SVH

99,00 €

(sis. ALV)
48

4.5 perustuen 48 asiakasarvosteluun

33
10
1
3
1
Suorituskyky

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Huomautus: Tuotearvostelut saattavat sisältää erilaisia tuotevaihtoehtoja. Jotkin tuotearvioinneissa mainitut tuotevaihtoehdot, palvelut ja/tai ominaisuudet eivät välttämättä ole saatavilla kaikissa maissa.

48 asiakasarvostelua

0

Lijkt me geweldig goed

ICD-PX470 24.04.2022 tekijä MaartjeOo (Alankomaat)

Mijn vorige voice recorder vond het vervoer onder in mijn rugzak niet fijn en protesteert nu. Heb het apparaat al sinds 2008 dus even op zoek naar een nieuwe. En deze heeft zo veel meer mogelijkheden, dus nog uitproberen, qua geluid opnemen. Dichtbij, ver af, 1 mens in een menigte.....

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Suorituskyky

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottima funzionalità

ICD-PX470 19.02.2021 tekijä ulisse 45 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ho comprato questo articolo circa un mese fa e sono molto soddisfatto

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very good range and clear. Easy save and file tran

ICD-PX470 30.01.2021 tekijä Raconb (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Bought to record important and confidential meetings. Brilliant range and long memory. A great bit of kit.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

4

9

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features and easy to use

ICD-PX470 12.01.2021 tekijä Al 23 (Irlanti) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Got it as a Christmas gift delighted and as always I always trust Sony .

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Average

ICD-PX470 24.12.2020 tekijä Haribol (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Unable to name files which is what I expected from the product

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

10

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
28.12.2020

Hi Haribol,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the recorder. We would like to confirm that files and folder cannot be renamed and you can find more information here: http://bit.ly/38KTeaI. Having read your review, we've passed your feedback regarding the feature to rename files and folders to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

OTTIMO PRODOTTO

ICD-PX470 22.11.2020 tekijä gianpaolo11 (Italia)

STO USANDO QUESTO PRODOTTO PER REGISTRARE MUSICA. IN PARTICOLARE MUSICA SUONATA DAL MIO GRUPPO ED INSERITA IN UN MIXER

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Voice Recorder

ICD-PX470 04.10.2020 tekijä Bahia (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I recommend this voice recorder as it is good quality and easy to use.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

6

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Qualité de son très bonne

ICD-PX470 21.07.2020 tekijä jcdeloudun (Ranska) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Je suis correspondant de presse, je viens de le tester pendant 3 semaines. J'utilise souvent un micro directionnel Sennheiser, j'obtiens un très bon rendu pour l'usage que j'en fait, mais aussi j'i tester sans le micro additionnel c'est aussi très bien. Points négatifs, l'écran pas éclairé et les menus écrits trop petits. Dur dur dans la pénombre...

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quality

ICD-PX470 02.07.2020 tekijä Billthecoder (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I bought this a couple of weeks ago along with a lavalier mike to replace the substandard audio system in my action camera. Very impressed so far. In a previous life I was a committee clerk and used one of the Sony £100+ models on a daily basis, and neither the device, or the software, gave me any trouble. My PX470, although not as expensive, still has that quality feel to it, and I look forward to many years of excellent service. As an aside, being able to convert the WAV files to MP3 via the Sony software is very handy!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

4

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A fantastic small recorder

ICD-PX470 24.06.2020 tekijä John James (Irlanti) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I could not wish for a better recorder. I currently have three and this is the best.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features

ICD-PX470 30.04.2020 tekijä Moyo (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I bought this for meetings at work. For work it will be great as o don’t always hear everything. Brilliant

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

4

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

the prefect size

ICD-PX470 26.03.2020 tekijä BEARD (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought this recorder a few days a go os happy that i did

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

4

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb little recorder

ICD-PX470 03.02.2020 tekijä Pedwad (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I have used dictaphones in the past, from an old micro-cassette machine to a cheap "stereo" (it wasn't) digital machine made in China. This little Sony wipes the floor with both. It has a number of different settings to allow for different situations. So far I have used it to record several loud folk sessions in a pub, to record simple dictation and also as a line-in recorder for radio broadcasts. It adapts brilliantly to each situation and I have had no trouble transferring files to my laptop for editing and archiving. I bought it with a 32GB memory card which I believe allows me to record around 50 hours of top quality wav files or much much more at lower quality. So far I must have used it for well over 30 hours and it is still going strong on the batteries which were supplied with it. Brilliant! I just need to get a decent case to protect it.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

7

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

disappointed

ICD-PX470 19.12.2019 tekijä sament (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

works well and is easy to use but you cannot rewind and listen or tape over an error

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

12

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
23.12.2019

Hi Sament,

Thank you for your feedback. You can use the rewind function during transcription playback mode as explained in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/2QcZxL9 . If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Audio cristallino

ICD-PX470 10.11.2019 tekijä Albertmars (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Registro lezioni universatarie. Che dire... sia in formato mp3 che wav l’audio è perfetto in tutti gli ambienti.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottime funzionalità.

ICD-PX470 07.11.2019 tekijä luca46 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ho acquistato il prodotto due settimane fa e sono molto soddisfatto.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use

ICD-PX470 06.11.2019 tekijä charlie22 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Very pleased with this Dictaphone. It gives very clear crisp recordings and picks up sounds in its neighbourhood easily. Operation is simple and the display gives oversight of the recording level being achieved.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy size for using, carrying and storing.

ICD-PX470 24.09.2019 tekijä rukoruqe (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

A friend purchased this for my 70th. birthday, knowing that I was wanting one. It does the job perfectly ... letting me know what my songs sound like before I go to Open Mic!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent machine ideal for pocket.

ICD-PX470 15.09.2019 tekijä Jackiefife (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Superb recorder, lots of in built memory. Good reproduction for voice recordings.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo prodotto

ICD-PX470 12.09.2019 tekijä Noccioline 13 (Italia)

Appena acquistato ha risolto in modo eccellente le mie esigenze

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Handy tool

ICD-PX470 26.08.2019  (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I bought this voice recorder because it records in .WAV format. I wanted to see if it would help with transcription and it does. I have quite a few Sony voice recorder's, I have found them to be both hard wearing and very useful.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo

ICD-PX470 25.08.2019 tekijä Lucianos (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Buona qualità prezzo. Comprato tra diverse scelte, con titubanza, rivelato ottimo

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound

ICD-PX470 07.08.2019 tekijä GB03 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I have been using this with an Olympus TP-8 earphone mic to record telephone interviews as well as on a desk. More than happy with the quality.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Invaluable aid

ICD-PX470 01.06.2019 tekijä Giraffe 31 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Since I serve as secretary to two entities the voice recorder has been invaluable to ensure that the minutes are complete and accurate. The ability to download each narrative to my computer is an additional desirable feature.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

14

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
08.08.2022

Hi Giraffe,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your ICD-PX470 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Difficult to select correct navigation.

ICD-PX470 29.05.2019 tekijä Gil253 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Disappointed with purchase. Box indicates micro SD card but doesn't mention size (which is limited to 32gb). Shop salesman didn't give adequate explanation of product. Very time consuming adding mp3's to sd card and once loaded doesn't always recognise the card. Not able to search by genre. Didn't realise it's actually a dictaphone able to play MP3s and not a dedicated MP3 player.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

10

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Molto facile ed intuitivo da usare

ICD-PX470 21.05.2019 tekijä Francesca65 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ho comprato questo prodotto perchè, seguendo un corso di lingua Inglese online, avevo bisogno di registrare le conversazioni per migliorare la mia comprensione nell'ascolto e la mia pronuncia nel parlare.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Does what it should

ICD-PX470 10.05.2019 tekijä Chucklesome (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

The recorder is easy to use, quick to start up and a reliable replacement for a budget brand recorder that had let me down too often. The sound and recording quality are very good, belying low expectations of an affordable price and plastic housing.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Come solo Sony sa fare

ICD-PX470 10.04.2019 tekijä Mikysony (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Microfono sensibilissimo e compatto. Fa registrazioni davvero chiare e pulite!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good recorder but...

ICD-PX470 07.04.2019 tekijä homme de fer (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Bought this to record conversations with my elderly Mum. She recommended Sony because she has an older one which she used for her lectures. The sound quality of the recording is excellent (though not great played back through the tiny speaker of course, but that's not it's primary function) and the storage capacity largely sufficient. I have to say though that the documentation says that the included software is uniquely compatible with Microsoft windows and that the reader is uniquely compatible with this software! Now I don't know if Sony has a pact with Microsoft but this is nonsense. True enough I have been unable to use the software under linux but the recorder is recognised just like a USB memory stick and files can be transferred back and forth. The device also plays back music in MP3 format. So what is the need for their software? One thing that would have been really nice though especially at this price is to include MP3 to text software, because it takes an extremely long time to transcribe conversations, and such software comes free with devices costing less than a third of the price. Also at this price and from such a reputable company I really would expect support for Linux and possibly Apple as they are very popular, so a little disappointed there but the hardware seems good :-)

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

6

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottima funzionalità

ICD-PX470 29.03.2019 tekijä Giampietro (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Molto soddisfacente per semplicità di utilizzo, durata batterie e qualità registrazione!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

So easy to use, good recording pick-up.

ICD-PX470 20.03.2019 tekijä Mr 1066 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought this IC Recorder on line, it was not the cheapest but seemed to have all controls placed neat and to hand. I have never had problems in the past with any Sony Products I have bought. It is clear and simple to use and does the job for me !

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

confortable ET ptratique

ICD-PX470 05.02.2019 tekijä paulo chon (Ranska)

Vos produits, font que j'ai toujours une prise en main, rapide car vous développez les fonctionnalités avec constante et on se trouve rapidement . Merci

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact and efficient.

ICD-PX470 12.01.2019 tekijä LO 7511 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I have looked at many digital voice recorders, but this is the only one that really impressed me the most. It is an ideal size and so easy to use. Perfect for the job!!

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

4

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very pleased

ICD-PX470 07.01.2019 tekijä SteveP59 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I've been using the voice recorder for taking personal notes and am very pleased with the ease of use and quality of the sound. The voice recorder is well made and nice to handle. Some of the menus are a bit difficult to navigate at first but I soon got used to them. Being able to playback at a slower speed but retaining the speech pitch is a really useful feature for transcribing notes. A backlit screen would be useful but for me it's not a deal breaker.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

4

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Graet features and easy to use

ICD-PX470 30.12.2018 tekijä Teye (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Product is easy to use, clear recording and easy to play back recordered message.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

6

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

pratique

ICD-PX470 29.11.2018 tekijä 1124bernard (Ranska)

J'en suis content, j'ai acheté ce produit pour ma chorale

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo prodotto

ICD-PX470 13.11.2018 tekijä Jackson VS (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Lo trovo utile e ben funzionante, lo utilizzo sia per memo vocali, sia per riunioni e la qualità del suono è eccellente. Software ben fatto e tante personalizzazioni, porta usb integrata veramente comoda, software in dotazione utile ma poco intuitivo e disponibile solo per PC e non c Mac. Io lo utilizzo in conferenze con traduzione simultanea e con uno sdoppiatore presa jack collego la cuffia e il dispositivo Sony per registrare direttamente il traduttore.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

très bon produit et pratique

ICD-PX470 13.10.2018 tekijä Estrelia19 (Ranska)

Je viens d'acheter un enregistreur vocal. Il est très pratique et fonctionnel.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

bon choix

ICD-PX470 13.10.2018 tekijä kongur (Ranska)

Bon pour enregistremets des notes personnelles....

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Facile da usare

ICD-PX470 09.10.2018 tekijä bruce51 (Italia) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Ho comprato questo registratore +/- 15 giorni fa. Tutto OK. Grande pecca: il software su come agire sui file registrati non può essere usato con Apple e questo, secondo me, è un limite grandissimo

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A wonderful recording device

ICD-PX470 03.10.2018 tekijä Jimmie Patterson (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I use this to record singing and Gospel meetings in wav format and battery and recording times are really great place about a meter away from speaker boxes to the side or behind them it records really well you just have to set it every time you switch it on that's the only thing to remember my settings were recording settings scene select soft music, rev mode LPCM 44.1KHz, built-in mic sensitive For Music and High, Focused/Wide Wide, and go back and press record and just press stop when your finished and just use safe removal on the computer to take them back out of the usb port and I have had great Recording success with them they record like Studio mics really pleased at all the price of them

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

7

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super

ICD-PX470 13.09.2018 tekijä romain0320 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Good for recording at the university ! Very good product, I recommand him

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

5

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tactile and easy to use

ICD-PX470 26.02.2018 tekijä Birder60 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

Use for bird recording which bird/mammal species seen when on natural history trips etc.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

6

5

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

do easy to use and yet it does everything I NEED

ICD-PX470 05.02.2018 tekijä Lieslb (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

FAIRLY lightweight easy to set up and use, without checking the manual every two minutes looks good too

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

8

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sony ICD-PX470

ICD-PX470 14.01.2018 tekijä Bobiow (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I would recommend Sony ICD-PX470 grate bit of kit The play back quality is great

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

9

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

So easy to use

ICD-PX470 12.01.2018 tekijä Brampton (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

It is so easy to use & sound is excellent when listening to the recordings.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

expensive for a medium range device

ICD-PX470 11.06.2017 tekijä The Traveller (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

It is quite complicated to operate, but having got your head round the various options, the one option you do want....pick it up, press a buton and talk....is not available! You have to pick it up, then switch it on, wait a moment for the device to power up, then press the record button to talk. Ideally I would like to pick the device up, then immediately press the button to power up AND record and not wait for it to power up first and then press record!

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

7

17

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

ICD PX470

ICD-PX470 23.05.2017 tekijä Echo41 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta) Vahvistettu ostaja Vahvistettu

I am not a sound recording buff. I purchased the item simply for personal note taking. To this end it has met my requirements well. It is lightweight and compact. I particualrly like the simplicity of operation.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

9

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta