746

4.4 perustuen 746 asiakasarvosteluun

453
188
58
25
22
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Ottime funzionalità

kd-55x7056 04.01.2021 tekijä Gianni271250

Ho ricevuto il TV in regalo. Non potevo avere regalo migliore. L'unico appunto che vorrei fare e che non riesco a inserire tra le applicazioni un nuovo sito. Ad es. RaiPlay.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Einzige Enttäuschung

kd-49x7056 13.12.2020 tekijä wagast

nach positiven Erfahrungen mit dem KDL40EX525BAEP erweist sich dieses Gerät als Total Flop! Lieblose Programmierung 1. EPG ohne Kurzvorschau 2. Teletext ohne Vorschau auf Unterseiten 3. Sound mangelhaft 4. Einstellungen kompliziert und oft nicht logisch

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

7

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

623 asiakasarvostelua

Mallit

0

Brilliant Picture and Sound

108 cm (43”) 15.09.2021 tekijä Edliver

Just bought to replace my other smart TV very impressed

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

téléviseur sony

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 14.09.2021 tekijä PGA49

achat le 8/9/2021 produit satisfaisant , trés bonne qualité d'image

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
16.09.2021

Bonjour PGA49,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Display issues, twice

108 cm (43”) 11.09.2021 tekijä Sadcustomer

Purple lines appeared all over the screen, and tv sometimes does not turn on at all, got it replaced and the same issues are happening again

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
14.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that your TV developed lines again.
We recommend following the steps here:https://bit.ly/31qpON7 as an attempt to resolve the issue, we'd also want to confirm that if the issue happens on external source that you check the HDMI cable, check different ports as well. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Fantastic Picture Quality

KD-49X7052 07.09.2021 tekijä Sdlonyer

Bought to replace living-room tv (a Sony 43" HD W series with Triluminous screen - now in bedroom!) ; Didn't think I needed a UHD set (until I saw it!) as the 43" Triluminous already had a fantastic picture (sharpness and, particularly, colour rendition and tonal range). The picture on the UHD Triluminous is absolutely stunning - and I can now take advantage of the HDR facility with some Netflix and Prime content (also some BBC stuff on iPlayer,. but only with the 'built-in' smart-app. With a TV the picture quality is paramount - "features" are meaningless compared to this - and that's where a Sony TV excells.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

excellent compromis

KD-49X7055 05.09.2021 tekijä julien55

Je viens d'acheter ce produit conforme à mes objectifs : dimensions et qualité / prix

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super fonctionnalités

KD-65X7055 04.09.2021 tekijä Bot2pluie

L’écran et sa qualité d’image sont remarquables et correspondent à mes attentes

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très bien

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 01.09.2021 tekijä SOS07

Très contente de mon achat Super couleurs, conforme à mes attentes

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brill tv

KD-49X7052 30.08.2021 tekijä Lindy24

So glad I bought this tv, picture is brilliant n so easy to set up too

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Goede tv

KD-65X7056 28.08.2021 tekijä Jeanette 17

We hebben de tv ruim een maand maar de afstandsbediening is niet goed en nog steeds geen nieuwe gehad

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Perfect

KD-49X7052 25.08.2021 tekijä Ruby22

Bought to replace older model much better price than my older one

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great instruction manuals

108 cm (43”) 24.08.2021 tekijä Peck42

Bought yesterday and easily assembled and connected. Can’t wait to use it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
01.09.2021

Hi Peck42,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the service we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Good picture

108 cm (43”) 24.08.2021 tekijä Notro

Much better than my Panasonic that I only had a couple of years before encountering black screen syndrome.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
02.09.2021

Hi Notro,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Great TV

KD-49X7052 19.08.2021 tekijä Anne 87

I bought this TV 1 week ago and very happy with it. Excellent pucture

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tv led Sony bravia

KD-55X7055 17.08.2021 tekijä Antho17

Bonjour j ai acheté un Sony Bravia il y presque un ans l interface et lent on ne pas rajouté des applications et celles qui sont déjà dedans ne fonctionne pas après quelque mois exemple Netflix

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
20.08.2021



Bonjour,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

set up, picture and features

KD-49X7052 16.08.2021 tekijä pixiefeet

tricky to find HDR setting and getting used to using internet but not a problem. Really pleased with it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
18.08.2021

Hi pixiefeet,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

tres belle image et tres belles couleurs

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 16.08.2021 tekijä Droland

acheter depuis peu , belles images, bon son,belles couleurs

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

super TV

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 14.08.2021 tekijä FR89

Trés bonne image, son impeccable, les menus sont trés faciles à découvrir

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

instal simple qualite image et logiciel +++

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 11.08.2021 tekijä jeander

je souhaitais m'equiper d'un ecran 4k de taille moyenne dans ma seconde residence ou je ne dispose pas du cable mais d'une antenne tnt et d'une connexion internet via flybox 4g la mise en service a ete super simple juste oblige de "tricher " sur le pays France alors que j'habite en Belgique et que je souhaite avoir le choix des chaines tnt hd francaise gratuites alors que tv Vlaanderen ne propose qu'un bouquet avec 4 chaines francophones pour 15,99€/mois plus achat de carte ci+. Bref pour un prix tout a fait abordable j'ai une soluce tv hd connectee 4k avec Netflix /youtube sans besoin d'un abonnement Vlaanderen soit 16€ d'economie / mois Je conseille donc pour les frontaliers et au dela (30km frontiere)de s'equiper d'une bonne antenne tnt ou uhf classique +ampli

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

It’s OK, not great

108 cm (43”) 11.08.2021 tekijä JoshW30

I wouldn’t buy this tv again if I had the chance to be honest, the UI isn’t great and doesn’t allow you to download new apps and I had to buy a streaming device which defeats the object of shelling out for a smart tv, power save options can’t be used on online apps which is random and annoying, it freezes quite a lot and needs restarting from the plug, the picture although is good and the sound is what you’d expect from a tv, looks good on the wall but this tv is crying out for the google tv update.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
13.08.2021

Hi JoshW30,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV freezes.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3d46YQ8. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Disappointing

108 cm (43”) 09.08.2021 tekijä Brian29

It's a very good TV, but unfortunately it doesn't support timeshift. Had I known this beforehand I wouldn't have bought it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
11.08.2021

Hi Brian29,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate your feedback about the software and we will make sure to pass it through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony support UK

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 06.08.2021 tekijä Nik54

Bought about 3 weeks ago. Great size and loving the beat flat screen

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
09.08.2021

Hi Nik54,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Good purchase

108 cm (43”) 01.08.2021 tekijä Stokie potter

I bought this television two weeks ago, very easy to set up, picture and sound are excellent. So pleased with this Sony product.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très bon produit

KD-65X7055 01.08.2021 tekijä neophil03

J’ai acheté ce téléviseur en remplacement de mon ancien rétroprojecteur KDS55A2000 et j’en suis satisfait. L’image est très belle, pas trop aggressive et mes sources en SD ne sont pas si moches que ça.. j’attends de récupérer ma PS4 pro pour tester la 4K et le HDR mais les blu-ray en 1080 sont déjà impressionnants sur ma PS3.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very nice quality TV

KD-49X7052 31.07.2021 tekijä Mdylalala

Screen quality is much better than LG. Bright and the colour is the best. Sound was ok. Bad thing is can’t mirror Apple product to the TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
02.08.2021

Hi Mdylalala,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Brilliant Tv

KD-49X7052 31.07.2021 tekijä Lynyloo

I bought my tv about 3 three weeks absolutely brilliant picture and sound if i didnt know know better i would think i had sound surround it is that good i would definately reccomend this tv

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

High quality display

KD-49X7052 29.07.2021 tekijä mjc5

Sony TV was a good choice to replace our 10 year old failed Sony. Unfortunately the replacement model only has an aeriel connection and does not have a satelite cable connection and separate tuner as our previous Sony TV. Separate freesat box required

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
02.08.2021

Hi mjc5,

Thank you for your valuable review.

We're sorry to hear this. Unfortunately, the TV is not compatible with the Freesat app. However, you can always connect a satellite cable to get the satellite channels. For more info, please check this link: https://bit.ly/3rOnElE.

If you need any further assistance, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Sony Support UK

0

Quelques difficultés

KD-49X7055 28.07.2021 tekijä Gégé52

Quelques difficultés à faire fonctionner ce téléviseur.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
02.08.2021

Bonjour,
Afin que nous puissions vous aider plus efficacement, merci de bien vouloir nous communiquer le code produit complet de votre téléviseur (KD-xxxxx) , le numéro de série (6xxxxxx) et la version de la logicielle.
De même, merci de nous envoyer plus de détails concert le souci de son.
Équipe Sony France

0

TV dalle discrete prestazioni.

KD-55X7055 28.07.2021 tekijä nancopycazzu

Fra le Smart già stupide di loro, questa ė la vincitrice. Acquistata come android TV, ma nessuna funzione Raiplay o mediaset, (solito trucchetto inglese, ma poi sintonizzazione canali salta. no possibilità aggiungere o togliere app. Blindata. serve decoder, oltre quello integrato e forse????? buona d attaccarci console o PC. VIA CAVO. Browser indecente, e del tutto antiquato quindi nutile. UNA BEFFA

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony
30.07.2021

Ciao, grazie per il feedback.
questo TV non ha il sistema operativo Android TV, quindi non supporta i servizi interattivi di RaiPlay o Mediaset e non è possibile aggiungere altre app oltre a quelle preinstallate. Per i canali, assicurati che il TV sia aggiornato alla versione 8.909: https://cutt.ly/lQsglwv (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

All and more we expected

108 cm (43”) 26.07.2021 tekijä Binn

We are extremely happy with tv after our last tv colour went blue

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 26.07.2021 tekijä Enrique 1

Bought this 5 days ago upto now no problems bought this from reviews and price

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony Tv

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 25.07.2021 tekijä Azrod

Excellente tv, vidéo et audio au top ! Je recommande ce produit

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta