46

4.3 perustuen 46 asiakasarvosteluun

26
14
3
0
3
Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Good sound but design not fantastic

WI-XB400 01.01.2021 tekijä charliebuddah

As expected from Sony, the sound is good (though not as good as the wireless headphones). However, they do not stay in the ears well, especially when walking, or doing housework. They slip out repeatedly, which effects the sound quality (if half out the ear). Also, the magnets do not hold the earbuds together too well, so I worry that they might slip off altogether. I'm not sure I would purchase again.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Not Made for Exercising

WI-XB400 07.01.2020 tekijä The Dudester

Whilst the bluetooth connection to the i phone works well the ear buda are very uncomfortable - on both sizes. They also do not stay in the ear whilst exercising when you constantly jhave to put them back into the ear.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

10

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

47 asiakasarvostelua

0

Great base sound

WI-XB400 27.01.2021 tekijä Npgilly

I bought this over a month ago and happy I chose this for running

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Perfect

WI-XB400 11.01.2021 tekijä Wanny

I got as a Xmas present. Absolutely delighted with it.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good sound but design not fantastic

WI-XB400 01.01.2021 tekijä charliebuddah

As expected from Sony, the sound is good (though not as good as the wireless headphones). However, they do not stay in the ears well, especially when walking, or doing housework. They slip out repeatedly, which effects the sound quality (if half out the ear). Also, the magnets do not hold the earbuds together too well, so I worry that they might slip off altogether. I'm not sure I would purchase again.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
06.01.2021

Hi Charliebuddah,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the design and fit of the headphones, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Very Good Bass!!

WI-XB400 26.12.2020 tekijä Jen_182

Bought for me by my other half for Christmas to use for workouts. I mainly run and didn’t want wires everywhere so this was an excellent choice!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Does what it says on the box!

WI-XB400 21.12.2020 tekijä Tonytenor

Delighted that I bought thisSony product and I will be able to listen to good sounds in my ears

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound

WI-XB400 21.12.2020 tekijä C mark

Received as a present and great improvement on old headphones

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound quality

WI-XB400 13.12.2020 tekijä Mahesh69

I bought this a couple of weeks ago to replace a faulty pair of headphones from another brand. The features and sound quality are amazing. In addition the battery lasts much longer than the headphones being replaced.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant

WI-XB400 12.12.2020 tekijä linzh

Best earphones I've ever bought the quality is excellent

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good product

WI-XB400 20.10.2020 tekijä Mammy Mary

Great battery and product easy to use. The sound is excellent.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good

WI-XB400 29.09.2020 tekijä avani

Good product but have difficulty in connecting/reconnecting to iphones for voice calls.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
01.10.2020

Hi avani

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the connectivity of the headphones with your iPhone and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide here to find a solution: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support UK

0

Great quality budget Bluetooth headphones

WI-XB400 29.08.2020 tekijä TJ420

I bought WI-XB400 this month and love it's connectivity with my Samsung S20 Ultra 5G and super sound quality. Works well with Google assistant. The only downside is it has very long wire which makes it look shabby when it is hanging either in front or back side.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bass wireless in ear headphones

WI-XB400 29.08.2020 tekijä Loobylou44

Excellent product , great design, fits in the ear well

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Sound

WI-XB400 26.08.2020 tekijä Bernie1967

I've recently purchased these, but as always excellent sound quality from another great sony product. I got these for my mobile phone when the pair I had been using died. So I went for SOny headphones as the other Sony headphones I have give great sound reproduction and have a great battery life as well..

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nearly deafened me!!

WI-XB400 06.08.2020

I bought my earphones in January. In July I was using my earphones whilst running. They suddenly failed and began screeching so loudly in my ears it hurt. When I got home I had to leave them wrapped in a bag in the hall to run themselves down as the noise was too much to bear to leave them out. They were totally unresponsive. Couldn’t be reset or recharged. Dead

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

3

6

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
10.08.2020

Hi LeahCrossman

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with your headphones and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide that will let you know how to proceed further towards getting this sorted: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support team

0

Very good quality product

WI-XB400 06.08.2020 tekijä amolloy85

The product is of a very good quality. The audio informs you when Bluetooth is connected and approximately how much battery power is left. It doesn't always start the programmed apps on your phone when you push the button, and there are some occasions where the audio disappears for a couple of milliseconds (like it's buffering), but otherwise it's very good and does what it's supposed to.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
10.08.2020

Hi Amolloy85,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the quality of the headphones.
In regards to the sound dropouts, we recommend following these steps: https://bit.ly/3fI3JNx. If the issue persists, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Lightweight and easy to use

WI-XB400 05.08.2020 tekijä DOGROUGH

Sound is very good and I am impressed with them based on the price.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

ok

WI-XB400 16.07.2020 tekijä 1461711338

A little bit bulky, but ok in other aspects. Biggest problem is annoying noise which is always present if nothing is playing

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

8

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
21.07.2020

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with performance of the headphones and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support team

0

Good quality sound

WI-XB400 21.06.2020 tekijä Swaf

I purchased these headphones around a month ago and I’m very pleased with them for the price. The only down fall with them is the volume control switch feels a little heavy and tends to slide around your neck when walking or running.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

6

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb sound quality

WI-XB400 19.06.2020 tekijä DanKMorgan

I was given these as a birthday gift in June 2020. The sound quality is fantastic and there is a definite boost to the bass frequencies compared with cheaper earphones. The only problem I have experienced is that when I go for a run they fall out of my ear very easily. None of the buds included seem to fit correctly and I have had to attach wingtips to make them more secure. The volume adjuster and equivalent balancing component on the other side are quite heavy and bulky and bounce around a lot when I’m exercising and I constantly have to move them out of the way.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb for calls and music, ok for running

WI-XB400 16.06.2020 tekijä GarethJ

My main criteria when looking for wireless in-ear headphones were: 1. decent microphone 2. good quality sound for music 3. could be used on the occasional run 1&2 were the most important for me and the WI-XB400 has certainly met my expectations. I did a lot of research before buying these and I have to say, I believe I made the best choice for what I wanted to pay. On a phone call, a friend told me he could hear me clearly despite the strong wind I was walking in. Clients on Skype calls have told me the sound is perfectly fine if not better than my previous headphones which were more specialist for videocalls. One concern I had was whether I'd be able to easily switch between the computer and phone, but it's fine as long as you turn off the bluetooth from the one you wish to change from. I like my rock music and the sound quality is fantastic. You get a very good bass sound and overall, I'm very happy with it. I don't often listen to music when running but now and again I like to, so I wanted that option. These can be used but aren't ideal for running as the control buttons tend to bounce around a bit unless you can secure them underneath your top. The best solution I have found is to put the volume control on the right side instead of on the left and cross the cables over on front of my neck. This way they don't bounce around. One other point is that it might be worth trying the different sized ear buds. I thought the medium ones were ok but when they kept falling out the first time I used them on a run, I then tried the small ones on my next run and not only did they stay in, they were also more comfortable, so I've stuck with them.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

7

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great

WI-XB400 13.06.2020 tekijä Moe2

I bought these a month ago and are very pleased with them nice clear sound would recommend these earphones

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pleased

WI-XB400 06.06.2020 tekijä Kas172

I purchased these to replace an old set. I like not having so much wire. Quality is fine for what I needed phone calls, Skype, Online meetings/training. Just have to remember to switch off Bluetooth on devices to ensure it connects to the one I want. People have had no problems hearing me.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great bass!

WI-XB400 22.05.2020 tekijä AliHen65

I bought this mid May, and am so pleased with them, the price is amazing for what you get, I just love the bass, very happy

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

6

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love my new headphones

WI-XB400 22.05.2020 tekijä Jag153

I am so thrilled with these, my first pair of wireless headphones

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Battery does not last, dissatisfied

WI-XB400 22.05.2020 tekijä dario22

I bought the earphones a few weeks ago. I use them for walking and running. I’ve noticed the battery depreciates at a significant rate, after 2hrs of listening it goes from 100% to 50% then after 20mins it reduces to 30% the next day, this is clearly not in accordance to the claimed 15hrs of battery!

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

7

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ear today, gone tomorrow.

WI-XB400 11.05.2020 tekijä Target monkey

After years of trying to throttle myself with plug leads, I finally decided to treat myself to a pair of these high spec wireless phones. All I can really say is WOW . Amazing quality of sound, really impressive and all in small package. Should genuinely have bought these or their earlier equivalent a long time ago. !!!!!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sounds great good base

WI-XB400 03.05.2020 tekijä Vinnie0000

Not being a earphone wearer these are comfortable and easy to use. Feel comfortable to touch and the magnet in the ear pieces stops them waving all over the place around your neck when not in use. Still learning the buttons as you have to experiment with caution only because you cannot see the volume controls when round your neck however if u use a lot you will learn this blind.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quite pleased with purchase.

WI-XB400 03.05.2020 tekijä Eved

I've had these about 3 weeks and it's really easy to use. Glad it had the different size ear buds. I immediately had to change to the smaller ones to stop them from falling out. The other thing I had to do to stop them falling out was I put the head phone over my shoulders reverse so left over right, right over left and then cross the wire in front of me to put left in left ear and right in right ear. Battery life is good. Havent tested them for running yet hopefully they are good for it too.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

5

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Works really well

WI-XB400 03.05.2020 tekijä jhjkf

Excellent sound quality, good battery life. Overall very good value for money.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Incredible battery life

WI-XB400 25.04.2020 tekijä P107

Had these for about three weeks now and use them mainly when gardening, mowing etc. Charged them on initial purchase and they are still saying 60 per cent charge left. Incredible. By the way another useful feature, they tell you how much is battery is left every time you switch them on. Excellent sound, although personally I would like a touch more volume but I understand this is probably limited for elf and safety.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony has never let my hope down

WI-XB400 24.04.2020 tekijä Digital01

The bass quality is very good for the price range, though cannot be classified as exceptionally good.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good product

WI-XB400 12.04.2020 tekijä JJet

The battery lasts long, sound is good, will see how long this lasts. Overall am happy with the product so far.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing value for money

WI-XB400 10.04.2020 tekijä WRosario98

Absolutely awesome sound quality, with great, punchy bass. Fantastic product. Everything you’d need if you’re not bothered about the extra gimmicks that AirPods or Samsung Buds will give you

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great

WI-XB400 07.04.2020 tekijä jasius

Easy use, easy connect nice sounds whit extra bass and I like Sony

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Do what they say on the box.

WI-XB400 26.03.2020 tekijä Bobjohno

I've had my new earphones just a rew weeks and I have to say the sound quality is excellent. The bass is rich when you want it to be. The highs and mids are just as good. I normally have to play around with my phones EQ to get the sound I want, but twith these I've only had to drop the bass a little for film and TV streaming. I was worried about the fit as I plan to use them for running, when I'm allowed out again, but I've tried them in lots of different ways and not had them fall out. I've not managed to test the battery life as they arrived with 80% charge, and they are still sat at 45%. So the battery will last. So they are a very good buy. You can't pair them with any of sony's apps but that doesn't really bother me.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

not good

WI-XB400 19.03.2020 tekijä ali141

i bought it a month ago. after a month one speaker stoped working properly. i got a replacement. even it was with fault.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

2

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support
23.03.2020

Hi ali141

Thank you for your review.
We’re sorry to hear this. We have created an online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the headphones: https://bit.ly/3bmo7lo

Sony support team

0

Great headphones at affordable prices

WI-XB400 19.03.2020 tekijä Cal703

Loved them. Great quality sounds, controls on the side. Stylish looks.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great design, average sound quality

WI-XB400 12.02.2020 tekijä raduam

I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago for the bluetooth feature. I can say they have a great battery life cca 15 hours, an approximate 15 m range for the bluetooth connection, but unfortunately the sound quality is pretty average, in my opinion, when listening to music. The interlocutor's voice on hands-free calls is crystal-clear, but I wouldn't recommend them for listening to music more than a couple of hours one time. They fit properly into my years, I got three sets of rubber earbuds with the package: small, mid and large, and they don't fall off very quickly. I also don't recommend them for sports, because of those tiny pieces of plastic where the battery and the controller are - they bump into your collarbones when running/jumping. I personally have a small problem with that stuffed effect that they produce to cancel the outside noise, because I feel my ears clogged, but overall I like these headphones and I'll stick to them for a while.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
14.02.2020

Hi raduam,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

They are ok

WI-XB400 10.01.2020 tekijä JanieB

Brought as a gift for me. They are OK headphones, volume a it fiddly.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not Made for Exercising

WI-XB400 07.01.2020 tekijä The Dudester

Whilst the bluetooth connection to the i phone works well the ear buda are very uncomfortable - on both sizes. They also do not stay in the ear whilst exercising when you constantly jhave to put them back into the ear.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

10

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
13.01.2020

Hi The Dudester,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Good quality for the price

WI-XB400 06.01.2020 tekijä Popdufc

Using for gym. I have yet to find in ear headphones that stay in during exercise. These are better than most but still have occasional wiggle out issues. Sound neutral ( a positive point ) and Extra Bass not too big. I would recommend and buy again

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

4

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Needs memory foam for Ear buds

WI-XB400 06.01.2020 tekijä Dun4

Have been using these while tidying up the garden for winter, washing the car & putting up/ removing house Xmas lights. Not at all like the advertising images of gym users & jogger's. The music reproduction is excellent but is let down by poor ear fitment which requires repeated adjustment as the buds dislodge slightly. Bluetooth V5 is good with very few blips when matched with a V5 device. When paired with my old phone V4.2 it had many more dropouts. Overall very pleased with these.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

5

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
08.01.2020

Hi Dun4,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Sony In-Ear Headphones

WI-XB400 29.12.2019 tekijä Ramphal

Excellent sounds, clarity and just perfect deep Bass!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

5

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

less then expected

WI-XB400 29.12.2019 tekijä marwell

very strange feeling when in ears - i dont like it at all, sound is not getting to the ear but the ears are kind of blocked. Also, very unpleasant and unexpected problem - i cannot use it with my iphone as on the app there is not such model available. Really wanted to return the product(((

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

2

9

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
02.01.2020

Hi Marwell,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM

Sony Support Team

0

Great product!

WI-XB400 09.12.2019 tekijä Justin SuperCoach

Bought this today and have set up and used immediately. Initial feedback is brilliant. This is a replacement for another product and seems to be much bette quality, performance and design.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

8

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Wonderful sound

WI-XB400 05.12.2019 tekijä Gibbo321red

Bought these to replace a pair of Sony WI-C200 which sadly I lost after only a few weeks. Pleased that I opted for the Extra Bass on this occasion as the sound is so much better and well worth the extra £20 or so. Battery life is very good too. My only criticism is that, as with my first pair, they can be easy to lose - the magnets which hold the earphones together around your neck, when not in use, are not very strong and easily come apart.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

7

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Long time user of JBL headphone,but let's see Sony

WI-XB400 15.11.2019 tekijä Peppy223

I bought it 2 days ago, from first sight, I can say that I am very happy with the product. I have exchanged -at the shop- the JBL Tune for this ones. From first sight I can say that they look interesting, the two main big parts (where are the buttons and where is the battery) is actually big two pieces, but not a major problem for me. Another - not a major problem - would be the look of the plastic on the headphones, looks kind of cheap, but at the same time, doesn't bother me so much. In regards to the sound of the headphones, IT'S AMAZING! . As it's advertised "EXTRA BASS" and super clear sound of voice! Love it! One small downside that actually bothers me is the fact that I can hear myself in the microphone, when for ex. I am talking on FB Messenger. In rest, I am looking forward to be the same headphones for the long run use, and I can just say, congratulation for the quality of sound that you succeed to take out from this nice headphones.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

9

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
20.11.2019

Hi Peppy,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend testing the headphones with a different phone to identify the cause of the issue. If the issue is evident on more than one device, try resetting the headphones to the original factory settings as explained here: https://bit.ly/2r65Ua5. If the issue is persists, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team