937

4.5 perustuen 937 asiakasarvosteluun

638
208
50
14
27
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Easy TV.

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 10.06.2020 tekijä Paula1

Yes; believe it or not! To be or not to be one of the easiest tv to navigate, GET WHAT YOU WANT! Not what you don't & added just for cosmetics.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

A poor Freeview Play implementation

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 11.02.2020 tekijä Divade

I bought this product for a simple way to access Freeview Play using the 7 previous days catchup on the Guide. Although Freeview Play is on the tv, the Guide isn't supported making the TV of very little use to me. This isn't explained in the support documentation and wasn't explained in the shop where they don't connect the TV to the Internet so can't be demonstrated. The documentation is poor and the recording facility was only made to work by trial and error. Nowhere does it say that you have to have FAT formatted recording disk, for instance.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

938 asiakasarvostelua

Mallit

0

Super TV

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 27.09.2020 tekijä Derek9

I am very pleased with the TV BUT find the handset awkward as it uses different nomenclature to other handsets and the manual is poorly written as an aid to using the TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

tv review

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 25.09.2020 tekijä Jim165789i

The picture quality is good. The hand control feels a little old fashioned - compared with our old Samsung. The character size on the Programme size screen is too small and the black on grey is not that good. The apps available is very restricted and new new apps cannot be downloaded - eg. no weather app or internet radio app.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent Picture Quality

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 25.09.2020 tekijä JT162

Purchased a few weeks ago and amazed by the excellent picture quality. Nice size screen which was ideal for our requirements. Great value for the price we paid.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant for what you pay.

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 25.09.2020 tekijä Jay28

Overall I'm very happy with this TV, the only thing I would suggest is that you get a sound system or a sound bar with this TV as the inbuilt speakers are not that good. But other than that this is a brilliant TV in my opinion. What would make it a 5* for me is improving the inbuilt speakers.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great TV

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 21.09.2020 tekijä Suelew114

I bought this for our bedroom a couple of months ago. Remote easy to use, brilliant picture. The only criticism I have is at my age and my husbands age the writing on the guide is too small!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Almost easy to set up, has it flaws though.

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 21.09.2020 tekijä BoogieSioux

Bought due to being suddenly widowed and needing TV upstairs for company. As my husband had always set up TV and stuff I was very concerned about setting this up on my own. I did have to get help to get out of the box but after that was able to tune and set up myself. Picture is clear and sound is OK and as a second TV I will not be buying a soundbar and find sound is clear enough, I do wear aids and it is fine - maybe if it was the main TV I would get a soundbar? I bought Sony as other TV is Sony so knew the brand would be OK I find it annoying that the set up for FreeView is not same as other TV but that is because the other one runs via a STB. The layout of FreeView is poor - but I do not know if that is designed by Sony or FreeView? Hard to tell, I had FreeSat before and it is more logical set out, in that for example all Channel 4 stations are in order and together, here they are all over the place. The set is linked OK to the internet but I find it slow to respond, and change programs Sound is not same level on all channels - not sure if that is TV or the stations broadcasting. I HATE (sorry not a word I like to use) the on screen interface and to try and work ouy which application is selected as it just pops the icon up a little and it is not well highlighted. Do not be fooled by the 'nifty cable managermet system ' it is a black cable tie as far as I can see! Further fooling - it will NOT record to a USB unlikw what it says - it needs a HDD - I do not have time to try this but that is VERY misleading.... But I will use the main set to do that, but a bit of a blow if something comes on that I want to record that does not have a download option - and only 5 main channels seem to have an internet download option... ANNOYED would describe how misleading this is, but it will not ruin my life! Just have to live with it, but it is very misleading... I recommend as a SECOND TV, but would not like it if it was my MAIN TV!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
23.09.2020

Hi BoogieSioux

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the picture and sound quality of your new TV and have passed your feedback about the design of the interface on Freeview as well as the system in general for future improvements.

On the other hand, we've always advertised that recording requires an external HDD. You can find more information here: https://bit.ly/2RRYJwn

We also recommend checking the Sony Channel Editor which will give you great control over the channel order as well as setting your favourites: http://bit.ly/2w6sDoZ

Sony support UK

0

Great picture

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 21.09.2020 tekijä Ethan17

I brought this to replace my previous Sony Bravia TV and am very glad I did - it was very easy to set up and it is a great picture and sound quality. It has everything I need.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Television and Lots of Toys

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 20.09.2020

Purchased to replace dead Humax surprised at the size and weight, only deal with a family business and always get first class service set up was easy and there are a lot of features I am yet to play with, overall very pleased and excellent vfm

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Poor

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 19.09.2020 tekijä Hty1

Bought it a couple of months ago and keeps freezing, poor quality and has put me off from buying Sony TVs ever agin

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
21.09.2020

Hi Hty1,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the TV as it is slow and freezes. To improve the overall performance of the TV, we recommend that you make sure that it is running the latest software update as explained here: https://bit.ly/32NMdUX. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Very good all round

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 18.09.2020 tekijä Tagy

Very happy excellent colour, slim and lots of features

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Picture quality excellent

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 17.09.2020 tekijä Von Bachem

In addition to the excellent picture, the sound quality is good too.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Smart television

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 16.09.2020 tekijä Harriet200

Had this television for three weeks now and am very pleased with all the Apps you can get with this Sony Smart tel

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

very nice clear picture

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 12.09.2020

very good picture based on older products 000000000000000000

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good features and quality picture

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 11.09.2020 tekijä Mega01

I bought this for my daughter and she is very happy with the quality of the product

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good picture quality

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 11.09.2020 tekijä dylansdad

We bought this to get smartTV features in our second sitting room and it has served this purpose admirably. Very pleased to be able to connect an older DVD/VHS recorder to it as well as a new DVD player.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Grate little tv everything works as it should.

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 09.09.2020 tekijä Charmaine58

Bought this Sony tv from John Lewis 14 days ago .superb picture quality.sound I found good also easy to connect to Wi-fi etc .found it strange that this Sony tv hasn’t got any stand by light .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 07.09.2020 tekijä Mo fish

Good Price for smart television Easy to to install and operate.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Terrible service

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 05.09.2020 tekijä cottonjoe

I received this as a competition prize. The screws to fit the stand are missing and neither the store nor Sony can supply as I wasn't the purchaser. I have spent hours on the phone and by email and there is no resolution. It is a sturdy box that is easily moved around as I need access around it. If you want an easily moved box and ongoing dialogue - then this may be the product for you

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Software very slow & unresponsive

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 04.09.2020 tekijä Petrakis

I bought this two weeks ago, the picture quality is good however the TV is slow to respond to the remote control & navigation is difficult. Loading any streaming service is also very slow. I would not recommend this product.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
06.09.2020

Hi Petrakis

Thank you for your review,

We're glad you like the picture quality of the TV and recommend updating your apps to get better performance by going to Settings > System Settings > Set-up > Network > Refresh Internet Content

Unplugging the TV from the mains for at least a minute every few days to a week is recommended to refresh the electronics.

Sony support team

0

Great replacement for my old Sony Bravia TV

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 04.09.2020 tekijä Julie1940

The slim line screen and the HD are such an improvement . The picture clarity and sound make viewing a pleasure

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

price

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 02.09.2020 tekijä contender

delivery very good first time i have bought a sony product i have not had time to give a in depth assessment on quality

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not quite as expected

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 02.09.2020 tekijä BillyBadBack

Could do with the aerial socket on side of TV being moved to the back or if not possible then inset needs to be bigger at the side. This is to accommodate the larger fitments on gold ended aerial wire as only just hidden with current fixture. Given the great movement in technology over the last 20 years or so, why are we still seeing adaptors for the power cord? I was using these circa. 20 years ago on computers so the big box still present can be hard to hide in some circumstances.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
06.09.2020

Hi BillyBadBack

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about connection terminal design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Fantastic picture quality

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 30.08.2020 tekijä DHurlst

I bought this television a few weeks ago and this has to be one of the best buys that I’ve ever made, picture quality is excellent as is the sound quality, set up was straight forward taking only a few minutes. This is a brilliant television.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hyvä kakkostelkkari

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 30.08.2020 tekijä pexa

Ostin tämän kesällä makuuhuoneeseen kakkostelkkariksi ja on toiminut hyvin siinä tarkoituksessa. Pari häiritsevää asiaa ovat näytön peilaus, sitä voit käyttää ainoastaan laitteessa oleville kuville/videoille sekä tekstitys tai lähinnä tekstityksen puute usealta kanavalta, tämän toivoisin korjaantuvan seuraavassa firmwaren päivityksessä.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not great

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 29.08.2020 tekijä Szg1233

Smart features are very slow and connection to internet is non-existent. Won’t access on demand channels or connect to other apps.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
31.08.2020

Hi Szg1233,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/2GaGLT7 We also recommend refreshing the apps by pressing Home - Settings - System Settings - Set-up - Network - Refresh Internet Content.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Brilliant picture

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 28.08.2020 tekijä Signalman 311

This was the largest screen which would fit in our room but it is brilliant. I had it profesionaly fitted by the supplier and I'm glad I did. The picture is very good indeed and the sound is also good-straight from the box. It will take me some time to learn all the functions but it all seems to be built in. Thank you Sony

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony television

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 27.08.2020 tekijä Jacket

This is a great tv.Tuned in very quick.Great picture. The only thing is I don't know how to add apps.Tv has got netflix you tube and other apps.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Second Sony TV great and easy to set up.

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 26.08.2020 tekijä Eddie1953

This is our second TV purchased for our holiday home. We already own the 40" version and this is why we made this purchase. Very easy to set up and excellent picture quality.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Clear viewing

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 25.08.2020 tekijä Maris in Argyll

I am not a telly addict, so smart features are lost on me, but the Sony Bravia was simple to set up and I am pleased with the beautiful clear picture.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

My first smart TV

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 25.08.2020 tekijä Winks

Value for money Good quality sound and vision and design

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice TV

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 25.08.2020 tekijä Me1957

very happy with my new TV; However I am not sure if it is the Internet but on Prime and Netflix it takes forever to select my programme. Its like it has to catch up with itself! Very annoying!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
27.08.2020

Hi Me1957,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the features of the TV.
In regards to the apps, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3jeCn3C. If the issue persists, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Excellent

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 24.08.2020 tekijä Frankie2

Very nice tv, very pleased. Slightly wish I'd got the 40" now, but more expensive obviously.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

GOOD VALUE

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 23.08.2020 tekijä Annybags

I was very pleased with this tv to begin with, in June this year. However, as time has gone on I now find its very difficult to connect to the wifi and it is not responding consistently to the remote control which is very frustrating.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

'Smart' Bravia

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 23.08.2020 tekijä Lundy

Why did I wait so long to buy this Smart Bravia? Colour and picture much better than I expected.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture well priced.

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 22.08.2020 tekijä Roy30

Only just started to use it overall seems very good quality item only time will tell.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great TV

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 22.08.2020 tekijä RKO1405

Good TV plenty of features and easy to set up, great value.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent tv

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 21.08.2020 tekijä Sp61

Just what I needed. It is Cristal clear and easy to use excellent sound.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Perfect!!

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 20.08.2020 tekijä Sharon22

I bought another Bravia for my boudoir. I decided on 32 inch screen and it looks lovely. Easy to install on wireless wi-fi. Fantastic picture and am very happy!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 20.08.2020 tekijä spur

I purchased this model to replace a much older Sony TV

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Clear instructions

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 18.08.2020 tekijä Pumpkintree37

I bought it a week ago and it’s transformed my viewing. Easy to work and excellent picture

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Poor after purchase advice....

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 18.08.2020 tekijä JPM2109

I bought this TV a couple of weeks ago and am pleased with the device itself........however, getting advice on how to record on it and what external HDD device to use was very difficult - Sony won't allow you to speak with them online and provide standard responses that I struggled to understand, I'm not very technical. Very unhelpful indeed.....

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
21.08.2020

Hi JPM2109,

Thank you for your reply.
We're sorry to learn about your experience.
You can find the compatible USB HDD specs here: https://bit.ly/2Axvj16. You can find the instructions on how to record in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/32byp58.

Sony support team

0

Great picture

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 17.08.2020 tekijä Janet61

Bought two weeks ago and was immediately pleased with the picture clarity. This is used as a bedroom tv and suits us perfectly

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent all rounder

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 16.08.2020 tekijä Robbo28

Excellent picture quality and sound. Intuitive navigation with remote. Sturdy on it's stand and a good looking TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

TV

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 14.08.2020 tekijä Fibish

Its great for watching hub channels all apps are easily found

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Smart but not so smart?

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 11.08.2020 tekijä the1andonly

Purchased as it was the only Smart TV I could find with a scart lead socket. Upgraded from a Sony HD TV to a smart one but some features from my old TV are missing. Example: Not possible to set timer on EPG to switch on TV when desired programme starts - only to record. Subtitles need to be reset every time you switch channels or look at EPG. Marketing material said TV included a browser bar. I cannot find this on my TV BUT, when I first logged on to my PC after setting up the Smart TV, I found Microsoft Edge had been downloaded to my PC! I had never heard of this and am quite happy with Google. I had expected a browser bar on my TV to save me having to switch on PC when wanting to check on something. Having said that, the picture is very good although sound is tinny as mentioned by another reviewer, but you do get used to this.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
14.08.2020

Hi the1andonly,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the TV.
For setting an "On timer", check the following: https://bit.ly/3gXFzQD.
For the subtitles setup, check the following: https://bit.ly/2DJrkk9.
Check the following link for instructions on how to access your browser: https://bit.ly/30UMIeM. If any of the issues persist, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Happy with purchase

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 10.08.2020 tekijä Lindam

I bought this about a month ago. Had to see how it worked for me before leaving a review. It replaces a very old Sony Bravia that served me well and now my grandson is using for his games. I wanted a ‘Smart TV’ so I could do away with a Virgin media tv box. This has Netflix and YouTube so both grandchildren happy. It was easy to set up, has good sound and picture quality is also good. My only gripe is the slowness of the TV guide to appear. Apart from that I am a happy customer. The size of the screen is good for my living room. I am not an avid TV watcher so didn’t want a huge TV. Good purchase, would recommend if you don’t want a huge TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

All good so far

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 07.08.2020 tekijä Badmoth

I purchase this to replace a 26" model which is being used elsewhere. I found it very easy to set up and the sound quality is so much better than set so much so that I have not fitted the sound bar I was using on the previous set. The only adverse comment is that I have had to purchase 90 degree adaptors for HDMI, Aerial and USB cables as they were untidy when used in the supplied sockets

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use and good thin design.

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 07.08.2020 tekijä Lazy daisy

Bought from John Lewis store, easy choice and good quality product for reasonable price.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Disappointing wifi connection

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 06.08.2020 tekijä JW49

Bought this a week ago. All ok until I tried to connect to wifi. I use a mesh wifi system, which this TV didn't recognise. Even got replacement TV before I realised - why didn't service department know this is an issue?

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
10.08.2020

Hi JW49,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the Wi-Fi on the TV.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Worth every pound

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 06.08.2020 tekijä Lynneeyes

wow is all that can be said about this Sony TV. Picture quality is the best. Sound quality is excellent. The remote control is better than the older models being bigger with buttons that you can see clearly. This TV is for use in the bedroom so the size is just right. Can't recommend it enough. Now I need to buy a larger screen model for the lounge. Will be worth it though.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Updating

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 05.08.2020 tekijä LizG

Enjoy these apps. Unable to access Teletext though provider looking in this

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
07.08.2020

Hi LizG,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the apps on the TV.
In regards to Teletext, we would like to understand more about the issue, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Great picture

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 05.08.2020 tekijä Pebbles1973

Bought this for use with security cameras, excellent.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

All the features we needed

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 04.08.2020 tekijä Bobbybear

We have had this TV for a few weeks and find it easy to operate, increasing our choice of viewings and improved quality

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Remote stopped working after 6 weeks

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 03.08.2020 tekijä Dixy12

as the title says, remote stopped working after 6 weeks, contacted Sony, no response. The channel guide is so slow that by the time you navigate to a programme you would like to watch, its finished!!!! Poor TV

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
06.08.2020

Hi Dixy12

Thank you for contacting Sony support.

We would like to offer our help and would like to point out that our team is operational Mon-Fri on multiple support channels ready to help you if you use one of the contact methods listed here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

What could be better!!

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 03.08.2020 tekijä Vajragupta

My first experience of a smart TV and I'm delighted with it. I chose this Sony model because the colours seemed better quality than the others on display. It's features are easy to use and clear and at 32 inches it's a large screen but doesn't overwhelm the room. Really delighted with the product.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Operation

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 03.08.2020 tekijä ROYWEN

So easy to install and operate.Great picture quality

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant picture quality ...

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 03.08.2020 tekijä tOny3370

Very quick delivery, simple to set up, and the picture quality is fantastic, plus a five year warranty. Whats not to like.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony LED TV

80 cm (32 tuumaa) 02.08.2020 tekijä IrishSonyUser

Have been using this Sony TV for over a month now, and am very pleased with it. It replaced an ancient Sony Trinitron which gave long and excellent service. Hopefully the new LED Sony lasts just as long! Picture quality is excellent, crystal clear, vibrant colour that I really can't fault. Sound quality is also very good, which was a bit of a concern before I purchased the TV, having read online reviews that criticised sound output. I need not have worried, as the sound quality is fine. I don't use the SMART TV features much, and really only view terrestrial and satellite channels, so can't comment on the smart tv aspects of the product. Initial setup is very straightforward, the instruction manual is fine, the remote control takes a little getting used to. Overall, an excellent TV, I'm very pleased with it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta