743

4.4 perustuen 743 asiakasarvosteluun

478
178
43
20
24
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Always bought Sony

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 04.05.2020 tekijä Jamescab76

I’m on my fourth Sony since the early eighties always fantastic picture why change

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Let down by the slow UI and limited functions

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.06.2020 tekijä derflaw

Good picture and sound quality. However, I am let down by the very slow android TV user interface. The remote is also not very responsive and often fail to register a click. These two combined gave an unpleasant user interface experience. It is also disappointing that the YouView mode does not support programme recording. Contrary to what is advertised (that a settop box is no longer needed), I still need to a set top box in order to enjoy a smooth youview interface and to record. Despite having bluetooth, the TV does not support bluetooth audio out (no A2DP).

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

744 asiakasarvostelua

Mallit

0

It exceeds my expectations!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 09.08.2020 tekijä Malcolm1

i am nearly 70 old it's the best by miles tv i ever bought thankyou don't bravia!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Visuals, Poor Remote Control

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 06.08.2020 tekijä James M M

The clarity of the picture and vibrancy of the colours are great. However the remote control is poor. 1. It feels cheap and the buttons are fiddly. 2. I cannot see a function to rewind/forward terrestrial telly. 3.The subtitles function should be a straight on/off button (it isn't). Plus if you change channels the subtitles function turns off. Why? I therefore watch the telly via my bt box purely because the functionality of the remote control is much better.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant TV with great features and good price,

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 06.08.2020 tekijä Silence990

Had this for a few weeks now. The clarity compared to my old TV (Samsung HD) is a league apart. Fast navigation of menu and loaded with features. Having android built in will make sure it will have the latest streaming services, as my old TV didn't have Disney+.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Telly

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 05.08.2020 tekijä Sparksyboy69

Great picture, great apps send loving ❤ the Google Assistant.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Picture

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 04.08.2020 tekijä Sam102

I've had Sony TV's before and the picture quality is always superb. Screen is slim and setup was fairly straight forward. I wanted an easy to use Smart TV but found that most Apps needed a google account to access and/or asked for a subscription. Of all the Apps on the TV I probably access only 3. Needs to be more user friendly. I still like Sony but have also a Panasonic Smart TV which is far easier to navigate. Also couldn't find a Sony TV with a chrome frame, most were in black only.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant TV

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 04.08.2020 tekijä abc3214

I bought this TV over a month ago and it's very good. Great picture quality and no issues.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super TV

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 02.08.2020 tekijä jeza53

This is by far the best TV we have bought to date, so easy to set up and use, all functions on the smart TV are also easy to use and the picture is spot on.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pleased overall, but no Apple mirroring

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 02.08.2020 tekijä Mikeypt

After a few weeks getting used to the differences between our 10 year old Sony. For example why change the number of the hdmi port that had ARC - it took a while to realise when our Sony sound system didn’t work, when I’d plugged the lead into the same numbered port as the old one.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 02.08.2020 tekijä Tash29

Happy with the product and apps only thing that stopped me giving 5stars was that some of the apps need a credit card or PayPal account and I only have a visa debit

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture quality

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 02.08.2020 tekijä Quincy 88

Easy to set up can’t fault the quality of picture, very pleased as always when buying Sony.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Picture and sound

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 31.07.2020 tekijä Ian898989

I bought this television a month ago and I 'm happy with the sound, picture and easy of use. The voice search/control is a nice feature, also the android TV is a great upgrade to my old Sony Bravia TV software would recommend buying this 43" television if you want a decent 4k for a smaller room.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great tv

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 31.07.2020 tekijä Brazzaville

Bought this tv 1 week ago very happy with quality and picture

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 30.07.2020 tekijä coyrog

We are extremely pleased with our new TV - wonderful!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic tv

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 30.07.2020 tekijä Shylene 1

Have had a few weeks and so far it’s a great job love love love it

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great tv

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 29.07.2020 tekijä Archie51

Sony always come with great picture well pleased as expected

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic tv

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 27.07.2020 tekijä Simc

Had for a few weeks and it’s excellent. Nice picture and features.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent TV

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 27.07.2020 tekijä PaulCrossan

Very happy with picture and features. Very easy to set up. The only issue I have is low pitched speech is very hard to hear. There may be an adjustment I havent found but when Jason Statham is threathening the bad guys I can't make out a word. Or maybe I'm going deaf.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 27.07.2020 tekijä Lewis83

I bought this TV about a month ago and it is great. Fantastic picture, easy set up and easy to use. The screen colour is so vibrant. I haven't came across no problems yet so I would totally recommend this TV 100%.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good TV - great value

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 27.07.2020 tekijä Paul2021

We've had this TV a couple of weeks now. Took a little time to become familiar with the menu screens (layout) to access the Apps, i-player etc. Picture good, lots of choice to adjust the screen settings. Set-up was easy. Sound good for a TV of this size. I would however prefer much more comprehensive written instructions. Minor point - the TV leans back slightly on its legs when placed on a level surface - I would prefer it not to do this, but there is no adjustment (other than placing something under the rear of the feet)

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture, but have to switch it off regularly

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 25.07.2020 tekijä Brigadiera

Fantastic picture quality. The best Sony TV I have had so far. However it is let done by some bugs. When using ARC connection to control Panasonic surround sound system it would sometimes stop connecting to it. The only way to get the sound back on the Panasonic speakers was to switch of the TV at the socket which reset it and it would work again until the next time it happened (sometimes the same day, sometimes a couple of weeks later). Also the TV remote volume control is only able to control a small volume range of 50. The Panasonic goes up to 100. Once I reached 50 I had to use the Panasonic controller to go higher and then the Sony TV volume control would not be able to go all the way down again. Shame as the TV is great otherwise.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great product

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 25.07.2020 tekijä Superplumb

Bought to replace a ten year old Bravia TV, very pleased great picture and ease of use.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Picture Is Great!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 25.07.2020 tekijä Truth Reviews

The Picture Is Fantastic. The Tv Is A Little Slow Feels Like A Poor Build And The TV Remote Is Very Poor Quality The Back Of The Remote Wobbles Not Worth £550 Feels Like Something You'd Get For A Cheaper TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Smart looking tv

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 25.07.2020 tekijä Jason760

Well where should I start, Nice to look at but stand not the best if you have little ones, Have sent tv back as was not happy with tv, and bought Samsung tu8500 so much better. Sony was very dark and know good in a bright room, also when in a dark room it’s to black and can’t see. Alexa don’t work well with it as only up channel or on or off where never works. BBC iPlayer and apps are very slow and don’t work and tv drops WiFi, very slow in apps and turning over, had to keep turning tv off as it would freeze. Very after an update was the same and factory reset was the same, Good side lots of apps but so glad I got the tu8500 as so much better. Sound is poor and even my sound bar would play up as this tv wouldn’t turn it on unlike my old tv would. Good point has lots of usbs and hdmi ports. Maybe if tv was not by a window would be ok

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant tv beautiful picture

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 24.07.2020 tekijä Ali 2222

Bought this tv 3/4 weeks ago easy setup love it . Always had Sony TVs.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super TV

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 24.07.2020 tekijä glyn9

I have had a Sony TV before and was very happy with it. I bought this TV because I wanted a smart TV. The TV was very easy to set up and the picture is very good. I subscribe to Disney TV now and enjoy the films on this channel.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great TV

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 23.07.2020 tekijä MCC 1

Bought this TV 2 weeks ago to replace my 12 years old Panasonic 42 inches plasma tv and am very pleased I bought it. Picture quality is fantastic .Sound is good but bought HT SF 150 soundbar also and is fantastic. I bought KD 49 XG8196 which is just right for my lounge . Bought both from John Lewis

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great overal features

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 23.07.2020 tekijä stupot69

i bought sony as i have had sony products over the last 40 years or so

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good features

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 22.07.2020 tekijä Yvonne RG

I’m really pleased with this Sony TV picture is amazing so easy to set up and good response from Sony when I register it

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

WOW it's huge

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 21.07.2020 tekijä Sgt Bilko

When this was delivered I couldn't believe the size of the box, I know I ordered a 65" TV but until you see it sitting in your hallway freshly delivered you really don't know. It isn't as heavy as you think and it's a breeze to set up. If you're not sure if you should opt for an android tv over the other operating systems the other manufacturers provide let me tell you you should go for android as it's the most flexible operating system.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture, interface is simple and clean

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 21.07.2020 tekijä Danny 1983

Bought this TV in May based on Specs and reviews. Picture is great. Depth in black is good. Remote is very functional and menus are easy to navigate. 4 hdmi slots. Chromecast built in is 1080p, no 4k support if using it. Bluetooth is for soundbar/home theatre only and will not connect to headphones. I sold TVs for 5 years previously and have no problem recommending this TV for movies, gaming and general tv

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fab tv

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 20.07.2020 tekijä Lesley mck

Delighted with this tv both the picture & sound quality are great!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent picture quality, value for money

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 20.07.2020 tekijä Molzon

Picture quality is great. However, not 5 stars as TV Guide response times slow after start-up.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Faulty

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 19.07.2020 tekijä Mad for it

Bought a month ago within two weeks of purchase black line on screen rang Sony and basically said it was our fault water damage or accidental damage absolutely furious we haven’t done anything to the tv

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Perfect purchase

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 19.07.2020 tekijä Ollie 14

I bought this a month ago to replace my old model which died on me. I have found no fault with this although I did have problems with the remote but I found out that my old remote worked perfectly so I’m completely satisfied.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great bit of kit

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 19.07.2020 tekijä Tunni1

Had the tv for three weeks now and I’m loving the quality. Picture and sound quality are excellent and the design fits in beautifully with the room .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Surpassed Expectations!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 18.07.2020 tekijä Welsh TurboTim

We have had the Sony 55in now for 2 weeks and it has definitely more than met our expectations. The picture is superb and the sound, which I was very much hoping for, gives a wonderful tone and is far better than any tv I have owned before, including previous Sonys. Not knowing what to expect with the Smart side of things, it is far simpler than we imagined, we find YouTube is being over used and with this picture if there is nothing on regular tv, YouTube gives us variants of any category and makes such a big difference on this TV. Hopefully we will have this television for years to come. 10/10.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Smart looking TV

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 18.07.2020 tekijä Tinarose

good picture quality, very happy with product so far.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 18.07.2020 tekijä Tharakan

I brought it 2 months back and I am happy it. It is easy to set up and amazing .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

JUST FAB

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 18.07.2020 tekijä mmmwh

simple setup great picture as good even better then my Panasonic at home

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

good features

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 18.07.2020 tekijä Febs

After a hesitant start, I finally got to grips with the techno

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 18.07.2020 tekijä ManiSG

Bought this TV as I already had a similar model. Great TV. The built in Android TV is brilliant.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent TV

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 17.07.2020 tekijä Francis007

Really happy with our new Sony TV. Great HDR picture display & superb sound. Five year guarantee is also an excellent feature provided by Sony.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent definition

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 17.07.2020 tekijä Gordonh

Great TV with plenty of features all good,nice slim good looking product.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good picture

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 17.07.2020 tekijä Madmom

I bought this a 3 weeks ago, picture and sound very good, disappointed I couldn't get freeview on it, it has youview, use IR connection so only had to use one remote controller but it leaves sky box on instead of on standby

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great tv

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 16.07.2020 tekijä SueyL

We bought the tv about six weeks ago.we are really pleased with it,wished we had bought it sooner.A quick straight forward delivery by John Lewis.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features. Specially it is android tv.

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 16.07.2020 tekijä Janak

Bought it after reading so many reviews from different sites. Its a fantastic television with really nice colours. Lots of setting for colours aswell. Sound could be better buts its ok compare to other leds. The biggest fall of this tv is stand. It doen't go with it. Also tv tilting backward on its stand. It is not straight that i didn't get it. Other than that rest of all is well. Taking off one star for that weired angled tv stand.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lacks some apps

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 15.07.2020 tekijä Miccon

Picture and sound quality good. Lacks some apps like NowTV

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.07.2020 tekijä Red Gnome

I bought this TV to upgrade a Sony TV that wasn’t 4K Ultra as I wanted to enjoy Sky Q in Ultra HD. I’m not disappointed. The Picture quality is superb and exactly what I expected from Sony. The sound isn’t quite as good as it could be though and really would benefit from a sound bar or home cinema to fully enhance the experience. Overall I am very happy with my purchase.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

better picture through an external player

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.07.2020 tekijä fosgon

Lovely TV fantastic picture if I play the tv through a roku stick but somewhat poor if I pay through the TVs own iplayer software,

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony Magic

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 14.07.2020 tekijä Carty 55

Love it, just the right size love the picture quality a good buy thank you..!!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice Picture Quality, but........

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.07.2020 tekijä daveywilson

I have always rated Sony TV's for their excellent picture quality and this model is no exception. Overall I am pleased with my choice of TV. There are however small annoying nuances which stopped me from giving the TV a 5 star rating. These are: The Android system is quite slow to load and then to actually load and enter apps, a step backwards from conventional TV operation! (I do have a superfast broadband connection!) The ARC system does not seem to work properly. When I switch from TV mode to one of the online apps (Prime/YouTube, Disney+ etc) I lose the sound.I have to switch the TV off and on again to 'reboot' the sound connection. Really annoying! As already mentioned though, overall I am pleased with the TV, especially for the price paid.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing picture,4K so much better for sport.

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 14.07.2020 tekijä dmpradlett

Had the TV only a week, but very easy to set up, just plugin and follow screen prompts. Picture quality excellent, why spend mote for a TV when this one "does the job". Only comment is about the feet on this model, which could really do with being angled, otherwise faultless.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent quality

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 13.07.2020 tekijä soos

Purchased a couple of weeks ago and still, learning all its features!Very happy with everything on offer.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Really good TV

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 13.07.2020 tekijä Rabia21

I brought this TV about a month ago and my we love it, we love using the voice control no more pressing button. Overall TV is really good, great features, great picture.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great television

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 12.07.2020 tekijä Lynny63

We have had are new television 4 weeks ago and it great.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony TV

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 12.07.2020 tekijä 1Michael1

I can't fault this TV, everything about it is amazing. The menus are all very straight forward to follow, and are very easy to set the TV up to your own preferences. With 4K, the picture is fantastic too.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 11.07.2020 tekijä Saqibmarks

This is a good product if we can get full warranty

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent telly

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 11.07.2020 tekijä Stevehepp

Great picture and smart Android very good with android devices.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent picture and intuitive menu

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 10.07.2020 tekijä Mike Bristol

I bought this TV as a replacement for another that had its screen smashed. So far I am really impressed with the picture quality and ease of navigation around the menus.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good, but not great.

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 09.07.2020 tekijä suzibim

I bought this TV about 2 months ago and find the menus are not the easiest to navigate. The TV is slow to respond, you press the button on the remote and there is a significant delay when using apps. Our old TV was a Sony but not a smart TV, wish i had not have wasted my money. This TV does not offer Apple TV. The remote does not allow you to control Sky Q. Should have just kept the old tv with a fire stick plugged in to access Netflix and Amazon prime. The picture is quite dark, took a lot of adjusting to get the picture bright enough to watch. Amazon alexa voice controls don't always work - no response from this TV when asking alexa to "turn on tv This TV." This TV could be so much better.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good TV but could have been better

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 09.07.2020 tekijä Peter1006

I like the picture and the sound (which we have through a Sony Sound Bar). It would be greatly improved by having a time lapse facility so that programmes could be paused and instantly replayed.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great tv

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 08.07.2020 tekijä Big fitz

Unbelievable tv the picture sound and overall quality

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great TV but...

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 07.07.2020 tekijä Bumblebee 18

This is a lovely TV, easy to operate, fantastic picture. Sadly though it very often won't turn on. Tried taking the batteries out of the remote, but to no avail, the only thing that works is unplugging it and plugging it in again which unfortunately due to the fact it is not on a swivel results in it needing to be lifted so as to access the plug. This was bought as a present and so therefore hadn't read any reviews or researched its performance first.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great TV

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 07.07.2020 tekijä FredDublin

Bought a month ago. Responsive Android TV to connect to other Android appliances. Great picture and sound. Voice control is really good.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent picture quality, with great features.

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 07.07.2020 tekijä Sonytellylover

Very pleased with this set. I always buy Sony Televisions, my other one id 11 years old and is still ok, but I thought I would get a more modern example.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

You tube

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 06.07.2020 tekijä Karikari

Am happy that I bought this product , I would recommend this

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Happy customer

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 06.07.2020 tekijä Cc1895

Bought this bigger screen TV 2 weeks ago, a replacement for the Sony Bravia we’d had for years and still working perfectly. very pleased with our purchase, great sound and picture definition. Looking forward to many years viewing with this one!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good picture quality.

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 06.07.2020 tekijä Humanest

Very good so far, only time will tall about product reliability, this tv replaces a Philips product which only managed a 2 years of service.I am hoping for 5 years at least from a Sony TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture and easy to set up

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 06.07.2020 tekijä Mcwelly

Very happy with our choice, the TV looks good, the picture is excellent and the set up was very simple. We teemed it up with an inexpensive Sony sound bar which gives us great sound too. My slight constructive criticism would be that the Info button on the remote could be slightly bigger/prominent as we use it all the time.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture and sound

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 06.07.2020 tekijä Rythmcat

Had this telly a few weeks now and I'm loving it excellent build quality as always from Sony, picture fantastic and sound good to but I think a soundbar would be a great addition to do this great telly justice, overall really pleased and would certainly recommend get one now you won't regret.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great looking tv

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 05.07.2020 tekijä johnny be good

The Sony Bravia TV is a great looking television set.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta