304

4.7 perustuen 304 asiakasarvosteluun

238
43
17
3
3
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

My first OLED TV

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 24.11.2020 tekijä Mr Cheesecake

I really wanted to love this television and luckily I do. This is an upgrade from a 49 inch that is 5 years old so I am losing an inch. My previous television had very poor sound and I therefore used a 2.1 soundbar which provided great sound and especially bass. I was intrigued therefore whether I would be able to use the television sound now instead of the soundbar. The sound from this television is very impressive, however it doesn't provide the same levels of bass as the soundbar. However after adjusting the bass frequencies in the QE in the settings I am happy with the sound and have stopped using the sound bar. My opinion on this is as follows. If you haven't been using a soundbar then you won't need one now. If you have been using a soundbar because the sound from your television is poor and you are not worried about having cinematic sound, then the sound from the television will likely suffice. If however you added a soundbar to give you cinematic sound then you are still going to require a soundbar because as good as the sound is, it won't be as good as you are used to. I didn't think that OLED was going to make much of difference to my full array television, but I was very wrong. The picture quality is stunning and the colours incredible out the box without changing any settings. The interface is nice and has much less lag than my previous android television. Also the remote feels good quality. Overall I am very happy with the television as it has simplified my setup without the need for a soundbar. Because of this the sound and picture are now always in sync which was a problem that I had with a separate soundbar.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

39

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Frustrating tv

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 12.01.2021 tekijä Phillc

I purchased this tv early December and after spending quite a bit of time adjusting the picture settings to my preference I was pleased with the picture quality that was until I started to watch live sport mainly football this is when the tv becomes frustrating after about 2 minutes at normal good picture quality the brightness automatically reduces to a level that really is unacceptable the only way to get it it back to a normal level is to go back into picture settings and then come out without adjusting anything this bring things back to normal for another 2 mins then same again obviously this not acceptable having tried a soft reset and full factory reset the problem still exists and so regrettably until a solution is found I wouldn’t recommend buying this tv.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

315 asiakasarvostelua

0

I am somewhat underwhelmed

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 08.03.2021 tekijä Jimbobbrown

I have had the tv for about 2 weeks now. It was an expensive tv for its size and I bought it mainly based on the whathifi review which was glowing. I have been quite underwhelmed with the picture quality. I expected to be “blown away” by it, but have not been. It can be very good with a high quality film. But I am not as impressed as I expected to be. Also it really lacks brightness at times. Watching “I Care About You a Lot” on Saturday night with spotlights on in the room, there was a scene when a car had driven over a cliff into water and the driver was trying to escape (a night scene). We had brightness around maximum and could not see what was going on. That is disappointing in a tv costing this much and which such glowing reviews. The picture is good, but it is not as good as I had expected it to be.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Class television.

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 07.03.2021 tekijä Kipps

Television is first class viewing, I’ve not used all the features but it’s easy to set up and use.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

My second Sony oled tv

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 07.03.2021 tekijä 65thaggressor

I have a 55 ins Sony oled and have been so impressed by the picture and sound. When I saw the new Kd48a9 oled tv I just had to have another now I have one in the conservatory,and the other in the lounge.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great function

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 06.03.2021

I bought this product on the 27th for the second 21 it’s a fantastic piece of equipment

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

My review for A9

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 06.03.2021 tekijä Galbi

keng speziell Bemierkung! Ech sin fatzech enttäuscht vun där Telé!

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

I was impressed by this product

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 03.03.2021 tekijä macattackman

This is a stunning Television , have been considering buying a 4K UHD OLED TV for some timeout I was put off by the screen size ,only having a small lounge. although this is bigger than my last TV. I am growing to love this TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pricing a problem

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 02.03.2021 tekijä Ellimp

Purchased this on 10th January. Set had the dreaded black screen. Sony centre at Crawley replaced without question and replacement is fine, picture is fantastic. Not installed properly yet so too early to review fully. Quite upset to receive an email from Sony Centre just after receiving replacement set offering a further discount of £100 off the £1499 I paid. Pricing of these TV’s is a lottery, waited until the original list price of £1799 dropped so wasn't expecting a further drop.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
05.03.2021

Hi Ellimp,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances.
If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

So Far I Love it

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 02.03.2021 tekijä Chris 48

Wanted an OLED but no larger than 50 inches. This TV is ideal for me. Doubt I will ever use all the functions but the picture and sound are great .Plugged straight into my Sony Surround system.I needed lots of inputs and it has. Only thing that would make it better is a curved screen. I love those.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic TV, 2 days to set up!

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 02.03.2021 tekijä Squadge

Great TV when up and running but lost two days trying to get it to work with a skybox and amp! The menus are not counter intuitive (maybe we are just used to Apple) and some disappeared altogether until we discovered how to reboot it without a complete reset! All works fine now fingers crossed but we are dreading any power cuts!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fabulous except for one thing

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 02.03.2021 tekijä bobabobajob

Excellent screen and sound. App functionality is brilliant and it's all done very quickly. The only thing I really dislike is that when using Youview you can't record to the hard-disk which is just stupid- probably a licensing issue. Sony really need to fix this.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
04.03.2021

Hi bobabobajob,

Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
In regards to recording from YouView, this function is disable by the provider. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Died after less than a week of use

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 02.03.2021 tekijä flibberdyjib

Intially was impressed by this TV. Picture was fantastic and the sound good enough to get rid of the soundbar we had previously used. However after 5 days of use the TV switched off...and that was it. Contacted Sony support who were very helpful but could not resolve the issue. Would have required and engineer visit but having only had the TV for less than a week I decided to return...I didn't want to keep a TV that needed a repair after such little use.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
04.03.2021

Hi flibberdyjib,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV had a power issue.
Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability. However, due to the unexpected nature of the electronic devices, faults can happen, this is why we provide a one year free guarantee.

Sony support UK

0

Probably worth the money

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 27.02.2021 tekijä David from Sheffield

After wanting a smaller OLED tv, I decided on the Sony for cleaner design than the LG version. The in-screen speakers seem fine, and although the initial picture settings were very dark and oversaturated, after some adjustment now have a wonderful picture from HD sources. SD sources give a woolly picture and are best avoided. Overall worth the money!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great TV

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 27.02.2021 tekijä Steve Relf

Had a 10 year old Sony Bravia but wanted to upgrade. Only Sony for me. This TV has a great picture quality but the main thing is the awesome sound, coming through the TV screen itself. Best TV ever !!

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture quality

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 27.02.2021 tekijä Adabike

Got it 2 weeks ago off the internet delivery was on time and packaging was good the tv was easy to set up

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Picture

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 27.02.2021 tekijä The Train Guy

An excellent upgrade from our previous Sony. The step up to 4k improves all you can view and the frame around the screen is so small now. Excellent packaging and instructions to get you up and running quickly.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Glad I bought this

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 26.02.2021 tekijä john7314

Thought I'd dive in and buy one of the newest models with OLED technology - the picture quality does not disappoint. The speed of the Android interface has improved massively from my 5 year old Sony TV so it now feels very responsive and fast to startup

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

GREAT OLED TV

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 24.02.2021 tekijä PipPea

I went for the 48" TV as it was a good fit for my sitting room and I was looking to change brand after sticking with the same one for over 10 years. I liked the set up as it's very intuitive. The colours are bright and vivid and there are enough options to customize if needed. I like the stand almost sitting flush with the TV as it hides the wires behind it and actually doesn't make the TV as obtrusive as higher stands can do. Sound is also very good and punchy across all levels. Apps can be downloaded from the Play store as you would on your phone. This is my first Sony TV but definitely not my last!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Picture excellent

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 24.02.2021 tekijä Greig18

Bought this TV few weeks ago , had 49xh 9505 for few months also outstanding tv but this oled takes things to another level, picture and sound fantastic !!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 24.02.2021 tekijä Mark 9 Spitfire

Fantastic picture. Really sharp and vivid. Sound quality also excellent. Set up was pretty straight forward once I had updated the software. Only downside is that the implementation of Freeview channels BBC, ITV etc is really clunky. They don’t tell you this only works if you have an aerial plugged in whereas it all works fine off my Firestick. It’s the one thing that Sony really needs to sort out, the YouView app. If it was not for that it would have 5 stars.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
26.02.2021

Hi Mark 9 Spitfire

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the picture and Sound quality of the TV and have passed your valuable feedback about catch up through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

great features

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 23.02.2021 tekijä DROFFIG

delivery is only a few days so yet to explore and get to know my TV

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
25.02.2021

Hi DROFFIG

Welcome to the Sony family!

We'd like to congratulate you on TV and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Outstanding Performance

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 23.02.2021 tekijä Peternite

We bought this after long consideration. We used a wall bracket to mount it on the wall so that we could utilise the Sonos sound bar that we had with the previous Sony T.V.. The picture quality is absolutely amazing, just like in T.V. showrooms . The Freesat tuning works well. The only disappointment was the power lead which hardly reaches the floor and certainly not the socket. I am absolutely delighted with the performance of this T.V.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 23.02.2021 tekijä PCALKEL

I have had this TV for a few days now, wow what a picture, only down side for me is I can't find the power options which used to be in the setting, the TV keeps wanting to go into standby after a few hours, my last Sony KD-49XE9005 had this option.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great product very please

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 23.02.2021 tekijä Eduardo Niebla

I bought this Sony and is the best TV ever ....image is brilliant and sound is superb...well done Sony you are shinning again...

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb tv

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 21.02.2021 tekijä AC6704

Soo impressed with the picture quality and speed of loading apps, always go for Sony, this is my sixth Sony TV in the house and this beats my bigger screened TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture quality

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 21.02.2021 tekijä Marian1000

Some features I am not happy with - programme menu, sound not as good as old Bravia and Spotify app does not work properly

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
25.02.2021

Hi Marian1000,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: http://bit.ly/2PeuCRT
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Amazing picture quality and great sound

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 20.02.2021 tekijä Joanne37

After over a year of trying to decide which smart TV to buy, I finally made a decision when I saw Sony had an OLED available at less then 50”. I nearly bought an LG last year but since most of the catch up services were missing from their 2020 models, I am glad I hesitated as this Sony TV was well worth the wait. Picture quality and viewing angles are amazing and there is no need for a sound bar. It is extremely stylish and although I have upgraded from a much smaller TV, the screen does not overwhelm the room. Casting videos and images from iPads is super easy and our whole viewing experience has been revolutionised.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent, buy one now

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 19.02.2021 tekijä K1rtn555000

Picture great Sound great Go buy one! You Won’t regret it

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

OLED upgrade

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 19.02.2021 tekijä Dtmcpp

I took the opportunity of a good offer from Richer Sounds to improve our viewing experiance

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

All round quality product.

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 16.02.2021 tekijä Dar48

After a lot of deliberating very happy with the choice of TV I made.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best 48inch OLED

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 16.02.2021 tekijä Rob PLTC

When OLED first came out I always wanted the quality picture but 55 inch would drown out my room , the 48 inch size is perfect , colours are amazing straight out from the box ,and the richness and clarity of sounds is a bonus as you really don't need a sounder ,, looking forward to watching sport and films on this great screen for years to come .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great TV - No regrets

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 14.02.2021

Recently bought - really pleased with it. Only 2 small gripes : As ever, less than adequate set-up options Not clear whether the mains lead detaches from the back of the set....don't think it does which makes it awkward to fit in a cabinet.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture and amazing sound through the screen

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 14.02.2021 tekijä BAZANN

I bought this TV just over a month ago, chosen after a lot of research. Always used to be a Sony fan, but switched to Samsung around 12 years ago. So glad I switched back to Sony and an Android TV, which has so many features.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Outstanding OLED TV

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 13.02.2021 tekijä IM58

The picture and sound quality of this TV is amazing. Extremely pleased with my choice.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Expensive, but a quality product.

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 12.02.2021 tekijä Mikester47

The size is a perfect fit for our lounge, the central support is a good innovation,as it doesn’t, need a large support below, compared with versions with legs. The only glitch was no sound during the early weeks of our use, it took a little research to discover how to overcome this. Basically the TV is a computer, ours was buffering, I found out that you point the remote at the led on the set and hold the on/off button for a few seconds, this restarts the set. Apart from this, everything is great.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 11.02.2021 tekijä Bob 300

This TV is sleek and attractive. It has a wonderful picture and excellent sound as one would expect from a Sony product.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 10.02.2021 tekijä JF95

Took awhile to try all the apps and features and the help feature but what a great picture. The difference it makes to our viewing experience.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

hand book

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 09.02.2021 tekijä wsws

would be more useful if there was a proper handbook

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great new television

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 09.02.2021 tekijä DaveHgd

I bought this about a month ago and find the sound of high quality picture brilliant and due to lockdown have been watching it a very lot more so can give it a good test thanks

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic clear colours and loveY sharp picture

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 09.02.2021 tekijä Winmill Family

Fantastic clear picture which makes our 5 year old tv picture look terrible.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fabulous sound and screen

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 08.02.2021 tekijä Mikeos

I didn’t realise how much better the new Sony screen was until I bought this Sony. I already have a large screen Sony but this new screen is so much better. And they now have super sound from the screen instead of the tinny speakers at the bottom of the screen. No need to have external speakers

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Perfect Picture and Sound

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 06.02.2021 tekijä Whiskyjim

I bought this 3 months ago and am delighted with the quality and great picture

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

SUPERB

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 06.02.2021 tekijä Cosmologist

Had this a couple of weeks now and still really impressed. This is the third Sony TV we have owned over about 15 years so had high expectations. Was really pleased to see the OLED screen offered in the "smaller" format. We have never really wanted anything larger than this in the room. The picture quality is the key feature of the this TV. As the title says, superb. I remain less convinced about sound quality but I use a Canton sound base so the TV sound was never going to be a critical feature for me. Set up was easy, hook up to various extras (sound system, Humax etc) all straight forward. Very pleased. Bought from the Sony store, Leeds, who were very helpful, knowledgable and easy to deal with.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great looking!

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 05.02.2021 tekijä Tafkotadia

I bought this over 2 months ago but have only just taken it out of the box and mounted on the wall. It not only looks great but so easy to set up. The picture quality is superb and the sound hits all the right notes. I was told not to buy extra speakers till the TV was installed and the advise was spot on. With the size of the room the sound is just right. I know it is a bit pricy but well worth the money for the features, picture quality and the sound.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Da bomb

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 04.02.2021 tekijä grabz

Excellent TV. Not too large to attract any attention, - That is, until I turn it on.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

High Quality

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 04.02.2021 tekijä United

Always have considered Sony best quality TVs, this one just confirms it. Albeit expensive.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Overall great BUT !

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 03.02.2021 tekijä Shedoesnthaveone

We bought this just before the. I’ve beer lockdown , the picture is amazing , but the sound stops momentarily , this can be several times or just a few , doesn’t seem to be consistent, but it’s all the time. We have spoken to Sony who helped us put it back to factory settings, and suggested other things to do with Sky, such as turn it off for two days ! We have spoken to Sony several times , with different advice each time . We talked to Sky who came and fitted a new box, this has still not resolved the problem. So back to Sony who now say there’s a part that can be replaced, why was this not suggested in the first place? They will come and replace it if we have a room in the garden that they can work from , I do understand why they wouldn’t want to come into the house but how many people have rooms in their gardens? We do fortunately. They obviously want to repair it as it’s handled by an agent here who wants to make money out of the repair , but I would have preferred a new Television , at the price we paid I don’t expect it to breakdown straight away , or for us to have all the aggravation that we have had . The last person who suggested replacing the part sounded as if this was common , so is that a fault in the technology of the sound coming from the whole screen ? Who knows , but apart from that it’s great

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent TV - but had some teething issues

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 02.02.2021 tekijä Raptor II

I brought this tv a month ago, best picture possible and good sound, however tv had an issue when using streaming services, picture would jump and sound would stop working. JL replaced after several calls. If it wasn’t for the first tv being faulty I would have given a solid 5 stars

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
04.02.2021

Hi Raptor,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you encountered such an issue with your new TV and would like to stress on the fact that this is not a known issue by any standard, and that in the rare cases where one of our products shows a fault out of the box, both the retailer and our support team are fully equipped to help you sort the matter out through tech support or warranty services.

We encourage our users to reach out when needed: +44 (0) 2073652810

Sony support UK

0

Great picture .... But

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 02.02.2021 tekijä Bill7

Had this TV less than two weeks , the picture is excellent except for one major issue . Watching News Channels and Sports Channels are a problem as the info banners and score banners makes the TV reduce the brightness level to a point it becomes a dull picture , it is to prevent image retention but the problem is it starts this brightness reduction after about 2 minutes and by 5 minutes the picture is less than impressive , it is a pity because if you could keep the picture settings you set up it would be a fabulous picture , this needs addressing by Sony and provide an update to rectify this issue .

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
08.02.2021

Hi Bill7,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV has an issue with the info banner.
We would like to confirm that this issue is under investigation. However, we cannot provide any further information at the moment, as the investigation is still ongoing. We apologise for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience. Kindly keep an eye on the support page for updates.

Sony support UK

0

Top TV but certainly not cheap

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 01.02.2021 tekijä Juggler59

This is a top quality TV. Rich colours, sharp definition and an entirely different viewing experience to standard LCD or LED sets. If you have Sky Q, the sturdy TV remote does everything the Sky one does, which is very useful and gives you a backup when one or other goes walkies. Easy setup with simple access to Netflix, Amazon Prime and all the catch up services. It’s about double the price of the non OLED TVs, but worth the money. I love it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Supurb picture

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 01.02.2021 tekijä Pete 737

Brilliant picture, the black is really black. Sound also very good.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best small TV on the market

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 01.02.2021 tekijä dpsopera

My living room is not huge (sitting maximum 4 metres from the screen), so I didn't want a huge TV (55" +). This Sony TV is perfect for a smaller space, with a crystal-clear picture and such perfect sound quality that you don't need a separate sound bar. If you want a first-class TV that doesn't dominate your living-room, this is the one to get.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best under 50 inch TV on the Market

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 31.01.2021 tekijä Bravowisky

Great picture quality and lots of apps. Sound quality good although I decided to stick with my Sonos sound bar.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant TV

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 30.01.2021 tekijä Cuddlermum

My husband chose this television after much research. He is delighted with it and I am happy that he is delighted with it! The features make it easier for us to watch programmes on demand which we like very much. The picture is amazing and the viewing is good even from a side angle which is important for our living room set up. It is a neat design and fits in the corner, on our existing TV cabinet which is also important to us.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great visuals - is sound a little week?

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 30.01.2021 tekijä Johnnie Goals

Very happy with he new TV. The pictures are great. Just a small concern about the sound. We seem to need to have the TV at high volume for films on Netflix, Now TV etc.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
01.02.2021

Hi Johnnie,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Fantastic TV picture is so natural

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 30.01.2021 tekijä K Jambo

Had the TV about two weeks, really pleased with it. Only negative point is BBC UHD not working on I player. This bug needs sorting, this said we love this TV and would recommend it. Really well made and easy to set up.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Stunning pictures and quality.

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 29.01.2021 tekijä 10101010101

Our old telly was 10 years old and had past it's prime and this one stood out head and shoulders above the others we looked at, in a gigantic lineup in Currys it was like chalk and cheese to look at. Very pleased with the final setup and quality.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 29.01.2021 tekijä TheTvWatcher

I bought this TV earlier this month. The picture is so vivid, and the sound is much improved from the KD43 we had before

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
01.02.2021

Hi TheTvWatcher

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and are happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great TV disappointed can’t access ITV hub

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 28.01.2021 tekijä Bindy26

Bought this in December. Great picture and sound. Downside you can’t access ITV hub on the 2020 models.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
01.02.2021

Hi Bindy26,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the picture of the TV.
Regarding ITV, we would like to highlight that it is pre-installed on your TV and you should be able to access it. We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/2MfNnms. If the issue remains, we would like to offer more assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: bit.ly/38poKeg.

Sony Support UK

0

Brilliant

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 28.01.2021 tekijä shurl77

Love this TV, picture quality is remarkable as is the sound, love the stand too, looks impressive and indeed is impressive, only downside is the cost but you can't have everything, on the whole worth every penny.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Simply stunning

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 27.01.2021 tekijä Sid B

Amazing picture with a sound that is so much improved we have dispensed with the sound bar. Android platform far out performs the competitions own in house attempts. Its slick, quick and with built in Chromecast it really is all you need.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The picture and sound are both outstanding

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 26.01.2021 tekijä Strongdarm

Purchased the OLED Sony KD48A9BU for the UHD and from Richer sounds for the class leading 6 year warranty with unexpected next day delivery (included). At less than a month old and I am still mastering its settings and adjustments. The sound quality is excellent for speech recognition along with a depth of the sound that has made my sound bar redundant. The picture quality is on a level of brightness drive and clarity I’ve not seen since the old Cathode ray tubes days or my Panasonic Plasma TV but with all the advantages of a high definition reception a very thin flat screen and running costs, yes very thin display that’s even good on standard pictures (none HD). HD and UHD are in a different league the detail and colours are brilliant, no going back now

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Aesthetic looking tv

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 26.01.2021 tekijä WooseyWoo

I purchased this around 2 weeks ago and am still playing around with the tv. It took me a while to get the perfect sound whilst playing around it’s the equaliser, then under settings once I accepted the tv to use the microphone I noticed a much better sound quality at once. It’s a fantastic tv and watching football on it is excellent. The only downside is that I’ve had to get used to the vibrant, quality picture after my 12 year old Sony tv died. Other negative is that the picture and sound on the apps is sometimes different so you might have to adjust constantly, and of course the price, for some reason the 55” tv was £100 cheaper that the 48”. I thought it would overhang my tv cabinet by a lot and look unsightly but the tv is so slim lined that it just overhangs by an inch either side and fits in perfectly in my lounge.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent.

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 25.01.2021 tekijä Cguzzler1690

Excellent quality straight out of the box with minimal set up or adjustments. Sound very good. User interface slightly clunky and i've not found a use for the voice control (unless you want to search for youtube videos).

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great definition and sound clarity

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 25.01.2021 tekijä Aerobatic Ace

I bought this television a month ago after pontificating at length about the cost; however, the subsequent pleasure of watching such a great picture and benefiting from all the TV entertainment on offer through this excellent medium make it worth every penny.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Odotukset korkealla

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 23.01.2021 tekijä Sony KD48

TV päivitystä harkitsin pitkään, liian suuri ei saanut olla. Päädyin 48 tuuman näyttöön, joka onkin varsin sopivan kokoinen normaaliin olohuoneeseen, ei hallitse liiaksi. Käyttöönotto onnistui, lukuun ottamatta maksukanavia, koska laite ei hyväksynyt maksu-tv kortin lukijaa. Mistään ei suoraan saanut tietoa, millainen lukija sopisi. Vastauksena oli näitä asiakkaat ovat yleensä ostaneet, tämän pitäisi kylä toimia. Lopulta jouduin ostamaan version 1.4, joka toimii nyt. Kuvanlaatu on hyvä, kun toistaa muuta lähdettä kuin Suomen tv-kanavia. Vanhaan pienempään näyttöön nähden tv-kanavat näyttävät rakeisilta. Mutta suoratoistopalveluista kuva on laadukas. Ehkä odotin kuitenkin liikaa. Ääntä kehuttiin eri lähteissä television ääneksi erittäin hyväksi, joku oli jättänyt jopa soundbarin käyttämättä. Ei ääni niin hyvä ole, käytän Genelecin mieluummin. Parin käyttöviikon jälkeen tuli uusi ohjelmapäivitys, joten uskon tuotteen tuen olevan hyvä jatkossa.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice TV shame about the apps

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 23.01.2021 tekijä Buster52

I bought this a few weeks ago and am happy with its performance apart from one very very important aspect. Unless the TV is connected to a terrestrial aerial, and mine isn’t, it’s impossible to access The ITV hub app. For such an expensive TV this is ridiculous and needs sorting out by Sony.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
27.01.2021

Hi Buster52

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the TV and have passed your valuable feedback about catch up TV's reliance on the antenna through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Great picture

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 23.01.2021 tekijä Lee68

Went for this model for the picture quality. Great picture and high quality product.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mr

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 22.01.2021 tekijä Wba fc

Brought it 3 days ago solid TV easy to use and set up

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Stunning picture!

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 22.01.2021 tekijä Markvet

Absolutely brilliant TV. Amazingly clear picture with vivid colours. Te sound is amazing too, and i do not feel I need a soundbar with it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lightens our darkness!

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 21.01.2021 tekijä BOF2

Had this for 2 plus weeks and absolutely delighted - it replaced our 13 year old Sony Bravia which was struggling with the proliferation of “noir” output which frequently had us looking at a black screen with little definition, the built in technology copes brilliantly and we can enjoy the darkest the channels can throw at us. The 48 is the same overall size as previous fits the room and our old stand but edge to edge gives us so much more, the Netflix button is a boon in the current pandemic lockdown - one reservation it could be made clear in the manual that the ribbons that appear when Netflix filming aspect differs from viewing aspect is not harmful - the pixels are not in use in the ribbons, this took a bit of research to discover.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great tv and so much more

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 21.01.2021 tekijä DSCI

This tv is brilliant although a little pricey. The picture and sound quality is beyond expectations. A very neat product.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The best TV we’ve ever had

121 cm (48 tuumaa) 20.01.2021 tekijä Mcn80

It’s been few weeks since we bought it and no issues so far, setup wasn’t too complicated, the remote can control set top box and blue ray player so no more juggling remotes. Picture is just amazing, compared to our old plasma hd ready it really makes a huge difference, sound is really good too, no need to use soundbar. Android tv is easy to use. Overall brilliant tv, it is pricey but well worth it!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta