SVH

40,00 €

(sis. ALV)
58

3.8 perustuen 58 asiakasarvosteluun

26
14
7
4
7
Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Huomautus: Tuotearvostelut saattavat sisältää erilaisia tuotevaihtoehtoja. Jotkin tuotearvioinneissa mainitut tuotevaihtoehdot, palvelut ja/tai ominaisuudet eivät välttämättä ole saatavilla kaikissa maissa.

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Light weight with great sound quality.

WI-C200 01.01.2021 tekijä Dannyb21 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

As someone who is both involved in music and an avid fan I must say I am really impressed with these. The sound quality is fantastic for such a cheap product. I would highly recommend.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Good value.

WI-C200 05.06.2021 tekijä MrGreybeard (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Comfortable, good sound quality and excellent battery life. Am having issues where Bluetooth randomly drops out with my iPhone, but not sure yet whether it’s an iPhone issue.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

58 asiakasarvostelua

0

In dem Preisbereich überzeugend.

WI-C200 29.03.2022 tekijä FloppyD (Saksa)

++ Empfehlenswert für z.B. Sport oder unterwegs. ++ Funktioniert zuverlässig. ++ Akzeptabler Sound - für den Preis hätte ich deutlichere Schwächen erwartet. - Audiophile Musikfans werden damit natürlich nicht glücklich. - keine App Unterstützung.

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
01.04.2022

Hi FloppyD,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Ottime

WI-C200 07.02.2022 tekijä Clarabella (Italia)

Gli auricolari hanno un ottimo suono, lo consiglio.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Klang am Handy gut.

WI-C200 26.12.2021 tekijä wkasper (Saksa)

Tonqualität gut. Beim Radfahren sicherer als earbuds. Funktioniert leider nicht zusammen mit dem Fernsehgerät.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
29.12.2021

Hi wkasper,
danke für Feedback. Der Kabeltyp des Kopfhörers kann unter folgendem Link überprüft werden: https://bit.ly/3mGOWcj (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Tolles Headset

WI-C200 07.12.2021 tekijä Stoeps (Saksa)

Ich habe es vor einen Monat gekauft und bin voll zufrieden damit. Der Bass ist sehr gut und der Ton beim Telefonieren ist super. Ich habe es nicht bereut. Ich habe einige Geräte von Sony und würde nie zu einer anderen Marke wechseln

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good to listen to music

WI-C200 25.11.2021 tekijä Adam71h (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

It's been really good until recently, I can't able to charge it

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
29.11.2021

Hi Adam71h,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing a charging issue with your Headphones. We recommend following the steps mentioned on the following link as an attempt of rectifying the issue: https://bit.ly/3I0u5cV.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you with the service needed!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Niet altijd stabiel

WI-C200 21.09.2021 tekijä Ronaldh (Alankomaat) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Wanneer je een ander apparaat paired en de koptelefoon is uit, dan heeft de koptelefoon moeite om het bluetooth signaal weer te vinden. Ik kan verschillende apparaten actief zien, maar niet de koptelefoon omdat die geen signaal uitzend. Na reset van de koptelefoon lukt het weer.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottima scelta

WI-C200 18.09.2021 tekijä Roberto 58 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Qualche giorno fa ho comprato queste cuffie, le stavo per riportare in dietro perché nell'orecchio non c'era verso di farle tenere, poi ho invertito i cappuccetto di silicone ed ora non si muovono più per l'intera giornata. altro piccolo problema hanno tonalità medio-,alte, ma spero che con un Aggiornamento della Sony si possa risolvere.Per il resto è perfetto specialmente per la durata della batteria.Grazie Sony

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The sound quality is perfect for the price.

WI-C200 26.08.2021 tekijä Vee2 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Bought them 2 weeks ago they're perfect. The sound quality is perfect for the price.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

4

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Aardig, maar niet meer dan dat

WI-C200 01.08.2021 tekijä JanMathijs (Alankomaat) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Wilde voor op vakantie graag wireless oordopjes. Het geluid was voor mij nogal schel en miste heel duidelijk een evenwichtig laag. Het geluid kwam niet in de buurt van mijn oude bij de iPhone geleverde bedrade oordopjes. Ben het dus te goed gewend. Vermoed dat er genoeg gegadigden zijn die er wel contant mee zijn.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Niet betrouwbaar

WI-C200 18.06.2021 tekijä amyad (Alankomaat) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ik heb hem 2 weken geleden gekocht . Ik was helemaal niet tevreden.

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good value.

WI-C200 05.06.2021 tekijä MrGreybeard (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Comfortable, good sound quality and excellent battery life. Am having issues where Bluetooth randomly drops out with my iPhone, but not sure yet whether it’s an iPhone issue.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
07.06.2021

Hi MrGreybeard,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with the connection from your phone to the headset. We recommend to try a different phone or tablet to test the unit. If the issue is still evident, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

WI-C200

WI-C200 17.05.2021 tekijä Mm706 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ho comprato le cuffie 2 settimane fa e sono molto felice

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Didn’t work, battery life not as described!

WI-C200 31.03.2021 tekijä Mick27 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Bought these as my first pair of Bluetooth headphones. Massively disappointed. Battery life listed as 15 hours! Laughable. The battery was at 70% after 30 minutes, and then went all the way down and eventually cut out at around 4 hours. On the second full charge the battery lasted even less, and then the left headphone stopped working altogether. Thankfully I was able to return them. Won’t be buying another Sony product.

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

9

15

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
05.04.2021

Hi Mick27,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you returned the headphones as you were facing difficulties with the battery life of the headphones. We have created an online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the headphones and if the issue is still evident, you can follow the link as it will guide you to the next best course of action: http://bit.ly/36k380o. Although our headsets passes strict quality tests; however, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. Having read your review, we would have loved for you to contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. We hope you still consider Sony products in the future.

Sony Support UK

0

Impressive

WI-C200 28.03.2021 tekijä Thepars85 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

For the price, these are very impressive. Well rounded sound. Deep smooth bass and clear crisp treble. I wasn't expecting much in this price range but I have been pleasantly surprised. Easy to connect, good battery life and no disconnection issues. Highly recommend these if you're on a budget.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

5

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Broken after only 3 months !

WI-C200 14.03.2021 tekijä PierreBla (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I bought this product 3 months ago, and it's already broken. The sounds didn't come firstly on one side and now it's both side. Don't really know why, it took care of it...

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

6

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
10.01.2022

c

0

Indispensabile alla guida

WI-C200 14.03.2021 tekijä Jo195 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Indispensabile alla guida prima di tutto e poi molto pratico e performante

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta