SVH

80,00 €

(sis. ALV)
810

4.4 perustuen 810 asiakasarvosteluun

495
199
54
29
33
Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Huomautus: Tuotearvostelut saattavat sisältää erilaisia tuotevaihtoehtoja. Jotkin tuotearvioinneissa mainitut tuotevaihtoehdot, palvelut ja/tai ominaisuudet eivät välttämättä ole saatavilla kaikissa maissa.

Hyödyllisin positiivinen arvostelu
0

Patricialma

WF-C500 17.10.2021 tekijä Patricialma (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought this product because I've got little ears and they fit perfectly I would prefer little bit more bass but apart from that they sound good

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

9

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Hyödyllisin kriittinen arvostelu
0

USB-C Melted

WF-C500 20.04.2023 tekijä ChrisBrown (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought this product a year ago. When charging them from my laptop with the supplied cable the USB-C port of the case melted. I've raised this with sony who informed me that after their investigations of multiple other cases of this exact issue that it was my fault for getting dust in the port and they will not be replacing or repairing or refunding under warranty. I guess don't keep the product in a place like your pocket or anywhere stupid like that, my mistake. Sound was good and the battery life was good but I cannot recommend anyone buy this unsafe product.

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

6

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta

818 asiakasarvostelua

0

Fantastic sound

WF-C500 21.02.2024  (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Just a trusted brand and sheer quality as always from Sony and not disappointed at all

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great value for money

WF-C500 20.02.2024 tekijä LaRe (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought the earbuds over 2 weeks ago to substitute my old Bluetooth headphones. I am very happy that I can listen to what I want and still lay in bed, choose to wear only one if I want not to be so disconnected with the outside world. The touch commands (I am yet to learn all of them using the Sony app) work a Marcel (up or low the volume, acept an incoming call, hang up on one, etc). My only thing is that my ears seem to be small for them so I ose a bandana or similar not to worry about loosing any while walking or riding my bike. Having said that, I like the fact that they are intended to stay in the ear as opposed to have a part hanging from the ear. I mean, i feel I can guard them better. The case is cool and discreet, charges fast and fits in my pocket. Sound is really good. All that and the price will make me buy it again if needed

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Bad headphones

WF-C500 20.02.2024 tekijä Molloyski (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

One headphone stoped working after 3 months and could not find a way to activate warranty not happy at all with purchase

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Mixed bag

WF-C500 19.02.2024 tekijä Cnew (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Bought 2 sets, Black for my teenager work perfectly and he loves them. I purchased the “orange” but they’re really coral and I’m having to send back as the right bud (pause/play) keeps dropping out/turning off/not turning back on. So I’m back to wired ear plugs after cleaning all the gross ear wax out. So if just my review 1* if my lad’s 5*

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Kohtalainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
21.02.2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your Sony WF-C500 headset has unstable connection, and we'd like to assist.

Please, follow the steps here to attempt to fix this issue: https://cutt.ly/AwBKBd4B

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Très bons écouteurs Sony

WF-C500 19.02.2024 tekijä Phil630 (Ranska)

Acheté récemment en février 2024, je découvre et suis agréablement surpris de la qualité au niveau son immersif et bonne connectivité. Design sobre ,juste ce qu'il me faut. Je les recommandes

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound quality

WF-C500 18.02.2024 tekijä Ryan_thomas (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Absolutely love my Sony earphones, great sound quality, good battery life and many cool features on the app. Always recommend them to friends and family

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Quality product

WF-C500 17.02.2024  (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I received these as a Christmas gift, great quality, great sound, lovely comfortable fit.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Voor de prijs erg goede kwaliteit

WF-C500 17.02.2024 tekijä Starwinarwin (Alankomaat)

Ik heb de oortjes nu iets meer dan 6 maanden dagelijks in gebruik. Voor de prijs krijg je erg goed kwaliteit geluid met krachtige bas.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Prima, Zit meteen als gegoten

WF-C500 16.02.2024 tekijä Bastiaan E (Alankomaat)

Zit meteen Prima, Zit meteen als gegoten heel fijn en klein

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great product

WF-C500 14.02.2024 tekijä Bradmed (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Easy to connect to devices and good sound quality.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottimo prodotto e poi Sony,é una garanzia.

WF-C500 14.02.2024 tekijä Peppino85 (Italia)

Soddisfatto di queste cuffie che si sentono molto bene.

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Die Kopfhörer machen einen sehr guten Job.

WF-C500 12.02.2024 tekijä TobiD (Saksa)

Mit diesen Kopfhörer macht es richtig Laune Musik zu hören!

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great product

WF-C500 12.02.2024 tekijä Evie2537 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

The main reason I bought these was they have a microphone and I wanted to use them for work video calls. The sound quality is great and my colleagues have told me that the sound quality of the mic is excellent. Really great for the price and providing a variety of in-ear 'moulds' is really helpful. Easy to set up.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound

WF-C500 11.02.2024 tekijä Baysie 13 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought these a few weeks ago. I'm delighted with the sound I get through them.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Sehr gute Wireless Kopfhörer

WF-C500 11.02.2024 tekijä J3940 (Saksa)

Bin sehr zufrieden mit den Kopfhörer , Klang der Kopfhörer ist sehr gut

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound, the design could be better.

WF-C500 11.02.2024 tekijä Bobbing in the North (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Charger seems lightweight and flimsy. Annoying controls, when you try to reposition them in your ears, it’s almost impossible to not turn them off. Sound is pretty good for an entry level product, I might get used to the controls but I doubt it. Set up was effortless.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
13.02.2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony WF-C500 headset, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Alles top

WF-C500 10.02.2024 tekijä Ol Wa (Saksa)

Bisher keinerlei Probleme. Höre nahezu jeden Tag den ganzen Tag.

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Very short time of use

WF-C500 10.02.2024 tekijä Matt Londonist (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I'm sorry to be so disappointed, nevertheless left headphone stopped working 2 weeks ago. I would never expect it from Sony to be such poor quality short term use.

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

2

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
12.02.2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that the left earbud of your WF-C500 stopped working.
Could you try to reset and initialize the headset and check again:
Reset: https://bit.ly/3Z3VZ0h
Initialize: https://bit.ly/3IeFsjZ

We can confirm that your WF-C500 has a service policy to be returned to the dealer in case of being faulty within the manufacturer's warranty period, so if the troubleshooting steps didn't work, you will need to get in touch with the dealer to be able to help.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Hf

WF-C500 08.02.2024 tekijä Dirbas (Saksa)

Gut und gut Sound disen is good but big small is better

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
12.02.2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the sound of your WF-C500,and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @ Sony Support UK

0

Simple et efficace

WF-C500 08.02.2024 tekijä Pafann (Ranska)

Je suis très contente de mon achat, bon son et produits de qualités

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Geweldig

WF-C500 07.02.2024 tekijä Sg5style (Alankomaat)

Kan niet meer zonder. Nu kan ik eindelijk goed bellen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Comode e audio fantastico

WF-C500 05.02.2024 tekijä Drean (Italia)

Ormai uso da un mese queste cuffie, sono di una comodità unica. Normalmente faticavo a portarle per molto tempo, sicuramente aiutano anche le ridotte dimensioni e la disponibilità di cuscinetti di varia misura. L'audio è eccellente ed è possibile regolarlo dall'app. Alta cosa apprezzata è la possibilità di usare android assistant.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Batteria illimitata

WF-C500 04.02.2024 tekijä Gerry96 (Italia)

Ho comprato queste auricolari il 23/01/2022 e da quel momento le uso ogni volta che sono in viaggio per lavoro, per fare sport e per rilassarmi, quando sono in chiamata solo in stazione avevano difficoltà a capire cosa dicessi quindi anche per il microfono ottimo e per la durata delle auricolari, anche in un viaggio di 8 ore hanno resistito fino a dopo essere sceso dal treno.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

useless crap

WF-C500 04.02.2024  (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

they dont work.., I get some voice saying 'device connected' but then nothing comes out of the earbuds ... just from my phone

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Muotoilu

Heikko

Helppokäyttöisyys

Heikko

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
06.02.2024

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that there's no sound from the headphones when you're connecting it to your phone.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
https://cutt.ly/swX80TCk
Here: https://cutt.ly/gwX80BpO & here too: https://cutt.ly/WwX8065h
Also test with another device.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Buon prodotto

WF-C500 02.02.2024 tekijä ludovica1234 (Italia)

Acquistate qualche settimana fa, il prodotto è sicuramente molto buono ma ho qualche appunto. Innanzitutto le cuffie sono molto confortevoli da indossare, anche per me che ho le orecchie piccole quasi ci si dimentica di indossarle quindi molto bene. L'hardware sembra di qualità, il case ha un buon magnete resistente e le cuffie si incastrano e ricaricano perfettamente. La qualità del suono raggiunge il suo massimo utilizzando l'equalizzatore all'interno dell'applicazione apposita di sony, senza la quale però i bassi mancano, è comunque molto comoda considerando che una volta impostate si connettono da sole e non c'è più bisogno di utilizzare l'app. La suddetta app è ok, la traduzione in italiano non è molto buona ma è comprensibile. Detto questo, il rapporto qualità prezzo è buono se considero il prezzo pagato su amazon di circa 50€, se avessi pagato il prezzo intero da listino invece non avrei apprezzato a sufficienza. Rimane un buonissimo prodotto infatti dò 4 stelle.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Geweldig

WF-C500 01.02.2024 tekijä Wout hoeks (Alankomaat)

Ik heb hem vorige week gekocht en ze zijn super ze hebben een hele goede bass

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

suono molto buono

WF-C500 01.02.2024 tekijä Fox10 (Italia)

ho comprato questo prodotto perche' la sony a livello di suono è imbattibile

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Faulty

WF-C500 01.02.2024 tekijä Kev69 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought these 2 months ago, and recently one of the buds doesn't hold its charge. I'm in the process of returning. [We have purchased 3 sets of these buds in the recent few months.]

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
05.02.2024

Hi Kev69,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback, and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Had to replace within 2 months

WF-C500 30.01.2024 tekijä BigdaddyG (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

1 purchased in Nov23 and like them better than the previous Sony earphones I had with good battery live and smaller so felt better in the ear, however the right earphone stopped charging, not sure if issue with this or the charging case however recently replaced so hopefully last longer. Not good if jogging or running as they fall out. Good sound

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
01.02.2024

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback, and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sony wF C500 wireless earbuds

WF-C500 30.01.2024 tekijä Toughsheet (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Been using for a month now easy to set up, great sound and app gives several option to personalize the sound. Only downside difficult getting correctly into ears drop out occasionally. Probably me

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
02.02.2024

Hi Toughsheet,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the fit, we recommend checking the following link explaining how to wear it to get the maximum comfort: https://cutt.ly/6wXaeLCV
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

DEVICE ECCELLENTI

WF-C500 29.01.2024 tekijä LUARCI57 (Italia)

SONO MOLTO BELLI E FUNZIONANO BENISSIMO. SONY AL TOP, COME SEMPRE

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Wouldn’t buy again in a hurry

WF-C500 28.01.2024 tekijä Jasonw88 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Worked perfectly for the first few times and without touching settings on my device the right one went quiet and left one was loud

Äänenlaatu

Keskiverto

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
30.01.2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're getting low volume sound from the right side of your Sony WF-C500 headset, and we'd like to assist.

Please, follow the steps here to attempt to fix this issue: https://cutt.ly/DwZS4k1J

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Suitable for small ears and usage is easy

WF-C500 28.01.2024 tekijä Dee54 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought this 2 months ago based on online reviews and have found them to be very easy to use. The pod they are contained in also acts as a charger on the go and connection to my phone is easy - once set up via the app, just removing from the charging pod activates the headphone to connect. Light flashes on the headphone itself and on the pod when charge is running low. Sound quality and microphone are excellent. Also come with 3 different sizes of silicone covers to fit in the ear, depending on your ear size.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Brilliant product, great battery and comfort!

WF-C500 28.01.2024 tekijä LG87 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Brilliant, great battery life also really comfortable!

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Excellent products

WF-C500 26.01.2024 tekijä Ear pods Eile (Irlanti)

Excellent products would highly recommend to purchase

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Already faulty

WF-C500 24.01.2024 tekijä PharmO (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Great usability and sound but the right ear bud is already giving out and I only bought it in August of 2023. It was kind of a let down because I though Sony made durable products.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

4

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony Support Team
26.01.2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that the right earbud of your WF-C500 is not working.
Could you try the steps in this link and test again: https://bit.ly/3SvgBxc

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Doet wat het moet doen

WF-C500 24.01.2024 tekijä HenriBB (Alankomaat)

Eerlijk product. Doet wat het moet doen en dan ook nog in een kwaliteit die veel hoger is dan ik had verwacht voor dit bedrag. Zeer tevreden

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Auricolari

WF-C500 23.01.2024 tekijä Rita62 (Italia)

Suono perfetto garanzia sony comodi si adeguano perfettamente all orecchio

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Easy to use

WF-C500 22.01.2024 tekijä Karen70 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

So easy to set up and use. Comfortable and stay in place really well. Would recommend.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Zeer goed

WF-C500 21.01.2024 tekijä SanderRotje (Alankomaat)

Uitstekende geluidskwaliteit voor een mooie prijs. Zowel de Bass als hoge tonen is mooi afgesteld, en deze kan je zelf verbeteren met de headphone app van Sony die je erg eenvoudig begeleid om het optimale geluid voor jouw gehoor in te stellen

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great noise cancelling

WF-C500 21.01.2024 tekijä Benjn (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

The product feels great.. perfect price, seats perfectly in my ears and very nice noise cancelling

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Molto performanti, ma si sono buggate subito

WF-C500 21.01.2024 tekijä alex02 (Italia)

Ho comprato questi auricolari un paio di mesi fa, e all'inizio ero molto soddisfatto: li ho connessi facilmente al cellulare grazie all'app dedicata, e ho avuto un'esperienza di ascolto di alto livello, salvo il piccolo problema del rumore bianco di fondo che si sente quando si riproduce un audio. Nonostante questo buon inizio, questi auricolari mi hanno deluso amaramente quando, dopo circa un mese di utilizzo, l'auricolare sinistro si dev'essere buggato, o qualcosa del genere: in pratica, non si accendeva quasi mai, e le poche volte che si accendeva mi diceva che aveva la batteria bassa, e si scaricava subito, nonostante io avessi messo gli auricolari in carica più volte e per lungo tempo. Ho smesso di utilizzare questi auricolari perché ascoltare solo da un auricolare non è molto bello. Ho cercato di risolvere il problema consultando la guida di Spotify, ma non ho trovato nulla che facesse al caso mio. Non riesco a capire il perché di questo improvviso problema, dato che mi è sembrato di aver sempre trattato bene questi auricolari. Mi dispiace ma la mia esperienza con questi auricolari è negativa.

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony
23.01.2024

Ciao Alex, ci dispiace sentire che hai avuto un problema con le cuffie. Tuttavia, ti informiamo che dato che non sono di natura riparabile. Ti invitiamo a contattare il tuo rivenditore per sostituire le cuffie in garanzia. In caso che avessi bisogno di assistenza, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

Very good worry sound, which is adjustable in the

WF-C500 21.01.2024 tekijä Green008 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Very good quality sound and product design for a reasonable price. The sound is fully customisable in the app, making for a personalised sound experience

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottima prodotto

WF-C500 21.01.2024 tekijä Gobbo71 (Italia)

Mi trovo molto soddisfatto ottime prestazioni del prodotto

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Super Kopfhörer

WF-C500 20.01.2024 tekijä Coco_94949 (Saksa)

Beste Kopfhörer die es gibt. Ich bereue es nicht, die Kopfhörer gekauft zu haben.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Best in price range

WF-C500 19.01.2024 tekijä Stigirisu (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I bought one of these just over a year ago, and wasn’t disappointed. Since then my wife and daughter have bought the same model. Good sound, good comfortable fit, and Sony reliability – doesn’t randomly disconnect.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

1

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Qualité du son

WF-C500 18.01.2024 tekijä Markos76 (Ranska)

C'est un cadeau, facilité d'utilisation, très pratique, qualité

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Disappointing as not comfortable

WF-C500 18.01.2024 tekijä Forfrom (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

The ear buds have a very good range to them and there are lots of settings on the app to get the sound exactly to your taste, but they are so uncomfortable! They feel like they are about to fall out and if you open your mouth while wearing to drink or eat or even talk they do fall out! There are different sizes from its to try and instructions to secure them in your ear, but they still don’t stay.

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Kohtalainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
23.01.2024

Hi Forfrom,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're struggling to find a good fit for these headphones.
We recommend checking the following link explaining how to wear them: https://cutt.ly/5wLnV7oS, you might also consider trying a different size for each ear to get a better fit.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent

WF-C500 18.01.2024 tekijä Goald64 (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Got them as a present at Xmas so they are excellent

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ottime funzionalità e suoni

WF-C500 18.01.2024 tekijä OGLoco19 (Italia)

Mi è arrivato questo articolo come regalo natalizio da mio fratello e sono rimasto soddisfatto,lo consiglio!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Très bons écouteurs

WF-C500 18.01.2024 tekijä Tania35 (Ranska)

Cadeau offert à Noël très bon produit facilité et bonne ecoute

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Hyvä

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Gran prodotto! Ottimo! !

WF-C500 18.01.2024 tekijä SammaPi80 (Italia)

Sono molto contenta e soddisfatta di questo prodotto!

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Pleased with my choice

WF-C500 16.01.2024 tekijä Jabar (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Just what I needed. I’ve been using wired ear buds for years and finally decided to take the plunge. Very happy with this purchase. Good quality and very neat little storage case. Impressed so far

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

auricolare sinistro difettoso

WF-C500 14.01.2024 tekijä dicorsa (Italia)

auricolare sinistro messo nella custodia lampeggia ma non ricarica

Äänenlaatu

Hyvä

Muotoilu

Keskiverto

Helppokäyttöisyys

Keskiverto

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony
23.01.2024

Ciao Dicorsa, ci dispiace sentire che hai avuto un problema con le cuffie. Tuttavia, ti informiamo che siccome non sono di natura riparabili. Ti invitiamo a contattare il tuo rivenditore per sostituire le cuffie in garanzia. In caso che avessi bisogno di assistenza, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

Nice

WF-C500 14.01.2024 tekijä Jagga (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

I am so happy with sony products so usefull products

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Ideale

WF-C500 14.01.2024 tekijä gabrieleppm (Italia)

Oltre ogni mia aspettativa plausibile ed immagonabile

Äänenlaatu

Heikko

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Erinomainen

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
0

Great sound but 360 misleading

WF-C500 13.01.2024 tekijä PaulSR (Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta)

Great sound with these earbuds but dissapointed that the 360 sound is only available via apps you have to subscribe to (I already subscribe to two music providers, I don’t need more)

Äänenlaatu

Erinomainen

Muotoilu

Erinomainen

Helppokäyttöisyys

Hyvä

Käännös ei ole tällä hetkellä saatavilla, yritä uudelleen.

0

0

Ilmoita asiattomasta arvostelusta
Vastaus kohteesta Sony support team
16.01.2024

Hi PaulSR,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the 360 Reality Audio, we can confirm that these are third-party apps that require subscription, the info can be found on the following link: https://cutt.ly/4wKdlVSL
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK