4067

4.4 perustuen 4,067 asiakasarvosteluun

2411
1162
268
91
135
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Meilleur rapport Image/Qualité/Prix en 75 pouces

189 cm (75”) 14.04.2018 tekijä erpol78

Je cherchais une TV Android de 75 pouces, donc le choix est vite fait: les concurrents sont soit des LED moins bons, soit des Oled 3 fois plus chers. La qualité d'image est la meilleure possible compte tenu de la technologie LED, et les autres fonctionnalités (implémentation de l'interface Android) au top. Le son est dans la moyenne du son intégré aux écrans.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

7

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Évitez les mises à jour Android

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 15.12.2020 tekijä dfbcs

Update beugué et manque de réactivité sur correctif

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

6

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

4,045 asiakasarvostelua

Mallit

0

Des bugs des bugs !

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 14.09.2021 tekijä Samuel75

Sautes d images fréquentes réinitialisation aléatoire et mise à jour galère très déçu!

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
16.09.2021

Bonjour Samuel75,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Klasse Bild und gute Software

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 06.09.2021 tekijä svelle

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Fernseher. Das Bild ist wirklich super und liegt um Welten vor vergleichbaren Geräten ohne Full Array Backlight. Dazu bietet das Android TV großen Funktionsumfang und hat bei mir praktisch alle zusätzlichen Dongles und Geräte eliminiert und durch Kodi bzw. die Mediatheken Apps ersetzt. Casten mit dem Android Telefon funktioniert auch sehr gut. Bzgl. Softwareupdates kann man sich auch nicht beklagen, das Gerät ist schon seit einiger Zeit nicht mehr im Produktportfolio von Sony und kriegt trotzdem noch Android TV updates. Einziges Manko ist leider das fehlen der Apple TV app, da so keine Apple TV+ Sendungen auf dem TV geschaut werden können. Habe den Fernseher bzw. die Serie inzwischen auch 4 weiteren Freunden empfohlen welche sich die 55 und 65 Zoll Varianten gekauft haben und ebenfalls voll zufrieden sind. Der nächste wird dann wohl wieder ein Sony.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super beeld. Instellingen menu beter en sneller

189 cm (75”) 06.09.2021

Beeld is erg gedetailleerd en prettig om naar te kijken, mn in bioscoopmodus.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fijne TV maar wel wat problemen mee gehad

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 06.09.2021 tekijä RADL_14

Wij hebben dit toestel inmiddels bijna 2 jaar, in die tijd is deze al 2x vervangen en een keer gerepareerd omdat er technische fouten inzaten (strepen in beeldscherm en kapotte infraroodsensor). Service van Sony is prima. Als hij het doet is het een fijne TV, mooi beeld, mooi geluid.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Zu dunkel mit Dolby vision

189 cm (75”) 03.09.2021 tekijä ChrisTh

Deutlich zu dunkel mit Dolby Vision. Leider kommt kein Softwareupdate…

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

top picture

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 29.08.2021 tekijä rdings

very good picture, very bad access for cables like hdmi, usb

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Disappointed

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 29.08.2021 tekijä 71kid

Television has broken down less than 18 months after purchase very poor from a Sony product. Been a loyal customer for years. Warranty lasted only 12 months. Luckily I purchased a extended warranty however repair arranged through Sony taking weeks. Will consider another manufacturer in future.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super Fernseher

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 25.08.2021 tekijä Abdy

Würde in immer wieder kaufen. Top Fernseher mit einer kleinen Schwäche. Die Fernbedienung Frist die Batterien

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

4 HDMI Anschlüsse das ist fast Einmalig

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 25.08.2021 tekijä ebbi24

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und absolute Spitze.Keinerlei Probleme.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Goede tv

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 25.08.2021 tekijä Mel90

Goede tv, android os werkt soepel en goed op de tv. Zeer goede kwaliteit echt een aanrader. Geluid is wel iets minder maar gewoon goed.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great screen but..

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 24.08.2021 tekijä Neo Sweden

Does not support Dolby Atmos or Dolby Hd, no eArc, flimsy frame that easily gets damaged if not not carful. No support for Dolby from Disney or Netflix app and not passthrough from Optical port

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
02.09.2021


Hi Neo,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We'd like to highlight that the features
supported by the apps depend on the version released by the developers. However, the TV features support for Dolby Digital, Digital Plus and Pulse. You can find the full specifications here: https://bit.ly/3mVS3Ol. Additionally, we'd also like to highlight that Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Sony TV

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 23.08.2021 tekijä Tasty

I Love it ❤️ because the picture quality is great the sound quality is great TV looks good in my room and and the colour of the picture is exceptional especially the blues

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Satisfait de mon téléviseur et ses fonctionnalités

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 13.08.2021 tekijä Domiazerty

Par contre la qualité du son n'est pas à la hauteur de la qualité de l'image, difficile par moment de suivre les dialogues. La télécommande n'a pas une portée suffisante, ou bien les angles de réception au niveau du téléviseur ou d'émission au niveau de la télécommande sont trop faibles.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
16.08.2021

Bonjour Domiazerty,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Sony XF90, gekauft am 20.05.2018

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 12.08.2021 tekijä Tim Weber

und defekt am 12.08.2021; eine horizontale Linie durchzieht das Bild in der Mitte des Fernsehers und unterteilt diesen durch unterschiedliche Bildqualitäten. Kein Support möglich, keine Reparatur. Dazu ist das Gerät mit Android schlicht und einfach überfordert. Ebenso wird 120Hz softwareseitig unterbunden. Ich habe damals 1.150 € für ein vermeintliches Qualitätsprodukt bezahlt, nie wieder!

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Goede Tv veel kijk plezier

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 05.08.2021 tekijä FB49

Helaas na 1 1/2 jaar dure reparatie gehad, en Sony TV monteur liet 2 weken op zich wachten, dit moet beter kunnen.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très bon produit

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 28.07.2021 tekijä Mia78

Très contente de mon achat, répond parfaitement à mes besoins. Belle qualité d’image et facilité d’utilisation. Menu réglage simple

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

2 Sony or not 2 Sony

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 24.07.2021 tekijä Spawn1nty1

I love my Sony TV, I work in the AV industry and looking for what my family budget could afford I went for the KD-65XF9005. The picture is beautiful. Very happy with the display panel. My on major frustration is the clunky graphic settings. Motion plus as a default. Incompatibility with alternative soundboards and Media players. Updates keep seeming to break another thing that fixes another. But all in all a beautiful picture.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
26.07.2021

Hi Spawn1nty1,

Thank you for your valuable review.

Your feedback will be definitely passed on the proper channels to ensure it can be considered in future updates.

We'd also like to highlight that the motion settings can be adjusted as per your preferences by pressing on the Action menu button on your remote.

Moreover, the TV can be easily connected to a wired or a wireless soundbar and Media Players. If you're facing any troubles connecting to an external device, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Sony support UK

0

Function and Durability standard -less than 3years

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.07.2021 tekijä j1will

Bought it to replace my 10 years old Sony TV model. I was happy with the product. in less than 3 years, the TV appeared to be cracked from inside. it was not accidental damage. it was on the wall. I switch on the TV and saw it. The next 2 days, the TV stop showing images but sound working ok. very disappointment at the duration of a Sony TV. I use to class Sony product but now I am having second thought.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
16.07.2021

Hi j1will,

Thank you for your feedback.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Buona funzionalità

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 13.07.2021 tekijä Zelig

Ho preso questo articolo, il prodotto va bene ma i continui update a volte, fanno funzionare male il software del TV, ho dovuto Resettare il software istallato per poter far funzionare nuovamente bene il televisore

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Italia
15.07.2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ti suggeriamo di assicurarti che il TV sia aggiornato all'ultima versione software "v6.7165" disponibile qui: http://bit.do/fRnkW (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia




0

Pessimo acquisto

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 10.07.2021 tekijä asrsandro

Portato in discarica dopo 32 mesi dall'acquisto, ( pannello display rotto)

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good quality, clunky firmware

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 10.07.2021 tekijä Chcucuufuc

Sony build quality is the main attraction. Picture quality is excellent. Remote control a little uncomfortable in hand. GUI a little basic and unsophisticated. Firmware is locked geospecific and hard to re-locate.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
14.07.2021

Hi Chcucuufuc,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3B481um
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Ottime funzioni smart!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 10.07.2021 tekijä astoste

Mi sto trovando molto bene con questa TV, sia per quanto riguarda la qualità video, che per le funzionalità Smart (molto versatili grazie alla base Android)! A mio avviso, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo! Consigliata!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good tv terrible remote and sensor

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 09.07.2021 tekijä Gags19

Bought this 3 years ago always thought the remote was poor as you had to be close to the tv and point it directly at the ir sensor. Few weeks ago the sensor packed it in. After a few calls and emails to sony got someone out to fix it now it works properly for the first ever time but the TV frame is now warped were the sensor has been fitted

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top Led!

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 08.07.2021 tekijä OrangeClockwork

Qualità immagini di classe. Le varie impostazioni permettono di guardare sia film, sport, cartoni, tv normale con la miglior definizione, luminosità, colori e movimento possibile. Modello Top nulla da invidiare con i nuovi modelli anche di altre marche! Audio profondo, lo preferisco addirittura al 2.1 collegato insieme al tv (di altra marca ma di altissima qualità) In possesso da 2 anni! Perfetto!

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mooi beeld

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 08.07.2021 tekijä Ben35

We hebben de tv vorig jaar aangeschaft. Wat erg vervelend was is dat de tv na een iedere update alle apps onbruikbaar maakte. Na een paar keer heen en weer gemaild en gebeld is het voorlopig nu wel opgelost.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

fallimento totale

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 07.07.2021 tekijä alesiano

pensavo di aver comprato un prodotto top, ma dopo poco piu di 2 anni(percio fuori garanzia )problemi con la ricezione del telecomando ed ho dovuto sostituire la scheda madre ,con relativo costo,per risolvere il problema

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tolles Bild, sehr hell, einfach toll...

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 06.07.2021 tekijä mmkwiatkowski

Ich habe diesen Fernseher schon seit zwei Jahren und bin vor allem vom Bild sehr begeistert. Leider hat es auch ein paar Schwächen: als erstes ist die Geschwindigkeit der Befehle und ab und zu gibt es auch Connect Schwierigkeiten per WLAN mit externen Geräten. Witzigerweise habe ich nur Sony Smartphones, und damit gibt es Probleme.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Software Aktualisierung

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 29.06.2021 tekijä Hennig Bernd

Nicht zufriedenstellend bei Software Aktualisierung.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
01.07.2021

Hi Brend,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden
Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/contact?cpint=spt-footer_contact (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Au départ je n'avais pas vu le problème

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 27.06.2021 tekijä Miiika

Image et couleurs satisfaisantes. Le son est un peu au dessus de la moyenne mais rien d'exceptionnel. Câble management pratique. Par contre réelle lenteur du téléviseur. A tel point que changer de source prends au moins 10 seconde. Je voulais jouer avec des consoles rétros sur cette TV au moyen d'un adaptateur péritel>HDMI : latence insupportable l'action part réellement 2 secondes après avoir appuyé J'ai testé avec ce même adaptateur sur une TV d'une autre marque et c'est nickel... Le souci viens à mon avis d'Android TV pour augmenter ou baisser le volume c'est pareil

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
01.07.2021

Bonjour Miiika,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Tolle Android 5v

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 27.06.2021 tekijä Yildiray

Vor 1.5 Jahren und wir sind zufrieden aber der TV ist kaputt gegangen.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

so many great features on this tele

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 27.06.2021 tekijä malc 13

we have not had a tele that gives so much in fact we have not had it long enough to suss every feature out every time we switch it on we find some think new .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Iin Fernseher mit bestem Bild in der Preisklasse!

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 24.06.2021 tekijä bekah09

Super TV, erfüllt alle Erwartungen und vor allem die Farben sind unglaublich gut kalibriert! Auch kann man alle Funktionen sehr benutzerdefiniert anpassen! Super TV, empfehle ich wirklich allen, denen ein TOP-BILD das Wichtigste ist!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sehr guter TV

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 23.06.2021 tekijä Dolby Receiver und Bluray

Bin sehr sehr zufrieden. Top Leistung von Sony. Es ist zwar während der ersten 4 Monate der IR Empfänger ausgefallen, aber seit der Reparatur läuft alles top. Das Bild ist der Wahnsinn und Android TV ist einfach genial. Nur die Startzeit nach kompletten Strom aus könnte besser sein.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tolles Bild jedoch umständliche Bedienung

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 23.06.2021 tekijä Petersw

Vor ca 2 Wochen von meinem Sohn geschenkt bekommen, da dieser sich einen neuen TV gekauft hat. Ich war schon immer vom Bild begeistert wenn ich ihn besuchte und wir fernschauten.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

top

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 20.06.2021

prachtige toestel zeker een goede aankoop met een mooi ontwerp

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super Bid

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 20.06.2021 tekijä Tamper47

Kauf nicht bereut, Kopfhörer mit Blutooh Einstellung mangelhaft

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Soddisfatto

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 20.06.2021 tekijä Pulper

Ottime immagini, buono a livello software, discreto l'audio.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super Gerät für einen vernünftigen Preis.

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 19.06.2021 tekijä Stevinger

Das was andere können für mehr Geld kann der Sony erst recht. Klares Bild, super Ton. Wir sind sehr zufrieden.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 12.06.2021 tekijä Mo35Ro

Der vierte Sony Fernseher und noch nie Probleme gehabt

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony bleibt Sony

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 12.06.2021

Das ist mein 5et Sony Fernseher, nicht ein Mal bereut.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fait le Job

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 10.06.2021 tekijä Drikevel

Un ecran qui fonctionne parfaitement.. sony valeur sur. Belle image, prix interessant, android tv…

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good features

189 cm (75”) 03.06.2021 tekijä Sobhna

The support is great. I had a few occasions to call them to help with the settings and they were always helpful, and on one occasion cal back to check if everything was OK

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great for streamed 4K content & improved UI

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 29.05.2021 tekijä 21TonyK

Had this TV for nearly a year. HD freeview excellent picture but really comes into its own showing streamed 4K and HDR content. Even better with the updated UI, much more responsive and quicker start up. Will probably replace bedroom TV with the same at some point.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Échange pendant la garantie

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 28.05.2021 tekijä Da83

Suite à de multiples pannes pendant la garantie avec mon téléviseur Sony , Sony m'a proposé un échange avec un modèle équivalent le KD 65 XH9505. Qualité d'images comme l'ancien, seul les pieds et rien pour cacher les câbles. Sony je suis ,Sony je resterai !

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pas de mise à jour

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 26.05.2021 tekijä Bob4343

Ce téléviseur a le même processeur que d’autres qui reçoivent les mises à jour AirPlay 2 et Apple TV et pourtant pas de nouvelles concernant un update

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
28.05.2021

Bonjour Bob4343,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

tolle Funktionen

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 23.05.2021 tekijä schobi

vor 2 Jahren gekauft - super Fernseher, gute Qualität - Manko ist die Kompatipilität zu Apple-Produkten

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

ottimo

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 22.05.2021 tekijä giocar1

ho comprato questo prodotto circa 5 anni fa e mi trovo molto bene ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Geniales Bild. Einfache Bedienung

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 21.05.2021 tekijä Der Fritze

Habe den Fernseher jetzt seit 3 Jahren. Sicherlich ist es kein Bild wie bei einem OLED, oder der neuen Sony XR Reihe. Aber es ist wirklich gut und für mich nach 3 Jahren völlig ausreichend

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

So amazing crisp colours and great blacks

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 19.05.2021 tekijä Silversurfer32

Wish I had bought it sooner been amazing in lockdown

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super Service, Bon product

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 17.05.2021 tekijä Nayan242299

J'ai acheté ce produit en janvier 2019 dernier, un excellent produit, une télévision 4K nette, je joue à tous mes derniers jeux UHD et 4K en utilisant ma xbox x connectée à ce téléviseur. il offre une excellente qualité d'image. je suis très satisfait. conseillé.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Schwach

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 16.05.2021 tekijä carsim65

Das Bild ist, solange der Fernseher funktioniert, dafür, dass es nur ein LCD ist, wirklich hervorragend, was man vom Ton nicht sagen kann. Die in meinem Fall mitgelieferte Soundbar kann das leider auch nicht verbessern. Ganz ganz schlecht ist die Fernbedienung, verliert häufig den Kontakt zum Fernseher, weiter als 2 Meter darf man nicht vom Fernseher entfernt sein, damit sie funktioniert. Nun, und dann, nicht mal ein halbes Jahr nach Ablauf der Garantie ein Panel-Defekt.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
19.05.2021

Hi Carsim,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3bcY8Qe (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Mises à jours qui détériorent le produit.

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 15.05.2021 tekijä Doc17

J’ai acheté ce produit il y a un peu trop lis de 2 ans. Au début c’était parfait, et plus les mises à jours de Sony ont été installer, plus mon téléviseur à eu des problèmes ( s’éteint tout seul, redémarre tout seul) bref pour une TV connectée j’ai connu mieux. Surtout au prix du téléviseur ( 1200€ ). Soit Sony fait des mises à jours pour améliorer et régler les différents problèmes. Soit j’achèterai une autre télévision ( bien évidemment pas de la marque Sony). Car Sony reconnaît des problèmes avec ces mises à jours ( super ). Mais maintenant, il faut commencer à les solutionner.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
17.05.2021

Bonjour Doc17,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Sony top of the range what a disapointment

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.05.2021 tekijä Disappointed Martyn

I bought this tv from John lewis, instore it looked amazing after it was installed terrible! poor definition, sound is a pain. TV wont allow the use of aps like ITV+ without using another app to route through. I guess this other app is another information gathering application to help gather viewing numbers. If a TV is described as smart, then please allow the purchaser to watch what they want when they want to watch it, I bought a Sony soundbar with the TV and that is no better, all the different settings for preset listening sound the same. Sony where the very best, is seems being at the tophas gone to their heads and they have stopped caring. Dont worry about customer care, its a joke the last thing customer care do is care!

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
17.05.2021

Hi Martyn,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds. We also recommend making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/33RJDgd
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Will never buy Sony TV again

189 cm (75”) 08.05.2021 tekijä Willie1

Picture quality is really good and I was happy with the TV until it just stopped working after 25 months - that's one month after the warranty was over. And no one can fix it. One of the main reasons I chose it over LG OLED was realiability - I somehow thought Sony products are 100% reliable - turns out I was so wrong.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
12.05.2021

Hi Willie1,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Benino

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 06.05.2021

Il menù è poco chiaro, e si è appena guastata. Sono cliente Sony da decenni.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
10.05.2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci dispiace per l'accaduto. Per verificare il problema riscontrato, ti invitiamo a contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/2WNVYA0 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Great features

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 05.05.2021 tekijä Dabutta77

Plenty of inputs with crisp clear sound and a stunning picture with a stylish looking design and top build quality a truly 5 star product

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great TV - Broke and can't be repaired.

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 05.05.2021 tekijä Ashj89

I bought this TV 2.5 years ago and its been fine the whole time. And then it died. I rang Sony as it was still under warrantee and they said it could not be repaired and I would need a new one. Unfortunately they would not honour the cover due to a technicality on my receipt and the company I bought it from have since gone bust. So I am now without a TV and pretty upset.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

The end of an era.

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 03.05.2021 tekijä Minari

Over the last 35 years I've only ever owned Sony TV's. However, my latest purchase has led me to reconsider buying Sony again. The operating system is clunky, I'm constantly having to factory reset to keep the apps working and I've had to send the TV for repair. twice. The picture quality is OK for a TV at this price point but the Dolby Vision default makes Netflix unwatchable! Sorry Sony, but this is the end of a long-standing relationship.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
05.05.2021

Hi Minari,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds. We also recommend making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3963ifs
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Super image

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 03.05.2021 tekijä Dyam26

Téléviseur led super image belle écran son médiocre Ne regrette pas mon achat

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fast rundum zufrieden

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 01.05.2021 tekijä Koi1

Eigentlich gutes Gerät aber leider kein Timeshift. Diese Funktion sollte heute Standard sein wenn eine Aufnahme auf Speichermedien möglich ist.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Eigentlich gut aber nur eigentlich

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 27.04.2021 tekijä Michael Glöde

Etwas über ein Jahr vollstens zufrieden und mit einem Update kam dann die Wende, Abstürze und häufige Neustart. Habe das Problem bei Sony beschrieben aber leider das übliche , bitte Werkseinstellung wieder herstellen und auch mal Stromlos machen und den Cache löschen leider hat nichts geholfen. Naja mal schauen wie es weitergeht Dank meiner Zusatzgarantie werde ich ihn voraussichtlich zurückgeben. Man weiß ja auch leider nicht ob noch eine neue Software kommt.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mooi beeld

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 27.04.2021 tekijä kevindebruin8591

Ik vind het beeld heel mooi. Klein minpuntje is dat de functies van smart tv soms traag verwerkt worden.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
30.04.2021

Hallo kevindebruin8591,

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend te horen dat de functies op uw Tv soms traag worden verwerkt.
Wij willen u graag adviseren om de software op uw TV bij te werken middels onderstaande link.
http://bit.do/fQECX
Voor verdere ondersteuning kunt u contact opnemen met onze technische ondersteuning.
020-346 9524 customersupport.nl@eu.sony.com

Groeten,
Customer Support Sony Nederland

0

A la hauteur de mes attentes

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 26.04.2021 tekijä B612

Très satisfaite de cet achat je regrette que le pied central n’existe plus cela donnait une plus belle allure en ayant un côté pratique qui permettait de gérer plus finement l’orientation de l’écran dans son espace

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo prodotto

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 24.04.2021 tekijä Stom

Ad oltre un anno dall'acquisto sono pienamente soddisfatto

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

top Gerät

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 23.04.2021 tekijä peter smolczyk

habe das Gerät knapp 1 Jahr Top ,Service sehr nett

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo prodotto

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 18.04.2021 tekijä Dario1969

Se avessi il posto ne comprerei un' altro. Be che dire, in casa ho tre TV e due sono Sony. Qualità video e audio sempre spettacaolari

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Si rompe subito

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 17.04.2021 tekijä Oirad

Ho speso più soldi per comprare un Sony, ma subito dopo la fine della garanzia si è rotto!!! Grande delusione!!!

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Goede tv!

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 15.04.2021 tekijä PatrickH88

De televisie bevalt erg goed, beeldkwaliteit is erg goed. De helderheid is goed en ook de contrastwaarden en kleuren zijn prima te noemen. 2 minpuntjes, het scherm heeft last van blooming, dat is soms met donkere beelden storend te noemen. Het android systeem kan sneller, dit verschilt ook per app. Verder absoluut geen spijt van de aankoop, de beeldkwaliteit is echt goed, vooral met een HDR of dolby Vision film. Het geluid is tevens ook prima na mijn mening.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good tv, but brings down my home network

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 15.04.2021 tekijä Rich02

When the clocks changed to British summer time, 3 other TVs on the house were fine, the Sony caused the network to crash

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
19.04.2021

Hi Rich02,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the network.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

65XF90

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 11.04.2021 tekijä Ralf_1967

Wir haben den XF60 in 65 Zoll gekauft und damit den betagten Panasonic Plasma abgelöst, der seit 12 Jahren störungsfrei seinen Dienst erwiesen hat :-) Jetzt wurde es aber Zeit für was neues. Mit dem Sony XF60 haben wir ein tolles TV gekauft, mit dem wir sehr zufrieden sind. Was mich leider ein wenig stört, ist, dass die App von SkyGo nicht für dieses Gerät verfügbar ist und auch nicht über verschiedenen im Netz beschriebenen Tricks und Kniffe zum Laufen zu bewegen ist. ...wenn jemand eine Lösung kennt - her damit :-)

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tolles Bild!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 08.04.2021 tekijä Ren88

Der TV hat ein super Bild, mit super Kontrast und satten Farben. Das Local Dimming funktioniert wirklich gut, sodass in dunklen Szenen ein sattes schwarz ohne Grauschleier entsteht. Inhalte in HDR und Dolby Vision werden sehr gut dargestellt. Der Ton ist alles in allem gut. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist die Bedienung sowie die Fernbedienung. Die vorinstallierte Android Oberfläche läuft etwas träge und die Fernbedienung ist leider etwas groß geraten. Hoffentlich liefert Sony das neue Google TV Update, basierend auf Android 10 aus, da dieses um einiges flotter läuft.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tolles Bild aber....

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 30.03.2021 tekijä schreibmaus01

Das Gerät selbst ist super und das Bild ist wirklich toll. Die Standfüße sind jetzt nicht gerade hässlich, aber schön ist auch anders. Ein großes Manko ist leider, dass Sony offensichtlich auf Bedienerfreundlichkeit keinerlei Wert legt. Hier müsste / sollte unbedingt nachgebessert werden. Das Online-Bedienerhandbuch ist zwar verständlich, mache Suchen haben sich bei mir jedoch nur auf Umwegen gefunden.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta