SVH

150,00 €

(sis. ALV)
14

3.8 perustuen 14 asiakasarvosteluun

7
2
2
1
2
Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

14 asiakasarvostelua

0

Will not pair with all bluetooth devices

WH-XB700 12.02.2021 tekijä Dorro

Bought these approx 1 month ago to use with a Bluetooth Audio Transmitter from AO.The earphones pair instantly with my 4month old iPhone SE (2020), they refuse to pair with my iPad (2014) OneForAll bluetooth Audio Transmitter (SV177O) My Sony MBXB650BT also pair no problem.AO refuse to allow return, Sony say Need 4.2 version BTooth.Don't work with 4.2 bluetooth Audio Transmitter. Please check with SONY Tech before buying (£89.00)wasted !!

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support UK
15.02.2021

Hi Dorro,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties using your headset with your mobile device. We can see that your phone should be compatible. You can find the compatible devices with the headphones in the compatibility section here: http://bit.ly/2LTTDAp. We recommend making sure that the headset is set to pairing mode by following the link here if they are not found in the Bluetooth list on the phone: http://bit.ly/2NvhJ4G. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Still struggling

WH-XB700 14.03.2020 tekijä KOGD

Finding it difficult to pair with Alexa , lacking in clear helpful instructions but as I have only been using them for a couple of weeks it is probably too soon to come to any firm conclusions.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

3

8

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
17.03.2020

Hi KOGD,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. You can find a step by step guide to connect the headphones to Alexa here: http://bit.ly/2IQdLy6. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Comfortable headphones

WH-XB700 04.02.2020 tekijä Sophia C

I bought these headphones a month ago. They are very soft and comfortable on my ears. Easy to connect with blue tooth and a great sound.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

6

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound

WH-XB700 30.01.2020 tekijä happyshopper

only had this for 2 weeks and i love them good sound comfy and half price

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

3

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Head phone

WH-XB700 22.01.2020 tekijä Shanmuga

It is a great head phones. Nice sound and clarity. Thank you

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

4

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Comfortable and great sound quality

WH-XB700 15.01.2020 tekijä Lanoree

I've been using these headphones for a couple of weeks and they are just what they wanted...they fit snugly around you're ears and have great sound quality. A couple of recommendations would be to adapt the design to allow them to fold down more compactly (the ear pads can be flattened but this doesn't make the headphones as a whole take up significantly less space) and to design an app for customers which allows 360 sound. Currently this feature is available through pay to subscribe music streaming sites therefore you can't use this feature without paying.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

4

3

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
17.01.2020

Hi Lanoree,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Bluetooth Sony Headphones.

WH-XB700 13.12.2019 tekijä Tuperlov

I recently replaced my Sony XB 950 bluetooth Over Ear headphones with XB - 700 Bluetooth headphones On Ear . My previous headphones were more comfortable but not as technically advanced.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

4

4

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Customer Support
18.12.2019

Hi Tuper,

Thank you for your feedback. The headphones feature a slider, which you can use to adjust the headband according to your preference. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Beast of a headset!

WH-XB700 27.11.2019 tekijä Exozuba

I am very happy with this headset. Range is excellent. Sound quality and bass are superb.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

7

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

ok sound poor telephone and very uncomfortable

WH-XB700 29.08.2019

I brought these without hearing them first as I was going on holiday but I am very disappointed and wish I ha brought the 1000s

Äänenlaatu

Kohtalainen

Ominaisuudet

Heikko

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

5

22

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Comfy sweet sounding headphones

WH-XB700 16.05.2019 tekijä Johnboy59

I use headphones a lot and sometimes it’s head to get that balance between sound, comfort and ease of use, particularly in setting up Bluetooth which sometimes can be trickier than you think. Out of the box these connected very easily to my iPhone and also my separate android based music player - result! The headphone are lightweight, yet sturdy, which is what I need. The real surprise was sound quality- a solid base with nice clarity at the top end for vocals. My taste is music ranges widely from indie-rock, through classic rock to folk and even getting a fondness for the highly crafted pop tunes of people like Dua Lipa, Haim and Jess Glynne. I have to say all sounded clear, bright and interesting with these headphones. Nice work, Sony.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Tämä arvioija sai tuotteen maksutta

15

2

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Huono äänen laatu

WH-XB700 14.05.2019 tekijä Joonas64

Ostin nämä eilen ja olen hyvin pettynyt ääneen laatuun.

Lähde gigantti.fi

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Really good headphones

WH-XB700 12.05.2019 tekijä Flyingfin

I have these headphones now for a couple of weeks and have found them to be excellent. To get started with them you need to download the Sony connect app but once you do the procedure is very easy. I do like the quality of the feel of these headphones and the comfort of the ear pads. You can alter the sound effect using the app. It can be changed to Arena, Concert hall, Outdoor stage or off which is the setting I prefer. You can also set the location of the sound. The sound quality is really good with the extra bass giving excellent depth. When switching them off keep them on as a voice says "switched off" letting you know they are off. Also the battery level is shown on your phone.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Tämä arvioija sai tuotteen maksutta

12

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

excellent

WH-XB700 09.05.2019 tekijä tippyboo

.I am more than happy with the headphones.The design is very clean ,ultra light,plenty of padding no digging in the ears,easy to pair with my phone. Simple to use .I like that you can change the levels of base as I like music with a deeper base.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Tämä arvioija sai tuotteen maksutta

10

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Big bass without the loss of quality

WH-XB700 09.05.2019 tekijä Howesy999

Headphones have come along way and these are no exception. When I got these blue tooth extra base headphones I imagined the extra bass would mean a loss or other sound quality. This wasn’t the case. Weather it’s heavy bass dance tunes or complex classical you listen to these headphones will leave you impressed. The comfort is great with a chunky well built band that fits not only mine but my lads head as well. The matt finish gives this product a high end finish to add to the sound quality. My only development would be the addition of a hard case for storage. The box is ok but a hard plastic storage case would add to the quality of this item and get it 5 stars.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Ominaisuudet

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Tämä arvioija sai tuotteen maksutta

9

1

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta