1083

4.4 perustuen 1,083 asiakasarvosteluun

644
294
71
33
41
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Huomautus: Tuotearvostelut saattavat sisältää erilaisia tuotevaihtoehtoja. Jotkin tuotearvioinneissa mainitut tuotevaihtoehdot, palvelut ja/tai ominaisuudet eivät välttämättä ole saatavilla kaikissa maissa.

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Always bought Sony

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 04.05.2020 tekijä Jamescab76 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I’m on my fourth Sony since the early eighties always fantastic picture why change

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Let down by the slow UI and limited functions

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.06.2020 tekijä derflaw (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Good picture and sound quality. However, I am let down by the very slow android TV user interface. The remote is also not very responsive and often fail to register a click. These two combined gave an unpleasant user interface experience. It is also disappointing that the YouView mode does not support programme recording. Contrary to what is advertised (that a settop box is no longer needed), I still need to a set top box in order to enjoy a smooth youview interface and to record. Despite having bluetooth, the TV does not support bluetooth audio out (no A2DP).

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

1,083 asiakasarvostelua

Mallit

0

Versatile and quality tv

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 24.11.2021 tekijä Andy2021 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Bought this nearly 3 years ago, use most features on this 4k 49" TV, terrestrial and satellite TV reception, Internet streaming Amazon, Disney and more. Used with SONY surround sound and SONY Bluetooth headphones. Used with 4k DVD player and Sony DVDR, well matched. Lovely TV. Bought a 2nd 4k one in the 43" size for the bedroom and use with SONY PS5

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mooi ding

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 18.11.2021 tekijä René1406 (Alankomaat)

Goed en mooi van vormgeving, alleen het internet is niet altijd stabiel. Je moet dan opnieuw inloggen

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
22.11.2021

Hallo René1406,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Vervelend te horen dat je problemen ondervindt met het internet op jouw Tv.
Door middel van de onderstaande link willen wij je graag vragen de televisie te updaten.
https://cutt.ly/VTDTOqj
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je contact opnemen met onze technische ondersteuning.
https://cutt.ly/dTDEjai

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Ottimo come funzioni e buon pannello lcd

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 05.11.2021 tekijä Serjei71 (Italia)

Ho comprato la TV un mese fa. Sapevo cosa compravo in quanto ho posseduto un 43 pollici della Sony che ho lasciato alla ex moglie.Se vogliamo eserere pignoli ho un paio di appunti da fare: la TV non stacca mai l'alimentazione da porta USB.ho collegato un hard disk esterno e ogni tanto si accende anche a TV spenta. Il secondo appunto riguarda il sistema Android...secondo me ancora da rifinire: a volte lento e qualche app in crash.Infine una critica a sony sul software "media": lentissimo a riconoscere i file nell'hard disk..a volte anche ore,cosa che non succede ,ad esempio, con app tipo nova player o Kodi. Come lettore perfetto..lo migliorerei con aggiunta indicizzazione online dei video presenti nella memoria,come nova player

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony
08.11.2021


Ciao, grazie per il feedback.

Per quanto concerne l'alimentazione della porta USB dove hai collegato l'Hard disc, ti informiamo che questo e' normale in quanto il TV cambia il suo stato da standby attivo a standby completo anche in 2 ore.
Invece per quanto riguarda il sistema Android, ti suggeriamo di cancellare i dati e le cache e di staaccare il cavo di corrente ognitanto oer fare un ripristino soft.
Infine, per il lettore, puoi usare quello preinstallato o scaricare un'alternativo da Google Play store. Comunque, inoltriamo il tuo feedback a chi di competenza.

Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Like it !!

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 30.09.2021 tekijä Pop241 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Bought this television a year ago very pleased with the product picture quality fantastic sound I think could be a bit better and also the controller not that happy with. But I'm in my 70s and find these a bit awkward now. But this is a great TV I've always used Sony for the last 50 years and found there after sales service is excellent..

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
04.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Bad

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 18.09.2021 tekijä Dinner (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Rubish keeps turning off when you switch it on 5coloured dots come on the screen after that it may switch on or not also the sound goes on and off remotes don’t work sky remotes

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
22.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV reboots when coming out of standby and the sound going off.
We recommend making sure that your TV is running the latest software: https://bit.ly/3AvGwta
Once you've done that and it still happens, the next step would be a factory reset to ensure there is nothing installed or running on the TV that could be causing this. To do this, please follow these steps:
Go into the settings menu (the cog icon on the top right of the home screen)
Then select "Reset"
In this section, select Factory data reset and follow the steps.
This process will take a few minutes and will return the TV to the factory settings.

Also, we'd like to highlight that it's normal for the TV not to work with the Sky remote without setting it up on your Sky box to work with a Sony. By default it will only control the box, but if you follow the settings from Sky as described on their support page: https://www.sky.com/help/program-your-remote you can configure the Sky remote to control. If you use a Sky+ remote, the code very likely will be 2806 to configure but please confirm this with Sky.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Ottimo prodotto

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 09.09.2021 tekijä Anna630803 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ottimo prodotto, e ottima assistenza da Phonovideo.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quelque soucis de fonctionnement

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 25.08.2021 tekijä pitalug84vp (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

A chaque démarrage du téléviseur il bloque sur plusieurs point de couleurs comme une mise à jours a chaque fois j ai débranché électriquement pendant une semaine car en vacances mais après mon retour toujours pareil Merci de faire le nécessaire Cordialement

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
27.08.2021

Bonjour pitalug84vp,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

2 mal Repariert und nach 7 Monaten Austausch

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 23.08.2021 tekijä Michi2019 (Saksa)

Es fing immer wieder mit Ausfällen an dann Reperatur bei Sony. Kleinen Ersatzmonitor nach 3 Wochen zurück mit Softwareupdate er soll gehen. Dann gleich wieder immer wieder schwarzer Bilds

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Service
26.08.2021

Hi Michi2019,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

meh!

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 20.08.2021 tekijä mehhhhhh (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

decent picture. sound is okay. the operating system is poor. very slow to switch on. also doesnt have all the major apps for different streaming services.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mega tv

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 14.07.2021 tekijä Wenders (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

So happy with my new Tv worth every penny great product

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sorpresa

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 12.07.2021 tekijä Mizen (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ho comprato questo TV dopo aver preso un OLED 55 ed avevo dubbi per la qualità dell'immagine, ma con sorpresa ho dovuto ricredermi.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

disappointing build quality

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 28.06.2021 tekijä Nobby99 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Disappointed, tv 15 months old and has a horizontal line across the screen. Done all the suggested things from Sony Web site but still there. Suggests I just had 12 month warranty so one to get fixed and pay for or scrap and get another tv. Had sony for years, put me off now.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
01.07.2021

Hi Nobby99,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent TV

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 27.06.2021 tekijä Starby (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

We have a Sony TV in every room of the house and this model is great. Quite a thin rimmed frame with great features.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Impeccable clarity and technology.

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 25.06.2021 tekijä Chrisde (Irlanti) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Since I have my Sony Bravia, it has been an excellent escape during the lockdown.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Complicated

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 23.06.2021 tekijä JNev (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Complicated , cannot connect to WiFi and sound quality is poor when watching films

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
29.06.2021

Hi JNev,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We'd like to highlight that the TV supports connecting to WiFi, you can find more about this here: https://bit.ly/3A5b59r We also recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3cecy2Q to ensure optimal performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Ottimo prodotto

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 16.06.2021 tekijä Enelgoo (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Prodotto molto affidabile, menu facile da usare con molte funzionalità

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Picture Quality

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 10.06.2021 tekijä Etchy (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Have loved every minute I have spent watching this TV and haven't had any regret at all.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

ottimo prodotto

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 03.06.2021 tekijä kela75 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

il mio sony di qualche mese più vecchio ha avuto problemi e mi è stato sostituito con un prodotto sony rigenerato in fabbrica più nuovo e con le stesse caratteristiche del mio! Ottimo prodotto e ottima assistenza

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Poor soft wear & interface no bluetooth

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 31.05.2021 tekijä The mad hatter (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I BOUGHT THIS TV LAST OCTOBER IVE HAD MORE PROBLEMS WITH THIS TV THAN ANY OTHER TV IVE HAD .REMOTE CONTROL WORKS WHEN IT WANTS TO THE APPS WORK WHEN THEY WANT TO .IT KEEPS DROPPING BT INTERNET ALL THE TIME & IVE DONE MORE FACTOR RESETS THAN IVE HAD HOT DINNERS.THE BLUETOOTH NEVER WORKS & AS FOR PLAYING VIDEOS FROM AN USB STICK FORGET IT.& IT NEVER REGISTERS ANY DEVICE CONTECTED TO IT .IE PS4. XBOX .BLURAYPLAYER SKY BOX I NEVER HAD AN OF THESE PROBLEMS WITH MY SAMSUNG 7 SERIES TV OR MY HISENSE 7400 TV.BUT SAYING ALL THIS THE PICTURE QUALITY IS FANTASTIC & ITS GOT MORE SETTINGS THAN SWISS ARMY KNIFE ITS JUST A SHAME EVERY ELSE JUST VERY POOR.& SLOW IVE ALWAYS BOURGHT SONY THIS TV WITH ITS PROBLEMS WILL MAKE ME THINK TWICE & GOT BACK TO SAMSUNG

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
03.06.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3cecy2Q
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

super télé

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 25.05.2021 tekijä vince5027 (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Très bien, super content de mon achat j'ai pris un 65 pouces

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Software problems started just after the warranty

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 25.05.2021 tekijä Lliane_ubd (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I bought this in November 2019 and was initially very happy with it. Perfect size, clean, nice images on the screen and easy-ish to use. However, since the warranty ended the TV cannot read YouTube videos anymore nor the video part of some Netflix programs (others work well), and this despite several factory reset. The customer service send me to a reparator for this (fair since the warranty has now lapsed) but said reparator is charging a fixed fee whether or not they’re able to fix the problem - and I don’t trust that they can TBH

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
28.05.2021

Hi Lliane_ubd,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Joli produit mais....

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 21.05.2021 tekijä Rico72 (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

J'ai acheté ce produit neuf il y a 11 mois carte mère déjà HS. Contact téléphonique avec Sony avec mise en œuvre de la garantie constructeur. Téléviseur réparé au bout d'une semaine. Rapide, efficace, impec.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Gemischte Gefühle

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 20.05.2021  (Saksa) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Eigentlich ein toller Fernseher mit vielen Funktionen und Extras aber einige Sachen funktionieren leider nicht oder sehr schlecht wie z.b. muss man bei einigen streaming Apps den Fernseher komplett neu starten dass diese auch wieder funktionieren. Aber ansonsten bis auf die etwas lahme reaktionszeit ein ganz guter Fernseher.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
24.05.2021

Hi Hartmut,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Version: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-android-xg80xx_x80xxg_xg81xx-series/kd-55xg8196/downloads/00017085 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support DE

0

Fabulous TV

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 04.05.2021 tekijä Pete DA (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I've had the 43" android TV for some time and I'm extremely pleased with it. The most important thing is the picture quality and this is superb, totally natural colours. The ability to download google apps is a bonus feature which ensures there's always something interesting to watch. Congratulations to Sony for producing a fabulous TV

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

overpriced

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 02.05.2021 tekijä moazzam7871 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

do not have airplay, Bluetooth does not work even with headphone, so many issues, I have to search on google to fix each time, do not recommend this TV to anyone.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
05.05.2021

Hi moazzam7871,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the TV.
Unfortunately, these functions aren't supported by your TV. Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Ottimo prodotto, mai un problema!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 30.04.2021 tekijä ciarlibraun (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Nessun problema riscontrato, fa quello che deve fare bene. Solo un piccolo problema con il bluetooth

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Features don’t work

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 27.04.2021 tekijä Wicksy (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Bought this tv as advertised as fully compatible with Alexa and we needed a voice operated tv as user has limited hand control. Didn’t have app available, contacted support, after a few weeks of asking the same questions, finally informed Alexa app doesn’t work in our location.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
29.04.2021

Hi Wicksy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with Amazon Alexa.
We would like to highlight that your TV supports the app, you can find more info here: https://bit.ly/3xADC59. If it's not supported in your location, we recommend getting in touch with the app developers for further asistance.

Sony support UK

0

Image magnifiique

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 02.04.2021 tekijä Nounouche71 (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Suite à une panne de mon ancienne télé Sony m’a changé le téléviseur j’en suis ravis très commerciale en plus l’installateur qui est venu était très agréable et à l’écoute

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent TV

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 01.04.2021 tekijä JadedBrit (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Brilliant picture, great range of smart apps, easy to use. If I had any change I could make I'd put shortcut buttons for youtube and netflix on the remote instead of Google play and netflix.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo televisore con tante funzionalità

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 24.03.2021 tekijä Sandry56 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Il televisore è costruito con materiali di qualità I colori sono reali e l'audio è buono abbinando un amplificatore ha un audio veramente potente possiede tante funzionalità e con Android è veramente completo sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

belles images

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 23.03.2021 tekijä lion14 (Ranska)

je l'ai acheté il y a deux ans, très satisfait de l'image

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic tele stopped working!

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 23.03.2021 tekijä JulieR123 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I absolutely love this tele and took 6 months persuading my husband to pay the £3200 price tag for it! Unfortunately it stopped working after two years which I did not expect from such a expensive item!! Very disappointed.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
26.03.2021

Hi JulieR123,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that the TV is no longer functioning. We also recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue is still evident, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Très belle télé et fonctionnel

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 19.03.2021 tekijä golgot (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

J'ai acheté cette te le il y a 6 mois , le temps qu'il faut pour trouver les réglages etc etc

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
21.03.2021

Bonjour golgot,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

This is why I’m a Sony addict!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.03.2021 tekijä AbFab7 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Nearly a year after purchasing this TV, I know why I’m a Sony addict; from laptops to TVs, Sony never disappoint. Extremely light to carry but packs a punch in terms of picture and sound quality.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Buone funzionalità a buon prezzo

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 09.03.2021 tekijä Filippo55 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Comprato durante il primo lockdown 2020 (causa chiusura cinema), risponde parzialmente alle aspettative (avrei bisogno, con il senno di poi, di uno schermo con più pollici). Buon rapporto qualità / prezzo. Audio insufficiente e integrazione con Internet (p.es: possibilità di streaming) non ancora ottimale.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Servizio di supporto
11.03.2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Per risolver il problema dell'audio e la connessione internet, ti suggeriamo di assicurarti che il TV sia aggiornato all'ultima versione software "6.7140" disponibile qui: http://bit.do/fPu65 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Dopo l'aggiornmaneto ti chiediamo di consultare i passaggi indicati qui per ottimizzare la qualità dell'audio: https://bit.ly/2XpEOJ7 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia



0

Très Bonne qualité d’image

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 25.02.2021 tekijä Benigued (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Très bonne télé , par contre manque un système de pointeur laser ( souris) intégré à la télécommande pour naviguer sur internet, obliger de déplacer le curseur avec les flèches directionnelles . Pour le son je passe par un home cinéma, je n ai pas essayé le son de la télé.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 25.02.2021 tekijä Jasonstud (Irlanti) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Very happy with Sony over 20 years expensive but quality

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
01.03.2021

Hi Jasonstud

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new TV and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support IE

0

ottimo

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 24.02.2021 tekijä peciovito (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

soddisfatto acquistato 2 mesi fa grande prodotto jjj

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Decent tv on a budget

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 22.02.2021 tekijä Chrisandstacehood (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Pic ok apart from high contrast reds/purples and sound quality ok too. Lack of app remote (ios) like LG replaced a disappointment and no Apple TV on this model too

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
25.02.2021

Hi Chrisandstacehood,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. You can find the following link for complete instructions on how to adjust all the picture settings needed and to adjust the picture settings depending on the content: http://bit.ly/2scVNBf. You can also find our definitive guide for picture adjustments and settings using this link: http://bit.ly/370UN1S. If you need any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. Having read your review, we've passed your feedback regarding the app remote for IOS and having Apple TV to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Android tv

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 21.02.2021 tekijä Brian1234 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Amazing much better than a smart TV lt more apps..

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fuite de lumières importante

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 06.02.2021 tekijä David75015 (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Fuite de lumières importante, les 4 coins s'affichent gris quand c'est du fond blanc.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

New TV Same Problem

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 17.01.2021 tekijä Ali88 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Engineered delivered new TV only for me to check after arrival that it has the same fault as my previous TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
22.01.2021

Hi Ali88,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

très bon tv 4k entre de gamme

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 16.01.2021 tekijä Hakim31105 (Ranska)

Très bon chois pour un petit budget pour un TV 4K de fin 2019

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottima in tutto

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 30.12.2020 tekijä car79dc (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Veramente un bellissimo prodotto con Android a bordo è veramente eccezionale!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Un nuovo mondo

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 27.12.2020 tekijä Bobaoster (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Un regalo di Natale che mi ha permesso di entrare nel mondo 4k Uhd.. Davvero un altro mondo bello tutto.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony - KD-55XG8196

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 25.12.2020 tekijä francky26 (Ranska)

j'en suis très content du produit acheter 890 euros

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Goede kwaliteit

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 23.12.2020 tekijä JanetDM (Alankomaat)

Nu een jaar en zeer tevreden. We kwamen van een ouderwetse tv, was altijd prima maar nu dit gewend wil je niet meer terug.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent téléviseur

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 22.12.2020 tekijä Tititls (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Télé acheter il y a 2 semaines. Aucun soucis pour la configuration, tout est très évident. Vraiment content de cet achat.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 16.12.2020 tekijä Vick2104 (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

J'ai acheté cette article la semaine dernière et elle est top... J'adore la contrôler avec ma Google home

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

5 Stars, great TV..... But.....

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 10.12.2020 tekijä V23NUS (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Fantastic TV, great looks, picture, quality of Sony you would expect. However, software updates are sporadic. I can see the Apple TV app in the App Store. But I can’t download it because my TV is not compatible (yet). There’s also no way of telling when there will be an update to allow me to download and use it. Just that most TV’s will receive the update by the end of 2020. Surely you must know which models and when? I wouldn’t care if I could just stream from my iPhone to the TV, but it only supports Mirracast. Very frustrating, especially for a premium product. Come on Sony. You can do better

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fijn kijken

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 10.12.2020 tekijä Haits01 (Alankomaat) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ben er bkij mee, echt een aanwinst zo ook migelijkheid om apps te downloaden

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superbe Tv

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 04.12.2020 tekijä Dydy85 (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

J'ai acheter la tv en juillet et j'en suis satisfait

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 01.12.2020 tekijä Biziogsx (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ottimo prodotto mi ha soddisfatto dopo quasi un anno è perfetto

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 29.11.2020 tekijä Emi2608198844 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Four stars just because TV doesn't want connect with Sony speaker. The rest perfect.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nul

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 26.11.2020 tekijä Sonynul (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Achat juillet 2020 déjas déçu vraiment je pensais pas que ce produit est aussi mal conçu et tout vous vendre des accessoire compatible sony

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
28.11.2020

Bonjour Sonynul,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Buggy

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 24.11.2020 tekijä sw3c (Irlanti) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Disappointing as not up to Sony's usual standard. Perfect from a hardware perspective but the software was not tested before deployment

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super TV

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 23.11.2020 tekijä Capa0057 (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ce produit me satisfait en tous points : Qualité, Désign, Fonctionnalités.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

All round great TV

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 19.11.2020 tekijä reedylift (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I bought this 2 months ago, easy set up and connection to WiFi, screen gives great picture and all round viability from different viewing angles, connection from smart phones very easy or Bluetooth devices, I have also connected laptop and this was easy as well.Connection of Sony 4k blueray was simple and easy and apps on unit or download great, please use the update for the TV first so you optimize usage and extras.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Glitchy software kills the joy of watching TV

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 18.11.2020 tekijä JohnyX431 (Irlanti) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Very well design hardware and horrible software. Problems with glitchy soft, updating TV firmware is fixing it but not for long. Most funny/annoying glitch was when TV was saying that there is no internet connection but I was able to watch Netflix 4k without any problems. Resetting TV in Settings/about is fixing TV for a week. No access to a normal google play. Works well with Yamaha sound Projector.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support IE
23.11.2020

Hi JohnyX431,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you receive a no internet error message on your TV. We recommend making sure that the automatic time is set to network time instead of broadcast time by pressing home- setting- date and time- automatic date and time .Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: http://bit.ly/2HcKjla.

Sony Support IE

0

abbastanza moderno

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 18.11.2020 tekijä dariowww (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ottima TV predisposta per il futuro decoder, l'unico appunto è che non è corredata di un manuale di istruzioni completo su carta, le istruzioni in formato elettronico non sono sufficienti, bisogna andare anche con l'intuito

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très bon téléviseur 4K Androïd TV

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 16.11.2020 tekijä Ysham (Ranska)

J’ai eu ce téléviseur en mars 2020, et depuis j’en suis très satisfait.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bon rendu bonne qualité facilité d’utilisation

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 15.11.2020 tekijä DcoB (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Achètré à la hâte avant confinement grande surface et satisfait. Fais dire que le conseiller était super pro

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

heel mooi tv

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 15.11.2020 tekijä jelmar (Alankomaat)

tot nu toe sind decennia altijd Sony tv's gekocht en ook deze vind ik geweldig. gemakkelijk te bedienen, heel mooi beeld

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bella la riga di pixel morti dopo due mesi

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 09.11.2020 tekijä VashtaPi (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

La tv è bella ma in due mesi, una volta accesa ha inspiegabilmente fatto comparire una riga di pixel bloccati di colore azzurro/verde. Da Sony non mi aspettavo questa irrispetosità. Non metto 1 stella solo perché ho avviato le procedure di sostituzione e sono RELATIVAMENTE veloci.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
11.11.2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Siamo spiacenti per l'accaduto e speriamo che tutto vada bene con il TV sostituito.
Per avere maggiori informazioni sui pixel che appaiono sullo schermo del TV, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3eQM1II (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Erg mooi beeld

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 05.11.2020 tekijä EVO 63 (Alankomaat)

We hadden de 1e lcd HD klaar tv van Sony, nu hebben we deze aangeschaft omdat oled tv nog erg duur is. Het heeft een 4K scherm en zien er strak uit. Jammer dat er nog niet zo veel 4K wordt uitgezonden. Het installeren wat makkelijk, alleen onze center speaker paste niet meer onder de tv en achter de tv zetten was voor mij geen optie ivm de klank. Dus een smallere center speaker gekocht en een heerlijk geluid. Dus het aankopen waar. Het geluid van de tv is goed maat niet mijn ding.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great TV

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 29.10.2020 tekijä MPHYPNO (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I received this yesterday set up was easy, image great all round perfect.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Replacement TV not what i wanted

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 28.10.2020  (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I originally went for the KD-55XF8096, viewed in john Lewis and was told the TV with its motion flow settings would be great for viewing live football on even though the TV has a refresh rate 60Hzs. I never got to see this as the TV gave up within a week. I was given the KD-55XG8196 as a replacement. I have been playing constantly with all picture settings ever since i got this replacement TV and i am not still happy. The picture just cant handle Live football motion speed as it just blurs making it unwatchable. I would have soooo liked John Lewis to have given me better advice for my viewing preferences for choice of the correct TV and i would have gladly paid extra for the KD-55XF900S (which has 100hzs refresh rate) !! Even for Sony to have asked if i wanted to upgrade if possible at the time of me being given an alternative. I am not happy but left it to long now. I should have contacted Sony or John Lewis earlier as i know after a year i have no say. I would gladly pay the difference.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottima funzionalità

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 28.10.2020 tekijä Stoppino (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Di meglio a quel prezzo non c'è. Da consigliare se ancora possibile recepire.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony très bonne marque

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 24.10.2020 tekijä Nono51 (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

J'ai acheté cet article il y a deux semaines bravo

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo prodotto

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 21.10.2020 tekijä Andreag78 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Era la tv che cercavo, ma è solo 20 giorni che ce l'ho

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo prodotto!!

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 18.10.2020 tekijä Bo2020 (Italia)

Ottimo acquisto , ottimo Rapporto di valore costo qualità

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Buon televisore ma mancano i servizi apple

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 15.10.2020 tekijä Askyone (Italia)

Tutto sommato un buon televisore purtroppo non ci sta app apple tv e non supporta air play di apple spero in un aggiornamento

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta