2913

4.6 perustuen 2,913 asiakasarvosteluun

2154
537
116
45
61
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2,895 asiakasarvostelua

Mallit

0

Leider kleine Probleme von Anfang an

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 17.09.2021 tekijä Mick 60

Mediathek bricht oft ab. Updates auf gespielt fehler noch da. Soll das Gerät jetzt auf Werksrückstellung stellen und dann nochmal versuchen.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superbid und einen hervorragenden Sound

KD-65A8 17.09.2021 tekijä HajoH

1a, gegenüber unserem Zweitgerät eines anderen namhaften Herstellers liegen Welten, ab jetzt nur noch Sony!!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent picture and smart features

KD-55A8 17.09.2021 tekijä Cam 27

Bought this last month after reading many many reviews on line. It is a fantastic TV and has a picture and features that many more expensive TVs can not match.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Poco da dire.. spettacolare

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 17.09.2021 tekijä Mike_XYZ

E' un televisore pazzesco, molto reattivo nei comandi, funziona bene con Alexa, l'audio è già molto buono così senza sound bar, e infine le immagini sono impeccabili. Molto curata l'estetica. Insomma sono molto contento dell'acquisto.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Eccellente televisore

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 15.09.2021 tekijä robert7316

Sono molto soddisfatto, anche se però sono un poco preoccupato per il Burn-In, gli Oled hanno un difetto strutturale sulla ritenzione delle immagini.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tutto perfetto, manca solo un pò di intuitività

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.09.2021 tekijä zuzlorenz

Prodotto di livello assoluto. Miglior qualità prezzo sul mercato attuale. Unica pecca la poca intuitività nella gestione generale del sistema Android tv, manca la retroilluminazione del telecomando che è molto ingombrante. Immagini e audio bellissime, design elegante.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Always Sony

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.09.2021 tekijä Mike16670

Perfect tv I highly recommend it to all who value quality

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

na bombaaaaaa

KD-65A8 13.09.2021 tekijä beezy il benedetto

la qualità di grafica è tanta roba, l'audio ci sta un sacco. a me stra piace

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Funzionalità non eccellenti

KD-55A8 12.09.2021 tekijä John Johnny

Articolo che non mi ha soddisfatto nelle aspettative, e che non trovo in linea secondo lo standard Sony.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Image superbe

KD-55A8 11.09.2021 tekijä ugobosse1

Pour les amateurs de belles images, ce téléviseur fournit des images très réalistes, notamment sur les images de nature, mais aussi avec une impression d'images 3D, par exemple sur les personnages, avec de la profondeur et une foule de détails. Attention comme tout élément de qualité, si vous lui branchez une source de moins bonne qualité (ex : camescope), vous ne pourrez pas bénéficier du rendu que ce téléviseur peut vous fournir.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top OLED Fernseher!

KD-55A8 10.09.2021 tekijä DSPB1997

Habe diesen TV vor knapp 1 Monat gekauft. Hatte vorher keinen OLED TV. Der Sony hat mich in jeglicher Hinsicht überzeugt. Klasse Farben und toller Sound. Kann mir keinen anderes Bild mehr vorstellen. Vor allem die Netflix Kalibration und Acoustic Surface ist ein Schmankerl!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Toller fernseher

KD-65A8 09.09.2021 tekijä Arno 25

Habe den Sony vor 2 Wochen gekauft, bin bis jetzt total zufrieden, wirklich ein hervorragendes Bild, der Ton ist für ein Smart tv auch gut.mit der Bedienung komme ich auch sehr gut klar, alles übersichtlich. Der Stromverbrauch ist auch noch ok. Kann den Sony nur weiter empfehlen.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ein Super Gerät

KD-55A8 09.09.2021 tekijä mike klingebiel

seit ca. 1 Monat gekauft, Klassegerät immer wieder. Es ist eben ein Sony

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tv met klasse

KD-55A8 07.09.2021 tekijä Travel1

1 dag voor de kerst in huis. Makkelijk te bedienen.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Preis und kannte die Bedienung

KD-55A8 07.09.2021 tekijä Muschele

Nur gekauft mit eine 5 Jahres Garantie , weil ich denke er hält nicht so lange

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tv eccezionale, modello 2020

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 07.09.2021 tekijä Traversiere

Comprata ad agosto 2021, spettacolare in tutto, dal pannello alla connettività. Unico neo, se così si può chiamare, il telecomando senza retroilluminazione e i comandi vocali funzionano solo se connessa. Molto consigliata.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tolles Bild

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 07.09.2021 tekijä RS11

Kauf nicht bereut, allerdings schaltet er sich immer wieder ein

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony
10.09.2021

Hi RS,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Solltest du eine Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

0

Visione e audio

KD-55A8 06.09.2021 tekijä Roby22

Eccellente qualità di immagine, suono adeguato ma migliorabile

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super Oled Fernseher

KD-55A8 02.09.2021 tekijä Sony Oled KD55A1

Habe diese TV ca über 3 Jahre, bereue keinen Tag. Ein Mangel hat dieser, man muss den TV ab und zu einen Neustart durchführen.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Guter Sound

KD-55A8 02.09.2021 tekijä IggyFHH

Vor drei Wochen gekauft und stets zufrieden mit dem Fernseher

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Alles Top

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 01.09.2021 tekijä Markus Böhme

Toller TV mit super Bild und gutem Sound Einmal Sony immer Sony

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo prodotto

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 01.09.2021 tekijä Da67

Ho comprato la TV 2 settimane fa e devo dire che sono veramente soddisfatto

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Spettacolo

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 31.08.2021 tekijä FF88

Nessun dubbio il marchio da sempre offre qualità!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The best tv you could wish for

KD-55A8 31.08.2021 tekijä barney1x1

Picture is unbelievably.The sound is clear and the set up was very easy.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture quality

KD-65A8 29.08.2021 tekijä Zott

I bought this product some months ago and had to use it before rating.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lovely, large TV easy to operate

KD-65A8 28.08.2021 tekijä PJT13

Only just had this beauty hung in our mediawall after the builder baulked at building it! Now it’s up, it looks great and has been easy to use. The help and settings buttons are very simple and the general controls too. The picture, being a Sony Bravia, is second to none and the sound, on Dolby setting, is excellent.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

TV Gerät bringt Spass ins Wohnzimmer

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 27.08.2021 tekijä Havelschwan

Kein Fehlkauf. Alleine ohne Probleme angeschlossen. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great quality TV and good for streaming services.

KD-55A8 27.08.2021 tekijä JAS_UK

I go this TV as a replacement for a broken OLED LG TV. The Sony is great, but the user interface does not compete with the LG. For example to get to iPlayer, ITV, More4 etc you have to go through the Live TV application, rather then those apps being available via the Home menu. The Home menu does have Netflix, Prime and other streaming services though.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
02.09.2021

Hi JAS_UK,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hanan @Sony Support UK

0

Qualité et prise en main excellente

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 26.08.2021 tekijä rem12

TV acheté il y a un mois, installation sur une fixation murale.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Elke dag een feest om naar te kijken.

KD-55A8 26.08.2021 tekijä dennax

Top toestel met het beste beeld en geluid wat ik ooit gehad heb, enige puntje van kritiek is de stutter die ik veel ervaar bij bronnen met een lage framerate zoals 24/25/30hz wat in de streamingwereld helaas nog een veelgebruikte beeldsnelheid is. Mijn vorige (lcd) Sony had hier duidelijkheid minder last van maar dat zal te wijten zijn aan de tragere responsetijd en beeldverwerking.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony A8

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 26.08.2021 tekijä AndreasIS

Gekauft,aufgebaut und einfach nur ein geiles Teil!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

ottime funzionalità , decisamente più evolute

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 25.08.2021 tekijä nickstone

Posseggo tv sony da oltre 40 anni e sarà ormai il nono tv che compro. Sempre stato soddisfatto a parte il penultimo ( "55" 4k ) che neanche dopo 5 anni di utilizzo , il pannello vira vistosamente sul blue , oltre ad avere macchie sullo schermo (sempre blue ) in modo permanente

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Smart tv molto bella

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 24.08.2021 tekijä Domus Lodovichi

Combina un'immagine molto bella, con un contrasto infinito e una luminosità alta, ad un ottima parte smart. Ricezione del digitale terrestre ottima come la compatibilità con sintoamplificatore Onkyo e lettore Blu-ray uhd Sony, che con arc si possono accendere, spengere e comtrollare con il solo telecomando del televisore.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Spettacolare

KD-65A8 24.08.2021 tekijä Lettore DVD

Ottima visione ,............. ,...........................

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bild super, Kompatibilität u. AudioOut schlecht

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 24.08.2021 tekijä hezwtal

Das Bild ist so gut (realistisch, plastisch, farbabstufend und hochauflösend) dass ich mich erstmal 2 Wochen daran gewöhnen musste (vorher Panasonic Plasma), wobei ich bald zu den Standardeinstellungen zurückgekehrt bin. Die Synchronisation mit unserem TechniSat-Receiver /Recorder ist leider nicht möglich nach unzähligen Einstellversuchen von beiden Seiten: Ein/Aus beider Geräte klappt nur von der Sony-Bravia-Fernbedienung aus, der Receiver hinterlässt den TV im Standby. Kopfhörer am Analoganschluss können leider nicht parallel zum TV-Speaker verwendet werden. Der permanente optische Ausgang verfügt aber nicht über eine eigene Ton/Lautstärkeanpassung und muss durch eine externe Signalverbeitungskette mit Analogwandler und Equalizer ergänzt werden.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Service
26.08.2021

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Führe bitte die unter dem folgenden Link genannten Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung durch: https://bit.ly/3kmvEHc (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Sony Support DE

0

Immagini profonde

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 23.08.2021 tekijä Faz73

OLED permette di avere un contrasto d'immagine perfetto. Come nella fotografia, quando si aumenta il contrasto le immagini diventano più profonde e interessanti, salvo alcune eccezioni in cui è preferibile l'effetto sfumato. Egregio prodotto con una grande facilità di utilizzo.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très belle image

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 23.08.2021 tekijä BigData

La qualité de l'image est très bonne, un grand nombre de fonctionnalités disponibles. J'émet un regret à propos des possibilités du mode serveur multimédia photos qui n'offre aucune option de réglage comme celle qu'avait mon ancienne TV Sony de 12 ans: mode aléatoire absent, vitesse de défilement non réglable, fondu entre images inexistant et surtout qualité d'affichage de photos très médiocre. Idem sur la clé usb avec cependant juste une meilleure qualité d'image et pas d'autre option. Pour ces options je regrette ma vieille tv mais pas pour tout le reste.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

pas compatible avec décodeur.

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 23.08.2021 tekijä claudan83

Impossible d'utiliser une seule télécommande car pas reconnue par le décodeur. Trop de bruit à l'allumage.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
25.08.2021

Bonjour claudan83,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Images incroyables

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 23.08.2021 tekijä Kouma 93

Cela fait 3 mois que j’ai acheté cette article et j’en suis très content

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Set up

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 23.08.2021 tekijä Eck59

I bought this t.v. about 2 weeks ago very easy to set up I'm glad I didn't pay to get it done for me , and at the time I wasn't sure about the purchase at the time big thanks to the Sales man at John Lewis

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 22.08.2021 tekijä Franz1907

Come sempre Sony garanzia di qualità e funzionalità

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent TV with great features.

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 22.08.2021 tekijä JB Yorks

Bought the Sony Bravia KE55A8BU after looking at various other models from various manufactures. I decided on this particular TV because of the excellent reviews and after talking to the very knowledgeable Tim at Leeds Richer Sounds. I wanted an Android TV and I've always been happy with Sony equipment I've bought over the years. The user interface is fairly straight forward and the setup was really easy even though I needed to integrate my surround sound processor. The picture quality is excellent from the OLED screen and the TV although 55 inches takes up little more than the 42 inch TV it's replacing. All in all I think I made a really good choice buying this piece of kit.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très belle image

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 22.08.2021 tekijä olroxthor

Très belle image, assez bien équipé même si il n'y a pas d'USB 3.0. La seule chose qui m'a déçu c'est la télécommande en plastique et ses boutons de navigation approximatif, aucun effort sur cet outil pourtant essentiel, on faisait déjà les même à l'époque des tubes cathodique.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Molto veloce

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 22.08.2021 tekijä ondansr

É il mio primo oled e devo dire che si vede la differenza rispetto ad un lcd. Il prezzo è buono e Sony secondo me ha una marcia in più. Unica pecca mi aspettavo come sistema operativo Google Tv, invece nonostante il tentato aggiornamento c’è ancora Android Tv

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bon image

KD-55A8 21.08.2021 tekijä Billouz69

Article acheté il y a 8 mois, bon fonctionnement, belle image, son moyen !

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Empfehlenswerter Oled Fernseher

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 21.08.2021 tekijä Hermann 111

Guter Kauf, bin nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten mit W LAN-Einbindung mit dem Gerät zufrieden. Ausgereiftes Design, gute Ausstattung , hervorragendes Bild. Technischer Support von Sony könnte besser sein, Verständigung am Telefon schwierig.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo prodotto

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 20.08.2021 tekijä Fra 63

Ho comprato questo prodotto per le sue caratteristiche e funzionalità

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Keine Bedienungsanleitung dabei

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 20.08.2021 tekijä Dietmar Claussnitzer

Ohne Bedienungsanleitung schlechte Inbetriebnahme für Senioren

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Service
23.08.2021

Hi Dietmar,
danke für dein Feedback. Hier ist der Web-Guide, es genügt, Schlüsselwörter einzugeben, dann erhält man alle notwendigen Informationen: https://bit.ly/3kjNt9F (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Schönes Design

KD-55A8 20.08.2021 tekijä Reli

Ein guter Kauf, wir sind sehr zufrieden mit Bild, Ton und Bedienung.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 20.08.2021 tekijä Dave46

Had this television for a couple of weeks and blown away with both picture and sound, our Son-in-Law recommended the Sony Android television and he was spot on, a good choice for anyone and glad we did listen to his advice. This is our first Sony television and it won't be the last, was going to purchase a sound bar but don't in fact need one due to this model having fantastic clear yet a very nice bass sound which makes music sound almost wi-fi quality, very pleased all round with this model.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Wunderbares Bild

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 19.08.2021 tekijä Agagna

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Gerät. Bereue den Kauf überhaupt nicht.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mooie tv prachtig beeld

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 19.08.2021 tekijä gsel

Ik heb de tv 4-8-2021 gekocht en het een storing in de mediaspeler.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
23.08.2021

Hallo gsel,
Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Voor het probleem met de mediaspeler raden wij je aan een software-update te doorlopen.
Raadpleeg de onderstaande link hiervoor:
https://bit.ly/3y4vqJG
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je contact opnemen met onze technische ondersteuning.
020-346 9524 customersupport.nl@eu.sony.com

Groeten,
Customer Support Sony Nederland

0

effet waouh !

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 18.08.2021 tekijä Jelule

Je suis passé d'un plasma de super qualité Panasonic à ce produit et la différence est exceptionnelle. J'espère juste que la durée de vie du produit sera identique à ma TV précédente.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

55 Inches Of Stunning Image And Sound Quality

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 17.08.2021 tekijä Hobgobolopolis

For me, the title of the review says it all about this Sony Bravia KE55A8/P 55” OLED smart television and i'm as thrilled now as I was when I first wall mounted the set and switched it on. A fold out Set up guide is present in the package (See Images) which will fully explain graphically, how to get the television from out of its box and onto the provided two part stand. Regarding the employment of peripheral equipment, the Sony Bravia boasts a number of connection ports. On the left hand side of the set and just behind the screen as you face it, you will find one HDMI (in), 2 x USB 2.00, a 3.5mm headphone socket, an AV (in) for Video/Audio L/R and a card port. Just below the HDMI in connection, you’ll find a small power button. Recessed into the back of the set you will have access to an aerial socket, 2 x satellite inputs (1 x main and 1 x sub), a LAN connection, an optical digital audio out, 3 x HDMI one of which is eARC for a soundbar and a further USB 3.1 for HDD Recording. The control hand set is very clearly laid out and intuitive but for the time being you’ll only need it to answer or select the various on screen prompts necessary for you to get the optimal settings for top class viewing. Anything you’re not sure of during the installation may be resolved through using the accompanying reference guide or by contacting Sony support, although much of the on screen installation set-up items can be revisited and changed simply by accessing the settings menu on your television at a later date. If you have followed the on screen prompts regarding Sony support and successfully registered your product, there should be an e mail from Sony in your inbox titled ‘Get started with 4K TV’. This will further guide you into getting the very best out of the services available to you once connected successfully to the internet Finally, I’m no tech geek but through my eyes, this is visual entertainment on an epic scale and to be honest, for the first 5 to 10 minutes I was just stood there, controls in hand, gawking at the quality of the 4K HD images. This set has a 3840 x 2160 pixel resolution and the bezel is very narrow too giving you a fantastic unobstructed picture. There are 9 pre-set picture modes to choose from with a 10th, dedicated Netflix calibration pre-set if you choose. As you become more comfortable with the settings of your new Sony and how to access and tweak them, you’ll find various settings that can be changed to enhance your viewing pleasure and any pre-sets you come across are usually self-explanatory.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very good TV, but disppointed with the warranty

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 17.08.2021 tekijä Rajkumar

I have bought the 65 inches Sony A8 on 10th July 2021. My TV setup: I watch programmes on streaming services using an Apple TV. Audio is output via ARC from the TV to an AV receiver with a 5.2.2 surround sound system. I have set the video mode to Custom, as I prefer warm colour temperature. Motion flow is set to lowest, and the TV Ambient light sensor is off. The OS on the TV is the latest. Below are my thoughts about this TV with this setting. Excellent: Picture quality and colour ARC support for sound. The sound is now much better than when I directly connected Apple TV to the AVR. Motion handling and various modes such as Dolby vision Video quality on Youtube and few other apps Sound appears to come relative to the point where the source is on the screen. For example, if a person is standing on the left side of the screen, the speech seems to originate from the left-hand side of the screen. This is impressive. Can be improved: Few apps on TV have bad colours. One such example is the Disney plus app where all the colours appear very bright. The wifi randomly disconnects and it took a few days for the Wifi to get working initially. Never had Wifi problems with any other devices. The home screen is overloaded with a lot of apps. The UI can be simpler with just a few default apps and let the user install the rest as required. I do not have issues with any of the above-listed points as "can be improved", as I use Apple TV to stream content to the TV. I will not use the in-built apps on TV or use the TV's speakers. Bad experience - warranty was voided by Sony and I was told that there is only 12 months guarantee: A few weeks ago, I have noticed few dots on the TV screen. They appeared to be external to the screen, I tried wiping them off gently with a cloth. This didn't remove the dots. I preferred to not return the TV, as I like to repair and use products until their lifetime. I also preferred to not call support for minor issues and this was the mistake that I did. I looked at the manual and it said on some models there will be a plastic sheet in front of the screen. So thought the dots could have been caused by a plastic sheet on the panel and I tried to remove it. By mistake, I have removed a small amount of plastic on the edge of the TV panel where the black border is. This damage/chip on edge of the black border is far from the actual TV screen. The picture, sound, software etc are working without any issues. I decided to contact Sony support for the dots on the screen and was asked to send pictures of the TV. In some time, I have got a reply from Sony support with the below message and also stating that I have to pay for all future services and parts, as my warranty is now void: After reviewing the pictures sent, we are afraid that the issue showing in the pictures might be caused by physical damage. I am not concerned about repairing the chip/damage on the edge of the TV, as they are only cosmetic. And I am aware that accidental damage is not covered by the manufacturer’s warranty. But I am sad that Sony has cancelled the warranty completely. In Sony's reply to my subsequent email, I have got the below reply saying there is only 12 months guarantee: With reference to your enquiry, please note that Sony products are supplied with a standard one year European guarantee to protect customers in the event of product failure. In case this 12 months guarantee has expired, unfortunately, all services would have to be carried out on a chargeable basis. I was under the impression that Sony TVs purchased in the UK have a 5-year warranty but looks like they aren't. I like Sony's products and had a few products in the past without any issues. I am sad and disappointed with the cancellation of my warranty on a premium product for cosmetic damage. I generally don't write reviews, esp negative reviews. But as OLED TV repairs can be very costly, I thought of writing this review to make people aware of the warranty issue I have faced. The TV is very good. I am giving 2 stars for this TV review only due to the warranty issue.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
02.09.2021


Hi Rajkumar,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this expereince.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https:...


Hana@ Sony support UK

0

Je suis ravi de l'image et du son

KD-65A8 17.08.2021 tekijä _Pascal_

Je l'utilise maintenant depuis 6 mois, et je suis très satisfait de la qualité d'image et de son (pour les média enregistrés) J'attends avec impatience la connexion à la fibre.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sehr guter Fernseher

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 17.08.2021

Hatte diesen Sony-Fernseher am 3. August von Amazon erhalten und bin bisher begeistert. Der 55 Zoller hat ein sehr gutes Bild und einen ausgezeichneten Klang. Selbst mit dem Amazon Fire TVstick 4 k ist Alles super

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Alles Super

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 16.08.2021 tekijä St 76h

Einfach tolles Bild und der Ton ist auch top sehr viele Extras!!!!! Würde jederzeit wieder kaufen

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic TV

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 16.08.2021 tekijä velan

I bought the TV from Richer Sounds a month back. The video quality is amazing (as expected from Sony). The surprising bit is the quality of audio. I never expected the audio to be this good in a LED TV. Great job Sony...

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Niente male

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 15.08.2021 tekijä Carlo I

dopo un mese si comincia ad imparare bene ad usare la funzionalità, buon televisore.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Numero 1!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 15.08.2021 tekijä Ciclope

Ottimo prodotto per l'immagine ed il suono...senza parlare del design

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tra le top tv oled in mercato!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.08.2021 tekijä ARIX TESTMANIA

MATERIALI : Frontalmente è più o meno come tutti gli altri televisori oled, in vetro, con la cornice in metallo quasi inesistente.. Spessore laterale finissimo, pochi millimetri di spessore... Mentre posteriormente è un grande "scatolone" rettangolare tutto di plastica molto Cheap leggerina.. (Potevano sicuramente curare un po' meglio la qualità posteriore dato il costo non proprio basso della TV, Ma Vabbhe, Rimane dietro! I piedini invece sono molto belli e di Design, tutti in vero acciaio spazzolato, pesanti ma sottili al tempo stesso, robusti! Gli ingressi sono numerosi tra Porte HDMI di ultima generazione, uscite audio digitali, ricevitore digitale terrestre già predisposto per la DVB T2.. E anche ricevitore Satellitare incorporato con Slot Cam.. Ovviamente ha anche il WIFI di tipo 2.4 e 5 GHz e connessione Bluetooth.. Il comparto collegamenti è di sicuro tutto rispetto Ma veniamo al dunque : Come si vedono le immagini?!! BEH È UN OLED già questo dovrebbe differenziarlo da tutte le altre tecnologie di televisori... (premetto che come potete vedere dalle mie foto allegate, ho testato ed ho in casa attualmente parecchi televisori OLED fino a 65 pollici quindi posso esprimere meglio i miei giudizi) I punti forte degli oled sono il contrasto infinito, quindi la capacità di far vedere le zone nere completamente spente rispetto alle zone illuminate, e questo fattore, unito alla visione di film in un ambiente buio (classico film visto la sera a luci spente) risulta davvero spettacolare...quasi tridimensionale!! Come rovescio della medaglia gli oled non hanno un picco di luminosità molto elevato, quindi durante il giorno, in scene luminose, ci potremmo accorgere che le immagini saranno un pochino tendenti al "buio" . (dipende da quando usate principalmente la TV.. Pensateci...) Alla Qualità di immagine do' un 8, è bellissima ma ad essere sincero I colori e la naturalezza la preferisco sul mio Oled Panasonic da 65 pollici fz950 che è proprio tarato di fabbrica per quello... E Attualmente è la tv con cui mi trovo meglio in quasi tutto. (ma è molto soggettivo) Nonostante le immagini siano molto nitide, e prive di artefatti (il processore Sony fa un ottimo lavoro in questo) i colori li trovo troppo saturi e poco naturali (vedete le mie foto allegate dove il Sony sotto ad uno sharp aquos risulta mooolto più saturo sopratutto Nel campo di calcio in cui l'erba sembra verde fluorescente nonostante le impostazioni fossero in modalità "professionale e NON ovviamente in dinamica ..) Sicuramente bisogna mettersi con calma a tararsi bene tutti i parametri, colori, e luminosità, che qui ci sono davvero moltissime impostazioni selezionabili. Il sistema operativo è Android TV che lo rende molto versatile ma non altrettanto scattante ne fulmineo come ci si può aspettare da un prodotto di questa categoria. Comunque permette di fare davvero tutto, e ha già incorporato Netflix, YouTube, Amazon prime, e una marea di altre app interessanti sopratutto per chi ha già anche altri prodotti Sony tipo consolle Ps4 o ps5 ed accessori, che potranno comunicare tra loro in modo ottimale!! La ricezione dei canali è ottima, sia digitali, sia satellitari prende tutto, anche se il cambio tra i canali non è rapidissimo. Ottima la resa video e nitidezza delle immagini anche su fonti SD che vengono upscalate in automatico per migliorare la qualità... Bellissime! Ma il meglio di sé lo da con fonti 4K native dove le immagini sembrano davvero uscire fuori dallo schermo.. STUPENDE! (ricordatevi che per vedere fonti in ultra HD serve anche una buona connessione ad internet ad alta velocità, altrimenti non riuscirà a caricare in fretta e andranno a scatti.) Audio: Anche qui mi aspettavo un po' meglio, come voto do un 7, nulla di molto diverso da tutti gli altri tv provati, forse per il fatto che non credo che questo modello utilizzi il pannello direttamente come altoparlante, come invece accade nei suoi "fratelli più costosi" Anche utilizzando la calibrazione automatica incorporata che misura l'ambiente circostante la situazione non è mai sorprendente! Io ho appeso questa tv tramite staffa telescopica Vesa 40x40 ed è molto comodo poterla spostare verso l'esterno quando occorre connettere dei nuovi cavi ecc ecc oltre che fare un spettacolare effetto scenico. Il telecomando in dotazione, purtroppo non è degno di una televisione del genere, ha anche un microfono integrato per i comandi vocali ma risulta plasticoso e senza i tasti retroilluminati (il telecomando per me migliore in assoluto, l'ho avuto sui tv oled Philips dove ha anche una tastiera qwerty sul lato posteriore.. FANTASTICO) Tiriamo le Conclusioni anche se ci sarebbe molto altro da dire ma non voglio annoiarvi. È Un televisore senza dubbio di buona qualità, le immagini sono spettacolari, fluide, con un contrasto infinito, un po' troppo sature ma si può ovviare... un po' lentino il software ma è tipico di Android tv (se volete velocità, Samsung o LG fanno meglio) I Materiali potevano essere migliori ma comunque molto belli ed esteticamente di Stile. (DIMENTICAVO, come vedete dalla foto della cornice, il mio televisore è arrivato abbastanza piegato "bollato" nella parte superiore, evidentemente durante il trasporto ha preso dei colpi "... Quindi controllatelo bene quando lo levate dalla scatola ;)

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Parfait

KD-55A8 13.08.2021 tekijä Antho81

Ça fait 6 mois que j’utilise ce produit !! Et il est fantastique !! Je recommande grandement

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Toller Sound

KD-55A8 13.08.2021 tekijä ICEtv

Sehr schönes Bild und vor allem hat mich der Sound dank den integrierten subwoofer sehr begeistert.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Image enfin au meilleur niveau perceptible par l'œ

KD-65A8 13.08.2021 tekijä jeanpierre339

Je suis émerveillé par le rendu de mes photos reprises ici sur le téléviseur avec le smartphone Sony X PERIA XZ Premium de 2017.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

sauf audio des films

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 13.08.2021 tekijä jl17

tv excellent. be-mol pour l'audio produit acheté chez Boulanger

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottima qualità

KD-65A8 12.08.2021 tekijä Davideb83

Comprato da circa un mese e devo dire che le prime impressioni sono veramente buone. Qualità d'immagine superiore, menù app facile e intuitivo, buona qualità del suono che esce direttamente dallo schermo, design (come tutti i top tv Sony) oggettivamente molto bello, diventa un fantastico complemento d'arredo.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo audio

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 12.08.2021 tekijä Nanibordoni

Sicuro della qualità video Sony sono rimasto piacevolmente colpito dall'audio decisamente più valido dei classici speaker da LCD.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

E' un modello che arriva già difettoso

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 12.08.2021 tekijä gfr63

Acquistato e restituito con sostituzione (stesso modello) perchè si spegneva in continuazione con un led rosso lampeggiante. Secondo esemplare stesso problema. Sto seriamente valutando di cambiare marca. E' sufficiente come recensione ?!

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super fonction

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 12.08.2021 tekijä Mémé 62

Acheté dernière ment ,très contente Son et images nickel,ont peut mettre sont compte google

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony A8 H

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 11.08.2021 tekijä Raw Moon

I was in two minds to go for an oled but im glad I did the picture in 4 k is amazing you is like looking through a window ! And as the screen is the speakers the sound comes right at you and it has Dolby built in ,great quality with the catch up apps as well ,Sony is ahead of the rest in terms of sound and vision .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

KD65A8

KD-65A8 11.08.2021 tekijä TFUT

A couple of years ago I bought a Sony KD55XF9005 Led smart TV and it has been absolutely brilliant. At the time it was the biggest TV I could get in the corner of the room, but after recently swapping the furniture around I found that I could get a bigger TV along the back wall, so I set my sights on a new 65 inch TV instead. I had no hesitation to look for another Sony, I've had many Sony TVs over the years and I've never had a minutes trouble with any of them. The only question was, do I go for another Led TV or pay a bit more and go for the Oled? After reading loads of reviews I decided to go for the Oled and I'm so glad I did. The picture quality is simply superb and you can instantly see the difference compared to my old Led, the contrast is so much better. Blacks are really black and the colours pop! Watching videos in 4K on YouTube is sensational, the detail is incredible. The Android operating system is super fast and easy to use, with all the catch up channels present and loads of apps available to download. The TV itself looks absolutely gorgeous even when it's turned off and the legs can be adjusted to give space for a soundbar. Not that you will need one cos the TV sounds absolutely amazing with its acoustic screen technology. I'm really pleased with my purchase and I can't rate it highly enough.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta