4109

4.4 perustuen 4,109 asiakasarvosteluun

2415
1169
284
97
144
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Huomautus: Tuotearvostelut saattavat sisältää erilaisia tuotevaihtoehtoja. Jotkin tuotearvioinneissa mainitut tuotevaihtoehdot, palvelut ja/tai ominaisuudet eivät välttämättä ole saatavilla kaikissa maissa.

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Meilleur rapport Image/Qualité/Prix en 75 pouces

189 cm (75”) 14.04.2018 tekijä erpol78 (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Je cherchais une TV Android de 75 pouces, donc le choix est vite fait: les concurrents sont soit des LED moins bons, soit des Oled 3 fois plus chers. La qualité d'image est la meilleure possible compte tenu de la technologie LED, et les autres fonctionnalités (implémentation de l'interface Android) au top. Le son est dans la moyenne du son intégré aux écrans.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

7

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Évitez les mises à jour Android

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 15.12.2020 tekijä dfbcs (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Update beugué et manque de réactivité sur correctif

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

6

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

4,109 asiakasarvostelua

Mallit

0

Sehr gutes bild, vor allem in hellen Räumen

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 19.09.2022 tekijä Robert Ritter (Saksa)

Preis Leistung hervorragend, Fernbedienung geht allerdings besser

Suorituskyky

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Service
22.09.2022

Hi Robert Ritter,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen bezüglich der Fernbedienung benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Great Picture

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 31.08.2022 tekijä GamesNick (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I have had this TV for a while now and have just got rid of my Sky subscription deciding to use the in-built Freesat tuner instead BUT the Freesat receiver does not populate the EPG making recording and using it very difficult. It does work but with this major limitation. Otherwise the TV has a great picture and works well.

Suorituskyky

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
02.09.2022

Hi GamesNick,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the picture quality of your TV.
Regarding the recording issue, we recommend following the steps on the below link to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/3wMAzbh
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Very nicely works in tandem with PS4 and PS5

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 10.08.2022 tekijä S1lverstein (Saksa)

The TV works for sometime and you so far a best device that a bought. The operation system and internal processor is billed in a way that makes it seamless experience to control it. The TV set the source to PlayStation as soon as a getting connected and start translating the video signal. The microphone in the remote allows for the direct voice control of the TV which is so nice. The image quality and the rest deserves the highest marks.

Suorituskyky

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

È un bel prodotto

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 03.08.2022 tekijä Septemberit (Italia)

Ormai lo ho da tre anni e funziona bene. Fondamentale la presenza Android sul dispositivo che evita di aggiungere altre apparecchiature per la visione dei canali in abbonamento.

Suorituskyky

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

TV superbe, fiabilité désastreuse

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 08.07.2022 tekijä BDANTE (Ranska)

TV achetée neuve en decembre 2018. Utilisation très facile, design plaisant, image superbe avec bluray/VOD/playstation (merci 4K & HDR). Tombe en panne peu après la fin de garantie en mai 2022 (se met en veille systématiquement au démarrage, LED rouge clignote 4 fois en boucle, procédure sony de restauration de paramètres d'usine inopérante. Le support SONY me renvoie vers son réseau de réparateurs agrées (40km pour le plus proche, ils ne se déplacent pas). Le devis est payant et on me fait comprendre que le coût de réparation sera probablement proche du prix de la TV neuve.... Bref, un téléviseur bichonné, sans une marque ni égratignure, posé sur son meuble dédié dans une pièce climatisée, qui tombe en panne subitement au bout d'un peu plus de 3 ans. Je ne pense pas racheter du SONY de si tôt.

Suorituskyky

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support team
11.07.2022

Bonjour ,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

A fuir ANDROID

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 06.07.2022 tekijä lvignon (Ranska)

reboot permanents, la Tv au sens Tv connectée devient inutilisable, seulement un écran pour la box à cause d'Android qui "plante" en permanence

Suorituskyky

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support team
11.07.2022


Bonjour ,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
1- Éteignez le téléviseur.
Débranchez tout appareil connecté au téléviseur
Débranchez le cordon d'alimentation (câble secteur) du téléviseur de la prise électrique.
Laissez le téléviseur débranché pendant deux minutes.
Rebranchez le cordon d'alimentation (secteur) sur la prise électrique.
2- Pointez la télécommande en direction de l'affichage LED et appuyez sur le bouton d'alimentation pendant environ cinq secondes jusqu'à ce que le message Éteindre s'affiche.
Le téléviseur redémarre automatiquement. Patientez environ une minute que le téléviseur se rallume.
En cas d'échec, appuyez sur le bouton d'alimentation de la télécommande pour allumer le téléviseur
3-Si le phénomène persiste, une remise à zéro des réglages du téléviseur semble nécessaire.
Pour ce faire, je vous remercie de suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/2SJoEbq

Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3J5xLus
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Ottimo televisore

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 21.06.2022 tekijä Maxilmisericordioso (Italia)

Televisore 4k con ottima definizione, colori belli, software completo e in costante aggiornamento. Ho integrato l'audio con una sound-bar Sony. Completamente soddisfatto

Suorituskyky

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tolles Bild und viele Extras

189 cm (75”) 15.05.2022 tekijä Jankie66 (Saksa)

Aber leider weiß man nicht was man einstellen soll um verschiedene Satelliten zu empfangen ansonsten bin ich zufrieden , alle Satelliten werden von Astra verdrängt früher geht es jetzt nicht mehr was kann man tun

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support DE
18.05.2022

Hi Jankie66,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem von Satelliten benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Immagine e Navigazione ottime

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 11.05.2022 tekijä MdP78 (Italia)

Ancora una volta sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto Sony. Qualità materiali, estetica, immagine sia da segnale DVBT2 che con sorgenti in 4K e navigazione soddisfano in pieno. L'audio si difende anche se è chiaramente sempre meglio acquistare un sistema dedicato.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sempre affidabile

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 08.05.2022 tekijä Coki67 (Italia)

Che dire di Sony? Può sembrare una banalità ma credo sia ciò che ognuno vuole dalla propria TV : affidabilità.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tolles Produkt,Null Probleme,gerne wieder!

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 20.04.2022 tekijä Alexke1977 (Saksa)

TV vor ca.2 Jahren gekauft,funktioniert einwandfrei. GERNE WIEDER!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Kurz nach Garantie defekt

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 18.04.2022 tekijä Uli R (Saksa)

Eigentlich sehr guter Fenseher. Leider nach 3,25 Jahre einfach ausgegangen. Dabei blieb es.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
20.04.2022

Hi Uli,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass das Gerät defekt ist. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Veel mankementen

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 19.03.2022 tekijä Masterp (Alankomaat)

Cloud vorming, soms traag, blijft vaak hangen en arc werkt slecht

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
23.03.2022

Hallo Masterp,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Vervelend te horen dat je problemen ondervindt met jouw TV.
Door middel van de onderstaande link willen wij je vragen de TV te updaten.
https://bit.ly/3L3AEfv
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Bon produit

189 cm (75”) 07.03.2022 tekijä Jeff 58 (Ranska)

Suite à un dépannage sur mon téléviseur acheté il y a 2 ans, celui-ci a changé d’identité (?) , il persiste néanmoins un problème avec le wifi. En effet , je ne parviens pas à connecter mon appareil avec ma box internet en wifi ! Je pense qu’il va falloir faire intervenir une nouvelle fois le SAV du magasin où j’ai acheté ce produit. Désolé. Cordialement.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
09.03.2022

Bonjour Jeff 58,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
Veuillez vous assurer que la TV est à jour :
https://bit.ly/3KxlVZV.
Ainsi, nous vous remercions de suivre le lien ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3Cu3Mtb.
https://bit.ly/35MNrE2.
https://bit.ly/3tKmZ62.
Si le souci persiste, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Sony TV

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 07.03.2022 tekijä Pepe Mobali (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought my Sony TV 2 years ago, it is very good apart from sound I need sound bar peakers and for image I need to watch on HD

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
09.03.2022

Hi Pepe,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the sound and the picture quality.
Regarding the sound, we recommend checking the Help Guide where it explains how to access the sound settings here: https://bit.ly/3sUsIqI.
To get a better picture, we recommend trying our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings here: https://bit.ly/3159y3Z.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Updates just mess with the tv

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 06.03.2022 tekijä DavyT230404 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Television is decent and loads of good features. Sometimes see a bit of lag when going through the apps and settings. Could do with a better choice apps. Most frustrating thing is when Sony issue an update. TV always has issues after they update the software. Currently, switch the TV on. It then switches itself off and takes about 5 mins to come back on again. It's like a full reboot. This happens on a regular basis. Tried reset to factory settings but no joy. Loads of comments like this on the forums and spoils the enjoyment of the TV. Def think twice before buying Sony

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
08.03.2022

Hi DavyT230404,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad that you're enjoying the TV features.
Regrding the TV rebooting from standby, we recommend following the list of the steps below and test the TV after each one:
-Disconnect any external devices.
-Next, disable BRAVIA Sync. Press the HOME button on the remote control and select
• [Settings] → [Watching TV] → [External Inputs] → [BRAVIA Sync settings] → [BRAVIA Sync control] → toggle the switch [OFF]
-Then, disable Remote start. Press the HOME button on the remote control and select:
• [Settings] → [Network & Internet] → [Remote start] → toggle the switch [OFF]
-Check if the service replacement is ON or OFF. (It should be set to OFF).
• [Settings] → [Watching TV] → [Channels] → [Channel setup] → [Digital Setup] → [Technical setup])
-Clear the cache of the TV: https://bit.ly/3fHiCSX.
-Finally, perform a soft reset: https://bit.ly/3dlkHAg.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Veel problemen. Met tv van 2000 euro

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 04.03.2022 tekijä Ronald977 (Alankomaat)

Monteur van sony langs geweest voor reparatie, Maar werkt nog steeds niet

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
07.03.2022

Hallo Ronald977,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Vervelend te horen dat je problemen ondervindt met jouw TV. Door middel van de onderstaande link willen wij je vragen contact met ons op te nemen zodat wij je hierbij verder kunnen helpen.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Sehr schönes Bild

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 01.03.2022 tekijä Belka89 (Saksa)

Habe den tv vor 1,5 Jahre. Gekauft und das Bild ist super und mit der ps5 schönes Bild und Ton

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très belle image

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 01.03.2022 tekijä FIL271 (Ranska)

Super écran et très bon son. La qualité Sony bien sûr, c'est sans mauvaise surprise bien que les temps de réponse entre le passage de chaque chaine (par antenne) sont un peu longs à mon goût (ce n'est pas instantané comme chez un ami). J'ai eu aussi affaire au service après-vente pour un problème de configuration et ils sont réactifs et au top. Donc ça vaut bien 5 étoiles !

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Appréciable

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 28.02.2022 tekijä Joe84 (Ranska)

2 ans déjà que j'ai acquis ce téléviseur! Super agréable à regarder, couleur et son. Paramétrages aisés.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Absolute Hammer, günstig und toll

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 27.02.2022 tekijä GjjkiugfXy (Saksa)

Sehr zufrieden Danke für alles mmmmmmmmmmah Alles gut

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bonne qualité

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 23.02.2022 tekijä Hervé14 (Ranska)

Appareil conseillé par le vendeur FNAC avec justesse.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sufficiente funzionalità

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 21.02.2022 tekijä Trifluoro (Italia)

Comprato quasi 3 anni fa' e per niente soddisfatto della spesa. Per meno del prezzo di acquisto si può avere molto di meglio da altre marche

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great image and sound

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 15.02.2022 tekijä John Louis (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Since i bought this TV, I do not have any problem.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
18.02.2022

Hi John,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Keeps rebooting

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 15.02.2022 tekijä Lohads (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Since moving to Android Sony TVs have gotten worse. Our TV is rebooting all the time at random intervals and no matter what advice we follow it keeps happening

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
18.02.2022

Hi Lohads,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV randomly reboots.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we reocmmend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3yGVfkl. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Tutto ottimo

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 11.02.2022 tekijä stefanosisi (Italia)

Dopo due anni sono molto soddisfatto. L'unico neo è il menu delle impostazioni per eseguire la sintonizzazione dei canali digitali. X il resto tutto ok

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Eine einzige Katastrophe

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 07.02.2022 tekijä Erwin Türpitz (Saksa)

punkt 1 immer wieder kommt es bei zum autostarts punkt 2 wiederholte male stürtz die kiste einfach so mir nichts dir nichts ab ohne ersichtlichen grund punkt3 die senderliste ist auch sehr eigenwillig platziert radiosender statt tv sender in rangliste bzw rtl2 . des weiteren brauch ich teilweise nur in den einstellungen zu surfen dann auf einmal stürtzt die kiste ab usw . Fazit : für den preis was wir darin investiert haben ist es eine gnadenlose Frechheit so etwas abzuliefern , ich war sonst immer ein überzeugter sonyprodukt käufer aber das hier geht wohl garnicht. p.s. wenn nicht schon die garantie abgelaufen wäre hätte ich ich das gerät schon längst zurück zum absender!!!!!!!!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
09.02.2022

Hi Erwin,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast.
wir empfehlen dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Schlechte Betriebssytem Performance

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 04.02.2022 tekijä AlexFr82 (Saksa)

Bild und Ton sind top. Leider hängt sich das Betriebssystem immer wieder auf. Auch die Apps hängen sich öfter auf. In beiden Fällen muss der TV neu gestartet werden, was er manchmal auch einfach von selbst macht. Wir schalten den Fernseher ca. 2-3 mal täglich zum Gernsehen oder Streamen ein und aus. Dabei müssen wir den tv alle zwei bis drei Tage einmal neu starten wenn er das nicht von selber tut.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
08.02.2022

Hi AlexFr82,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Setze bitte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück, wie es hier beschrieben wurde: https://cutt.ly/hOCYHgG
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Wasted my money

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 03.02.2022 tekijä Mudusar (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Spent £1400 and its useless in 3 years. Sony doesn’t have the parts to replace. So they offering me new one but not with the exact features. offering me bottom range tv when the should’ve offered better one.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
07.02.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your TV went faulty after only 3 years of use.

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
As a manufacturer, Sony strives to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail.
To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides guarantee with our consumer products.
And based on what you have mentioned in the review, we are exchanging the TV.
But there seems to a misunderstanding here, cause when we replace a TV, we replace it with the exact same model, or a higher model with a higher specifications based on your original TV model, so we will never provide you with a less TV: https://bit.ly/38MqEGt.

So, we recommend getting in touch with us to discuss this matter and to check your case: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Praticamente perfetto!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 03.02.2022 tekijä Mao77 (Italia)

Volevo un Sony Bravia da un po'.. e devo dire che rasentavla perfezione!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mooie kleuren en natuur...

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 27.01.2022 tekijä Moss 33 (Alankomaat)

Ik heb die vorige jaar gekocht...prachtige beelden en..

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony KD-49XF9005 TV

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 24.01.2022 tekijä BMP64 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I have owned this TV for over one year. It's a great looking TV enhanced further with a nice slim bezel and more than enough connections. A super picture which can easily be adjusted to enhance the image which I really enjoy in 4K HDR. System updates are straight forward, and new Apps are easy to download and operate from the Android system which supports Google Home and enables searching and playing content from the web. Although I have fitted a sound system, I do like the built-in speakers which provides nice clear sound. The TV has leg attachment's but I prefer it attached on a wall mount. I did have one issue where YouView didn't show previous evening's programmes but a response from Sony within one day provided a straight forward answer which resolved it. It's a TV that won't disappoint.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bella

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 21.01.2022 tekijä LaraB5 (Italia)

Ho comprato questo prodotto nel dicembre 2018, facile da installare e usare, ma dopo meno di 3 anni si è rotta la scheda madre. Sinceramente un tempo vita troppo breve per un prodotto così

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta TV
23.01.2022

Ciao, grazie per il feedback e ci dispiace per l'accaduto.
In base alla foto che hai condiviso, questo non significa che la scheda madre e' rotta, altrimenti il TV non si accendeva.Ti suggeriamo di far controllare il TV presso il centro di assistenza in zona: https://cutt.ly/QIBW6wF (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @ Sony Support IT

0

Excellent Smart TV, with 1 flaw

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 21.01.2022 tekijä AlHash77 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

This TV is great it delivers on all fronts, but unfortunately when viewing content via Netflix etc, you get no control over the Dolby vision and end up with a very dark annoying picture. Sony really needs to do something about this.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
24.01.2022

Hi AlHash77,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come.
We would like to highlight that the creator of the content added this effect on the video to create a cinematic feeling when watching the content. We can confirm that this is not a malfunction.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Mahtavamahtovaa

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 12.01.2022 tekijä Moitere (Suomi)

Ostin 1 vuosi sitten ja toimii kyllä kelpaa tosi tyyny väinen jo 3 tv sonya

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tolle Features

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 06.01.2022 tekijä Eisbaer (Saksa)

Tolles Gerät, würde es jederzeit wieder kaufen! Super Bild und mit einer Sony 5.1 Dolby Surrand Anlage ein richtiges Kinoerlebnis für zuhause.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Katastrophe

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 01.01.2022  (Saksa)

Die Senderliste zu sortieren ist eine Katastrophe. Das Umschalten dauert sehr lange auch die Apps starten langsam. Er stürzt oft ab. Das ist der erste und letzte Fernseher von Sony den ich gekauft habe.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support DE
05.01.2022

Hi Martin,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es Bezüglich der Reaktionen gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Du kannst Sony Channel Editor zur Sendersortierung nutzen: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/kd-55xf9005/downloads

überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu 
alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Hyvä yleis-TV.

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 30.12.2021 tekijä utaT (Suomi)

Hyvät valikot. Pausella ei tarvitsisi kuvassa olla ylimääräisiä infotietoja pausekuvan päällä. Kuulokeominaisuudet poikkeuksellisen hyvät; kaiuttimet ja kuulokkeet toimivat haluttaessa samanaikaisesti, jolloinka toinen henkilö voi katsella samaa TV:tä sisällä ja toinen ulkona langattomalla kuulokkeilla (esim. Tupakoidessa). Samoin TV:stä saa kuvan pois jos haluaa vain kuunnella esim. Musiikkiohjelma tai keskusteluohjelma samalla kun tekee puutarhatöitä kuunnellen lähetystä langattomalla kuulokkeilla.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Goof TV let down by OS

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 24.12.2021 tekijä crh_55 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Love the design and the picture quality, but the Google OS is a horrible experience because it's slow and clunky. For example, the TV takes at least 2 minutes after turning on before it connects to WiFi or becomes operable at all.... So frustrating! I would not recommend this TV on this basis.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
27.12.2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear you are disrupted by the Google OS operation.

We recommend updating the TV software to the latest software version as an attempt of rectifying this issue. The latest version can be found here: https://bit.ly/3oyK1vD.

Also, you can try clearing the TV's cached data by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached Data - Press OK.

We would also like to highlight that Android TVs normally take a few minutes to boot from Standby if the router is located more than 4 meters away from the TV. If that's not the case, we'd recommend resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps shown here: https://bit.ly/2ZsFCR6.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your TV once again very soon.

Mennah @Sony UK




0

It is broken

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 20.12.2021 tekijä H1953 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought my tv less than three years ago- it stopped working three weeks ago and I am still trying to get Sony to agree to send an engineer to look at it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
22.12.2021

Hi H1953,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Prodotto valido

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 17.12.2021 tekijä Vitulaviol (Italia)

Prodotto ben costruito Belle immagini Aggiornato con prezzo competitivo

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Télécommande nulle

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 12.12.2021 tekijä Jean Marie84460 (Ranska)

Il faut se mettre contre la télévision pourquoi la télécommande puisse changer de chaîne

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
20.12.2021

Bonjour Jean,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Pour remédier au problème, merci de changer les piles par des neuves.
Ainsi, veuillez essayer de faire un Reset de la télécommande en retirant les piles, appuyant sur les touches de la télécommande aléatoirement et enfin remettant les piles.
Si toujours pareil, merci de suivre le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3JabZGe.
Si l souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3efVxpi.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Bel tv

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 06.12.2021 tekijä Tiz68 (Italia)

Ho il tv da ca 3 anni perfetto unica pecca l audio non all altezza di un tv del genere

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony
08.12.2021

Ciao, grazie per il feedback.
Ma l'audio e' basso? Hai provato di collegare un sistema audio? Se hai altri problemi di audio, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/FYmTOsu (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @ Sony Support IT

0

Moyen moyen

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 06.12.2021 tekijä André 64s (Ranska)

Impossible d enlever les sous-titres et quand je le enlève et je change de chaîne ça revient. Même après un redémarrage usine! Télécommande simpliste et sans rétroéclairage. Mais les boutons Netflix et compagnies ça ne manque pas et aucune utilité.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
09.12.2021

Bonjour André,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Pour régler le souci des sous-titres, merci de suivre ce lien :
https://bit.ly/3EGx9ZM
En ce qui concerne le rétroéclairage de la télécommande, nous aimerions vous informer qu'il y a des télécommandes rétroéclairées et d'autres non, veuillez voir ici : https://bit.ly/3GrRUsD
D'ailleurs, nous ne recommandons que l'utilisation de la télécommande fournie.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si besoin:
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Prima tv goede beeld kwaliteit

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 30.11.2021 tekijä Pol4405 (Alankomaat)

Nu 3 jaar in gebruik bevalt uistekend ik zou aan iedereen aanbevelen

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Insgesamt enttäuschend

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 22.11.2021 tekijä fatssi (Saksa)

Immer wieder geht garnichts mehr,dann Stecker ziehen und er baut sich wieder neu auf für unbestimmte Zeit . Gespeicherte Progamme sind auf einmal nicht mehr da und müssen erneuert werden. Fernbedienung eine Katastrope wenn es nicht genau auf den Punkt zeigt , ein bisschen von der Seite geht garnichts.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support
24.11.2021

Hi fatssi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Es wird empfohlen, die Daten in Cash zu löschen, um die Leistung des Fernsehers zu verbessern. Anweisungen dazu sind hier zu finden: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/faep1/v1/de/07-01_12.html (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Um zu verhindern, dass die Kanäle verwechselt werden, empfiehlt es sich, die Option [Dienste automatisch aktualisieren] zu deaktivieren. Eine Anleitung dazu kannst du hier finden: https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/faep1/v1/de/08-04_14.html. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Delusione

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 22.11.2021 tekijä Triligni (Italia)

Pannello super, colori meravigliosi, ma per il resto delusione totale. Il software gestionale è inadeguato alla potenza del tv. Avevo consigliato Sony a molti amici facendogli acquistare i loro tv, ma sono pentito. Il costo non giustifica nulla. Ogni giorno i televisori restartano o non scambiano dalla pagina home a quella tv digitale. A volte è necessario staccare la presa per alcuni secondi e sperare nel restart spontaneo. Non ci siamo

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Italia
25.11.2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ti suggeriamo di assicurarti che il TV sia aggiornato all'ultima versione software "v6.7165" disponibile qui: http://bit.do/fSGdY (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Dopo l'aggiornmaneto ti chiediamo di eseguire il ripristino di fabbrica come viene indicato qui: http://bit.do/fSGd3 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Zeid @ Sony Support IT

0

Trop compliqué d'utilisation

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 20.11.2021 tekijä Crt64 (Ranska)

Compliqué d'utilisation des qu'on sort de la fonction TV Internet inutilisable...

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
23.11.2021

Bonjour Crt64,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le problème que vous rencontrez avec votre téléviseur.
Pour remédier au problème d'Internet, veuillez suivre le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3E07niZ
Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Assistance :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Prodotto Fantastico

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 19.11.2021 tekijä Carlo89 (Italia)

Da tre anni acquistato fantastico senza mai problemi

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.11.2021 tekijä Patinmau (Ranska)

Tout est conforme à nos attentes, super facilité d'usage

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fernseher oft ohne Bild, nur Ton

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 13.11.2021 tekijä Maik535 (Saksa)

2 Monate nach Ende der Garantiezeit fällt immer wieder das Bild aus. Der Ton funktioniert weiterhin. Manchmal funktioniert derTV am nächsten Tag wieder, manchmal erst nach einer Woche. Keiner weiß woran das liegt. Sony lehnt Gewährleistung ab. Habe gedacht, dass ich für den Kaufpreis und dem Hersteller Qualität bekomme aber leider nicht. Mein 10 Jahre alter LG läuft immer noch super. Schade Sony, wenn der TV funktioniert ist es ein super Gerät mit tollem Bild aber halt nur wenn er funktioniert. Dies tut er leider viel zu selten!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support
16.11.2021

Hi Maik535,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Führe bitte den unter dem folgenden Link aufgeführten Schritten zur Fehlerbehebung: https://bit.ly/3HtjN4Y (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

Gutes android Fernsehen

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 12.11.2021 tekijä Cipiripide (Saksa)

Alles gut und top , Gutes Bildqualität fur die Preis.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice display, terrible user interface.

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 28.10.2021 tekijä Original659 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Not impressed with the user interface of this TV. The display's great but the user interface (volume, settings, TV guide etc.) is so annoying, mainly because there's a significant delay between pressing a button on the remote and the corresponding action occurring on-screen. Settings are also unintuitive and inconsistent, fragmented over different 'apps'. Some display over the TV picture, others cause the screen to blank and audio to mute. I would prefer if these so-called 'smart' TVs had a dumb mode that disabled the internet connection and behaved like a traditional TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
01.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the TV being slow and unresponsive while navigating.

We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3CB3Yq0.
And if the issue remains, you can proceed by doing a factory reset for the TV: https://bit.ly/2ZC41mO.
After the factory reset, you don't have to connect the TV to the internet if you don't want to use the smart functions of the TV.

If the issue is still the same, we recommend getting in touch with us so we can offer further assistance. : https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Mauvaise qualité

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 25.10.2021 tekijä Mika du 02 (Ranska)

Acheter il y a moin de 3 ans et la tele ne repond plus a la telecommande d’origine ni a aucune autre. J’ai fais une remise a zero du logiciel de la tele et je me retrouve avec une tele qui reste bloqué sur le choix de la langue . Sony n’a pas u l’inteligence d’installé des boutons sur la tele pour pouvoir l’utilisé sans telecommande

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
28.10.2021

Bonjour Mika du 02,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Nix gutes

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 14.10.2021 tekijä Lillymaus (Saksa) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Habe es bereut u der neue kein Sony mehr .saund Anlage ist okay

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony
18.10.2021

Hi Lillymaus,
wir haben dein Feedback gelesen. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Ali @Sony DE

0

No Alexa!

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 14.10.2021 tekijä RoyBoy99 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

No Alexa in Norway, not good enough, so I watch my Samsung instead.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
18.10.2021

Hi RoyBoy99,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We'd like to highlight that your TV is compatible with Amazon alexa; yet the Alexa app is not available in all the countries.We'd recommend contacting Amazon directly for further assistance on this matter.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Viele Aussetzer

189 cm (75”) 09.10.2021  (Saksa) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Das Gerät hängt sich des öfteren auf und braucht danach 3 Minuten zum reseten

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony
11.10.2021

Hi Decker,

es ist zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des 
Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Speicherverwalten / 
interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen,
 empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

0

Fehlerhaftes Technik für viel Geld ...

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 02.10.2021 tekijä Kai Ekl (Saksa)

Reaktion-zeit Fernsehe auf Fernbedienung; 1sec.. Programmwechseln bei FreeTV; bis zu3sec.. Programmwechseln mit CI+ bei PayTV; bis zu ca. 5sec. nicht akzeptabel. Fehlerhaftes Technik für viel Geld. keine kauf Empfehlung.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony
05.10.2021

Hi Kai,

überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des 
Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, 
während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

0

Brilliant Tele

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 28.09.2021 tekijä BossBoy71 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Faultless. Great picture and the sound is fantastic for a modern TV with smaller in built speakers

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great but not the best

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 28.09.2021 tekijä Ha409 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

This tv has amazing screen and the colours are wonderful. The software is the best as its Android and you have Playstore and Google Movies. The only thing wrong with the software its too slow. Being able to turn off the phone through Google Assistant. The legs of the TV are poorly designed and dont look great. The Hdmi ports are very confusing as they are not all the same. Two are 2.0 Hdmi and the others are 1.4.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
30.09.2021

Hi Ha409,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're happy to learn that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the slowness of the software, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3kXle24. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the stand throguh the proper channels for future consideration.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Belle images

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 25.09.2021 tekijä Jéje du 66 (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

La définition de l'image est superbe le 4k emmène un plus, le menu est assez complexe mais pas insurmontable, seul problème se sont les mises à jour qui se font sans crier gare avec forcement le temps que cela prend, et cela même que vous regardez une émission ou que jouer avec une console,

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Gutes Bild / Schreckliches OS

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 24.09.2021 tekijä elBart0 (Saksa) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Wer externe Zuspieler verwendet hat ungebremste Freude mit dem FALD Display. Leider ist Android TV sehr träge und stürzt häufig ab. Updates und neue Features gibts leider keine mehr. Auch kein Apple TV+ oder AirPlay, das bleibt den neueres Modellen vorbehalten. Macht vllt auch Sinn, denn die CPU ist nicht besonders stark.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Service
27.09.2021

Hi elBart0,
danke für dein Feedback. Zur Verbesserung der Leistung des Geräts ist es empfehlenswert, die Daten im Cache zu löschen. Eine Anleitung findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3m6NjDP (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Ottimo compromesso per la fruizione sistema Androi

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 21.09.2021 tekijä Massimo1971 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ho comprato il prodotto perché era tra i pochi con il sistema Android e con le caratteristiche che cercavo

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Features, Disappointing Performance

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 19.09.2021 tekijä Large screen Fanatic (Irlanti) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Picture, ease of use very good. Disappointed that after 2 years we required a repair. That said , 5 year warranty was useful.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
12.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that it needed to be repaired after 2 years of being used.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
As a manufacturer, Sony strives to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Des bugs des bugs !

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 14.09.2021 tekijä Samuel75 (Ranska)

Sautes d images fréquentes réinitialisation aléatoire et mise à jour galère très déçu!

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
16.09.2021

Bonjour Samuel75,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Klasse Bild und gute Software

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 06.09.2021 tekijä svelle (Saksa)

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Fernseher. Das Bild ist wirklich super und liegt um Welten vor vergleichbaren Geräten ohne Full Array Backlight. Dazu bietet das Android TV großen Funktionsumfang und hat bei mir praktisch alle zusätzlichen Dongles und Geräte eliminiert und durch Kodi bzw. die Mediatheken Apps ersetzt. Casten mit dem Android Telefon funktioniert auch sehr gut. Bzgl. Softwareupdates kann man sich auch nicht beklagen, das Gerät ist schon seit einiger Zeit nicht mehr im Produktportfolio von Sony und kriegt trotzdem noch Android TV updates. Einziges Manko ist leider das fehlen der Apple TV app, da so keine Apple TV+ Sendungen auf dem TV geschaut werden können. Habe den Fernseher bzw. die Serie inzwischen auch 4 weiteren Freunden empfohlen welche sich die 55 und 65 Zoll Varianten gekauft haben und ebenfalls voll zufrieden sind. Der nächste wird dann wohl wieder ein Sony.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super beeld. Instellingen menu beter en sneller

189 cm (75”) 06.09.2021  (Alankomaat) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Beeld is erg gedetailleerd en prettig om naar te kijken, mn in bioscoopmodus.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fijne TV maar wel wat problemen mee gehad

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 06.09.2021 tekijä RADL_14 (Alankomaat) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Wij hebben dit toestel inmiddels bijna 2 jaar, in die tijd is deze al 2x vervangen en een keer gerepareerd omdat er technische fouten inzaten (strepen in beeldscherm en kapotte infraroodsensor). Service van Sony is prima. Als hij het doet is het een fijne TV, mooi beeld, mooi geluid.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Zu dunkel mit Dolby vision

189 cm (75”) 03.09.2021 tekijä ChrisTh (Saksa) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Deutlich zu dunkel mit Dolby Vision. Leider kommt kein Softwareupdate…

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

top picture

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 29.08.2021 tekijä rdings (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

very good picture, very bad access for cables like hdmi, usb

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Disappointed

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 29.08.2021 tekijä 71kid (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Television has broken down less than 18 months after purchase very poor from a Sony product. Been a loyal customer for years. Warranty lasted only 12 months. Luckily I purchased a extended warranty however repair arranged through Sony taking weeks. Will consider another manufacturer in future.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super Fernseher

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 25.08.2021 tekijä Abdy (Saksa) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Würde in immer wieder kaufen. Top Fernseher mit einer kleinen Schwäche. Die Fernbedienung Frist die Batterien

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta