554

4.4 perustuen 554 asiakasarvosteluun

355
130
32
17
20
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Huomautus: Tuotearvostelut saattavat sisältää erilaisia tuotevaihtoehtoja. Jotkin tuotearvioinneissa mainitut tuotevaihtoehdot, palvelut ja/tai ominaisuudet eivät välttämättä ole saatavilla kaikissa maissa.

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Great features and easy to use so far.

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 10.05.2021 tekijä Burtie43 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Only just purchased this TV, but so far have found the clarity and colour of the picture excellent. Haven't used all the features yet, but look forward to doing so.It's easy to use so far!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

10

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Not a great experience so far.

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 30.11.2021 tekijä GreybeardViking (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought this TV 2 months ago and the problems started soon after. The HDR was the first issue, with the TV sometimes refusing to go into HDR mode, even on a game/program that used this feature. The second and more pressing problem, was the continuous degrading of the picture. It started with a tiny dark spot on the screen, and over a couple of weeks progressed into what you can see in the photos. I'm currently waiting on a replacement TV and this was far from the most difficult exchange I've arranged but, the customer service reps seem to get hung up on a single keyword, then cling to it, despite being a minor symptom of the main problem. It has taken just short of 3 weeks to have the new TV arranged and, hopefully, delivered. I will amend this review once my replacement has been here for 8 weeks.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

556 asiakasarvostelua

Mallit

0

Prachtige tv wel gebruiken met een Sony smart bat

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 24.05.2022 tekijä Janbax18 (Alankomaat)

Vorige maand gekocht bij de MediaMarkt en een goed advies gekregen geluid kon iets beter maar beeld is top

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Qualità prezzo eccezzionali

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 24.05.2022 tekijä fritz1887 (Italia)

Che dire prodotto di alta qualità! Una garanzia Sony!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Tv but not 120hz compatible

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 23.05.2022 tekijä ChrisP126 (Irlanti)

Great Tv google tv is a great feature sound is unbelievable and set up was easy, links in with everything on my phone all wise and smart systems, only problem I found was the tv was advertised to me online as having 120hz capability but when I connected Xbox x and ran comparably check it can only perform at 60hz HDR which was disappointing unfortunately tv was wall mounted and set up so I’ve decided to just bear with it

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottime funzionalità.

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 21.05.2022 tekijä Baby72 (Italia)

Ho acquistato ieri questa TV , mio figlio è entusiasta di vedere tutti i suoi programmi preferiti in 4 k.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Proche de l’excellence

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 20.05.2022 tekijä Jmf98 (Ranska)

J’ai le téléviseur depuis le jeudi 19 mai et j’apprends à comprendre toutes les fonctions

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
23.05.2022

Bonjour Jmf98,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil :
https://bit.ly/3wCOcKM.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Super TV avec très bon rapport qualité prix

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 19.05.2022 tekijä Kazor (Ranska)

J'ai acheté la tété principalement pour pouvoir profiter de ma PS5 et elle a franchement dépassé mes attentes (surtout pour une télé LED). La qualité des téléviseurs sony est vachement supérieure à ceux des concurrents (j'ai essayé plusieurs marques chez moi ou chez des amis). Je recommande vivement cette télé avec la PS5. C'est le combo gagnant !

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Avis

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 19.05.2022 tekijä Le chafi (Ranska)

Belle qualité d image et media player accessible Gros bémol sur le son sortant des hp de la tv

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
23.05.2022

Bonjour Le chafi,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif sur la qualité d'image.
Pour ce qui est du son émis par le haut-parleur TV, nous aimerions en savoir plus afin de mieux vous aider.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Ottima TV

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 18.05.2022 tekijä Set1978 (Italia)

Posseggo il TV da un paio di mesi,quasi tutto perfetto... Quasi xchè attaccando lo Sky Q capita di dover spegnere e riaccendere il televisore perché l'audio e in ritardo sul video. Comunque la consiglio vivamente

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brava TV X85J 4K Ultra

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 18.05.2022 tekijä Frodders (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Still in the throws of finding out all of the new Apps and controls but if nit is as good as the previous Brava's we have bought, even better then there will be nothing more to say.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Vrr

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 16.05.2022 tekijä Hamidreza keshmiri (Saksa)

Not vrr support , please update this model to support vrr

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great but no instructions and complex to set up

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 16.05.2022 tekijä C1963 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

This was a nightmare to set up. After spending hours on it the day after registering I got an email with instructions- there should at least be a QR code link The assistant in shop was fantastic and tried all makes and concluded no britbox so I bought a Roku stick. There were no apps like iplayer pre installed but when I updated the software these and britbox appeared You get 3 months Apple TV but I only found from a later email! The remote feels cheaply made The picture is great especially for wildfire but it took me a while to work out the apparently blurry picture is actually because the characters are highlighted and background less clear. and it therefore looks more 3D

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
18.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're currently enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

As for the remote control design, rest assured, we will certainly pass your feedback through the relevant channels to ensure it can be considered in future designs and updates.

We'd also recommend checking the following TV Help Guide available here: https://cutt.ly/yHRSjHV, it would be really helpful to be be familiar with the TV settings.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

beispiellos schlechter Sound

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 15.05.2022 tekijä fredo1 (Saksa)

Der Ton ist sehr schlecht, ohne Soundbar nicht erträglich.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support DE
18.05.2022

Hi fredo1,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Tonqualität intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Du kannst verschiedene Einstellungen für den Ton des Fernsehgeräts konfigurieren, wie Tonqualität und Tonmodus. Mehr Informationen findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/aHRQSrY
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Tolles Produkt !

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 13.05.2022 tekijä Christoph Bossert (Saksa)

Kann noch nicht all zuviel sagen aber bis jetzt top Gerät leichte Installation und Bedienung Top Bild und mit einer Soundbar Kino würdiges Vergnügen !

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good quality of screen, deserves the money spent

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 12.05.2022 tekijä Mr Aydin (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

The TV is worth to the money you pay definitely! good quality of screen, it connects to wifi really quick and the menu is well organised. The only thing I could complain is the tickness, but it's not a big issue! SONY does this job very well!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Belle télé

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 10.05.2022 tekijä Flo4409 (Ranska)

Achat il y a 2 semaines et j'en suis contente car l'image et son nickel et il y a des paramètres qu'on peut modifier pour voir les films et séries... Super avec une console Sony...

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Loads of features to play with

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 10.05.2022 tekijä Steve85 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Solid and reliable great design amazing in hd great sound with Sony sound bar

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mooi beeld

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 10.05.2022 tekijä Marie103 (Alankomaat)

Wij hebben onze Sony nu een maand en zijn er heel blij mee. Prachtig beeld. Wij gebruiken gewoon de t.v. Speakers en het geluid is mooi en diep. Aansluiten zo gepiept.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

grate product

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 09.05.2022 tekijä samme (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

i wonted k4 picture i am impressed with my x85j4k sony

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ravi de Sony

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 09.05.2022 tekijä Belou 17 (Ranska)

Achat depuis une semaine Très belle image. Couplage avec la box pour une seule télécommande. Le son mériterait d’être amélioré. La barre de son apporte un réel plus. La vie avec Sony est toujours un plaisir et un gage de qualité et de durabilité.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Wat een beeld

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 09.05.2022 tekijä Papijulo (Alankomaat)

Ik heb deze nu twee weken en wat een beeld !!! Fijn besturingssysteem stemgestuurd. Behalve het geluid een geweldige tv.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony è sempre una garanzia di qualità!

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 09.05.2022 tekijä ares_redstar (Italia)

Ho acquistato questo televisore di fascia media per la camera da letto insieme al Master class OLED A90J da 65 pollici. Entrambi i televisori hanno una qualità video e audio eccezionali. Possedevo in precedenza un OLED LG e un LED Samsung. Non c’è paragone, SONY ha una marcia in più!!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

IMAGE ET SON AU TOP

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 05.05.2022 tekijä Oberry (Ranska)

Excellent produit beau efficace très qualitatif tant au niveau du son que de l’image

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic tv

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 05.05.2022 tekijä Donk1234 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Purchased this tv a month ago for £1249 and what a fantastic tv picture is so so clear sound is fantastic very easy set up well worth the money and delivery was in 4 days fantastic

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Combo tv + ps5 le rêve

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 04.05.2022 tekijä Scotty50 (Ranska)

Qualité incroyable plein d'options caché une qualité énorme mais il faut avoir la fibre

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lodevole prodotto

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 04.05.2022 tekijä sanIO69 (Italia)

circa due settimane di utilizzo, ottima visione senza stancare gli occhi, suono corposo,semplice utilizzo,sono soddisfatto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent produit

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 03.05.2022 tekijä Vic59500 (Ranska)

Très bon produit simple d'emploi excellente image (4K 120 Hz)

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Zeer scherp beeld kwaliteiten

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 03.05.2022 tekijä Janvveen (Alankomaat)

Makelijke installatie. Google play werkt optimaal ziggo

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good quality sound and picture

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 02.05.2022 tekijä Hugh 54 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Good sound and picture from this TV. 5 year warranty a bonus

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
04.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Good

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 01.05.2022 tekijä Ask23 (Alankomaat)

mooi product ik heb het net gekocht ik ga het gewoon gebruiken

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super Gerät !!!

215 cm (85 tuumaa) 01.05.2022 tekijä HY68 (Saksa)

Super zufrieden , typisch Sony . Habe es vor 2 Wochen gekauft, Top

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Supper Tolles TV Sony Kd-75X85J

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 01.05.2022 tekijä Sybuch (Saksa)

Vor einen Woche gekauft, bin ich sehr zufrieden, kann ich weiter empfelen

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tolle Extras

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 01.05.2022  (Saksa)

Ich habe es vor ungefähr zwei Wochen gekauft und die Leistung ist großartig, es erstaunt mich wirklich

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Leichte Bedienung

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 01.05.2022 tekijä Casi122 (Saksa)

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt und würde es wieder kaufen

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 28.04.2022 tekijä Sevathy (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Easy to use and set up and works like a dream and easy to implement everything

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Du Sony !! ras

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 28.04.2022 tekijä deslike (Ranska)

tv principal, image irréprochable, manque de sons mais bon, on utilise une barre de sons pour vraiment profiter de la bête

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tv perfetto

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 28.04.2022 tekijä Delpush76 (Italia)

Sono passato ora al 4k e l’ho fatto con questo tv. Sono da sempre legato a Sony e anche questa volta non si sono smentiti. Ottima televisione. Il reparto multimediale é spettacolare, veloce e fluido, mai un impuntamento. Consigliatissimo.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love my New Bravia KD-50X85JU TV

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 27.04.2022 tekijä JoJo144 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Quality colour & sound on my new 50” TV. Upgraded from a 40” (different make) & the difference is amazing, especially on HD.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Du Sony quoi !

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 26.04.2022 tekijä Poipoi (Ranska)

Une Image sublime, un son clair, et un design... Je suis super satisfait

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent picture

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 26.04.2022 tekijä A1rob (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I needed a new tv and after reading reviews on the web,I purchased the Sony x85 j,it has excellent picture and sound quality,it was a little more expensive than most tv,s but you get what you pay for.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Gute Fernseher

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 26.04.2022 tekijä Thiesen Dean (Saksa)

Guter kauf. Hat sich gelohnt würde ich wieder kaufen

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très bien, prix correct et bonne qualité.

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 26.04.2022 tekijä Edo76 (Ranska)

J’ai acheté cet article le mois dernier et je suis très content.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottima immagine.... Neri profondi

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 25.04.2022 tekijä Frankdal (Italia)

Pur non essendo un tv con schermo oled ha neri molto profondi ovviamente è evidente la definizione 4k ben più visibile la differenza con immagini provenienti da sorgenti quali blu Ray

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Image au top!!!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 25.04.2022 tekijä Ronan29 (Ranska)

De bonnes fonctionnalités, une connectique geniale avec la ps5.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top apps

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 23.04.2022 tekijä Levo73 (Saksa)

Ich habe mir den Fernseher gekauft,weil mein SAMSUNG nach 1,5 jahren den geist aufgab. Den Panasonic den ich eigentlich kaufen wollte,war nicht vorrätig. Der Verkäufer hat mir den Sony empfohlen.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
27.04.2022

Hi Levo73,


Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Das freut uns zu hören, dass du dich für Sony entscheidet. Hier findest du eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung, um mehr Informationen über die Funktionen zu erfahren.
https://cutt.ly/bGvaw6y
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Qualità Ottima

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 23.04.2022 tekijä Moreno59 (Italia)

Prodotto di alta qualità come visione e semplicità d’uso.. il sistema audio è collegato all’impianto HI-END quindi è ovviamente molto buono, lo consiglio perché per me è il migliore della sua categoria..

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très simple d'utilisation et une très belle image

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 23.04.2022 tekijä Ac91 (Ranska)

Excellent produit, je recommande fortement la marque Sony

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très intéressant pour les jeux vidéos

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 22.04.2022 tekijä Guguss (Ranska)

Acheté pour mon anniversaire TV connectée très intéressant pour les PS 5 ou XBOX série X car TV 120 hertz et présence de deux ports HDMI 2.1

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent Tv

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 22.04.2022 tekijä John Co (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Bought this tv for a large amount of money and a week or so later had £200 knocked off which i was gutted about but tv is really good

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
25.04.2022

Hi John,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-55X85J and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Alles Super

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 22.04.2022 tekijä Anton R (Saksa)

Ich hab vor zwei Wochen gekauft. Und bin sehr Glücklich

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

pas mal

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 21.04.2022 tekijä mourad2010 (Ranska)

j'ai acheter tv Sony 43 pour le 4k et pour les dernier console , il est bien rien a voir avec mon ancien tv sharp 47 LCD HD 1080p. image nette, parfaitement fluide, pas de clouding, banding et autres Fonctionne parfaitement avec console nouvelle génération (ps5)

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Gran bel televisore.....in tutti i sensi.

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 21.04.2022 tekijä Bobby1962 (Italia)

Gran bel televisore....grande in tutti i sensi essendo un 75 pollici. Bei colori e ottima definizione delle immagini in HD. Data la grandezza dello schermo la qualità dell'immagine scade per i programmi non in HD.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Beau produit, performant

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 20.04.2022 tekijä LauLau84 (Ranska)

Je suis très contente du produit, belles images et belles possibilités.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

5 months in and new main board already fitted!!

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 19.04.2022 tekijä Gack304 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Bought from currys, had 5 months and in that time we kept getting a no signal error whenever we switched from streaming something like Netflix back to a hdmi port, we had to turn all plugs off for 5 mins and then it would work again. We initially thought it was the virgin media box until one day we went to turn it on and it just said no signal. We tried every port, same thing. Tried all devices and different leads and still the same thing. Upon contacting currys they (of course) swerved me off to Sony and they arranged for an engineer to come and fit the new circuit board. I have to say I’ve had Samsung all my life and never had any issues with them and we thought we’d give Sony a try this time but I wish I’d have stuck to Samsung if I’m honest. Also the refresh rate is listed at 120hz but you don’t get that. Apparently these are “inflated figures” Not worth the money at all.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
21.04.2022

Hi Gack304,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.
Regarding the refresh rate, the TV does support 120hz, however, that totally depends on the game that you're playing. If it doesn't support it, you won't find the result satisfying.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Hele fijne televisie

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 14.04.2022 tekijä Otto Peter (Alankomaat)

Ik heb deze nu een week en ben erg tevreden. Er zitten forse voetsteunen bij waardoor het toestel veel diepte nodig heeft. Door de TV op te hangen, komt hij vlak tegen de muur. Let wel op dat alle kabels aan de linkerkant .( Vanaf kijkerpositie) uit het toestel komen. Zwarte kabels vallen niet erg op maar de witte wel. Voordat je de TV vlak tegen de muur) ophangt, moet je alle stekkers alvast aansluiten omdat er weinig ruimte is om ze achteraf goed te verbinden. Ik heb een CI ++ module. Bij mijn vorige TV van Samsung kon ik tegelijk op een harde schijf opnemen én tegelijkertijd naar een andere zender kijken. Bij deze gaat dat niet en dat is erg jammer. Maar toch een fijn apparaat. De app's heb ik netjes gerangschikt in het home menu. Nog een minpuntje is dat standaard zenders op HDMI 1 terwijl ik mijn via de module kijk.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great tv

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 14.04.2022 tekijä carlos66 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

my other tv broke so we got this has a replacement & it's far far better than the one we had the picture is just fantastic

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Big Telly

215 cm (85 tuumaa) 14.04.2022 tekijä GavT185 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Excellent TV. Wife wanted a big TV and that's exactly what she got! It's huge...but definitely worth it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Unimpressed

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 13.04.2022 tekijä Rosscobarco (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought the tv a month ago. I've never had any issues setting up a tv or any other technology but this sony is terrible. I connected the hdmis from my cable tv box and pc graphics card and it didn't recognise any signals. My previous tv which the screen went faulty had no problems with the hdmis from these 2 devices. I eventually got the cable hdmi to get recognised but the pc hdmi will not operate. Tried another tv with the pc and it works fine. Will not buy another Sony product

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
15.04.2022

Hi Rosscobarco,

We're sorry to learn that you're facing an issue with setting up the device and an issue in regards to external devices connectivity.
We recommend checking the start up guide and the getting started section on here respectively:
https://bit.ly/3JGS94d & https://bit.ly/3u5xOAY
We would like to highlight the external devices connectivity section on here:
https://bit.ly/3DEt9JJ
As well, we advise with trying different HDMI cables to check.
In case the issue persists, we would like to offer further assistance so feel free to contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

Très bon sauf pour la connectique

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 11.04.2022 tekijä denis_plx (Ranska)

Les plus : La TV, google TV : c'est super ! Les moins : - Impossible d'associer en bluetooth un casque Parrot Zik2 et une souris Logitech. - L'utilisation du Wifi nécessite de débrancher le filaire - Smart View fonctionne mais difficile à mettre en oeuvre

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
13.04.2022

Bonjour Denis,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Heureux de lire votre satisfaction sur l'appareil.
Pour l'impossibilité de connexion Bluetooth, nous sommes navrés d'apprendre cela.
Donc, nous vous invitions à suivre ces liens :
https://bit.ly/3vi9HOU.
https://bit.ly/3Oj5i7g.
https://bit.ly/3JDkB71.
La TV ne peut se connecter à Internet qu'à travers un seul moyen Wi-Fi ou filaire.
Concernant l'affichage du contenu d'un appareil mobile sur l'écran du téléviseur, nous vous remercions de voir le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/38AOJDd.
Ainsi, n'oubliez pas de mettre la TV à jour au fur et à mesure :
https://bit.ly/3uCEJSy.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR


0

Great Picture and Sound

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 10.04.2022 tekijä AndrewF55 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought this about a month ago. Easy to set up and plug in Blu-Ray and Satellite box , sound bar etc. no instructions in the box but nothing a trip to the internet wasn’t able to resolve.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très bonne télé

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 10.04.2022 tekijä chataigne47 (Ranska)

Très bonne télé, très belles images, fonctionne parfaitement avec ma Ps5 rien à dire, pas déçu de mon achat.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great quality picture & sound

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 10.04.2022 tekijä Nigel F (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I was struggling to hear what was being said on my previous television and was thinking about the addition of a sound bar but I decided on a bigger screen TV, saw this Sony TV and was assured that the sound quality was very good and I wouldn't need a sound bar. I haven't looked back! The picture quality is amazing and I can hear every word. It also has enhanced bass so the lower notes are more prominent. Highly recommended.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimi colori

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 09.04.2022 tekijä Massimo 1958 (Italia)

Ho un altro Sony bravia 40 pollici da 18 anni sempre perfetto

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Televisore di eccellenza per gaming

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 08.04.2022 tekijä Eric189 (Italia)

Conprato alcune settimane fa su Amazon. Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto! Lo raccomando a tutti quelli che cercano un televisore per gaming con hardware e tecnologie di ultima generazione senza spendere un costo eccessivo. Le prestazioni sono di altissimo livello e il 4k con il motore cromatico garantisce un alta qualità dell'immagine anche per la visione di film e serie. La tecnologia eArc in ultimo permette di assaporare un esperienza da cinema. Prodotto da non perdere!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super fonctionnalité

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 07.04.2022 tekijä Jeehy (Ranska)

J ai ce téléviseur depuis une semaine et j en suis plutôt content. Belle image ,le son est correct, manque un peu de grave . Je n ai pas encore testé le 120hz . L os google lui va bien quelques lenteurs . Le paramétrage est plutôt bien fait .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superbes images, superbe définition

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 06.04.2022 tekijä ledidiou (Ranska)

je suis très satisfait du rendu des images, une impression de profondeur lorsqu'il s’agit de documentaires

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony Quality Shines Supreme!

215 cm (85 tuumaa) 05.04.2022 tekijä Freddy P (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

We bought a 86 inch LG, it was awful! Dirty screen effect all over. Exchanged it for this 85 inch Sony Bravia. What a difference! Beautiful picture and packed with features! Smooth and clear streaming and the picture out of the box was superb, no adjustments needed! We love having this giant of a TV in our home, it sure provides that in home cinema experience! Go and buy this beauty!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good buy

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 04.04.2022 tekijä Shepal (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

We bought a Sony tv KD50X85JU a few weeks ago being that our old one had broken. We have been really pleased with purchase the colour is really good and looks amazing it has many features that we didn't have before. I would recommend this purchase to family and friends a excellent choice.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony Bravia TV

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 02.04.2022 tekijä Sureshobha (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought this 2 weeks ago and it's very good. I recommend this product for new TV lovers

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great TV

215 cm (85 tuumaa) 01.04.2022 tekijä IanDG (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Only had the TV a week, but wow what a difference to watching movies. The picture is crystal clear. I tried it with an iMax film on Disney+, which removes the top and bottom bars so the screen is filled with the picture what a difference this makes. I started with using the TV sound, which is okay, but when I added my sound bar I literally felt like I was in the cinema. Set-up was very simple. If you are looking to wall mount the TV be aware it is quite heavy so be sure your wall can take it. I went for on top of a TV cabinet and it is just the perfect center piece for my room. The ability to change the distance of the TV feet can make a big difference for the unit it stands on and this has been well thought out!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très bonne télé pour jouer

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 01.04.2022 tekijä Ythorm (Ranska)

J’ai mi 4 étoile car je trouve dommage de devoir aller fouiller dans les paramètres pour activer l’HDMI 2.1 et le 120hz. Et c’est n’es pas clairement expliqué !

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
04.04.2022

Bonjour Ythorm,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Pour tout savoir sur l’HDMI 2.1 et 4K 120, nous vous invitons à lire le lien ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3wZ5ZMI.
Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Buon TV

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 31.03.2022 tekijä MaxR (Italia)

Ho sempre preferito acquistare prodotti della Sony e ancora una volta sono rimasto soddisfatto, bello schermo

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Télévision parfaite

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 31.03.2022 tekijä Kevou (Ranska)

Celas fais 15 jours que j'ai acheté cette téléviseur, et j'en suis très satisfait une image très belle, très fluide pour les jeux vidéo. Je recommande cette article

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta