28

4.3 perustuen 28 asiakasarvosteluun

16
7
2
3
0
Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Amazing little Atmos av receiver

STR-DH790 06.08.2018 tekijä PhilfromEaling

So ... after having Yamaha receivers for years, I thought it was a good idea to get a soundbar after moving to a new house! Yes - there was a wife involved who did not want the wires and mess. Warning! You can never accept the surround sound from a soundbar once you've had a discrete system and after a year and a half I opted to go for a Yamaha 683. Great amp but, after looking at the monster in its box, I realised that most of the receivers do not fit into our John Lewis wooden TV stand. I got rid of my PC World cheap unit which would have accommodated the Yamaha which is large but not unusual. It was either a new TV glass/chrome stand which shows all the wires or a smaller AMP. After a lot of research, I came across this Sony and realised that it did everything I wanted it to do and was the smallest ATMOS RV receiver available in the UK. No multi-room, no Wi-Fi linking to expensive speakers and no Spotify but ... I never really needed this anyway. And wow!! This is a great AMP that performs amazingly well with my 2016 LG TV and passes through HDR, Dolby Vision and Atmos from Netflix, SKY etc. My 3D movies work well and although the on-screen GUI is simple - it works. I am so glad I went back to proper speakers. My wife is happy I'm happy and in reality, the wooden, stylish TV cabinet hides the wires. So far, the setup is 5.1 and I am going to wait to see if ATMOS speakers get cheaper but the system, with cheap Pioneer 5.1 speakers sounds amazing and no dependence on being in a perfect sitting room that doesn't exist. Very happy! (Purchased from Richer Sounds).

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

16

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Sound's great...

STR-DH790 09.09.2018 tekijä JesseG

...and the auto setup for the speakers is cool. However the remote was unimpressive and a little awkward. Also, it occasionally starts the sound with a constant cycle of ---mute on---mute off---mute on--- mute off--- until you restart the device. Overall, it's perfectly fine for my needs.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

28 asiakasarvostelua

0

Geweldig mooi geluid

STR-DH790 27.04.2021 tekijä Ralf44

Deze gekocht omdat van me vorige radio het geluid zeer slecht hier is het geluid mooi en zuiver .alleen 1 min puntje vind ik wel dat deze geen wifi heeft

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ampli atmos

STR-DH790 06.02.2021 tekijä Aloris85

Remplacement de mon ampli après 22 ans de service. Le Sony une gamme atmos au-dessus. Avec un écran haut gamme panasonic .me voilà avec un vrai espace ciné. Je reviens vers sony.. J ai eu le premier lecteur CD portable il ya 35 ans.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bien , mais plusieurs points à améliorer

STR-DH790 24.12.2020 tekijä voxi

Manque prise extérieure pour antenne FM. Interférences des télécommandes avec TV Sony. Réglages pointus demandant beaucoup de temps.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Feature rich inexpensive 5.1.2 Amp

STR-DH790 15.12.2020 tekijä AndyMal

After buying a new 4k (Sony) TV I wanted to update and upgrade my all in one surround sound package, and allow 4k pass through. Given past good experiences with Sony synchronisation between TVs and AV amps, positive reviews and being in stock (given Covid the choice was slightly limited) I bout the STR-DH790. The speakers are connected to Polk TL1600 5.1 speakers and Sony BRAVIA KD43XH81 TV and Tivo V6. I also have Fire TV Stick, Apple TV and Nintendo Wii inputs. Set up was straight forward and although I have played with settings I settled for the auto-set up selection. Sound for movies and music is as impressive a my speakers and ears can cope with, so happy I did not spend any more on the amp. Blutooth connectivity for music is seamless and really easy. Interconnectivity (via HDMI) is good, so rationalises my remote control selection. Th one minor irritant is the menus - there are on screen and LED on the unit, neither are great, but to be fair they work and as you don't use them much after initial set up I can live with those short-comings.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Buon prodotto e un ottimo surrounding

STR-DH790 08.12.2020 tekijä silvio clericuzio

Buon prodotto e un eccellente Sintoamplificatore, aggiornato a dolby atmos e DTS x

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Guter Klang!

STR-DH790 04.12.2020 tekijä Eugene 636

War ein sehr guter schnapper! Für den Preis könnte ich nicht wiederstehen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good amp but some issues that need to be resolved

STR-DH790 29.11.2020 tekijä Musa1978

Good amp thin fits into most cabinets. But last firmware update was 2018 and DD+ does not work at all in auto format decode and dolby.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

4

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Maßlos enttäuscht

STR-DH790 03.09.2020 tekijä WausKaarst

Ich wollte meinen betagten Receiver STR-DB940 erneuern, und habe mich für dieses Gerät entschieden. Merkwürdig war der 1. Eindruck, es fehlt ein Koxial-Antennenanaschluss, OK dachte ich, wird schon klappen. Gerat am 1.9.20 gekauft. Die 1. Probleme schon beim anschließen der Front-Lautsprecher, die Öffnungen für das Kabel waren schräg angeordnet (2/8 Uhr) statt waagerecht oder senkrecht angeordnet, eine fummelei. Als dann nun (fast) alles angeschlossen war, funktioniert mein Plattenspieler leider nicht ohne Ground (GND) Anschluß. Mit der total billig gemachten Wurfantenne war kein Radioempfang möglich, eine Koxial Anschluss für den "normalen" FM Anschluss fehlt! OK dachte ich, Blue Tooth war ja da, nur es gab keine Möglichkeit Internet-Radio zu hören, hier fehlt z.B. eine Sony-APP zur Ansteuerung. Wenn wenigstens noch ein LAN-Anschluß verfügbar wäre, könnte man noch anderweitig ausweichen, hat er aber auch nicht! Da es keine andere Möglichkeit gibt, eine andere Wurf- oder Zimmerantenne anzuschließen, werde ich diese Gerät nicht mehr behalten, und zurück geben! ENTTÄUSCHUNG PUR1

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

4

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing Amp

STR-DH790 03.06.2020 tekijä Warwick71

Was looking at the Dn1080, but realised I didn’t actually need the two hdmi outputs or the chrome cast or any of the other networking features. I didn’t care about the banana connectors missing of the back as I like the clip connectors. So for me this was well worth the £150 saving. Still offers the same sound features and loud enough for me.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

4

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Tekniikka kyllä kohdallaan, mutta...

STR-DH790 20.04.2020 tekijä Laitika

Entinen Sony-viritinvahvistin kesti 27 vuotta ja hankin tämän sen tilalle. Yllättäen huomasin, että sitä ei voi yhdistää talon radioantenniin millään. Mukana kyllä on oma vaatimaton FM-antennipiuha jolla saatu kuuluvuus on kehnonlainen. Aivan kuin olisin ostanut auton jossa yllättäen ei olekaan pyöriä.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

ritengo che sia un apparecchio quasi perfetto

STR-DH790 26.02.2020 tekijä Lucky49

sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto, unica pecca il setup manca della lingua italiana, ho fatto molta fatica a capire il settaggio. Eccelle in tutto.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound, feature rich, simple set up

STR-DH790 20.01.2020 tekijä BigWut

I had a Sony 5.1 tuner (STR-DH510) but needed to upgrade when I went UltraHD on my TV so it would support UHD (4K) pass trough. I purchased a new 5.1 Denon amp but had to return it because of a fault with the audio (random white noise) and nowhere to get support easily. I spent ages trying to find someone I could speak to, or a web site that would offer rather than take it in to the retailer. I returned the Denon to the retailer and upgraded to the DH970 from Sony. Great choice! Works perfectly (with Samsung TV and Sky Q box) straight out of the box! Sound is really good (Wharfdale 5.1 speakers at the moment but will soon now add two high level Atmos speakers). This is also smaller than my last amp, but still a stylish and quality appearance. Only minor points are with the Tuner part of the system. It's only FM (no AM or DAB); the aerial socket at the back is a strange almost PCN edge connector type rather than for coax (is there an adaptor available??) so my external roof mounted di-pole aerial can't be connected.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

4

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very poor product. No TV display for settings

STR-DH790 03.12.2019 tekijä yodavim

Used for a short duration just to experience ATMOS. The product is very poor- low quality sound output even with Bose speakers. Do not buy this tin box

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

24

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
09.12.2019

Hi yodavim

Thank you for your review.

We recommend making sure the Amplifier is running the latest firmware version available to improve the functionality and performance: http://bit.ly/33Z5tMw

You can also follow the steps in the Help Guide to change the Sound Field settings: http://bit.ly/2E2xmZD

Sony support team

0

excellent dans sa gamme de prix

STR-DH790 05.11.2019 tekijä PapyLulu

produit installé chez moi il y a deux semaine. J'ai encore quelques difficulté pour obtenir de l'UHD HDR (RGB 4:4:4)avec ma PS4 Pro. Peut-être (j'espère) en raison d'un câble HDMI inadapté, même si j'en ai déjà essayé plusieurs haute vitesse + internet...

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
08.11.2019

Bonjour,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Afin de résoudre le phénomène que vous rencontrez, nous vous invitons à suivre les étapes sur ce lien: http://bit.do/fgvc7. (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur). Équipe Sony Support

0

Super. Vervanging van mijn STR-DH540

STR-DH790 19.10.2019 tekijä JohnvdZ

Prachtig apparaat. Perfecte combinatie met mijn Sony TV.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great value

STR-DH790 19.10.2019 tekijä Bowste

Easy to set up. Functions work well. Sound is great. Excellent product for the money

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Geweldige kenmerken

STR-DH790 15.09.2019

Zeer goed, en tevreden. Zal hem zeker aan bevelen.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

appareil plaisant et bien conçu

STR-DH790 29.08.2019 tekijä Trustbox

Après quelques semaines de fonctionnement, mon avis est le suivant: - Appareil bien conçu et esthétique agréable. - Taux de distorsion (0.9) un peu élevé. - Après plusieurs essais pour programmer la configuration j'ai enfin réussi à l'adapter à mes enceintes. Bonnes restitution sur DVD, dommage que la TNT ne soit pas au niveau ! C'est du Sony, merci Sony

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

trés fonctionnel et trés simple d'utilisation

STR-DH790 17.06.2019 tekijä grisoulle

manque un peu d'affichage sur l'ampli .peut etre cause du compacte de l'ampli

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Prima receiver.

STR-DH790 13.05.2019 tekijä Keiler

Voor mijn doelstelling zeer goed. Vorige maand gekocht en bijzonder tevreden.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good bit of kit

STR-DH790 24.04.2019 tekijä Steve 6790

Pleased I bought it.good value updated from previous model

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Von SONY nur gutes...

STR-DH790 27.03.2019 tekijä ustroll

Nach 6 Jahren musste zu der neuen Mediawand auch neue Geräte gekauft werden. Ich habe einen Fernseher von Sony, eine PlayStation und jetzt seit 3 Wochen einen AV-Receiver STR-DH790. Die vorausgehenden Rezessionen haben mich überzeugt und bis jetzt nicht enttäuscht. Geliefert wurde ein Receiver der Spitzenklasse für wenig Geld. Super Klang durch vielfältige Einstellmöglichkeiten und einer übersichtlichen Fernbedienung. SONY lässt sich nicht Lumpen. Boxen-Layouts sind in 7.2- bzw. 5.2.2-Konfiguration möglich. Ich nutze nur 2 Refernzlautsprecher links und rechts sowie einen Hochwertigen Center und zwei weiter kleine Rear-Speaker. Die 5.0.0 Konfiguration also ohne Subwoofer ist dank Autokonfiguration mit Mikrofon vom SONY im Easy-Menü einstellbar und könnte nach eigenen Wünschen nachgebessert werden. Dolby Atmos und DTS:X sowie deren 3D-Ton-Upmixer Dolby Surround und DTS Neural:X sowie auch das Cross-Format- Upmixing ist möglich; somit lassen sich DTS-Streams via Dolby Surround wiedergeben – und umgekehrt. Zudem hat das Gerät Klangprogramme „Front Surround“ und „Audio Enhancer“ spendiert; Letzteres ist für optimierte Wiedergabe von komprimierter Musik (Alexa, AppleMusic und andere Streaminganbieter) können über Bluetooth verbunden werden. Fazit: 5* für den kleinen Preis.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

8

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

My Very First Recieiver

STR-DH790 12.09.2018 tekijä Garysunique

Previously I had a Home Theatre in a Box system that I had been using for over 10 years. But after learning about Dolby Atmos, I got to thinking about how I could enjoy this more immersive tech in my less than ideal bedroom layout. So I started to research A V Receivers. As I'd just purchased a Sony Bravia 9005 TV (awesome I might add) Sony was high on my list of manufacturers to check out. Long story short, I found this Recieiver to be perfect for my needs. Not too expensive, well built, looks quality and gives me 5.1.2 surround sound. And after watching Avengers: Infinity War last night, I can fully recommend this product. Paired with Canton Movie 75 Speakers, and two over head Armco Speakers, attached to my ceiling, I found my self fully planted in the middle of the action. The volume not even above 24 and I really thought in was at the cinema! Also it's worth noting non Atmos Films benefit from the Dolby Surround mode, as that seems to do a great job, using the overhead Speakers! Better in my opinion then the Neural-X mode. Setting up the Recieiver was a doddle too. Clear instructions provided via online user guides and help guides. The automatic calibration process was simple and very fast. I mentioned my bedroom layout is not ideal but this seems to have compensated for my front three speakers being off axis to my rear speakers. It's certainly not a Dolby reference set up but to me, it still sounds incredible! The remote is very lightweight, easy to understand and sensibly layed out. The front surround mode is also very effective, which surprised me. Also I love how the Recieiver and TV work together, when set up using the 4K ARC facility. I turn on the TV, and on comes the Recieiver taking over the duty of TV sound. As for 4K HDR passthrough. It works flawlessly with my Blu-ray player. I have tried Bluetooth and "Music" mode and again, no complaints. I think a slightly better GUI would have been better but it's still easy to use. I'm hoping this will last me a few years at least. But for my needs, it's perfect!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

6

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo prodotto

STR-DH790 12.09.2018 tekijä never_Light

Prodotto ottimo, per impianto home casalingo e funzionalità dolby ATMOS

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sound's great...

STR-DH790 09.09.2018 tekijä JesseG

...and the auto setup for the speakers is cool. However the remote was unimpressive and a little awkward. Also, it occasionally starts the sound with a constant cycle of ---mute on---mute off---mute on--- mute off--- until you restart the device. Overall, it's perfectly fine for my needs.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer support
11.09.2018

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can try to reset the receiver to resolve the issue with muting and unmuting by following the instructions on this link: https://bit.ly/2QkneAh. If the issue remains, you can get in contact with Sony support to get help with this issue using this link: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV

Hope this helps.

Sony support team.

0

Amazing little Atmos av receiver

STR-DH790 06.08.2018 tekijä PhilfromEaling

So ... after having Yamaha receivers for years, I thought it was a good idea to get a soundbar after moving to a new house! Yes - there was a wife involved who did not want the wires and mess. Warning! You can never accept the surround sound from a soundbar once you've had a discrete system and after a year and a half I opted to go for a Yamaha 683. Great amp but, after looking at the monster in its box, I realised that most of the receivers do not fit into our John Lewis wooden TV stand. I got rid of my PC World cheap unit which would have accommodated the Yamaha which is large but not unusual. It was either a new TV glass/chrome stand which shows all the wires or a smaller AMP. After a lot of research, I came across this Sony and realised that it did everything I wanted it to do and was the smallest ATMOS RV receiver available in the UK. No multi-room, no Wi-Fi linking to expensive speakers and no Spotify but ... I never really needed this anyway. And wow!! This is a great AMP that performs amazingly well with my 2016 LG TV and passes through HDR, Dolby Vision and Atmos from Netflix, SKY etc. My 3D movies work well and although the on-screen GUI is simple - it works. I am so glad I went back to proper speakers. My wife is happy I'm happy and in reality, the wooden, stylish TV cabinet hides the wires. So far, the setup is 5.1 and I am going to wait to see if ATMOS speakers get cheaper but the system, with cheap Pioneer 5.1 speakers sounds amazing and no dependence on being in a perfect sitting room that doesn't exist. Very happy! (Purchased from Richer Sounds).

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

16

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Guter Allrounder

STR-DH790 29.07.2018 tekijä Der Erstbeweger

Alles in allem sehr zufrieden mit dem AV-Receiver. Bringt seine Leistung bei klarem Sound.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Kleine Schwächen, aber sonst gut!

STR-DH790 01.07.2018 tekijä TehaKa

Hätte mir eine bessere Zusammenarbeit mit Geräten anderer Hersteller gewünscht (z.B. Unitymedia)

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

5

10

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta