SVH

50,00 €

(sis. ALV)
57

3.3 perustuen 57 asiakasarvosteluun

15
13
11
9
9
Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

57 asiakasarvostelua

0

wenig Komfort

WI-C310 21.07.2021 tekijä Bluetooth Kopfhörer

Die App Sony headphones lässt sich nicht nutzen, wie bei den Bluetooth Kopfhörern. Ebenso lassen sich Höhen, Tiefen, Balance usw nicht regulieren, einstellen. Dadurch komplett lange er als Einheitsbrei hervor. Die Akkuleistung ist super!

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
26.07.2021

Hi,
die App Sony Headphone Connect kann mit der Kopfhörer WI-C310 nicht verwendet.
Sony Support DE

0

Echo fastidiosissimo

WI-C310 29.04.2021 tekijä Mauro1978

Possiedo anche un altro modello di queste cuffie con cui mi sono trovato benissimo fino a quando non arrivava più l’audio ad uno dei due auricolari, ho deciso quindi di ricomprarne uno nuovo e con questo modello mi sto trovando molto male sento continuamente eco della mia voce mentre converso al telefono, non riesco quindi ad sentire la voce dell’interlocutore anche allontanando il microfono dalla bocca o nascondendolo sotto il collo della camicia. Non so se chiedere il rimborso e non capisco perché due modelli identici ma di diversa data di costruzione si comportano in maniera così diversa. cercando tra le faq della Sony ho letto che l’eco è normale e non disattivabile per una funzione tipo “side tone” non posso crederci se questo è vero la mia delusione diventa ancora più grande, ma soprattutto allora la vecchia auricolare non aveva la stessa funzione?

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
03.05.2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Siamo spiacenti di apprendere quanto da te lamentato con l’utilizzo delle cuffie wireless WI-C310.
La propria voce viene trasmessa alle cuffie tramite il microfono delle cuffie (funzionalità Sidetone). In questo caso, è possibile percepire tramite le cuffie anche il suono circostante o il suono del funzionamento delle cuffie, ma non è indice di un problema di funzionamento. Per dettagli, dai un'occhiata qui: http://bit.ly/2utKLrS (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Ease of use

WI-C310 23.04.2021 tekijä Manalive

Very happy with the Bluetooth headphones Wi-C310.. Easy to set up. Only thing I would add is clips so they don't fall off the neck and the magnetic connection to be stronger. Overall very happy with the Sony product. Excellent quality bass sound.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Dire. Terrible microphone

WI-C310 17.04.2021 tekijä weeboaby

I bought this a month ago and the microphone is terrible - keeps breaking up. Trying to find a way to get a repair or replacement from Sony is a nightmare.

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
21.04.2021

Hi weeboaby,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your headphones' mic isn't working properly.
We recommend following the list of the troubleshooting steps here: https://bit.ly/3n51ZU1. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK4

0

No sound from one channel after 4 months

WI-C310 06.04.2021 tekijä Karl2000

My wife was very happy, long lasting , confortable. Unfortunately one channel is not emitting sound anymore. Now is very complex to get in touch with customer care since it was purchased online.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
09.04.2021

Hi Karl2000,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. We recommend resetting them to ensure optimal performance as shown in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/39fvfQd as well as trying different devices with the headphones to isolate the cause of the issue.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Poor Sound Quality

WI-C310 29.03.2021 tekijä MagnusTheGreat

Everything was perfect, in terms of comfortability, battery life and design for such an affordable price. The main problem that I have to send this back is because the sound quality is poor. There is constant static noise in the headphones, especially when you listen to quiet music. I can see some other reviews having the same problem as well.

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
31.03.2021

Hi MagnusTheGreat,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're returning your headphones.
In such cases, we recommend contacting us using the following link: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW as we would be able to offer technical support to resolve the issue.

Sony support UK

0

Binnen 2 weken stuk

WI-C310 11.03.2021 tekijä MWC85

Ik heb dit een maand geleden gekocht en na 2 weken gebruik valt het geluid van het linker earpiece af en aan weg. Artikel opgestuurd voor reparatie. Wel fijn in gebruik, hoop dat ik hem terug krijg!

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Disappointed

WI-C310 13.02.2021 tekijä Intermediate

The mic has stopped working, so can no longer use the device to make hands free calls. Support does not list his particular problem and i cannot identify how to fix it

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
15.02.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the headset during calls. We recommend trying to connect a different phone or tablet and test the headset. If the issue is still evident, you can contact us by email, call, or chat by using the link here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

All good

WI-C310 05.02.2021 tekijä Grappers1967

Came with plenty of charge which was a pleasant surprise

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
08.02.2021

Hi Grappers1967,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headset. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Slechte microfoon, nog slechtere service

WI-C310 31.01.2021 tekijä Martijn70c

De microfoon is zo slecht dat andere mensen mij hiermee niet kunnen verstaan tijdens het bellen. Inmiddels een Jabra setje gekocht. Vele malen beter. Sony heeft de actie "30 dagen uitproberen". Inmiddels heb ik vijf mails gestuurd om iets recht te zetten in retour proces, maar Sony reageert gewoon totaal niet. Grote teleurstelling, afrader.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Broke after a month and no way to get replaced

WI-C310 26.01.2021 tekijä ellafalen

Bought them a few months and after a month the mic stopped working during phonecalls. Cannot seem to get a straight answer about a replacement.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
01.02.2021

Hi Ellafalen,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the headset. We have created an online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the headphones and if the issue is still evident, you can follow the link as it will guide you to the next best course of action: http://bit.do/fLnuG. If the issue is still evident, please feel free to contact us by using the details in the link here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Ok hintaluokassaan

WI-C310 15.01.2021 tekijä MTM123

- Hyvää (hintaluokka huomioiden): äänenlaatu ja akun kesto - Huonoa: kaikki johtoon kohdistuva hankaus esim. vaatteista kuuluu läpi kuulokkeisiin kahinana ja kolinana, eli soveltuvat huonosti liikuntaan tai edes työmatkakävelyyn jos on korkeakauluksinen talvitakki

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great...when they work

WI-C310 12.01.2021 tekijä North East

Well, they were easy to use, clear sound, good range, quick charge, good battery. The microphone is somewhat misplaced (too far on the side of the neck in their suggested configuration), so I had to pin it to my shirt, where it works fine. However, one earpiece stopped working after 2 months (still under warranty, though). So, overall, they're great headphones assuming this performance issue is a fluke.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
18.01.2021

Hi North East

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the sound quality and usability of the headphones and have passed your valuable feedback about the design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Nice sound. Echo on calls

WI-C310 08.01.2021 tekijä AMThomas

Nice sound and ear buds have a comfy fit. Unfortunately echo on phone calls...

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
12.01.2021

Hi AMThomas

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with your headphones and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide that will let you know how to proceed further towards getting this sorted: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support UK

0

Goed geluid, snel kapot :(

WI-C310 21.12.2020 tekijä Douke

Goed geluid, goed om te telefoneren, en muziek te luisteren. Goede accu duur. Helaas is hij binnen 3 maand al niet helemaal goed meer tijdens het bellen.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Battery Life

WI-C310 23.11.2020 tekijä Kishor14

Its over 2 weeks now i am using thia wireless headphones and here are the things i observed. 1- Great Battery Life 2- Decent Sound 3- No connectivity issues. 4- Cannot be used while charging 5- Battery warning are not precise

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Incredibly disappointing sound quality and depth

WI-C310 22.11.2020 tekijä Maybe7clowns

These earphones fall extremely short of the quality I have come to expect and enjoy from Sony products. The sound quality is average, and they are seriously lacking in bass. Quite disappointing as I always use Sony personal audio devices and this is the first product not to meet expectations of Sony sound quality.

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Faux contact au bout d'un an

WI-C310 16.11.2020 tekijä Nppmm

Au bout d'un an, un des deux écouteurs ne fonctionne que par intermittence. Mais garantie 2 ans donc je dois le retourner au sav. Très bonne autonomie et son correct. Les aimants pour attache ne sont pas assez puissants. Il manque donc une pince pour ne pas le perdre.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Agréablement surpris !

WI-C310 06.10.2020 tekijä Eau_Gustative

Agréablement surpris par la qualité sonore et la praticité du produit pour son prix ! Tout d'abord : le son. Il est assez équilibré, les aigus sont plutôt précis. Les basses surpassent les fréquences très aiguës sur certains morceaux, ça reste mon observation. La praticité : les commandes sont accessibles sans difficultés et sont assez ergonomiques au toucher (on distingue facilement quel bouton est lequel au toucher). Les écouteurs sont légers, ont les oublie facilement sur notre cou. Le design : c'est là que j'ai un peu plus de mal. J'ai l'impression que les deux parties en plastique où se situe l'électronique sont déséquilibrées en terme de poids, ce qui fait qu'on peut se retrouver avec une partie trop basse par rapport à l'autre... Il y a aussi l'arrivée des fils aux oreillettes, qui me paraît fragile dans le temps. A voir comment ça évolue avec mon utilisation quasi-quotidienne. La couleur noir et l'aspect du produit me conviennent parfaitement outre mesure. Je suis satisfait :)

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta