante la ricarica della batteria, l'indicatore CHARGE si illumina con luce arancione durante la ricarica, viene completata in circa 5 ore, quindi l'indicatore si spegne.
Dare un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/32oY5f9 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
In caso di problemi o anomalie, prova a inizializzarlo come indicato qui: https://bit.ly/3sE9vXb.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Guter Sound

SRS-XB32 21.03.2021 tekijä Pachen

Nutzung fast täglich. Lautstärke ist sehr gut. App ist großartig. Fehlt nur ein vernünftiger Equalizer. 3 Reiter für tiefe,mittel und höhen ist etwas zu mager. Keine Möglichkeit über Lautsprecher die Titeln vor und zurückschalten ist das größte No-Go. Man ist im Pool oder See und muss ständig das Handy packen um Lied umzuschalten. Furchtbar. Beleuchtung ist nette ergänzung. In grossen und ganzen bin ich zufrieden

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Portatile con ottimo audio

SRS-XB32 06.03.2021 tekijä Giorgio1973

Ho comprato questo prodotto da quasi un anno. Buona la qualità estetica e dei materiali, ha un ottimo audio. La batteria inizialmente durava anche 5 ore a pieno volume ma dopo qualche mese durava molto meno, a volte dopo la carica all'accensione mi diceva di ricaricare. Mi sono rivolto all'assistenza che hanno provveduto a risolvere il problema.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very good

SRS-XB32 30.01.2021 tekijä Ar4yKing

Good sound and quality. Bass is good. Not so high in high volume but good. I like it)

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very happy with it

SRS-XB32 28.01.2021 tekijä Kuba2046

It's very good product battery lasts a good while and the light feature is cool syncs with every Sony speaker without a problem....very good bass and great balance in sounds only downfall is when it battery drops below 20 it keeps repeating "please charge " and drops in volume drasticly and even when u connect it to power source u can't put the volume up until it charges to certain battery level

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
01.02.2021

Hi Kuba2046,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the speaker's function while being on low battery.
We would like to highlight that this feature is within specs, however, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Hyvä kaiutin

SRS-XB32 29.12.2020 tekijä kippura79

Ostintämän pari päivää sitten ja nyt saapui. Omen tyytyväinen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love it

SRS-XB32 30.11.2020 tekijä Unknown21

Very satisfied with the sound quality and ease of use

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic speaker

SRS-XB32 14.11.2020 tekijä Musicandme

Really pleased with this speaker. The bass is fab!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent Sound

SRS-XB32 17.10.2020 tekijä Wrenville

The product has good quality sound and easy to use

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent product purchased this for my Birthday

SRS-XB32 07.10.2020 tekijä Sexy legs

I bought this product for my Birthday which is in November 2020. Could not wait to try it out.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

functionality could be better for the price.

SRS-XB32 07.10.2020 tekijä Mazzer

I'm pleased I purchased this Bluetooth speaker, it is the first one of appreciable quality I've owned. I like the rich base notes and the splash resistance Although it leaves a little to be desired in functionality, i.e. when connected by bluetooth to an iPhone for example I cannot skip music tracks using the -/+ buttons on the speaker, nor can you change internet radio stations the same way. Their are much cheaper/inferior Bluetooth speakers available from discount stores which DO have this functionality despite their poor quality. I expected to be able to do this with the Sony for the price I payed for it.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
09.10.2020

Hi Mazzer,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the added functionality, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Super

SRS-XB32 02.10.2020 tekijä Schnuffi 0815

Klang top Und die app funktioniert auch top Nfc Verbindung sehr gut ist mit einer der Gründe das es irgendwie immer Sony wird :-)0

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ben progettato

SRS-XB32 28.09.2020 tekijä deamiki87

Ho comprato questo articolo durante gli sconti del black friday e sono soddisfatto dell' aquisto

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound

SRS-XB32 27.09.2020 tekijä Fiblet

This is our 2nd speaker from Sony, I love the new features on this one, especially the "live" effect. Fantastic quality as usual

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top Klang zu einem top Preis

SRS-XB32 26.09.2020 tekijä Frank Buchholz

In dieser Preisklasse unschlagbar in Klang, Preis und Leistung. Zu keinem Zeitpunkt den Kauf bereut.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Enceinte ne donnant plus de son après 3 mois d'uti

SRS-XB32 23.09.2020 tekijä Bigmos

J'ai acheté l'enceinte le 29 mai et depuis début septembre elle ne fait plus de son, malgré le fait de l'avoir réinitialiser, elle ne marche pas

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
25.09.2020

Bonjour Bigmos,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

bon rapport qualité prix

SRS-XB32 12.09.2020 tekijä Taou79

je viens d’utiliser cette article le son est vraiment parfait.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great product

SRS-XB32 11.09.2020 tekijä Nanma

Bought a couple of weeks ago and love it! Easy to set up and has excellent sound quality

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Extra Bass Like No Other

SRS-XB32 03.09.2020 tekijä Rico Alpha_Male

This is the second Extra Bass purchased. A well needed speaker for extra bass, especially as the quality is crisp and clear. The party lights are an added advantage as the music beats, creating a really club ambience. Remember to download the Apps from the Sony Music Center and Fiestable.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Viele Extras

SRS-XB32 18.08.2020 tekijä Manfredo_1950

Vor kurzem gekauft, leicht zu verbinden, guter Klang und wer es gerne bunt und grell mag alles vorhanden.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Gute Verarbeitung

SRS-XB32 18.08.2020 tekijä DiNi2

Macht einen befriedigenden Sound, klingt jedoch bei hoher Lautstärke etwas dünn. Hier habe ich mir mit dem EXTRA BASS einen satteren Sound versprochen. Meine alte BOSE SoundLink Mini macht einen deutlich besseren Klang, erreicht nur nicht die Lautstärke der XB32.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

très polyvalente

SRS-XB32 17.08.2020 tekijä grognon03

Agréablement surpris. Simple d'utilisation. Beaucoup de fonctionnalités. Utilisation intuitive. Seul bémol, l'autonomie est bien inférieure à celle annoncée

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

super son et fonctionnaliste

SRS-XB32 16.08.2020 tekijä Mick 67

Super son est facilité de réglage avec appli sony center

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super enceinte

SRS-XB32 15.08.2020 tekijä Fision

Rien à dire, enceinte super, son impeccable et lumière, très puissante.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The sound

SRS-XB32 06.08.2020 tekijä Rugby Rusty

Great sound quality for the price and size - neat too

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Enceinte superbe, design agréable.

SRS-XB32 06.08.2020 tekijä Mimil27

Cette enceinte Sony XB32 est conforme à mon attente

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super mooie gelhid en vormgeving

SRS-XB32 06.08.2020 tekijä JulieAnn

Ik ben erg blij met de vormgeving ( lichten) en geluid van deze speaker.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super content de l'achat !

SRS-XB32 03.08.2020 tekijä Kirito62

Son excellent, personnalisation très diverse, que ce soit au niveau des leds ou même du son !

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Coole Zusatzfunktionen

SRS-XB32 03.08.2020 tekijä Kai S

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft, die erste Gartenparty hat sie gut überstanden. Aber wenn die lichter eingeschaltet sind und die Musik etwas lauter hält der Akku leider nicht so lange wie gewünscht. Aber durch die Lichter ein optisches Highlight.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good but flawed bluetooth

SRS-XB32 03.08.2020 tekijä Mickeyw

This is an aesthetically pleasing product with decent sound and a nice light feature. The bluetooth works fine with my Android mobile phone but the speaker won't connect to my Macbook Air. I have tried multiple solutions but it only ever connects very poorly then disconnects. This is a big problem for a bluetooth speaker and Sony provide no answers to this problem. n.b. my laptop has no issues connecting to other bluetooth products.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
05.08.2020

Hi Mickeyw,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. In regards to Macbook connectivity, we recommend resetting the speaker as described in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2BZqiiW
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Cooler sound

SRS-XB32 03.08.2020 tekijä Nickroceros

Super Lautsprecher. Viel Bass und Lautstärke und der Akku hält was er verspricht.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super

SRS-XB32 02.08.2020 tekijä Craig01

Great for listening in the garden enjoying the sunshine

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Der Klang ist gut

SRS-XB32 31.07.2020 tekijä Campino000

Rs ist nirgendwo eine gescheite Bedienungsanleitung zu finden

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Support Team
03.08.2020

Hi Campino000,

In Papierform kannst du die gewünschte Bedienungsanleitung gegen eine Schutzgebühr gern über die nachstehende Firma beziehen:

Schaltungsdienst Lange
Zehrendorfer Landstraße 11
12277 Berlin

Tel.: 0180 / 5255958*
Fax: 0180 / 5255959 *
E-Mail: sony@schaltungsdienst.com
Internet: www.schaltungsdienst.com

Du kannst die online Bedienungsanleitung unter dem folgenden Link: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/portable-speakers-srs-series/srs-xb32/manuals.

Sony Support Team