HDR-AS50 ACTION CAM

Tuotearvostelut

SVH

230,00 €

(sis. ALV)
30

4.1 perustuen 30 asiakasarvosteluun

15
9
3
0
3
Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Poor Sound In The Case - Great For Scuba

HDR-AS50 04.05.2016

I primary got this for scuba diving use and so far for that it has worked well. Unlike other such cameras it actually has a manual white balance option which can be used and set underwater (however quite a few menu steps to get to the option). The basic camera is not water or splash proof in any way and when in the case you will find the sound is virtually inaudible (foam covers the microphones in the case front). This model has a tripod mount on the camera as well as the case but you need dry weather. With a 64Gb card (put in it the correct way around, you can put it in the wrong way) with basic 1080p mode you get 8hrs of recording space. In super high quality high bit rate 1080p this drops to under 3hrs

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

11

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Great Features and easy to use - not underwater

HDR-AS50 18.07.2016 tekijä mredcats

I bought the action cam and used it within a few days - it is easy to use and the quality appears to be good. Unfortunately the same can't be said for the waterproof housing and seal, the camera is now dead due to seal issue after full empty housing test etc.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

6

5

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

30 asiakasarvostelua

0

Great little bit of kit!

HDR-AS50 31.08.2019 tekijä Goode

I bought this recently ready for a scuba diving holiday, but tried it out on dry land first during a weekend away, great quality images, steady shot is great, for the pennies, a great bit of kit, can't wait to try some underwater shots!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use great video

HDR-AS50 03.06.2019 tekijä Anthony F

I purchased this camera as a helmet can when I’m playing air soft, it gives me amazing quality pictures, with long battery life, the water proof housing lets me use in any condition, and protects from shock or a stray BB! Am amazing product I’m glad I purchased and would recommend

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

User interface - very poor

HDR-AS50 13.05.2019 tekijä Gil1966

User interface non intuitive and hard to use. The mobile app very limited. Even to setup date and hour....big issue just for an exemple

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

High Quality Action Camera

HDR-AS50 10.05.2019 tekijä Noel G

I bought the Sony DRH-AS50 after being dissatisfied with the GoPro hero 7 black The quality of the Sony is amazing, Picture quality, sound quality, is far better than I could ever imagine, Battery life is excellent, long durable battery for shooting in my opinion is a Big Plus, Connecting to my android phone is easy with the Imaging Edge app The mode and features are easy to change either by scrolling through on the side panel of the camera or by connecting to the app I can honestly say that I love the Sony DRH-AS50

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

hyvä perus kamera

HDR-AS50 25.03.2019 tekijä vauhtisämpylä

kymmenkunta tunti videota tuotettu. sukellukotelo estää äänen videolle tallentumisen eikä muutenkaan puhe tallennu kunnolla. kuvan vakain ja kuvanlaatu hyvät

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Smart little action cam

HDR-AS50 13.03.2019

Great camera many great features easy to use and light

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Erinomainen jokapäiväisessä käytössä

HDR-AS50 17.09.2018 tekijä jormaskoo

Käytän tätä kameraa tai ainakin aina mukana jopa kauppareissulla, koska se on kätevä. Käytän tätä todella action -kamerana; koskaan ei tiedä mitä eteen tulee. Muotoilun vuoksi sopii käden sisään, ettei muut edes huomaa sitä. Tämä on ollut minulla varmaan neljä vuotta, jos ei enemmänkin. Ostin silloin, kun se tuli Suomeen. Koko aikana ei mitään vikaa, takuuvarmasti toimii. En osaa moittia kuvanlaatuakaan. Veden alla olen käyttänyt jonkun verran, purjehdusreissuilla aina Karibialla asti. Timelapse -ominaisuus on tosi hyvä. Ihme kyllä - linssi ei ole naarmuuntunut minun kovassa käytössä, vaikka en käytä mitään suojaa.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Not Good

HDR-AS50 26.07.2018 tekijä paTRIKER

Charged the camera and used it once. Then wouldn't recharge or turn on. So sent it back to the supplier for a full refund.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

camera itself is very good, accessories are not

HDR-AS50 26.07.2018 tekijä monikmax

I bought it for use during vacation, mainly snorkling and diving, but I am using it also for mtb

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Toimiva ja laadukas

HDR-AS50 11.07.2018 tekijä Sony Fani

Kyllä Sony osaa, loistava kuvaa tämän hintaluokan laiteella. Ei kaikkein pienin mutta silti riittävän näppärä. Sovellutukset on helppo ladata mobiililaitteseen ja niiden liitämisessä ei ole ongelmia. Mukana olisi saada hivenen enemmän sovittimia kiinnityksille. Vesi ja pölytiivis kotelo on aivan huoppu.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Frustrating

HDR-AS50 14.03.2018 tekijä Nelly11

Bought the camera 2 months ago for a holiday that I'm due to go on soon. Video audio does not work via 3 different iOS products that I have tried from day 1. Despite numerous calls with Sony, and sent back for repair once, no resolution in sight.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

2

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

keskinkertainen

HDR-AS50 16.02.2018 tekijä lancelotti

käyttänyt muutaman kerran ja helppo suorittaa asetukset jne mutta kuvanlaadussa paljon parantamisen varaa

Kuvanlaatu

Kohtalainen

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Cool camera. Small enough.

HDR-AS50 02.01.2018 tekijä JakeBuzz

Used it on my helmet, going fast ( over 90mph), no problem. The wateresistant cover keep water out. Better insulation for the batterry would do better job to prevent the screen from going foggy. But after a while it will go away. It works well with my Samsung S7. 4K goes well too. I do not need any better gor what what I am using it. If you get a glass filter for the lense it is ok to use it without tje cover. It withstands some rain as well as well as falling from the seat of my motorbike right on the tar. The wateresistant and impact resistant cover mutes the microphone. That is the only issue. But I have no idea how this works. All my friends have diving covers for their cameras and really, there is no need for a micrphone. It would be nice to have some sort of a accessory like a sleev, perhaps made of silicone to protect the camera more against impacts in case of fall but keep entrances for camera and microphone, buttons.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Vakaata kuvaa

HDR-AS50 02.12.2017 tekijä t20aaa

Kuvanlaatu hyvä . Stereo ääni, Vakaaja toimii, Kuvausaika jopa 3h riippuen wifi käytöstä, 2 tehoa wifissä lyhyen ja pitkän kantanan wifi. Heikkous on ettei pysty poistamaan videoa kamerassa, pitää kortti ottaa pois ja poista video tietokoneessa.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Versatile device

HDR-AS50 02.07.2017 tekijä Parajumper

I spent a long time deciding which action camera to buy. GoPro was at a price that I could not justify but I wanted something of quality. The Sony unit appeared to fit the bill. It has all the options of movies, stills, time-lapse etc. But within each there are many choices of quality, frame speed, zoom etc. I have only touched the surface of what is possible but, so far I am more than happy with my choice.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great footage, easy to use!

HDR-AS50 16.06.2017 tekijä Jeebraun

We bought this product because of its ability to go up to 60 meters under water, in preparation for our upcoming scuba trip. We've been testing it out snorkeling and the images are fantastic, clear and bright. It is very easy to use as well. Great purchase.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Erinomainen tuote hintaluokassaan

HDR-AS50 03.05.2017 tekijä arvi49

Olen hankkinut laitteen muutama viikko sitten. Kiinnostuin laitteesta, koska siinä oli aikaisemmasta poiketen tasainen lasi kameran suojakuoressa linssin edessä. Pyöreä suojakuori aiheuttaa, joissain tilanteissa kuvaan heijastumia. Kuvanlaatu on erinomainen ja laitteen käyttöä on yksinkertaistettu aikaisempiin kameroihin verrattuna. GPS ominaisuutta ei ole, mutta se ei tässä tapauksessa haittaa, koska minulla on jo kaksi laitetta, joissa tämä ominaisuus on.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Lightweight, easy to use anywhere.

HDR-AS50 25.02.2017 tekijä Diveworldsteve

Used underwater, so light and easy to carry. Picture quality is superb for this genre of camera

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent just simply excellent

HDR-AS50 18.02.2017 tekijä Ken_CP

I bought the HDR50 for skiing. I bought this with the chest mount along with it (which was also excellent). The picture quality was fab and the digital stabilization worked like a dream. The sound was almost entirely shutout in the case but I knew that from reviews before I bought it - no probs as edited film was added with BGM. However when I did take it out of the case to record a pub band in hol the sound quality was very pleasing. I was also very pleasantly surprised with the battery life. I really didn't have any expectations on this and bought but out of caution I bought a spare battery. However the battery lasts so long when you only take short videos intermittently there really was no need for it. Finally the ease of use warrants a mention. The simple one button start/stop was excellent. You can set it to turn off automatically which I think must have helped with the battery too. The camera can be linked to your Smartphone and turned on/off from there (as well as used as a separate monitor) but I found this was a little on the slow side when on the slopes. However when you are released apres skiing and taking videos/pics then the monitoring via your phone proved very useful. Overall I am very happy with this camera and look forward to using it cycling when the weather improves.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

9

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent Time Lapse Capture and smooth video

HDR-AS50 12.01.2017 tekijä Ralf04

The HDR-AS50 I bought has lived up to all the expectations I had after reading many reviews. I was looking for a low cost quality action cam to take video of good quality. Mainly skiing and other cultural events in our locality. I am also very impressed with the quality of time lapse capture in 4k. for a product in this price range Sony I feel have surpassed themselves. Well done!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

5

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Todella hyvä hankinta

HDR-AS50 30.11.2016

Kameran käyttö on helppoa. Sen kuvan laatu on hyvä ja kuvaaminen on helppoa kännykän ja/tai tabletin avulla. Linkkien kautta tai Play-kaupasta hankitut ilmaisohjelmat ovat hyviä ja yksinkertaisia käyttää ja toimivia. Kamera kiinnittyy hyvin tripodille tai jatkovarteen ja on kooltaan kompakti. Vedenalaisen kuvaamisen mahdollistava kotelo on erinomainen. AInoa moite tulee pikkuisen heppoisesta ilmeestä, tuntuu, ettei sitä ole tarkoitettu kovaan jatkuvaan käyttöön, mutta se selviää vasta käytössä.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great features in a small compact package

HDR-AS50 25.10.2016 tekijä Liamh2o

Been using this little toy for a couple of weeks now, love it as my business start up product, great wifi and Bluetooth controls and live view and direct wifi to the router to live stream to u-stream, good battery life and brilliant companion to my quadcopter drone Yet another Sony product I love that I own

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

All-day remote video.

HDR-AS50 04.10.2016 tekijä SUPaddict

I use my HDR-AS50 action cam with LVR-3 live view remote on long stand-up paddleboard trips. It is not easy to access the camera during these trips. This combination has amazing power-saving tricks. WiFi is used to stream video from camera to LVR, but low-power bluetooth is used to control the camera from the LVR. The camera can be shut down by turning off the LVR. While sleeping, the camera monitors bluetooth and it wakes itself when the LVR is turned on. The LVR is used as a viewfinder, but while filming video, WiFi and LVR video can be shut down. Using this combination, I can locate the camera on a boom for interesting shots, take pictures and video intermittently all day without recharging or physically accessing the camera. The picture quality is good and the picture stabilisation works like magic. The camera will not record sound while inside its waterproof case.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Features and easy to use - not underwater

HDR-AS50 18.07.2016 tekijä mredcats

I bought the action cam and used it within a few days - it is easy to use and the quality appears to be good. Unfortunately the same can't be said for the waterproof housing and seal, the camera is now dead due to seal issue after full empty housing test etc.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

6

5

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great feature but lack of accessories

HDR-AS50 10.07.2016 tekijä Roy237

Took nice pictures and video underwater but unfortunately no red filter available in the market. So disappointed at present. Otherwise good picture and video quality.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

2

4

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Well made, value and great features

HDR-AS50 19.06.2016 tekijä Jez L

Love the ease of use and access to the new menu system. Steadyshot is great. Tripod mount very user friendly. HD video XAVC quality vivid mode.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Small and compact with good pictures

HDR-AS50 15.06.2016 tekijä OakT

Bought this camera to do some timelaspe and outdoor recording. Work really well for both. The size is great and the waterproof case is solid and doesn't add to much bulk. The sound is not very good when in the case but I guess that is to be expected.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Poor Sound In The Case - Great For Scuba

HDR-AS50 04.05.2016

I primary got this for scuba diving use and so far for that it has worked well. Unlike other such cameras it actually has a manual white balance option which can be used and set underwater (however quite a few menu steps to get to the option). The basic camera is not water or splash proof in any way and when in the case you will find the sound is virtually inaudible (foam covers the microphones in the case front). This model has a tripod mount on the camera as well as the case but you need dry weather. With a 64Gb card (put in it the correct way around, you can put it in the wrong way) with basic 1080p mode you get 8hrs of recording space. In super high quality high bit rate 1080p this drops to under 3hrs

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

11

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

fantastinen

HDR-AS50 17.04.2016 tekijä jyrki62

Hinta Laatu kohdallaan, akunkesko oli yllätys, en ole ehtinyt tutkimaan onko akku tehokkaampi, vai viekö puolet vähemmän virtaa??!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Hyvä hinta/laatu suhde

HDR-AS50 21.03.2016 tekijä SonyTane

Ominaisuudet riittävät hyvin kaikkeen kuvaamiseen! Kuvauksenvakautin toimii erinomaisesti, samoin mikrofonit.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta