74

4.5 perustuen 74 asiakasarvosteluun

50
17
5
1
1
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

SOUND TERRIFIC, ALSO PICTURE

KDL-32RE403 03.06.2019 tekijä Mitchie

I read the reviews on this television they were all positive ,no bad ones at all, so I went out and bought one. Hope it continues to give satisfaction, I am very pleased with everything about this set. Great sound..... I don,t need my hearing aids in to listen to the programmes, and a crisp clear picture. That is all you want!! Good strong central stand and small neat frame, but very light and strong set. I have the 32 inch and although I had a sound bar on my last se, do not use it on this one.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Good picture

KDL-32RE403 28.03.2019 tekijä Gleto

Good picture only problem that I have is when connected to a DVR I keep losing channels on digital TV, fine when DVR is switched on but when I switch off DVR and go to digital TV I have to retune TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

74 asiakasarvostelua

0

Sony bravia

KDL-32RE403 03.09.2020 tekijä aliceauburn

I bought this a couple of days ago, I have no negatives about this tv. Picture and sound is really good. Would recommend purchase. In settings you can find surround sound settings- which I love as you can feel the effect.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent picture

KDL-32RE403 23.08.2020 tekijä Ros20

Excellent picture, tv very easy to programme, just plug in and switch on, the tv does the rest.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to set up

KDL-32RE403 06.08.2020 tekijä mg52

My old TV had broken down, I wanted to replace it with a similar type. This one is better and has good picture and sound quality

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Suits us fine.

KDL-32RE403 31.07.2020 tekijä Nick1952

Satisfied with its capabilities. Not a smart television, so may not suit everyone.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

i love it......everything about it.

KDL-32RE403 24.07.2020 tekijä Hanku

all ill say is I LOVE SONY TV's i've had 3 SONY TV

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hieno tuote

KDL-32RE403 19.07.2020 tekijä joel41

Olen tyytyväinen Sonyn tuotteisiin ja ostan edelleen ko tuotteita.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture

KDL-32RE403 19.07.2020 tekijä Jimals

Just purchased as replacement as previous brand not working, refunded,

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hyvä kuva ja ääni

KDL-32RE403 26.06.2020 tekijä kari41

Kokonaisuudessaan hyvä laite, ohjemiston hakulista voisi olla muutettavissa suuremmalle tekstille

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Will unscramble extra features in due course.

KDL-32RE403 30.04.2020 tekijä Tilda 7

My family bought this for me which was extremely kind of them.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Disappointed

KDL-32RE403 25.04.2020 tekijä Iain356

Freeview tuner is poor. Also expected internet connection as there is a connection. Very basic but expensive TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
29.04.2020

Hi Iain,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you do not like the tuner of the TV and we would like to know more details about the issue you are facing; therefore, we recommend that you contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Also, this model does not support connecting to the internet.

Sony Support Team

0

Review

KDL-32RE403 20.04.2020 tekijä Ehs71

I bought it 3 weeks ago. I had to return it to provider due to a faulty WiFi adapter unfortunately. Also Sony's helpline is not free you have for support. I had to request a refund due to the subcontractor wanted me to pay for a membership which I did not require due to the TV was faulty etc. I was refunded £35 in total.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good picture and sound

KDL-32RE403 01.03.2020 tekijä Stupot11

Spent several weeks looking for a good non smart tv and chose this model. I already have an old Sony Bravia and was impressed with picture and sound quality.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great

KDL-32RE403 25.02.2020 tekijä Aid21

Good tv for gaming a n d f o r w a t c h i n g t v

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very Good Picture

KDL-32RE403 07.02.2020 tekijä Mike the Taxi

I bought this 1 month ago, and have been very pleased the ease of set-up, and quality of the picture.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Review

KDL-32RE403 18.01.2020 tekijä ViktorT

Perfect picture, easy to connect via cable. However I failed to connect via wi-fi, tutorial online showing options i do not have. I think the device been sold without full quality controll. Returned back

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
20.01.2020

Hi ViktorT,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. In such situations, we recommend setting up the network by pressing HOME, then select - Settings - System Settings - Set-up - Network - Network Set-up.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Perfect for us

KDL-32RE403 02.01.2020 tekijä Fuzzypig

We wanted a high quality but small (by current standards) tv for our small house, this 32inch Sony is absolutely excellent, the picture quality is fantastic and the lack of bells and whistles (it’s not a smart tv) meant we weren’t paying for things we don’t need. Our second Sony Bravia tv, replacing our 2009 model, which was even smaller, we are not disappointed!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

very pleased

KDL-32RE403 02.12.2019 tekijä Ian LR

had for a few weeks now, very easy to use control and a great picture

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Picture

KDL-32RE403 11.11.2019 tekijä Shortstraw

Brought this about a week ago, set up was easy, Links up well with my Freesat box, Great Picture quality & decent sound. Good looking TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

excellent product

KDL-32RE403 08.11.2019 tekijä GerryG

We needed a tv in the dining room, this product has a great picture and we are all very happy with it

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony just gets better

KDL-32RE403 13.09.2019 tekijä Hot Mama 7

I have always had Sony TV and the current ones picture is brilliant

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ok perus töllö !

KDL-32RE403 25.08.2019 tekijä Jammu 66

Kolme kuukautta olen käyttänyt, ja tyytyväinen olen !

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to set up

KDL-32RE403 20.08.2019 tekijä Marfar

This is our second Sony tv this is just as excellent as 1st set .Lightweight and slim idea for wall mounting ,easy to set up ,picture and sound quality very good .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good looking tv

KDL-32RE403 10.07.2019 tekijä MsReed

I wanted a tv that had better sound quality than the one I had and this tv gave me better audio. I do however have a criticism of the model. You cannot link it to your network. I found this out after I bought the tv and tried to connect to my router. This model and another KD model are not Smart TV’s really if you cannot access apps. I was very disappointed and still am an if I’d known that I wouldn’t have purchased this model.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good Sound & Picture

KDL-32RE403 18.06.2019 tekijä Dee Tee

Only had this Tv one week but so far i have no complaints. I have had 2 TV's in 3 years & both failed after 6 months leaving me with sound & no picture, cost £100.00 to repair but went again after 6 months. my son advised me to get Sony this time. Really clear picture & the sound is the best we have had from ANY television.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

SOUND TERRIFIC, ALSO PICTURE

KDL-32RE403 03.06.2019 tekijä Mitchie

I read the reviews on this television they were all positive ,no bad ones at all, so I went out and bought one. Hope it continues to give satisfaction, I am very pleased with everything about this set. Great sound..... I don,t need my hearing aids in to listen to the programmes, and a crisp clear picture. That is all you want!! Good strong central stand and small neat frame, but very light and strong set. I have the 32 inch and although I had a sound bar on my last se, do not use it on this one.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent sound and picture quality.

KDL-32RE403 23.04.2019 tekijä BronBruno1234

Received as a gift from employer for completing 20 years service. Excellent quality sound and picture. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Beautiful colours!

KDL-32RE403 18.04.2019 tekijä Batcat50

I bought this to replace my ancient TV in the bedroom and I am so glad I did. It is so clear to watch unlike the old one , and doesn't make those horrible high pitched noises. Just love it!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good picture

KDL-32RE403 28.03.2019 tekijä Gleto

Good picture only problem that I have is when connected to a DVR I keep losing channels on digital TV, fine when DVR is switched on but when I switch off DVR and go to digital TV I have to retune TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent

KDL-32RE403 07.03.2019 tekijä Harry 9

I bought this four months ago and I am so happy picture excellent and sharp

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

sony television

KDL-32RE403 02.03.2019 tekijä abode

we had this television a few weeks ago we are pleased with the picture the only problem is the sky stops no and again which may be sky plus the sound is good we do not the sound bar

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

My new telly

KDL-32RE403 26.01.2019 tekijä tel1749

I brought this Sony to replace a older TV that had some problems with screen imageing, The set up was very easy i set the DVD payer up & it worked right away but for some unknown reason would not reconise my recorder, i tried swopping the two HDMI over & nothing this went on for a few days of trying to set it up so i phone Sony customer care centre & they talked me through the set up, which was exactly as I had already done but this time it worked!!, WHY I do not know , anyway it is now working fine & cannot fault quality of the picture.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good TV

KDL-32RE403 01.01.2019 tekijä Jeweller

Great picture, deep sound but impossible (for me) to find an on-line manual. Ethernet socket but it doesn't connect to the internet!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
07.01.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

You'll find all the related guides and manuals for this TV on its support page available here: http://clc.am/KvEcIA. The Ethernet port on the TV can be used to make a DLNA connection to be able to play content from your home network on your TV. You'll find instructions on how to do that on page 17 of the user manual available on this link: http://clc.am/40hIFw.

Sony support team.

0

Great picture and sound

KDL-32RE403 24.12.2018 tekijä LizH

Bought this tv for my elderly mother and she loves the quality of the picture and sound. The only thing that I would suggest it that the remote control buttons are small and not as clear as they could be especially for elderly people and people with large fingers

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta