33

4.0 perustuen 33 asiakasarvosteluun

19
4
3
6
1
Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Huomautus: Tuotearvostelut saattavat sisältää erilaisia tuotevaihtoehtoja. Jotkin tuotearvioinneissa mainitut tuotevaihtoehdot, palvelut ja/tai ominaisuudet eivät välttämättä ole saatavilla kaikissa maissa.

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Great party speaker

SRS-XB402M 30.08.2020 tekijä Ian765 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Contrary to some reviewers, I found the set up easy and straight forward. Alexa works without issue and from a distance. The sound is very good for a product in this price range. I bought this for Alexa features and for the lights to use outside in our garden. It ticks all boxes

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Excellent extra bass but not a real smart speaker

SRS-XB402M 16.08.2020 tekijä Rahulroses2020 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I have purchased this device in the month of April just as when they were very new to market. I use them daily to lesson to music over Spotify but has issues with integrating with Amazon music, youtube or other players over WiFi. Its an average device and do not replace it with a real Alexa echo. The Audio is really good but not better than other premium speakers.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

33 asiakasarvostelua

0

Great sound, great features

SRS-XB402M 15.03.2021 tekijä AndriCost (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

My son bought this for me for Christmas I absolutely live it!!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Disappointed

SRS-XB402M 29.12.2020 tekijä steamtrain74 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Sound is very good but cannot use while charging, it plays at full volume and cannot turn the light effect off. I expected a better product from Sony.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tolles Teil

SRS-XB402M 15.12.2020 tekijä Alfich (Saksa) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Vor einer Woche gekauft und total begeistert. Dank Alexa lässt dieser Lautsprecher fast keine Wünsche offen.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great gadget

SRS-XB402M 10.09.2020 tekijä Kpos (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

This is the second one I have purchased for my holiday home.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great party speaker

SRS-XB402M 30.08.2020 tekijä Ian765 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Contrary to some reviewers, I found the set up easy and straight forward. Alexa works without issue and from a distance. The sound is very good for a product in this price range. I bought this for Alexa features and for the lights to use outside in our garden. It ticks all boxes

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super fonctionnalité et magique

SRS-XB402M 28.08.2020 tekijä Paul_33fr (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Super enceinte qui plus est fonctionne avec alexa quand on est au jardin, on n'est pas obliger de revenir sur l'echo pour dicter le choix de musiques

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound poor streaming

SRS-XB402M 26.08.2020 tekijä mikecc51 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

This is the second speaker sent the first one back as it repeated after the first few minutes. Really bad with BBC streams, unusable. This second one does the same but not as bad!! Tried all the obvious, turned everything off including the router no better. Shame as the sound is great.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
28.08.2020

Hi Mikecc51,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the speaker.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Excellent extra bass but not a real smart speaker

SRS-XB402M 16.08.2020 tekijä Rahulroses2020 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I have purchased this device in the month of April just as when they were very new to market. I use them daily to lesson to music over Spotify but has issues with integrating with Amazon music, youtube or other players over WiFi. Its an average device and do not replace it with a real Alexa echo. The Audio is really good but not better than other premium speakers.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super enceinte

SRS-XB402M 05.08.2020 tekijä Rafinou (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

J’ai acheter cette enceinte est elle est super très bon son merci

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

This speaker is a SHOUTER!

SRS-XB402M 04.08.2020 tekijä Arbourman (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

The sound quality is very clear and crisp, which is what initially attracted me to this product when I saw it in-store. Alas, I should have done my research. Problem #1: Constant light show It almost constantly runs a light show, which is actually very hard to deactivate. Even when you follow the instructions and you think you have successfully turned off the RAVE/MOOD/CHILL or whatever lighting, it inexplicably returns a few minutes later! So if you're trying to sleep, the speaker keeps illuminating and flashing up your room, as if the police have arrived. Problem #2: Loud voice Second issue is that speaker has a voice that confirms whatever choice you make, IN AN INCREDIBLY LOUD VOICE. So, you'll turn the speaker off at night, because it's midnight and you're going to bed. And the speaker will literally YELL to say "OFF!" in a way that can only wake all your neighbours. All I wanted is a portable speaker that sits quietly in the corner of my room, until I want it to play music or the sound from a movie, and which I can move around with long battery life. If that's all you want from a speaker too, and you don't need a stupid light show or incredibly loud voice, then think twice about this speaker.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
07.08.2020

Bonjour Arbourman,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB402M 02.08.2020 tekijä Woody89653 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

This speaker has great sound, unfortunately when playing BBC radio channels through Alexa the sound loops back every few minutes. Hopefully Sony will update software

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
18.02.2021

Hi Woody89653,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the sound when using Alexa.
We recommend resetting the speaker as described on the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/3u8oDhf. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Leider enttäuschend.

SRS-XB402M 02.08.2020 tekijä Steffen963 (Saksa) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ich habe den Lautsprecher für meinen Sohn als Geburtstaggeschenk gekauft. Grund dafür war die Alexa Implementierung und natürlich das Design + Extrabass. Nun zu den Gründen warum ich enttäuscht bin - Design: LED ist total cool, leider ist das Farbspiel überhaupt nicht im Takt. - Alexa: die Anbindung ist ok, aber leider scheint die Mikrofonsensibilität absolut schlecht zu sein - wir haben 3 Alexas unterschiedlicher Hersteller - mein Sohn schreit die Sony Alexa an (draussen) und die im Bad und in der Küche melden sich..... - Sound: kann man maximal als durchschnittlich bezeichnen, folgende Vergleiche kann ich machen, Libratone, Amazon, Bose. Ich erwarte keine Wunder, aber von Sony erwarte Krach(Lautstärke) und vorallem Extra Bass - sehr ernüchternd. Leider kann ich den Lautsprecher aktuell nicht empfehlen.

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony
06.08.2020

Hi Steffen963,

es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Die vom Lautsprecher unterstützten Bluetooth-Profile sind hier zu finden: https://bit.ly/30uVr7o (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Beachte bitte auch die Anweisungen zum Geräuschproblem unter dem folgenden Link:https://bit.ly/2XBclPN. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2Y6e5Bz.

Sony Support Team

0

Easy to set up and use

SRS-XB402M 20.07.2020 tekijä Jwhit (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I love this. Sound quality is good. Just what I need.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Blown away

SRS-XB402M 10.07.2020  (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

As I've only had basic Bluetooth speakers up until now, this has totally blown them all out of the water. Rich bass and crystal mid range makes this a joy to listen to, easily fills my entire garden with sound. In a nutshell it is awesome.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great feature

SRS-XB402M 09.07.2020 tekijä Sapphire 24 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I bought this a few weeks ago and it works great for me. I'm glad I purchased it.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not quite what it says on the tin

SRS-XB402M 09.07.2020 tekijä IanY (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I bought the speaker not just because it had access Alexa etc, which unlike other reviews I found very easy to activate, but because of the sound and battery life. The later is a big disappointment. Although clearly on the box it says upto 12hrs, I only get a couple of hours life, maybe 4 max. So disappointed with that. The sound is good, the lights are ok, but overall not something which would see a party out in my eyes.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
13.07.2020

HI IanY

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the sound and features of the speakers and would like to point out that the battery life depends on the settings used. You can find this explained in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2C6qRYj

Sony support team

0

Literally BANGING

SRS-XB402M 04.07.2020  (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Just bought it and I’m super satisfied with it .its just great

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Where's the "EXTRA BASS"?

SRS-XB402M 23.05.2020 tekijä Richhr4 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

We bought this speaker after reviewing the specifications and thought it would be the ideal portable smart speaker. However we are now a week into trying to return it. For the money the sound quality is very poor. Our kitchen alexa out performs it on sound quality and bass. Yet another sony product that we have regretted buying (our sony bravia TV is soo slow!!!)

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
27.05.2020

Hi Richhr4,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the speaker and TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Toller Lautsprecher

SRS-XB402M 18.05.2020 tekijä Jennifer1 (Saksa) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Was soll ich sagen der Lautsprecher ist einfach toll :). Der Lautsprecher hat sich super einfach mit Alexa verbinden lassen und hat eine wahnsinns Sound Qualität. Das leuchten gefällt mir persönlich besonders gut. Ich würde es immer wieder kaufen :). Einmal Sony immer Sony <3

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

DOES NOT WORK AS A MULTIROOM SPEAKER

SRS-XB402M 11.05.2020 tekijä dennism4 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I've got to say I'm disappointed, I expected a lot more from this especially as it's a Sony product, After playing about with the sound modes, EQ settings etc the sound quality is just about ok, but to be totally honest my jbl flip 4 has a better quality of sound ... Alexa does work but beware ... YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THIS AS AN ALEXA MULTIROOM SPEAKER ... which was my main intended purpose as it does not appear as an Alexa speaker in the speaker list when setting up speaker groups in the Alexa app even though it does appear and is recognised as an Alexa/Echo in the Echo & Alexa list ... which in summary makes the Alexa integration pretty much a useless as you can control any bluetooth speaker in the same way using Alexa on a phone or tab which you have to use to control this anyway ... The "party" lights have a few different modes but no real user control, they don't seem to respond to changes in settings or music very well ...

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
15.05.2020

Hi Dennis,

Thank you for your review.


We are sorry to hear that you do not like the sound quality and light options.

We will pass your feedback about the lights and the sound quality for future development.


If you need any further help, you can contact us using the details here: http://bit.do/eQfRM

Sony Support Team

0

Beautiful sound.

SRS-XB402M 03.05.2020 tekijä Godknows (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Excellent sound quality. Stunning design. Instructions not detailed enough.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Looks good, Sounds great

SRS-XB402M 28.04.2020 tekijä Normanfid (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I provides exactly what I wanted for my outdoor space, really good sound quality anywhere in my garden provided by Alexa. Not too worried about the lighting effect but it does add character and on warm summer nights it might be effective. It also looks the part, so it gets pride of place. The sound is amazingly loud if you want too really annoy the neighbours

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Alexa doesn’t work as well as on Official Amazon

SRS-XB402M 10.04.2020 tekijä Foulk (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Had to send it back. Alexa didn’t work very well. Lights even when turned off, came back on again each use which was annoying.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
13.04.2020

Hi Foulk,

Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn of the issues you experienced while using the system and would have loved to help you find a solution. We can be reached using the following details for assistance with any technical issues that may be encountered: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Good to use

SRS-XB402M 16.03.2020 tekijä Ladycrumble51 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Only got three days ago just started useing it good so far

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Really smart

SRS-XB402M 08.02.2020 tekijä Bfpetal (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I love the great sound and the lights and it was easy to set up

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A lot in its locker

SRS-XB402M 05.02.2020 tekijä Medway Graham (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Although 70+ in years, I am not the target market for this type of speaker but I wanted something that had good sound quality for speech. With an app controlled graphic equaliser, one can fine tune the sound output to make speech very clear. It connects via Bluetooth and Wi-Fi. For music, it is very adaptable and gives all round sound from its strategically positioned speakers. For those preferring heavy bass and lights, it can do those as well; indeed, that is its main purpose. It is portable but would have been enhanced by a carrying handle for additional safe handling. I bought it as a special offer which was a real bargain. My only complaint is about the associated app which controls all the functions. So far, it seems to change how it works each time with no consistency of operation or display. One can power off from the app yet it didn’t on all occasions when by chance a short press on the power button did the trick. Maybe it’s just me trying to get use to it. Also, I would have preferred more direct controls on the speaker and the option of a wired input.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
07.02.2020

Hi Medway Graham,

Thank you for your review. We will pass your feedback for future consideration and development. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Waterproof speaker

SRS-XB402M 27.01.2020 tekijä Bath 01 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Great little product love how the lights change colour

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great quality speaker

SRS-XB402M 21.01.2020 tekijä Asha83 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

So happy with this speaker. Love the fancy lights and having a built in Alexa just takes this product to another level.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastischer Party Lautsprecher mit ALEXA - TOP !

SRS-XB402M 06.08.2019 tekijä Tripleolli (Saksa)

Bisher der beste Speaker extern, den ich verwende ! Auf Partys einfach ALEXA Sprachfunktion verwenden und Musiktitel bzw. Interpret sagen und der Speaker spielt entweder Album, Titel oder Playlist ab. Alles ALEXA Funktionen verwendbar.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

Tämä arvioija sai tuotteen maksutta tai osallistui tuotelainaohjelmaan

1

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Toller Klang, tolles Design

SRS-XB402M 06.08.2019 tekijä Reinberg9 (Saksa)

Der Lautsprecher wurde gut verpackt geliefert. Nachdem er über das Netzteil komplett geladen wurde ging es ans Einrichten. Eine Bluetooth-Verbindung zum iPhone könnte schnell hergestellt werden. Auch die Alexa-Einbindung verlief ohne Probleme. Die ersten Musikklänge waren der Hammer. Toller, ausgewogener, nicht zu basslastiger Klang. Kein Scheppern, wenn es etwas lauter wurde. Die zusätzliche LED-Beleuchtung ist es nettes Gimmick, für mich aber nicht relevant. Deshalb habe ich sie ausgeschaltet. Das Design des Lautsprechers ist gelungen, allerdings ist er auch nicht ganz klein und etwas schwer. Will man aber einen einigermaßen guten Klang haben, lässt sich dieser Umstand nicht umgehen. Die Alexa-Ansprache funktioniert perfekt und das Gewünschte wird schnell gefunden. Hervorzuheben ist auch die Akkulaufzeit des Lautsprechers, die mit 12 Stunden durchaus realistisch ist. Zusammenfassend Kann ich sagen, dass ich diesen Lautsprecher nicht mehr missen möchte. Ich finde ihn rundum gelungen.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

Tämä arvioija sai tuotteen maksutta tai osallistui tuotelainaohjelmaan

2

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bluetooth Lautsprecher mit erwachsenem Klang.

SRS-XB402M 05.08.2019 tekijä Markus OS (Saksa)

So, nun hatte ich Zeit das Gerät an zwei Wochenenden zu testen. Zunächst einmal funktionierte die Verbindung zum Smartphone innerhalb Sekunden problemlos. Weitere Einstellungen wie zB Klang gehen einfach über die Music Center App. Einrichtung des WLAN für Alexa war auch problemlos. Der Lautsprecher ist für ein Bluetooth Lautsprecher recht groß und schwer und hat keine Trageschlaufe. Daher ist er vielleicht nicht für mit dem Fahrrad zum See unterwegs geeignet sondern ich sehe ihn eher für die Garten oder Balkon- Grill - Party. Da macht er dann auch Lautstärken die manchen zu viel sein könnten ;-) . Das wasserdichte Design verzeiht dann auch mal ein verschüttetes Getränk. Ich habe ihn jetzt mal in die Küchenecke gestellt und finde der Klang ist durch den rückwärtigen Radiator in der Ecke noch besser. Vor allem aber spiegeln sich in der Ecke die rückseitigen LEDs und kommen viel besser zur Geltung. Die Alexa Funktion habe ich noch nicht getestet.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

Tämä arvioija sai tuotteen maksutta tai osallistui tuotelainaohjelmaan

4

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The Magic Box

SRS-XB402M 31.07.2019 tekijä Sir_Mick82 (Saksa)

Hervorragender Klang gepaart mit schier grenzenloser Leistung! Musikgenuss zuhause, im Garten oder für die Oldies-Party auf der Terrasse im Tennis-Club!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

Tämä arvioija sai tuotteen maksutta tai osallistui tuotelainaohjelmaan

2

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super

SRS-XB402M 29.07.2019 tekijä Frédéric33 (Ranska)

Super, très facile d'utilisation. Très pratique au bord de la piscine avec un son de très bonne qualité.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

Tämä arvioija sai tuotteen maksutta tai osallistui tuotelainaohjelmaan

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta