867

4.3 perustuen 867 asiakasarvosteluun

555
180
56
30
46
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

clive

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 26.09.2020 tekijä clive1977

Great so far but a few minor things still waiting for the firmware update for the HDMI to make them 2.1 as im getting a ps5 ... Blacks are great on this tv very well done only got a small number of dimming zone but sony have used them well also HDR is fantastic gameing is great looks great just have to set it up right .sound is good fine for films and music bass is a little lacking ..

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Good - If you don't care about HDMI 2.1 features

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 04.01.2021 tekijä Asad88

Bought this TV over a month ago. Current Issues 1. Audio drops out randomly when switching HDMI inputs - a restart is needed to fix this 2. eARC doesn't currently work 3. Blur on 4K120hz with Sony now suggests switching to 4K60 if viewing pictures or text, what about the text in the game? If you want a good 4K60hz panel this is it assuming you can wait for the eARC and Audio drop out fixes, Sony refused to provide any timelines for the update. This is a good TV for it.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

6

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

883 asiakasarvostelua

Mallit

0

Great TV!

139 cm (55") 05.03.2021 tekijä Alexander_E

Bought this TV about a month ago and it is the best smart TV I have owned. Great performance, extreme quality and easy to use.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 04.03.2021 tekijä Liz88

I've had this tv for a week now and I'm impressed. Screen is Brill, the sound is good, easy to use features. Only thing that's wrong is the other day it wouldn't turn on I had to switch it off at the plug and turn it on again, not something I expect to do with a new TV. I will be keeping an eye on it. If this didn't happen I would have given it 5 stars.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great tv but where is the all important update ?

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 04.03.2021 tekijä Mattws2904

Couldn't ask for much more with this tv, Google assistant setup can be tedious but overall very happy. When will we get the update ?

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing Gaming, Movies

164 cm (65") 03.03.2021 tekijä mm2809

Purchased the 65” version mid Jan, extremely happy with the product. For gaming it’s amazing and movies are clear and bright pictures. Can’t really comment on sound as I purchased a sony sound bar to compliment the tv, and it’s amazing. I hung the tv on the wall and sank the cables into the wall and added back led lighting, but look at the quality of the picture, I never get bored looking at it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top Tv

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 02.03.2021 tekijä Spinko

Having had to replace a older model this set is a vast improvement and I am really please I went for the Full Array model

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great crisp video clarity, great dolby surround

139 cm (55") 02.03.2021 tekijä Albert6343

Great crisp video , great dolby sound especially in a studio room like mine, best pat is: 1. Two HDMI 2.1 ports 2, Great narrower stand which is the reason I managed to buy a 55 inch and still keep it in my central london flat

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

It's fantastic!

164 cm (65") 02.03.2021 tekijä ProvostT

This has transformed our living area. We can all sit comfortably and easily see the screen. We like the remote too. We have another brand smart TV in the house and the remote on that is painful to use. The Sony is instant, and intuitive - (once you've found the mute button). Only niggle from us is the internet browser won't display everything we want and remains blank for a frequently used website, so we have to connect up the laptop on the HDMI input.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support
04.03.2021

Hi ProvostT,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

65XH9005 great telly, great features

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 02.03.2021 tekijä Martwho

Upgraded from a 55" LG oled and tbh I'm not missing the LG. This TV is great and the android UI is very responsive and I don't have to worry about burn in anymore which ruined my old TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

great features

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 02.03.2021 tekijä mike619221

so happy would recommend this product to a friend, its very good

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Incredible picture

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 02.03.2021 tekijä AlexFord

Purchased a month ago. Easily linked into sonos surround sound system through the ARC. Visuals are incredible. Clarity, colour and definition are outstanding. Takes some getting used to seeing every wrinkle and every blemish of every actor but the 3D representation action sequences is immersive and mind-blowing.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very easy to navigate

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 02.03.2021 tekijä Ray24b

Best tv I ever bought perfect for ps5 graphics unreal so clear and sharp and the detail unbelievable and what makes this TV so great is the sound quality

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Doesn't do 4k120hz properly

164 cm (65") 01.03.2021 tekijä Bobblyd

Disappointed with the TV as the promised features don't work as intended. There is a blur issue when using the TV at 120hz, either on a PS5 or PC. Definitely don't buy if you are going to use it as a PC monitor.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
04.03.2021

Hi Bobblyd,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the 4K picture in 120Hz. We would like to highlight that the 4K 120Hz support is a relatively new TV feature designed with video content in mind rather than still images. The advantages of the 120Hz refresh rate, such as smooth and flicker-free video are therefore most noticeable when using the TV in Game/Graphics mode.When displaying still images, we recommend changing the signal setting on the output device to 4K 60Hz to obtain the optimal image processing.

Sony support UK

0

Laatu tv

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 01.03.2021 tekijä Arde91

Nyt muutaman viikon omistaneena voin sanoa, että laite on laadukkaan oloinen ja kuvanlaatu erinomainen.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Faulty panel !

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 28.02.2021 tekijä Jatin6

This is my 2nd Sony KD75XH90 that I’ve Unboxed and mounted onto wall, only to find two grey spots on the screen during bright pictures. The 1st panel had a crack and I 2nd one I Have to now send back for a replacement due to the manufacturers fault! not been able to appreciate or review the TV due to the fault. Hence the low rating

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
04.03.2021

Hi Jatin6,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances.
If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

stunning telly

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 28.02.2021 tekijä burdo

Very easy to use with great features and a marvellous picture

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great tv

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 28.02.2021 tekijä Dg67885

Very happy with same. Good picture and very easy to navigate

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hyvä kuva ja ominaisuudet

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 28.02.2021 tekijä Telo71

Käyttöönotto erittäin helppoa ja hinta-/laatusuhde erittäin kohdallaan. Ääniominaisuuksia ei tarve arvostella käyttäessä ulkoista äänilähdettä.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Picture quality and features are top spec!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 27.02.2021 tekijä Stevemc7

Fantastic TV the picture quality is the best I’ve ever owned and the features are all present for a modern TV... Android has all the apps you would require, connects to Alexa with ease and is easy to set up

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hyvin toimiva hyväkuvainen iso TV

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 27.02.2021 tekijä I Olavi

Puolen vuoden käytön jälkeen ei valittamista toiminnassa eikä kuvan laadussa. Päivitykset hoituvat huomaamatta eikä niiden suhteenkaan ongelmia. Käyttöönotto oli helppoa. Ainut miinus on se, ettei kaikilla laitteilla pysty suoraan ja mitä tahansa sisältöä peilaamaan televisioon. Ongelma voi tietysti olla käyttäjässäkin kun kaikkiin tv:n ominaisuuksiin ei ole ehtinyt perehtyä.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing for the PS5!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 26.02.2021 tekijä A_dro

So after doing extensive research on what TV is best for the PS5 and yet great for watching shows and movies this TV definitely is a great investment. I fell in love with how sharp and bright the colours pop and how dark the blacks look. If you’re looking for a great all round TV for a reasonable price then this TV is one to watch for surely.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Class picture

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 26.02.2021 tekijä Mickey Joe Mcgoo

Bought a 75” Bravia. Delighted with tv, great picture and sound,price a little bit on steep side.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
01.03.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-75XH9005 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 26.02.2021 tekijä A jpg

Very happy with set. Great picture which seems very natural. It’s very responsive as well.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Erittäin toimiva hinta/laatu suhde

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 26.02.2021 tekijä Pitkän harkinnan jälkeen

Kaikin puolin hyvä televisio hyvillä ominaisuuksilla. Kaksi asiaa joista tulee ainoat miinus pisteet. Sekava kaukosäädin ilman taustavalaisua ja mallissa 9005 ei pääse vaihtamaan jalkojen paikkaa. Kokonaisarvosanaa miinukset eivät laske, tuote on hintansa väärti ja varmasti hyvä sijoitus kuten kaikki 3 aikaisempaakin LCD telkkaria.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good all rounder

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 25.02.2021 tekijä Jamesx

This was my second choice tv, but it should have been my first choice! I went through 3 samsungs with dse effect before getting this tv and its screen is perfect. Only down side It doesn't connect to my sound bar properly. Motion is excellent, blooming very minimal so I'm happy.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
01.03.2021

Hi Jamesx

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing difficulties setting up the TV and would like to recommend checking the online Help Guide to get help setting up your Sound bar: http://bit.ly/3r9eJKn

You can always contact us if more assistance is needed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Great pictures

215 cm (85 tuumaa) 24.02.2021 tekijä Hosh

Excellent quality pictures, easy to set up , seam less switching between TV source and internet sources like Netflix/prime/Disney etc.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Another sound Sony

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 24.02.2021 tekijä Bigladlee

Had this a couple weeks now and it had plenty of hours being used and tested out.... really easy to setup, automatically does alot itself once connected to your WiFi, a few little tweaks for personal preference and away we went... TV, 4K MOVIES, 4k firestick, Xbox, its connected to everything perfectly fine the picture is very impressive on all thats been played on it... even the sound from the built in speakers is quite impressive for thin TV best I've heard... Couple of little things I would prefer is all the connections to be middle bottom rather than some at the side, some at the bottom (personal preference again) and lastly a smaller remote control just seem unnecessarily long again (personal preference) other than that can't fault it. I do normally look for Sony tv's when I'm looking to purchase I've had a few in my time and they just seem better built and last years compared to other brands I have also bought in the past... You can't go wrong (I don't think)....

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Wish I’d stuck with my Samsung’s

189 cm (75”) 24.02.2021 tekijä Bosco1980

Bought as the Samsung we usually buy would have been twice as much as in these hard times we needed to think about finances more. The picture is great. Sound is terrible, glad we have a sound bar. The tv constantly tells you that you have new devices and to set them up. After a week it developed 5 vertical lines down the screen. It doesn’t control sky correctly and you have to always reset the whole tv. Apart from the price I actually hate this tv and wish I’d stuck with my Samsung products

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
26.02.2021

Hi Bosco1980

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear you're facing issues with the screen of your TV and would like to invite you to get in touch with our team using the following link for help getting it sorted: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Good 4k Tv

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 23.02.2021 tekijä Bentsa_17

Good tv with good settings for movies and gaming console. it my first sony tv i like it and i recommend it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Decent TV

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 23.02.2021 tekijä Matt753

Good screen quality and colours. Sound is tinny, even after tweaking to increase bass.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
26.02.2021

Hi Matt753,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the sound, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Has a life of its own

139 cm (55") 23.02.2021 tekijä Jneillone

Have tvnow two weeks, great picture and features, only two stars as it turns itself on regularly, online appears to be a common fault with no solution V disappointed

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
25.02.2021

Hi Jneillone

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the TV switching itself on and would like to recommend addressing this by updating the software to the latest version available: http://bit.ly/3koTWjf

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Great Features

164 cm (65") 23.02.2021 tekijä Ahuja

I’ve this TV now over 3 weeks now. And I’m really happy with my purchase. The best part is the features it has to offer and the OS that’s ultra smooth. The only thing I’ve against the TV is the sound quality. If you buy this TV you need to have an additional sound bar or other system cause the sound is not crisp and it lags the bass. But apart from that no other issues found so far.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
25.02.2021

Hi Ahuja

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the TV and have passed your valuable feedback about the internal speakers through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support IE

0

Great Features

139 cm (55") 23.02.2021 tekijä Jeff_847

I brought this 2 weeks ago, the picture quality is excellent. When u watch 4K movie is stunning. I was upgrade my old Sony HD tv to this. Very happy with the choice. So this is a class A refurbished tv, so fault and this is brand new as I can see.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Just the job !

139 cm (55") 22.02.2021 tekijä Herbee

Had this a few weeks now and am very happy with it. The picture is excellent for the price, with no motion blur. I was surprised to see motion blur on some other makes. (I thought this would be a thing of the past these days). But this Sony handles it beautifully. Only two things I would say are negative is. One. In all four corners of the screen when the picture is bright and pale you can see a slight shadow in the corners. Not a big problem, and you can't really notice in most of the time. Whether it's just mine or a design flaw i don't know. And two. The remote control could be a bit more intuitive. But you'll soon get used to it, and the built-in microphone to ask questions and things is great. Would definitely recommend this TV.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent TV

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 22.02.2021 tekijä Shamim170

We got this TV in the house for 3 weeks now. Picture quality is great and has all the features you can think of. Sound quality is good as well. Highly recommended. Remote control is rather plasticy looking

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A Different Level of TV Experience

164 cm (65") 21.02.2021 tekijä MarkM11

Bought this 3 weeks ago and replaced an existing Sony Bravia 50’’ and to say I have been impressed is an understatement. Playing PS5 on it is like being in the game with HDR and HDMI 2.1

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

dreadful user interface

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 21.02.2021 tekijä MarkDW

Maybe its just me but the user interface is very poor, fragmented and confusing! Coupled with a lack of available apps for the UK user makes it a no from me, lots of useless apps that I'm never likely to use but when I delete them they reappear next time I switch it on! Also I don't expect to need a Roku stick in order to access UKTV play on a brand new smart tv. On the positive side the picture quality is good and it seems well put together. I much prefer the Samsung interface, but like i say maybe that's just a personal preference thing.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
25.02.2021

Hi MarkDW,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the user interface, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great picture - some annoying issues with Apps.

139 cm (55") 21.02.2021 tekijä GT1971 xtc

I use this TV 80% for Netflix and prime, 10% for Blu-rays and 10% for BBC, ITV, C4 etc. I was hoping not to have to use my Amazon Stick but I have been forced to. 1. Disney+ just won't install. 2. ITV hub won't play ITV1 - this seems to be a common problem. The TV/App don't work properly together and it shouldn't be my problem to fix. I don't expect to have to use my Amazon stick just to watch ITV - Sort it out ITV/Sony! Also the TV has the thinnest feet. My TV sits on a glass-topped AV stand and though I know glass is strong, I am not confident that the feet won't crack the glass one day due to the high pressure.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
25.02.2021

Hi GT1971 xtc,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it is updated to the latest software version available here: http://bit.ly/37OQw4y
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

wow ..its a brilliant Teli

164 cm (65") 21.02.2021 tekijä jolly jacob

few weeks only, after buying it from the curry's PC world in Dublin. so far so good and myself and my family loves watching the movies and all our favorite channels. Great sound, brilliant visuals and excellent look.. my Livingroom is like a mini theatre ...

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great tv quality

164 cm (65") 21.02.2021 tekijä Howler1984

Bought for ps5 and really happy with tv quality and gameplay

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
25.02.2021

Hi Howler1984,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Best item

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 21.02.2021 tekijä Greg100500

I bought that a week ago and I'm very excited.....

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top Quality Picture

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 20.02.2021 tekijä Denbag

This is my second Sony 55” TV. Superb quality. The best in Smart TVs in my opinion.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Puutteelliset ohjeet

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 20.02.2021 tekijä Artois44

Ois kiva jos saisi suomenkieliset selkeät ohjeet..

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good TV with great upscalling!

189 cm (75 tuumaa) 20.02.2021 tekijä yani2000

There are a lot of things that are just amazing, like the picture quality and great upscaling, but for a TV in this price range, I expected more. Android TV video player apps do not support 100% 4K while in a 50$ TV box they support it. TV remote and the TV itself creeks. This is a first for me, I really didn't expect that in a quality TV. Guess it's not! :(

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent

164 cm (65") 20.02.2021 tekijä Laurence Bartrum

I bought this TV a few weeks ago and have had wall mounted. The sound is amazing as is the screen. Really happy with it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing Tv

164 cm (65") 20.02.2021 tekijä Shegzy

This, without doubt is the best TV I have ever bought. The features are absolutely amazing and incredible. I got value for money. You won’t even need a sound bar like previous reviews left by customer.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ensikokemus hyvä!

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 19.02.2021 tekijä Merzi

Edellinen Sony TV vuodelta 2010 ja toimii vielä. Toivottavasti tämä uusi on yhtä kestävä!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tv returned as not fit for purpose

164 cm (65") 18.02.2021 tekijä James boldman

I purchased the xh92 from Currys and within two days the TV kept crashing whilst using any app. This continued to happen on a daily basis, despite having latest software update and resetting the TV to factory settings 3 times. After 2 weeks enough was enough so I returned the TV to Currys for a refund. There seems to be a lot of forums showing other owners of this set having the same problem after the update for hdmi 2.1. my advice would be to avoid this product and look at alternatives by Samsung or lg.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
22.02.2021

Hi James boldman,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you have returned the TV. Although our TVs pass through strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. We would usually recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. Having read your review, we would have loved for you to contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help. We hope that you consider Sony products in the future.

Sony Support UK

0

Sony XH92

164 cm (65") 17.02.2021 tekijä blackcat70

Was looking to upgrade from a 50 inch panasonic, looked at Samsung, Lg, Sony reviews for my budget before i bought , settled on this 65 inch Sony, glad i went for Sony, vast improvement, easy to navigate around apps and set up, remote control works with my Virgin and android box. Some channels in sd are a bit blurred in picture, but we watch everthing in HD anyway so doesnt really bother us. Sound is ok but i have soundbar to use with it. Have it wall mounted , access a bit tight if you have a flat wall bracket. Overall well impressed with the tv, would highly recommend

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hdmi 2.1 only works half of the time

215 cm (85 tuumaa) 17.02.2021 tekijä Tee_snm

I sold my previous tv which I was really happy with to Buy this tv because of the hdmi 2.1 feature just to find out it doesn’t work I have to keep putting the tv in standard mode or restarting the tv I’m not happy with it .

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
19.02.2021

Hi Tee_snm,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: http://bit.ly/2Noe3SP
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

great featur

139 cm (55") 17.02.2021 tekijä johnboy1951

superb picture clarity and sound quality.easy to set up and install.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Most impressive TV I have ever owned

164 cm (65") 17.02.2021 tekijä Seahusky

The android UI is incredible. Everything gets set up by your phone. So easy. Beautiful picture as well.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

No Sony support.

139 cm (55") 17.02.2021 tekijä Mick2108

I bought a Sony TV approximately 6 months ago. It stopped working just before Christmas. I rang Sony support. It was almost 3 weeks before a repairman contacted me to repair it. It was covered by warranty.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
19.02.2021

Hi Mick2108,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Beautiful picture.

164 cm (65") 17.02.2021 tekijä 18436572

Excellent picture quality, latest firmware has caused a few problems with arc/earc not operating other equipment quite right but worked fine on previous firmware. Can't fault picture.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A really great Android and tv

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 15.02.2021 tekijä J PS1952

I have had this tv for 6 months now it's simply a great tv easily the best value for money uhdtv vs quality build and picture on the market. I got this tv to replace a 2015 model Sony uhdtv which was considered an outstanding tv when reviewed in 2015. There is no comparison between the 2 I loved my old one in till I got the new one it has a much tighter crisper picture better blacks and the fald led array vs edge led is also a massive upgrade. The biggest thing to improve apart from picture quality is the Android system my old tv had a single and quite old design arm possessor running at a sedate speed it did ok but booting up took what seemed an age and it made the Android system feel a bit clunky at times. The new tv has a quad core processor of the latest arm designs running at 2x the speed of my old tv this is a revelation boots up in seconds zips through Android making it not only super fast but also smooth and a pleasure to use this is how Android tv system should work so any warry about getting an Android Sony tv test easy this tv Android system works just great and you have thousands of apps you can use. So a great picture blacker blacks full led array very bright hdr looks very well made and design is classy built in Freesat and freeview plus the best sound from a tv I've ever had. I can recomend this tv whole hartedly it's the best uhdtv in it's class you can get .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great picture at 4K, even 1080p looks good.

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 15.02.2021 tekijä paalo

Great TV , 4k content looks great, very good colour accuracy out of the box, 120hz and 4k gaming work great with no frame skipping, nice solid remote not too cluttered which has voice control, I will give 5 stars when and if Sony releases the promised VRR and ALLM firmware update.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
18.02.2021

Hi Paalo,

Thank you for your feedback.

We’re glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. We would like to also highlight that, this model will include the feature for VRR and ALLM in a future update, and you can find more information here: http://bit.ly/3qBs2Dt. If you require further assistance, you may contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Fantastic picture

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 15.02.2021 tekijä BigD123

I only bought this TV week ago so time will tell but so far it’s been outstanding the quality of the image straight out of the box is fantastic few tweaks and it’s even better and the Netflix just tipped it off totally brilliant

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great

139 cm (55") 15.02.2021 tekijä JAY73

Had this two weeks still trying to find the best settings for me awesome with PS5 @120hz however sometimes sound won't come on and I have to reset, hopefully resolved in next update.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
18.02.2021

Hi JAY73,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that the sound drop intermittently. We recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Great Features! Fantastic with PS5

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 14.02.2021 tekijä durzit

great tv, easy to configure, audio video settings and top color quality

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Awesome TV

189 cm (75”) 13.02.2021 tekijä SJF3

Really lovely TV! Awesome picture quality and great sound. Very easy to use and set up.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Beautiful, just beautiful.

139 cm (55") 13.02.2021 tekijä Viator

Moved up from an excellent 40" Sony of 2009 to this 55". Initially attracted, of all things, by the feet - the XH92 has an alternative, more central position for them - so don't need to rebuild the cabinet it stands on. But the performance is outstanding. Bright, crisp, enveloping picture (Netflix in 4k quite gobsmacking), and some clever and effective upscaling of more limited programme sources. The sound is very good, though I myself drive it through a Denon amplifier, with which it interacts just about seamlessly. Airplay is amazing. The remote is nice in the hand and very useful (it will even switch the Virgin box on). The TV is quite light to manoeuvre when you consider its size, and it looks absolutely beautiful with its tastefully thin bright aluminium surround. Altogether, deeply pleased with this.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

4 pimeämpää ruutua joka kulmassa.

139 cm (55 tuumaa) 13.02.2021 tekijä Sony1000

Näin arvokkaassa Tv:ssä 4 pimeämpää ruutua joka nurkassa on mielestäni outoa.

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features

164 cm (65") 13.02.2021 tekijä Jahmoy

I brought over 2 months ago and its really good. Love how u can change the picture/sound modes depending on night or day. Only thing i can say is slightly look better in shops. But I like it does what it should with really good quality.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good tv

164 cm (65") 13.02.2021 tekijä Akinyemi

It's good nice pictu re, and the sony himself is good brand

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

awesome

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 12.02.2021 tekijä captpugwash

after 2 weeks still astounding the quality of pic compared to a 5 years old lg

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Issues over arranging the tv channels

164 cm (65") 12.02.2021 tekijä Mick0

Followed the Sony help and also other forms of media to allow arranging the tv channels, not happening why? My other Sony tvs(4) easy channel arranging.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
15.02.2021

Hi Mick0,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Great features

189 cm (75”) 12.02.2021 tekijä Saj79

Very happy with the product . One of the best television i have ever seen

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

well rounded .... but not spectacular

139 cm (55") 12.02.2021 tekijä Yogi5555

This replaced a 13 year old Sony 40 " television , so naturally i was amazed by the whole package , it performs admirably, but at this price point circa £ 900 i expected it to be more dynamic . The problem is , the televisions with the wow factor come in at an higher price point ..... but it will last me many years , of that i am sure , you pay more for a Sony product , but they are better engineered than lesser marques . My biggest issue that caused me the most grief was mounting this on a wall mount , my tech guy said it was problematic , so did his suppliers , in the end it was painless . Years ago Sony televisions needed Sony wall mounts ........... they do not now , a generic wall mount will work , don t swallow the crap that " YOU MUST " buy a sony wall mount ..... apart from that enjoy .

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
15.02.2021

Hi Yogi5555,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We'd like to highlight that our TVs feature a VESA hole pitch for use with universal VESA-compliant wall-mounts. You can find more information under the Dimensions and Weight section of the specifications here: http://bit.ly/3qpiTxc
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Amazing Quality

215 cm (85 tuumaa) 12.02.2021 tekijä 4863

The picture quality and the sound quality are absolutely phenomenal. Worth every penny.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Looking great

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 11.02.2021 tekijä Wallyd

Had it a few weeks now, only problem was a static build up knocking out the sound. Phoned services and problem sorted out in a few minutes. Smashing picture quality and works well on SKYQ, Netflix, Prime and Freeserve. Could not wish for better.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic

164 cm (65") 11.02.2021 tekijä Patryk M

I bought it few months ago, for use with PS5 fantastic picture quality, really happy with the choice.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hintansa väärtti

164 cm (65 tuumaa) 11.02.2021 tekijä Juksu

Kaikki muut ominaisuudet joita olen käyttänyt loistavia paitsi USB-muistin käyttö. Itsellä 1 T kiintolevy. Toiston siirto eteen tai taakse huono. Yleensä tallennukseen käytämmekin tallentavaa digiboksia joka toimii TVn kanssa loistavasti

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

picture perfect

139 cm (55") 11.02.2021 tekijä daveb1865

Brought on my Sons recommendation. Excellent picture quality. like being their. Andriod pairs great . easy set up.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta