2418

4.4 perustuen 2,418 asiakasarvosteluun

1564
558
153
66
77
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

I'm delighted I bought this.

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 12.09.2020 tekijä S A T

It's only a few weeks ago that I purchased this TV but I know already that I have an excellent product. Just setting it up, I could feel the build quality and the Sony reliability has long been established. It's like wearing a new pair of quality shoes, you feel really great. The only negative I have found is, there are so many settings it has been frustrating fine tuning personalisation but it's worth it when achieved. I can't testify for the sound quality because I also bought a Sony sound system which has been well worth the extra cost (and highly recommend) when compared to other TV's standard sound.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Grande schermo ma qualche lacuna importante

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 05.09.2020 tekijä Giusfor

Qualità video ottima. Purtroppo appena arrivato a casa ho provato a collegare le mie cuffie Bluetooth al TV ma, nonostante sul cartellino sul TV fosse evidenziato "connettività Bluetooth" mi rendevo conto , dopo aver consultato il manuale online, che l'audio non è supportato. Non ho restituito il TV perché ho dato priorità allo schermo, venendo da un deludente LG, ma comunque la considero una grave pecca anche perché lo spinotto delle cuffie non è facilmente accessibile e soprattutto perché l'audio delle cuffie non è separato da quello dei diffusori. Grande qualità ma si sono persi in questi banali dettagli....dalla Sony mi sarei aspettato qualcosa in più....

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

2,324 asiakasarvostelua

Mallit

0

Great TV

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 15.10.2021 tekijä Muk2608

I bought this a month back and it works perfectly fine.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good tv

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.10.2021 tekijä Sean264715

I needed a new tv and it was a good price and good quality.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Passt Alles.

KD-55XH8196 11.10.2021 tekijä Irena Kas

Haben schon ein Sony Fernseher. Das war das zweite Gerät weil wir so zufrieden waren mit dem ersten.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top Bildqualität

KD-65XH8196 10.10.2021 tekijä FinaG

Top Fernseher super Qualität, klasse Farben und sehr gute Bildqualität!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

nice clear picture

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 06.10.2021

so far the tv is working fine. Bit tricky setting it up at first but nice clear picture and happy with it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mahtava ostos!

KD-65XH8196 06.10.2021 tekijä Sonyjan69

Hinta laatusuhde kohdallaan. Hyvin pelittävä ja hyvä kuva

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Einfache Bedienung

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 06.10.2021 tekijä Markusdexter

Ein Austausch gerät mein Vorgänger nach 3 Jahre defekt mainboard und Hintergrund Beleuchtung dank Garantie plus von Media Markt neuer Fernseher bekommen

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottima televisione ...

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 06.10.2021 tekijä ilDimi89

Ho comprato questa TV al Unieuro. Il prezzo secondo me è giusto per quello che offre questa TV. Ho trovato qualche difetto nel collegamento alla rete wifi e ai dispositivi. Per il resto fa bene il suo dovere.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ein sehr schöner Fernseher

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 04.10.2021

Fantastisches Bild, super Qualität ,man taucht fast in das Bild ein.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

EASY TO SET UP

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 03.10.2021 tekijä Ali Berkshire

Easy to set up, even for an oldie! straightforward and connected to Sky Q perfectly.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top quality

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 01.10.2021 tekijä Davcrisp

Bought this TV awhile back. It’s mainly fine but suddenly we couldn’t receive Freeview! Maybe not the TV so having our aerial looked into.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
04.10.2021

Hi Davcrisp,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We recommend waiting for the aerial check then trying to tune without the aerial then with the aerial connected. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Molto buono

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 01.10.2021 tekijä Mirko 1975

Lo comprato perché tra altri tre modelli esposti Sony era quello che mi piaceva di più..

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great TV

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 30.09.2021 tekijä Mintie

Bought a few weeks ago as we had previously had Sony for 11 years with no problems. This one is bigger and better sound really pleased with it

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Täydellinen meille

KD-55XH8196 30.09.2021 tekijä Sk2022

Ollut käytössä muutaman kuukauden,on hyvä. Hintansa arvoinen

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Télévision sony

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 30.09.2021 tekijä Gerdan

Reçu la tv voilà une quinzaine de jours, fonctionnement parfait, les couleurs et les images sont d,une grande netteté. L,utilisation de la télécommande est simple.content du produit

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Terrible Sound

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 29.09.2021 tekijä daithi101

If I had paid full price for this TV I would have been pretty annoyed. While the picture quality and OS are better than the Philips the sound is AWFUL

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
01.10.2021

Hi daithi101,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the sound quality.
We would like to highlight that with Dolby Atmos support & Hear high quality sound this TV has one of the leading sound tech in the market. We recommend performing acoustic auto calibration as described here: https://bit.ly/39tJnGC. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great TV

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 28.09.2021 tekijä Terry 1 Lin

Generally very happy with the TV, the only drawback is not able to record any TV program. Try to use the external hard drive and still not able to do the recording at all.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Wonderful TV

KD-65XH8196 28.09.2021 tekijä RakD

This TV is one of the best in the market. Samsung and LG are far behind

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great tv

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 27.09.2021 tekijä Bust hoof

Bought a few weeks ago excellent tv easy to set up

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Installation

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 27.09.2021 tekijä 4 Wheel Man

The installation guidance is very easy to understand

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very happy with the set

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 27.09.2021 tekijä Cec57

We’ve had the set a few weeks now and are very happy with it. The picture quality is very good, the sound is not too bad. We did try another brand of tv before this on but sent it back as the sound was so bad. We are happy with the amount of apps available and the ability to play files direct from my computer..

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Always Sony for me

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 26.09.2021 tekijä Toffeegirl

Great picture. Lots of built in stuff. Only criticism is the program planner. Very disappointed hence the 4 stars

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Monipuoliset mahdollisuudet

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 26.09.2021 tekijä Ostan laatua

Ostin 2 Sonyn televisiota ja molemmemmat ovat toimineet moitteettomsti. Monipuolinen käyttömahdollisuus. Molempiin televisioihin pystyn asentamaan F - Secure vpn tietoturvan.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

On aika hyvä tv

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 25.09.2021 tekijä Ms80

Ostin kuukausi sitten ja yrittänyt opetella käyttään

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good quality for the money

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 25.09.2021 tekijä Spikeytop

Bought this TV as 2nd tv but impressed with the quality & build. Our main tv is also a Sony but now unbelievably 10 years old, but you would never guess it, it was top of the range at the time. Anyway, back to this model. Picture & colour quality good with nice motion control, better than similar priced models,you see this best during football matches, no juddering footballs on long passes. Sufficient HDMI points, wifi easy to connect & set up. Worth the money

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
28.09.2021

Hi Spikeytop,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to keep you in the Sony family, hopefully for many more years to come like your previous Sony TV!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

son : bruits de fond insupportables

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 25.09.2021 tekijä corsen 2

je ne peux supporter les bruits de fond, parasites

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
27.09.2021

Bonjour corsen 2,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Realistisches, tolles Bild - klasse LED-TV

KD-65XH8196 24.09.2021 tekijä fuchswolfgang2000

Guter LED-TV der unteren Preiskategorie mit einem wichtigen Merkmal -> einfach tolle Bildqualität. Das allein ist der Grund, warum ich schon immer bei Fernsehgeräten zu SONY gehe. Ich habe schon viele SAMSUNG, LG oder sonstige TV-LED/LCD Geräte gesehen mit komischen Farben, zu starken Kontrasten, unwirklichen Bildern, etc. allerdings hatte ich bei SONY-Geräten niemals solche die Realität verzerrende oder übertriebende Effekte. Der XH81 macht einfach ein schönes und gutes Bild, auch am Tag, man hat perfekte Sichtbarkeit auch bei schrägem Blick auf das Panel, er reagiert allgemein schnell auf gedrückte Tasten ist auch sonst optisch sehr schön - mit einer Ausnahme: ich verstehe nicht, wie man auf die Idee für diese hässlichen und äußerst unpraktischen Stand-Füße kommt. Ein Unding. Allerdings der einzige negative Punkt (deswegen "nur" 4 Sterne), welcher sich außerdem durch viele VESA-Alternativen lösen läßt.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Guter Fernseher in dieser Preisklasse

KD-55XH8196 24.09.2021 tekijä RobinZ

Hatte vorher einen Telefunken (China) Fernseher welcher ein sehr blaues Bild hinterlassen hat. Jetzt der Sony wirft ein richtig klares und tolles Bild. Nicht bläulich sondern schneeweiß. Funktionen Super. Android TV 9 halt. Es gibt 3 kleine Mankos welche mir bis jetzt aufgefallen sind aber in der Preisklasse eigentlich fast schon OK sind: 1. Bluetooth kann leider keine Kopfhörer verbinden und dient nur für eine Maus etc. Wird einfach nicht unterstützt. Dies hätte ich gerne vorher gewusst und nervt jetzt am meisten. Hab ich nur durch Google erfahren. Ein Hinweis gab es in der Software soweit ich gesehen habe nicht. 2. Durch die Edge LED sind in den Ecken des Fernsehers dunklere Ecken aber das sieht man im Normalbetrieb nicht. 3. Klangqualität ist halt Flachbildfernseher Qualität also eher nicht gut Beim ersten dieser Art war eine Fliege hinterm Display. Dies kann im Werk aber immer Mal passieren aber ist auch kein Problem. Hab das gemeldet und schon kam der Kundenservice und hat ein Austauschauftrag erstellt. Eine Woche später wurde das Gerät getauscht und ich musste nichts weiter unternehmen.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good crisp quality picture

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 24.09.2021 tekijä FUcoof

Early days but so far am happy with it good picture and sound easy to use what more do you need.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Happy with product

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 23.09.2021 tekijä ScottyB272

Sorry, I don't get too excited about TV or watching it. Bought Sony on experience of good, reliable products and this TV had good ratings at a reasonable price. It's fine for me and too early to tell how reliable it will prove to be.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Rubbish

KD-55XH8196 23.09.2021 tekijä Ravimal

I bought this thinking Sony is a quality product- how wrong . 2 weeks in the picture has gone wierd giving double images. It’s rubbish.

Kuvanlaatu

Heikko

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
27.09.2021

Hi Ravimal,

Thank you for leaving your feedback.

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.

We'd recommend updating the TV software by following the steps here:https://bit.ly/2WgpRuJ as an attempt of rectifying this issue, we'd also want to confirm that if the issue happens on external source that you check the HDMI cable, check different ports as well. If the issue persists, try to perform a factory data reset by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3iWT0UC.

If the issue is still evident, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Best ever had

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 23.09.2021 tekijä Gunhead

Fantastic functionality and design. Amazing picture quality

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good, but !!

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 23.09.2021 tekijä Logunz

Love the television Great picture and features but can't seem to sync my Sony wh-1000xm3 headphones via Bluetooth which is very annoying.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that you're unable to pair your headphones with it.
We would just like to highlight that to connect a Bluetooth headphones to the TV, the TV needs to support a Bluetooth profile called ''A2DP'', which your TV doesn't support unfortunately https://bit.ly/2XTCk8h.
Alternatively, you can connect a headphones to the TV using the headphones port on the back of the TV using a 3.5mm jack, and you can always connect to it a headphones with a docking station, in case you still need the headphones to be wireless, and you can check this model for example: https://bit.ly/3zJWFtQ

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

GREAT TV so far

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 23.09.2021 tekijä KOI CARP

I HAD A 49" ANDROID BUT ONLY LASTED 4 YRS GOT THIS AS A REPLACEMENT , I HOPE IT LASTS MORE THAN 5 YEARS THIS TIME ,SO I WNT TO RICHER SOUNDS AND GOT A 6 YEAR GUARANTEE JUST IN CASE

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not bad

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 22.09.2021 tekijä Tel53

Everytime I turn it on there is no sound....have to switch off at plug and restart

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
24.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with TV has no sound when it's switched on from standby.
We recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest software update: https://bit.ly/3CFzhj2
Also, make sure that ''Simple IP Control'' is on, you can find it by pressing ''Home - Settings - Network & Internet - Home network - IP control - Simple IP control''.
If the issue remains, we recommend performing a ''factory reset'' for the TV, and you can find it by pressing ''Home - Settings - Storage & Reset - Factory Data Reset.''

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Très bon téléviseur

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 22.09.2021 tekijä nkorrigan

Bon rendu d'images en visionnant un film récent en 4K, il faut bien sûr que le lecteur soit compatible... Que du plaisir donc.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo prodotto

KD-55XH8196 22.09.2021 tekijä ceo65

Televisore con tutto quello che serve, qualità da sony, ottima qualità di immagine e suono, unico appunto telecomando con tasti piccolini ma funzionali. Ottima tv

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Kympin arvoinen

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 21.09.2021 tekijä Esteri

Muutaman viikon käytön jälkeen en voisi olla tyytyväisempi.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony BRAVIA XH8196

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 19.09.2021 tekijä Haq786

Ok guys i tell you whats the downside about this XH8196 Android TV if you're a samsung galaxy holder then this tv is not for you here's why no screen mirroring no dex mode wireless connections that supports Samsung phones built-in airplay that supports iPhone

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très bon produit

KD-65XH8196 18.09.2021 tekijä Maxishultz

Acheté il y a deux mois et je suis très satisfait de la qualité de cette TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo servizio

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 18.09.2021 tekijä GAETANOARCH

Molto soddisfatto del prodotto acquistato x qualità ed immagine

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent tv

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 16.09.2021 tekijä Sandhu

Brought it few months ago very happy could not be more happy

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Beautiful clear bright picture

KD-55XH8196 15.09.2021 tekijä Reeny

I am very pleased with my purchase It is very easy to use and is giving me much enjoyment

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

sharp picture quality

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.09.2021 tekijä khal

I bought this around three weeks ago, up to the standard of SONY. Picture quality is as sharp as SONY famous for, Remote Control in very good case not like previous TV which comes with the very cheap plastic, Voice control is a fun. Plastic casing behind the screen looks bit flimsy wish to buy bigger like 65 inch, as Samsung 65 inch my friend bought it, would be easy for me to compare

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo

KD-65XH8196 13.09.2021 tekijä Fettina

Sono molto soddisfatto del televisore qualità elevata

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pessimo prodotto

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 12.09.2021 tekijä Paolo BBBB

Non si può collegare cuffia Bluetooth perché lo si può fare solo su determinati modelli !!!!!!!

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony
15.09.2021

Ciao, grazie per il feedback.
Purtroppo questo modello non supporta la connessione Bluetooth delle cuffie, supporta invece Mouse, tastiera e telecomando Bluetooth.
Raf @ Sony Support IT

0

ottima grafica e funzionalità

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 10.09.2021 tekijä Nella49

Sono molto soddisfatto del mio acquisto; funzioni ottime e grafica eccellente

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottime funzionalità

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 10.09.2021 tekijä Antofritz

Ho comprato questo articolo circa un mese fa e sono molto soddisfatto

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony TV

KD-55XH8196 09.09.2021 tekijä chesleafc

Excellent TV. very good quality for the prive that was paid

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
13.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Subito un problema

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 08.09.2021 tekijä Cor99

Alla prima accensione ho riscontrato subito un problema: dopo 5 minuti di funzionamento scompare l’immagine per un paio di secondi e poi ricompare. Mi aspettavo una qualità migliore da un TV Sony. (Io ho sempre acquistato Samsung)

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Italia
10.09.2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Per risolvere il problema dell'immagine con il TV KE-55XH8196, ti suggeriamo di assicurarti che il TV sia aggiornato all'ultima versione software "v6.5076" disponibile qui: http://bit.do/fRSgc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Dopo l'aggiornmaneto ti chiediamo di eseguire il ripristino di fabbrica come viene indicato qui: http://bit.do/fRSgd (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Wonderful Clarity

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 05.09.2021 tekijä Marcus1966

Such a beautiful picture, and so clear. The setup process is as easy as you could wish, (although the physical assembly diagrams could do with a bit more clarity.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture and sound.

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 04.09.2021 tekijä Arissp1978

I bought it 15 days ago. Overall experience very nice.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bellissimo da vedere!

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 04.09.2021 tekijä Gep93

L'ho comprato circa un anno fà. E' stato molto semplice ed intuitivo montare i piedini per la base di appoggio su una superficie piana. si sposa molto con lo stile rustico che ho in soggiorno. Ho difficoltà col telecomando ad avviare l'assistente vocale. Per tutto il resto TOP.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony
06.09.2021


Ciao, grazie per il feedback.
Per utilizzare il microfono incorporato, abilitare la seguente funzione: premere il pulsante HOME, quindi selezionare [Impostazioni] — [Preferenze del dispositivo] — [Assistente Google] — [Rilevamento di "Ok Google"].
Nota
È necessario disporre di una connessione Internet per utilizzare il microfono incorporato.
Raf @ Sony Support IT

0

Great features

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 03.09.2021 tekijä King123

I am really happy with the TV I bought it because my old TV broke

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
06.09.2021

Hi King123,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Registration + guarantee process

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 02.09.2021 tekijä Papa99

Sony needs to review this process and streamline it. No mention of 5-year guarantee. This process is designed by younger people for younger people - Sony needs to consider older people in this.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
07.09.2021


Hi Papa99,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. We would like to highlight
that it takes up to 30 days for the extended warranty to reflect on our system from the date of purchase.
Having read your review, we recommend that you contact after 30 days from the date you have purchased the
TV so that we can register the warranty for you. You can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Seif @ Sony Support UK

0

Not worth money

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 02.09.2021 tekijä Taruna

So far so good but I know from my previous experience they do not last long.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
06.09.2021

Hi Taruna,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We'd like to highlight that we appreciate your feedback and although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

A good TV with a major flaw

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 01.09.2021 tekijä Dec4

Congratulations to Sony on restoring the option of Freesat (rather than just now/next) EPG on recent models, including this one. After much research we decided to purchase this set for our main TV. The Android system works well with plenty of apps etc available. The TV is easy to operate although the voice control on the remote seems to find YouTube videos even when one requests a particular TV channel - not very smart! If one says BBC One one gets some random BBC One programme which has been uploaded to YouTube. This is only a minor gripe. There is however one MAJOR flaw with this TV. If one is recording a specific programme on the satellite tuner it is not possible to simultaneously watch another channel on the digital tuner. Surely one of the main uses for a recording facility is the option to record one channel whilst simultaneously watching a different channel. Having contacted Sony support on a number of occasions I have been assured that it is not possible to watch a different channel on one tuner (e.g satellite) whilst recording a programme on the other tuner (eg digital). As far as I am concerned this is a fatal flaw and has already lead to disputes over who can watch particular programmes when there is a clash. I cannot understand why, nor have Sony support provided any explanation as to why these two tuners cannot operate independently. At no stage during our research for this product was this lack of functionality made clear. Buyers beware! Other plus points: Good build and good picture and sound quality as one would expect from Sony. Other negative points Timer recording doesn't always work and so far (< 1 month) I have had to go through 2 factory resets to record progarmmes which are later on EPG than now/next.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support IE
07.09.2021


Hi Dec4,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry you're disappointed due being not able to record when using satellite
channels at the same time. We would like to highlight that this feature is only available with TVs that have
twin satellite tuners. As this model only have one tuner, it can only watch the recorded channel. If you require
any further assistance, please feel free to contact us by using the details in the link here: https://bit.ly/2Gblau9.

Seif @ Sony Support IE

0

Very pleased

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 01.09.2021 tekijä Jumbles

Very pleased with my Sony tv, great picture quality, easy to set up and use.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Upea ja tyylikäs

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 01.09.2021 tekijä Sirpale21

Pari viikkoa oon nyt katsellut uutta telkkaria ja oon tyytyväinen 49” näyttöön. On jopa liian iso mun pikku-yksiööni, mut tykkään! Jalustan viikset ovat kyllä rumat ja hirveän leveät (70 cm), mut ongelma poistuu, kun saan töttöttimen seinälle. Kääntyvyyttä sivuttain ei jalustasta myöskään ole; se olisi välttämätön ominaisuus minulle. Seinätelineen myötä sekin ongelma on ratkaistu. Sony myös säilyttää paremmin jälleenmyyntiarvonsa kuin halvemmat kilpailijat. Eihän nämä ikuisia vehkeitä ole!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good tv

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 31.08.2021 tekijä Filsy

I bought this TV with great expectations, and it did live up to what I expect from Sony. Sadly the TV suffered a fault and I had to return it to the shop of purchase after only a week. This being said I have swapped it for the same TV, so fingers crossed second time round.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
03.09.2021

Hi Filsy,

Thank you for leaving your review and we're sorry for the issue occurred with the first TV.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the service we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Funzionalità da approfondire

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 31.08.2021 tekijä Rossonero 64

Avevo già un TV Sony Bravia di anni 15 e ho scelto ancora lo stesso anche perché con il nuovo sistema di trasmissione ho approfittato della promozione UNIEURO

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super fonctionnalité

KD-55XH8196 31.08.2021 tekijä Fred74700

Cela fait presque un an que je l'ai acheté toujours content de ce model

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Awesome TV

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 30.08.2021 tekijä Ezza

Good value for money with really good easy to use features - sound quality is pretty decent too

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 30.08.2021 tekijä bgn38

Fantastic picture and features, the built in sound system is ideal.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

new smart tv

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 29.08.2021 tekijä kevfitter

I bought my new smart tv just over a week ago and i am more than pleased I think sony are cut above the rest but it has been just a week time will tell

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love it!

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 28.08.2021 tekijä NikNoks

Very happy with this TV. I definitely made the right choice easy to set up and use with great features. Would recommend it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 27.08.2021 tekijä Owais

Great picture quality, love to watch movies on it. Overall very good experience. Smart features with WiFi connectivity great.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb tv

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 27.08.2021 tekijä Matty81

We bought this as a replacement for another "mid range" Sony tv. This is our first 4k tv and wanted it so to see the real benefit of the playstation 5 and Uhd channels on Sky. I must say we are blown away by how good the picture is. If you are interested in buying this set(especially as its now deemed "old" and is far reduced in price) dont delay, as if you miss out, someone else will have had a bargain!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ok but Bluetooth not working

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 27.08.2021 tekijä Stewd

Great product good value for money sadly the Bluetooth isn’t working!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
03.09.2021

Hi Stewd,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Great 4K Picture

123 cm (49 tuumaa) 27.08.2021 tekijä Big ALNicknameAlreadyUsed

Clear picture with great response time. 11 characters too short?

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony TV

108 cm (43 tuumaa) 26.08.2021 tekijä berryrk

Bought this TV recently, it's good overall but the lack of User Manual lets it down. Yes I know it's on line but that's the problem.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
02.09.2021

Hi berryrk,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the Manual, that's mainly as Sony went green to save the planet. We appreciate your understanding.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hanan @Sony Support UK