301

4.2 perustuen 301 asiakasarvosteluun

162
88
23
11
17
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Huomautus: Tuotearvostelut saattavat sisältää erilaisia tuotevaihtoehtoja. Jotkin tuotearvioinneissa mainitut tuotevaihtoehdot, palvelut ja/tai ominaisuudet eivät välttämättä ole saatavilla kaikissa maissa.

304 asiakasarvostelua

Mallit

0

Great picture if lights are low. Software issues.

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 24.01.2022 tekijä MartinBar (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I have this a couple of months. Picture is great if viewing in dim light but struggles is daylight. Have had endless problems connecting to receiver/home cinema where I get no sound and / or no picture.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Übersichtlich und verstentlich

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 24.01.2022 tekijä Digger0815 (Saksa)

gekauft, instalirt alles ein kinderspiel, ohne anleitung selbst erklärent

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo prodotto .

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 23.01.2022 tekijä Fabiulit (Italia)

Ho appena comprato questo televisore ed appare da subito presentare una ottima visione e adeguato impianto audio. Anche dal punto di vista giochi appare molto performante.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 22.01.2022 tekijä Acordone (Italia)

Ho comprato questo tv 55 per sostituire un Samsung 55. Non c'è paragone: televisore ha un software velocissimo rispetto a Tizen. Pannello veramente interessante. Sono molto soddisfatto nel rapporto qualità prezzo.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Stunning TV System

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 21.01.2022 tekijä Delfina30 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought this a few weeks ago, and WOW, just how good is this. Stunning picture and sound. The apps are limitless too

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottima funzionalità

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 21.01.2022 tekijä Io22 (Italia)

Ho comprato il tv una settimana fa per adesso tutto bene

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tolle Farben, aber Kinderkrankheiten

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 21.01.2022 tekijä Wolf 010 (Saksa)

Ich habe diesen Fernseher im Sommer gekauft. Die Farben vom Sony wirkten für mich besser / natürlicher als bei vergleichbaren Modellen. Leider hatten wir immer mal wieder "Klötzchenbildung" im Bild - was ganz schön nervig war. Es waren Störungen im Bildaufbau. Nach etlichen Wochen rumprobiererei mit neuem Antennenkabel, Verstärkern und Dämpfern, habe ich mich entschlossen den Fernseher zu reklamieren. Er war auch gerade noch in der Garantie. Eine Überprüfung bestätigte das Problem. Heraus kam auch, dass das Problem bei Sony bekannt ist. Die Verbindung des HD Moduls mit dem Fernseher ist bei eingestecktem Modul gestört. Letztendlich wurde das Motherboard ausgetauscht. Jetzt ist alles Super. Leider ein paar Wochen mit einer HD Karte, die so nicht genutzt werden konnte und ein paar Wochen rumprobiererei, da ich nicht geglaubt habe, dass es am Fernseher liegt. Es sah immer nach einem Empfangsproblem aus. Die Techniker vom Fernsehgeschäft und der Kundendienst von Sony waren klasse, um haben sich sehr bemüht und das Problem schnell und unkompliziert gelöst. Das Produkt kann ich trotzdem Empfehlen, weil das Bild einfach gut ist. Sony sollte solche Fernseher mit dem bekannten Problem nicht in den Handel geben. Das verärgert nur.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
24.01.2022

Hi Wolf,
es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Fernseher zufrieden bist. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Great TV with excellent features

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 21.01.2022 tekijä Elkman28 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought this earlier in January and I'm really pleased with it. Unlike many TVs at this size, sound is pretty good out of the box. Plenty of connections (HDMI, USB, Bluetooth and Wi-Fi) and a great picture. Couple that with the ability to use it pure and simple as a Google TV or with my Sky Q box, there's plenty of options and flexibility to change a whole host of settings. Slightly heavier than my previous one, but a great buy, especially as price matched. I'm really pleased with it, especially as the pricing is more competitive than the models below it and the range.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

TV di discreta qualità

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 21.01.2022 tekijä Salva3 (Italia)

completa nelle funzioni e nei menu, visione molto distinta. Non ha la profondità e nitidezza dell'OLED ma tutto sommato se la cava molto bene.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Splendido...

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 21.01.2022 tekijä Marco26179 (Italia)

Compro prodotti Sony da sempre per la vostra qualità e minimizzazione dei difetti....il TV in questione é il terzo nel giro di 10 anni....ottimo prodotto....nulla da aggiungere....perfetto

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bijna perfect!

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 21.01.2022 tekijä mbaert (Alankomaat)

Erg tevreden met deze TV. Ik heb er een Humax op aangesloten en die kan ik ook met de remote van de tv bedienen als ie aanstaat. Enige dat ik niet werkend krijg is om de info van een programma via de Humax met de remote van de TV te laten zien. Dus toch 2 remontes nodig. Verder prima geluid en beeld. Een flinke stap vooruit van onze vorige 12 jaar oude Bravia. Blu-Ray, Apple TV, gehoorapparaten, streamen, casten, het werkt allemaal direct en perfect.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony KD 43X89J

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 21.01.2022 tekijä Soakvine (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Bought a couple of weeks ago from John Lewis. Excellent picture & sound (play the sound over my stereo mostly, via the optical connector). The feet for the unit, are usually photographed as being at each end of the TV, but can be reversed for a less wide stance. In the event I used a Bontech stand from Amazon for which there is the standard VESA fitting (200 x 200) on the back of the TV. What is not standard are the screws/bolts that are needed to attach the stand to the TV itself. Bontech supply a number of these which apparently fit other makes of TV but not Sony TV’s. You have to supply your own screws etc. So be advised on that one. Once that was sorted however, all was well. Sony do however, supply the fixings for wall mounted TV’s using their own brand of brackets which can be bought separately. Back to the TV. The home page is quite well laid out, more reminiscent of a computer screen that a TV than I am used to, but that’s down to Google which I’ve no problem with. Wi-fi works well with the 4k content on Amazon Prime most impressive. You can use the voice over re Google, for programming but I’ve not tried that yet. For me the salient points were the physical free stand of the TV which I’ve mentioned. The use/operation of said TV is very good, but as I say it’s only been a couple of weeks so any useful updates will appear here.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo prodotto

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 20.01.2022 tekijä Tony2274 (Italia)

Ho comprato questo TV a dicembre e mi sono trovato più che bene

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

See it believe it

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 19.01.2022 tekijä Macz54 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

The picture quality of this TV is exceptional. This TV is testimony that you can rely on the Sony brand for great quality.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great 43" TV ....

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 19.01.2022 tekijä Damien IE (Irlanti)

Great picture quality, speaker sound is very impressive compared to Sony it replaces & we love it. There's always a "but" & this is for Sony product development as the Sony it replaced had a centre base stand & you could swivel the screen. The centre base meant TV Stand wasn't such a priority as centre base easily fits any stand and TV could overhang whereas on this TV the legs are at the ends and for our 43" the legs are 300mm front to back so our angled corner TV Stand had to be replaced too as rear TV legs didn't fit on it. Reading online mentioned 2 options for stand but they only go in 1 way as in the pics. If your TV is positioned along a wall on a TV unit then no issue but if your using a corner unit you need to measure and consider if this TV will fit or if you go bigger 49" then same applies. TV Stand we had to get obviously then needs to be wider & deeper to allow for any accidental bumps not pushing it off the stand falling to the floor. If your TV points are in the corner your limited with space to fit a stand more suited to along a flat wall. If the legs had the option to be swopped over or turned 180 degrees so they sit inward as previous models would greatly help

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

in awe

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 19.01.2022 tekijä davethecolt (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

what a superb 75" tv got it at a bargain 1 day sale at amazon.So pleased with picture 4k staggering already had a sound bar,would 100% recommend this tv.Well done sony

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Disappointing

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 19.01.2022 tekijä Old grumpy drawers (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Glad I didn’t buy at full cost, not very impressed with quality of picture and lack of sound (tone) control. Very upset with Sony’s entanglement with Google and spent ages disallowing unnecessary and undesirable access. Also don’t like small size of perimeter edge which means I get distracted by items in home around (behind) the TV. If Sony are unhappy with my review they shouldn’t have pestered me to give one.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
21.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfy your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Regarding the picture and sound quality, we recommend ensuring that your TV software is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/33YifQU.

If the issue is still evident, try resetting the picture settings by y pressing on the Quick Settings) button on the remote control, and select Settings - Display & Sound - Picture - Reset Picture Settings.

You can also adjust the Sound settings by following the steps described here: https://bit.ly/3pFg0t6.

If that doesn't work, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3AIDKjz.

We'd also like to highlight that you are able to adjust the picture size and viewable screen area by pressing Settings - Display & Sound - Screen.

If you still need any further assistance you can contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you enjoying your TV again very soon, , especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Ottimo in tutti i sensi

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 18.01.2022 tekijä Dany15 (Italia)

Ho comprato questa SmartTV da poche settimane e sono soddisfatta della mia scelta, oltre ad avere più prodotti della Sony mi sono sempre trovata bene

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super tv 4k

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 18.01.2022 tekijä Oldlager1 (Ranska)

J ai acheté la TV il y a 15 jours et y est installé , brancher la derniere PS5 . Le rendu est vraiment top !!! Les images sont vraiment belles et lumineuses ;) D autre part les produits SONY TV et PS5 communiquent entre eux pour les dernieres mises a jours , mises a niveau de ceux ci ;) vraiment top !!! Un combo parfait .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Non male

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 18.01.2022 tekijä Ivan 94 (Italia)

Dopo un mese di utilizzo della Sony Bravia 43” generalmente mi ritengo soddisfatto. Pregi: qualità video e molteplicità funzioni tv essendo Smart tv. Difetti: qualità uscita audio da rivedere.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Supporto alla clientela Sony
20.01.2022

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
È possibile configurare diverse impostazioni relative al suono del televisore, come ad esempio la qualità e la modalità audio. Per maggiori informazioni, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3nI089g. Per ulteriore assistenza, ti preghiamo di contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa @Sony Support IT

0

A Great TV but a shame about the remote and USB

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 17.01.2022 tekijä Shawpy (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

What a great TV but the remote will only work in bluetooth or infrared mode, not both together and so will not control certain mainstream sound bars such as the Sonos play bar. Also there is no way to configure the USB power in stand by.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
19.01.2022

Hi Shawpy,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim
to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We'd also like to highlight that you can control the HDMI connected device by adjusting the Bravia Sync Control
settings. For more details, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3eL73JW.

Regarding the configuring the USB in Standby mode, we would love to offer extra assistance by getting more
details about this issue. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great picture and clear sound

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 17.01.2022 tekijä Fred black (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Only just purchased and still getting used to it but it appears easy to use

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 17.01.2022 tekijä Giuliana1971 (Italia)

Lo consiglio ai miei amici audio e video perfetti….

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottime funzionalità

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 16.01.2022 tekijä ffeg (Italia)

Abbastanza soddisfatto consiglio l’acquisto ottimo prodotto

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Facile à paramétrer, image superbe

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 16.01.2022 tekijä Philippe1959 (Ranska)

Après un mois, je n'ai que de bonnes impressions, image superbe même le son est au top ce qui est rare pour ce type de TV, connexion ultra simple via Google home.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Als hij het doet is hij mooi .

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 16.01.2022 tekijä Harry22 (Alankomaat)

Mooi beeld maar trage overschakeling naar andere zenders , en problemen met de Ci module

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
20.01.2022

Hallo Harry22,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend te horen dat je problemen ondervindt met jouw TV.
Door middel van de onderstaande link willen wij je vragen de TV te resetten.
http://bit.do/fMj9y
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

funzionalità ottime e complete

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 15.01.2022 tekijä mattiu (Italia)

Ho comprato da poco questo articolo per poterne sfruttare le sue enormi potenzialità e versatilità. Piccoli problemi nella collocazione a causa dei piedini posti all'estremità del televisore.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Buon compromesso

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 15.01.2022 tekijä DonNico (Italia)

Sapendo che non fosse il top di gamma ma comunque è un ottimo compromesso sia per giocare su console e vedersi un buon film

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très satisfait de mon choix

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 15.01.2022 tekijä Fxm82 (Ranska)

Très Belle image, les couleurs sont très naturels, bon son, bref tout est parfait, c'est du SONY.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Big upgrade on our 2016 4K TV

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 15.01.2022 tekijä grosvenorave (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I did quite a bit of research before buying this TV - every review said it’s the best 43 inch TV out there, but even after reading all those glowing reviews I didn’t think it would be this much better than our old 4K TV we bought in 2016. Brightness and colours are mind blowing.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great TV

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 14.01.2022 tekijä Altuc647 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Fantastic product as usual from Sony fantastic picture quality and great features for a smart TV. This will be the 15th Sony TV I've purchased, from CRT to Flat screen always an excellent and quality product

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

In attesa di assistenza

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 14.01.2022 tekijä marcmare65 (Italia)

Acquistato ad agosto del 2021, da 2 mesi circa ha un difetto sullo schermo si vede con una metà a bassa risoluzione; contattata l'assistenza Sony, devo ora contattare un centro assistenza. Dopo qualche mese un difetto così è proprio una brutta cosa...

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta TV
16.01.2022

Ciao, grazie per il feedback e ci dispiace per l'accaduto.
Se il TV ha un difetto di pannello come ci vede dalla foto, verra' sostituito dal centro di assistenza in zona. Trova quello in zona qui: https://cutt.ly/JIc8AFQ (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @ Sony Support IT

0

Hohe Qualität

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 14.01.2022 tekijä Gin Gren (Saksa)

Gutes Gerät erfüllt meine Ansprüche nicht ganz so wie gewünscht

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Fabulous picture quality

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 13.01.2022 tekijä MQTQY (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Very pleased with purchase. Frustrated that I can't get the Sky remote control to adjust the sound bar volume though - despite all connections being made as per the instructions

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

You can try to change the HDMI leads, and make sure that Bravia sync is enabled on your Sony devices: https://bit.ly/3tAXmpU (Copy and paste this link in your browser)

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Brilliant tv

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 13.01.2022 tekijä Wills68 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Received this yesterday really please with my choice

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony TV

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 12.01.2022 tekijä rich511968m (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

IMpossible to figure how it works with no instructions provided

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
14.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties using the TV.
We recommend using our online help guide and it's really comprehensive, and filled with useful information on how to use and learn more about your TV set: https://bit.ly/3lBJbwB.
Also, you can access the help guide through your TV, by pressing ''Help''.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Funziona tutto bene ed è di facile installazione

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 12.01.2022 tekijä Gianni Brunero (Italia)

Funziona tutto bene ed è di facile collegamento e installazione

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo TV

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 12.01.2022 tekijä Pretoriano75 (Italia)

Comprato prima di natale e devo dire che sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great television,excellent picture quality

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 12.01.2022 tekijä Kurn29 (Irlanti)

I bought this television to use with a ps5 because of th120fps feature..such a big difference in quality of the picture would highly recommend...also supports the new vrr feature for the ps5

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A great tv.

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 11.01.2022 tekijä p greeny (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Really pleased with this tv, our first new one for over ten years. How much they have improved.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Huippu

X89J Series 10.01.2022 tekijä Perttendaali (Suomi)

Viikon käytössä ja erittäin hyvä kuva ja PS5 yhteensopiva

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent téléviseur

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 09.01.2022 tekijä Junbao44 (Ranska)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur il y a une semaine. Très heureux de la qualité de l'image, l étalonnage des couleurs à la sortie du carton est exceptionnelle.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture and sound

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 09.01.2022 tekijä Studs (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Bought this tv a week ago as using a xbox series x runs fantastic 120fps highly recommended for gamers

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lijkt prima.

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 09.01.2022 tekijä tonjbeek (Alankomaat)

Lijkt prima. Nog te weinig ervaring ermee om definitief te kunnen oordelen. Leverfirma staat niet in de lijst. Is niet Wehkamp maar ˜Technica Nova Breda.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
13.01.2022

Hello Tonjbeek,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij willen je graag doorverwijzen naar de onderstaande link. Hier vind je de handleiding voor jouw TV.
https://bit.ly/3riq4ZI
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Excellent product, delighted.

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 09.01.2022 tekijä IP66 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Excellent picture, good facilities. Takes a bit of getting used to, but that's only to be expected. Would benefit from a hard copy manual because you can't look it up on the screen and then do what it says without the guidance disappearing. I have a sound bar so cannot rate the sound of the set

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing TV

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 09.01.2022 tekijä LUCACSP (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Had this TV a few weeks now. The picture quality is amazing and it has great sound and features. It was very easy to set up and I Sam very pleased with my purchase.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great spec, good quality, superb picture

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 07.01.2022 tekijä Jeffreya1822 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought this tv for Xmas and so glad I did. Great tv , it’s like being there live!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top TV

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 06.01.2022 tekijä Ikyman (Alankomaat)

Heb deze vorige maand aangeschaft en ben er super tevreden mee. Haar scherpe kleuren. Veel mogelijkheden.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent, though missing older connectivity

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 06.01.2022 tekijä minusbat (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

So, bought this as my old Sony KDL-40W5810 died on Christmas Eve. Its a superb television, the inbuilt Freest and Freeview are excellent, and the lecture is fantastic. Whats frustrating is the lack of connections for things like RCA audio out (to connect to a hi-fi speaker setup) and analogue inputs for older games consoles or PC's. I have ended dup having to buy many analogue/digital boxes to get all my things plugged back in, which connected directly to the previous Bravia.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
10.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
You can check these links to learn more about the ports on the TV: https://bit.ly/3tdIsG6 & https://bit.ly/3JTQjON.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Amaizing TV

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 05.01.2022 tekijä MoniLori (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought last month, amaizing picture and sound. Really satisfied with it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb TV

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 05.01.2022 tekijä dezzo (Irlanti)

When the time came to replace our Sony Bravia of 16 years we were presented with a very easy and uncomplicated decision ..we merely upgraded to a newer and larger model. We did so in time for Christmas so that all our family greatly appreciated this development. Our previous TV had been all-round superb and we trust our experience of the new one will be the same. Sony's dedication to great product is much appreciated.. Thanku !

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

EASY TO USE GREAT SOUND ANDPICTURE

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 05.01.2022 tekijä stevie12 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT IN DECEMBER EXCELLENT SOUND AND PICTURE ALL FEATURES EASY TO USE

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic Television

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 04.01.2022 tekijä Musicman 52 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Really special, beautiful picture and sound, I have mine through my Sony 360 watt sound bar system, incredible. Lots of features, has the lot. Except BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub and a few others, tried to get You View, which was very expensive, so I have bought an Amazon Alexa 4K Max Fire stick, which I really should not have had to buy. Come on Sony, sort this problem out once and for all. The spec says they are installed, but they are not. I was aware of the problem, but wanted Sony.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Features

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 04.01.2022 tekijä birdman961 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Brilliant picture - usual Sony standard. Why buy anything else.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great tv very HAPPY!!!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 03.01.2022 tekijä Andrei Rusnac (Irlanti)

I bouth few weeks ago and I am very happy with product!!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

This is a replacement of the one that failed

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 03.01.2022 tekijä Benjihi (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Bought this model 3 months ago and it stopped working. Would turn off after a minute and would only power on again when unplugged and plugged in again. Also it had a ‘dirty screen’ effect from a failure of the grey scale uniformity. It was replaced under warranty but not confident it’ll last long.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
05.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that the TV went faulty after only 3 months of use.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
As a manufacturer, Sony strives to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Simple to set up for an old technophobe!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 03.01.2022 tekijä Toteendboy (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

As above and great help from the Sony expert working with John Lewis.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Una TV spettacolare

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 02.01.2022 tekijä Mr_Roccia (Italia)

Ho comprato questa TV guardando la scheda tecnica. Sono rimasto davvero soddisfatto sotto molti punti di vista. Soprattutto per quanto riguarda gli hz in Slow Motion e un HDMI a120hz, un audio spettacolare ed un'immagine senza eguali. Cosa mi ha deluso? Il fatto di non avere una presa scart per collegarci un apparecchio vecchio o addirittura le vecchie console. Le prese HDMI sono tutte a sinistra, quando avrebbero potuto metterne anche dalla parte opposta. Il fatto che a 43 pollici non esistono TV OLED. Il piedistallo era più bello ed elegante nei vecchi modelli.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony, una garanzia

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 02.01.2022 tekijä Pablo 65 (Italia)

Ne ho 2 in casa…uno comprato a Natale 2019 ed uno comprato Natale 2021 Intuitivi nell’installazione e funzionali oltre ad essere belli esteticamente.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Parfait

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 02.01.2022 tekijä DR77 (Ranska)

Acheté en décembre 2021. Mise en route facile après déballage.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Scarse funzionalità

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 01.01.2022 tekijä Russi (Italia)

Ho comprato la te 1 mese fa ma non sono sodisfatto soprattutto per il telecomando che non funziona come dovrebbe (non vanno i comandi vocali) è sto ancora aspettando il tecnico.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Supporto alla clientela Sony
05.01.2022

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
Se non è possibile effettuare la ricerca vocale, registrare nuovamente il telecomando vocale dotato del pulsante MIC sul televisore premendo il pulsante (Impostazioni rapide) sul telecomando e selezionare [Impostazioni] — [Telecomandi e accessori] — [Telecomando] — [Connetti via Bluetooth]. Per maggiori informazioni, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3eTDAxm. Per ulteriore assistenza, contattaci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla ciascun link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa @Sony Support IT

0

Fantastico

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 01.01.2022 tekijä JuliusJulius (Italia)

Ho acquistato questo prodotto un di tempo fa , ed è un gran bel vedere .. in tutti i sensi .. grazie Sony

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Beautiful TV

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 01.01.2022 tekijä Shari123 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

The TV is great. The picture quality is amazing. It has enough ports for gaming as well.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Grundsolide

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 31.12.2021 tekijä Superwolf (Saksa)

Pro: Android TV (auch flotter als früher), durchdachte Bedienung, natürliches Bild. Contra: etwas dünner Sound.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support DE
03.01.2022

Hi Superwolf,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Für die Toneinstellungen findest du mehr Informationen hier: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iaep1/v1/de/01-03-09_04.html?hl
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

X89J 4K TV

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 31.12.2021 tekijä KT69 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Fantastic picture for films and sport. TV sound is good, but excellent when used with Sony HT-G700 sound bar. TV was easy to set up using on-screen prompts.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tolles Gerät

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 31.12.2021 tekijä Günni5860 (Saksa)

Bin sehr zufrieden...tolles Bild und sehr bedienungsfreundlich

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottima tv Sony BRAVIA x89j

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 31.12.2021 tekijä RòDido (Italia)

Sicuro dei prodotti SONY, ho voluto prendere questa tv. Non mi sono sbagliato. Si presenta molto elegante con la sua cornice appena percettibile. Il suono è avvolgente e i colori brillanti. Ha tante funzioni e impostazioni che la rendono davvero un ottima smart tv.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mooi beeld en goed geluir.

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 30.12.2021 tekijä RudolfB (Alankomaat)

Na een TV van een ander merk gekocht te hebben (het was te groot en vooral ook slecht geluid). We mochten ruilen en werd ons deze aangeraden. We zijn er erg blij mee.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not compatible with iPlayer, ITV Hub etc

126 cm (50 tuumaa) 30.12.2021 tekijä Hilary429 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Bought this TV 3 months ago, and despite Sony’s claims, it still doesn’t work with BBC iPlayer, ITV hub, Channel 4 or 5 apps. Totally unacceptable from such an expensive TV. Is this going to be fixed or should we return it?

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
03.01.2022

Hi Hilary,

Thank you for your review.

We’re happy to be able to say that a firmware update is available now to enable YouView, BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 & My5 services on our 2021 Google TVs. This will be delivered automatically using the built-in software update feature or alternatively you can download it directly from our support site and update your TV via a USB stick.

You can find all the details at this link: https://bit.ly/3snUyM5
 
We hope you will continue to enjoy your Sony TV for many more years to come!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Ottimo.

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 30.12.2021 tekijä Oriano59 (Italia)

Provengo da un altro vecchio Sony che mi ha tenuto compagnia per 10 anni! Non posso certo fare un confronto con lui ma questo è spettacolare, l'ho dotato di cam tvsat e la qualità di immagine è audio è spettacolare.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 29.12.2021 tekijä Julie ju (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Recently bought. It’s fabulous . Looks great on my unit

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Buona TV... Delusione l'audio e poi pixel bianchi!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 29.12.2021 tekijä Alex75ud (Italia)

Buona Tv ma audio un pò carente..... Purtroppo presenta pixel bianchi a centro Display.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Italia
31.12.2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ti suggeriamo di assicurarti che il TV sia aggiornato all'ultima versione software "v6.4284" disponibile qui: http://bit.do/fS2RD (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Dopo l'aggiornmaneto ti chiediamo di eseguire il ripristino di fabbrica come viene indicato qui: http://bit.do/fS2RE (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Zeid @ Sony Support IT