Alkaen:

SVH

1 250,00 €

(sis. ALV)
324

4.6 perustuen 324 asiakasarvosteluun

230
78
11
3
2
Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

sony a7 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Vain runko 04.06.2014 tekijä paul01071968

i bought my a7 to replace my sony a850 mainly because of the weight difference and i was blowen away with the picture quality and the realy impresive video the fact i can use all my a mount lens with a lea 4 adaptor ment i did not have to go out and replace all my lens the build quality like all the sony cameres i own is realy good the menu system is very easy to use the camera is a quality piece of kit

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

11

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

Nice build quality...but.

Vain runko 05.10.2019

Bought as I needed better resolution and less noise than a m43 can provide. I photograph extreme macro subject up to 7x lifesize and wanted the better signal/noise a 35mm sensor can provide. My previous camera had all kinds of ergonomic deficits, namely buttons in the wrong place that kept getting unintentionally pressed and was causing me to lose shots due to incorrect settings. This camera handles very well, is beautifully made and handles exactly as I need it to. Most of the buttons are in the right place, though the review zoom button magnifies the screen image massively and I always have to zoom out to actually see the detail I want. The button is also in a difficult to reach position. The menu system, as with most Sony cameras is just rubbish. It looks 10 years out of date, is unnecessarily complicated and requires the user to scroll through the whole menu instead of having sub-menus. Controlling the camera via wifi is difficult, non-intuitive and basically a painful experience, though this is down to the rubbish software that Sony has foisted upon us. It is not a fault of the camera. I use this camera with non-system lenses when not involved with macro work and find the ev to be less than good, and the exposure meter non-intuitive and unreliable. Need to make a test exposure and check against a histogram. I'm sure it would be more user friendly with system lenses, though these are very expensive. Another very surprising problem, and this is quite a nuisance, is that there is no intervalometer built into the camera. I assumed any camera of this calibre would have one, but no, you need to download and install one from Sony for £8.00. This is a problem for astronomical photographers or those wanting to do time lapse. Come on Sony, give us what we expect.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

324 asiakasarvostelua

2 Mallit

Mallit

0

Lovely camera

Vain runko 31.07.2020 tekijä Gryffon

Bought this used to replace a massively heavy DSLR. It’s just what I wanted and can now carry it everywhere. Largely intuitive controls, a pleasure to use.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very impressed so far !

Vain runko 25.07.2020 tekijä Ado66

My first Sony ! Bought second hand with 351 clicks on the shutter count. As new.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great for beginners

Vain runko 22.07.2020 tekijä Bee Beau

This is brilliant. My only problems is the handling, the fact that you don't get at at 5fps (you have to shoot at 2.5fps), and there is slow WiFi.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

First fancy camera, not sure about the view finder

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 29.06.2020 tekijä Moyna

I’ve been looking at getting a camera for a while and finally decided on the A7, I’ve still got lots to learn but have managed to take some lovely photos. I’m disappointed in the viewfinder as it’s a poor view and when using manual zoom it’s hard to know when you’re in focus due to the quality. Not sure why it’s there and wish it did work well. I’ll just have to use the screen. That’s my only niggle so can’t be all bad and I look forward to getting used to it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent all round camera

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 03.06.2020 tekijä Marko68

Great camera for any occasion. Great quality pictures. Loads of intelligence in the camera. Not for a beginner but you don't need to be a pro either.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Changing

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 01.06.2020 tekijä Only me

Highly versatile ,with great picture quality ease of use

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Superb full frame camera

Vain runko 22.05.2020 tekijä Jcuz

I shoot all my professional jobs on thus series of camera. Excellent sensor.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Versatile & Compact

Vain runko 13.05.2020 tekijä Artmonkey

Originally bought as a lighter alternative to my DSLR. I converted it to full spectrum and loved it for the EVF for any spectrum and the easily adaptable mount was amazing for that. Now that this camera has gotten so much cheaper I have bought another one to get converted because it's so good. I bought the mk3 but the striping and LED light bleeding issues are so bad for infrared after conversion that this mk1 is a far better camera for infrared shooters now and that's such a shame.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nopea autofocus, riittävät napit säädöille ja mukavan pieni täyskenno.

ILCE-7 Body / Kit 21.04.2020 tekijä Mikkop998

Ostin laitteen tarjouksesta ja hintaisekseen mahtava laite. Canonin järkkärit lähti heti myyntiin tämän hankkimisen jälkeen.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Using camera for astronomy

Vain runko 01.04.2020 tekijä Bomberron

Fantastic lightweight camera ideal for astro photography

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

sony a7

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 08.03.2020 tekijä corkycat

Bought A7 couple weeks ago to replace my canon cameras, so have been doing street photography , its an awesome camera and picture quality is superb.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera. Fantastic pictures.

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 21.02.2020 tekijä Johniec75

I've had it for a month. Upgraded from a Nikon 5600 as I wanted to move into full frame. I'm not disappointed at all. Given, the A7 is an old camera, but it's much better than I thought it would be.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

Vain runko 04.02.2020 tekijä Vk009

I have been using the A7 with a Zeiss 55mm prime lens for about 6 years now. I use if for personal use and also for my wife's youtube channel. The captures have surprised many of my friends who use much expense cannon and Nikon kits. It's size allows me to carry it everywhere and the picture quality is still as good as the first shot. Though I aim to upgrade to the A7 Mark iv next year, for most

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact Power

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 03.02.2020 tekijä JohnHenry

Did not disappoint. Felt so natural in my hand. Everything in the right place. A camera that delivers on all fronts. Bought it for Aurora photography - Time-lapse App just great.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

GREAT CAMERA

Vain runko 29.01.2020 tekijä babuchacko

I bought this camera 2017 it is a very good camera

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great move from DSLR to mirrorless digital

Vain runko 22.01.2020 tekijä earldhulst

I changed from a DSLR to this as a a step up to mirrorless digital. Images are of a far better quality. There is more control over using the various camera settings than in my old DSLR.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fast auto-focus. Takes clear and sharp photos!

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 19.01.2020 tekijä PinkColls

I bought this a week ago and I'm loving it so far. I can't wait to take it on our next holiday.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Packed with features

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 07.01.2020 tekijä Steve412

I am a previous Canon DSLR user, and after my camera was stolen in a burglary, I was looking at another Canon as a replacement, but I noticed the Sony A7 in the store, and was stopped in my tracks....full frame and mirrorless....I never considered these features to be in my budget. After thoroughly checking the camera over and over a few days reading other users' reviews I was won over. Having only recently bought it, I have yet to fully put it through it's paces, but I am mightily impressed with the results so far. Picture quality is superb, the AF is fast and quiet, and it is lightweight! Can't fault it at the price.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Top value full frame camera.

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 06.01.2020 tekijä Curleyj

This is the first generation of the A7 but don't listen to anyone who talks it down. This is a seriously capable camera that takes fantastic quality images with a little practice. It is also the lightest and most portable of the A7 series. Great camera.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great eye auto focus

Vain runko 03.01.2020 tekijä Bry123

I brought this a week ago and happy with my first full frame camera

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

amazing camera

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 29.12.2019 tekijä ee1234

i bought this not long ago amazing camera good features

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Takes great photos very light quality product.

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 23.12.2019 tekijä Add411

I bought this camera for my uni course and I couldn’t be any happier with the camera being so light and small it is a lot easier to travel with. And the fact that it is a full frame mirrorless Camera for literally half the size. I love this camera and would definitely recommend to anyone who is considering a full frame camera

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bargain full frame photography

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 21.12.2019 tekijä Vincup

I bought this camera to replace my m 43 kit that just wasn't giving me the results I desired and I couldn't be more pleased. The images I have taken are so much better than I'd hoped for, just got to build up a lens collection again.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love the quality of the pictures

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 14.12.2019 tekijä TAZZ Man

In the time I've had this camera I've found the is amazing, OK I'm still a learner but with the help of the email hints and tips I will get there.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 13.12.2019 tekijä AndrewPP61

Great value. Definitely worth it to step up to full frame

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best entry into full-frame.

Vain runko 12.12.2019 tekijä Mahdi R

A very affordable way to upgrade to full-frame and to get into the Sony alpha world. Very portable and light in comparison to dslrs and full of useful technologies that help you take better photos. Really amazed with the image quality and portability. The menus are full of options, you can customise a lot. I highly recommend.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera!

Vain runko 09.12.2019 tekijä ale8

Only bought it a couple of weeks ago after extensive research and it didn't disappoint at all. Only thing is that you'd need a Sony USB cable to connect camera to PC, other cables don't seem to work but they will still charge the camera - and you can put in your memory card via other means

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

Vain runko 02.12.2019 tekijä Guy10

My first Camera! Great product highly recommended

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing buy for a full frame camera

Vain runko 24.11.2019 tekijä Nodge

I have paid more for lenses than I paid for the whole camera and kit lens. Even with the kit lens the images are better than anything I would produce on my 4/3rds or APS camera because of the full-frame sensor surface area. The clarity is amazing, particularly at lower ISOs. I also like the solid feel of the camera, even though small, it feels special to use.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very nice camera

Vain runko 09.11.2019 tekijä Compulsory nickname v odd

Haven't had chance to use the features I bought the camera for, I tested those out and was very happy. I just need a good lens to complete my purchase I have a SX60 which Is an awesome carry around compact, I thought swapping my Canon for a Sony would be a smart move. I'm still on the fence but can see me jumping to the sony side soon. My first full frame too.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great for low light

Vain runko 01.11.2019 tekijä Canny lad

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago with the view to take it on my next trip to Utah and Colarado I'll be visiting various National Parks which feature beautiful rock formations , canyons and natural rock arches.At the moment I’m practising but the results so far have been very encouraging

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great Camera

Vain runko 18.10.2019 tekijä axel_stelvio

S happy with the purchase. It has a great image image quality and a fantastic sensor. Love it!! The only downside it that it drains the battery so quickly you need like 3 batteries with you for a full day shoot.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Kaikinpuolin hyvä

Vain runko 17.10.2019 tekijä vvvuori

Olen ollut tyytyväinen tuotteeseen. Tuote toimii hyvin.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

For £650 you get a whole lot of camera

Vain runko 11.10.2019 tekijä Vik916

Lovely pictures with awesome background blur. Menu could be better and tracking speed but this is an old camera for cheap so if you expect 2019 specs pay £3500 .

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great performance!!!

Vain runko 07.10.2019 tekijä Markgatte

Very happy to have a DSLR Sony! Fantastic performances!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice build quality...but.

Vain runko 05.10.2019

Bought as I needed better resolution and less noise than a m43 can provide. I photograph extreme macro subject up to 7x lifesize and wanted the better signal/noise a 35mm sensor can provide. My previous camera had all kinds of ergonomic deficits, namely buttons in the wrong place that kept getting unintentionally pressed and was causing me to lose shots due to incorrect settings. This camera handles very well, is beautifully made and handles exactly as I need it to. Most of the buttons are in the right place, though the review zoom button magnifies the screen image massively and I always have to zoom out to actually see the detail I want. The button is also in a difficult to reach position. The menu system, as with most Sony cameras is just rubbish. It looks 10 years out of date, is unnecessarily complicated and requires the user to scroll through the whole menu instead of having sub-menus. Controlling the camera via wifi is difficult, non-intuitive and basically a painful experience, though this is down to the rubbish software that Sony has foisted upon us. It is not a fault of the camera. I use this camera with non-system lenses when not involved with macro work and find the ev to be less than good, and the exposure meter non-intuitive and unreliable. Need to make a test exposure and check against a histogram. I'm sure it would be more user friendly with system lenses, though these are very expensive. Another very surprising problem, and this is quite a nuisance, is that there is no intervalometer built into the camera. I assumed any camera of this calibre would have one, but no, you need to download and install one from Sony for £8.00. This is a problem for astronomical photographers or those wanting to do time lapse. Come on Sony, give us what we expect.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 05.10.2019 tekijä Spen67

Only had this camera just over a week and I must say I am well impressed great photos image is clear and sharp

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great quality pictures

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 02.10.2019 tekijä Antj

I bought the camera 2 weeks ago, very happy with the picture quality, is my first mirrorless full frame camera, the only downside is that some features are not available if you don't pay for it, it limits the camera features.

Kuvanlaatu

Keskiverto

Ominaisuudet

Kohtalainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

A replacement for a Canon

Vain runko 01.10.2019 tekijä davidw3000

Had the unit with the 50mm and 24-240mm lenses. The camera does a good job, but battery life is a key problem. Not as good as the top of the range Canon equipment, but compared to the mid level Canon/Nikon equipment it is a pretty good piece of kit

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Good camera

Vain runko 26.09.2019 tekijä ASK8

Camera is well made and photographs are the sharpest and best I have taken

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love it ... so easy to use

Vain runko 25.09.2019 tekijä Marika Dee photography

Suddenly everything makes sense I can concentrate on creativity without getting lost in technical issues

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

It's a great camera, but not the latest spec

Vain runko 12.09.2019 tekijä misterben

I got this as a stop-gap while saving for the mk3. Was on double promotion, so great value for money. Moved from a Canon 550d, and this is smaller and slightly lighter which is makes the whole mirrorless worth it. No complaints about battery life, maybe because I'm coming from a very old camera. Buttons could be a bit nicer placement. I think the later versions fixed these issues. I'm ok with that, for the price I paid. I'm upset that it won't let me preview through a laptop (my 10-year-old Canon did!), and the workflow doesn't seem that smooth - I struggled to have photos taken on computer transfer smoothly, so I gave up and just shoot in-camera & take the memory card out of the camera or transfer via USB rather than shoot on computer. Image quality is very nice. I think I need more lenses, but the Canon L lens I've been using with an adapter works well and had some lovely quality. Enjoying the extra dynamic range Sony has over Canon. The kit lens included is ok. It works very smoothly, and I love the manual focus feature (where it zooms in when it senses that you're turning the focus ring, then out again). I've also tried using a 50-year-old M42 lens with a tilt-shift adapter for some lovely arty images - and was able to set one of the custom buttons to do the zoom in/out feature as obviously an old lens wouldn't be able to tell the camera it was being focused. Overall, I'm very happy with this, but at the same time, I can see myself wanting to upgrade in the near future (when I have money!).

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Love it

Vain runko 10.09.2019 tekijä Thedy

Buying this camera was one of the best decisions ive done regarding photography so far.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing Camera

Vain runko 10.09.2019 tekijä Dkim99

I have had all makes of DSLR over the years but none of them match the quality, functionality and performance of this Sony A7

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Compact & great with legacy lenses

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 07.09.2019 tekijä 10Paul

Early impressions: very well built, compact & lightweight. Excellent features & good usability that invites use of manual settings. Great viewfinder. Also works well with legacy lenses. Only downside is the poor battery performance

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great value

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 03.09.2019 tekijä Raggs

Great camera for the money, just need to upgrade the lens now.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Exceptional Quality.

Vain runko 01.09.2019 tekijä pcp65

Just switched to full frame, picture quality is exceptional, especially in low light, currently using 50mm prime lens that is perfect for what I shoot. Take care Sony lens seem to be very expensive and the camera app is not yet compatible with IOS 13.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great camera

Vain runko 31.08.2019 tekijä dkdan

captures great pictures and has a lot of functionality. the focus can sometimes take a while to kick in but for the most part knows what im trying to shoot. nice that it has customisation buttons to help you work it in a way you like. i also got the 50mm Sony prime lens which captures absolutely beautiful pictures. really pleased with it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Light and easy to use

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 27.08.2019 tekijä RJ07

The Sony Alpha ILCE-7K is my first mirrorless camera. I bought it on 13 August 2019 and took it to the far north west of Scotland to try it out. It takes amazing landscape shots, even when there is low level cloud, and that is just with the kit lens (see photo attached). It takes superb panoramic images as well, and they crop down to high quality images too. The camera is easy to get to grips with in its basic functions and offers me excitement with its high quality images.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great image quality.

Vain runko 26.08.2019 tekijä Ian1964

Bought this because of the great deal on amazon and am delighted with my a7. I am loving learning more about my camera every time I use it. Can't wait to purchase at least one G lens to get the most from it.. and me!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Incredible Camera at an even better price!

Vain runko 25.08.2019 tekijä Coastal

Genuinely couldn’t be happier with my Sony A7, even the in the box lense ‘55mm’ is fantastic. Couldn’t recommend more!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Perfect for my needs.

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 05.08.2019

This is my third Sony Mirrorless camera, and I still use my NEX5 and A6000 alongside the A7II which I bought after doing a lot of research and listening to other users. My hobby is collecting and using classic old camera lenses, which are easily usable on all Sony Mirrorless cameras, and the full frame A7II is the camera of choice for me. But I do find that I am using the excellent Zeiss 24-70 f4 lens a lot as well, it really is a very capable lens. I wanted a camera that was full frame, had high ISO capability, full manual controls, good viewfinder and screen and was well built and reliable. I don't need video or high FPS, but it's there if I want it. There's a lot of choice and competition in the camera market, and the Sony A7II was perfect for my particular needs. I'me very happy with it.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fabulous pictures

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 31.07.2019 tekijä Suriya20380

I needed a full frame camera and this fitted the bill very nicely. Have only had it a couple of weeks so still learning how to get the best out of it. Initial impressions are very good. It takes excellent quality pictures. I have looked at getting extra lenses but the prices are a little prohibitive at present.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Amazing camera

Vain runko 31.07.2019 tekijä Cjaoun

June was the month I jumped ship and purchased Sony. Not easy to learn a new menu etc but every day I discover something new that shows me this camera is all what I read about and more. Don’t regret it so far ... loving every time I go out shooting

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Fantastic Full Frame Camera!

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 29.07.2019 tekijä Spikeezee

I bought this camera as I wanted a lighter, smaller, quality camera for travel purposes, I researched quite a few options and the Sony a7 was by far the best I found. It's unbelievable value for a full frame camera, the build quality is superb and the menu system easy to absorb and learn. So far I have been impressed with image quality for the shots I've taken. Overall, very pleased!

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

It`s a full frame camera, that`s why I bought it,

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 28.07.2019

It`s an awesome camera, with this camera I`ll try to be pro

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

I was concerned about battery life

Vain runko 28.07.2019

I bought the camera on 15th July, and so far have taken app 900 photographs, I was concerned about battery life but they have held up well.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best camera I’ve ever owned!

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 27.07.2019

I bought this camera less than a month ago. I couldn’t believe the weight (so light!). Then I shoot at nightlife events ect. This camera does not fail! Low light ain’t an issue. Perfect for my needs.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent camera

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 11.07.2019 tekijä Mawilj

I bought this camera on a trip to Europe when the main lens of my Olympus OMD failed. The Sony is a bit bulkier but I've been very pleased with the images it produces.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very good outdoor!

Vain runko 05.07.2019 tekijä Photography DB

I bought 2 month ago and I am currently happy with it,need more lens but body is good.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice first try and a full frame mirrorless

Vain runko 05.07.2019 tekijä Kam85

So far I'm loving the camera and any criticisms I have is understandable for a first gen product and it think they've rectified it with MK2 and MK3........ picture quality is amazing given the fact im using a kit lens, I can't wait to get my 50mm prime to see what more it can do, the controls are easy to use and intuitive, the evf and main screen are clear and bright. It would of been nice if it was a touchscreen like my A5100 which is good for quick focusing on an object that's not in the center, and my only other real complaint is that the grip needed to be bigger and the shutter button in a better place, but like I've said I believe this has been fixed in the newer models. Other than that I've been very happy with my purchase so far, a great camera to get urself into full frame photography.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Has put the fun factor back into my photography!

Vain runko 26.06.2019

Very pleased with this camera. Small, lightweight and still has very advanced creative features. It really has made being out and about with my camera a pleasure, it's amazing how much difference it can make to the whole experience of taking photos when you carry around such a lightweight package. Image quality is very detailed and colours bright. On manual setting the three main dials ie aperture, iso and shutter speed are all within easy to reach. Sony products generally all feel reasuringly well made and this camera is no exception. One observation I have is the camera strap is very comfortable, effortlessly doing it's job on my shoulder without being obtrusive. If you can get the sony case to go with it, get it, as it has the same lightweight, unobtrusive style. Very pleased with this purchase - Iv'e owned a number of advanced amateur cameras and this has put the smile back into my photography!!

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice gear

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 22.06.2019 tekijä Arc1

Used the camera now for a month and great results.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great full frame camera, awful lens

Vain runko 21.06.2019 tekijä Eva21

If you're thinking you're buying a cheap full frame camera, think again. The lens that comes with this camera is terribly awful and only when I bought the 24-105mm Sony, I managed to see the real potential of the Sony a7. The camera with the 24-105mm lens truly rocks with crystal clear and sharp images, incredibly fast focus even at night time and other great features. I hope this helps.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

very easy to use!!

Vain runko 18.06.2019 tekijä sofia1996

I bought this a month ago and I find it very easy to use. I really like the movable screen

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Like Shooting a 35mm Camera again

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 12.06.2019 tekijä HCampbell

Impressed with build quality, and the images, low light performance spectacular

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great full frame.

Vain runko 06.06.2019 tekijä Arthur56

Not had chance to do much with it yet but test shots have been fantastic.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best and affordable full-frame mirroless camera

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 29.05.2019

There's no doubt about it – the A7 is an extraordinary camera. Full-frame quality in such a small, light and reasonably priced package is a stunning achievement, and a watershed moment for CSCs. There are other breakthroughs, too: Eye AF is something a conventional SLR could never do with its phase-detection autofocus system.

Kuvanlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Nice

Runko + 28–70 mm:n zoom-objektiivi 20.05.2019 tekijä KilianKhan

I don't know much about photography, but for a couple months I researched which camera would be the best investment for a novice with desire to progress in photography and all ways led to Sony alpha 7. So far, I'm absolutely delighted with the my new friend.

Kuvanlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

3

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta